Back to School Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,205 reviews » « back to Back to School

Showing 1 - 100 of 932 reviews Next 100 >

"Love your macadamia nuts. I couldn't believe the size of a 1# bag. Also the cashews are the best I have EVER eaten. Thank you, Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"Very fast delivery, best pecans I have ever had. Bagel chip mix was so good. I love that they sent a free sample of cashews. Will definitely order from them again."
Apr 2014 -- Robyn, Beltsville, Md

"So delicious! This is amazing and it's so hard not to overindulge! Thank you Nuts.com! :)"
Apr 2014 -- Jessica, Sharpsburg, GA

"I would give you a stellar review, but I'm busy now...eating the best pistachio nuts EVER!!! Thanks for the Warp Speed Delivery!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Cecelia, Blackwood, NJ

"Once again you are to be commended on your fast shipping and yummy products. I ordered the coconut macaroon, bagel and bits mix, bear crunch popcorn, and graham cracker cookie gem. Everything is so delicious! Thanks for your gift. I love cashews. Keep up the good work! Thanks again and God bless!"
Apr 2014 -- Lani, Valley Stream, NY

"I Love your Nuts & Berries...I decided to get sample packs of things to try, and I'm really glad I did. The Antioxidant Mix, and Berry Mix are so delicious! I'm beyond delighted with everything I purchased! The quality & freshness you promised was certainly delivered. Thank you so much, Nuts.com ... I'm a happy satisfied customer who Will Be Back :)"
Apr 2014 -- Jo, Virginia Beach, Va

"Great taste!! Every part of this mix taste great And put together they taste better You will feel the difference in you body and attitude"
Apr 2014 -- Allen, Bronx, NY

"I absolutely love, love your dried strawberries and mixed berries. They helped keep me "alert" and sated on a recent long trip! I would like to know what the dried veggies were that I received as a "treat" so I can order them!"
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Winchester, Virginia

"I consider myself to be a connoisseur of cashews and I have to say that the cashews I ordered are the best! Jumbo cashews with just the right amount of salt and very few pieces. I placed my order on a thursday night and they were delivered on Saturday. I will definitely order again!"
Mar 2014 -- Mark, Michigan

"received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Akron, Ohio

"Just received my order-it only took a few days with the standard shipping!-the cashews are big, beautiful, fresh and have the right amount of salt. The same for the pistachios! I love unsalted, roasted pumpkin seeds and this is one of the few vendors that carry them. The pumpkin seeds are fresh and plump. VERY PLEASED WITH MY ORDER. WILL RECOMMEND THIS SITE."
Mar 2014 -- Diane, Beach Lake, Pa

"This is an awesome company with great products. I have so far tried their Multigrain Granola, Chia Goji-Berry Brownies, and Extreme Trail Mix. I highly recommend the Multigrain Granola!"
Mar 2014 -- Joseph, New York, NY

"Always amazed how fast delivery is and the freshness of the products! I love the organic squares!"
Mar 2014 -- Robert, Garner, NC

"These raw almonds are fabulous, received my order today, so happy with my order everything was so fresh, thanks guys keep up the good work"
Mar 2014 -- josiane payet, titusville, fl

"Your cashews are the best and thanks so much for the sample of pistachios. Can't wait to try them. And, your speed of delivery is terrific."
Mar 2014 -- Art, Ridgewood, NJ

"The mixed nuts are very good, they smell like they just came out of the shell. Love your berry mix and the apricots are truly very juicy! Thanks I'll be ordering again!"
Mar 2014 -- Angela, Smokey Mountians, NC

"As always, my order arrived quickly, what I ordered was in good shape and delicious (freeze dried strawberries, freeze dried blueberries, dried shitake mushrooms for snacking, powdered cheese). You also tucked in some dried veggie chips! What a nice surprise! They were delicious! I am ordering more of the mushrooms! I found family who liked them so much that I gave them the rest of mine."
Mar 2014 -- Mary , Henrico, VA

"Rec'd our package and we were really pleased with the Pistachios. They are big, very fresh tasting, easy to open and my wife also said they were the Best we've ever had. Now we want to try the Cashews as well as others. We ruined our dinner as we sat down, with a Cold Beer and ate almost a half of the bag !!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks, glad we found your NUTTY Family. :o)"
Mar 2014 -- Charlie, Manchester, NH

"i took a nap and woke up at 11pm. i remembered my delivery and checked the porch. there it was my package from nuts.com, this is my first time trying your dried fruits. i could not wait til am so i tried the figs and the mixed berries. they are oh so delicious.thank you for a superior line of healthy foods. GOD BLESS"
Mar 2014 -- mary small, upper moroarlb, md

"Love that you carry puffed quinoa! Also, I bought the assorted energy squares and fell in love...my husband, who is a picky eater (especially when it comes to healthy food), loves them too! Thanks for the great service and great organic products!!"
Mar 2014 -- Andrea, Pittsburgh, PA

"Nuts.com always delivers quality goodies! Everything is delicious and fresh! The dried strawberries and jumbo cashews are my favorite! Not to mention, THE FASTEST shipping!!! Thank you nuts.com team! Very well done!!"
Feb 2014 -- Brandi, Bloomington, In

"There's only 1 problem with my order; EVERYTHING tastes so good you can't stop!! My kids & I sat around and tried everything we ordered...twice. Yum , yum. The Power mix has incredible blend of delicious sweet dried fruits and crunchy nuts. The berry mix is amazing. Tomorrow i'm making blended green tea smoothies for breakfast. Everything is Delicious!!! Very happy with Nuts.com!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Mary, El Segundo, Ca

"Fresh, delicious almonds. I use these primarily to make almond milk, but I save the leftover meal to use in baked goods. Thanks! I love these!"
Feb 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Everything arrived quickly. Nuts and dried fruit are fantastic as well as the Power Mix. Definitely will be purchasing more of this. Can't wait to try out the Buckwheat Pancake Mix."
Feb 2014 -- Dan, Dover, Delaware

"Hi there Nuts.com I am real happy with what I received and am hoping the missing items are forthcoming.The black cherry gummy bears, the chili lemon pistachios and the organic assorted energy squares were not in the box. Thanks for the medjool dates. I will order them next time."
Feb 2014 -- Elissa, Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

"Thank you for your prompt delivery service. I am enjoying the delicious strawberries and will be ordering more soon."
Feb 2014 -- Marie, Winston-Salem, NC

"LOVE the bagels and bits! This was something new we tried this time. Looking forward to the Ultimate Trail Mix during sledding this morning. Can't enough Nuts!"
Feb 2014 -- Rebecca, North Easton, MA

"Oh. My. Gosh. This is simply the best snack food site for college students or anyone who gets hungry but is on a budget. I've ordered everything from wasabi peas and Indian snacks to freeze-dried strawberries and caramel creams. Everything is fresh, delicious, and perfect, the service is excellent, the shipping is lightning-quick, and even the packaging is adorable! I'm in love!!"
Feb 2014 -- Maddi, Jacksonville, Florida

"I got a sample of this item to see if we would like it. All the other stuff I had tried from other places were too dry. This was so delicious sweet and moist. If you like mixed berries this is the one you should try."
Feb 2014 -- Robin, Ponca City, OK

"These nuts are DELICIOUS!!!! I ordered the Supreme Roasted Cashews (salted) and the Roasted Pistachios (salted and in shells) and they are the best I've ever had!!!! I will be ordering many, many, more times. Thank you."
Feb 2014 -- Sharon, Washington, DC

"The berry mix was REALLY GREAT, wish I ordered 1 pound bag and not sample . Definitely will continue to order from nuts and shipping was fast"
Feb 2014 -- anthony, Voorhees, nj

"Wow...these are some delicious nuts. My husband loved the cashews and I devoured the walnuts. Packages nicely reseal for freshness and the portion to price is extremely fair. Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Maggie, Amelia, OH

"This was my first time ordering from this company l. I just make a order of pistachios on Monday and my order arrived two days later that's very nice and quick. I love the pistachios and the service. And in the future I'll order more from this company. Iam very happy"
Feb 2014 -- William spann, bridgeton, new jersey

"We ordered cashews on Sunday and today, Wednesday AM, they are here and deeelicious! We have been trying to find cashews for awhile and haven't had much luck - no taste, no salt (at least, couldn't taste any!). These are the best so far - plenty of taste and even though the sodium content is fairly low, the salt taste is there. Love them!! We will be back for more!!"
Feb 2014 -- Ginger, Chesapeake, VA

"I have received my package and I love the freeze dried strawberries. And of course I definitely love the black walnuts. Looking forward to my next order."
Feb 2014 -- Sharon, North Little Rock, Arkansas

"Ordered trial size of the "Berry Mix" have eaten the entire bag since arriving approx. one hour ago. Will definitely order pound or maybe two pounds with next order. Our daughter-in-law had given my husband a pound of the unsalted macadamia nuts and I had to just about had to sneak one or two. We both just loved them. That how I came to make my order. You sill be hearing from me again."
Feb 2014 -- Betty, Louisville, KY

"I received my second order from Nuts.com and as usual was very quick to receive. The pistachios are fabulous, fresh, and a nice green color. Nothing at all like the store brands. I was very satisfied with my first order and have a bag of cashews waiting for my husband. Thank you."
Feb 2014 -- Claudette, Fall River, MA

"Pistachios are especially rich in phytosterols, which are directly associated with lowering cholesterol levels, and may offer protection from certain types of cancer. And they taste great. I am a big pistachio fan."
Jan 2014 -- Blanche, Monterey, Tennessee

"The fruit juice sweetened dried cranberry slices are an awesome addition to your selection. They are a little more tart than the sugar sweetened - and tart is good!"
Jan 2014 -- Stephanie, Fairfax, VT

"The cashews are fantastic. I really love the Chia seeds and am experimenting with them in different foods. Will definitely order again."
Jan 2014 -- Brenda, Cameron, NC

"Simply Delish! My 1.5 year old daughter is in love with this fruit selection!"
Jan 2014 -- Aneta, Stamford, CT - Connecticut

"Nuts.com has the best items available! I've ordered several different treats, their Pistachios are my favorite, and their samples are perfect! A perfect way to try different items!"
Jan 2014 -- Johnny, Las Cruces, NM

"The organic mulberries are yummy and I'm in love with the antioxidant mix that I ordered a sample of...definitely will order again!"
Jan 2014 -- Pam, TN

"Ordered Black Walnuts for cookies and cashews to munch on. Order came very quickly and nuts were delicious! Best cashews I have ever had. So good we then sent an order to someone for Christmas. Black Walnut cookies were amazing. Thank You!"
Dec 2013 -- Maggie, Acton, MA

"Wow! We love everything we got! My fave are the chocolate covered almonds and my husband is a connoisseur of cashews (not sure if that is spelled right but he really is one) and he is impressed and loves them. Will be ordering soon and trying some more great things. So glad I found you guys you are the best. Sooo fresh and tasty."
Dec 2013 -- Sherry, Aztec, NM

"Got my big order of love today when I received my salted cashews, Wow unbelievable I must say these are the most delicious freshest cashews I've tasted. Combine with the great Nuts and great customer service with the personal feeling, Nuts just made it into my diet."
Dec 2013 -- T DAVIS, CHICAGO, ILLINOIS

"I always have to practice self control when I order from your site. The dried strawberries are always 1st on my order. Then, I have to try to make up my mind about which trail mix to select. The Extreme mix is another fave. My niece just loves the jordan almonds and hubby thinks your roasted, salted pistachios are the best! The quality is tops. Price are great. Your body can bet I will be back. Andi have told many to visit NUTS.COM Thank you,"
Dec 2013 -- Colette, South Windsor, Ct

"YUM! Our nuts made it and are totally delish! Your pistachios are to die for, and we get the pound bags of sesame seeds to coat our fresh caught tuna and make our own Ahi Tuna. Thanks for your consistently GREAT STUFF!!"
Dec 2013 -- jane, cudjoe key, florida

"THE PISTACHIOS are the best…they are so big and fresh and very hard to stop eating them… The bag of cashews that was a treat were so good and fresh also….THE ABSOLUTE BEST !!"
Dec 2013 -- gloria wright, indianapolis, md

"I gave the chocolate covered raisins, and roasted cashews to My husband as a gift. He can't stop eating them! I'll be back for some chocolate covered cashews, and pistachios. Thank You"
Dec 2013 -- Parv, Newton , MA

"I ordered the antioxidant mix to give to the health conscious. I was quite impressed with the exceptionally speedy delivery. I will definitely order again and recommend to others. The sample berry mix was a pleasantly delicious surprise."
Dec 2013 -- Carmen, Morgantown, WV

"I don't know where to start, so I'll start at the end ~ I LOVE YOU GUYS! It was synchronicity that I found your website. It is next to impossible to find the Citron that I use for baking old family recipes and when I do, its never fresh. I can feel the freshness of yours through the bag! Your ease of ordering, selections, prices and delivery are excellent. Your sense of humor is much appreciated! You packaging is fun and lastly, my husband was thrilled with the gift of cashew nuts enclosed. You did make me feel like family, you have a customer for life (and be sure I will share your site with everyone I know). PS The freeze dried strawberries are delish, they never give you enough in the packaged cereal."
Nov 2013 -- edith, litchfield, CT

"This was my first time ordering from this site and I must say I am impressed! I bought a 1lb bag of yeast and a sample pack of berry mix. Both bags are thick and resealable! The berries tasted like fresh dried berries! First time I have ever found ones that weren't too sweet or all tasted alike. Best of all, on a holiday weekend the shipping was super fast with basic shipping. They even e-mailed me to let me know the post office had delivered it. I will be ordering a lot more soon!"
Nov 2013 -- Sara, LA

"I was delightfully surprised at the items I received and the speed with which it was delivered. The 'Berry Mix" was very very yummy. I will definitely be ordering again!"
Nov 2013 -- Donna, Chesapeake, Virginia

"Fast delivery, and the packaging was too cute! As soon as my daughter got home from school she opened the freeze dried strawberries and loved them!!"
Nov 2013 -- Alisa, Crandall, In

"Love the packaging. It made me laugh..oh what fun! The items I ordered are exceptional. I have already backed scones with the almond flour and cranberries. They were yummy. Thank you for making ordering with you easy and fun!"
Nov 2013 -- Nancy, Santa Rosa, CA

"Are you serious?!?!?! I can't believe how amazing the Berry Mix is! Must.Put.Bag.Down.Now!!! Ordered multiple products with my first order but this is hands down my favorite! So yummy! Pretty sure we will finish this one lb bag in no time and will have to order more."
Oct 2013 -- Amanda, Melbourne, Florida

"OMG everything was wonderful. Best pecans ever!! The berry mixes wonderful. Had to order a pound immediately. We are glad we found you !! Thanks!!!"
Oct 2013 -- Denall & Myra Thornton, Lubbock, Texas

"These almonds are by the far the freshest and best almonds I've ever had. Another amazing product from Nuts.com."
Oct 2013 -- Sterling, Auburn, Nebraska

"I have buying from you guys for at least 10 years and love everything I have ever purchased. I love ya! Sandy"
Oct 2013 -- Sandy, Kansas City, Missouri

"I am very happy with my order. I love the energy squares and the organic raw cacao powder. This was my first order but it won't be the last.m"
Oct 2013 -- Inge, Summerville, SC

"Those nutty pistachios, were delivered in a nutty box, with a nutty delivery update email, and are delicious! Now I will order more!!!!"
Oct 2013 -- Deanna, San Diego, CA

"Fabulous and Delicious Almonds and walnuts with Super packaging!! LOVE the shipping box, too!! Clever! THANKS, will surly be ordering more soon! BRAVO!"
Oct 2013 -- Lucy, New Canaan, CT

"We filled thermos-type water bottles with shell-on pistachios for our clients for the holidays in 2012. Clients liked the bottles, and raved about the pistachios. We decided we need a gift every year that we can fill with pistachios! This year - wine totes, containing bags of pistachios!"
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Tucson, AZ

"I've ordered nuts before from Nuts.com and they have always been better than expected. The cashews are to die for and the chocolate covered ones will push you over the edge !"
Oct 2013 -- Sandy, WI

"Nuts.com has been so wonderful! Every sample they send us ends up being a full sized part of our next order. The roasted cashews are the best I have ever had, and now we're on to the pistachios. Their baking ingredients are the best, and always delivered promptly. Thank you Nuts.com family!"
Sep 2013 -- Eleanor, Rochester, NY

"The berry mix is awesome, I can't put the bag down! Thanks for the freshness."
Sep 2013 -- Lolita , Miami, Florida

"Absolutely incredible!!! I placed my order yesterday just before 6pm and this morning it was on my doorstep!!!! The sweet pepper chips are amazing. Also tried the assorted energy squares......yummy:). I have been ordering from you nuts for a while now and have never been disappointed. You rock:):)!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Diane, Ludlow, MA

"We received our order very promptly this morning. We tried the cashews first thing and they were the freshest nuts we've had in a long time. We just want to thank you for the extra surprise. Thank you again Ray & Cathy"
Sep 2013 -- Cathy, New Berlin, Wi.

"My order arrived on time and in great condition. The pistachios, cashews, cranberries, and kale granola are all excellent. I love the free sample of dried apricots included with my order. I'll definitely order again! Thank you!"
Sep 2013 -- Frances N. Blocker, Mobile, AL

"YES! The pistachios arrived today and are fresh as always, and the dark chocolate covered almonds are irresistible! Thanks again, you guys, for a quality product that everyone enjoys!"
Sep 2013 -- Mark, Freeport, IL

"I was so excited to receive my box of goodies today. First thing I did was rip open my bag of Berry Mix. I can't stop eating it and I really don't care for fresh strawberries. This is the best!!! I also love the box it is shipped in."
Sep 2013 -- Vicki, Benton City , WA

"Ordered organic spirulina and a anti-oxidant mix, the taste is out of this world - I mean it is good! Received a little bag with berries, never had those but it taste great. Delivery was fast and it was a fun experience seeing the nutty fun box. I will look into some other products soon, you guys are awesome!"
Aug 2013 -- Mary, Centereach, NY

"Crazy quick delivery! Had my first taste of Goji berries. 5 minutes later had them in a smoothie. Awesome! Tasted the almonds and the sunflower seeds. Everything is fresh. I own a service business and can be a tough person to please. Your company has definitely exceeded my expectations. Thanks!"
Aug 2013 -- Michael, Johnsburg, IL

"I purchased the power mix and it is amazing.... Fresh is an understatement! Customer Service is great! Shipping beyond exceptional. .. I only paid for regular shipping. Got my ordered within 24hrs..on a Saturday! Along with the other 10 items I purchased, I'm a satisfied customer for life! Much continued blessings & success.. Sonya Peace"
Aug 2013 -- Sonya, Bronx, NY

"I ordered a lb of the vanilla spiced chai mix, a pound of the power trail mix, and a 2oz container of their freeze dried fruit sampler. Other than fed ex putting it on my neighbors steps instead of mine, this was a FLAWLESS first experience with Nuts.com! I love all of the products, including the free sample of organic trail mix I received and the shipping was SO fast. I ordered these products late Wednesday night and received them Friday afternoon. I will DEFINITELY be doing business with this fantastic family company again in the future!"
Aug 2013 -- Maxine, Coventry, RI

"SO happy to find these. :) Was having an awful time trying to find them locally. Shipping was so fast I am amazed it came from so far away. Tasty Tasty!! Another home run for Nuts.com."
Aug 2013 -- Amber, Kitchener, Ontario

"I started ordering pistachio nuts last month and there was not one bad one--I just ordered another 5 lbs. plus other items, spices, etc. I wouldn't hesitate sending them to friends and family as gifts. Yummy..... Marilyn"
Aug 2013 -- marilyn, smithtown, n.y.

"The nuts I received are the freshest nuts I have ever had."
Aug 2013 -- Judy, Grapevine, TX

"I just received my box from you. Delivery was so quick! I came across your website when I was searching for places to buy bagel chips. I love the family history and all the little sayings that came on the outside of my box. I can't wait to try my purchases! thank you"
Aug 2013 -- Alexandra, Beltsville, Maryland

"What outstanding service! I ordered Monday evening around 7 PM and received my order Tuesday morning by 11 AM! Love the products too and am enjoying them already."
Aug 2013 -- Paul, Bensalem, PA

"We LOVE nuts.com. These cashews are out of this world. They are fresh, large and delicious. Delivery is very quick, and prices are reasonable. I also like the idea that by buying from nuts.com, I am supporting a small, family owned business. Keep up the great work!"
Aug 2013 -- Lori, Anderson, SC

"Another awesome shipment of nuts and raisins. I use your nuts and raisins exclusively to make my homemade trail mix. I'm so glad I found you!"
Aug 2013 -- Sandy, Magnolia, Texas

"I normally do not leave reviews, but you guys are too awesome not to! You truly epitomize what customer service is. You have great, quality products that arrive in record time, not to mention the extra goodies you share. It is great to see a company that takes pride in their work. It shows! I've ordered from you three times and will continue. The red maca powder and raw cacao powder make delicious smoothies. I am also a fan of the energy squares (haven't had a bad flavor yet). I am pleased with the pricing and quality of your almond flour as well. Keep up the good work! I can't wait to try more of your products!"
Jul 2013 -- Anna, Pensacola, FL

"After my first bag of the Bagels and Bits mix, I found myself craving them all the time. They are definitely better than what is available in the grocery store, and more cost-effective too. Another success from Nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- Megan, St. Louis, MO

"Bought this for my son. his words: "The power mix is amazing. There's a lot of dried fruit and it is exploding with flavor. The packaging is fun and entertaining.""
Jul 2013 -- Elizabeth

"I have enjoyed the products that I have ordered. The shipment was even a day early. The quality of the nuts exceeds the name brand store Nut products."
Jul 2013 -- Jeff, new Port richey, fl

"I love my dehydrated strawberries! Thank you! I'll order more "berry " soon!"
Jul 2013 -- Rhonda , San Jose , Ca

"Such a pleasant experience and I loooove the super fast and free shipping. Also it's very sweet to get a free sample of something in every order. Many thanks."
Jul 2013 -- Kiera, Brooklyn, NY

"These are awesome!!!! I ordered a sample to taste, and now I am ordering a bag!!"
Jul 2013 -- elizabeth, saddle brook, New Jersey

"Sent to my daughter at the Naval Academy. She and her roommates loved the freeze dried fruit. Speeding shipping, friendly correspondence and good product... what more can you ask for!"
Jul 2013 -- Deborah, Lillington, NC

"What can I say? I am just Nuts about Nuts.com ! Had just what I needed. Good products, Good service, Good people! :)"
Jul 2013 -- Bobby, Denison, Texas

"OMG I Love your products every thing I have ordered is amazing and I have ordered 3 times Thank you for being a Great Company."
Jul 2013 -- Tammy, Jacksonville, FL

"A simple pound of cashews. I saw this amazing nut growing on trees in the jungles north of Manila, and it amazed me that something so rare and wonderful could be grown and sold here on the opposite side of the world. I'd pay a dollar per cashew before I gave them up. The quality and price here at nuts.com is also wonderful. I am full of wonder, and half-full of cashews!"
Jul 2013 -- Andy, Houston, Texas

"This is the second time I have ordered from your Company and have received nothing but fresh nuts! I ordered Macadamia nuts back in November last year and they were superb and fresh! This time it was Pistachio nuts in 3 different flavors and each bag was a fresh as the other. Thank you!...your nuttiest fan!"
Jul 2013 -- Alicia, El Cajon, CA

"This is one of my favorites so far. Great mix of nuts & dried fruit that's not mainstream. The mulberries are amazing and I will order those separately too."
Jul 2013 -- Asia, Toronto , Ontario

"I absolutely LOVE nuts.com!!!!! Your crystallised ginger is soooo good!!! I shared some with my neighbor and she raved and raved about it!!!! My husband adores your roasted, salted cashews!! I love your quinoa, all your gluten free cereals, and the scrumptious anise bears!!!! Keep up the wonderful service and delicious goodies for all of us to enjoy. Thanks for everything!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Vivien, San Clemente, CA

"WOW I CANNOT BELIEVE HOW LIGHTNING FAST YOU ARE!!! Everything is fresh and scrumptiliumptious!!! The nutty messages on the package made me smile...I like that. Keep doing what you're doing...it's awesome."
Jun 2013 -- Edwina, Brookeville, MD

"I love this berry mix ever since I had a free sample of it with my very first order. Really delicious having a full size bag of it finally."
Jun 2013 -- Seth, Morgantown, WV

"Thanks for the free sample of this, it's so delicious! Are you seriously telling us that something this good is actually a healthy snack? How can that be? :D"
Jun 2013 -- Seth, Morgantown, WV

Showing 1 - 100 of 932 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb