A family business since 1929

Read our story

Turkish Taffy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,284 reviews » « back to Turkish Taffy

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews

"This brings back a lot of child memories. Turkish Taffy was my favorite candy bar! I've also sent people your way to order these as well as pour other product. Thanks for the free sample too!"
Mar 2014 -- Bob, Cleveland, Ohio

"Another box of utter goodness arrived at my door within the last hour via Fed Ex. What a great way to start the day. What I love is the fast shipping literally overnight as we are close by. But also important is the freshness and flavor of the products they offer.I am pleased to shop here ,for the variety of nuts fruits candies coffees ,but also to keep an American dream alive. Poppy Sol started a company and had no idea how big it would grow.The way they do business is the right way.Good quality good service and fast shipping. Thanks guys for another great order!!! I love helping an American company stay in business."
Feb 2013 -- David, Elkton, Md

"It's Autumn and my squirrel friends outside my window don't bother looking for acorns because they know that I order Walnuts, Hazelnuts, and Almonds from Nutsonline. I was running dangerously low yesterday, but I no longer worry about such stuff because, YOU guys are there (and 30 more lbs. of nuts arrived today). What's in it for me? The freshest Candy Corn I've ever eaten and Bonomo Turkish Taffy so fresh, I don't recognize it (we used slam them on the sidewalk to break them up before opening because they were always petrified). Thanks again."
Oct 2011 -- Russell, NY, NY

"I got your package on time as usual with my Taffy, Nuts, etc. all in great shape even with the heat. Thanks for your prompt and speedy service and excellent quality goods."
Jul 2011 -- Mike, Winchester, VA

"Great company to order from! Super fast delivery, even to Hawaii, and with the same shipping! No extra charge for not being "continental U.S." And this site is easy to explore :) Thanx a bunch!!!"
Jul 2011 -- Chandar, Kailua Kona, Hawaii

"Absolutely sensational service. Order received in just two days. And Bonomo's Turkish taffey! My favorite as a kid and still the best 50 years later. Thank you, thank you, thank you!"
May 2011 -- Peter, Chapel Hill, NC

"Could not believe you carry Bonomo Turkish Taffy. Ordered 3 flavors plus nuts and sesame snack sticks. Arrived the next day."
May 2011 -- Donna, East Brunswick, NJ

"If I can't find it anywhere else I know I can find it at Just Nuts and it will be just the best."
May 2011 -- Debra, N.Versailles, PA

"so happy to see this back i am going to buy some for my grand kids and give them a treat"
Apr 2011 -- roger, st paul, mn

"My Goodness, these dried fruits are the bomb, they are really great moist just awesome. The spice gum drops, spearmint leaves, salt water taffy, the banana turkish taffy, and the yogurt pretzels. Oh WOW! I truly enjoyed your products, I will be ordering from you soon, I will be trying the pistachio nut soon."
Apr 2011 -- Emily, Burnsville, MN

"Very speedy delivery, awesome communication, excellent products (ones I could not find available anywhere in my town). Thanks so much!!"
Apr 2011 -- Cindy, Grand Rapids, MI

"Loved the Turkish Taffy...brought me back to my childhood!"
Nov 2010 -- Elizabeth, Duluth, GA

"the goodies are fresh as expected and arrive on time every time.Your company has many thanks to be given for the outstanding work that is done.THANX"
Oct 2010 -- jerold, chilhowie, va

"Great communication and fast delivery and the quality of all the treats I ordered were fantastic. I will order from here again anytime. Thank you"
Oct 2010 -- Elizabeth Riebl, Inverness, FL

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Oct 27.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99