By Flavor Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,844 reviews » « back to By Flavor

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,502 reviews Next 100 >

"You guys are great!!! I love your products."
Apr 2014 -- Margaret, WATFORD CITY, ND

"I wanted to try these because they're cheaper than the other brand I usually buy. I sampled a couple before putting them away, and they really rival the other brand. Great flavor, and not too salty. And my husband has been munching away at them for the better part of 15 minutes now. ;) We'll be back!"
Apr 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Super quick shipping, absolutely adorable packaging, and everything was delicious. The dried apples were not leathery or too dry; they were plump and perfectly sweet. The banana chips are flavorful. The jalapeno cheddar sticks are almost gone...I got the package two hours ago...yeah, they're awesome. The habanero jerky is moist and perfectly spicy. I bought a bunch of other stuff that I didn't open yet but if it's as yummy as the rest, I will be a happy camper. I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Apr 2014 -- kristin, freeport, ny

"Alright I admit it. You guys are AWESOME! Such fast delivery- I cannot even believe it! And my roasted chickpeas are the bomb. I couldn't find them anymore at my local store so I was SO GLAD to find YOU! And then you sent me a delish free sample of Veggie Chips too! I am hooked on NUTS.com!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Rosemarie, Lake Grove, NY

"Love this company! Not only did my order arrive quickly but beautifully packaged - you know this company cares about quality! The roasted fava beans were an impulse purchase and my goodness they didn't disappoint! I ordered the small bag (which incidentally is filled to the brim and they are hearty!) My entire family loved them and I will be ordering more for sure! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Michelle McKean, Huntington, NY

"Nuts. com has the best cheese powder I have ever had and it has less salt than another brand i tried. It taste so much better too. I went thru a 5lb in 2 months just putting it on popcorn. I buy 50lbs of popcorn at a time. I like it and i like nuts.com. I have ordered many other things also and have always been happy with everything. they ship fast, always shows up sooner than i expected."
Apr 2014 -- Nathan, denver , co

"Just opened the Cheddar Cheese Sticks - that I received with my 2nd order this morning! um um good! Sure will be ordering these again! Also, my gift pkg of Chia seeds, with my 1st order, I sprinkle on my oatmeal! Sooo glad I found your website! Ya' all are a happy bunch of nuts - you make me smile Milly"
Apr 2014 -- Milly, Charleston, SC

"The cheese sticks are delicious! Delivery was fast and the shipping Box brought smiles - let you know there was something special inside. Thank you very much. Gail"
Apr 2014 -- Gail, Murfreesboro, TN

"I love Nuts.com, every product has been phenomenal, delivery is blazing fast. I saw an add for the Beet Chips, and the picture looked so good, I had to try them. OMG, Nuts.com has done it again, they are absolutely delicious, a definite alternative to Potato Chips. I bought 2 containers, and good thing because my Wife destroyed hers in 2-1/2 days, so I will have to order more very soon."
Apr 2014 -- Kam, Cambria Heights, New York

"Placed an order around 4:00 on Monday afternoon and I'm enjoying some moist jerky and delicious buffalo peanuts at 11:30 Tuesday morning. Well done, Nuts.com. Well done."
Apr 2014 -- Kieran, Cambridge, MA

"Thank you for the superior service and the quality is unmatched by any other brands I have tried. I will be enjoying these treats for a while. Thanks again, everything is perfect!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Heywood, Ft. Lauderdale, FL

"I first ordered from you this past Christmas as a gift for my husband. He loved everything I ordered but his favorite was the Roasted Fava Beans. He loved them so much that we bought another bag and gifted them to my parents, who are off the boat Italians that soak / roast there own fava beans. They loved them so much that they shared with the other family members this past month and many have ordered from you. Great deal at a great price when you get the 20 pounder! You know it is a good product when you get the seal of approval from the Italians who stopped making there own and switched to yours!!! Thank you - we are so happy to have found this site!"
Apr 2014 -- Maria Logan, Sayreville, NJ

"I just got my order today and am very pleased! The delivery was very FAST. I LOVE my items, especially the veggie chips and cheese sticks. The free yogurt covered pretzels - a yummy treat. I will most definitely be a return customer!"
Apr 2014 -- Christine, Chicago, Illinois

"I ordered Roasted Virginia Peanuts, Yogurt Peanuts, Red Licorice Bites, and Salsa Corn Triangles. I have tasted the Yogurt Peanuts and the Triangles since these are new to me. Would highly recommend them. I do not doubt that the rest of the goodies are just as great. By the way, thanks for the complementary Cashews. You can believe that there will be future orders."
Apr 2014 -- Frank Agostino, Kankakee, IL

"I am so impress, for the first time i ordered something and it came before i wink my eyes. Your company is professional with all the follow up emails, including when the items are delivered. I was so pleased with the packaging and the products it self. The cashews were fresh and tasty. Must say a first impression is a last one... You are #1, you are the best keep up the standards"
Apr 2014 -- Sylvia, Brooklyn, New York

"At a friend's house last week she offered me some vegetable chips. I figured they would be sub par as so many are but no. . . your mushroom, beet and okra chips rocked my world. I loved each bite and in minutes I walked over to her computer to order some."
Apr 2014 -- Sayeeda, Frederiksted, St. Croix, VI

"Your veggie chips are the BEST! They are crisp and tasty. We had guests over and they all raved about them too. Definitely will get more!"
Apr 2014 -- Nancy, Philadelphia, PA

"This was my second order and Rosemary Garlic Pistachios & almonds was amazing I also purchased the sprouted spinach pesto & Thai Coconut Curry I loved them all but the Rosemary & Sprouted spinach were my favorites. My snacks should be high in protein & low in sugar& these snacks fit the bill. I also need sugar free products which they have. The mini SF chocolate pretzels- Great, the SF Carmel Corn was also very good. I don't know how they make the Sugar Free products taste like it's regular candy, but I am grateful. My absolute favorite is the mini chocolate graham pretzels. Thank you Nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- Sharon, North Royalton, OH

"I have literally been raving about these for MONTHS! They are the best snack EVER! I will never be without these in my home. Friends & family actually come over LOOKING for the bag as soon as they walk in the door."
Apr 2014 -- Amber, Jackson, MS

"The amaranth was promptly used to make cookies... and inhaled them. They are almost gone! The veggie chips.. well .. let me tell you that we got them on Friday and we barely have any and it is Monday. My husband, my 2 yo and myself loved them! THANK YOU!"
Mar 2014 -- Ana, St Louis, MO

"This company is NUTS!!! I placed an order early evening going with the standard delivery, BUT, I received the order the next day. This company is definitely made up of some good nuts. Oh yeah, my honey roasted sunflower seeds are fresh and taste nuttingly delicious."
Mar 2014 -- Richard Luongo, Sewell, NJ

"We Love the veggie chips! Thanks"
Mar 2014 -- Judy, Saint George , UT

"The package came fast, and the customer service was great. I love the Veggie chips, and I almost ate half a bag of the chocolate covered cacao nibs. Love the sample bags... Enabled me to try some new stuff without committing to a large amount. Thanks I will be ordering from you guys again!"
Mar 2014 -- Yocheved, Brooklyn, ny

"Just received my first order today! I opened the bag of toasted corn, which were awesome! Tried the Dry Roasted Edamame, awesome! The Turkish Figs and Medjool Dates felt plump (through the package). Mixed up a glass of coconut water with the 100% Matcha before my workout, and off I went! Great products so far. Can't wait to have the Harmony Soup, that is soaking, for lunch tomorrow! And looking forward to the other items as well. Love the packaging and the fact that everything is resealable, added bonus!"
Mar 2014 -- Leigh, Metamora, Michigan

"I ordered from you because my local Farm Fresh market stopped stocking "Corn Nuts". They are my favorite. Your web page was very user friendly and offered everything that I wanted. The shipping time was just as quoted and on time. I love your delivery box and family story on each package of merchandise. The quality and freshness of each item I received was perfect. You have a customer for life. WELL DONE !!!!! I love supporting a family run business that provides quality to their customers."
Mar 2014 -- Vince, Virginia Beach, VA

"I love the veggie chips, my kid likes them too. I also love the sea salt and vinegar kale chips. Nuts.com is my new favorite page!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Lesley, carlsbad, nm

"Very pleased at recently discovering such an array of wholesome products that support my efforts to live a healthful lifestyle. Just a few pieces of the premium, moist dried fruit eaten with a handful of the dry roasted almonds makes a satisfying afternoon snack. The whole cranberries, Bing cherries, Medjool dates and Turkish figs are also delicious baked into a snack cake treat using the outstanding almond flour and walnut halves. "Step away from the bag" when it comes to the dried strawberries. I also have to be careful with the blister peanuts and dried peas. Thanks for offering such excellent products and service!"
Mar 2014 -- Pat, Dallas, TX

"I just received my order. Both my husband and I are absolutely thrilled with the veggie chips - they are DELICIOUS. We had to control ourselves not to eat the whole container. I can really recommend them."
Mar 2014 -- Cecilia, Edmonds, WA

"OMG! In exactly 24 hours my goodies arrived! I'm sampling everything right now. I love the monkey munch. It's great! The whole wheat fruit bars are yummy! Astronaut ice cream sandwiches are so good. Heck, everything is yummy in my tummy! My staple are my beet chips! Thanks you for making me a happy customer! God bless!"
Mar 2014 -- Lani, Long Island, NY

"I was looking for cheddar cheese powder to make our own chex snack mix. Found this site Nuts.com. Called them up, ordered , gave credit card#.done in 10 mins. The very next day , it was on my doorstep @ 1:00.! unbelievable! I will be calling them again again and again! Thank you NUTS!"
Mar 2014 -- Dave, Amherst, Nh

"sesame sticks are delish"
Mar 2014 -- jerry, pinson, al

"Your veggie chips are the best I ever had and are highly addictive! I'd be even happier if you could make a similar product that is not fried."
Mar 2014 -- Sharyn , Phelan, CA

"Thank you so much! The duck-shaped cheddar crackers are perfect for my son's first birthday party. The theme is rubber duckies. :-) Your shipping time was perfect and the items arrived on-time. Thank you again!"
Mar 2014 -- Rebecca, Albuquerque, New Mexico

"The UPS guy laughed at the box, because what was printed, delivery came a day earlier, and OMG I loved all three orders, the fruits covered in chocolate, the chocolate covered sunflower kernel, delicious, and the honey roasted cashews awesome. I will surely recommend this to everyone, getting nutty is great! Love all of the three, I will be back!"
Mar 2014 -- Sonia, Macon, Ga

"Wow that was fast! The Guacamole Bites are really tasty. Thanks for the Medjool date samples. I didnt know you had them. I'll be ordering those next time! Lisa"
Mar 2014 -- Lisa, jamesburg, New Jersey

"This is the highest quality cheese powder I've ever tasted! It makes a terrific cheese sauce and delicious cheese popcorn. Other websites thought to have the cheap choices sell 1lb of cheese powder for $14-20. I'm so glad I found nut.com. I'll be a customer for life! P.S. I received a sample of dried strawberries that tasted like candy. Definitely will purchase again."
Mar 2014 -- Jasmine, Atlanta, Georgia

"The honey mustard sesame sticks are soooooooooo good.The rice crackers, roasted cashews and spiced chai tea are the best available on the web. Thanks for the chia seeds and the fast shipping."
Mar 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"Incredibly fast shipping. Thank you. The veggie chips are incredible. I don't even feel guilty snacking on them before bed because they are healthy, right? I made apple crisp with the almond flour and it was so good. It was very fresh. Can't wait to try the brownie mix and the chocolate cake mix. You are my new go to place for all my baking needs."
Mar 2014 -- Patty, Campbelltown, PA

"You have once again outdone yourselves! Your service is impeccable. I don't know how you get your products out so quickly but everyone else should take notice!! And the dried mulberries and veggie chips?...HEAVEN!! Thanks for Another great experience!"
Mar 2014 -- Nancy, Mahwah, NJ

"LOVE the box everything came in! What a crack up! The products exceed my expectations...............corn nuts YUM! Kale Chips YUM! Cacao Nibs YUM!!! Free sample of Goji Berries YUM!!! Will be back for sure!"
Mar 2014 -- Teri, Topeka, KS

"I heard about Nuts.com from a friend earlier this week and I immediately ordered some salted pistachios, salted cashews, and honey roasted peanuts. I couldn't believe how fast they were delivered, barely over 24 hours from payment to arrival! The nuts are amazingly fresh and better than anything I've ever bought from a store. I guess you can say I'm nuts for nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Maxwell, Oswego, NY

"Wasabi peanuts????? YES PLEASE !!!! They are wonderful."
Mar 2014 -- Roberta

"I purchased some honey soy nuts, honey sesame sticks, and red string laces; all which I love! This is the only place I know of that I can buy (most importantly find) all my favorite treats! My sister told me about Nuts.com and I'm glad that she did because I am a big fan! The best thing about it is that I barely have to wait for my treats and I'm sent a FREE delicious sample treat! Nuts.com...I'm nuts for you."
Mar 2014 -- Nastasia, Miami, Florida

"Hello, Nut Gang! I just received my sampler package of nuts. It came on the day specified and I am pleased with all the samples! The veggie chips are the bomb! Had a similar treat at our Az state fair 15/20 yrs ago. You brought them back. Thank you! Will be a repeat ordering nutster!"
Mar 2014 -- Jayne, Phoenix , Az

"I just received my second shipment and it is everything I anticipated. Fast delivery and what wonderfully delicious cheddar and garlic sesame sticks. Everyone in my building that were around at delivery loved them too. Thanks Nuts.com!!!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Kym, Parishville, NY

"My only complaint about the garlic onion pistachios is that I can't stop myself from eating them until I have a huge stomach ache! Delicious! And, as always, crazy fast shipping!"
Mar 2014 -- Rebecca, Decatur, IL

"The fig jam is excellent...i am equally pleased with my other purchases!...spirulina - roasted chick peas - fried green peas - spicy fava beans - crystallized ginger - ranch corn nuts - vegetable chips..thank you for my berry mix...it was berry good..."
Mar 2014 -- Fiona, Trenton, ON

"A Gem in My Own Backyard! What an amazing website with amazing variety. I wanted to order everything but I ordered 5 different dried fruit, shaved coconut, dark chocolate and olives. I was absolutely satisfied with everything I received. The strawberries tasted like they were just picked the day before. Again, AMAZING! I will be a repeat customer. Thank you Nuts.com!!!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Theresa, Maplewood, NJ

"The organic trail mix is yum! And the corn nuts are nicely toasted!"
Mar 2014 -- Irene, Dyer, Nevada

"O.M.G. I just got my package. I just tried the corn nuts, salt & vinegar kale chips, plantain chips, chili mango and the veggie chips. They are delicious!!! and I just love colorful baggies they come in. Can't wait to buy some more. :D Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Lorena Rivera, Mission Viejo, CA

"When you say fast delivery, you DO mean fast delivery. I say congrats on your delivery process. I ordered the Jericho Party Mix and Southern Heat Mix. Amazing flavor. My lips were on fire when I ate the Southern but it was so good I couldn't stop eating it. I will be ordering more. My hubby loves the Jericho also."
Feb 2014 -- Ernestine, Gainesville, FL

"I purchased the Honey Roasted Cashews and Chocolate Covered Pecans and they are both so yummy. I am going to hide them from my husband and daughter because I know they would eat them up. You have a new regular customer..."
Feb 2014 -- Mahalia , Memphis, Tennessee

"I can't say enough good things about my recent order. Quick shipping to Canada, no issues at all. Everything I ordered was top notch! LOVE the roasted fava beans and the cacao/almond/raisin clusters especially. Will definitely order again and again"
Feb 2014 -- Aaron, Toronto, Canada

"I have been trying to find some good wasabi peanuts for years. I found out about nuts.com through someone I follow on twitter. They are absolutely fantastic!! I will be a loyal customer from now on. Also, thanks for the free veggie chip sample! I love the advertising on your boxes as well. What a fun marketing concept! So glad I found you. Thanks!"
Feb 2014 -- Peggy, Inver Grove Heights, MN

"Wonderful sugarless root beer candy and I love the corn nuts. Great products."
Feb 2014 -- ellen, Sarasota, florida

"I love ordering from Nuts.com. The times I've ordered my snacks were super fresh, and came super fast. They even throw in samples with your order. Love this place!"
Feb 2014 -- Christina, Hiawatha, Iowa

"I got home today to find a delight box of goodies on my doorstep.Its by far the most adorable box I've ever seen! I ordered a bunch of samples and dove right in. Everything was super fresh, tasty, healthy, and fun to eat! I LOVE wasabi peas! These ones are fantastically crunchy with a delightful spice... I'll be ordering again very soon! PS: the prices rock!"
Feb 2014 -- Emski, Ansonia, CT

"We bought nuts, of course and they were wonderful...but we bought cheddar cheese powder too! OMG it is awesome! you can cook with it AND put it on popcorn for a real cheese flavor! Love it!"
Feb 2014 -- Cheryl, Hagerstown, MD

"I placed my on-line order Thursday around 6:00PM. At 3:00PM Friday the FedEx man shows up with my order! FedEx Ground! The cheese pretzels fulfilled my nostalgic cravings perfectly...no adulthood let down. You guys are truly nuts...in good way. Thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Chris, New York, NY

"I received my first order from Nuts.com yesterday and I have to join in with every other review I have read.....I couldn't be happier! Everything I ordered is quality and top notch! I got a sample size of the veggie chips and my husband & I were amazed at how good they taste. I've tried other veggie chips that are not even in the same league as these. I've already order 2 more bags. The barley, figs, pumpkin seeds, gourmet fruit slices, and (oh my!) the crystallized ginger is the best I have ever tasted. The gift of Jumbo Medjool Dats that you sent will definitely be a future order. Thank you for GREAT PRODUCTS and SERVICE! By the way, I received my first order yesterday, sent you another order last night and I'm already planning my next order. I am planning to eat and taste my way all through your website! One more thing, I LOVE the sample sizes. It allows me to try more of your products."
Feb 2014 -- Pam, N. Chesterfield, Virginia

"I ordered these for my fiancé and he loves them. He says they are so tasty. I wouldn't recommend ordering a sample of anything from this company because every time I do, we eat them so fast and end up immediately ordering a much larger quantity. I have nothing but good things to say about nuts.com. You will NOT be disappointed in these or anything else you order. And I recommend trying the dried strawberries. They are absolutely AMAZING!!! Big, plump (even though they are dried, they are actually plump!) full of flavor & delicious. You can eat them right out of the bag or in cereal or so many ways. I wouldn't recommend yogurt because they are too big. :)"
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"I Just got another delivery today. Very prompt, as usual. I thought from now on, I'd try something different every time I order my pumpkin seeds. WOW, I ordered the Veggie Chips, not knowing what to expect, and they are soooooo delicious! Amazing how good vegetables can taste. EVERYONE, you got to try these. You won't be disappointed. It was also very nice to find a extra gift tucked in with my order. Looking forward to trying another hidden gem from your menu. Love you guys."
Feb 2014 -- Angela, Treasure Island, Fl

"I just received my 5 pounds of Pumpkin Seeds salted in the shell. Such fast service. I ordered on Tuesday and received them on Thursday. This is the second order I have made of Pumpkin seeds as our bulk store closed several years ago here locally. Yours are SOOOO much better. Big, plump and tasty. Thanks for your great service and I posted on FB to all my friends."
Feb 2014 -- Deborah, Cape Coral, Fl

"Another order has landed on my porch and I have another great big bag of veggie chips. They are so good that I will have to start weighing them in order not to make a pig of myself again. LOVE LOVE everything I have ordered from you nutty guys."
Feb 2014 -- Maxi, Morton , IL

"OMJeez these were delightful and tasty!"
Feb 2014 -- Tara, Country Club Hills, IL

"My order arrived right on schedule. Your packaging would bring a smile to anyone’s face. The Honey Lemon Menthol cough drops are exactly what I need. The Sesame Sticks are delicious, the Corn Nuts are perfect. Everything is great, I am pleased and also have started selected goodies for my next order. Thank you."
Feb 2014 -- Joan, Huntsville, Alabama

"Our order just arrived! We are nibbling already, all are delicious! The box you mail your goodies in is wonderful...and your packaging is definitely unique. Then....when you start sampling the yummies...Tried the Nuts Sampler, Sesame Sticks, and Ginger. I put the ginger in cookies I make...one of our favorite cookies. Thank you so much, I'm sure happy I found you on Internet. Definitely be ordering again and again! The nuts & sesame sticks were for my husband's birthday....an extra treat, for me, too!"
Feb 2014 -- Ann, Santa Rosa, CA

"I've looked for decades for a genuine cheddar cheese powder without lots of additives. This was exactly what I wanted. My son nearly drooled when he tasted it with his finger. So I came back and ordered a dozen more items. This is one classy store."
Feb 2014 -- Deborah, Erlanger, KY

"Oh. My. Gosh. This is simply the best snack food site for college students or anyone who gets hungry but is on a budget. I've ordered everything from wasabi peas and Indian snacks to freeze-dried strawberries and caramel creams. Everything is fresh, delicious, and perfect, the service is excellent, the shipping is lightning-quick, and even the packaging is adorable! I'm in love!!"
Feb 2014 -- Maddi, Jacksonville, Florida

"These are like a substitute for pretzels- great flavor and texture. I would love these even if I wasn't grain-free"
Feb 2014 -- Samantha, hershey, pa

"the cheddar sesame sticks and honey mustard onion sesame sticks are the best ever! the flavors are great without over powering the great sesame flavor."
Feb 2014 -- mark, fair oaks, ca

"This has got to be the best place I have ever run across! I have made two purchases and we have thoroughly enjoyed our orders! Not to mention the great service! I go through wasabi peas like water and my husband and 19 month old grandson love the sesame sticks. See you next time!"
Feb 2014 -- Lisa, Avery, Texas

"Love this company! Super cute packaging & customer service. I also had a great surprise waiting for me when I received my package. I ordered honey roasted sunflower seeds and they sent me chocolate sunflower seeds IN ADDITION. So awesome!! Will order from them forever :)"
Feb 2014 -- Sarah, Marysville, Ca

"I love the salsa corn sticks. They're not too salty, not too corny, but just right. They are the perfect savory snack: small, crunchy, and oh so tasty."
Feb 2014 -- Miya, Melfa, VA

"I got this free sample from Nuts. I'm not a big chip eater, but it's nearly impossible to not finish an entire container. I LOVE these chips! They are so tasty and have such a great crunch. These are yummy vegetables chips."
Feb 2014 -- jessica, arcadia, ca

"The shipment arrived as scheduled, and my daughter said the wasabi nuts are delicious. If she is happy, her father is happy."
Feb 2014 -- John , Baton Rouge, LA

"Excellent customer service! Shipped fast and securely. The guacamole bites are very tasty. The brazil and hazelnuts are crisp and fresh. Everything else was terrific. Thank you so much and will be ordering from you again."
Feb 2014 -- Karen, Appleton, WI

"I just wanted to let you know that when I took all of my Nuts.com yummies to work. I shared my sesame sticks-everything, Roasted Golden Chickpeas, and Freeze Dried Mozzarella Cheese.....well everyone who tried my snacks they are going to check out Nuts.com and they are excited. Holly S. (A true nut)"
Feb 2014 -- Holly, Saint Charles, Missouri

"This was such a great package to get in the mail. We made cheddar cheese popcorn with the cheese powder and honestly, my family of four devoured 12 cups of popcorn in about 15 minutes! It was far better than store bought popcorn. The buttercrunch toffee was delicious and I am kicking myself for only ordering a sample. I will definitely be buying products from Nuts.com again."
Feb 2014 -- Kristin, Fort Worth , Tx

"I personally don't eat the wasabi peanuts. I order them for my husband, he loves them, says they're addicting. I order several 1lb bags for him to have in his office. (he works in the Philippines) He also has several of his employees addicted to them. The 1lb bags pack great in my suitcase."
Feb 2014 -- Felinda, Lake Charles, Louisiana

"Wow! Quick shipping and these pumpkin seeds are amazing! I love them!!! Will definitely be a repeat customer! THANK YOU!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Mary, Joliet, Illinois

"Thanks for the speedy shipment! Love your packaging especially the shipping box. So happy with all of the products I ordered especially the 22 pounds of edamames! We love them for snacking and use them in salads. You have a loyal new customer and I will recommend you to friends."
Feb 2014 -- Julie, Spring Lake, MI

"I was very happy with my purchase from you. I had purchased garlic pistachios from Gilroy garlic capital of Calif. I was very disappointed when they arrived they were stale. The expiration date was good but still staled. so I tried your place going on line and boy were they nice and crunchy. I ordered the garlic and onions. I will be more than happy to reorder from you. Besides your packaging made me laugh, boy we all need laughter."
Jan 2014 -- PAULITA, AGOURA HILLS, CA

"I love everything I bought from you. I am on holidays from Canada and will take a whole lot of nuts home with me. Your variety is amazing and your Rosemary Garlic Almond with pistachios are addictive. Thanks for the Goji Berry sample. I will be back next year!"
Jan 2014 -- Monika, Panama City Beach, Florida

"Ranch seasoning - added to flour when using oven fried chicken - wonderful explosion of flavors!"
Jan 2014 -- Bob, PORT CHARLOTTE, Florida

"Amazingly fast delivery!! This was my first order, but it won't be my last. We love the packaging and the taste of the pepitas, dried cranberries, raisins are amazing! Once you go Nuts.com, you can't go back! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Neshama, Fair Lawn, NJ

"I first tried the veggie mix and it was SOOO TASTY! Had to snatch up some carrots and they're my new favorite snack. I'm absolutely loving the samples I'm getting with my orders, too. Never had dried pears before and I'm so glad I get to try them! Shipping is fast and I adore the cute boxes they come in. Very happy with everything so far :)"
Jan 2014 -- Kristina, Brentwood, TN

"Thank You for the wonderful product and the sample. The packaging was perfect and cute. I ordered Pumpkin seeds and they were fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a great product. Thank You nuts.com Family"
Jan 2014 -- Michelle , springville, NY

"shipping was fast and the cornnuts were great, my wife also loved the gummi bears. We will be ordering more from Nuts.com in the future"
Jan 2014 -- Loron, Dearborn Heights, Mich

"I ordered these dried strawberries along with dried kiwi, blue potato chips, sea salt bagel chips, cheddar pretzels, and soy beans. The order arrived within 2 business days! They even included a free sample of dried apricots with my purchase! Everything tastes amazing! The dried fruit does have added sugar but they were perfect to have as a little snack throughout the day. I cannot wait to make my next purchase! I am so happy to have found this company!"
Jan 2014 -- Kami, Boston, MA

"Love these! Everything is fresh and delicious! Will definitely be ordering again! Great, great, great tasting! Glad I was looking for my ranch corn nuts and came upon your site!"
Jan 2014 -- Karen, Cortland, OH

"These nuts are so awesome I can't brag about them enough! I absolutely adore the Buffalo Peanuts! The quality is superb! The price is very reasonable because the nuts are so succulent and fresh! I bought several varieties and all were wonderful. I will be buying lots more. Thank you again for this fabulous treat!"
Jan 2014 -- Dorothy, Lehighton, Pennsylvania

"I loved getting my package from you. Thanks so much. The medjool dates are wonderful as are the freeze dried cherries and blackberries. The freeze dried spinach, carrots and mozzarella cheese are an unexpectedly delicious snack. Wow. The figs were good but not great (especially since all your other items were so great!). Your customer service and packaging are wonderful. I will certainly be ordering again!"
Jan 2014 -- Stacey, CAMBRIDGE, MA

"Another superb product. Everyone loves these. The flavor is fantastic and true to the veggie you are eating. Don't bother with the 12 oz package, you'll eat it in one day. Go for the bigger quantities. You won't be disappointed."
Jan 2014 -- vicki, HOWELL, Michigan

"This Oriental Mix is pretty good. The flavors are excellent. I'd say it's a tad heavy on the pea ratio, but otherwise, a quality product."
Jan 2014 -- David T Kim

"I still hearing the rumble of the FedEx truck rolling down the driveway as I hold a fresh box in my arms that leaves no doubt it is from nuts.com and I mean no doubt. Love the branding, the box and the bags but you soon forget about that once you open a bag. Just tried the honey-roasted almonds, what a treat, just delicious. Can't wait to try the others treats I ordered but must have some discipline. BTW, the sample is a nice touch, thank you. Great and speedy service, superior products - a great source for nuts and other wondrous taste delights. Now what was I saying about discipline?"
Jan 2014 -- Craig, Blairsville, GA

"The "Corn Nuts" arrived on time... just as you said they would. They are delicious and I love your packaging..... very artistic. Thanks for your gift of the Cashews too.....DELICIOUS!"
Jan 2014 -- Miriam, Woodstock, VA

"Happy to have received our order this morning (fast as usual). My wife loves the guacamole bites and I love the energy squares. My son (4 yo) thanks you for the Goji berry sample too. They will definitely be included on our next order."
Jan 2014 -- Leonard, McGuire AFB, NJ

"Mon Dieu, these are hopelessly addicting. I'm actually tempted to get the 15 pound case. Because, you know, it's such a good bargain and all. You guys are the greatest."
Jan 2014 -- Cornelia, Chesterfield, MO

"I ordered the salsa corn triangles and they are amazing. A little to spicy to share with my kids but I'm ok with that : ). I got my children the yogurt covered raisins and sugar free gummy bears which are also very good. I really like you're great website and the fun packaging and great service. My order was shipped 3 hrs after I placed it and delivered within a week. Thanks for a great product!"
Jan 2014 -- Beth, Mandan, ND

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,502 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Thursday, Apr 17.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Easter Chocolate Pretzels Easter Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb