A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chokeberries Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,253 reviews » « back to Chokeberries

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews

"What a pleasure ordering from you!! Quality merchandise and excellent communication ."
Nov 2013 -- karen, jericho, ny

"this is my first order of aronia berries. I wanted to try them out so purchased a small pack. arrived as promised. now to see if I can tolerate eating them. haha thanks!"
Aug 2013 -- amy, bethpage, tn

"Totally psyched to get my goodies! Great packaging, great quality, excellent prices and a sweet bonus sample! Didn't know about nuts.com until I searched for Aronia berries, but you now have a thrilled new customer! Many thanks!"
May 2013 -- denise, naples, fl

"Fast delivery. Fun package. Great place to order The rare Aronia berry... Thanks --we love nuts.com V"
Mar 2013 -- Valerie, Ca

"Soooo..after listening to my friends brag about Nuts.com I finally took the plunge. I found a very hard to find item: Aronia andalso great prices on the other items that I was paying out the nose for at my local food coop. Lightening fast shipping to boot!"
Mar 2013 -- Eric, Mound, MN

"WOW!! What service. Great company to deal with. Like your funny emails!!"
Mar 2013 -- Fred , Danbury, CT

"I researched the health benefits of aronia (choke) berries on line and decided to try them. My introduction to aronia (choke) berries were these dried berries, and they are absolutely wonderful. I eat them by the handful, and I very much enjoy the taste. I eat very cleanly and stay away from all processed foods. These berries are tart yet sweet to me and I cannot stop eating them. They are exceptional in a fruit salad of blueberries, blackberries and chokeberries. I order them by the case."
Jan 2012 -- Manny, MA

"received my order in a very timely manner. The chokeberries and black mulberries are yummy and delicious and the complimentary goji berries were a nice touch! Great service, great products and friendly staff, highly recommended."
Dec 2011 -- Steve, harrisonburg, va

"Yes, they arrived on my doorstep UPS this morning and I immediately opened the choke berries and tasted a handful. Now I am eating a salad with some in it. Thanks for the quick delivery and the interesting keep them from melting bag! Joyce"
Sep 2011 -- Joyce, Warrenville, IL

"You guys are AWESOME!! We love all of the yummy stuff."
May 2011 -- Christos, Columbus, Ohio

"While commonly so bitter as to make one "choke," these taste sweet and flavorful. More importantly they are high in phytonutrients and very *low* on the glycemic scale per my own testing."
Apr 2011 -- Kenton, Irvine, CA

"It has been so good finding your store! Your product line is amazing with very reasonable prices. This has now been my second ordering experience with nutsonline , and both have been extremely positive!! Your company certainly stands out from the others in so many ways. God bless you much!!!"
Mar 2011 -- john, mount joy, pa

"Delivery was very quick. The aronia berries are fresh and well packaged. Thank you for including the free mango slices."
Feb 2011 -- Bob, Massillon, Ohio

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Oct 22.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb