Samplers Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,012 reviews » « back to Samplers

Showing 1 - 25 of 25 reviews

"I loved everything I ordered (the blue and green candy sampler) and thought the shipping was very fast. I am looking forward to ordering my wedding candy through the website!"
May 2014 -- Caroline, Lansing, MI

"Shipping was quick and I loved the quirky box. The color sampler and black tie sampler were wonderful in helping me decide what I wanted for my wedding. Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- Hollie, Joplin, Mo

"AWESOME STUFF- from the packaging, to the mission, to the FRESH tasty samples inside! My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the taste-testing. It's been his favorite part of wedding planning to date LOL"
Oct 2013 -- Phyllis, Ocala, FL

"Wow! Made my order on Friday and got it on Tuesday. Super fast delivery and the treats were yummy. Thank you guys."
Sep 2013 -- Jema, Montreal, Qc Canada

"Fast Shipping and Love everything.They are the best. One day I will visit the place. Thank you."
Aug 2013 -- Harjit, Englishtown, New Jersey

"WOW....WoweeWowzers!! Ordered on July 1st and received product on July 6th. Very impressed and we loved the sample package. THANK YOU!!"
Jul 2013 -- Bryn, Muskego, WI

"My daughter is getting married in February 2014 so we ordered the green and purple sample packs to see what the colors will look like and the flavor of the candies. We are very pleased with both. We will definitely order for her candy buffet when the time comes."
Jun 2013 -- Jeanne, Jacksonville, Florida

"Well, here I go again. Oh my goodness!! I just received my order of the Veggie Chips, Fruit Chips, and the Rainbow Sampler and everything is so nice, fresh and tasty. Thank you so much for the free sample of the Berry Mix. It is just as good as everything else. I will be ordering again real soon."
Apr 2013 -- Brenda, Washington, DC

"Again you amaze me, it seems I just finish my order placement and the doorbell rings with the delivery. Not only that but again the best tasting products ever."
Mar 2013 -- Michael, LOrds Valley, PA

"Delivery was super fast! I got the shipment a day after ordering. That was a great idea to allow customers the chance to order a sample pack. Now for making the decision of which one of the tasty treats to have at the wedding. Thank you very much."
Feb 2013 -- Ilona, Yonkers, NY

"I am so hooked. Nuts.com is awesome! I have become your biggest fan, telling everybody that will listen. I am extremely satisfied and happy with all that I've purchased so far. You all do a terrific job in not only the products but the sales. Your website goes on & on, I've spent hours just trying to take it all in; they're so much - can't eat everything fast enough. The packaging is amazing, very clever and the bags keep everything so fresh to the last nut & berry. I'm afraid I'm going to be broke if I keep buying everything I want - I want everything!!"
Jan 2013 -- Carmela, Mount Sinai, New York

"These color Samplers are a great value and variety. I bought several in the blue, red, green and yellow color samplers to decorate Gingerbread houses for Christmas. Every year we decorate Gingerbread and my nephews and niece all have their own style and opinion. This year we let them each decorate a mini house of their own however they wanted to make a Christmas village. These variety packs helped make all the edible details that much more colorful and appealing. Chocolate sunflower seeds for Christmas lights on the houses, Spearmint leaves as evergreens trees, Green apple drops and Jelly beans as bushes for the houses, Mini fruit slices for window sills, Malted Milk balls and chocolate lentils for snowmen, and Licorice and gummy raspberries for a colorful chimney...the only limit is your imagination. I will remember this trick for next year's Gingerbread project! Thank you, you wonderful NUTS, for making Christmas Merry and Bright!"
Dec 2012 -- Debbie, McLean , VA

"These color Samplers are a great value and variety. I bought several in the blue, red, green and yellow color samplers to decorate Gingerbread houses for Christmas. Every year we decorate Gingerbread and my nephews and niece all have their own style and opinion. This year we let them each decorate a mini house of their own however they wanted to make a Christmas village. These variety packs helped make all the edible details that much more colorful and appealing. Chocolate sunflower seeds for Christmas lights on the houses, Spearmint leaves as evergreens trees, Green apple drops and Jelly beans as bushes for the houses, Mini fruit slices for window sills, Malted Milk balls and chocolate lentils for snowmen, and Licorice and gummy raspberries for a colorful chimney...the only limit is your imagination. I will remember this trick for next year's Gingerbread project! Thank you, you wonderful NUTS, for making Christmas Merry and Bright!"
Dec 2012 -- Debbie, McLean , VA

"These color Samplers are a great value and variety. I bought several in the blue, red, green and yellow color samplers to decorate Gingerbread houses for Christmas. Every year we decorate Gingerbread and my nephews and niece all have their own style and opinion. This year we let them each decorate a mini house of their own however they wanted to make a Christmas village. These variety packs helped make all the edible details that much more colorful and appealing. Chocolate sunflower seeds for Christmas lights on the houses, Spearmint leaves as evergreens trees, Green apple drops and Jelly beans as bushes for the houses, Mini fruit slices for window sills, Malted Milk balls and chocolate lentils for snowmen, and Licorice and gummy raspberries for a colorful chimney...the only limit is your imagination. I will remember this trick for next year's Gingerbread project! Thank you, you wonderful NUTS, for making Christmas Merry and Bright!"
Dec 2012 -- Debbie, McLean, VA

"These color Samplers are a great value and variety. I bought several in the blue, red, green and yellow color samplers to decorate Gingerbread houses for Christmas. Every year we decorate Gingerbread and my nephews and niece all have their own style and opinion. This year we let them each decorate a mini house of their own however they wanted to make a Christmas village. These variety packs helped make all the edible details that much more colorful and appealing. Chocolate sunflower seeds for Christmas lights on the houses, Spearmint leaves as evergreens trees, Green apple drops and Jelly beans as bushes for the houses, Mini fruit slices for window sills, Malted Milk balls and chocolate lentils for snowmen, and Licorice for a colorful chimney...the only limit is your imagination. I will remember this trick for next year's Gingerbread project! Thank you, you wonderful NUTS, for making Christmas Merry and Bright!"
Dec 2012 -- Debbie, McLean, VA

"I received my sampler today and it was so cute the way it was packaged, each candy in its own individual bag - this will enable me to make the right decision regarding what I will use for my desert table -thanks :)"
Sep 2012 -- Mel, Cleveland , OH

"I received the pink and white sample packages in one day. So great to have the products to try so quickly. The almondolas are delicious and so are the Jordan almond. I plan on ordering for my daughter's shower. Thanks so much!!!"
Mar 2012 -- Mary, CT

"Wow! Fast Delivery, Nicely packaged and Delicious!! The Black Sampler is awesome! The black licorice is so tasty!"
Dec 2011 -- Winona, Palmer, Alaska

"I just received my sampler - green package! I have ordered candy online before and usually the candy taste "old." However, I received my package from nustonline and LOVED IT. The samples were just enough and gave us a good idea as to what candy we want to purchase in the future. Prices are very reasonable and speedy delivery! I look forward to doing business with nutsonline!!"
Dec 2011 -- Kelly, Flowery Branch, GA

"Received my order in record time. The chocolate covered pretzels are amazing! Ordered the Blue Candy Sampler for my daughter to choose a candy for her wedding favors. Can't wait to see her reaction! Thank you so much."
Nov 2011 -- Denise, Howell, NJ

"Received the candy today, 10/11/11. Packed well and arrived as described. Highly recommend nuts online. Will order again soon. Thank you"
Oct 2011 -- Marcie, Annapolis, MD

"I am very happy with my order---came in good time. I will order again---for sure."
Dec 2010 -- Donna Thiry, Coulee City, Wash

"The sample color packages are awesome! It allowed me to actually let the bride and groom sample and select shades of colors and taste they liked for their candy table.Great fun! We will be ordering from Nutsonline as the time gets a little closer. Thanks!"
Nov 2010 -- Linda Forbes, Horse Cave, KY

"The Lemon drops remind me of the kind sold when I was young. Haven't seen any like them in years! The pastel creamy apricots are new to me -- and delicious!! Haven't tried the rest -- the box just barely got here!"
Jun 2010 -- June, Rye, NH

"Hi, when ups came to the door I was like ok her I go again another let down! I told my daughter let's get it over with open the box. I have had so much bad luck, disappointments and not even to mention the money I have wasted from ordering online. When we open the boxes that was so nicely seperated by color and each sample was in it own pouch labled! I was so surprised. And excited I couldn't wait to see what each candy taste like after the first piece of black jelly bean my daughter and I was like 2 little kids in a candy store with $5 to spend on whatever we wanted :) hooray! Me event is black tie with a touch of red on august 28th, 2010 and I will be ordering my candy for the buffet table from you. So the email from you just puts the ice'n on the cake being a big customer service person that I am wow words cannot explain."
Jun 2010 -- trudie, sacramento, calif

Showing 1 - 25 of 25 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Mulberries Mulberries
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Honey Roasted Almonds Honey Roasted Almonds
$9.49/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99