Thanksgiving Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,844 reviews » « back to Thanksgiving

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,127 reviews Next 100 >

"Thank you for the delivery which came today, just as promised. Thank you, too, for the follow up phone call to check on the delivery. I was munching on pecans as you called me...and they are delicious!"
Aug 2014 -- Nancy, Brandon, FL

"The nuts arrived as promised, and are delicious."
Aug 2014 -- Susan, Atlanta, GA

"This was the first time that i have used nuts.com The pecans were fresh, the dried apples were the best I have even eaten. Thank You for the wonderful apples & nuts Mary McCoy"
Jul 2014 -- MARY, Lenoir City, Tn.

"I was very pleased with my recent order of candy corn. I couldn't find candy corn anywhere being the middle of summer. This was a life saver for my upcoming party. The package arrived in a very short time and the packaging was impressive. I am glad I ordered the heat resistant packaging and am sure I'll be ordering again. Couldn't be happier!"
Jul 2014 -- Courtney, jacksonville, fl

"I ordered chocolate covered pecans got them in two days and they were fresh and delicious. They were not melted either even though it was in the 80's by us."
Jul 2014 -- Hani, Plainfield , Illinois

"This is my first time ordering from Nuts.com and I'm impressed with the fast shipping and the packing is the cutest thing I've seen. I haven't been able to try all the products I ordered yet except for the Jasmine Green Tea and tonight we are having tilapia breaded with the Pecan Meal! I'm so excited the Jasmine green tea taste amazing and the fragrance is absolutely beautiful! I will be reviewing more of the products as I use them! Thank you Nuts.com you definitely gained another happy customer and will be sending all my friends here :)"
Jul 2014 -- kristine, lewisville, Texas

"I ordered a bag of your roasted salted pecans and I must say they are absolutely wonderful. I will certainly be ordering from you in the future. As an added bonus, the shipping was so quick, I was surprised when they showed up a few days later. Keep up the good work!"
Jul 2014 -- Carol, Odessa, TX

"Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Robeline, La

"The best nuts I have tasted in a long time. Received cashews, almonds, brazilian nuts and dried cranberries. Can't stop eating them. They are beyond delicious. Will order more as soon as my bags get close to being empty. Shipping is super, super FAST. Placed order on a Saturday afternoon, received Monday by noon. Would highly recommend this company."
Jun 2014 -- Brenda, Bowie, MD

"The dark chocolate cranberries are absolutely delicious. This is my boss' third order! He keeps them in his office as a special treat for himself and - thankfully - he enjoys sharing them with us!! We love the various sizes and higher proportion of dark chocolate. We have tried several different brands and feel qualified to say these are the best!"
Jun 2014 -- Debbie, Northern, CA

"I am extremely impressed with the customer service (the boxes and bags are adorable) and the quality of the nuts is supreme! I will use your company over and over with assurance of the BEST!"
Jun 2014 -- Sandra Joy, Tucson, AZ

"They're crazy, goofy and just nuts ! This is the place to find all your favorites. Hard to find and best price. I was looking for Apple/Cinnamon Jelly. I found it. I was looking for Fudge. I found it. I was looking for Red & Black Raspberries. I found them. I was looking for a place that has all of it. I found NUTS.com Rollin - Colorado"
Jun 2014 -- Rollin, Aurora, Colorado

"I have ordered several items from Nuts.com and I am always impressed. The cinnamon and sugar pecans are incredible and the supreme cashews are amazing! Plus the shipping is always very quick (2 days!). I will continue to order from Nuts.com"
Jun 2014 -- Amy, Columbus, OH

"OH my goodness, my order of peanuts are the greatest, the dried persimmons are delicious, the pecans as usual is amazing. I've enjoyed everything I've gotten from NUTS.COM. After trying the persimmons, I will have to order more it wasn't enough. I love the fact that my order is always a day ahead of schedule, I am a customer for life. Thank you Guys for having a company like this."
Jun 2014 -- Lucille, Mesa, Arizona

"Dear Nutty Family, You ROCK! Not only did I receive all the nuts I ordered within a day of my order, but the nuts are fabulous! The Georgia pecans are large and crunchy and the Bar-B-Que flavored almonds were a real treat! Love your enthusiasm and fine customer service! You will be seeing me again and probably a lot of my nutty friends. Kris"
May 2014 -- Kris, Brooklyn, CT

"Wow, you guys are amazing, I really love your products and services, you get the order to your customers faster than expected. I'm very happy with my order and I'm enjoying it. I shared with the office help and they're going nuts over the pecans, they haven't been able to get any fresh nuts before. I've been on a quest to find fresh pecans for some time. Then I found out about your business and I'm sure glad I did. Thank you, you're the greatest!"
May 2014 -- Lucille, Mesa, Arizona

"Thank Goodness I was having withdrawals cause I missed my/your pecans so much!!! lol Thank you so much Bonnie"
May 2014 -- Bonnie, Springfield, MI

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! I brought a bag of the orange pecans to work. Needless to say, they all are checking out your website!"
May 2014 -- Deanna, Le Sueur, MN

"We received our order right on time. The quality of the chocolate covered blueberries and cranberries is great. The pistachios are also good. And the free treat of the roasted cashews - the nuts were huge! As I am sharing with a friend, I think you have just gained 2 new loyal customers."
May 2014 -- Susan, Rural, Nebraska

"I ordered several varieties of the pecans. Sooo Fresh. I am absolutely delighted. Can't wait to try other products. Also, I love that they sent a sample of their whole cashews. Will absolutely order them next time. Shipping was amazingly fast. Very Happy Customer!"
May 2014 -- Renee, Montauk, NY

"I got my package just in time. I was starting to have withdrawals. Those praline pecans are incredible! I use them on every thing I can find. Delicious in a salad. Thanks for the quick delivery. How do you do that?????"
Apr 2014 -- Shirlee, Milford, MA

"Very fast delivery, best pecans I have ever had. Bagel chip mix was so good. I love that they sent a free sample of cashews. Will definitely order from them again."
Apr 2014 -- Robyn, Beltsville, Md

"Excellent service, products we purchased are wonderful. Returning customer,you bet! Thanks. The choc covered pecans are awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Bev, Aurelia, Iowa

"Outstanding delivery, I couldn't wait to tear into the praline pecans, wasn't disappointed. They are excellent."
Apr 2014 -- Lynn, Clifton Heights, Pa

"i received this big beautiful bag of pecans today. they are fantastic. it was a pleasure doing business with nutty people!"
Apr 2014 -- joanne, port townsend, wa.

"The toffee pecan nuts are so good I wanted to get another bag before I ran out of the first order."
Apr 2014 -- Fannie Davis, Bronx , NY

"Received my package 3 days earlier than expected. Wanted to let you know the roasted pecans are cooked to perfection. Delicious as always"
Mar 2014 -- Debra, Tunas, Missouri

"I had no idea I could have fresh nuts year round. No more only waiting until Christmas for me. First shipment was fresh and delicious I'm hooked. Another order coming soon!"
Mar 2014 -- carrie, Two rivers, WI

"Fresh, delicious pecans - Wonderful! So much more flavor than the dried out old pecans at the grocery chain stores. Absolutely the Best! Fun marketing, too - Real Nutty! Buy some just to check out the box they come in - You won't believe it!"
Mar 2014 -- Richard, Miami, FL

"Mom absolutely loves the pecans. It is roasted and lightly salted to her liking. As for me, I am "nuts" over the raw pistachios. I ordered a 1 lb bag. After a few days of receiving the shipment, the bag of pistachios is almost gone. What more can I say? I will order from Nuts.com again."
Mar 2014 -- JUANITA, San Francisco, CA

"Super fast shipping. Clever and fun packaging. Great product. Roasted, salted pecans are almost impossible to find in this area, The "mixed nuts" that supposedly contain them, really don't. Dumping the entire can to find less than a handful of broken remnants of pecans is right up there with no prize in your Cracker Jacks. And then there's all those Brazil nuts to deal with - and who wants that? So, I would say that I love your nuts, but that would just be weird. Thanks for the great service, the great product, the awesome sense of humor in your packaging and the extra little something something. Cashews - classy move! I will definitely be back."
Mar 2014 -- Kim, Pittsburgh, PA

"My order arrived today and it didn't disappoint. The candied pecans and buttered toffee pecans are incredibly good! The snack pack cashews that were included was a very nice surprise! Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Cindy, Pendleton, Oregon

"YOU GUYS ARE AWSOME! I looked all over for candy corn but others were out of stock. Then I found you guys! You are my angels, and thanks for the free samples of cashews, they were delicious. Buying from you guys again!"
Mar 2014 -- Dominique, Wichita Falls, Texas

"Love the cute, cute, cute mailing box! But...the contents were even better...the pecans tastes so great and fresh plus a little surprise (t.figs). Thanks for the fast shipment and updates. We will totally enjoy and until next time, thanks again."
Mar 2014 -- Donna, Kernersville, NC

"This is my first order, but everything I received (raw organic: pecans, walnuts, sunflower seeds, almonds, and mixed nuts) are all wonderfully fresh and flavorful!!! Thanks "Nuts family"!!! :)"
Mar 2014 -- Carrie, Wauchula, FL

"Butter Toffee Pecans good stuff!! I put them in my salad and in my ice cream. I am constantly smacking on them at work. I am going to be on nuts.com quite often. Love it!!"
Mar 2014 -- Fannie, Bronx, NY

"I just received my blueberry yogurt covered pretzels, Eric and found a lovely surprise. Thank you very much for the malted milk balls. My mom is very fond of them so it was a great treat for her to get them and the choc covered pecans. The pretzels are so good; my local specialty grocer stopped carrying the and I have been having withdrawal symptoms. no more! Yours are wonderful! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2014 -- Joanne, Delmont, Pa

"I purchased the Honey Roasted Cashews and Chocolate Covered Pecans and they are both so yummy. I am going to hide them from my husband and daughter because I know they would eat them up. You have a new regular customer..."
Feb 2014 -- Mahalia , Memphis, Tennessee

"order was received 2-27 pecans were as promised flavor is good thanks"
Feb 2014 -- travis, semmes, al

"Beautiful fresh nuts, sent with a smile! can't beat that. Loved the orange sugared pecans. My Parrot likes the almonds. Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Virginia, Florida

"I am a returning customer and I love the roasted salted pecans. Great customer service, fast delivery and best pecans I have ever had. I am a customer from now on. Keep up the great work and quality! Kent"
Feb 2014 -- Kent, Brunswick, MD

"I bought these around Christmas time to make stuffing. Since I moved back to an area that only offers chestnuts in the store in the early fall, I needed to find them somewhere -- or risk disappointing my husband. These were fresher, a little larger, toasted evenly, and there weren't as many "bad ones" that wouldn't peel."
Feb 2014 -- Kami, Denver, Pennsylvania

"the dark chocolate turtles and clusters are "nuttingly" delicious!"
Feb 2014 -- susan, milford, ohio

"My dad had went to Cabelas one day and got these amazing pecans and almonds that were sweet and I just fell in love! Anyways, that experience brought me to u guys. So my first order was praline pecans, candied pecans, and orange pecans. I fell in love with the praline ones but the other two I wasn't too impressed because i was thinking they were suppose to be like Cabelas pecans well come to find out I had got the wrong kind. So I finally ordered the right ones, cinnamon pecans! Well lets just say they were better than Cabelas! I am in love with your cinnamon pecans as well as your pecan brittle!! It is to die for been a customer for 3 months now and I believe ill b a customer for life!!! Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Mr. and Mrs. Shambach, charleston, wv

"So I ordered a few different items this go round, as it was my second order. The dried whole cranberries....OMG... literally to die for. Had to put the bag away before I ate it all! The dried pineapple was a little sweeter than I expected (never tried it before), but still delicious in small doses. And of course my favorite, the roasted pumpkin seeds! Delicious as always. Way to go Nuts.com with another satisfied customer! Can't wait to see what order number 3 brings to my door!"
Feb 2014 -- Adrian, Southaven, MS

"It's almost impossible to buy salted pecans in local stores. They either have plain for baking or a nut mix containing about 5 pecans per can. These pecans are big, crisp & just the right amount of salty. The package came less than 24 hours from the time I placed my order. Who could ask for more?"
Feb 2014 -- Mary-Jo, Hamilton, NJ

"for buying this time of year they are without a doubt the freshest pecans I have had this year."
Feb 2014 -- Willard, Albany, New your

"Sent cinnamon pecans to our son for his birthday. First time ordering from Nuts.com NOT THE LAST~he loved them"
Jan 2014 -- Carol, Brooksville, Florida

"Amazingly fast delivery!! This was my first order, but it won't be my last. We love the packaging and the taste of the pepitas, dried cranberries, raisins are amazing! Once you go Nuts.com, you can't go back! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Neshama, Fair Lawn, NJ

"Received my order today, that was fast. I couldn't wait to open the box. Used the pecan meal on some chicken, it was amazing. We will be ordering more very soon, especially some of that berry mix that we sampled."
Jan 2014 -- Angela, Cincinnati, Ohio

"Well, good thing I purchase 2 bags...my kids love the cinnamon pecans. Don't think their "nuts" will last another day . Thank you"
Jan 2014 -- Juan, Temple, Pa

"I ordered the first time the 23rd,,,I have the order here today the 25th AMAZING how fast you delivered them.The corn is GREAT ---AND you will be getting business from now on,,,,,thanks again to all the nuts there!!!!!!...."
Jan 2014 -- Kathy, salt point, New York

"Just got the hazelnut and pecan flours. We promptly made toll house pie. yum!"
Jan 2014 -- Ann, Corpus Christi, Texas

"These are without a doubt the freshest, tastiest salted pecans I have ever had. I bought them for my husband for Christmas and we both went wild. Had to get some more right away! There is enough salt to give it that salt taste, but unlike what you may buy in the stores, (which, by the way, these are almost impossible to find elsewhere,) they are not salted to death. My husband did recently find a store that carries small bags of salted pecans and all I got was a mouth full of salt! If you love pecans, then you have to get these!"
Jan 2014 -- Elisabeth, Homewood, IL

"Love love love the chestnuts!! I can't find them here locally so the search began and led me to Nuts.com best find ever. My family enjoyed our roasted chestnuts for the holidays and they were the best chestnuts we've ever had. Thanks for making our holiday season perfect."
Jan 2014 -- Stephanie, Aurora, Co

"I ALWAYS HAVE GREAT RESULTS WITH YOUR NUTS. MY HUSBAND IS ADDICTED TO THE BRAZILS. ME, I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT THE CINN PECANS. I TRY TO RATION THEM BUT IT DOESN'T WORK. I JUST TRIED THE ORANGE PECANS. HOLY COW!!!! THANKS. SERVICE IS GREAT, FAST, AND AS PROMISED.."
Jan 2014 -- BARBARA, ACCORD, NY

"I received my pecans yesterday and I love them. You guys have a new customer for life. I can't stop eating them. until my next order keep up the good work."
Jan 2014 -- Irma, Linden, New Jersey

"My sister and I have resolved to never, ever try to by chestnuts from the grocery store again. We have annotated our calendar for November 1, 2014 to start ordering chestnuts for this coming season. We were so pleased with our first 3 pounds, we ordered another 3 pounds. Service is excellent from nuts.com. We are now dedicated customers."
Jan 2014 -- Linda, Ogden, Utah

"I received my first order and all I can say is "WOW!". The sour cherries and dried whole cranberries are so flavorful. And the watermelon slices-Mmmm. I am so glad I found you."
Jan 2014 -- Arlene, Honolulu, Hawaii

"The Pecans are here and were greatly enjoying them. We also are sharing them with our neighbors here at Heritage Ranch."
Jan 2014 -- Ken, Fairview, Texas

"GREAT quality! Very Fast Shipping! Don't think twice about it, I ordered a 25 Pound bag of Chestnuts, NOT a single chestnut was bad, they were probably the biggest chestnuts I have ever had (I eat a lot). They lasted me about 2 months my friends and family LOVED them! I like to boil them they were so sweet and delicious! and I just recently just ordered another 25 Pound bag. Pretty excited to get them in!! I think I'm going NUTS!?"
Jan 2014 -- Medzit, Milan, ILLINOIS

"You have your traditions and so do I. Fortunately, they put us together as a team. Each year my son gives me cash for my Christmas present. I then turn around and buy your delicious pecans that I cook with (and snitch on occasion). These nuts are big, delicious, keep well in the freezer and are handy when I need them. What more could one ask for? Keep on providing these nuts and I will keep on buying. Thank you for a great service."
Jan 2014 -- Jeanne, Mamou, LA

"Got it. Haven't opened it yet--why didn't you remind me that I was out of organic raisins from the holidays--that's a joke. I really wanted to mention that we ate the free pecan pie that you sent with an earlier order for Christmas. It was beyond wonderful. My husband doesn't usually like pecan pie and he said it was the best he ever had. Also, it was packed perfectly and kept just right since before Thanksgiving when I made pumpkin pie. My experience is usually that such an offer is often disappointing. Not so here. You outdid yourself. Thank you and Happy New Year."
Jan 2014 -- Sandra J Earle, Ozona, Texas

"I have been meaning to tell you that all your foods are really great and fresh, but right now I am absolutely loving your whole dried cranberries, they are wonderful and I could sit down and just devour them, but I don't :) They are really scrumptious and I don't buy the ones in the store anymore!!! I wholeheartedly recommend them :)"
Jan 2014 -- Gitte Collins, Santa Cruz, CAlifornia

"I received my first order with Nuts.com and it was wonderful. The chestnuts were the freshest I've had in a long time and the taste was great. I will be placing another order soon for other items. The delivery was quick which I most appreciated."
Jan 2014 -- Rose, Williamsburg, VA

"First time I have ordered from nuts.com and was not disappointed. Ordered the orange and praline flavored almonds - they were very tasty. Would order again. Thanks nuts.com - good work"
Jan 2014 -- Susan, San Carlos, CA

"Got 2 lbs of Chestnuts. Made 1/4 of them the night after they arrived. Every single nut was perfect.The method I used is posted on Youtube. Cut a slice across nut with a bread knife. Put in a pot with cold water to cover. Bring to boil and then shut off. Add nuts to a pan and place in a 425 degree oven for 15 minutes. Place in a dish and place a towel over them for another 15 minutes. Nuts will separate from shell pretty easily if fresh. I don't think the other 1 1/2 lbs will last another weekend."
Jan 2014 -- Tom, Lancaster, Pa

"I received my order intact. I was very surprised at the quality of your products. I can't wait to roast my chestnuts !! thanks again."
Dec 2013 -- Helen, DeFuniak spgs, fl

"I received the nuts today. Walnuts & Pecans. They are very good. I will order some more. Samuel Jones"
Dec 2013 -- Samuel, Stone Mountain, GA

"All of the nuts are vey good! Especially the orange peccans and the cinnamon pecans. You will see me again, I am very impressed at the qualty of the nuts and their freshness. Thank you for a really good experience!"
Dec 2013 -- Evelyn , Hitchcock, Texas

"I received the package before the expected delivery date (nice surprise so close to Christmas)! Unique packaging! I could not be more pleased with the freshness and crisp taste of the roasted salted pecans and they were a gift "favorite" for the recipient! The sample of cashews were also a big "hit" - ensuring I will be ordering again in the near future. It is not often I get my expectations exceeded...you certainly hit the mark! Thank you for great products and service!"
Dec 2013 -- Lynn, Oak Ridge, NC

"Once again, you guys totally made our day! Christmas Day, in fact. This year I ordered four pounds of chestnuts, figuring on mostly bad nuts and a few good ones. Because that's the way the chestnut crumbles. But no. There were three -- count 'em, three -- bad nuts in the entire batch. In all my years of chestnut cookery, that has never happened. We had roasted chestnuts. Candied chestnuts. Chestnut puree. Amazing, all of it. Thank you!!"
Dec 2013 -- Annemarie, Damascus, PA

"I was very excited to receive the Chestnut. I haven't any for a long time. The ones at stores are rotten. These chestnuts remind me of the ones we used to buy in Jerusalem when I was young. I roasted some last night and were great. I definitely will order again."
Dec 2013 -- Lilian, Bountiful, Utah

"Hi Guys! I had such a craving for candy corn last night! Searched loads of websites...EVERYTHING OUT OF STOCK! Found NUTS.COM!!!! Ordered my candy corn last night and IT WAS DELIVERED BEFORE LUNCH TODAY!!!! Less than 24 hours! It was soft and yummy and satisfied my craving! I was thrilled with my first purchase! and it wont be the last! Thanks NUTS.COM!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Jeanne, Mt. Airy, Md

"I made my first order a few weeks ago. I ordered cinnamon pecans, pralines, and candied pecans. My family loved them all, we all had our favorites. I loved the Cinnamon pecans; the wife loved the pralines, my daughter the candied. The only mistake I made was I didn’t order enough. I just received my second order, trying new things anxious to get started on them."
Dec 2013 -- Mr Daniel Price, Beavercreek, Ohio

"Here it is, almost Christmas and I stupidly bought chestnuts from the supermarket. Small, moldy, inedible chestnuts. Blech. Then I remembered Nuts.com! I'm super excited you still have them in stock and I know your shipping is done by Superman! (How else do you get it here so fast?) Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Michelle, Manchester, NJ

"Thanks for getting the chestnuts delivered on time!! The prices are so good, I will be ordering again. Merry Christmas!"
Dec 2013 -- Susan, Logan, UT

"Chocolate covered pecans - a wide variety of sizes of chocolate covered pecan halves, rather than standard sizing is my only comment. Some large, some small. If your pecans don't need to be all the same size then this is the way to go."
Dec 2013 -- Valerie, Greenville, South Carolina

"2nd order - Love the chocolate covered pecans. Easy order process/checkout and fast delivery of an excellent product. I'll be a regular customer. Thank you. Love the writing/notes on your boxes!"
Dec 2013 -- Teresa, Hanford, CA

"The pecans are everything we were hoping. This is my first order but will not be my last. Thanks Nuts.com."
Dec 2013 -- paul, Adel, GA

"The chestnuts were good and fresh. I was happy happy."
Dec 2013 -- carol, prineville, oregon

"I ordered two pounds of pecans and I was planning on sharing with my brother but I think I will have to order more because I want to keep these for myself because they are very good."
Dec 2013 -- Barbara, Glenwood, IL

"Wonderful. Everything you advertised. Sitting here munching on the pecans and enjoying. They will make wonderful presents."
Dec 2013 -- Gary, Newberg, Or

"My mom was truly amazed of the size of the chestnuts. She was so thrilled!"
Dec 2013 -- Donna, Graham, Wa

"We received our paper shell pecans couldn't find this type in the grocery stores. we are already enjoying them. We will definitely be ordering again. Thank you for prompt shipping and delivery."
Dec 2013 -- Sabrina, Millsboro, Delaware

"I just received my order of chestnuts. I heated the oven to 425 degrees F. and roasted a dozen of the wonderful chestnuts for 12 minutes. After cross slicing them (of course) and they were Grrreeaaattt!!!!!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Edward Sulzer Jr, Armour, SD

"I think you're 1 in 100. Good product, good price, super fast shipment. Keep it up."
Dec 2013 -- Al, Hagerstown, Maryland

"I love nuts and am nutty myself, but I gotta say those are the best nuts I have ever tasted. I almost wept when I tasted the orange pecans....sigh"
Dec 2013 -- Amy, Norfolk, Virginia

"Packaged these praline pecans in little boxes for wedding favors and they were a hit! They are absolutely fabulous! I don't think I could have made these myself for this price, and I know they would not have been as tasty. Delivery was fast and convenient. Absolutely 5 star all the way round!"
Dec 2013 -- Claire, Amite, LA

"The fresh chestnuts made my NY born girlfriend's Christmas. They brought back memories of roasting them with her dad years ago. Great product and awesome company. Nutty perhaps, but awesome nonetheless."
Dec 2013 -- Kyle, Terrell, Texas

"Pecans very hearty, meaty and delicious Phillip"
Dec 2013 -- Phillip, Mayfield, Ky

"Praline pecans! Delicious! We bought the 15 pound box and are sharing in a couple of dozen Christmas baskets. Thanks. We'll have to do this again!,"
Dec 2013 -- Gary, Folsom, La

"Best soft shell pecans I've ever had!! ***** five stars!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Lee, Candler, NC

"This pecan pie was an unexpected surprise. It was unbelievably delicious. I can"t believe it wasn't homemade. It will become a holiday tradition at our celebrations."
Dec 2013 -- Judy, Orland Park , IL

"I send my mother pecans every year and usually buy them hear in Alabama and ship them myself. My mother is so happy with the shipment, quality and special packaging. we will do this every year."
Dec 2013 -- margaret, valley, al

"I want to know. WHERE IN THIS WORLD did the chestnuts come from?? I have a native ( American ) chestnut tree in my garden area and it has produced chestnuts boldly for years but, my goodness I have not had chestnuts the size theses are. They are wonderful. My whole order is..wonderful.. 12 stars all gold.."
Dec 2013 -- Martha, Burnsville, N.C.

"Candy Corn was the best we have ever had. Loved the bags, the shipping everything was top notch! Ordering more today :)"
Dec 2013 -- Sylvia, Martinez, CA

"I'm a first time user. It was easy to order and my questions afterwards were answered swiftly. I ordered in early afternoon and my package, a Christmas gift was on its way that evening. Customer service is excellent and my daughter and granddaughter said the nuts and candy were terrific. I'll be doing more ordering for other's on my list."
Dec 2013 -- lucas, Sacramento, CA

"I LOVE the chestnuts! They were wonderful and arrived just in time for roasting on the fire!! Thrilled!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Renee, Oklahoma City, Ok

"Thank you for your amazingly quick delivery. The pecans look wonderful - I haven't sampled them yet - if I open them they will not last till Christmas!! Thanks again."
Dec 2013 -- Pat K., Pendleton, SC

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,127 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Aug 25.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow) Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow)
$6.99/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99