A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chokeberries Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,510 reviews » « back to Chokeberries

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews

"What a pleasure ordering from you!! Quality merchandise and excellent communication ."
Nov 2013 -- karen, jericho, ny

"this is my first order of aronia berries. I wanted to try them out so purchased a small pack. arrived as promised. now to see if I can tolerate eating them. haha thanks!"
Aug 2013 -- amy, bethpage, tn

"Totally psyched to get my goodies! Great packaging, great quality, excellent prices and a sweet bonus sample! Didn't know about nuts.com until I searched for Aronia berries, but you now have a thrilled new customer! Many thanks!"
May 2013 -- denise, naples, fl

"Fast delivery. Fun package. Great place to order The rare Aronia berry... Thanks --we love nuts.com V"
Mar 2013 -- Valerie, Ca

"Soooo..after listening to my friends brag about Nuts.com I finally took the plunge. I found a very hard to find item: Aronia andalso great prices on the other items that I was paying out the nose for at my local food coop. Lightening fast shipping to boot!"
Mar 2013 -- Eric, Mound, MN

"WOW!! What service. Great company to deal with. Like your funny emails!!"
Mar 2013 -- Fred, Danbury, CT

"I researched the health benefits of aronia (choke) berries on line and decided to try them. My introduction to aronia (choke) berries were these dried berries, and they are absolutely wonderful. I eat them by the handful, and I very much enjoy the taste. I eat very cleanly and stay away from all processed foods. These berries are tart yet sweet to me and I cannot stop eating them. They are exceptional in a fruit salad of blueberries, blackberries and chokeberries. I order them by the case."
Jan 2012 -- Manny, MA

"received my order in a very timely manner. The chokeberries and black mulberries are yummy and delicious and the complimentary goji berries were a nice touch! Great service, great products and friendly staff, highly recommended."
Dec 2011 -- Steve, harrisonburg, va

"Yes, they arrived on my doorstep UPS this morning and I immediately opened the choke berries and tasted a handful. Now I am eating a salad with some in it. Thanks for the quick delivery and the interesting keep them from melting bag! Joyce"
Sep 2011 -- Joyce, Warrenville, IL

"You guys are AWESOME!! We love all of the yummy stuff."
May 2011 -- Christos, Columbus, Ohio

"While commonly so bitter as to make one "choke," these taste sweet and flavorful. More importantly they are high in phytonutrients and very *low* on the glycemic scale per my own testing."
Apr 2011 -- Kenton, Irvine, CA

"It has been so good finding your store! Your product line is amazing with very reasonable prices. This has now been my second ordering experience with nutsonline , and both have been extremely positive!! Your company certainly stands out from the others in so many ways. God bless you much!!!"
Mar 2011 -- john, mount joy, pa

"Delivery was very quick. The aronia berries are fresh and well packaged. Thank you for including the free mango slices."
Feb 2011 -- Bob, Massillon, Ohio

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Christmas Hershey Kisses Christmas Hershey Kisses
$6.99/lb