Back to School Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,442 reviews » « back to Back to School

Showing 1 - 100 of 958 reviews Next 100 >

"I literally could not help but share the products I got when they first arrived. I'm practically done with the Power Trail Mix and the Sweet Potato chips were a huge hit amongst my coworkers. I love this website and all it has to offer."
Jul 2014 -- Indira , West Palm Beach, fl

"Never getting store bought cashews again! These are whole pieces that aren't over salted like some brands are. I recently had a friend pick up some cashews from Shoprite for me. That was a mistake. The label from the store brand just read "Salted Cashews" but they weren't! Besides the salt, the ingredients read that there was sugar, garlic powder, and a bunch of other things added to it. Nuts.com cashews are just good quality cashews that are salted and so much better!"
Jul 2014 -- Liz, Hackettstown, NJ

"OMG! last night I wished I had some pistachios, and this morning I find them on my desk. you are the BEST at what you do. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Jean , Toms River, NJ

"The best nuts I have tasted in a long time. Received cashews, almonds, brazilian nuts and dried cranberries. Can't stop eating them. They are beyond delicious. Will order more as soon as my bags get close to being empty. Shipping is super, super FAST. Placed order on a Saturday afternoon, received Monday by noon. Would highly recommend this company."
Jun 2014 -- Brenda, Bowie, MD

"Fast delivery. The pistachios are large and delicious and I'm also enjoying the Extreme Trail Mix. The sample of dried apricots are soft, chewy and tasty. My brother just received some samples I had ordered for him so he could try other items and he wrote me back and said everything was great. He already loves the pistachios I send him every Christmas. Thanks for all you do"
Jun 2014 -- Jamie, New Bern, NC

"I've gone NUTZZ over your Nuts. They are so fresh, delicious and totally awesome. The shipping is outstanding ~ less than 2 days . . . Who does that. A friend gifted me for my birthday with a fabulous fruit tray and the Power Mix and I am hooked. Hubby loves the little packets of power mix in his lunch for work. You guys are the BEST!!! Thank You So Very Much!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Donna, Gloucester Pt., VA

"I just received your natural (juice infused) blueberries & cranberries and they both exceed my expectations! They aren't dried-out and tasteless like the kinds I've had from other retailers - they're moist & very flavorful. Perfect! Thank you for such wonderful products....and thank you for the free sample of Turkish figs (I had never previously tried them but they are quite good - I'll be purchasing a bag with my next order). :D"
Jun 2014 -- Sherri, Kalamazoo, MI

"I've placed several orders with your company and haven't gotten one item that wasn't fabulous. The lemon pop energy squares are my favorite; no,wait, it's the rosemary garlic pistachio almond mix. Or the power mix. I'd like to say the dried strawberries are yummy, but I can't get them away from my husband."
Jun 2014 -- Jocelyn, Washington crossing, Pa

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for several years and am amazed at how quickly they process and ship an order. My husband enjoys snacking on the pistachios, and my favorite snack is dried cranberries and almonds. Love adding a few of the toasted pepitas in salads!"
Jun 2014 -- Joyce, Ladera Ranch, CA

"Thanks You Nutty People! I sent an order in for my sister, Nancy Pavlock, to a relative in Manassas, Virginia. 2 lbs. of Pistachios. Three months ago I received a gift from you of mixed nuts. They were wonderful, So now when I need a gift or I tell others about your product, we contact Nuts.com. Keep up the good work, if fact, Just go Nuts!! Michael P. Gates"
Jun 2014 -- Michael Gates, Chapel Hill, NC

"This is the third time I order the cashews. As you can see, I keep coming back. My husband loves cashews and got these for Father's Day. They are fresh and tasty and will come back for more."
Jun 2014 -- Claudette, Fall River, Massachusetts

"This is the third time I order the cashews. As you can see, I keep coming back. My husband loves cashews and got these for Father's Day. They are fresh and tasty and will come back for more."
Jun 2014 -- Claudette, Fall River, Massachusetts

"Excellent service, fast delivery and well packaged. I really enjoyed everything I ordered, especially the japanese peanuts and the raw almonds. The raw almonds were fresh, soft, and sweet unlike most of the store bought almonds I buy. I'm putting in my next order as soon as I finish this review."
Jun 2014 -- George Sayles, River Ridge, LA

"Yum, I'm laying here snacking on the Organic Assorted Energy Squares and they are yummy."
Jun 2014 -- Kathleen, Salome, Arizona

"The best & largest Pistachios I've ever tasted! Recommended by one of my colleagues. I will only make my purchases with Nuts.com from now on."
Jun 2014 -- Mary, NYC, NY

"My order arrived quickly to my surprise and in good condition. I ordered the raw almonds and they are fresh and wonderful. Thank you !! I will be ordering from you in the future. It is nice to be connected with such a reliable source. THANK YOU"
Jun 2014 -- Janette, Arlington, WA

"Yes. You guys are awesome. ALWAYS superior service and products. I especially enjoy those roasted, salted cashews. Thanks again, Bill&Flo"
May 2014 -- bill, flowery branch, ga

"I rarely write reviews, but I have been impressed enough times by Nuts.com to add my thanks. First off thank you for shipping to Canada!!! Secondly, the packaging and extra gift makes me smile every time. Lastly, everything I have ordered has been of the highest quality. Choosing a favourite is hard, but I think the freeze dried strawberries and chocolate covered sunflower seeds are the current winners. I am and definitely will continue to be a repeat customer. Thank you for making it a pleasure :)"
May 2014 -- Jennifer, Toronto, ON

"I placed my order on Monday night around 8 p.m. ET and my box of nuts arrived on Tuesday around 2:30 p.m.! Amazing service! And, your nuts are always fresh and delicious. We love the hazelnuts, walnuts, almonds, and pecans--but your huge pistachios are really something special. Thanks!"
May 2014 -- jp, Lutherville, MD

"These are wonderful! I ordered a sample, now I am hooked!"
May 2014 -- LORI, Chesterland, Ohio

"The pistachios are always excellent, good size, taste and quality that can't be beat. Thank you"
May 2014 -- Robert, Key Colony Beach, Florida

"Best cashews, coffees and snacks ever. Have to wait forever for stuff to arrive in Caribbean but its worth it!"
May 2014 -- Ronnie, Castries, Saint Lucia

"Awesome service, awesome products! So glad I found this site! Thanks for the sample! Well definitely buy from here again! Best roasted salted cashews! Love the packaging too! Thanks!"
May 2014 -- Kellie, Holden, MA

"Love my raw cacao goji energy squares and my Berry mix. Everything was very good!"
May 2014 -- Michelle, Camarillo, California

"Great Almonds! Didn't know what we were missing getting them elsewhere. Far fresher and more flavorful that what we had been getting, and not a bad price in 25lb bags."
May 2014 -- Richard E. Walton, Lathrup Village, MI

"This is hands down the best trail mix I have ever had. Thank you for creating such awesomeness!"
Apr 2014 -- Jake, Storrs, CT

"Love your macadamia nuts. I couldn't believe the size of a 1# bag. Also the cashews are the best I have EVER eaten. Thank you, Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"Very fast delivery, best pecans I have ever had. Bagel chip mix was so good. I love that they sent a free sample of cashews. Will definitely order from them again."
Apr 2014 -- Robyn, Beltsville, Md

"So delicious! This is amazing and it's so hard not to overindulge! Thank you Nuts.com! :)"
Apr 2014 -- Jessica, Sharpsburg, GA

"I would give you a stellar review, but I'm busy now...eating the best pistachio nuts EVER!!! Thanks for the Warp Speed Delivery!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Cecelia, Blackwood, NJ

"Once again you are to be commended on your fast shipping and yummy products. I ordered the coconut macaroon, bagel and bits mix, bear crunch popcorn, and graham cracker cookie gem. Everything is so delicious! Thanks for your gift. I love cashews. Keep up the good work! Thanks again and God bless!"
Apr 2014 -- Lani, Valley Stream, NY

"I Love your Nuts & Berries...I decided to get sample packs of things to try, and I'm really glad I did. The Antioxidant Mix, and Berry Mix are so delicious! I'm beyond delighted with everything I purchased! The quality & freshness you promised was certainly delivered. Thank you so much, Nuts.com ... I'm a happy satisfied customer who Will Be Back :)"
Apr 2014 -- Jo, Virginia Beach, Va

"Great taste!! Every part of this mix taste great And put together they taste better You will feel the difference in you body and attitude"
Apr 2014 -- Allen, Bronx, NY

"I absolutely love, love your dried strawberries and mixed berries. They helped keep me "alert" and sated on a recent long trip! I would like to know what the dried veggies were that I received as a "treat" so I can order them!"
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Winchester, Virginia

"I consider myself to be a connoisseur of cashews and I have to say that the cashews I ordered are the best! Jumbo cashews with just the right amount of salt and very few pieces. I placed my order on a thursday night and they were delivered on Saturday. I will definitely order again!"
Mar 2014 -- Mark, Michigan

"received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Akron, Ohio

"Just received my order-it only took a few days with the standard shipping!-the cashews are big, beautiful, fresh and have the right amount of salt. The same for the pistachios! I love unsalted, roasted pumpkin seeds and this is one of the few vendors that carry them. The pumpkin seeds are fresh and plump. VERY PLEASED WITH MY ORDER. WILL RECOMMEND THIS SITE."
Mar 2014 -- Diane, Beach Lake, Pa

"This is an awesome company with great products. I have so far tried their Multigrain Granola, Chia Goji-Berry Brownies, and Extreme Trail Mix. I highly recommend the Multigrain Granola!"
Mar 2014 -- Joseph, New York, NY

"Always amazed how fast delivery is and the freshness of the products! I love the organic squares!"
Mar 2014 -- Robert, Garner, NC

"These raw almonds are fabulous, received my order today, so happy with my order everything was so fresh, thanks guys keep up the good work"
Mar 2014 -- josiane payet, titusville, fl

"Your cashews are the best and thanks so much for the sample of pistachios. Can't wait to try them. And, your speed of delivery is terrific."
Mar 2014 -- Art, Ridgewood, NJ

"The mixed nuts are very good, they smell like they just came out of the shell. Love your berry mix and the apricots are truly very juicy! Thanks I'll be ordering again!"
Mar 2014 -- Angela, Smokey Mountians, NC

"As always, my order arrived quickly, what I ordered was in good shape and delicious (freeze dried strawberries, freeze dried blueberries, dried shitake mushrooms for snacking, powdered cheese). You also tucked in some dried veggie chips! What a nice surprise! They were delicious! I am ordering more of the mushrooms! I found family who liked them so much that I gave them the rest of mine."
Mar 2014 -- Mary , Henrico, VA

"Rec'd our package and we were really pleased with the Pistachios. They are big, very fresh tasting, easy to open and my wife also said they were the Best we've ever had. Now we want to try the Cashews as well as others. We ruined our dinner as we sat down, with a Cold Beer and ate almost a half of the bag !!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks, glad we found your NUTTY Family. :o)"
Mar 2014 -- Charlie, Manchester, NH

"i took a nap and woke up at 11pm. i remembered my delivery and checked the porch. there it was my package from nuts.com, this is my first time trying your dried fruits. i could not wait til am so i tried the figs and the mixed berries. they are oh so delicious.thank you for a superior line of healthy foods. GOD BLESS"
Mar 2014 -- mary small, upper moroarlb, md

"Love that you carry puffed quinoa! Also, I bought the assorted energy squares and fell in love...my husband, who is a picky eater (especially when it comes to healthy food), loves them too! Thanks for the great service and great organic products!!"
Mar 2014 -- Andrea, Pittsburgh, PA

"Nuts.com always delivers quality goodies! Everything is delicious and fresh! The dried strawberries and jumbo cashews are my favorite! Not to mention, THE FASTEST shipping!!! Thank you nuts.com team! Very well done!!"
Feb 2014 -- Brandi, Bloomington, In

"There's only 1 problem with my order; EVERYTHING tastes so good you can't stop!! My kids & I sat around and tried everything we ordered...twice. Yum , yum. The Power mix has incredible blend of delicious sweet dried fruits and crunchy nuts. The berry mix is amazing. Tomorrow i'm making blended green tea smoothies for breakfast. Everything is Delicious!!! Very happy with Nuts.com!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Mary, El Segundo, Ca

"Fresh, delicious almonds. I use these primarily to make almond milk, but I save the leftover meal to use in baked goods. Thanks! I love these!"
Feb 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Everything arrived quickly. Nuts and dried fruit are fantastic as well as the Power Mix. Definitely will be purchasing more of this. Can't wait to try out the Buckwheat Pancake Mix."
Feb 2014 -- Dan, Dover, Delaware

"Hi there Nuts.com I am real happy with what I received and am hoping the missing items are forthcoming.The black cherry gummy bears, the chili lemon pistachios and the organic assorted energy squares were not in the box. Thanks for the medjool dates. I will order them next time."
Feb 2014 -- Elissa, Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

"Thank you for your prompt delivery service. I am enjoying the delicious strawberries and will be ordering more soon."
Feb 2014 -- Marie, Winston-Salem, NC

"LOVE the bagels and bits! This was something new we tried this time. Looking forward to the Ultimate Trail Mix during sledding this morning. Can't enough Nuts!"
Feb 2014 -- Rebecca, North Easton, MA

"Oh. My. Gosh. This is simply the best snack food site for college students or anyone who gets hungry but is on a budget. I've ordered everything from wasabi peas and Indian snacks to freeze-dried strawberries and caramel creams. Everything is fresh, delicious, and perfect, the service is excellent, the shipping is lightning-quick, and even the packaging is adorable! I'm in love!!"
Feb 2014 -- Maddi, Jacksonville, Florida

"I got a sample of this item to see if we would like it. All the other stuff I had tried from other places were too dry. This was so delicious sweet and moist. If you like mixed berries this is the one you should try."
Feb 2014 -- Robin, Ponca City, OK

"These nuts are DELICIOUS!!!! I ordered the Supreme Roasted Cashews (salted) and the Roasted Pistachios (salted and in shells) and they are the best I've ever had!!!! I will be ordering many, many, more times. Thank you."
Feb 2014 -- Sharon, Washington, DC

"The berry mix was REALLY GREAT, wish I ordered 1 pound bag and not sample . Definitely will continue to order from nuts and shipping was fast"
Feb 2014 -- anthony, Voorhees, nj

"Wow...these are some delicious nuts. My husband loved the cashews and I devoured the walnuts. Packages nicely reseal for freshness and the portion to price is extremely fair. Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Maggie, Amelia, OH

"This was my first time ordering from this company l. I just make a order of pistachios on Monday and my order arrived two days later that's very nice and quick. I love the pistachios and the service. And in the future I'll order more from this company. Iam very happy"
Feb 2014 -- William spann, bridgeton, new jersey

"We ordered cashews on Sunday and today, Wednesday AM, they are here and deeelicious! We have been trying to find cashews for awhile and haven't had much luck - no taste, no salt (at least, couldn't taste any!). These are the best so far - plenty of taste and even though the sodium content is fairly low, the salt taste is there. Love them!! We will be back for more!!"
Feb 2014 -- Ginger, Chesapeake, VA

"I have received my package and I love the freeze dried strawberries. And of course I definitely love the black walnuts. Looking forward to my next order."
Feb 2014 -- Sharon, North Little Rock, Arkansas

"Ordered trial size of the "Berry Mix" have eaten the entire bag since arriving approx. one hour ago. Will definitely order pound or maybe two pounds with next order. Our daughter-in-law had given my husband a pound of the unsalted macadamia nuts and I had to just about had to sneak one or two. We both just loved them. That how I came to make my order. You sill be hearing from me again."
Feb 2014 -- Betty, Louisville, KY

"I received my second order from Nuts.com and as usual was very quick to receive. The pistachios are fabulous, fresh, and a nice green color. Nothing at all like the store brands. I was very satisfied with my first order and have a bag of cashews waiting for my husband. Thank you."
Feb 2014 -- Claudette, Fall River, MA

"Pistachios are especially rich in phytosterols, which are directly associated with lowering cholesterol levels, and may offer protection from certain types of cancer. And they taste great. I am a big pistachio fan."
Jan 2014 -- Blanche, Monterey, Tennessee

"The fruit juice sweetened dried cranberry slices are an awesome addition to your selection. They are a little more tart than the sugar sweetened - and tart is good!"
Jan 2014 -- Stephanie, Fairfax, VT

"The cashews are fantastic. I really love the Chia seeds and am experimenting with them in different foods. Will definitely order again."
Jan 2014 -- Brenda, Cameron, NC

"Simply Delish! My 1.5 year old daughter is in love with this fruit selection!"
Jan 2014 -- Aneta, Stamford, CT - Connecticut

"Nuts.com has the best items available! I've ordered several different treats, their Pistachios are my favorite, and their samples are perfect! A perfect way to try different items!"
Jan 2014 -- Johnny, Las Cruces, NM

"The organic mulberries are yummy and I'm in love with the antioxidant mix that I ordered a sample of...definitely will order again!"
Jan 2014 -- Pam, TN

"Ordered Black Walnuts for cookies and cashews to munch on. Order came very quickly and nuts were delicious! Best cashews I have ever had. So good we then sent an order to someone for Christmas. Black Walnut cookies were amazing. Thank You!"
Dec 2013 -- Maggie, Acton, MA

"Wow! We love everything we got! My fave are the chocolate covered almonds and my husband is a connoisseur of cashews (not sure if that is spelled right but he really is one) and he is impressed and loves them. Will be ordering soon and trying some more great things. So glad I found you guys you are the best. Sooo fresh and tasty."
Dec 2013 -- Sherry, Aztec, NM

"Got my big order of love today when I received my salted cashews, Wow unbelievable I must say these are the most delicious freshest cashews I've tasted. Combine with the great Nuts and great customer service with the personal feeling, Nuts just made it into my diet."
Dec 2013 -- T DAVIS, CHICAGO, ILLINOIS

"I always have to practice self control when I order from your site. The dried strawberries are always 1st on my order. Then, I have to try to make up my mind about which trail mix to select. The Extreme mix is another fave. My niece just loves the jordan almonds and hubby thinks your roasted, salted pistachios are the best! The quality is tops. Price are great. Your body can bet I will be back. Andi have told many to visit NUTS.COM Thank you,"
Dec 2013 -- Colette, South Windsor, Ct

"YUM! Our nuts made it and are totally delish! Your pistachios are to die for, and we get the pound bags of sesame seeds to coat our fresh caught tuna and make our own Ahi Tuna. Thanks for your consistently GREAT STUFF!!"
Dec 2013 -- jane, cudjoe key, florida

"THE PISTACHIOS are the best…they are so big and fresh and very hard to stop eating them… The bag of cashews that was a treat were so good and fresh also….THE ABSOLUTE BEST !!"
Dec 2013 -- gloria wright, indianapolis, md

"I gave the chocolate covered raisins, and roasted cashews to My husband as a gift. He can't stop eating them! I'll be back for some chocolate covered cashews, and pistachios. Thank You"
Dec 2013 -- Parv, Newton , MA

"I ordered the antioxidant mix to give to the health conscious. I was quite impressed with the exceptionally speedy delivery. I will definitely order again and recommend to others. The sample berry mix was a pleasantly delicious surprise."
Dec 2013 -- Carmen, Morgantown, WV

"I don't know where to start, so I'll start at the end ~ I LOVE YOU GUYS! It was synchronicity that I found your website. It is next to impossible to find the Citron that I use for baking old family recipes and when I do, its never fresh. I can feel the freshness of yours through the bag! Your ease of ordering, selections, prices and delivery are excellent. Your sense of humor is much appreciated! You packaging is fun and lastly, my husband was thrilled with the gift of cashew nuts enclosed. You did make me feel like family, you have a customer for life (and be sure I will share your site with everyone I know). PS The freeze dried strawberries are delish, they never give you enough in the packaged cereal."
Nov 2013 -- edith, litchfield, CT

"This was my first time ordering from this site and I must say I am impressed! I bought a 1lb bag of yeast and a sample pack of berry mix. Both bags are thick and resealable! The berries tasted like fresh dried berries! First time I have ever found ones that weren't too sweet or all tasted alike. Best of all, on a holiday weekend the shipping was super fast with basic shipping. They even e-mailed me to let me know the post office had delivered it. I will be ordering a lot more soon!"
Nov 2013 -- Sara, LA

"I was delightfully surprised at the items I received and the speed with which it was delivered. The 'Berry Mix" was very very yummy. I will definitely be ordering again!"
Nov 2013 -- Donna, Chesapeake, Virginia

"Fast delivery, and the packaging was too cute! As soon as my daughter got home from school she opened the freeze dried strawberries and loved them!!"
Nov 2013 -- Alisa, Crandall, In

"Love the packaging. It made me laugh..oh what fun! The items I ordered are exceptional. I have already backed scones with the almond flour and cranberries. They were yummy. Thank you for making ordering with you easy and fun!"
Nov 2013 -- Nancy, Santa Rosa, CA

"Are you serious?!?!?! I can't believe how amazing the Berry Mix is! Must.Put.Bag.Down.Now!!! Ordered multiple products with my first order but this is hands down my favorite! So yummy! Pretty sure we will finish this one lb bag in no time and will have to order more."
Oct 2013 -- Amanda, Melbourne, Florida

"OMG everything was wonderful. Best pecans ever!! The berry mixes wonderful. Had to order a pound immediately. We are glad we found you !! Thanks!!!"
Oct 2013 -- Denall & Myra Thornton, Lubbock, Texas

"These almonds are by the far the freshest and best almonds I've ever had. Another amazing product from Nuts.com."
Oct 2013 -- Sterling, Auburn, Nebraska

"I have buying from you guys for at least 10 years and love everything I have ever purchased. I love ya! Sandy"
Oct 2013 -- Sandy, Kansas City, Missouri

"I am very happy with my order. I love the energy squares and the organic raw cacao powder. This was my first order but it won't be the last.m"
Oct 2013 -- Inge, Summerville, SC

"Those nutty pistachios, were delivered in a nutty box, with a nutty delivery update email, and are delicious! Now I will order more!!!!"
Oct 2013 -- Deanna, San Diego, CA

"Fabulous and Delicious Almonds and walnuts with Super packaging!! LOVE the shipping box, too!! Clever! THANKS, will surly be ordering more soon! BRAVO!"
Oct 2013 -- Lucy, New Canaan, CT

"We filled thermos-type water bottles with shell-on pistachios for our clients for the holidays in 2012. Clients liked the bottles, and raved about the pistachios. We decided we need a gift every year that we can fill with pistachios! This year - wine totes, containing bags of pistachios!"
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Tucson, AZ

"I've ordered nuts before from Nuts.com and they have always been better than expected. The cashews are to die for and the chocolate covered ones will push you over the edge !"
Oct 2013 -- Sandy, WI

"Nuts.com has been so wonderful! Every sample they send us ends up being a full sized part of our next order. The roasted cashews are the best I have ever had, and now we're on to the pistachios. Their baking ingredients are the best, and always delivered promptly. Thank you Nuts.com family!"
Sep 2013 -- Eleanor, Rochester, NY

"The berry mix is awesome, I can't put the bag down! Thanks for the freshness."
Sep 2013 -- Lolita , Miami, Florida

"Absolutely incredible!!! I placed my order yesterday just before 6pm and this morning it was on my doorstep!!!! The sweet pepper chips are amazing. Also tried the assorted energy squares......yummy:). I have been ordering from you nuts for a while now and have never been disappointed. You rock:):)!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Diane, Ludlow, MA

"We received our order very promptly this morning. We tried the cashews first thing and they were the freshest nuts we've had in a long time. We just want to thank you for the extra surprise. Thank you again Ray & Cathy"
Sep 2013 -- Cathy, New Berlin, Wi.

"My order arrived on time and in great condition. The pistachios, cashews, cranberries, and kale granola are all excellent. I love the free sample of dried apricots included with my order. I'll definitely order again! Thank you!"
Sep 2013 -- Frances N. Blocker, Mobile, AL

"YES! The pistachios arrived today and are fresh as always, and the dark chocolate covered almonds are irresistible! Thanks again, you guys, for a quality product that everyone enjoys!"
Sep 2013 -- Mark, Freeport, IL

"I was so excited to receive my box of goodies today. First thing I did was rip open my bag of Berry Mix. I can't stop eating it and I really don't care for fresh strawberries. This is the best!!! I also love the box it is shipped in."
Sep 2013 -- Vicki, Benton City , WA

"Ordered organic spirulina and a anti-oxidant mix, the taste is out of this world - I mean it is good! Received a little bag with berries, never had those but it taste great. Delivery was fast and it was a fun experience seeing the nutty fun box. I will look into some other products soon, you guys are awesome!"
Aug 2013 -- Mary, Centereach, NY

"Crazy quick delivery! Had my first taste of Goji berries. 5 minutes later had them in a smoothie. Awesome! Tasted the almonds and the sunflower seeds. Everything is fresh. I own a service business and can be a tough person to please. Your company has definitely exceeded my expectations. Thanks!"
Aug 2013 -- Michael, Johnsburg, IL

Showing 1 - 100 of 958 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb