Salt Water Taffy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,891 reviews » « back to Salt Water Taffy

Showing 1 - 100 of 122 reviews Next 22 >

"As always this company continues to provide world class service. Fast shipping and great candy. Plan to continue to use this company for all my candy needs."
Mar 2014 -- Latasha, summerville, SOUTH CAROLINA

"great i love the taffy sugar free i bought 5lbs. of it and everyone at work loves it. it was so easy to deal with this company, i could track the package and i did, and it came when it said it would. but great sugar free taffy, i will be ordering more from this company give them a A+"
Feb 2014 -- kevin, columbia, missouri

"a friend bought me some of this sugar free taffy, loved it so buying 5lbs. and who knows maybe 20lbs. next time. great taste, easy purchase"
Feb 2014 -- kevin, columbia, mo

"You guys are.....AWESOME!! My boyfriend loves your salt water taffy. I order for Christmas two Christmases ago and I reordered this week for valentines day. I know he will love it. Expect more business from me any day :) I recommend you guys all the time to my friends."
Feb 2014 -- Sophia, Robertsdale , Al

"I love your company. My experience with your company could not have been more smooth and professional. The website is very easy to use. The ordered arrived very quickly. The packaging of the products and the products are of excellent quality. Thanks so much!"
Jan 2014 -- Georgia, Snow Hill, MD

"I had not even been aware that the box from you had been delivered until I saw your e-mail. Thanks! I just tried the sugar free taffy and I was very pleasantly surprised. It is delicious. I will try the fudge tomorrow. We will order again."
Dec 2013 -- Patricia, Sequim, WA

"Wow! I ordered sugar free candy for my daughter who is diabetic and it tastes amazing. The salty taffy is my favorite. My daughter loves everything gummy bear and warm, taffy and gum balls. She couldn't contain her excitement. Thank you for great products!"
Nov 2013 -- Erika, San Diego, Ca

"I was looking for some sugar free taffy for an elderly neighbor when I came across the site. I'm so glad that I did. The candy was amazing and was delivered very quickly. I love the delivery email and thanks a bunch for the extra little pack of gummy candy to sample. Definitely will be placing another order soon!"
Nov 2013 -- Beth, Mandan, ND

"Ordered all candy in pink wrappers for my daughter's sweet sixteen. Put it all in the glass bowls we decorated for her party, not only does it look so pretty but it also tastes great. You have a fan for life. Love you all."
Sep 2013 -- Denise, Staten Island, New York

"Salt Water Taffy is Wonderful! I added this to my usual order of Almonds and English Walnuts for my "rescue" squirrels: we were all delighted! Thanks for the quick delivery......."
Sep 2013 -- Cheryl, Cincinnati, OH

"Just received my order. Wow love the peach jam, taffy and the veggie chips. My next order will have the veggie chips. thanks again"
Sep 2013 -- Patricia, Luxthervville, Md

"oh my gosh wow this is probably one of the best sites my sister has ever linked me to. I'm definitely going to buy from here again when I run out oh man if there was ever a place to throw money at on the internet this is it and the box was so cute oh golly I was so happy when it came the packaging is a very nice design adorable(again) and aesthetically pleasing whoever thought of that tell them they did a good job and all of that is not even the snacks I got friggen yum I'm so happy gonna be giddy over this for weeks I swear (sorry I don't normally give reviews for this so this might come off a bit ditsy sounding)"
Aug 2013 -- Ali, mahwah, New Jersey

"Oh YUM! I ordered the seashell chocolates, gummie fish and salt water taffy for a bridal shower, and of course, had to sample everything! Wonderfully fresh and tasty! And the cashews, as a surprise in the package, were heavenly!!"
Aug 2013 -- Janie, Forest Ranch, CA

"Received my saltwater taffy in great shape very fast delivery. taffy tastes great. lots of grand kids they will love it. I plan on ordering some nuts later. nuts.com, you are a great family. thank you very much for your great efforts have a nutty day ."
Aug 2013 -- paul, hainesville, il

"Rec'd shipment today. As your note said, "open me first!" and I did - My first bite of the salt water taffy was delightful; however, it had a "MOREISH" taste, so I tried another, with no difference..Now I'm hooked. - Thanks! - Betty Trahan"
Aug 2013 -- Betty, sulphur, louisiana

"Yippee indeed! Thank you so much for the wonderful service and the yummy products!! I will be visiting you again soon!!"
Aug 2013 -- Barbara, Chattanooga, Tennessee

"Delicious. Just like it came from the candy counter at the corner store,"
Aug 2013 -- Ray, Port Byron, Il

"I just received the package of sugar free taffy I ordered. I was surprised at how quickly it got here, Of course I had to open it and try a piece. All I can say is YUM!!!!! I will definitely be ordering from your company again. Sincerely, Vicky Hess"
Jul 2013 -- Vicky, ORWIGSBURG, Pennsylvania

"The order came in 2 days and we were excited to look through all the goodies and was delighted with everything. Would order again! And would also tell my friends to order. Very impressed with the company. Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- Denise, Northampton, Pa

"I received my first order from you today and I am happy to say it won't be the last. Everything was packaged beautifully and it arrived quickly. How did everything taste? FANTASTIC! I have finally found a place where I can get sugar free candies that taste as good as their sugary peers. I will definitely be coming back for more. I also intend trying some of the many other products you offer. I'm so glad I found you, NUTS.COM."
Jul 2013 -- Martha, South Bound Brook, NJ

"I found the candy I needed for my daughter's shower, I was able to order it by phone, and I received it in one day. Thank you for such great service."
Jun 2013 -- Cathy, Milford, NY

"I ordered yesterday, my order came today! That is amazing! The chocolate covered sunflower seed favors I ordered for my wedding are adorable and delicious! (Also we are huge fans of your vanilla salt water taffy!) The veggie chip sample was scrumptious as well. Is there anything you guys don't do well?! Thanks so much!"
Jun 2013 -- Brianna, East Windsor, Connecticut

"I found exactly what I was looking for at nuts.com. This shipping was unbelievably fast and my order arrived in the cutest packaging. Would not hesitate to order from nuts.com again."
Jun 2013 -- Christina W., Boston, Ma

"To all you Nuts, shipment arrived,super fast delivery! Great Taffy, just in time for my sons school "Parade of States" Party, he was assigned NJ. You are really great with customers,love the e-mails. Will definitely do business with you again! Best wishes, Silke"
May 2013 -- Silke, Hollidaysburg, Pa

"I've never ever did an online purchase and was so pleased with my service and delivery time as dealing with Nuts.com, great job people, I will be back again and again and will spread the word of a great company I've dealt with !"
May 2013 -- Albert , Fall river , Mass

"I am so happy with the banana salt water taffy that I ordered through nuts.com! I was ordering this for a birthday gift and their site allowed me when I would like to have my order shipped so it that it wasn't just sitting around the house. The packaging is adorable and I feel no need to dress it up or wrap it in any way! I am extremely happy with my product and will definitely be returning for future orders."
May 2013 -- kaylee, Moore, oklahoma

"The price was very reasonable, shipping was super fast, the taffy is delicious and the box and correspondences are super fun! I would definitley purchase from them again!"
May 2013 -- Shelly, Waxahachie, TX

"The best Salt Water Taffy ever and the delivery super fast!! I can't wait to try lots of your other goodies."
May 2013 -- Sheila, Ceres, Ca.

"I was very happy with my candy. The candy was fresh and delicious. Thanks for the free sample. I will definitely order from you in the future. The candy is for a candy buffet at our graduation party."
Apr 2013 -- Kathy, Corona, Ca

"love your products that were sugar free."
Apr 2013 -- maryann

"I ordered yellow and purple candy for a candy buffet at my son's wedding. I love how all the colored candy is in one place. The shipment came in record time and we love the fun box, along with the heavy plastic bags everything was packed in. I was a little short on my estimates of how much I needed on a couple of the types of candy (even though you show how much candy is in certain containers - thanks for that.) I am now reordering for the candy buffet and I have more time to check out the other things on your website. I can't wait to get the flavored chips for cookies that we only can find at Christmas time, if that! Thanks"
Apr 2013 -- Vicki, Bangor, ME

"I have been looking all over for great tasting sugar free candy and i finally found it. I ordered the peach rings, taffy and fruit chews (plus you sent me a free sample of the gummy bears) and they were all awesome!!!! thank you so much!! I will definitely purchase more!"
Apr 2013 -- donna

"I am so happy with the product and the service. I put together a pink candy buffet for my sister inlaws bridal shower. the candy came in a day in a super cute box. all the candy was in resealable bags. i plan on using them over and over now on!"
Apr 2013 -- Tracey, washington, dc

"Yay!! My Salt Water Taffy arrived on time. I loved your Watermelon Slices so much I decided to buy some yummy taffy as well. Thanks a bunch for being the best!! :)"
Mar 2013 -- Michal, Fort Wayne, Indiana

"I sent an array of goods to my family in Sacramento and they are loving it! My little brother said the jerky was FANTASTIC and my parents raved about the salt water taffy, chocolate espresso beans, and almonds, roasted corn, and sunflower seeds! Overall completely satisfied! Thank you!!"
Mar 2013 -- Caitlin, Santa cruz, Ca

"I ordered 3 flavors of Salt Water Taffy & they got to me within 2 days. The taffy is SUPER fresh & yummy! I will definitely order again from Nuts.com!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Rachael, Great Mills, Maryland

"We just received our 1st pkg of assorted candies. So far they are wonderful. A friend of ours told me about you so I ordered and am happy. You seem like a fun loving group to be acquainted with. Thanks again, Patti Scrivens"
Mar 2013 -- Patti, Yacolt, Washington

"The best, most flavorful Taffy I've had in years and the little nieces and nephews love it, So do their Mommies and Daddies. Nuts are all GREAT and thank you for the sample pack of chocolate covered sunflower seeds, quite a nice little surprise and my next order will more and different things too. You all are great and very good at what you do, Keep up the great work. Have a great week Jim"
Feb 2013 -- Jimmy, Farmington , NM

"Fantablous! from the order to delivery! thank you -it's not my first order and certainly not my last- but are you NUTS! please put your telephone number on the invoice that arrives with your product. :o )"
Feb 2013 -- maureen

"Thank you for the prompt service. I know we will enjoy."
Feb 2013 -- Graham, Coppell, Texas

"We are thrilled with our purchase. The box was hilarious, the items arrived in excellent condition, everything is delicious. My hubby wanted you to know you crack him up. Thanks so much. We will definitely order from you again. Thanks, Ken & Teena"
Feb 2013 -- Teena, Seneca, Kansas

"Loved the candy!"
Jan 2013 -- Naomi, Tyler , TX

"The watermelon taffy was the best! We also loved the Chilli Bits and the Orange pretzels! Really great stuff! Thanks"
Oct 2012 -- jayne, cincinnati, oh

"I have ordered taffy before and it's great except for the pomegranate. Extremely fast delivery and great customer service. That's the way to keep loyal customers!"
Oct 2012 -- Debra, Easton, Pa

"This was the best package I have ever received. The box was so fabulous! The candy I ordered is for a candy buffet for a friends wedding. I will refer everyone to Nuts.com. If you are ever looking to adopt more family, I'm sure I would fit right in with the rest of the nuts! ;-)"
Sep 2012 -- lena, elk grove, ca

"The delivery was made right on the nose, and the taffy was exceptional. The sesame seeds were exactly what I wanted and the packaging was fantastic... Thank you. Jan Carle"
Sep 2012 -- Jan, Geneva, Ohio

"The best organic turkish figs i have ever had! They ship so quickly and I receive the orders as swiftly. The dark chocolate covered goji berries were a hit, even for my finicky husband and the salt water taffy gift to my landlords elicited a huge smile. We love the new packaging too! Thank you Nuts.com!"
Sep 2012 -- nmazzoni, nj

"I ordered taffy On the 27th and was delivered on the 28th or so UPS tracking said. They just delivered today (29th). Great taffy and a little surprise inside!"
Aug 2012 -- Debra, Easton, Pa

"Just so that you all know I have been purchasing from your company for over a year; I have recently moved all my ordering accounts and other email here. When I first encounterd the products, I was online looking to find a good search for saltwater taffy. I researched other sites, but your webpage really caught my eye and I can state that I do find your vanilla salt water taffy wonderful. I order now several bags at a time and just keep the remainder frozen. Now I have began to order the small strawberries and also the organic bars are good. I really love your site and tremendously enjoy this site. I will admit though when I first looked at your products I did almost consider someone else due to shipping costs as they were high, but when you want a product to arrive fresh and in quality condition, then you it makes the cost worthwhile. My products always arrive in a timely manner and always in excellent shape; I even control the date my product is shipped. I can't see me purchasing from anyone else."
Aug 2012 -- Brenda, Bradenton, FL

"Hi Nutty Folks, Yes, I did receive my shipment of taffy this afternoon. I don't know which I enjoyed the most.....the box or the candy. Both are fun! I have tried as many pieces as my body will allow in one day. They are all creamy and I am sure I will enjoy them. My husband; however, snatched the nuts you provided as a nice surprise. I did not get even one. Oh well.....I know where they came from and can order some later. Thanks for the quick delivery! I love home made fudge, but didn't dare try that right now. It is in the 80's today. Linda"
Aug 2012 -- Linda, Harrisburg, NC

"I LOVE THIS COMPANY NO MATTER WHEN I PLACE AN ORDER IT'S SHIPPED THE NEXT DAY AND ALL THE PRODUCTS ARE GREAT."
Aug 2012 -- SHERRY, FAYETTEVILLE, TN

"Love the whole enthusiastic aura. Makes me feel more comfortable with buying stuff from you guys. It's for my mother in law and she LOVES taffy. And because it seems like a family business, makes me feel like the quality is higher too :) I appreciate the hard work"
Jul 2012 -- Safi, Germantown, TN

"Recently, we ordered from Nuts.com for a wedding we were having at our lake house in California. Several of our items were chocolate, and they reached us in perfect condition. The candy was delicious and was packaged perfectly! I will definitely be ordering from this website again. The folks were so friendly and helpful. Thanks for the help and wonderful products!"
Jul 2012 -- Frances, Reno, Nv, Lake Almanor, Ca

"Just the delivery confirmation email was enough to make me smile : ) Thank you for your great customer service! I'm doing my first candy buffet for my daughter's graduation party, and the item purchased from your Nutty family are going to make it look and taste awesome. I'm trying to think of another event to host just so I can order more goodies. Thank you for being who your are. MAKE today a GREAT day!"
Jun 2012 -- Watisha, Oakland, CA

"Thanks so much - All the pink & white candy is for my wedding and I know it will be a smash.. I appreciate the quick delivery! You have made this bride very marry!!!"
Jun 2012 -- Mary S, Marengo , IL

"Absolutely the fastest processing and delivery! And the bubble gum salt water taffy is delicious!"
May 2012 -- Amy, Darien, CT

"Thanks so much for the salt water taffy. Super quick delivery and delicious bite size treats. I'll order again!"
May 2012 -- Cheri, GA

"Excellent product -ordered 20lbs of the taffy for my wedding gift bags. Very good quality and great price! Will plan to order more products in the future! Shipping was extremely fast and very reasonable."
May 2012 -- Heather

"I purchased all sugar free candie and loved all of it. Taffy, chocolate covered almonds and raisins and some peanut butter cups, they were wonderful. With two diabetics in the family, its nice to know they can still get some good treats. Thank you."
Apr 2012 -- Tracey, Warner Robins, GA

"Delicious salt water taffy! Good and fast delivery. Order confirmation march19th, shipment 20th and received on the 22sc in the morning. Incredible! I live in Vaudreuil near Montreal Canada! Your communication is friendly and accurate. Thank you for the excellent product and service. Diane"
Mar 2012 -- Diane, Vaudreuil, Canada

"Package arrivied with much anticipation. I went to town immediately and all 3 sugarfree candies were much better than I had imagined. It is hard to eat just the right amount per serving. Two words I can safely say, "Yum Yum!""
Mar 2012 -- Preston, Corpus Christi, Texas

"Purchased the 5lb bag and was very pleased. The shipping was right on time, and the bag that the taffy was inside is resealable (so you don't lose your taffy!). As far as taste, I'm very pleased with. Each piece was delicious and tasty as expected. I could've done without the chocolate pieces though! Not a fan of them! The rest were absolutely fantastic :) I will be ordering from here again! Thanks!"
Feb 2012 -- Chris, Whiteville, North Carolina

"The Salt Water Taffy is a gift for my daughter's birthday, which is today. She loves these. I didn't find your site until Monday. THANK YOU for such a fast delivery!!. They arrived this morning."
Feb 2012 -- Reverend Carmella, Dyer, Indiana

"I purchased 20 Lbs. back in July of 2011. Was VERY satisfied with the product & the delivery time. Will refer you to others."
Feb 2012 -- Albert K. Shiraki, Tollhouse, CA

"Got my order today delivery was very fast! Can not wait to set up all the green candy for my son St. Patrick's day birthday!"
Feb 2012 -- Leigh, Hampton, Ga

"Yummie indeed! I placed the order and nuts.com tracked it and kept in touch with me all along the way. And my taffy is here and it is FANTASTIC! Now I'm gonna order some fruits, nuts and chocolate because I know that nuts.com has incredible quality and customer service!"
Jan 2012 -- Lisa, Rocklin, CA

"love the taffy!!!"
Jan 2012 -- Jacqueline, PARAMUS, NJ

"I bought the Saltwater Taffy and had it shipped to my Daughter and Grandchildren. Much to my Daughters happiness she LOVES the Candy and my Granddaughter claims that your Saltwater Taffy is now her most favorite candy! Coming from the mouth of a 12 year old, that says A LOT!!! I am anxious to order more for me this time!!"
Dec 2011 -- Toni, CA

"I ordered 20 lbs of your salt water taffy yesterday. It came today. Don't know how you got it here so fast! Delicious and a great assortment. You've earned my business in the future. Thanks!"
Dec 2011 -- Jordan, Levittown, PA

"received my Banana Taffy today and it is delicious!! thanks guys!!"
Dec 2011 -- Brenda, Sweetwater, Tennessee

"The shipment arrived very well packed and quick!! I cannot wait until I set everything up for my daughter's baby shower. This is the first time I have purchased from your website but it will not be the last."
Nov 2011 -- Ana, Kearny, NJ

"I just love everything in my order. I love your packaging, very professional!! Fast shipping and great product. Thank you very much. You'll be hearing from me again and I will tell all my friends about your company."
Oct 2011 -- Paula, Garland, Tx

"Fast delivery, good packaging and great tasting candy, I ordered sugar free salt water taffy and chocolate and both are delicious. I will order again and the price is right."
Oct 2011 -- Eileen

"My Salt Water Taffy is Terrific!! Arrived in good shape and I have really tried every kind and color!! thanks for the quick delivery and a great product!!"
Oct 2011 -- Brenda, Sweetwater, Tennessee

"You guys are awesome! The salt water taffy I ordered filled the favor boxes for our wedding perfectly. The taffy tasted like it should and was very fresh, not hard and dried out. I will definitely recommend you guys to others and use you again myself. Thank you for a wonderful job."
Sep 2011 -- Alexandra , Irving, TX

"I got my package in the time that was listed and it Taffy was very delicious I will be ordering more for the wedding"
Sep 2011 -- Stephanie, EAGLE LAKE, Maine

"best salt water taffy I have ever tasted. will definitley order again & again"
Sep 2011 -- Marsha

"Your delivery was a day earlier than I initially expected. Your Salt Water Taffy is very good."
Jul 2011 -- Leon, Newport News , Virginia

"I recently purchased some candy items for an upcoming bridal shower. I scoured the web for the best deal on the specific candy that I needed. After checking out many other sites I come across yours. Not only was your selection great but your prices and delivery options were the BEST. The package was delivered right on time which was important since I was leaving town the next morning. I also was completely impressed with the great customer service and "family feel" of your company. I will absolutely be back to your website. Thanks so much!"
Jul 2011 -- Becci, sacramento, CA

"I could not believe just how quickly they arrived... I will spread the world... delicious candy"
Jul 2011 -- gloria, fortville, in

"I ordered the beach theme candy for my daughter's lakefront wedding. We put it in mason jars with sea shell glued to the tops. Not only did it look beautiful on the tables, but it was delicious and the guests had so much fun eating and examining. I do think some ate it before their supper, but don't tell the Moms!"
Jun 2011 -- Jane, Gurnee, IL

"Live in BC Canada and have placed two orders. Service and delivery exceptional. Placed order on Tuesday am. and received both times the following Tuesday via Purolator Ground. Candy fresh and delicious! Removes stress and saves time. Prices great! Would definitely recommend this company as it is a very convenient service! Thank you NUTS ONLINE."
Jun 2011 -- Paulette, BC

"Arrived exactly when they said they would. Was even more delicious than my expectations. Thank You."
May 2011 -- Betty, Bakersfield, California

"I ordered from NutsOnline for my wedding candy buffet. I received the order within two days! (I ordered from another site as well, that arrived over a week later)! When I had to fill more containers, I placed my second FULL order with NutsOnline - it arrived the next day! I am VERY happy with the products and the customer service! I will definitely use NutsOnline in the future for regular purchases (cajun peanuts, anyone?) and will recommend them to anyone and everyone! Thank you SO much, NutsOnline; job well done! :)"
May 2011 -- JAMIE, Wilmington, DE

"I received my order today. I really loved the berry mix and the turkish figs. They taste great! I was really excited about getting my salt water taffy. I can't find it around here and it is my favorite. Your prices are great and I love the taffy. I will order again. Thank you."
May 2011 -- michelle

"I'm not even a huge taffy fan, but I ordered it for a dessert party display and it is sooo good, I wanted to hide the bowl of it! I'm ordering more now!"
Mar 2011 -- Paula

"Seriously fast delivery, amazing customer service. I don't think I can say more... wait, I can... The taste and quality of the product speaks for itself."
Mar 2011 -- Jay, Lansing, MI

"I HAVE NOW ORDERED SEVERAL TIMES FROM NUTS ONLINE AND HAVE HAD EXCELLENT RESULTS EVERY TIME. THEIR PRODUCTS ARE TOP QUALITY."
Feb 2011 -- VERONICA, WACO, TX

"The candy was so fresh and very wonderful. Best tasting fudge, coconut bon bons, circus peanuts, chocolate covered sunflower seed, coconut haystacks, banana saltwater taffy we have ever had. My husband and I love it so much that we will be ordering all of our sweet needs on line from nuts online. Making another order today."
Jan 2011 -- Sandra

"I just received my order of salt water taffy.They are sooooo goooood. It tastes like it was just pulled. Reminds me of the ocean. My dad loves salt water taffy too, so when I found out that you stocked it I ordered him a bag too. You guys sell some amazing tasting candies, dried fruits and of course nuts. The best stuff on earth is from the nutty people."
Jan 2011 -- Renee

"What can I say I love everything that I bought and I'm so happy that it arrived waiting on the table for me less then 24 hours later. The taffy is wonderful not to sweet and packed with flavor. I have searched high and low for sun dried tomatoes and got sweet and tangy pound from here. The jerky is some of the best I've ever had and I can't thank you enough for the raw sunflower seeds. It's darn near imposable to find good seed or nut treats for my rats that aren't coated in salt! This is the best site that I've ever randomly came across and I will be back!"
Jan 2011 -- Rebecca

"Love the selection, love the price, and love the shipping. BUT THE CUSTOMER SERVICE is really the best! I really liked all the old fashioned candy and the various selection of nuts. Get them shelled or not, get them salted or not, really happy customer here!"
Dec 2010 -- Susan, Anniston, AL

"I want to thank you for a few things, but first let me say i'm a manager of a hardware store and know a little about customer service. You folks know a little too. Every thing we purchased was outstanding!!!. Your quality and freshness again outstanding!!!. Fresh packaging,reusable just great.You folks have the best online and in a store,keep this up and you have a customer for life. Again thank so very much. Rory"
Oct 2010 -- Rory, Waterford, Calif.

"We just celebrated the wedding of our daughter whose wish it was to have a candy bar at the reception. WOW! We had sooo many comments on our candy, all of which came from Nuts Online. Everyone asked where we got such a variety of candies in the wedding colors. Even the men took advantage of the sweets!! I've had nothing but the best experience with Nuts Online. Thank you for helping make my daughter's wedding extra special. We will definitely recommend this website to others and order again from Nuts Online."
Oct 2010 -- Pam, David City, NE

"Great communication and fast delivery and the quality of all the treats I ordered were fantastic. I will order from here again anytime. Thank you"
Oct 2010 -- Elizabeth Riebl, Inverness, FL

"My order arrived today just as stated!I opened the box and was VERY PLEASED of my selection and the quality of my order! My choices are going to be a hit on the candy table for my son's upcoming wedding! I am so excited and can't wait!!! To my dismay, I am highly disappointed in myself that I didn't start here first before wasting a lot of my time elsewhere. I will be a repeat customer throughout all my holidays to come!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH for making this experience easier!"
Sep 2010 -- Wendy, Dublin, Ohio

"Just received my order, and it was perfect - Thank you all very much!! I'm trying the sugarfree taffy this time and it is delicious! Doug"
Sep 2010 -- Doug, Overland Park, Kansas

"Recieved my shipment today, all I can say is, yum yum yum, your roasted salted sunflower seeds are fantastic, better than traderjoes. The taffy came in great shape, in our 100 degree heat and everything else is fantastic, thank you very much, I'll be a repeat customer"
Sep 2010 -- Mary lorraine, Lancaster, California

"i received the taffy yesterday,wow!what a difference from the taffy i got at cedar point.we love it. thank you"
Sep 2010 -- ken, westerville, ohio

"Loved the easy to order service, and my salt water taffy came ahead of schedule! Thanks so much!"
Aug 2010 -- Carol, Dresher, PA

Showing 1 - 100 of 122 reviews Next 22 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Easter Chocolate Pretzels Easter Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb