A family business since 1929

Read our story

Circus Peanuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,445 reviews » « back to Circus Peanuts

Showing 1 - 30 of 30 reviews

"I could not be happier. I have looked far and wide for white circus peanuts that are not peppermint. You had them in a rainbow pack. Yippie! They are perfect and arrived with lightning speed. The box and packaging are adorable as well. Thank you! Now perhaps you could offer white circus peanuts on the own. Apparently, they are in demand for use as horse heads per hello cupcake recipe."
Jul 2014 -- Heather, Royal Oaks, Ca

"Fast delivery and very fresh. I bought circus peanuts for my daughters birthday party horse cupcakes. I will use the white ones for the heads. Thank you"
Jul 2014 -- Cindy Callahan, Hobart, Wa

"Oh snap! Crackerjacks! Yippee! Circus peanuts and jelly beans arrived oh so promptly! Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Vicki, Los Angeles, CA

"Everything was great! My fiance loves the circus peanuts, and I LOVE the mochi! Super fast delivery as always!"
May 2014 -- Brianna, Evansville, Indiana

"I received my circus peanuts, and they are fresh and delicious. My favorite are the white ones, which are difficult to locate. Thank you for your prompt delivery."
May 2014 -- Suzanne, Williamsville, NY

"LOVE love love the fried peas! And shipment came so quickly. Everything is always very good. Husband was pleased with the freshness of his circus peanuts."
May 2014 -- Amy, Rincon, GA

"I ordered the circus peanuts and they were soft and fresh. Much better than local store brands. Arrived when they said it would and the packing box was adorable. I will be ordering again soon."
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Brooklyn, NY

"Thank you for making my order easy. I haven't opened it yet because I don't need it until June 14th. My son is so amused with your company, he wants to become part of your family. ;O Thanks again!"
May 2013 -- Gail, New Lenox, Il.

"Wow... Everything is good. Too good! I can honestly say that I'll definitely be using y'all for gifts for my friends and family. Thank you!! Yummy!"
Mar 2013 -- Sylvia, Canton, Ga

"I just received the circus peanut candy I ordered and opened the box right away. I, by the way, am a circus peanut freak and find it hard to find them in stores and if I do find them there old and stale. These peanuts were the freshest, moistest, peanuts I've had! I'm going to order another shipment now. Thank you for the freshest circus peanuts I've ever had."
Feb 2013 -- Heidi, Torrance, California

"Great Service! Product is superior. Will buy and again and recommend to all. Thanks H"
Sep 2012 -- Henry, Slidell, LA

"I wish EVERYONE did business this way! Nuts.com is professional, fast, and has the nicest customer service reps I have ever known. Their products are always fresh, high quality, and very reasonably priced. They treat their customers like family. If you aren't happy with your order, they really do "make it right". Their packaging is adorable too! Nuts.com is just a fun, easy, and enjoyable way to shop for goodies. Five stars, off the charts, every good review I could give. They set the bar high!"
Aug 2012 -- Wendy, Miami, FL

"these are the freshest peanuts i have ever had my local store near me quit selling them that's why i bought these off of nuts.com p.s. thank you they are great. i can't stop eating them."
Jul 2012 -- bryant leach, reynoldsville, pa

"I'd spotted the Circus Peanuts while browsing your site for some goodies to get my hubby for Father's Day. I ordered a bag for myself since I haven't had them since I was in grade school! The order came within 24 hours (as it always does) and our family performed the usual ritual of opening the boxes immediately so we could try a bit of everything. The Circus Peanuts were the last item to try and my daughter absolutely fell in LOVE with them! Her 13th birthday is this Saturday & I've just purchased a her very OWN, one pound bag! =)"
Jun 2012 -- Tracy, Milan, New Hampshire

"wow! I couldn't wait till they arrived at my door! my circus peanuts are great! they give me memories of stealing them off a secret canister that I wasn't supposto know about at my Gram ma's house when i was real young a way long time ago.... I am glad I could find them still! I will be looking at more of your selection at a later date, I think all this might be a good idea for gifts as well! thanks for the raw Buck wheat! :)"
May 2012 -- amenda, san diego, CA

"Everything came fast, fresh and great tasting. My son declared the circus peanuts the best he's ever had and that's A LOT! It's his favorite candy."
Jul 2011 -- Arthur, Hebron, Il

"All went great. Circus peanuts arrived as promised, when promised. Keep up the good work. Thanks Adolfo"
Apr 2011 -- Adolfo, San Benito, Tx

"The candy was so fresh and very wonderful. Best tasting fudge, coconut bon bons, circus peanuts, chocolate covered sunflower seed, coconut haystacks, banana saltwater taffy we have ever had. My husband and I love it so much that we will be ordering all of our sweet needs on line from nuts online. Making another order today."
Jan 2011 -- Sandra

"I ordered the "mushroom" popcorn kernels so I could make some homemade kettle corn and turned out great and was really tasty. I will definitely order more popcorn kernels from Nuts Online again. I also ordered the circus peanut candy for my husband who was really excited to get those. I had never tried them before and they were really tasty. The shipping was fast and the communications from Nuts Online were frequent and funny. What a great company!! Thanks."
Jan 2011 -- Alexandra, Belmont, CA

"Experience Factor: WOW Circus Peanuts down to name stamped on them and taste will make it hard to eat those found on Gas station racks."
Dec 2010 -- Maryalice, Pine Valley, CA

"Even though I didn't get everything for myself, I still love it all and we be getting together with another order. Thanks so much for your fast service and delivery.Donna"
Dec 2010 -- Donna, Lakewood, Co

"Rec'd coconut bon bons, taffy and assorted circus peanuts today-great shape -closable zip bags-fresh-not hard-really pleased and will order more-thank you for good service."
Oct 2010 -- Joyce, Mexico, Mo.

"Package arrived in wonderful shape again. Thanks for having the freshest things available every time . Everything is wonderful."
Aug 2010 -- jerold, marion, va

"These circus peanuts are AWESOME! Fresh and all the different flavors are awesome!"
Aug 2010 -- Dana

"I have been shopping online for candy for my son's wedding - we are doing a candy buffet in raspberry and orange colors. I had ordered from several sites prior to finding yours. I wish I had found you first! The selection is amazing and I found orange coconut strips and the multicolored Circus peanuts. They arrived the day after I ordered, in the best packing, and at the lowest rate of shipping of any of the companies I used. The candy looks wonderful and based on other testimonials I know it will be delicious. I will order from you again, and again..............."
Jun 2010 -- Kim, Easton, PA

"You guys never cease to amaze me!! Rapid fire shipping!! And I tried something that I have not had for years. . . CIRCUS PEANUTS!! They are better than I remembered . . . soooooo creamy and tasty!!! Thanks for all you do!!!"
Nov 2009 -- Jeff, Cranford, NJ

"My Grandson likes Circus Peanuts but they are very hard to fine. I found them at your website and many different nut and other items. I am very pleased with everything I have ordered from you. The quality is great and the selection is wonderful. Thaks again,"
Dec 2008 -- Kay, Shoreview, MN

"I so glad I found your website. I bought some Circus Peanuts for my 2 1/2 year old Grandson and he really liked them. The next time he came over, he looked on the counter and wanted to know if there were more peanuts. I told him I would buy him some, but couldn't find them in any stores. You have made me a hero! Thank you so much. I will return to Nuts Online again!!"
Aug 2008 -- Kay, Shoreview, MN

"This site is great! My snacks seem to arrive the next day! Very fast, and so far have liked everything I have tried. It's hard to find circus peanuts in the store all the time, but they always have them here!"
Dec 2007 -- Joanne

"Unique assortment of candy that will complete the candy buffet I am having at my wedding in a few short weeks! Shipment was received in just two days. The mint cookie malt balls are delicious! I've never been a fan of Circus peanuts, but my fiance seems to love them - they are the perfect color and very fresh. I hope we still have candy left by the time the wedding gets here!"
Aug 2007 -- Kara, Endicott, NY

Showing 1 - 30 of 30 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99
Oh My! Pecan Pie Oh My! Pecan Pie
$16.99