A family business since 1929

Read our story

Cranberries Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,330 reviews » « back to Cranberries

Showing 1 - 100 of 118 reviews Next 18 >

"Thought the box the stuff came in was too cute! The bags are great because they reseal and keep stuff fresh. But I loved what was in the bags! The dark chocolate malted milk balls were so big and outrageous, the chocolate covered cranberries were juicy & delish! And what are those caramel puffs? They're addictive & I just ordered more! Also just ordered some spices, the prices are amazing! Shipping is super fast! Nice to do business with a small family owned company! Small businesses -- the backbone of America, you keep us strong! And thanks for the free gift! I'll be back again and again!"
Oct 2014 -- Mickey England, BETHLEHEM, Connecticut

"Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Robeline, La

"The best nuts I have tasted in a long time. Received cashews, almonds, brazilian nuts and dried cranberries. Can't stop eating them. They are beyond delicious. Will order more as soon as my bags get close to being empty. Shipping is super, super FAST. Placed order on a Saturday afternoon, received Monday by noon. Would highly recommend this company."
Jun 2014 -- Brenda, Bowie, MD

"The dark chocolate cranberries are absolutely delicious. This is my boss' third order! He keeps them in his office as a special treat for himself and - thankfully - he enjoys sharing them with us!! We love the various sizes and higher proportion of dark chocolate. We have tried several different brands and feel qualified to say these are the best!"
Jun 2014 -- Debbie, Northern, CA

"We received our order right on time. The quality of the chocolate covered blueberries and cranberries is great. The pistachios are also good. And the free treat of the roasted cashews - the nuts were huge! As I am sharing with a friend, I think you have just gained 2 new loyal customers."
May 2014 -- Susan, Rural, Nebraska

"So I ordered a few different items this go round, as it was my second order. The dried whole cranberries....OMG... literally to die for. Had to put the bag away before I ate it all! The dried pineapple was a little sweeter than I expected (never tried it before), but still delicious in small doses. And of course my favorite, the roasted pumpkin seeds! Delicious as always. Way to go Nuts.com with another satisfied customer! Can't wait to see what order number 3 brings to my door!"
Feb 2014 -- Adrian, Southaven, MS

"Amazingly fast delivery!! This was my first order, but it won't be my last. We love the packaging and the taste of the pepitas, dried cranberries, raisins are amazing! Once you go Nuts.com, you can't go back! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Neshama, Fair Lawn, NJ

"I received my first order and all I can say is "WOW!". The sour cherries and dried whole cranberries are so flavorful. And the watermelon slices-Mmmm. I am so glad I found you."
Jan 2014 -- Arlene, Honolulu, Hawaii

"I have been meaning to tell you that all your foods are really great and fresh, but right now I am absolutely loving your whole dried cranberries, they are wonderful and I could sit down and just devour them, but I don't :) They are really scrumptious and I don't buy the ones in the store anymore!!! I wholeheartedly recommend them :)"
Jan 2014 -- Gitte Collins, Santa Cruz, CAlifornia

"The shipment arrived on time and in good condition. The Hibiscus tea is pure Hibiscus, not a mixture of 5 teas I received from another supplier. The dried cranberries are delicious, and my wife and I appreciate the thoughtful gift of dried apricots that was included. Many thanks - a very satisfactory purchase."
Nov 2013 -- Dr. Kurt G. Hofer, Tallahassee, FL

"Your dark chocolate cranberries are delicious (addictively so!), and you make it so easy to keep the bowl full. Thanks for great products and superb service."
Nov 2013 -- Betty, Rockville, MD

"This is our second time ordering Pepita Seeds, Chocolate covered Cranberries and Green Apple Licorice. Again QUALITY and shipping speed was OUTSTANDING. I order items one day and they are on my door step the next day. Excellent time from NJ to Ma. Keep up the good work NUTS. COM !"
Oct 2013 -- Joe & Sue, N Grafton, Ma

"Once again you have delivered ecstasy. My daughter came home from school and grabbed the baby dried strawberries. I had already gotten into the dried cranberries which are best in the world bar none. Keep up the great work."
Oct 2013 -- Jill, Dugway, Ut

"Prompt delivery of fresh, delicious dried fruit and coffee. Won't be eating any more craisins! Am addicted to cranberries and yours are great. Enjoyed the sample apricots you enclosed--sat down and ate most of them immediately!"
Oct 2013 -- Bernie, Dickinson, Texas

"My daughter just started her freshman year in college and I wanted to send her some goodies in a care package. Found Nuts.com while googling and sent her a bunch of yummy chocolate, fruit and nut samples. She received the package in only two days and she LOVES it! Her favorite are the dried cranberries. Yes, an 18 year old loves dried cranberries! That's my girl :) Thanks for the speedy delivery and the yummy and healthy samples."
Aug 2013 -- Bete, La Vergne , TN

"The Pecans are the best we ever tasted! Dried cranberries sweet & craveable! We shall return!"
Jul 2013 -- Crilla, Fort Wayne, In

"We LOVE all products of yours, the quality is fantastic! Your service is always so accurate and reliable, we also love delivery boxes, they are fun. Great treat, indeed!"
May 2013 -- Misako, Lilliwaup, WA

"After having to go on an extremely low sodium diet due to health reasons, I was delighted to discover Nuts.com. Thank you for providing high quality, delicious sodium free choices that make snacking healthy and tasty! The dried cranberries are amazing, dried strawberries are simply delicious and all of the nuts I have tried have been fresh and full of flavor. I can't wait to try to freeze dried green beans!"
Apr 2013 -- Rowanne, Atlanta, GA

"Love everything I ordered. Salad tonight has pumpkin seeds and dried cranberries! Really liked the box it came in, I can not stop laughing!"
Apr 2013 -- Karen, Anderson, SC

"Thank you . Macadamia nuts - perfect, cranberries - great better than expected , & guava - fantastic different than accustomed to . Delivered early this morning by Fedex less the 20 hours from ordering ."
Mar 2013 -- jeffrey l koeck, newport, ri

"Well where do I begin? This is Nutty Gus's Fruity Wife and I am here to tell you guys that your products are amazing! Today we received our second order from your company and we are most delighted in all of our goodies! The apricots, pineapple, cranberries, the list just goes on are all wonderfully delicious! I am so happy that I stumbled across your website. You nuts rock!! I'm sure we'll be back for more! xoxo"
Mar 2013 -- Nutty Gus, Mount Pleasant, Utah

"My co-worker and I had to visit an office building and while there we were invited to help ourselves to the free offerings the company provided in their break room. Besides fresh fruit, yogurt and almonds, they had put out the most delicious dried fruit we'd ever had. Your distinctive packing boxes were spotted and upon return to my own office I almost immediately looked you up and tried to figure out what the dried fruit was. Just to be safe I ordered two things - whole dried cranberries and cherries. The cranberries were it and I am addicted. The cherries are awesome as well. I'll be ordering again and again... thanks!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Stephanie, Georgia, VT

"Ordered the coconut chunks to compare with young coconut from Costco. Very similar and for the cost saving Nuts.com takes it hands down. The dried cranberries the same way, great products price not found to be beat."
Mar 2013 -- Tom, Redondo Beach, California

"I recently ordered pecans and dried cranberries from you. Your products far surpass in quality, anything I have ever bought at local stores. I made cranberry pecan artisan bread and was so amazed that the cranberries still were moist inside. Just plain beautiful. I have purchased other items from you and have always been extremley happy with everything. I have a neighbor who has his own business and I always give him my small boxes that he uses to ship out items. He asked about all the writing on your box and said he was going to go online to check you out. Plus he will be using that box to send his product out and you will get more advertising from that. Can't beat that, free advertising. Keep up the good work and I will be submitting an order soon for more items. Sincerely, Patricia"
Feb 2013 -- Patricia Lee, Kalkaska, Michigan

"As usual... WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL customer service to go with your AWESOME products!! Love the whole dried cranberries, the freeze dried mango was better than expected and the sample, that was a great surprise. Thanks so much!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Jaime, Cinnaminson , New Jersey

"This is the third time I've ordered from your delightful company. Your products are always fresh, not a spoiled nut in the bunch! Your new packaging is superior to anything I've ever purchased before. I use your nuts and dried fruits to make a late night munchies and have actually lost weight! I also love your happy, irreverent attitude. You are all so "nutty"! Thanks. I will be ordering again soon."
Jan 2013 -- Anne, Bath, NC

"I am not one to sit down and write up a testimonial. In your case I will make an exception. I have ordered twice from you guys. I must say that I am totally excited about everything that I have received. Everything has been soooo.... good. You have a customer forever. I will be ordering again. There is so much I want to try. Thank you for providing such a wonderful product line. Also one that tastes wonderful."
Jan 2013 -- Sandra, El Sobrante, CA

"I was looking for macadamia nuts since they can be difficult to find in the supermarkets. The testimonials on the website convinced me to give Nuts.com a chance. I was not disappointed. Delivery was super fast. The nuts were fresh and tasty. The dried fruit was sweet and plump. You even get a free sample. So of course, I placed a second order and I will definitely order again. Oh and your boxes are hilarious!"
Dec 2012 -- Kathleen, Cicero, Illinois

"Your punctual service is just awesome and the products are just great!! So glad I found you and you will hear from me again and aggain. Thank you, Dioro Boisseau"
Nov 2012 -- Dioro, Garland, Texas

"These cranberries are wonderful! Such a great taste. I got a free sample with my first purchase from Nuts.com. They are head and shoulders above Craisins. Much more plump and tender. Will be placing an order soon!"
Oct 2012 -- Nancy, PA

"My brother just said, "thanks for the cranberries, they are the best." I am always wondering what to send to him, and now I have a new gift. Thank you so much, Gayle Johnson, Montrose, CO"
Sep 2012 -- Gayle, Montrose, CO

"I LOVE the nutty writing all over the outside of the box!! The chocolate covered cranberries, chocolate covered cherries are GREAT! The order arrived on the day it was expected; a nice surprise. I do believe I will be ordering from you for Christmas Gifts. God Bless! Monna"
Sep 2012 -- Monna A Pauley, Mount Vernon, Illinois

"Absolutely scrumshish! the dried blueberries are simply to die for and better than candy and the cranberries as well. Those are my favorites although I have tried the nectarines, pluots, mixed berries ets and they are all great! A great treat everyday and a healthy one. God bless! :)"
Sep 2012 -- beth

"The chocolate covered cranberries and blueberries are amazing! Someone take the bags away from me (but I'll definitely be back for MORE!). The sample bag (which is always an anticipated and pleasant surprise) of salted cashews was great! Thanks and I can't say enough great things about nuts.com!!!"
Sep 2012 -- Mary, Milton, MA

"We are LOVING out new Cuisine and our new Nutty Friends from Nuts.com.....love the dried cranberries, bridge mix and rice crackers........I have used half of my grocery budget at your store this month.....good thing it's as Healthy as it is Yummy and Fun!!!"
Aug 2012 -- Linda, Dewitt, Michigan

"Haven't eaten the chocolate covered cranberries yet but was surprised at how fast the delivery was. I am sure they will be delicious."
Aug 2012 -- Julia, Carrsville, Va.

"I looked all over for chocolate covered soynuts. They were discontinued from the previous vendor. OMG! You guys are awesome. Not only are they less expensive - they are really good. Awesome way to combine health and choco-holic cravings. Also got dried cranberries for hubby. He says they are WAY better than Oceanspray Craisins. AND I LOVE LOVE LOVE the box my order came in!"
Aug 2012 -- Kathy

"These dried cranberries are unbelievable and you will never eat candy again. The blueberries are great as well and I have just ordered the Bing Cherries and another bag of Cranberries! Addicted to them for sure. :)"
Jul 2012 -- beth, delray bch, florida

"I just received my first order and am beyond thrilled. I had fun reading the box it came in....very cute. You've heard it before and I'll say it again...the quality is better than anything I've ever seen. I had no idea dried cranberries were so plump...the grocery stores sell litte dried up red things! The quality will be enough to keep me but added bonus of an icredible value makes my bank account very happy. Con"nuts"ulations for having a wonderful company!"
Jun 2012 -- Trish

"The whole cranberries were plump and chewy, but not sticky or over-sweetened. The shipping is quite fast, and the shipping box is really cute."
Jun 2012 -- Tonya, Saint Charles, MO

"You have spoiled me! I can't buy nuts and dried fruit in a grocery store anymore. It's like comparing shoe leather to prime rib! Your dried cranberries are outrageously good. Love your dates and your whole walnuts...let's just say we have every squirrel in a ten mile radius trying to chew their way into our pantry. Luv you guys!"
Apr 2012 -- Curt, Monterey, CA

"My hubbie loved the dark chocolate cranberries we got from a school fundraiser made by Terri Lynn, however, you cannot re-order them since it's primarily for fundraising. I then searched the net and found Nuts On-Line, ordered 3 lbs of the dark chocolate cranberries, got them the next day and they were every bit as good as the others. YUM! Exceptional and very personable company! Have them book marked and just ordered some more cranberries."
Apr 2012 -- Laura, Pleasant plains, Illinois

"Oh My God!...I really don't have words!...I just loved them. The tart cherries or the whole dried cranberries. Phenomenal!....I also liked the way in which the order was tracked and delivered...very sweet...2 thumbs up!...definitely going to order in future!"
Apr 2012 -- Arvind, nashua, nh

"I was so surprised to get an order I placed last night today. Everything is so yummy. I am used to dried out dried fruit. Yours is anything but! I just mixed the fruit and nuts to make a great trail mix. Will be ordering again very soon."
Mar 2012 -- Lisa, Stamford, CT

"Really good!! Much better than any dried cranberry at grocery store. It is not very sweet, which I like a lot. Thank Nuts.com!"
Mar 2012 -- Rachael

"Received my order yesterday. Fastest shipping of any company I've done business with on the internet. The Holiday Date Rolls are AMAZING! Best I've ever tasted. All of the products I've ordered are fantastic. The dried cranberries and dried cherries are so plump and delicious. I just can't say enough good things about Nuts.com. Love all you nutty guys!"
Feb 2012 -- Laurie, Lynnfield, MA

"This was my second order from nuts.com. I have finally found a place that I love. I fell in love with the honey toasted sunflower seeds from my first order. My second order of dark chocolate covered cherries, cranberries and orange peel are delicious! Keep the products coming!!!"
Feb 2012 -- Darlene, Hays, NC

"A friend had gotten some Dark Chocolate Covered Cranberries for Christmas and I really liked them. I am not a fan of dark chocolate, but they were so good! So I went looking for them on line not having to find them local. After receiving my order of Dark Chocolate Covered Cranberries from you guys, I want to let you know that they are WONDERFUL. I had ordered this product from another site before I found you, but the shipping cost was extremely high although the product was good (not as good as yours), I did not want to pay the price of their shipping. Too costly and it took over two weeks to receive. So I started looking for another site hoping to find a better price. And up you popped! Delivery was fast and cost very reasonable. I definitely will be ordering again...AAA+++"
Feb 2012 -- Jean G Arnold, Atlanta, GA

"Hey Nut Family: We were more than happy with our order!!!!!! They were delivered the NEXT day. Already demolished the chocolate covered cranberries and now we are working our way through the pistachios! Great products!!!!!"
Feb 2012 -- arline, florence, ma

"received my order in one day.excellent service. my wife and i both like dried fruit so we ordered peaches,pears.and whole cranberries. could not believe how fresh and moist everything is..what were we eating all those years from the grocery store, never again. we love your products .will be back to order again. thanks."
Dec 2011 -- James, Coaldale, PA

"Wow - the absolute best cranberries I've ever had!!! Served them in a salad and everyone raved about how plump and delicious they were. I couldn't stop snacking on them. Ordering more today!"
Dec 2011 -- Laurie, Lynnfield, MA

"I supply my 90-year-old mother with the healthy and delicious dark chocolate-covered cranberries and goji berries, as well as brazil nuts. She is always so impressed with the excellent packaging and high quality of her gifts. I'm always impressed with the fair price I pay and the great customer service! GO NUTS!!"
Dec 2011 -- Nora, Hamilton, Virginia

"Nuts on Line is the best, bar none! Customer service, reliability, and quality is un-surpassed! Thank you Jeff and Nuts Family!!"
Nov 2011 -- Anita, Setauket, NY

"These cranberries are incredible - I simply cannot use store-bought dried cranberries anymore, these are the tops!!"
Nov 2011 -- Heather, Boston, MA

"The best cranberries i ever had! Buying more!"
Oct 2011 -- jls, babylon, ny

"Delivered as promised and everything is really good. Your prices on harder to find items like chia and quinoa are very good. The dried cranberries really rock! Best ever! Love your family story and great products."
Sep 2011 -- Kevin, Jackson , MS

"Excellent quality product and excellent customer service! Thank you!"
Sep 2011 -- Susan, Folsom, CA

"another wonderful order just arrived! this one had fabulous dried cranberries,roasted pistachios and cashews and the no salt sesame sticks! this is a great company with fine quality products, thank you!"
Sep 2011 -- grace, pawcatuck, ct.

"Wow! I ordered chocolate covered cranberries and chocolate cover soy nuts. I received them very quickly and packed in a cooler type container to keep them from melting. They are so good, I shared them with the people in my office! Thank You!"
Aug 2011 -- Lisa

"I just received my order of mixed nuts, chia seeds, dried cranberries, and dried bananas and everything is delicious!!! I've been ordering from you for a while now and everything is always WONDERFUL!!!!"
Aug 2011 -- Kellie, Louisiana

"I honestly didn't believe all the testimonies, but you guys are great. The shipment was fast and everything is just delicious. My favorite so far are the dried pears . Your love what you do really does show."
Aug 2011 -- Nelly , Las Vegas , NV

"We just got our licorice and gummy bears today and have started munching already! Can't wait to try the Chai Tea! The chocolate covered cranberries will be given as a gift (if we hurry and wrap up the bag so we won't be tempted.) Thank you Nuts Online! Sharon"
Jul 2011 -- Sharon, San Diego, CA

"Greatest company EVER!! Not only do you ship fantastic products quickly, your customer service is the best I've ever experienced! I am a HUGE fan!!!!"
Jul 2011 -- Janet , Ft. Sumner, NM

"I found NutsOnline.com while googling another site which sells similar items. I'm thankful I did. I placed an order for seven pounds[!] at a VERY reasonable price. My favorites [in order of preference] are Whole Dried Cranberries [love in my cereal or as a snack], Dried Strawberries [delicious as a snack], Honey Roasted Sunflower Seeds [very tasty and lightly salted -- great instead of eating chips or the like], Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel [a great replacement for chocolate candies], and Dried Peaches. Also, I received my order quickly. If you are "on the fence" about placing an order, jump off and do it now."
May 2011 -- Joy, Cincinnati, OH

"I bought 5 pounds of chocolate covered cranberries for my employer. She's an 87 year old woman with a passion for them. I have to dole them out prudently and pray I don't eat them all myself."
May 2011 -- Marianne, Delhi, NY

"I love everything you sent. You gave me a sample of Chia seeds and I have not hesitated to add them almost everything I am making. The Cranberries I could eat non-stop! Thank you for prompt delivery and delicious food."
Apr 2011 -- jan, weaubleau, mo

"Dear Nutsonline, I LOVE YOU. I love you for your dried cranberries, the 1 day it took for me to get my delivery, and my special surprise treat. It was love at first nut. Thanks for making my day. Yours truly forever, Nicole"
Apr 2011 -- Nicole DeCicco, Brooklyn, NY

"I have ordered Walnuts, Sunflower & Pumpkin seeds, Australian Licorice, Dried Cranberries, Peaches, & Nectarines, and Cheese Pretzels, and I can state without a reason of a doubt that all of these products are the best. I have purchased some of these items in local stores but they in no way compare to the quality of your products. In addition you have the best delivery time. I order today and receive it tomorrow. Long may you stay in business."
Apr 2011 -- Joseph

"Yesterday I received another order I placed with yall & as always right on time and as fresh & delicious as it your products always are....Thanks again"
Mar 2011 -- Deborah Collins, Roberta, GA

"I love this store!! They always ship on time, and their products are always fresh."
Mar 2011 -- Patricia, Cottontown, Tennessee

"Your dried berry mix and dried cranberries deserve rock star status-they are far superior to any other dried fruit on the market. They have much more flavor and juiciness. I add them to the spicy oriental trail mix to make Crazy Crunch for my daughter's and her autistic classmates and they love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Sharon, Charleston, SC

"I happened upon your site while looking for a place online where I could buy dried strawberries for baking. I also decided to order some other items and have been very pleased with everything that I have ordered! The strawberries are delicious. We are just eating them as they are so good! My Grandson also loves them. My Mother got hooked on the dried bananas and cranberries, which are plump and so tasty! The colossal pistacios are so good! The dates are great, too. I eat one every morning for breakfast. They are very large and yummy. The diced apricots are a favorite, too. I put them in my oatmeal and they are good for baking and just eating. The items arrive within the next day or two after ordering and are packaged with such care. I have ordered for the second time and am as pleased with the items in this order as the first. I am so glad that I discovered Nuts Online! I will tell all of my friends about you. I can't wait to order again and try some other new things along with my favorites."
Mar 2011 -- Barbara, Portage, PA

"SUPER FAST Delivery and the products exceeded my expectations. The taste of the cranberries were far superior to anything in the grocery stores and I was amazed that i got my order in two days from the time i clicked submit. Well done nutsonline.com, well done."
Feb 2011 -- James, West Chester, Ohio

"Prompt delivery. Good product. Thank you."
Feb 2011 -- D Hill, Coralville, Iowa

"What great products! The Australian black licorice is the best licorice I've ever tasted! The whole dried cranberries are great, forget about Craisins, and the white popcorn is tender and fluffy. Everything was very well packed and arrived in excellent condition. Fastest shipping ever! Thanks, Nuts, you have a new best customer!"
Jan 2011 -- Patricia, Brooklyn, NY

"I gotta say that your whole dried cranberries are awesome! Incredibly large, I thought they were dried cherries instead. They are so fresh and succulent! Your unsalted dry roasted cashews are jumbo and sweet. The unsalted roasted white chickpeas are so delicious that my 8 year old was eating them by the handful. Everything arrived in perfect condition and fast. I am so glad to have a source for healthful and fun snacking for my entire family! I will be ordering on a routine basis. Thank you!"
Jan 2011 -- Magda, Midlothian, Virginia

"Just received my order and I couldn't help but open and try everything! The Rainier and sour cherries are awesome! The cranberries are the best Ive ever seen, whole and twice the size I get at the local co-op! The Mission figs, again, are whole and huge. Thank you, and I WILL order again, and again!"
Dec 2010 -- Adam , Underwood, MN

"My order was shipped faster than any other order I've ever placed online. The cranberries and nuts look fabulous and will be superb in my cranberry and cornmeal cake for Christmas! I'll definitely be a repeat customer and will spread the word about a great company."
Dec 2010 -- Dave, Pullman, WA

"I sing your praises to everyone I know. The pecan pie was to die for. The dried cranberries are 100 times better than any in the store. I especially like the fact that you appeciate existing customers. THANK-YOU"
Nov 2010 -- Linda, Dubuqeu, Ia

"WOW I ordered these yesterday for a Christmas present for someone!! So quick!!!"
Nov 2010 -- Jill Fritz, York, PA

"Wow! That's what I call dried cranberries; not the shriveled things I've seen in store bought trail mixes. I use them with your unsalted peanuts & pecans to make my own trail mix; healthier & mmm good!"
Sep 2010 -- Marilynne

"Wow, Got the best goodies in town today and have already sampled all three items. Can't decide which is best--but really like the DARK chocolate wrapped around the cranberries. Even though the temps have been in the high 90s the chocolate was nice and NOT melted like I was afraid it would be--but I could not wait until cold weather after I found I could not get them in the store where they were usually purchased. Thanks for your quick service. Ollie Whitener"
Jul 2010 -- Ollie, McKinney, TX

"Wow!!!! I just placed my order yesterday and it arrived this afternoon!!! That's Nuts!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much for the wonderful products and the spaceship you used to deliver it to me."
Jun 2010 -- Tanya Banks, Niantic, CT

"These cranberries are like nothing I have ever tasted! They put those puny little grocery store cranberries to shame. What a delicious and healthy snack, I'm so happy to incorporate these into my healthy eating! Nutsonline is the best :-)"
Mar 2010 -- Diana, East Patchogue, New York

"We (Gary & I) were very pleased with the time of the shipping. We got our order the day it was promised, in spite of the bad weather.The nuts are delicious! But, the dark chocolate covered cranberries were GREAT!!!!!"
Feb 2010 -- Frankie, Surgoinsville, TN

"The White Chocolate Toffee Cashews and the Dark Chocolate Covered Cranberries are so addictive! Yummmmm!"
Feb 2010 -- Jillian, Northeast, Alabama

"WOW! Speedy service and fantastic products. The cranberries are exceptional. Who could ask for more? Thank you!"
Jan 2010 -- Sherry, Columbia, SC

"This is the second time I order from your company and was shocked to find my order on my doorstep this afternoon. Only 24 hours from the time I placed the order until it reached me. The quality surpassed my expectations with the first order and I will keep coming back. Thank you!"
Nov 2009 -- Diane, Londonderry, NH

"Loved the dark chocolate covered cranberries and blueberries! Will be giving them as gifts. Thank you so much for this yummy, healthy treat."
Oct 2009 -- Karen, Ottawa, IL

"I LOVE the dried whole cranberries. It's so nice to reach for a handful of berries instead of a cookie or candy snack. They are also great on my morning oatmeal!"
Sep 2009 -- Beth, Greenville, South Carolina

"My husband and I are so excited to have find your website! We ordered several different dried fruits, nuts, and seeds from you, and all of them are top quality! My favorites are the figs and whole cranberries! Yum! Thanks so much, we'll be ordering more items from you real soon!"
Aug 2009 -- Jillian, Northeast, Alabama

"The person I sent these to is a cranberry fanatic and she loved the chocolate covered cranberries!!!"
Aug 2009 -- Kelly

"The Dark Chocolate Cranberries were tasty! Thank you, they made for a great gift."
Jul 2009 -- Saurabh

"Got my latest order......ordered Friday morning, FedEx delivered it less than 24 hours later! Love the dried cranberries, your webpage is right....they are NOTHING like what you get in the supermarket. Can't wait to try baking with them. Your products are always so fresh and delivery is so fast.....love you guys!"
Apr 2009 -- Louise, White Haven, PA

"At about 6:30 pm tonight 3 Feb, 2009, I signed to receive my First UPS shipment from nuts online (an order of six pounds of whole dried cranberries) Not only was I delighted by the speedy ordering and the fast delivery as promised to New York City but after having arrived home to hastily open the package I found out that the cranberries were exactly what i was hoping to receive. Great condition and delicious taste and not the half dried cranberries you'd find in for example supermarkets. I am extremely satisfied with my first order in all its aspects as well as the friendly family way of doing things at nuts online. I highly recommend nutsonline to everyone and you will be seeing me again for future orders. Kind regards to you all. Robert G."
Feb 2009 -- Robert, New York

"My first time ordering from Nuts OnLine and everything is delicious. The dark chocolate cranberries are a treat not to be missed and the Jumbo Cashews are the best I have ever had the pleasure of eating. The great packaging keeps everything fresh but the goodies have disappeared so fast that was a non-issue! Thank You."
Dec 2008 -- Chere, Little Rock, Arkansas

"I absolutely LOVE these!! My fiance and I finished up the bag in about a week!! Time to order more!!!"
Oct 2008 -- Lisa, Dallas, TX

"DARK CHOCOLATE COVER CRANBERRY DELICIOUS THANKS"
Sep 2008 -- Nancy, forest hill, maryland

"You guys are the bomb! The goods arrived exactly when you said they would and the dark chocolate covered cranberries are melt-in-your-mouth awesome. Plus I love your personalized, fun emails -- it's the way life should be!!"
Aug 2008 -- Doreen

"I just received these as a birthday gift. Absolutely wonderful....... Best ever."
Aug 2008 -- rae

Showing 1 - 100 of 118 reviews Next 18 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Gummy Pumpkins Gummy Pumpkins
$3.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99