A family business since 1929

Read our story

Caramel Creams Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,267 reviews » « back to Caramel Creams

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 reviews

"Oh. My. Gosh. This is simply the best snack food site for college students or anyone who gets hungry but is on a budget. I've ordered everything from wasabi peas and Indian snacks to freeze-dried strawberries and caramel creams. Everything is fresh, delicious, and perfect, the service is excellent, the shipping is lightning-quick, and even the packaging is adorable! I'm in love!!"
Feb 2014 -- Maddi, Jacksonville, Florida

"Received my 1st order so fast!!! Everything is delicious and I will be ordering again soon. The black Australian Licorice was heavenly; the caramel creams delectable; Cardamon Pods fresh and wonderful in tea; but the best of all was the magnificent Raspberry Tea...OMG ...the aroma was only surpassed by the taste!! Packaging great, delivery super fast and the free sample YUM! Thank you Nuts.com! I have already told several people about you!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Gail, Novi, MI

"Incredibly fast service. Loved the shipping box!!! And, of course, my black licorice bull eyes are to die for!"
Oct 2013 -- Deborah, Clarendon Hills, IL

"This was just incredible! I ordered these at about 9:00 last night. They were here today!!!!!!!Fresh, well packed-thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- CYNTHIA, MILLERSVILLE, MD

"It has been an excellent business experience : * Quick delivery: I placed the order yesterday and it arrived today. *The product is delicious and fresh. Keep up the good work ! I will definitely re-order when the time comes. Thanks, Mike"
May 2013 -- Mike, Royerford, PA

"Order licorice Caramel cream absolutely delicious. Cannot wait to try something else like the dark chocolate espresso beans."
Apr 2013 -- Debra, Mn

"I have ordered several different items from candy that you can no longer find in any store that I shop in, to making my own mixture of trail mix (which is really cool) from nuts.com and have never been disappointed. My orders have always been here when they said they would be, and the best thing of all is that they treat you like family!! Thanks, Jeff, Ken, Sandy, David and family. From a repeat customer Teri"
Mar 2013 -- Teri, Cedar Rapids, Ia

"My order came in 24 hours! And it tastes so good!! Way better than the more expensive stuff I would get from Hallmark ten miles away. You have a permanent customer in me from now on. It is delicious! Yummy! Non-pariels from you rock!"
Jan 2013 -- Tracey, Casanova, VA

"This was the first time I have ordered from Nuts.com and I was very pleased. The products were delivered in a timely manner as promised and the nuts and candy were excellent. They were exactly what I ordered. My mother had been looking every where for the licorice cremes and I was able to surprise her with them. Thank you for the great service and products. I will be ordering again from you."
Sep 2012 -- Debbie

"Received my order today and it was better than expected. I order Goetze's caramel creams in regular and licorice and have never had fresher candy; it melted in your mouth. I will definitely be ordering again. Thanks!"
May 2012 -- Linda, Butler, TN

"these caramels are addicting! the bag will be gone in no time"
May 2012 -- Sarah

"I must say that I do a lot of shopping on line and I have never posted a comment good or bad on line...but I felt compelled to do just that regarding Nuts On Line. The commitment, the quality, the professionalism is outstanding. I highly recommend this site to all who need peace of mind when you shop along with great taste. One extremely satisfied customer."
Oct 2011 -- CAROL, Coram, NY

"I went nuts when I kept tracking this order, seeing it ship on Sept.26, and arrive at my door on Sept.27, at 10:20a.m., I opened the package and was impressed by how the product was packed and so fresh..I am on my way to my fifth piece of candy, Great Job. Jay"
Sep 2011 -- JAY P. CARPENTER

"hi there i just wanted to thank you for the great service i really like the items i ordered. your prices are great much lower than the vermont country store and you carry way more food products."
Jul 2011 -- joseph, nyc , ny

"Great, super fast service! Items delivered were exactly as pictured. The entire process was pleasant and easy. I highly recommend this site for all your party and candy needs and wants."
May 2011 -- Lori, Elkton, MD

"Oh my, to find the caramel creames! I'm in heaven again. I've seen them in the Grocery Stores. But, I've been disappointed when buying them in there. Stale! But, YOURS were just PERFECT!! Melted in my mouth---the caramel was just perfect! Thank you for a happy memory."
Apr 2011 -- Helena, Manchester, NJ

"My husband is thoroughly enjoying the Bulls Eyes that we ordered! It's good to know we can get any of the other "oldies"! Thank you!"
Mar 2011 -- Esther, Glendale, AZ

"my husband could not believe that we got what we ordered so fast. he will really enjoy the caramels he has not had them since he was a kid. the rest is going to arkansas to our daughter, she asked me the other day is i ever see the dots or wax coke bottles she does not know she is getting them. thanks again will be ordering other things later on. sincerely sue b."
Nov 2010 -- sue

"I receive every thing sooo fast and all of it always tastes so yummy. You do a great job and I'm beginning to think of you as family. Marg"
Nov 2009 -- Margaret, Salisbury, MD

"hi everyone yes my wife kim , and i received our package of candy yesterday and yes she was surprised how much candy actually fits in a 5 lb bag .we love those and we will be buying more . the steinmiller family."
Nov 2009 -- Robert, canandaigua, ny

"I am a returning customer and have ALWAYS got excellent service from you guys....and everything I ever ordered was great....thanks for good service."
Jul 2009 -- Ralph, Red Bank, Tn

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb