Brown Sugars Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,987 reviews » « back to Brown Sugars

Showing 1 - 27 of 27 reviews

"I love, love, love everything about Nuts.com. I ordered large pearl tapioca (which I have been unable to find until now) and raw sugar plus a few other items. The products are very good, the delivery was right on time and the packaging made me smile! Thanks so much for the sample of quinoa. I look forward to ordering again. Love you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Gina, Bluff City, TN

"I love the quality of the product!! Definitely will be reordering.."
Mar 2014 -- Natalie, Kanab, UT

"LOVE the speedy service, packaging is so cute like getting a gift from family, I order raw sugar since I have a hard time finding it. This was my first order of many to come. Thanks for the free snack it was yummy. Can't wait to try ur other yummy snacks. Thank you!!!!!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Christina, Keldron, South Dakota

"Order came in good time and good condition. I opened it up and I'm completely satisfied!!! Actually I am cooking a double batch of oatmeal fig cookies using my new sugar and they are fantastic !!!! Thanks a bunch !!"
Feb 2014 -- Delbert, HARDIN, Montana

"the service was awesome and the humorous follow-up was the high point of my day I am enjoying the product which arrived swiftly and plan on doing much more repeated business thank-you"
Dec 2013 -- Chris, Metropolis, IL

"Great job right on time this is the second time i have ordered something from you guys and prefect both times great job keep it up ill be ordering from you again Bill"
Nov 2013 -- Bill, Sunnyvale, Ca

"Nuts.com..............the only place left to obtain true dark brown sugar! It seems that other locations and companies are selling light brown sugar and calling it dark brown. Shame on them and my gratitude to Nuts.com....thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- Judith

"Great service, and quick delivery. We will be ordering again soon."
Apr 2013 -- vera woodard mack, West orange, NJ

"I can't believe how fast I received my order. Very pleased with everything. I will definitely be ordering again!!"
Mar 2013 -- Donna, Manahawkin, NJ

"I can't believe how fast my item got here!!! The packaging was so nice!! Although, I have not used the item I just know it is going to be just excellent. You definitely have my future business!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Bettea, Fort Dix, NJ

"Great service, communication and speedy delivery. Will definitely order from them again. Ordered the raw sugar and it is wonderful. Great taste."
Jan 2013 -- Diana

"WAS RECEIVED THE NEXT DAY , THE TASTE IS GREAT."
Dec 2012 -- freddie, NEPTUNE, NEW JERSEY

"Product was all I expected it to be and service(delivery) great. Will definitely do business with you again."
Jun 2012 -- Francis, Princeton, Wisconsin

"Your price is half of the almighty walmarts in the area, thank u. I find this sugar to have more taste than white sugar, hints of molasses very good & very tasty."
Apr 2012 -- vi114n, Miami, FL

"I just wanted to thank nuts.com for not only providing such a wide variety of excellent products, but also for shipping to APO and DPO addresses. Those of us serving overseas miss so many of the basics that are so easily found back home. Being able to order something like brown sugar (in bulk!!) and have it delivered SUPER fast is incredible. We really appreciate your making where ever we are serving feel more like home :)"
Mar 2012 -- Liz, Tallinn, Estonia

"OK, this is my second order from Nuts.com and I ordered the Demerara sugar. There are different "grades" of this sugar and theirs is a rich light brown. I broke my hubby of his "white sugar" habit and he only uses demerara in his coffee. I highly recommend this sugar for it's rich taste. Oh yes, you can use it for baking or whatever as well. AND, of course got it in RECORD time! THANKS and you WILL see me again and again."
Jan 2012 -- Mrs. GWA, Pt. Huron, Michigan

"First shipment from you guys, Looks great. A lot of stuff that I have purchased in the past from numerous suppliers elsewhere. Going to be nice to get it all from one place from now on. Sampled a few of my key baking ingredients. Excellent so far. In peace and Health, Mark"
Nov 2011 -- Mark, Cloverdale , Oregon

"Thank you for your speedy shipment. The raw sugar is rich in color. Love love love!! will order again. Thanks"
Jul 2011 -- Lisa, Philadelphia, PA

"Very fast shipping. Very happy w/the product and will definitely order from Nuts Online again!"
May 2011 -- Ann, Las Cruces, NM

"Great service and communication. How exciting to also get a free sample! Can't wait to begin trying out all of my new purchases. Thank you!"
Apr 2011 -- Barb, Lake Zurih, IL

"What fantastic service! What top-quality products! I can't believe how fast my order got from New Jersey to Nebraska. Half way across the country with lightening speed. And all the products I ordered are even better than I had hoped. Thanks so much. You definitely put a smile on my face!!!!!!"
Feb 2011 -- Cynthia G. Johnson, Lincoln, NE

"Unbelievable! I didn't think it was possible to receive a delivery with all this bad weather. Thank You!"
Feb 2011 -- Rita, Allentown, PA

"all my "nutsonline" items have been fabulous and not found locally and the speed to which they get to my door is outstanding i'll be back for other goodies from now on"
Aug 2010 -- Robyn B Fernald

"Great results as always. Everything is so fresh. We love the trail mix."
Jun 2010 -- mitzi, grand island, ne

"As always, you are true to your delivery promises and quality. First time ordering a sample package and love the macadamia nuts! Can't wait to try the turbinado on my oatmeal! Glad you are so close to where I live. Feel like part of your family!!!"
Mar 2010 -- Joseph, New York, NY

"I love NUTS online, my order arrived just on time and I just thank you soooo much! Your shipping and products are very good! I will do business with you for sure in the future again =)"
Jan 2010 -- Jedith

"Even though it is difficult to understand the tone of speech over the internet, NutsOnline is warm, friendly, and offers great products and service. I will always use them. Shipping was speedy, too, which is a great bonus. Thanks!"
Jan 2010 -- Stef, Tampa

Showing 1 - 27 of 27 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb