Candy By Brand Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,320 reviews » « back to Candy By Brand

Showing 1 - 100 of 199 reviews Next 99 >

"Love, love, love you! You are always super speedy with your deliveries. My mother loves your organic lollipops, and they have helped her stop smoking after being a faithful smoker for 50 YEARS! Thanks a bunch!"
Jul 2014 -- Lisa, Chicago, IL

"I love it!!! Shipped to my 4yr old granddaughter in KC as a treat!!! So excited to find your company, will be ordering more in the future!! Thank you!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tonya, Phoenix, AZ

"I am on my glory. These jelly bellies are the Best. I couldn't find them since I ate them up from the Mall of America. Now I have 800 pieces of heaven. Thank you so much. You will be hearing from me again"
Jul 2014 -- June, CHESTERFIELD, MI

"Super super fast delivery! Great products! We ordered. Organic gummy bears, worms, jelly beans and choc covered sunflower seeds. All are fantastic! Thanks so much....will be ordering again soon!"
Jun 2014 -- Kim, Middletown, Ct

"Once again you have not disappointed. Sour jellies are the favorite around here."
Jun 2014 -- Mildred, Kalamazoo, Michigan

"YOU GUYS ROCK ! I have a gum ball machine that has been sitting empty for years since I don't chew gum. Thought I should put something in it. But what. A friend suggested mini jelly beans. You had the best price and who doesn't love the little extra you put in every box. OH YEA, BY THE WAY YOU ALSO HAD THE BEST PRICE I COULD FIND ON THE INTERNET. Thanks a million and my next order for who knows what should be coming soon. Thanks again."
Jun 2014 -- Raymond, Charlotte, NC

"I just received my order of miniature Hershey kisses. They arrived extremely well packed and in perfect condition even in the Texas heat. What a wonderful job ya'll did! I agree with one of your other customers that your company would be an excellent place to work!!!"
May 2014 -- Linda Walleck, Yoakum, Texas

"I love the ginger drops and used the flour salt which is quite good. The nuts are yummy! Thank you"
May 2014 -- Beverly, West palm beach, Fl

"Ok: Just opened my bag of popcorn flavored jelly beans. All I have to say is OMG!!! They are absolutely delicious!!! When u the bag is opened the bag the first smell that hits your senses is popcorn! Will order more in the very near future. Your world is your bond and I am so appreciative to know someone that keeps their word. You said a Tuesday delivery and, yep. I got them. Thank you. Do you have a mixture called "cajun hot crunch""
Apr 2014 -- Kelley, Memphis, TN

"YOUR DELIVERY WAS FAST. I ORDERED RED VERY CHERRY JELLY BEANS AND IF THEY TASTE LIKE A RED JELLY BEAN WE HAVE A SUCCESSFUL DEAL."
Apr 2014 -- marianne, smithtown, ny

"This is heavenly goodness in each bite as always and i know that i couldn't be disappointed. Thank you for the free bag of yogurt pretzels they are so delicious . I tried cocoa nibs and I never tasted anything like that before at the beginning they are kinda cool and after kinda warm... love them .And lollipops ,energy squares and fruit slices yummy ........Thank you for everything i'll be back soon :)"
Apr 2014 -- marijana, manchester, nh

"package arrived. the organic ginger drops a hit! thank you very much for the free sample, no time to cook so was a big part of my dinner! will have to see if the Boss likes the new coffee, hope so. Very easy to order from you folks, will do so again. :)"
Apr 2014 -- barb, WA

"I just ordered a selection of pink and orange candy for a candy bar at my sister's Baby Shower. I am very impressed! I love how the candy is packaged in the re-closeable bags. I was able to see if the candy filled the containers I had. The shipping was excellent! I received the order in less than 24 hours even with just the standard shipping! I will actually be placing another order since a couple of the containers have a little room left in them! I can't wait to see how wonderful the candy bar looks! I know my sister will love it! You have a great company - Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Leslie, Bayside, NY

"I am very happy with my Dr. Pepper jelly beans! The taste is wonderful and they got to me super quick! Will definitely order from here again! :)"
Jan 2014 -- Hannah, Cleveland , Oh

"I love the packaging!! The blue and white jelly bellies, Jordan Almonds and candy rocks will go great with my blue and white party decorations!"
Jan 2014 -- Laura, Carlsbad, CA

"Nuts.com has high quality products and reasonable prices. I can't believe how fast their shipping is either! My hubby has lost over 50 pounds taking Organic Chia seeds everyday with water and I have a huge energy boost since I starting putting the organic Spirulina in my smoothies. Their organic gummy bears are super yummy! It's so nice to enjoy candy that doesn't have High fructose corn syrup in it. Than you for keeping my family healthy and happy!"
Jan 2014 -- ML, Hayward, CA

"Hershey kisses were fresh and the price was comparable to in-store. I bought these with other items for a candy buffet -- and put round stickers on the bottoms of the kisses to commemorate the event. They were one of the more popular items on the buffet."
Jan 2014 -- Deb, Chicago, IL

"Co-worker brought some in to hand out - looked at it skeptically at first - then tasted it... OMG!!!! Best Lollipop ever and I'm not a lollipop eater! A week later split the 5lb bag with a work friend - we now have visitors just to snag lollipops. Will most definitely be ordering more items!!! Fantastic job with the lollipops, too good as a matter of fact, as I can't stop eating them!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Lauren, DFW Airport, TX

"Excellent service, fast shipping and products! I love your packaging and communication. An assortment of your products will make great gift baskets so I will be sure to order again and put together baskets for future birthdays and holidays. I ordered raw nuts, some chocolate and cocoa covered almonds, organic gummy bears, healthy pancake mix, spices and more. All are fantastic! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Bridget, North Hampton, NH

"I ordered an assortment of blue candy for my candy buffet at our wedding. Our guests loved the quality and variety of candy provided. My husband and I were pleased with our order. We have recommended your company to many friends and we are still using the reusable ice packs you provide. Thank you for you dedication to quality and your customer. From the care provided you can tell this is a family business run from the heart. Thank you again for being the business you are. I look forward to ordering more products in the future."
Jan 2014 -- Candyce, Linden, NJ

"Price was right! Shipment was fast! Correspondence from the Nuts family hilarious! Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Neva, Plano, TX

"Stumbled upon your site while looking for JellyBellies online. Hard to find any online sites up here in Canada. Anyway, must say I am extremely impressed! Delivery was SUPER FAST - 3 days!! I haven't opened the packages because they are for Christmas but from what I can tell the quality looks amazing. Also love that you included a free sample and all correspondence is friendly and upbeat!! I will definitely order again soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Jane, Ontario, Canada

"3rd and biggest order in & I'm happy happy happy!!! I got all sorts of goodies - pretzels, coffee, dried berries & organic gummy bears. Thanks for making my Xmas/Kwanzaa shopping sooo much easier & tastier too! Thanks also for the antioxidant sampler."
Dec 2013 -- Robin M Edmonds, LA, CA

"I wish I was part of your family because you all sound like a bunch of (NUTS) lol ps you guys made my day thanks."
Dec 2013 -- rayeene, west newton , pa

"Wonderful service!!!! Very excited for my daughters birthday party sweets table!!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Robin, Bronx, Ny

"The free pack of cashews was outstanding and I truly enjoyed eating them, thank you! The jelly beans could not have been fresher or tastier. The taste of the root beer flavored jelly beans blew my mind as well as my taste buds. Thank you for a wonderful product and the artistic packaging was a bonus. I will be sure to order again and thank you for the prompt delivery too. Sincerely a satisfied customer, Edgar P. Graef"
Oct 2013 -- Edgar, Dayton, Ohio

"Thank you for the speeding shipping. My friend loved her candy from you. Thanks again."
Oct 2013 -- Lani, las vegas, nv

"I just got my first order from Nuts.com today and I LOVE the quality of these products! The almond flour smelled amazing as soon as I opened the box telling me it's super fresh. The organic gummy bears were 10 times better than any other gummy bears I've ever had. Even the free sample Nuts.com threw in was amazing. I might have to order that next time. :) Thank you for an excellent experience. I WILL be ordering from you again."
Oct 2013 -- Shandra, Pensacola, FL

"I'm obsessed with this flavor, juicy pear from jelly belly and gladly so is my fiance. So when I told him I'm putting together a candy bar naturally we needed these to be in the mix. Honestly, I stumbled upon your site doing various google searches and boy am I glad I did!! The service and the PACKAGING!! Part of me wants to leave the jelly beans in the bag so my guests can see how cute these came. Love love love it and will definitely be searching for products on your site first when I order online."
Sep 2013 -- Cindy, New York, NY

"Trying to find topping for an Ice Cream Social has been difficult and looked like it was going to be expensive. I stumbled on to Nuts.com and found everything we needed at a very reasonable price. When two of the items arrived a little melted from the Texas summer sun, customer service told me exactly what needed to be done to restore the toppings and it worked like a charm. Thanks Nuts.com. You saved the day and the wallet! I'll be back."
Sep 2013 -- Diane, Humble, TX

"This was my first time buying from y'all and everything when great ! Thank you"
Aug 2013 -- TERRI, appling, ga

"I just received my order today. This is the third order I have placed and I am so pleased with the products you provide. Everything I have tried, so far, has been amazingly tasty. And THANK YOU for the yummy samples! I will definitely be a long time customer."
Aug 2013 -- Naudia, Red Deer, Alberta

"Just received my 1st order- the packaging is too cute! The mints & organic butterscotch drops are delicious. And thanks for the sample of coffee!"
Aug 2013 -- Ursula, Rochester, NY

"I'm nuts for nuts.com! Why? Great website, easy online ordering, awesome customer service, fastest delivery ever, and last but most important, DELICIOUS candy!!! Nuttin' left to say...but thank you!!"
Aug 2013 -- Kathryn, Memphis, TN

"Great Cherry Jelly Beans. Outstanding chocolate Bridge Mix. Great Chocolate covered pecans. A candy lovers delight."
Aug 2013 -- Ricky Jack, Chicago, Il

"Thank you for the the excellent and fast service. I've been looking for this candy for months."
Aug 2013 -- josh, qv, ny

"I love that I can order candy by color. My niece is in the Navy and has been feeling extremely homesick. With that on my mind I put together a Box of Sunshine to send her (everything yellow). So thank you, thank you!"
Aug 2013 -- Laurie, Saint Louis, MO

"You are FANTASTIC!!! I received my order in less than 24 hours, am very pleased, know my grandson will love the Jelly Bellys. I will definitely order from you again. Thank you, Loretta"
Jul 2013 -- Loretta, Parkville, Maryland

"First time we have ordered and Nuts.com is FaNtAsTiC!!!! Crazy fast delivery and everything is fresh and in the cutest packaging...we are trying to figure other things we can order and hope to reorder soon! Thanx"
Jul 2013 -- Dawn , Melville , NY

"You guys are the best. Keep up the good work. You are super fast at shipping and you have a great product. A totally winning combination."
Jul 2013 -- Diane, lansing, il

"I loved how you packaged the perishable candy! it was in great shape! Thank you for my freebie candy - delicious!"
Jul 2013 -- michelle, apex, nc

"I received the 20LB bag of juicy pear flavored Jelly Belly jelly beans. They are in excellent condition and I am excited to give them out as favors at my wedding this fall!"
Jun 2013 -- Cristin, Albuquerque, NM

"Second time I ordered from your firm, and am still thrilled with your speed of service, quality, and the free samples. You are our go-to online candy company. Keep up the good work!"
Jun 2013 -- Lisa, Georgetown, TX

"Nuts.com was quick, easy, and delicious!! They kept me informed throughout the packaging and delivery process. I will definitely recommend the site to friends and family!"
Jun 2013 -- Steve , Doylestown, PA

"I can't believe my order arrived in less than 24 hours! The packaging is amazing and well done! It was worth the extra $ to have it shipped in the heat resistant carrier with cool-packs! The colors are a perfect match for the bridal shower favors ---purple and lime green! Will definitely be doing business with you folks again!!! Thank you so much!"
Jun 2013 -- Margaret, Cooperstown, NY

"love it love it"
May 2013 -- mary, sprigfield , il

"I ordered the organic dark chocolate covered raisins and the organic gummy bears..how yummy they are! Will def order again on a budget (lol) :-) Thanks nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Damaris, New York, NY

"It's so nice to do business with a company that sells quality products and has excellent customer service, including delivery! I can't say enough good things about nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Brenda, Crestwood, KY

"I want to say thanks for actually making it really easy and a hassle free billing experience for someone outside USA to make an order, compared to other online stores. I sent some peppermint candy as a surprise birthday gift to a friend who's living in the US, and she's absolutely ecstatic and nuts over getting her favourite sweets :) So thank you for being such a charm to shop with!"
May 2013 -- Emily

"great products arrived quickly in a very entertaining box, everyone laughed at the printing on the Nuts.com shipping box. The packing is very nice, and the quality of the products was great. Thanks Nuts.com."
May 2013 -- MB, Kenai , Alaska

"I thought the shipping box was cute and then I opened it. Everything inside was packed nicely, looked great and tasted awesome. Will be the hit of the baby shower."
May 2013 -- Eileen , Brookeville, Md

"I absolutely love everything about your candy. I bought a few 1 pound bags to try as I am doing a candy bar for my wedding. The candy did not last. Everything was so fresh and delicious. I love the purple and silver. I have ordered my wedding candy from nuts.com and will definitely come back in the future. Great services as well."
May 2013 -- Kylie, Whitby, Ontario

"Shipment arrived super fast and is perfect. Loved the dried strawberries! These items will be great on the candy bar at my son's wedding. Thanks!"
May 2013 -- Kathy, Whitehouse, Texas

"Absolutely delicious !!! I love the seeds & lollipop. they're both addictive"
May 2013 -- Jenny, Northridge , Ca

"I loved your packaging and the extra treat in the box was great to discover. My kids wanted to break into the packages but the gift kept them at bay until our party... I will refer friends to you for sure.."
Apr 2013 -- Paula, Fleming Island, Florida

"Thank you! The order arrived on the day I was told and everything is great."
Apr 2013 -- Robin, New Florence, PA

"I ordered a variety of organic products from freeze dried veggies to candy and of course I tasted eat one upon delivery. I cannot get over how wonderful everything tastes! Thank you for providing organic candy. My fav was the organic chocolate covered raisins. Yum!"
Apr 2013 -- Amy, Leander, TX

"The toppings were exactly what I was looking for to garnish a sundae bar at my wedding. The prices were amazing and the delivery was so quick."
Apr 2013 -- Dani, Chicago , Il

"I was so thrilled to receive my package the other day, the box was so cute...the candy is awesome and very yummy, (had to sample it :) ) I can't wait to use it for my candy buffet for my 40th birthday celebration!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Hope, Gibbstown, NJ

"Wow these are great but so addictive"
Apr 2013 -- James, chicago, Il.

"I'm completely satisfied with your products!!!!! I opened the organic peppermints right away and WOW they're very soothing if you have a little nasal congestion. I just opened the ginger candy to taste one after I had finish my dinner it's very nice and mellow to the palate. The pecans I only ate one and placed them into the freezer until I'm ready to make some brownies and a carrot cake, the one piece was delicious. Thank-you very much Jeffery & family for your delicious products!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Sandra, Walterboro, SC

"I have ordered from Nuts.com several times and have never been disappointed. Everything is always fresh and delicious. I can also find things on Nuts.com that I cannot find anywhere locally. Keep up the good work! Never fear, I’ll be back for more!"
Apr 2013 -- Karen, Sachse, TX

"Love this company! Great products & good prices. Shipping was fast too."
Apr 2013 -- Laurel, atlanta, GEORGIA

"I have a new addiction! Nuts.com provides amazing products for great prices and who could resist the adorable shipping! My kitchen is filled with the brightly colored bags... and I'm restricting myself to opening one bag at a time. So far the garlic sesame sticks, veggie chips, organic butterscotch drops and cajun corn sticks have been fantastic. Looking forward to trying my hemp seeds, carob covered raisins and the other ones I have tucked away. The free samples make it even better. Nuts.com has hit a home run in my book!"
Apr 2013 -- Leora, Vestal, NY

"Always Fast with shipping and delivery. I have been buying from this website for almost 3 years and have not been disapointed yet."
Apr 2013 -- Norman, Watervliet, , New York

"I been bringing the organic candies to my job and they are always popular. I talk so much about nuts.com you'd think I was part of the family."
Mar 2013 -- JaniceZ, Parsippany, NJ

"This is my second time to order and of course once again, everything is so great! I received everything so quickly! I love, love the death by jerky! I also love the dark chocolate almonds and the gummy bears! There hasn't been anything so far that I haven't enjoyed!! Thanks for all the delicious items!"
Mar 2013 -- Lory, Odessa, TX

"Who says happiness doesn't come in a box?! I placed my order last night and my goodies arrived today in the morning. It's like magic! Everything was delicious, the banana chips, the veggie chips, the apple chips, the organic gummy bears and I even got a free sample of the berry mix! I could cry tears of joy. Thank you Uncle Sandy, David, Jeffrey and Kenny (:"
Mar 2013 -- Luna, Bronx, NY

"Love, love, love, this whole family. Their products are the BEST in this Nutty World. And the Service in unbeatable. I trully believe that they go around by themselves each night to deliver. I placed an order the other morning at 3am, and found my goodies at my door at 6:30pm. The only hard thing to do, is to have to pick what I want out the the huge selection??? Decisions, decisions, what is an old Granny-Nut to do lol. Last year my computer broke down, and couldn't order for 1 year. I was NOT a happy person at all. But with a new computer, I am BACK. Back to my home with the freshest bunch of nuts again. Love to all of you!!"
Mar 2013 -- ROBERTA, Yonkers, NY

"Nuts.com is one of the best companies I have ordered from. I am an event planner so I frequent different warehouse companies a lot, and I can honestly say that the customer service from Nuts.com is by far the best. I received my packages within two days and I was very pleased with the packaging and the way everything was situated so as not to break any of the candy. By far my favorite company and I will definitely be ordering more in the near future!!"
Mar 2013 -- octavia, phila, pa

"I can't believe how fast I received my order. Very pleased with everything. I will definitely be ordering again!!"
Mar 2013 -- Donna, Manahawkin, NJ

"Quick shipping after ordering on a weekend (just 4 days to ship). The organic lemon drops are delicious and our pickling efforts will benefit from the alum. Now to pick some salted nuts and some sweets."
Mar 2013 -- Jeffrey, Bellevue, NE

"Great products...great prices.... super fast shipping.. can't wait to order more great stuff!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- amy, Bethlehem, pa

"Another top quality order arrived with your super fast service in the middle of a three day blizzard. Thanks."
Mar 2013 -- FJ, Rutland, Massachusetts

"THIS IS MY SECOND ORDER. VERY PLEASED WITH ITEMS. SO IS MY FAMILY. THEY WILL BE ORDERING SOON."
Mar 2013 -- clara, Gobles, Michigan

"We just received our 1st pkg of assorted candies. So far they are wonderful. A friend of ours told me about you so I ordered and am happy. You seem like a fun loving group to be acquainted with. Thanks again, Patti Scrivens"
Mar 2013 -- Patti, Yacolt, Washington

"Great quality and huge quantity of products and fast delivery"
Feb 2013 -- Michael

"my order was delivered the day after it was placed. Great job!"
Feb 2013 -- Paul, Upton, MA

"Everything I ordered exceeded expectations! I will be ordering again."
Feb 2013 -- Charlene Van Eperen, Appleton, WI

"After reading the "super fast shipping" reviews, I decided to put it to the test. I placed my order at 3:30 yesterday and my order was delivered today, during a snow storm. I'm very happy with the product and the shipping!"
Feb 2013 -- Heidi, Milford, CT

"I bought the dr pepper jelly beans for my brothers and they were delish my brother said they were the bomb I also got the chocolate covered cashews a little too much chocolate couldn't really taste the nut but I love chocolate so it ok also loved the little sample inside. Overall very satisfied and always am thank you"
Feb 2013 -- Lindsay, Herkimer, Ny

"Fantastic service!! I will definitely recommend your website!!"
Feb 2013 -- Kathi, new Windsor, ny

"There truly are not enough words to say how fabulous nuts.com is! Their candy and snacks are so fresh with such a great variety to chose from! The shipping is amazing! Both of my orders were placed around 8pm and both of my orders were at my door before noon the next day! We are so happy with you and we will use you and spread the word about your company for years to come!"
Feb 2013 -- Leanne, Wilmington, DE

"WOW!!! Talk about fast food. I placed my order one morning and received it the next evening. Everything was perfect, nothing broken. Haven't gotten to try everything yet but what I have was wonderful. Glad I found this website. Thanks, U Nuts"
Jan 2013 -- Justine, Lexington, Virginia

"Excellent choices, excellent quality, excellent service. Thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Nancy, Durango, Colorado

"Best Ever!!!!!! Was perfect gift for my husband's birthday as a little extra something. I used them to decorate his cake with and then gave him the rest as a gift. He is a jelly bean fanatic!!! He could live on just eating jelly beans 24 hours a day, 365 days a year!!!!!!!!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Judy, Spring, Teexas

"Your service is very quick and great...products are fresh and delicious...and...you are a wonderful company."
Jan 2013 -- MaryLois, Smyrna, DE

"I feel so fortunate to have found your site. Not only are the products a delight eat, the packaging and box are so good that I have recycled the box as it travels to our people with gifts inside. The nuts and other items were so well received. The box makes everyone laugh. Thank you. Michelle"
Jan 2013 -- Michelle, Riverside, CA

"Jelly Bellies are hard to get where I live and my wife loves them. Nuts.com is a great compaany to deal with. Great quality product and fast on-time shipping!! Always a follow up email. So thanks for helping me keep the wife Happy! :)"
Jan 2013 -- William D Holland

"You are guys are Great! I received my shipment quickly, The nuts are yummy and oh so fresh! the organic gummies are very tasty, I will definitely be doing business with you again! p.s. love the packaging! :o)"
Jan 2013 -- Sally, Canyon Country, CA - California

"Just received my organic cashews, pistachios, dark chocolate covered almonds and gummy bears. Sampled a little of each and they're fresh and tasty. When I discovered Nuts.com I figured I'd give them a try to see what all the fuss was about. I know now - this is the best place to get the nutritional benefits afforded by organic products. Quick friendly service. I'm onboard for life. :-)"
Jan 2013 -- Steven, Colorado Springs, CO

"As far back as we can remember, a step daughter made mention that she just LOVED popcorn jelly beans, so on her 46th birthday, thanks to you, 2 pounds were delivered...she couldn't believe I remembered, after all these years...she was 15 at the time..."
Jan 2013 -- Terry, La Feria, Texas

"I had the supreme nuts, coconut bon-bons, and jelly bellys sent to my son in Mississippi for his birthday. I was concerned that they wouldn't be fresh or that the amount wouldn't be generous. I shouldn't have worried because the bags were large and the contents were very fresh! Thanks so much for making online ordering a happy event!"
Jan 2013 -- Vickie, OKC, OK

"This will be my seventh order from the Nut family and everything has been just fantastic. My order is usually here in 5 working days which is super fassssssst!!!!! I am a lifer with you guys."
Dec 2012 -- Valerie, Edmonton, AB, Canada

"Shipment exceeded my expectations, packaging was adorable,( got the bubble gum jelly bellies) and they are delicious! Love the fun e-mail that this is in response to. Thank you for a great experience!! Sincerely Robyn Spear"
Dec 2012 -- Robyn, Crest wood, Ky

"Outstanding product and service! And they come in the cutest packaging that no matter how bad a day you are having...you have to smile. Thank you"
Dec 2012 -- Amy

"Thank you for the speed in which you filled and delivered my order. It was the best service I have ever gotten. I will be a customer again. You can be sure of that. Thank you again"
Dec 2012 -- Clarence, Milford, Ct.

"My order arrived right on time, packaged accurately, I tried a variety, some better than others! My favorites The Antioxidant mix! Organic gummy bears, organic chocolate covered raisins, If I die I would like to be buried in these!!! Thank you Nuts ! I will order again ,too soon I am sure!"
Dec 2012 -- linda, Auburn, WA

"Package arrived as promised. I LOVE you guys. Wish others could take lessons from you!!! Thanks so much!!"
Dec 2012 -- bea, leominster, ma

"I had lots of options to choose from but after all the reviews. I decided to go with nuts.com and boy did I make the right decision. The candy came neatly packaged, it was fresh and delicious. Huge hit and my sisters baby shower. Thanks Nuts. com. You have a repeat customer."
Dec 2012 -- Sophia, Bronx, New York

Showing 1 - 100 of 199 reviews Next 99 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (White) Jordan Almonds (White)
$6.49/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99