By Flavor Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,477 reviews » « back to By Flavor

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,555 reviews Next 100 >

"Got my order the other day, about 24 hrs after placing the order, awesome, and tried the vegetable chips and they are absolutely great...taste, texture, quality, excellent., and I can totally see why you offer the green beans by themselves, in fact, they will most likely be in my next order :D and I loved the mix berry sample, so ooey, gooey, chewy delicious. Thanks."
Jul 2014 -- Anne, Medford, NY

"I've never seen a company ship so fast, not to mention the quality is second to none. I would definitely recommend Nuts.com to anyone I know!"
Jul 2014 -- Derrik, Ashland, Oregon

"Ordered these on a Monday and they came the next day - crazy fast shipping, I'm impressed! As for these sticks, they did not disappoint. They make a lovely little snack, cheesy and a little kick at the end. They were not as spicy as I hoped they'd be, but then again, I like my spice. These were perfect, even for my sister who has an extremely low spice tolerance, she dug right into them! These were such a delight, so many come in the smallest package, well worth the money to try it! I love how Nuts.com packages everything in resealable bags and they're very sturdy. Love it, thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Mission Viejo, Ca

"Ok, I was a little hesitant, but I am SO happy I tried these. They were very fresh, individually packed in its own resealable package, and the Ranch flavor is absolutely delicious! Order went out on a Monday and I received my package the next day on Tuesday.... super fast shipping and I paid for 5 day shipping. How wonderful is that? It's like an early Christmas! Also received a freebie of Goji Berries, great way to try something new, loved it! Thanks Nuts.com!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Mission Viejo, Ca

"I was the stunned recipient who received a five lb package of your honey roasted sunflower seeds, they were phenomenal! Even the packaging was awesome. You won for yourself a customer in me. Thanks nut family."
Jul 2014 -- kelly, reedsburg, wi

"I found this company while searching for roasted fava beans, and ended ordering several items in addition to them. Great taste and wonderful packaging too! The sample of Berry Mix was a big hit and will definitely be added to my next order."
Jul 2014 -- Chas, Pickerington, Ohio

"The salsa corn triangles are quite spicy so if you don't like hot and spicy, I do not recommend these. We love them though and eat them as a snack by themselves, sometimes with cheese and/or salsa. I even crushed some and put them on top of baked potatoes (instead of the usual bacon) to add a little zing. Can't wait to try them in some recipes."
Jul 2014 -- B. P., Midlothian, VA

"I ordered these for my husband and his friend and they were so excited! They shipped super fast also. I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Octavia, hampton roads, Va

"Dear Nutty friends, I came home to 2 family members hovering around a nuts.com box., waiting to see what goodies it contained.My husband loved the Chocolate Monkey Mix, a nice change from multitudes of Black Cherry Gummies he has been eating. My daughter sweetly asked, "Did you get more Jalapeno Cheesey Sesame sticks?" and then took the bag to share with friends. The shipping is so fast, all I need is a few days notice of a party, and boom!, I have the best snacks to bring! Keep up the good work! Nina"
Jul 2014 -- Nina, Rochester, NY

"I love Nuts.com! I routinely purchase the Lupine Beans and make a traditional Portuguese snack with them. They are the best quality and value that I have found. I recently tried the Dry Roasted Salted Edamame. I am hooked! Oh my...they are delicious, crunchy and really addicting! I highly recommend them."
Jul 2014 -- Marcy, Lewiston, ID

"Love Love LOVE the items we purchased. The English walnuts were as fresh as if they were right out of the hull. and The pretzels are a hit with all of our grandchildren... Superb quality and freshness, very reasonably priced and just plain fun!! Thank you!! We will share and tell everyone we know!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Monett, Mo

"Got the 5lb. box I ordered yesterday, today. That was fast!!! Love the taste of the original Corn Nuts. I'm 67 now and have enjoyed them since I was a kid in Southern California. Great snack, great price, excellent delivery time. I will be ordering more from you in the future."
Jul 2014 -- Dr. Fred, Lisbon Falls, Maine

"I didn't think I could receive my second order of Veggie Chips faster than my first order, but I placed my order on Monday, and received it the very next day!! Incredible service and speedy delivery."
Jul 2014 -- Lorraine, Biddeford, Maine

"Old fashion service prompt courteous informative reasonable price prompt delivery funny box 5 star will order again and again"
Jul 2014 -- sandra, baltimore, md

"I gotta say, this is very very fresh food. All the items I purchased are top quality, NOT second rate. The Turkish Figs are the freshest and darkest I have ever had. The Veggie Chips are incredibly delicious and very fresh. I have purchased these same items from many online retailers and there is stark difference between the items I just received and the others. If you're reading these comments and trying to decide if this is the place to buy, ....this IS the place to buy!"
Jun 2014 -- Michael, Drexel Hill, PA

"i love those green beans, carrots, beets. and every thing you have that i have order get fast orders THANK YOU"
Jun 2014 -- MARY YOUNG, SUNCITY, az

"Found your site searching for roasted Fava beans after I had some on vacation in FL. I have a nut sensitivity and am always looking for healthy nut substitutes. So, I found nuts.com and spent a day enthralled in it's variety. My order was huge and there were still so many things I wanted to try. When, it got here today, I had to open everything and taste a bite. Loved the honey roasted soy beans and sunflower seeds. Loved the roasted fava beans and chick peas. Also the veggie chips were great. I was so worried about my NY Espresso Mix getting here without melting. It's summertime and Tennessee is not cool. So, I chose the heat resistant packaging and still worried. When it showed up today, the packaging was getting pretty warm but my mix was fine. Haven't tried the sample of mixed berries you put in but will. Thanks!"
Jun 2014 -- Danna , Knoxville, TN

"Two suggestion, when making your cheese sauce try replacing the butter and milk with sour cream or for extra protein use plain Greek Yogurt."
Jun 2014 -- Mike, Denver, Colorado

"We took Freeze Dried Cheddar Cheese with us camping in the BWCA, and it was so yummy! We plan to buy more for emergency storage. It is packed well, no unwanted ingredients, and best of all, tastes great!"
Jun 2014 -- cheryl, Midwest, US

"Great service! Arrived in 2 days. Chipotle pistachios were amazing and made some awesome pancakes with the hazelnut flour."
Jun 2014 -- maureen, dana point, ca

"I love all my goodies. I do have to say someone tried the veggie chips and said they were better than Fresh Market's. THAT is a compliment coming from that person. She is extremely picky Love the glass too."
Jun 2014 -- Dixie, Bloomington, IL

"I've placed several orders with your company and haven't gotten one item that wasn't fabulous. The lemon pop energy squares are my favorite; no,wait, it's the rosemary garlic pistachio almond mix. Or the power mix. I'd like to say the dried strawberries are yummy, but I can't get them away from my husband."
Jun 2014 -- Jocelyn, Washington crossing, Pa

"Thanks for another speedy delivery--you are spoiling me! Soon I will come to EXPECT superior service from you guys (oh, I forgot--I already HAVE superior service from you guys and gals...). :) Love the re-ordered organic natural papaya and the wasabi peanuts. Thank you, too, for the yummy treat of freeze-dried medley. You know how to get me hooked! ;)"
Jun 2014 -- AnnieNY, New York City, NY

"OMG....I have been searching for years for the salted sunflowers...once I received them... they are EXACTLY what I wanted. Today I just ordered my 3rd 5LB bag.... I will get them in 2 days just like I always have...."
Jun 2014 -- TONI, ATLANTA, GA

"Ordered giant Fava beans and the roasted Fava Beans. Great service and will be trying more of the various roasted beans / nuts. Thank you"
Jun 2014 -- Susan, all over, OR and NV

"My Mom loves Edamame, so I sent her two one pound bags of this along with many other things. So far, she's only tried these and she said they were really good. She's happy to have them and can't wait to try the other things."
Jun 2014 -- Melinda, Westminster, MD

"I have eaten Sunflower seeds since I was a little girl and consider myself to be of good judge of good and bad seeds. I can say hands down the 5lb bag of Sunflower seeds are some of the Best I have ever seen. Very Fresh and Fast Service. I placed my order on Friday and received my seeds 2 days later. I will be coming back for more! One happy Lady!"
Jun 2014 -- Sherry, Dayton, OH

"Sweet & Spicy Chipotle Pistachios are delicious! I just ordered two more bags!"
Jun 2014 -- Dan, Gainesville, Florida

"First of all, talk about speedy delivery! Ordered Thursday, and received Saturday afternoon. The packaging alone makes me laugh. Couldn't wait to open the box to see all the products I ordered. I didn't know what to open first, so I decided on the Veggie Chips. Wow! Love them! Can't stop eating them and very addicting. Will definitely order them again. Thank you for the special sample of Turkish Figs. Will leave feedback on the other products when I open them. Thanks again for great customer service."
Jun 2014 -- Lorraine, Biddeford, Me

"We have NEVER had such good FAST service as with your Company, time and time again! YOU are the BEST! The Order was shipped an hour within us placing it; and arrived less than 48 hours later! GREAT JOB! Keep up the good work. GF"
Jun 2014 -- Gregory Fischer, Owner Dublin General Store, Wellston, Michigan

"YUM! Love the Cinnamon Honey Pretzel Grahams. Another tasty treat. Sweet enough to satisfy my sweet tooth and crunchy too; great combo."
Jun 2014 -- Beth , Chesterfield, Virginia

"I have ordered many things. Western stye beef jerky, organic sun dried tomatoes, smores snack mix, wax bottles, marshmallow coconut toasties, toasted corn nuts.....and I can`t wait until they get here. I ordered marshmallow toasties before and they are so good. I love NUTS.COM and I will always be a faithful customer."
Jun 2014 -- Holly, Saint Charles, MO

"They are awesome. Will be taking the box to work to share with all. I am sure you will be getting more orders after they get a taste of these. Again Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Tim Vallad, Macomb Twp., MI

"Was so excited to receive the Nut(ty) box today....only 2 days after ordering!! (Awesome shipping people!). Love everything: the roasted Fava beans (salted and spicy), kale chips, veggie chips, dark chocolate covered almonds and most of all, the mochi rice cakes!! They're like sweet, little, adorable marshmallows....just taste MUCH better! The only thing that I did not like, at all, were the roasted chickpeas......just turned to powder in my mouth....not a pleasant taste. All in all, great products, super service, and mind blowing quick delivery! And, thank you for the free sample of dried berries.....will add those to my next order!"
May 2014 -- Karen, Traverse City, MI

"Nuts is so wonderful. I order from them all the time, from wasabi peas to dried fruit and tea. I get all sorts of stuff and have never ever been disappointed. It's my favorite place to order from online."
May 2014 -- Sami, Madison, Tennessee

"Super fast delivery... Great product, I got BBQ peanuts..yummm"
May 2014 -- naticia, shippensburg, Pennsylvania

"I recently order some sugar free candy, sesame sticks and guacamole bites. I am happy to be submitting my second order. I was surprised at how fast I received my order! Excellent customer service. The guacamole bites are so unique and yummy. We like to mix them with the sesame sticks and add some nuts for a very yummy treat!"
May 2014 -- Claudia, Bryan, Texas

"I was so excited when my order came. I love, love the packing box...great for all sorts of stuff. The blueberries and strawberries are so good. Am ready to place a new order for more. The fried green peas, well I was a little hesitant but oh my goodness. They are addictive. My co-worker's love them and asked for your website. I finally found a place to order your products...Nuts.com I love your packaging with ziplock. You have won my business and I look forward to many years of ordering. Thank you, thank you."
May 2014 -- Deborah, Wade, NC

"I received my package today and immediately torn into it. Great! Wonderful! I haven't come across anything yet I don't like, and I may never. The only problem is, I took the sesame sticks to work and everyone ate them and loved them. Now, I'll have to get more sooner than I was planning. What can I say. I'm so happy I found you all online."
May 2014 -- Dixie, Bloomington, IL

"You guys and your stuff are the GREATEST! Very Pleased with everything!!!"
May 2014 -- vwmeredith, maryland

"I'm back for more!!!! I've been searching for Honey roasted sesame sticks for a long time, (ever since I tasted some in a Planter's nut mix, which was crazy expensive!) and I found nuts.com and ordered the honey sesame sticks, and was extremely impressed with the super fast delivery and the yummy snacks!!! I actually went thru the one pound bag in approx. 4 days, so this time I'm getting 2, and will try to make them last a little bit longer!!! Love you guys and you've got this lady as a loyal customer for life!!! Thank You so very much for your great service and product!!! Most Sincerely, Liz Payne"
May 2014 -- LIZ A PAYNE, Newport, Oregon

"Thanks to someone else's review I found that the white dry roasted chick peas are crunchier. Not only are they crunchy, they are just down right AWESOME! From dried fruit to nuts, NO MATTER WHAT U GET IT, IT WILL BE PERFECTLY SALTED, ROASTED OR DRIED, COUNT ON IT WITH NUTS.COM., NUTS.COM, U HAVE A LIFELONG CUSTOMER PS. NUTS.COM, IF U PLAN ON BRANCHING OUT COME HERE"
May 2014 -- Martin, Merrillville, IN

"My mom originally found your website when she was looking for information on almond butter. We are absolutely hooked on the items you offer. I am so glad she found this site. I love how fast shipping is and the courtsey emails letting me know when my shipment has arrived at my door. I am beyond happy that there are so many gluten free and organic items. I absolutely love the variety of veggie and fruit chips (beet and blue potato are always stocked in my house). I even got my coworker hooked on some of the items from here as well. Keep up the amazing job and quality you have definitely gained me as a forever repeat customer."
May 2014 -- Michelle, Piscataway, NJ

"Received my 4th order! More Cheddar Cheese Sticks ~ sooo tasty! Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted) and Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, no shell)! Best ever! And... gift of Veggie Chips! THANKS! You loveable nuts are just the Best! From your website to the F A S T delivery! Milly"
May 2014 -- Milly, Charleston, SC

"Omg, having these pregnancy cravings and having it actually begin satisfied is awesome. I'm in LOVE with my wasabi cashews. Love love love this website. I'll definitely be back to order some more."
May 2014 -- Shmira, Baltimore, Maryland

"OMG I just couldn't believe my eyes when the nuts came the next day. I ordered them on a Tuesday night and they arrived Thursday the next day early afternoon. I ordered for the first time from nuts.com 3 bags of pumpkin seed thinking they would be small bags and when I saw how huge the bags were I was amazed. The box it was shipped in was so adorable and so personable it could have come from a family member. I am so pleased and will be ordering other items again soon and I have highly recommended nuts.com. I am a very pleased customer! Thank you."
May 2014 -- kimberly Lloys, bethpage, ny

"Every product that I have bought here is very fresh. My favorite is sesame honey sticks. Taste great. I am glad I found this place"
May 2014 -- Carol, Hopatcong, NJ

"Big THANK YOU for the delicious shiitake mushroom chip / snack! OMG! My colleagues and I loving it so much. I make another order right away after I received it. Yay!!! Thank you again (I'm tap dancing at the desk - happy)"
May 2014 -- Shah E Awi, San Franciscio, CA

"LOVE love love the fried peas! And shipment came so quickly. Everything is always very good. Husband was pleased with the freshness of his circus peanuts."
May 2014 -- Amy, Rincon, GA

"Bought these to try them out at the office, the 5lb bag was gone in 3 days. They are very very good."
May 2014 -- Jonathan, Plympton, Massachusetts

"You won't believe this but the UPS driver told me it was so hard to deliver my wonderful box of nuts. Pirates are everywhere trying to steal the treasure! Got the Fried Peas and I am in love. They are absolutely delicious. Oh my goodness the Mochi Rice Cakes are like little marshmallows but aren't marshmallows; much better texture but you can eat them right out of the bag or put them on ice cream or yogurt or pretty much anything you want. The kids are going to love those colorful little mochi cakes. Thanks again for your continued excellence!! P.S. I told the UPS driver he too could have his own treasure at nuts.com. 'Arrr!'"
Apr 2014 -- Janet, Statesville, NC

"These corn nuts are smaller in size than the ones you find elsewhere, but they are significantly better. They are not nearly as salty -- you can actually taste *corn*. And they leave almost no oil on your fingers. But they're still addictive! ;-)"
Apr 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"Finally found a way to get hubby to eat his veggies daily... Your delicious VEGGIE CHIPS!!! I love them, he loves them, now our daughter loves them!!! Thank YOU, soooo much!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Sande B, Largo, FL

"Sooo yummy and healthy!! I work for a geriatric retirement as a nurse. My clients just went crazy over the snacks . . Especially the roasted edamame and soy bean snacks! Thanks for a great product! Getting ready to place more orders with you , now that I have had my seniors try them today Thanks so much :}:} Laura."
Apr 2014 -- Laura, Sterling, Virginia

"Your products are Awesome, loved all we ordered and will be ordering more!!! Thanks for the extra treat included in our order :-)"
Apr 2014 -- JAYE, Collinsville, Ok

"A long time co-worker is traveling to see her son in Korea and had mentioned to me that he asked her to bring him some powdered cheddar cheese. She was semi panicking because it was cutting close to her departure. So I went online to try and find a site that was reasonably priced with fast shipping. Low and behold I discovered Nuts.com!!!!! Woo hoo!!! So I took it upon myself to order the cheese and other goodies. At work the following day after I placed the order, I told my co-worker about the order and she was so HAPPY! Ordered on Tuesday, received it on Thursday and she's leaving Saturday morning. So everything worked out wonderfully. For myself I order the Beet Chips an awesome and delicious alternative to eating raw or canned. This will definitely help boost my iron deficiency anemia. Thank you for a positive experience!"
Apr 2014 -- Emlyn, Brooklyn , NY

"You are fantastic and I thank you so much. I love pumpkin seeds but usually have to wait until fall every year to make them myself. I love the fact that thanks to nuts.com I can now enjoy them all year. I expected a lot less then what I received and was pleasantly surprised that the order exceeded my expectations. Ordering was a snap, delivery was speedy and on time, I will definitely be ordering from you again and spreading the word to my friends. Love the box as well. Had fun reading it. Thanks again :)"
Apr 2014 -- Bridgette, San Antonio, Texas

"Dear Nut Gang: I love the pepitas you sent me. I am just nuts about your nuts. Thanks for sending them so quickly. Great pepitas, roasted salted and great flavor. Much Gracias."
Apr 2014 -- Mya MAGLEBY, Riverside, Ca

"I got my shipment of broccoli, honey mustard pretzel bits, freeze dried vegetables and chia today, less than 24 hours after ordering. I needed to exercise every bit of self control not to eat all of the broccoli (my favorite vegetable). Thanks…waiting for Punjabi mix to become available."
Apr 2014 -- Gina, Brooklyn, NY

"We'll you "nutty" people have done it again.... My second order and more than satisfied! Love how quickly you ship and LOVE the Buffalo peanuts and my Boiled peanuts! You guys are great!"
Apr 2014 -- Jeanna, Spring, Tx

"I buy this item for my grandchildren who live abroad and where cheese is not readily available. This allows them to have mac 'n cheese in a foreign culture."
Apr 2014 -- Marlene, Lexington , KY

"Awesome! We just are just nutty over the roasted fava beans. First tried them at a restaurant we dined at while in Mississippi. The bartender told us to go to nuts.com to purchase more! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Anna, Shelby Township, MI

"Very pleased with these! I haven't ate corn nuts since I was a kid, but now i'm totally into them again!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, NY, NY

"You guys are great!!! I love your products."
Apr 2014 -- Margaret, WATFORD CITY, ND

"I wanted to try these because they're cheaper than the other brand I usually buy. I sampled a couple before putting them away, and they really rival the other brand. Great flavor, and not too salty. And my husband has been munching away at them for the better part of 15 minutes now. ;) We'll be back!"
Apr 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Super quick shipping, absolutely adorable packaging, and everything was delicious. The dried apples were not leathery or too dry; they were plump and perfectly sweet. The banana chips are flavorful. The jalapeno cheddar sticks are almost gone...I got the package two hours ago...yeah, they're awesome. The habanero jerky is moist and perfectly spicy. I bought a bunch of other stuff that I didn't open yet but if it's as yummy as the rest, I will be a happy camper. I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Apr 2014 -- kristin, freeport, ny

"Alright I admit it. You guys are AWESOME! Such fast delivery- I cannot even believe it! And my roasted chickpeas are the bomb. I couldn't find them anymore at my local store so I was SO GLAD to find YOU! And then you sent me a delish free sample of Veggie Chips too! I am hooked on NUTS.com!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Rosemarie, Lake Grove, NY

"Love this company! Not only did my order arrive quickly but beautifully packaged - you know this company cares about quality! The roasted fava beans were an impulse purchase and my goodness they didn't disappoint! I ordered the small bag (which incidentally is filled to the brim and they are hearty!) My entire family loved them and I will be ordering more for sure! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Michelle McKean, Huntington, NY

"Nuts. com has the best cheese powder I have ever had and it has less salt than another brand i tried. It taste so much better too. I went thru a 5lb in 2 months just putting it on popcorn. I buy 50lbs of popcorn at a time. I like it and i like nuts.com. I have ordered many other things also and have always been happy with everything. they ship fast, always shows up sooner than i expected."
Apr 2014 -- Nathan, denver , co

"Just opened the Cheddar Cheese Sticks - that I received with my 2nd order this morning! um um good! Sure will be ordering these again! Also, my gift pkg of Chia seeds, with my 1st order, I sprinkle on my oatmeal! Sooo glad I found your website! Ya' all are a happy bunch of nuts - you make me smile Milly"
Apr 2014 -- Milly, Charleston, SC

"The cheese sticks are delicious! Delivery was fast and the shipping Box brought smiles - let you know there was something special inside. Thank you very much. Gail"
Apr 2014 -- Gail, Murfreesboro, TN

"I love Nuts.com, every product has been phenomenal, delivery is blazing fast. I saw an add for the Beet Chips, and the picture looked so good, I had to try them. OMG, Nuts.com has done it again, they are absolutely delicious, a definite alternative to Potato Chips. I bought 2 containers, and good thing because my Wife destroyed hers in 2-1/2 days, so I will have to order more very soon."
Apr 2014 -- Kam, Cambria Heights, New York

"Placed an order around 4:00 on Monday afternoon and I'm enjoying some moist jerky and delicious buffalo peanuts at 11:30 Tuesday morning. Well done, Nuts.com. Well done."
Apr 2014 -- Kieran, Cambridge, MA

"Thank you for the superior service and the quality is unmatched by any other brands I have tried. I will be enjoying these treats for a while. Thanks again, everything is perfect!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Heywood, Ft. Lauderdale, FL

"I first ordered from you this past Christmas as a gift for my husband. He loved everything I ordered but his favorite was the Roasted Fava Beans. He loved them so much that we bought another bag and gifted them to my parents, who are off the boat Italians that soak / roast there own fava beans. They loved them so much that they shared with the other family members this past month and many have ordered from you. Great deal at a great price when you get the 20 pounder! You know it is a good product when you get the seal of approval from the Italians who stopped making there own and switched to yours!!! Thank you - we are so happy to have found this site!"
Apr 2014 -- Maria Logan, Sayreville, NJ

"I just got my order today and am very pleased! The delivery was very FAST. I LOVE my items, especially the veggie chips and cheese sticks. The free yogurt covered pretzels - a yummy treat. I will most definitely be a return customer!"
Apr 2014 -- Christine, Chicago, Illinois

"I ordered Roasted Virginia Peanuts, Yogurt Peanuts, Red Licorice Bites, and Salsa Corn Triangles. I have tasted the Yogurt Peanuts and the Triangles since these are new to me. Would highly recommend them. I do not doubt that the rest of the goodies are just as great. By the way, thanks for the complementary Cashews. You can believe that there will be future orders."
Apr 2014 -- Frank Agostino, Kankakee, IL

"I am so impress, for the first time i ordered something and it came before i wink my eyes. Your company is professional with all the follow up emails, including when the items are delivered. I was so pleased with the packaging and the products it self. The cashews were fresh and tasty. Must say a first impression is a last one... You are #1, you are the best keep up the standards"
Apr 2014 -- Sylvia, Brooklyn, New York

"At a friend's house last week she offered me some vegetable chips. I figured they would be sub par as so many are but no. . . your mushroom, beet and okra chips rocked my world. I loved each bite and in minutes I walked over to her computer to order some."
Apr 2014 -- Sayeeda, Frederiksted, St. Croix, VI

"Your veggie chips are the BEST! They are crisp and tasty. We had guests over and they all raved about them too. Definitely will get more!"
Apr 2014 -- Nancy, Philadelphia, PA

"This was my second order and Rosemary Garlic Pistachios & almonds was amazing I also purchased the sprouted spinach pesto & Thai Coconut Curry I loved them all but the Rosemary & Sprouted spinach were my favorites. My snacks should be high in protein & low in sugar& these snacks fit the bill. I also need sugar free products which they have. The mini SF chocolate pretzels- Great, the SF Carmel Corn was also very good. I don't know how they make the Sugar Free products taste like it's regular candy, but I am grateful. My absolute favorite is the mini chocolate graham pretzels. Thank you Nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- Sharon, North Royalton, OH

"I have literally been raving about these for MONTHS! They are the best snack EVER! I will never be without these in my home. Friends & family actually come over LOOKING for the bag as soon as they walk in the door."
Apr 2014 -- Amber, Jackson, MS

"The amaranth was promptly used to make cookies... and inhaled them. They are almost gone! The veggie chips.. well .. let me tell you that we got them on Friday and we barely have any and it is Monday. My husband, my 2 yo and myself loved them! THANK YOU!"
Mar 2014 -- Ana, St Louis, MO

"This company is NUTS!!! I placed an order early evening going with the standard delivery, BUT, I received the order the next day. This company is definitely made up of some good nuts. Oh yeah, my honey roasted sunflower seeds are fresh and taste nuttingly delicious."
Mar 2014 -- Richard Luongo, Sewell, NJ

"We Love the veggie chips! Thanks"
Mar 2014 -- Judy, Saint George , UT

"The package came fast, and the customer service was great. I love the Veggie chips, and I almost ate half a bag of the chocolate covered cacao nibs. Love the sample bags... Enabled me to try some new stuff without committing to a large amount. Thanks I will be ordering from you guys again!"
Mar 2014 -- Yocheved, Brooklyn, ny

"Just received my first order today! I opened the bag of toasted corn, which were awesome! Tried the Dry Roasted Edamame, awesome! The Turkish Figs and Medjool Dates felt plump (through the package). Mixed up a glass of coconut water with the 100% Matcha before my workout, and off I went! Great products so far. Can't wait to have the Harmony Soup, that is soaking, for lunch tomorrow! And looking forward to the other items as well. Love the packaging and the fact that everything is resealable, added bonus!"
Mar 2014 -- Leigh, Metamora, Michigan

"I ordered from you because my local Farm Fresh market stopped stocking "Corn Nuts". They are my favorite. Your web page was very user friendly and offered everything that I wanted. The shipping time was just as quoted and on time. I love your delivery box and family story on each package of merchandise. The quality and freshness of each item I received was perfect. You have a customer for life. WELL DONE !!!!! I love supporting a family run business that provides quality to their customers."
Mar 2014 -- Vince, Virginia Beach, VA

"I love the veggie chips, my kid likes them too. I also love the sea salt and vinegar kale chips. Nuts.com is my new favorite page!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Lesley, carlsbad, nm

"Very pleased at recently discovering such an array of wholesome products that support my efforts to live a healthful lifestyle. Just a few pieces of the premium, moist dried fruit eaten with a handful of the dry roasted almonds makes a satisfying afternoon snack. The whole cranberries, Bing cherries, Medjool dates and Turkish figs are also delicious baked into a snack cake treat using the outstanding almond flour and walnut halves. "Step away from the bag" when it comes to the dried strawberries. I also have to be careful with the blister peanuts and dried peas. Thanks for offering such excellent products and service!"
Mar 2014 -- Pat, Dallas, TX

"I just received my order. Both my husband and I are absolutely thrilled with the veggie chips - they are DELICIOUS. We had to control ourselves not to eat the whole container. I can really recommend them."
Mar 2014 -- Cecilia, Edmonds, WA

"OMG! In exactly 24 hours my goodies arrived! I'm sampling everything right now. I love the monkey munch. It's great! The whole wheat fruit bars are yummy! Astronaut ice cream sandwiches are so good. Heck, everything is yummy in my tummy! My staple are my beet chips! Thanks you for making me a happy customer! God bless!"
Mar 2014 -- Lani, Long Island, NY

"I was looking for cheddar cheese powder to make our own chex snack mix. Found this site Nuts.com. Called them up, ordered , gave credit card#.done in 10 mins. The very next day , it was on my doorstep @ 1:00.! unbelievable! I will be calling them again again and again! Thank you NUTS!"
Mar 2014 -- Dave, Amherst, Nh

"sesame sticks are delish"
Mar 2014 -- jerry, pinson, al

"Your veggie chips are the best I ever had and are highly addictive! I'd be even happier if you could make a similar product that is not fried."
Mar 2014 -- Sharyn , Phelan, CA

"Thank you so much! The duck-shaped cheddar crackers are perfect for my son's first birthday party. The theme is rubber duckies. :-) Your shipping time was perfect and the items arrived on-time. Thank you again!"
Mar 2014 -- Rebecca, Albuquerque, New Mexico

"The UPS guy laughed at the box, because what was printed, delivery came a day earlier, and OMG I loved all three orders, the fruits covered in chocolate, the chocolate covered sunflower kernel, delicious, and the honey roasted cashews awesome. I will surely recommend this to everyone, getting nutty is great! Love all of the three, I will be back!"
Mar 2014 -- Sonia, Macon, Ga

"Wow that was fast! The Guacamole Bites are really tasty. Thanks for the Medjool date samples. I didnt know you had them. I'll be ordering those next time! Lisa"
Mar 2014 -- Lisa, jamesburg, New Jersey

"This is the highest quality cheese powder I've ever tasted! It makes a terrific cheese sauce and delicious cheese popcorn. Other websites thought to have the cheap choices sell 1lb of cheese powder for $14-20. I'm so glad I found nut.com. I'll be a customer for life! P.S. I received a sample of dried strawberries that tasted like candy. Definitely will purchase again."
Mar 2014 -- Jasmine, Atlanta, Georgia

"The honey mustard sesame sticks are soooooooooo good.The rice crackers, roasted cashews and spiced chai tea are the best available on the web. Thanks for the chia seeds and the fast shipping."
Mar 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,555 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb