A family business since 1929

Read our story

Ginger Snaps Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,284 reviews » « back to Ginger Snaps

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

"I place my order on line late Wed night and it arrived Friday around 4 pm - WOW - Now I can start baking - my banana bread and Nuts.com walnuts are a pair everyone loves. The ginger snap chocolate covered cookies are awesome. Thanks"
Oct 2014 -- Cheryl, Wake Forest, NC

"Received a box of the chocolate covered graham crackers in a gift basket for Christmas. Had to have more -- plus chocolate covered ginger snaps, cocoa mix, and more. Package came today. Really fast delivery, and now I don't know which I like better - the grahams or the ginger snaps. I'll have to eat a few more of each one before I decide!! Ha!!!"
Jan 2014 -- ary, hoschton, ga

"It was a pleasure doing business with you! I ordered the yogurt covered ginger snaps for my white candy buffet I am planning for my wedding. They came in perfect condition and very quickly! They are delicious!!!! I am so excited to have them at my wedding! Thank you!"
May 2012 -- Kara, Medina, Ohio

"Best dark chocolate treats ever. Dipping in bag while typing while working on delicious ginger snap! Thanks so much for an easy way to get my favorite treats. Great service!"
Jan 2012 -- Gary, Greer, SC

"ordered yogurt gingersnaps for my husband for Christmas and they are great. We had some in PA and these were better than those. Thank you so much for the great service and product. I will order again. Patsy"
Jan 2012 -- Patsy, owensboro, KY

"Thanks! The package arrived on the date predicted by your website and in very good shape. It is very hot weather so I paid for the cool packaging. This was a gift to my Mother who says the ginger cookies and candies are delicious!"
Jul 2011 -- Cheryl, Wooster, OH

"Dark chocolate ginger snaps...yum! Blueberries! Edamame! Everything is absolutely fresh and delicious. And that was the fastest shipping....ever!"
Feb 2011 -- Nancy

"Hello, you nutty bunch! I purchased your chocolate-covered ginger snaps because my sister-in-law, who is pregnant with their first child, thought the combination sounded awesome and she wanted to try some. After searching the internet, I came across you guys (the only place I found that sold these cookies.) Long story short, I purchased the dark and milk variety and had them shipped to her house in NC. She loved them and was so surprised that I had actually located some. She said they were delicious...liked the dark variety the best. Thanks for helping me put a big smile on her face for Christmas!!"
Dec 2010 -- Kathy, Ocala, FL

"Delivery is unbelievable! I found products I never heard of. I will definitely shop with NutsOnline again."
Dec 2010 -- Sharon, Pottstown, PA

"Got my box yesterday. Everything is DEEEEEEElicious!! You gotta try the dark chocolate covered gingersnaps, my poor husband is now addicted!! Can't wait to try some new things next time!!"
Aug 2010 -- kimberly, Troutville, Virginia

"Again, a perfect transaction! Fast shipping and great service. Everything is fresh and tasty! Thanks for offering such great stuff and terrific customer service."
May 2010 -- Debbie, Pasadena, MD

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Oct 27.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99