A family business since 1929

Read our story

Tootsie Rolls Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,284 reviews » « back to Tootsie Rolls

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews

"Been testing out candy options and companies delivery and customer service whole planning our candy bar for our wedding. You guys exceeded expectations with how fast the order shipped to Canada and the customer service. The relaxed attitude of the emails and even your packaging was fantastic. The candy is great too!"
Oct 2014 -- Holly, Calgary, Alberta

"I couldn't believe how fast my products came!!! I ordered 3 items last night at 7 p.m. and received them today at 4:30! The packaging is unbelievably adorable and they taste so yummy! Thank you so much I will definitely recommend you guys and order again!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Sarah, Kensington , MD

"Just received all the candy I ordered and I was SOOOOO impressed by the whole process. The ordering was super easy, the shipment went right out and all the candy was so well packaged. I will definitely buy again from nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Jeanne, MA

"Super fast delivery! Very pleased with the quality and freshness of the items I ordered. Will order again."
Apr 2013 -- Bill, Troy, MI

"I just received my order in the mail. The shipping was very fast, and upon opening the box I was so glad to see a free sample of cashews. They are my favorite. So delicious, I will definitely be buying again. I also ordered Lemon Drops, Cherry Drops, Non-Pariels, and Flavored Tootsie Rolls. Cant keep the family away! GREAT JOB NUTS.COM (JEFFREY)!"
Feb 2013 -- Meghan M. Sonsteby, Monticello, MN

"Ok, Ok! So I'll give you an update....I LOVE you guys! Are you happy now? Seriously, all kidding aside, I am thrilled that I found you guys a year ago. I have since placed 3 or 4 orders with the most recent arriving today. I love the ease of ordering, I love the way your website is set up(so easy to navigate), I love the candy choices you have and most of all I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the fact that I can order early in the day and have the items shipped by the after noon and have them on my door step the next day. It does help that I'm located in MA, but really, it is just wonderful. As an event designer, I deal with many, many client types and sometimes the answers I need do not come within the time frame requested which requires speedy processing from me and my team. Having a vendor process as quickly as we do, is just delightful. Thank you for the great service and quality products. Cheers! ...to all the future orders that we will have with you. Sincerely, Monique Johnson Monx Design House"
Jan 2013 -- Monique, North Andover, Massachusetts

"I am in love with this company, its products, its customer service, and on a sillier level, its eye-catching packaging. The roasted mixed nuts (unsalted) are fresh and well-chosen; the candy will be my downfall. The staff is quick to respond to my questions. I wish I could clone these folks."
Oct 2012 -- Pamela., New York, NY

"Wow, the box alone made my day. Such quick delivery. So much care taken in the packaging. Everything was perfect. Ordered for a blue candy bar at our wedding. So happy with all of the choices available. Will definitely be ordering again."
Aug 2012 -- Dona, Rio Grande, NJ

"As with past orders, this order was fresh, fast shipment, and chewy candies were "chewy", not like jawbreakers, as with other bulk order sites. Very pleased."
May 2012 -- Dana, Tampa, FL

"I have received my box, and I'm really excited! I'm hosting a 50's birthday party for my 7 year old son and 5 year old daughter. I will be putting all of these 50's goodies into a candy bar ;} I really enjoyed your website, packaging ~ excellent communication and even the font on your packing slip ;} I'll be back again for sure! Thanks again! Ellie"
May 2012 -- Ellie, Fremont, CA

"Wonderful candy and FRESH (unlike some other bulk candy sites). I am very pleased and sweet!"
Apr 2012 -- Dana, Tampa, FL

"I was looking for candy online because i will do making a candy buffet on Sunday, so i was worried that the candy would not get here in time. The candy is outstanding, and received the candy the day after i placed my order, life saver. Cant wait for Sunday!!!!!"
Feb 2012 -- Patricia, Chelsea, Massachusetts

"I thought it was nutty to believe in next day delivery but I was wrong. You guys are great. Will definetly be ordering from you again."
Jan 2012 -- susan, ny

"Shopping with you is easy. The site is easy to navigate and wow the order arrived fast. Thanks"
Jul 2011 -- Donna, warrenton, va

"Outstanding service and such quick turn around from when I ordered my tootsie pops...will definitely refer this company to others and will definitely use Nuts Online. Thank you!"
Jun 2011 -- Kaye, Darien, CT

"Loved the promptness and the packaging. Thanks!"
Mar 2011 -- Brian

"i have loved tootsie rolls & pops since i was a kid, i am now 63yrs old & still enjoy them. the pops are like my calming enjoyment for a tough day. do you ever get flavor suggestions? i lost track of all the flavors."
Jan 2011 -- anthony, bronx, ny

"Thank you for your prompt service!"
Dec 2010 -- maria, Somers Point, NJ

"My order was shipped the same day I ordered it, and it arrived exactly when you said it would. Great service. My many thanks."
Oct 2009 -- John, Ballwin, MO

"Excellent quality and service! I'm posting my 5th order. Just love the variety and quality of products."
Jul 2009 -- Margarita, Boston, MA

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99