Nutmeg Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,911 reviews » « back to Nutmeg

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews

"Opened the 8oz Bag, smelled and was blown away. The Whole Nutmegs smelled GREAT. It was my first from Nuts.com, But it won't be my last"
Nov 2013 -- Homer, Marshall, NC

"Thanks for your fresh and well-priced products. My family goes through poppy seeds relatively fast and yours is the price to beat. While they are the main reason we keep coming back, we also appreciate your larger-than-normal packages of nutmeg and porcini mushroom, your soft and flavorful dry fruit, and your hard-to-find almond paste. Oh, and the quality and variety of your nuts is great."
Mar 2013 -- Alfredo, Cleburne, TX

"Dear Nut.com, I have been a customer for about a year and your service has always been great but with this last order you have outdone yourselves. I put some of your walnut pieces in my hot oatmeal in the mornings. I was out yesterday and had forgotten to order more last week. I remembered last evening so ordered those and some nutmegs. The order was here by 10:00 AM! WOW! The next morning I had nuts in my cereal. Thanks Jeffrey, Kenny, Sandy, and David and all your staff. Sincerely, Paul from South Jersey"
Dec 2012 -- Paul, Paulsboro, New Jersey

"The Nutmeg arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. Thank you for the added treat. Your box is very humorous, appreciate it. Will do business with you folks again."
Dec 2012 -- Mike, Grand Rapids, MI

"Thank you so very much for having a respectful business. I am so glad I found you on line. I had been looking for Nutmeg seeds for weeks. I WILL order more in the months to come. Thank you again for having quality products and for being so honest."
Oct 2012 -- Terry-Lee, Los Angeles, CA

"Thank you for sending the beautiful star anise and whole nutmeg to us so fast! It arrived 2 days after I placed my order. My son is using it in a school project...he is making all-natural, non-toxic "Simmering Potpourri" to sell for a leadership project. When I opened the front door this morning, I was happy to see the delivery. My smile was extra wide after seeing your fun box and packaging! Thank you for the generous quantities. Great quality and value!"
Oct 2012 -- Brenda, Butler, PA

"So glad to have discovered you. This is only my second order, but have been so pleased with the prices, quality & freshness. As a home chef, I certainly foresee many more orders in my future."
May 2012 -- Shari, Denver, Colorado

"WOW!!! What service!! I ordered on Friday & received on Monday!! I'm so thankful the local store didn't sell what I wanted & I found you on a search!! It is definitely cheaper than what I would have pain!! You can bet I will be doing business with you again!! I love how fresh the nutmeg is & thank you for the free sample (haven't tried it yet) You guys are the best!! May the Lord grant you wonderful continued success!!"
Jan 2012 -- Gloria Cornell, Manchester, NH

"High I received my order and this Nutmeg is the best ever. It it so flavorful, I use it in everything almost, its much better than the powder nutmeg. I use it for baking, cooking, scrambled eggs for french toast this is got to be the freshest Nutmeg I have found yet. Thanks for the great stuff I ordered and the TIPS on how to store them so it last long. Very Happy Customer Judy"
Jan 2012 -- Judy, santa clara, ca

"Incredibly fast delivery and superior products.. Thanks.."
Aug 2011 -- Joe, New York, NY

"I'm just nutty about nutsonline. Thanks again you guys. I'll talk to ya soon !!"
Apr 2011 -- Yatiesha, Newark, NJ

"Excellent service, yummy products. My husband loved the ginger snaps and I will be using the nutmeg nuts on cookies - just in time for Christmas!!!"
Dec 2010 -- HOLLY, MILLVILLE, NJ

"I can not tell you how happy I am with your products and service. I ordered on a Tuesday evening and the order was at my door by noon on Thursday. Christmas cookies here I come. I will use your company again!!! Merry Christmas."
Dec 2010 -- kim, montross, va

"That was fast! Everything looks perfect. Thanks so much!"
Oct 2010 -- Peggy Anne

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Sep 2.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb