A family business since 1929

Read our story

Bilberries Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,267 reviews » « back to Bilberries

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 reviews

"I just tried your organic dried bilberries a few hours ago not expecting them to be much different from the bilberry caps I have been taking. Maybe it is too soon to tell but if my first experience is any indication, they are working out better than the capsules. I thought the only thing bilberry is good for is helping the eyes but now I think it may do more than just help the eyes. They taste a lot better than the powder I have been taking out of the capsules and mixing with my food, my muscle testing that says one bilberry capsule is the most I should take in one day says 8 grams of your organic dried bilberries in one day is the right amount, and I seem to feel a lot better after eating a meal with your dried organic bilberries than I have been feeling after a meal with a bilberry capsule."
Mar 2014 -- Henry, Corning, NY

"This is the first time I have ordered from your website. The shipment was fast and everything seemed great. I will definitely order again!"
Apr 2013 -- Velia, Houston, tx

"You can post this if you like. I could not figure out how on your web. I have "wet" macular degeneration, was told that BILBERRY was good. I am now on my third shipment, take it daily with Lutein and find significant improvement in my eyesight. I highly recommend your fresh, tasty dried bilberry. Aloha, Arius"
Jan 2013 -- Arius, Hanapepe, HI

"A truly great company! I'm 100% satisfied! The quality of the items ordered (goji berries, bilberries, Brazilian nuts, hazelnuts, cereals, beans - everything organic) is top notch! And it's not just that - the shipping is blazing fast i.e. I placed the order on Monday 2pm and I got it on the next day! All that matters of course but what really counts are the small details like the packaging, organization of the website and the treatment you get when you become part of their consumer circle! Thank you Jeffrey, thank you Kenny, thank you Sandy, thank you David!"
Sep 2012 -- Tsvetomir, Revere, MA

"My order of bilberries shipped right to my door in Toronto in less than 48 hours. Fresh, organic, and the cheapest option for Bilberry Fruit out there! I am hoping to use this fruit to help improve my failing eyesight. Thanks Nuts.com for such friendly service. I am excited to be a regular customer now!!!"
Jul 2012 -- C, Toronto, Ontario

"I live way out in the boonies and far from the nuts-online homebase, so was pleasantly surprised when the nuts arrived only 3 days after I placed the order. I got the organic raw walnuts, organic raw macadamia nuts plus the dried bilberries (to see if they really do improve eyesight). The nuts tasted fresh and delish and the bilberries were a better price than I'd found anywhere else. I'll definitely be ordering more from this friendly and professional company. Alice I"
Jun 2011 -- Alice

"You guys are AWESOME!! We love all of the yummy stuff."
May 2011 -- Christos, Columbus, Ohio

"It has been so good finding your store! Your product line is amazing with very reasonable prices. This has now been my second ordering experience with nutsonline , and both have been extremely positive!! Your company certainly stands out from the others in so many ways. God bless you much!!!"
Mar 2011 -- john, mount joy, pa

"amazing!!! You guys rock!!!"
Feb 2011 -- Rachel, comstock park, Michigan

"arrived when promised - packed expertly - delicious products - will order again from Nutsonline"
Jan 2011 -- Sharon, Lawrence, KS

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Thursday, Oct 23.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb