Chlorella Powder Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,905 reviews » « back to Chlorella Powder

Showing 1 - 100 of 191 reviews Next 91 >

"I'm so enjoying my purchases! The quality, the prices and the packaging are epic! I will continue to order my moringa, spirulina and chlorella from you. Im a lifer for sure:-) Blessings to your family and for a prosperous outstanding business!"
Jun 2014 -- Andrea, Brooktondale, NY

"The quality of the spirulina & chlorella that I purchased from Nuts.com is excellent. Nuts.com's service was fast & prices are low. I'd recommend them to everyone."
Jun 2014 -- Andy Kneeter, Studio City, CA - California

"Well, isn't this nutty! I was just wondering where and how to leave feedback and I received your email! Just wanted to say great job! Fantastic customer service and prompt delivery. Plus as soon as I relieved my chlorella and spirulina and my bit of goji berry powder I made us each a smoothie! Very yummy! We will be repeat customers for sure! Thanks for a great experience! G&V (oh and our free gift was appreciated too!)"
May 2014 -- Gary, Palm Coast, Fl

"Thank you so much for the Happy Box full of goodies I received today! I LOVE your products--your Brazil nuts are awesome, as well as Goji berries, hemp seeds, chia seeds, chlorella, cacao nibs, etc.! I'm having so much fun perusing your website and finding so many new things to try. I love your informative nutrition descriptions of each product as well. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for the chia seeds!"
Mar 2014 -- Wendy, Central Point, OR

"Fast Shipping! and Good quality of Chlorella! thank you Nuts family!"
Feb 2014 -- Victor, Norcross, Ga

"Ordered chlorella, spirulina, pumpkin seeds, green energy squares, blue kernel popcorn and a few other things - received everything on time, as promised and the quality is fantastic! Also appreciate the freebie pack of goji berries (which I actually wanted to order, but didn't!). Fantastic quality and great price! I'm a Nutritionist, fitness coach and wellness consultant - these supplements are of GREAT quality and very fresh. When you factor in the good value and fast shipping, it's a no-brainer! I will recommend nuts.com to all of my clients!"
Feb 2014 -- Liz, NM

"Thanks so much for such a speedy delivery of my green powders! I literally ordered on Fri the 7th of Feb and my pkgs were delivered Sat the. 8th around 4pm....excellent service! You guys have the best prices on the web...totally incomparable. Thank You for the success and duration of business its not hard to see why! Keep up the great work!"
Feb 2014 -- Corey, Riverdale, Md

"Chlorella was the first item I bought, but I am back for more! Shipping was fast and easy. Product is delicious- and a great addition to my green smoothies! Pricing is on par, if not slightly cheaper than buying from my local retailer without having to get out of my jammies! Nothing but love for Nuts.com!"
Feb 2014 -- Kia, Austin, Texas

"This is high quality Chlorella the best value you'll find anywhere. it is a great detoxifier and a whole food."
Feb 2014 -- jessica, arcadia, ca

"I was in the midst of taking my evening shower when my fiancé came running in to show me my Nuts delivery had arrived. Needless to say, the packaging alone will make anyone psyched to see what's inside, which is even better. Organic, reasonably priced, and convenient are typically unheard of, but Nuts has it all, wrapped up in cute little packages."
Jan 2014 -- Shelby, Canton, Ga

"Thank you Nut.com!!!! I was very impressed with the speedy delivery of my order & the really cool packaging. The products I ordered Chlorella & Moringa are both very good. Thanks for the free sample of Chia seeds, they go perfect with my order. The Best thing about Nuts.com is their amazing customer service. From the quick & friendly replies for my questions from Krystin, to all the follow-up emails to see how my order was. Nut.com is truly a Godsend. I am now a customer for life. Thank you again!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Jasen, North Tonawanda, NY

"First time at this site ! And it was amazing and easy! A lot of info on the products and it helped a lot. Shipping was fast and came earlier than expected which was a plus. And the packets they came in how cool and the box was so adorable. I write a health blog and will recommend this site ."
Dec 2013 -- Daniel, Sacramento, C.A.

"The reviews here are all true. The chlorella and spirulina is always great. I also love the almonds that are imported from Spain. My family used to grow almond trees in Spain and the taste reminds me of home. Thank you everyone from Nuts.com!"
Nov 2013 -- Joshua, Bronx, NY

"You have a customer for life!! Received my order today- way ahead of schedule. Packaging is adorable. And the dried mango sample is so yummy. The chlorella is a beautiful deep sea green. Can't wait to start using it in my smoothies! Now I will place another order for your other delectable goodies. Thank you so much! I'm nuts about you guys!"
Nov 2013 -- Jeni, Alexandria, VA

"Thank you once again for delivering chlorella of such high quality with record speed. Your service is amazing!"
Nov 2013 -- Essie, southbury, connecticut

"Love anything from Nuts.com I just received my Chlorella and Spirulina and it is always fresh and green and tasty in my smoothies."
Oct 2013 -- Lesley, Portland, OR

"LOVE LOVE LOVE my ordered products, my timely delivery, my awesome nutty packaging, and my new found family! See you again soon for more yummy organic goodness! Say hi to all the Fam!"
Oct 2013 -- Patricia, San Diego, Ca

"I have buying from you guys for at least 10 years and love everything I have ever purchased. I love ya! Sandy"
Oct 2013 -- Sandy, Kansas City, Missouri

"Have been using this product from another source but their product degraded and couldn't get a response from the company regarding what was happening to their product. Found Nuts.com and we are so happy with the chlorella from them! It is a wonderful product, leaves no aftertaste, and it is the same bag after bag. Will be ordering more!"
Aug 2013 -- Linda, Henderson, NEVADA

"I received my order within 24 hours of ordering. What a great box my items came in.The packing of the items I purchased are very cool.Thanks for the free gift of berries, they're awesome. The organic Maca, Hemp, Spirulina, Chlorella and Morning powders can't be beat, very high quality, great taste and flavor. You now have a customer for life!"
Aug 2013 -- sef, Binghamton, New York (NY)

"Order several items this past year...ordered Spirulina, Chlorella, Chia, Maca and others. The quality of products and speedy delivery deserves an A+ rating. Every one tell the world about Nuts.com what other company gives you the quality and service ? Can't think of one can you....Nut.com is the Best"
Aug 2013 -- Robinette, Springfield, Illinois

"Hi there, Yeah, I have to admit I am a bit nutty for nuts lol! Thanks, I received my order in timely fashion and very good condition. I am amazed at the great prices on Moringa & Chlorella. Thanks for the sample of Goji Berries. I will purchase from you again. Albert."
Aug 2013 -- Albert , Gueydan, Louisiana

"During a Vita-Mix demonstration at Costco I met someone who spoke very highly of Nuts.com. I took her advice placed an order online and was surprised at the speed that I received my purchase. Thanks for the bonus I will place another order soon as well as share my experience with friends."
Jul 2013 -- Clyde, Pembroke Pines, Florida

"I ordered this on Thursday night and it came Friday afternoon? How on earth does this company manage to ship so fast? Will for sure be ordering from here again!"
Jul 2013 -- Jonah, Brooklyn, NY

"Just wanted to tell you that I am pleased to find that the spirulina and chlorella passed my test trial. my blood pressure was tested yesterday after using these products once daily for about three weeks, and the BP was normal! So looks like I'll be a return customer, yay! Yours is the best price I've seen."
Jul 2013 -- Naomi, Kernersville, NC

"Fast, fast, fast shipping. Rocks are delicious, cacao nibs are superb, spirulina and chlorella smell and taste fresh."
Jul 2013 -- Steve, O Fallon, IL

"What I like best about nuts.com Organic Chlorella is: It is pure and made without salt/sodium! This means a lot to me being that sodium in herbal products bring excessive swelling and water retention to my body. I don't necessarily like the taste of this Chlorella but there's so many other great benefits I override the taste because it makes my body feel so good and it is a great detoxifier for the body. So, I highly recommend this Organic Chlorella. Keep up the good work Nuts Team."
Jul 2013 -- Mrs. H., Brentwood, TN

"My order came one day sooner than I thought it would and the Spirulina and Chlorella powders are fresh and packaged great The free sample of Goji Berries was huge for a sample and delicious. Thank you."
Jun 2013 -- Marj, Canadensis, Pennsylvania

"I absolutely love this company. They have an amazing variety of products, and everything I have ordered has been so great and they package them so cute! Shipping is super fast too :)"
May 2013 -- Katie, DFW, Texas

"Just received my shipment of organic chlorella/spirulina a full day in advance! and it even came with a free sample of Organic Golden Flax Seed! The powders and the flax are both beautiful, this stuff screams quality and is very well priced."
May 2013 -- Andrew, CANAL FULTON, OHIO

"Nuts.com, where do I begin? First, I found exactly what I was looking for at the lowest price out of everywhere I looked (Organic Chlorella and Spirulina). Second, I ordered it on Friday and received it on Monday. Third, they gave me a bonus sample of golden flax seed! I really like the service of these people. And the products are excellent! Thank you very much!"
Apr 2013 -- Jonathan, Zelienople, Pa

"After only a couple servings of this organic chlorella and spirulina, I can feel the healing effects already. I've had digestive problems, and the algae immediately relieves and seems to be healing me. I feel finally healthy again. Thank you for an excellent product, you Nuts!"
Apr 2013 -- Donald, Mukilteo, WA

"We are so pleased to have found a company with products so good for one's health. I have long heard of the usefulness of spirulina and chlorella and am so glad to finally have found a reputable and affordable source, that being your company. We are enjoying your chia seeds and lupini beans too. They too are a powerhouse of nutrients. We are so appreciative of your huge line of organic products. You and your company are really an asset to everyone; you are helping us to have healthy choices available at affordable prices and from courteous, thoughtful, dependable people. We are so glad we have you to purchase from regularly. We love your company, products and service! Mary Ann"
Apr 2013 -- Mary Ann , Baldwinsville, NY

"I am so grateful for nuts.com! I first ordered organic chlorella and spirulina powder because the price was right compared to other sources. I was so pleased with the quality, the delivery was prompt, and I love the package design! So I ordered again from the dried fruits. I just got my package today and am so excited to try out my dried berries and Easter candy. Thank you so much for your dedication!"
Mar 2013 -- Liza, Los Angeles, CA

"WOW, it was NUTS how fast I got my order. I'm glad I ordered from you, I surely will again. Shane"
Mar 2013 -- Shane, Brooklyn, NY

"Greetings to my newest nutty family! I was impressed with the swift delivery of my order via UPS and just had to try the Spirulina and Chlorella today. I was pleased with the freshness of both products and the sweetness of the Chlorella is superb! Provides a great little mid-afternoon energy boost as promised. Thank you for the Quinoa sample. A nice surprise. I will try it along with the Chia seeds soon. I appreciate the fast, friendly service."
Mar 2013 -- Patricia, Tuscaloosa, AL

"Hi There, you Nutty Family! I love your fun over-the-top emails and surprise gift package (chocolate!) that came. I order the Maringa powder for a power-house of nutrition along with the detoxification/protein ability of chlorella. The powders taste fresh and potent! and the delivery was exceptionally fast! Thank you very much! Karen"
Mar 2013 -- Karen, St. George, Utah

"I just got my first order from nuts.com and - ready!!! "I LOVE IT" Not only the packaging it's so cute and fun the food and seeds are so GOOD, I am loving this Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares; and the Spirulina and Chlorella powders are - just perfect. I was so happy and satisfied with my order that I recommended two friends that ordered from nuts.com Where is the affiliate program LOL I'm talking so much about this site it has to be related to the awesome Goji Energy Squares... LOVE and GREAT JOB! Thanks Noe"
Mar 2013 -- Noe, Brookfield, Wisconsin

"I am really amazed, today is Wednesday I ordered Monday and I found my order at my door step. I have not had a chance to try everything yet. I have tried the Organic trail mix and have made my Protein and Green shake with the Organic Spirulina and Chlorella and Almond Beverage. Totally Yummy. Any who, thanks so much! Jeanne"
Mar 2013 -- Jeanne, Brockport, NY

"Nuts.com is amazing and sells great, healthy and organic products, that are hard to find. The service is awesome! Thank you guys soooo much!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Jessica , Panana City Beach , Florida

"In all honesty, one of the BEST Companies I have ever done business with! They notified me when received, shipped and an e-mail stating it was DELIVERED! ALL within 3 days! The packaging was “clever” as well as impressive. The products which I received were of the highest quality on the market today. To the employees at nuts.com, you nailed it! Looking forward to my next purchase! Thank you for jobs well done!"
Feb 2013 -- Robet, Wynantskill, NY

"Love love love my spirulina and chlorella powder to my smoothie. So yummy! I will buy it again."
Feb 2013 -- roshell, la puente, ca

"I have never seen such fast delivery in my life...I would recommend this site to anyone. I will be doing more business with Nuts.com. Glenn"
Feb 2013 -- Glenn, Cypress, CA

"Thank you for being so prompt with your deliveries. It's almost miraculous how quickly my orders arrive! I've tried many things from Nuts.com: chlorella, spirulina, energy squares, wheatgrass. Everything is high-quality and packaged neatly (I like the creative nut-themed designs!). And thank you for throwing in a sample on my most recent order. You guys rock!"
Feb 2013 -- Jonathan, Manheim, PA

"I am NUTS about you! I ordered Organic Spirulina and Chlorella Sunday evening and it was on my doorstep Monday evening! So AWESOME...excellent products. Thank you!"
Feb 2013 -- Cynthia, Sunnyvale, CA

"Thank you guys so much very providing this wonderful service. I love all products you guys carry, and the shipping is always fast. I'll never forget my first order... I ordered some organic chlorella and spirulina and it was here the next day! Including some free goodies! This is a great site and you guys are wonderful people. Just by all the products you guys carry I can assume you guys know what foods to put in your bodies to maintain optimal health. Thanks for everything, much love from me to the Nuts family."
Feb 2013 -- Meshach, Greenwich, CT

"Got here a day early, even got a cool little gift of veggie chips, which will definitely be in my next order. Both the Spirulina and Chlorella are super green and vibrant and insanely fine. Very cool, will definitely be orderimg from them again. Thanks guys."
Jan 2013 -- Nate, Metairie, LA

"Nuts.com showed up on the search result when I was searching for sun dried tomato. I had never heard about you guys and was a little skeptical. While surfing through your website, I was actually very excited to find out you offer a lot of choices for vegetarian like myself. My first ordered arrived exactly on the day you promised. The follow up e-mail is also very thoughtful. Even though this is on-line shopping, the whole process makes me feel as I have been take care of in an actual store. You do not see much of that old fashioned customer service in physical stores now a days, let alone on-line "stores". You guys have successfully created the image of family business. The prices of the products are very affordable. I have heard about all the benefits of spirulina, and chlorella, but did not want to spend a fortune to get them; now I can buy them from you without feeling guilty! Oh, by the way, your shipping box made me smile! With such a good experience, I went ahead place a second order.... looking forward to receiving them! Thanks for making on-line shopping such a good experience."
Jan 2013 -- suh, Diamond Bar, CA

"I have placed several orders with Nuts.com and they have amazed me every time. They have speedy service and everything comes packaged in such great packaging. I have not had one bad thing since I have ordered with them. I enjoy their products so much. It is easy to go to the whole foods store to purchase things, but you really don't know if you are going to get good quality, but with Nuts.com you know you are getting what you ordered with such detailed information. Hearing other peoples' reviews is such a great help, it gives a better understanding to what I am wanting to order. I will always continue to use this website for my health food needs. Thanks again Nuts.com for all that you are as a business. :)"
Jan 2013 -- Araceli, Ceres , Ca

"This is my second shipment of spirulina and I am trying chlorella for the first time. I am looking forward to the additional health benefits chlorella promises! The dark hot chocolate is my reward for taking better care :) Once again the next day service is impressive and I'm curious to try your gift of goji berries. I'm spreading the word!!"
Jan 2013 -- Kelly, philadelphia, PA

"You guys are a lot of fun!! The spirulina, chlorella, and chia seeds are A+ quality and the packaging is cheery. Thanks to one and all in your family!"
Jan 2013 -- Clare, Crestwood, KY

"OMG! This is my first time ordering from Nuts.com. I ordered Chlorella Powder, Acai Cereal and Raspberry Tea can not believe the savings versus local retailers. The shipping was incredible I have to say. And they were so nice to include Cacao Goji Energy Squares FOR FREE as a sample. Guess who's ordering them next time (my daughter is in love with them so I had to hide it) not even 1 hour after opening the box; they are absolutely decadent folks! And the packaging is so very inviting you barely want to open it. So guess who can't wait to place their next order? Thank you Nuts.com and see you on my next order....I am SOLD and filled with gratitude for your help in making it possible to be healthy and stay Alkaline! Sincerely, The Panton Family~"
Jan 2013 -- Tala, CORAL SPRINGS, Florida

"My order arrived as scheduled, intact, and the product inside was packaged well in resealable packages. Each package has a different color and that helps me identify them on the shelf. The dried tomatoes are great, tender with a little saltiness. The matcha green tea powder is a lovely color with a pleasantly strong grassy aroma and flavor. The chorella Powder is as it should be a little musty smelling, but perfectly within its norm and so dark green it is almost navy - fresh. The organic Maca Powder is strong and may take some getting used to, so I am cutting back to half strength in drinks until I aquire a taste, but it is nice and unnoticeable in my maple oatmeal. Thanks nuts.com. You will see me again. Hunterland"
Jan 2013 -- Hunterland, Burgaw, NC

"Great service from the beginning til the end. I will definitely return. Thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Malgorzata, New Bern, NC

"I ordered two packs of Chlorella. Is very green and fresh looking fine powder. Have used it for only for a week so far. I think it helps with my anemia and really regulates your bowl movements."
Jan 2013 -- Michelle , Coppell, Tx

"Spirulina and chlorella both taste great,thank u for the gogi berries.Stay well."
Dec 2012 -- Joey, Lyons Falls, NY

"WOW! That was my expression. You guys rock, BIG TIME. I was amazed how on time I got my order. The package and everything was amazing as well. U guys have a customer for life. I am really impressed. Thank u for the gift as well."
Dec 2012 -- Robert, Murrieta, Ca

"Got a fresh lb of organic Spirulina and Chorella delivered to my door in less than 24 hours! Great products and great prices!"
Nov 2012 -- Lee, Manhasset

"Thank you again for a well packaged order. My Chorella came right in the midst of me making my smoothie, so I just added in and it looks and taste great and very much alive... May God continue to bless your family and your business... Have a wonderful and blessed holiday!"
Nov 2012 -- Casey, Las Vegas, NV

"you guys are soooo cute. I love your products and the quick delivery, unbelievable!!! There is no better tasting spirulina and chlorella on the market, then yours and the price is unbeatable , too. love you!!!!"
Nov 2012 -- iwetta, CO

"Thanks again Nuts.com. Love your packaging makes it very easy for storing my products in between use."
Oct 2012 -- Justin m Sours, Big Bear, California

"Chlorella is like emerald crack! Omg delicious! Candied pecans were just right, lightly sweetened and my bubble tea will need to be reordered like tomorrow cause I drank it all today.... srlsy."
Oct 2012 -- Nat, Charlotte, NC

"WOW!! Speedy delivery. This is my first time ordering. The chlorella taste soooo much better than any other ones I have tried before. The soy is fantastic and the dutch chocolate powder is awesome, super flavorful. Everything is very fresh. Will definitely be ordering again!"
Oct 2012 -- Gaby, Chicago, IL

"I am so glad a friend of mine turned me on to Nuts.com. What a great company! I will never buy my powders, flours, nuts, or energy bars anywhere else. The prices and quality are excellent, not to mention that you receive your order the next day. What's not to love??"
Oct 2012 -- Audra, Chester, CT

"Ordered 2lbs of spirulina and 1lb of chlorella late Friday afternoon. 10 minutes after placing my order I had a tracking number! Got the product on Tuesday jolly good show guys, 5 star. My daughter saw the free bag of dried strawberry's you sent and disappeared with them. If there is a better price on the net I haven't found it, my order was processed almost instantly. Including shipping my average price per pound was $16.66 plus a free sample. It has been a pleasure doing business with a bunch of nuts. I will be back."
Oct 2012 -- Tommy Bullard, Star, MS

"It was so great to find the organic Chlorella reasonably priced and the delivery was very prompt. What made it totally worthwhile was the letter of delivery confirmation from Nuts.com that was full of delightful humor. Thank you, Nuts.com!!!"
Aug 2012 -- Wendy, Las Cruces, New Mexico

"Delivered on time. Been using Chlorella and Spirulina for a few months now and so far this has got to be the best quality stuff i have found. Thanks for the crystalised ginger sample stuff is strong :-)"
Aug 2012 -- Justin, Big Bear City, California

"Just received my first order and I'm very pleased!! I have found my new chlorella supplier! Thank you so much for the great service and excellent quality product! I was also very excited to receive a sample of goji berries! Thanks again!!"
Aug 2012 -- Brittany, Fresno, CA

"I heart nuts.com! Thanks for a speedy and delicious box of joy. What a selection! I'm loving the nuts, the tea, the chlorella. But the freeze dried veggies were the biggest surprise. What a good, crunchy gluten-free treat. Thanks for being so nutty and tasty and eclectic."
Aug 2012 -- Lisa, Baytown, Texas

"Hello Nuts Family, My order arrived on time and the packaging was excellent. Thanks for the free sample of Turkish pistachios, they were delicious! I am ordering more of the organic spirulina and chlorella powder. Your prices are the best!! Thank You!"
Jul 2012 -- Sandra, Los Angeles, CA

"Got my Chlorella powder on the very next day. I am very happy with my order. Awesome website to order from. A+ nuts.com"
Jul 2012 -- Sue, New York, NY

"I ordered spirulina, chlorella, and wheatgrass (organic) and Im extremely satisfied!!! I was so pleased with the products I recommended it to family and friends! And the prices are great!"
Jul 2012 -- Jesse, Basalt, CO

"My second order arrived today and it's perfect! I tasted each of the grains I purchased and they will make a wonderful HM granola once combined. The chlorella powder and wheatgrass powder will be wonderful additions to ur green goddess smoothies and the sample of organic raw cocoa goji energy squares are DELICIOUS!! You have inspired me to replicate those at home....can't wait. Will be placing another order soon for those ingredients too! Your products are excellent and your service unmatched...thanks!!"
Jun 2012 -- Kinau, Michigan

"Yes, my package arrive this morning! Super fast, only one day! And thank you so much for the goji berries; I've always wanted to try those. Can't wait to get started on my regimen using your spirulina and chlorella! I think I will be ordering more from you soon. Thanks again!"
Jun 2012 -- Naomi, Kernersville, NC

"the order i received was perfect. i could not ask for better. i will buy from here all of the time and shipping was extremely fast. i ordered 1 day and it was delivered the next day . i have dealt with companies in the past but this one is hands down the the best keep up the good work ."
Jun 2012 -- john, amsterdam, ny

"I would like to thank you for your prompt delivery for my purchase i wll be ordering from you again"
Jun 2012 -- deborah

"I'm very happy with my nuts. Nuts.com has been great. I have now started ordering many of the superfoods that I use to buy from other various places separately. Thank You Nutty guys for helping to make it easier to enjoy my Nuts without bouncing all over the place."
May 2012 -- Larry, Lake Worth, Florida

"Good product , great seller,fast delivers. Thank you."
May 2012 -- Sergei, Milford, Ct

"I love love LOVE nuts.com. They offer very friendly and speedy service. I always receive my order the same week ordered, and i'm very pleased with their variety and wholesome products. I recommend them to all of my friends!"
May 2012 -- Kyonna, Houston, txs

"Thank you for the fast delivery and the products are wonderful."
May 2012 -- Gita, Harleysville, PA

"Great products! Arrived today 4/19/12, on time as previously stated. I ordered Wheatgrass Powder, Organic Hemp Protein, Spirulina and Chlorella Powders. Love prices and quality. Thanks"
Apr 2012 -- Evelyn, Los Angeles, California

"After discovering Nuts.com last year for their incredible deal on chia seeds, I have now come back for spirulina, chlorella and bee pollen. Eating healthier tends to be expensive, but this site really helps me afford the good stuff! Thanks!"
Apr 2012 -- Kirby, Minneapolis, MN

"I cannot believe how fast I received my package but most of all, the quality, tastes and rich texture of my chlorella powder and Gogi berries are absolutely amazing for the price! Thank you so much for your services and I appreciate the free bag of chia seeds..... Until next time."
Apr 2012 -- Jennifer, Staten Island, NY

"the chia seeds wow,and the chlorella powder are simply the best i have ever tried.great prices and wow,is all i have to say thanks so much"
Apr 2012 -- michael, boston, ma

"Wow! Just ordered the spirulina, chlorella and hemp protein powders last night and we just finished our first smoothie...and it's 9:30 AM. We've named it the "primordial ooze smoothie". Delicious! Thanks for the unbelievable customer service."
Mar 2012 -- Emerson, Weston, CT

"I'm so enjoying the Chlorella I've purchased with you guys. As soon as I made my smoothie, I felt the difference...can't wait for the final outcome...Also, the delivery was super fast! I will be buying from you guys all the time!!!"
Mar 2012 -- Michelle, Stafford , Va

"I received my organic chlorella powder on 3/3/2012 and it was awesome. Fast shipping!! Highly recommended go nuts.com"
Mar 2012 -- Jose M Garcia, Chicago, IL

"I receive my organic chlorella powder on 3/3/2012 and it was awesome. Fast shipping!! Highly recommended go nuts.com"
Mar 2012 -- Jose M Garcia, Chicago, IL

"Great quality products! I am getting spirulina, chia seeds, and chlorella from your web site and I will be buying a pound of each every month to put in my morning shakes. Thanks!!"
Feb 2012 -- Jordan, Oxnard, California

"You guys are amazing.Shipping was incredibly fast-39 hours!!Ordered organic chlorella and maca are fresh and the best guality.Free sample goji berry delicious. I will order again.Thank you."
Feb 2012 -- Antonina, Garfield, NJ

"I ordered a pound of Spirulina and a pound of Chlorella and not only did it get here next day but I also received a free sample of Chia seeds!! thanks so much ^_^"
Feb 2012 -- christina, greenwich, Connecticut

"Super quick delivery and the Bee Pollen and Chorella were super fresh. I look forward to shop here from now on."
Jan 2012 -- Kim, Grand Blanc, Michigan

"This company has a great personality. The product is great, it was delivered in a timely manner. The packaging is firendly and fun. There is a large selection of products for a reasonable price and the web site is easy to use"
Jan 2012 -- Lauren, Austin, Tx

"Hot dang! I hadn't even had time to wonder when my shipment of Chlorella and Spirulina would arrive before it came. And it included a sample!! You've outdone yourselves this time. This is my second order but not my last.I wish I'd found y'all sooner."
Jan 2012 -- Natalie, Harrisburg, PA

"excellent quality product. fast shipping. frequent friendly updates. great prices. 5 stars."
Jan 2012 -- Lawrence, vancouver, canada

"My first time ordering and I am impressed. The Matcha, Spirulina, and Chlorealla are as lush as a tropical forest. And the Hazelnuts/Brazil nuts are exceptional. I had purchased a pound of "large" California hazelnuts a couple of days ago so I did a comparison test. And Nuts.com is the winner by a long shot. The Nuts.com are probably 50% larger, 50% sweeter, and 100% fresher. Excellent products Nut team! And the price is right, too."
Jan 2012 -- Lauren, St. Petersburg, FL

"This transaction was the most organized and the most fun I've ever experienced on-line. I have no doubts that your products will meet or exceed all of my expectations. Thank you and God Bless you all! David"
Jan 2012 -- David, Prescott, AZ

"Love the product. Should have start drinking it way earlier. Very fast delivery. Nice gift, Thank you!"
Dec 2011 -- Waldemar, Montgomery, AL

"All the products I've order have been of the best quality,Just tried the Red Maca, Spirulina and Chlorella in my smoothie this morning and it was Great! Thank you for the prompt delivery!! Will reorder soon. :)"
Dec 2011 -- Thelma V Gonzalez, Harlingen, Texas

"The best company I have ever run across that has fresh and well packaged products, honest values and lightspeed shipping. Customer for life."
Dec 2011 -- Matthew, Brewer, Maine

Showing 1 - 100 of 191 reviews Next 91 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Sep 2.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb