Chai Tea Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,550 reviews » « back to Chai Tea

Showing 1 - 39 of 39 reviews

"Love the cinnamon chips and I also enjoy the chai tea."
May 2014 -- Karen, winfield, pa

"OMG, you've made me an official nuthead. The caramel puffs and decaf chai tea, oh my heavens! I'll be placing my next order soon, God Bless u and the Family."
Mar 2014 -- noreta, somerset, nj

"The honey mustard sesame sticks are soooooooooo good.The rice crackers, roasted cashews and spiced chai tea are the best available on the web. Thanks for the chia seeds and the fast shipping."
Mar 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"I was going through leaving feedback from all of the items I have ordered and realized I was leaving feedback for a TON of things! This website is a Godsend! The chai tea is amazing. It tastes spectacular. If you are on the fence about getting it, go ahead and buy it, you will not be disappointed. It smells heavenly and taste incredible. I don't know why I associate it with Christmas but I do-it's like drinking Christmas in a cup. It will make you happy or at least put a smile on your face. And who doesn't like that?"
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"OH BOY OH BOY, Your chai is #1 and tied with my present supplier. One of my grand-daughters was employed at a new coffee shop downtown 5 years ago and my addiction started. 9 lbs. of chai every 6 weeks. Now I will order a case of chai from nuts. Thank you, Maxi"
Feb 2014 -- Maxine, Morton, IL

"Great Chai Tea. Served it after dinner to my guest yesterday and everyone fell in love with the tasty, spicy drink. Thank you for being so prompt in sending it to me. Blessings, Rosa Lee"
Dec 2013 -- Rosa L Casteel, Mesa, AZ

"I ordered a lb of the vanilla spiced chai mix, a pound of the power trail mix, and a 2oz container of their freeze dried fruit sampler. Other than fed ex putting it on my neighbors steps instead of mine, this was a FLAWLESS first experience with Nuts.com! I love all of the products, including the free sample of organic trail mix I received and the shipping was SO fast. I ordered these products late Wednesday night and received them Friday afternoon. I will DEFINITELY be doing business with this fantastic family company again in the future!"
Aug 2013 -- Maxine, Coventry, RI

"I am so happy with your way of sending my nuts sampler. It was really amazing how careful you are when it refers to products that can melt with heat. The chai tea mix is exquisite and really.......you're marvelous. Thank you nuts!!!!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Carolina, Lexington, NC

"First off, the raw almonds are amazing. I bought them to make some homemade almond milk and they are perfect! Also, I definitely recommend anyone who drinks coffee to purchase it from here if you are currently just buying them from the grocery store. I love the packaging and how quickly everything ships! I love the free sample that comes with your order. We got the raw cacoa goji energy squares and sadly, my boyfriend finished them all. He thought they were delicious, which means a lot considering the fact that he's not very fond of the taste of healthier foods.This is the perfect website to get a head-start in buying all the basic ingredients you need to shift towards a healthier more nutritious diet. Oh & if you like the chai tea from starbucks, then you should stop buying it from starbucks and get it from here! You will save a lot of money, and plus it tastes so much better. Thank you so much!"
Jul 2013 -- Lauren, Richmond, Virginia

"I've ordered from nuts.com for about 8-9 years and I have never been disappointed!!!! You and your company are a solid 10! I pass on the website to others all the time! Love your products and service!!!! And sense of humor!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- amy, Grand Blanc, Mi

"Just received my first order from you "nuts" and I'm very pleased. Excited that I can now make my own green tea smoothies. Bought the vanilla chai for my friend for her birthday and she loved it. Your packaging is cute. I will definitely be trying other items in the near future. Thank you"
May 2013 -- Tami, Endicott, Ny

"Hi... thanks for the goodies... My mother-in-law just emailed me to let me know she got her package today (an early Mother's Day Gift) She has the oven warming for the brownies, is sipping Chai Tea and sitting down to watch the ballgame (yeah Mariners) and then later the Kentucky Derby... she lives in Southern Cal so this is a good way to share some great tidbits with her. We have sent her packages before and she loves every little bite.... oh, and knowing my mom-in-law.. those brownies are in big trouble! ha! Thanks for the fun! Debra"
May 2013 -- Debra, gig harbor, wa

"This is the second time I have ordered from you. I am amazed how fast I received my order. I am so pleased with all the products. The Spiced Chai Tea Mix is so awesome!! Thank you."
Mar 2013 -- Pat, Western, NE

"Ok, so I was a bit skeptical to order from another internet site, but I am so glad that I did. My first purchase was for 1 lb packages of Semolina Flour, 10 Grain Flour and Vanilla Spiced Chai Tea. Everything arrived the next day (Saturday) and each was in a resealable package. Made some bread with the Semolina (turned out great) and have had a few cups of tea - good thing it is decaf. Will try the 10 Grain Flour next weekend. I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- Judee, Horsham, PA

"My husband really likes this Chai Tea and I (who doesn't like chai at all) definitely both like this chai! Worth the price and very much worth using! Will order again :)"
Feb 2013 -- danielle, raleigh, nc

"Love you guys after just one order! The Chia seeds are wonderful. I'm excited to try the gluten-free pizza crust. The spiced chai was oh so yummy.' Thanks for fast delivery and sample of the goji berries! They are great in our oatmeal! Great products! Can't wait to order again!"
Feb 2013 -- Christy, Savage, MN

"Once again, order received and as always top notch products. I made a cup of the Chai as soon as the water was hot! Very, very good. Nuts.com is my favorite site to order from. Thank You, from this nutty old lady."
Feb 2013 -- E A Mariani, Reno, NV

"This was my first of what will be many, many orders!!! I ordered yesterday afternoon and received the order the next day. Less than 24 hours later. Where else are you going to get that kind of service for such high quality products?! The chocolate covered corn nuts are genius!!! Will be trying the Chai tonight..Smells wonderfully spicy, can't wait! Thanks!!!"
Feb 2013 -- calamity82, brooklyn, ny

"You guys are the best. My husband is overseas and enjoys all you goodies that I send him. Thanks"
Feb 2013 -- Loretta

"I was buying chai tea at a local restaurant, but it was quite a distance to go get it. I ordered the vanilla spiced chai and the chai tea...just as good, less expensive even with shipping and delivered right to my door. Love it!"
Jan 2013 -- pat, North Haven, CT

"As ALWAYS, my package came super fast and everything is delicious! My expections are always met with you guys; this is my 3rd order and can't wait till the next one!"
Jan 2013 -- Karina , miami, fl

"I ordered the dried fruit rolls variety pack, beef jerky, and spiced chai tea mix. I ordered them on Tuesday night, and received them Thursday! A day earlier than expected! The items I bought are delicious and I will continue to buy from nuts.com! Awesome. I would highly recommend them! Oh and I also got a free sample of the berry mix! :)"
Jan 2013 -- Erika, raleigh, NC

"I have made and received 3 orders in 3 weeks. Each item is great, fresh, and the prices are very reasonable. If you want it, they have it!"
Dec 2012 -- Larry, Denver, CO

"I love chai in the winter. My biggest wish is to find or a recipe for sugar-free Spiced Chai Tea?"
Dec 2012 -- Jules, Watertown, SD

"OK this morning i cooked the Gluten Free Pancake Mix and i had some Pumpkin Spice Coffee and yesterday i had some spice chai tea they are all good. when i made the Gluten Free Pancakes i used some Chia Seeds and Organic Quinoa Seeds and Boom a nice Healthy Breakfast. it Tasted so Good yummy"
May 2012 -- Doug, Danville, California

"I just received my order, which arrived so quickly!! The first thing I did was tear open the bag of Khadrawi dates and they are just as described, sweet, like pudding and illegally delicious. I am now a confirmed addict. I tried the Medjool dates and they are also out of this world. I am currently sipping on a cup of the spiced chai and munching the Khadrawi dates, dreaming of hot Arabian nights. I'm taking the rest of the day off, if I can eat and drink like a queen, I can have a day off like a queen, THANK YOU!!"
May 2012 -- Mary, Ohio

"Love you guys as you never disappoint, im hooked on ur chai tea and Death by jerky. Looking forward to my next order"
Mar 2012 -- Yewande, Raleigh, NC

"I absolutley love the Chai Teas and also am trying the Chia seeds for the first time. Will be ordering again for sure. Thank you."
Feb 2012 -- Amy, Buffalo, Wyoming

"One of my favorite things to do in winter is get a hot beverage and settle down with my baby girl in my lap and read a good book or watch a sappy movie. This is the perfect hot drink. Bonus my kids who love coffee and other teas enjoy sneaking sips from my cup. Thank you for the bulk sizes on this and other fabulous products."
Jan 2012 -- Brooke

"Opened the (Sugar Free) Peanut Butter Bar right away - love the taste! Husband had the Spiced Chai Mix and gave a thumbs up. Btw, "Chai" means "Tea" so "Chai Tea" is redundant cos it would mean "Tea Tea"."
Jan 2012 -- Maria, Hewitt, Tx

"Your products are fantastic! I have never had a better flavored chai tea, mixed berries or organic flours! Simply wonderful - tastes amazing! Can't wait to try more!"
Dec 2011 -- Kerrie, Meadville, Pa

"this is the first order for me with Nuts Online,supper fast delivery !!! i am completely happy with the items i bought, the (decaf) chai mix is so delicious, i will definitely encourage friends and family to use this site, love it all !!!"
Aug 2011 -- Karen

"I am very pleased with this purchase-items were shipped super fast and product ( turkish figs, chai vanilla tea & sun dried tomatoes) were fresh and delicious. The packaging is super cute too and nice message on the invoice. I would definitely order from this site again-made me smile!"
Aug 2011 -- Mary Lou , syracuse, new york

"I LOVE your company and your products. You are the best. I have been buying from you for a few years now and am amazed at all the good and new products you bring to us. Keep up the good work Nora"
Jul 2011 -- Nora Duggan, Triadelphia, WV

"We just got our licorice and gummy bears today and have started munching already! Can't wait to try the Chai Tea! The chocolate covered cranberries will be given as a gift (if we hurry and wrap up the bag so we won't be tempted.) Thank you Nuts Online! Sharon"
Jul 2011 -- Sharon, San Diego, CA

"I can't believe how fast my package arrived. Everything is deliciously awesome. I keep munching on the figs, putting them away, and pulling the bag out again for "just one more". Thank you!!"
Mar 2011 -- Andrea, Havre de Grace, Maryland

"As usual, the merchandise arrived earlier than expected and in great shape. Thanks for being such a wonderful merchant!"
Mar 2011 -- Rosemary, Washington, DC

"Thanks for the fast delivery and the free figs!!! I received my first, rather large, order from you on Tuesday and was very pleased with everything I ordered. It has been less than a week and I am placing my second, rather large, order. I'm trying some new products this time and already know of other things that I want to try at a later date so I'm sure this one won't be my last order!!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Becky, Huntingtown, Maryland

"Shippment was on time and we Like,all the Nuts are fresh will order again"
Mar 2011 -- Janet, Sebastopol, CA

Showing 1 - 39 of 39 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Aug 4.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb