A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chocolate Bars Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,449 reviews » « back to Chocolate Bars

Showing 1 - 29 of 29 reviews

"Everything very Good. Well package and 'arrived on time. Good chocolate bars!"
Mar 2014 -- Arthur, Eldorado, Illinois

"I came home to find my order had been delivered safe and sound in the most amazing funny box! These are special chocolate gifts for Valentines Day and I can't wait to give them to the girls. Thanks for the quick ship and all the feedback. I will be purchasing again soon."
Jan 2014 -- Frank, Horton, Michigan

"Received shipment really quickly, gobbled up candy bar & dove into the berries even quicker....on my way to order some more items as soon as I submit this review!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Audrey, Morgantown

"I found these at my local health food store and they told me it came from this site. My problem with most things raspberries is that they are unnaturally sweet. This is the first one that I have found that wasn't. It taste like the ones I pick in my own back yard. The fruit is almost crystallized and the chocolate melts smoothly in your mouth with little bursts of tart fruit. Next time I am ordering a case!"
Nov 2013 -- Sara, Southwest, LA

"By far exceeded my expectations!!! I received way more than I expected, fresh, delicious and tons to share!! Nuts.com is my new snack place for sure!! Thanks!!"
Oct 2013 -- Diana, Lufkin, Texas

"WOW!!! the delivery of my chocolate bars was something else!! the box speaks for itself of course, but the individual wrapping was equally impressive. To have fun and run a successful business like you are doing is the ultimate.........thanks"
Aug 2013 -- Gordon, Dubuque, IA

"My parcel arrived today after I ordered only six days ago. Everything was beautifully packed and was all in good order. I am so pleased with everything, thank you so much. And thanks for the little gift, much appreciated. You people are SUPER !!!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Bessie, Calgary, Alberta Canada

"Great products and Great service. Thanks"
May 2013 -- Arthur, Lincoln, RI

"I have been ordering weekly from nuts.com since I placed my very first order. Everything from nuts to sweets to snacks are out of this world! My entire family is hooked on these fantastic products. The order always arrives the next day and the packaging is adorable. Any business would do themselves a favor by following in the footsteps of this wonderful website."
May 2013 -- Donna, Hamilton Twp, NJ

"I sent my best friend, (who is a confirmed chocalcoholic; and sadly, a coffeealcoholic also, ha, ha), some of your coffee, chocolate covered beans, ginger chocolate bar, and the chili cherry chocolate bar. She LOVED them all! Thanks for making a great product to help her along with her addictions. Kindest Regards, April Lynn P.S. Fast shipping and handling. Will buy from your family company again!"
Apr 2013 -- April Lynn, Largo, FL

"I am one of the many who tear into the Nuts.com box when it arrives! 4 new things are delicious: blister peanuts, whole wheat raspberry bars, Godiva cherry/chiles choc bar and the goji/cacao bites. I'm in health food heaven! Thank you for the fast shipping and the freebie you sent with my order. Lenore P."
Jan 2013 -- Lenore, Inwood, WV

"Congratulations on getting The nuts.com domain. I have found you easy to use and your food delicious for the past three years. Now that my favorite Godiva 72% chocolate bars are no longer locally available you have them available by the case which is more convenient and cheaper. Thank you."
Jul 2012 -- Susie, HartFord, CT

"Sent five various dark chocolate bars to my son and family in Ottawa and they loved them. My grandson asked if next time I could also send some white chocolate bars. You don't seem to have much in the white chocolate line though. Linda Young"
May 2012 -- Linda, Miniota, MB

"Hooray! The delivery of my order came exactly as promised and the Red Hibiscus tea was EXACTLY what my hubby had been searching for! And I love the dark chocolate with cherries and chilies candy bar! Thanks for being there and we will be ordering from y'all again!"
Mar 2012 -- Suzanne, Stone Mountain, Ga

"I received my order in record time. Thanks so much for your speedy reply to my initial inquiry. Everything was exactly as described. Your prices, customer service and extra fast delivery just can't be beat. I hope you stay in business forever! Thank you so much."
Feb 2012 -- Sid, Cherry Hill, NJ

"My sister n law got me started on these. They are the ultimate pepper and cherry treat. I LOOOVe them Im so excited that I found this site I can not find them here in NC I only found them in Tx so I cant wait to have something from home."
Nov 2011 -- Jennifer, camp Lejeune, NC

"3 of the four items I purchased are gifts for Father's day, so I can't tell you how good they are yet... but, one of the dark chocolate with ginger bars was for me and it was excellent! And it arrived much faster than I expected.. thanks much"
Jun 2011 -- Pam, Plaistow, NH

"Thank you for emailing me that my order had been delivered. It came in time for my dessert as I sampled the Godiva dark chocolate bar with almonds, the Berry Mix, and dried strawberries with a hot cup of your hibiscus tea.All very delightfully delicious!!! YUM!!! My first taste of the hibiscus tea. WOW. It''ll be a favorite for usre! Each item is a winner. Thank you."
May 2011 -- Maxine, Traverse City, MI

"This company is great Best service ever And the nuts are better than I Can buy anywhere and for The best price"
May 2011 -- Barbara, Clinton, Ct

"Wow, I got my order NEXT DAY without asking for next day service! Well packaged, dark chocolate ginger is delish -- who knew two of my favorite flavors could be found in a candy bar! Thank you for a great product selection at a great price. I'll be telling my friends!"
Apr 2011 -- Janet, Reston, VA

"Nuts online is GREAT. Large selection, Fast delivery."
Feb 2011 -- Ron

"Nuts online, How do I say it? Once again my wifes stocking is stuffed with the most satisfying goodies straight from your store. Excellent all the time (3 years I have been coming back to you). thanks for the variety that you provide. John"
Dec 2010 -- John, monroe City, mo.

"Wow! These are the tastiest treats I've had in a long time. The quality and packaging are excellent. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you folks very much."
Dec 2010 -- Shannon, Apple Valley, CA

"Package arrived in good shape. Pleased with all I ordered. Will probably place another other soon before Christmas. Thank you for all you do. Barbara"
Dec 2010 -- Barbara, Linwood, NJ

"This is the most awesome chocolate in the world. Thanks to my Nutty friends for providing this product. Had a hunger headache and this dark chocolate relieved it instantly. Packing was perfect, bubble wrapped and secure, no breakage, shipped all the way to the Bahamas. You guys are awesome. Will order this again."
Dec 2010 -- Cheryl, Nassau, Bahamas

"WoW!! I'm so impressed with the promptness and how easy it was to order the products. I'm very happy with how delicious and fresh my order was. The Dark Chocolate Cherry and Chilies bar and the Ultimare Peppa Snacker basket was to die for. Thank you so much nutsonline family!!! I will definitely keep ordering from here for future gifts."
Nov 2010 -- N. Pocchiare, West Melbourne, Florida

"Absolutely the best service I have ever had. Was at my door in 7 days, no extra charges. Packaging was very professional and the products are even better than I imagined. I would recommend them to everyone, especially Canadians. Our orders always get held up in customs and rifled through. NOT from NUTS ONLINE."
Nov 2010 -- Sandy, Victoria, BC canada

"I received my order in a timely manner and products were packaged nicely. I am enjoying them now! Thanks!"
Nov 2010 -- Nancy, NC

"love your products, i ordered one day and they arrive the next day, now that's super fast service"
Apr 2010 -- kelly

Showing 1 - 29 of 29 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Dec 1.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Milk Chocolate Wafers Milk Chocolate Wafers
$4.49/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99
Oh My! Pecan Pie Oh My! Pecan Pie
$16.99