A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chickpeas Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,284 reviews » « back to Chickpeas

Showing 1 - 100 of 208 reviews Next 100 >

"Ordered Ceci & Fava - they remind me of when I was a child and my grandfather had them in our grocery store They are delicious - can't stop eating them glad I bought several bags. The apricots are large & plump - delicious"
Oct 2014 -- Joanne, Endwell, ny

"I love Roasted White Chickpeas. I group in Italy and they are like a bag of potato chips in the US. I order (2) 5 lb bags and it took me less than 2 weeks to polish them off. I'm scared to order more. If the shipping was a little cheaper I would be the best customer."
Oct 2014 -- praniom, North Brunswick, New Jersey

"Just received my package of treats and I must say that the Fava(salted) and Chana Chor Garam is absolutely addictive. Looking forward to enjoying all the other items soon. Nuts.com is an absolute treat to deal with and eat."
Aug 2014 -- James, Edgerton, Ohio

"the chickpea flour arrived quickly, in a fun personal box. I actually felt like I was receiving something from a person, for a change, instead of a machine."
Jul 2014 -- joan, hemet, Ca

"Thanks to someone else's review I found that the white dry roasted chick peas are crunchier. Not only are they crunchy, they are just down right AWESOME! From dried fruit to nuts, NO MATTER WHAT U GET IT, IT WILL BE PERFECTLY SALTED, ROASTED OR DRIED, COUNT ON IT WITH NUTS.COM., NUTS.COM, U HAVE A LIFELONG CUSTOMER PS. NUTS.COM, IF U PLAN ON BRANCHING OUT COME HERE"
May 2014 -- Martin, Merrillville, IN

"Wow! I placed my order last night and it arrived less than 24 hours later. You guys are amazing. I ordered the chickpeas for the first time and they are so good. I will be reordering soon. I also love that you sent me a sample of the mixed berries. It's like you read my mind. Everything was yummy!!!! Love your company."
May 2014 -- Anna, NW, NY

"These nuts dare to compare to a tub of peanut butter and succeed. I ordered dry roasted unsalted chickpeas and dried kiwi following a post I read. Thank you. -S."
Apr 2014 -- Sarah, Midland, Tx

"Alright I admit it. You guys are AWESOME! Such fast delivery- I cannot even believe it! And my roasted chickpeas are the bomb. I couldn't find them anymore at my local store so I was SO GLAD to find YOU! And then you sent me a delish free sample of Veggie Chips too! I am hooked on NUTS.com!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Rosemarie, Lake Grove, NY

"Hi to everyone at nuts.com just to let you know thanks for being there with all the products that you have everything that I have ordered have been great best chickpeas I have tasted. Two of my friends have already ordered from you, you have great customer service and you back your products 100% and I will be ordering more and try something different every time I put in an order. Thanks again Vito"
Mar 2014 -- vito, East Stroudsburg, PA

"These candy coated chickpeas are an Easter gift to my hubby who has been looking for these for YEARS!! Thanks I am sure they will be delish!"
Mar 2014 -- Geraldine Palmisano, stockbridge, Ga

"Yay! My order arrived at work and it was quite a conversation starter with the postal worker and my co-workers. I opened the bag of Brazil Nuts and roasted chic peas right away to hand out samples! Hopefully you will get more orders! Thank you for the speed delivery!"
Mar 2014 -- Marji, Springfield, MA

"This was my first nut.com order and I was wowed. The package got here lighting fast and the products were incredibly yummy. My favorite is Chana Chor Garam which I bought completely on a whim it is perfectly spicy and crunchy. It's whetted my appetite for more Indian snacks. I'll be trying each one definitely."
Mar 2014 -- Kayla, Chicago, Il

"The fig jam is excellent...i am equally pleased with my other purchases!...spirulina - roasted chick peas - fried green peas - spicy fava beans - crystallized ginger - ranch corn nuts - vegetable chips..thank you for my berry mix...it was berry good..."
Mar 2014 -- Fiona, Trenton, ON

"So glad to have found a supply for my cravings for crunchy legumes. They're my absolute favorite and difficult to find in my area, but so much more satisfying to me than corn and potato snacks. This time I got green peas, chana chor garam, and fava beans, which are new for me but taste simply wonderful. I like that you stock so many items that are either rare or very expensive at the average grocery, and I'll definitely be back for more ingredients and treats to stock my kitchen, and some gifts too, I think. And if you one day carry more legumes such as roasted moong dal I will surely buy it."
Feb 2014 -- A, Norwood, PA

"I just wanted to let you know that when I took all of my Nuts.com yummies to work. I shared my sesame sticks-everything, Roasted Golden Chickpeas, and Freeze Dried Mozzarella Cheese.....well everyone who tried my snacks they are going to check out Nuts.com and they are excited. Holly S. (A true nut)"
Feb 2014 -- Holly, Saint Charles, Missouri

"LOVE everything about my "nutty" experience! The online ordering process was very easy, the products were shipped and to my door in two days, the packaging, including the shipping box, are cute and creative, and everything I ordered was yummy! I was so happy to finally find chichi (chick peas) and fava beans. I will be ordering again! If there are any specials on shipping or discounts, please send them my way! Thanks!!"
Jan 2014 -- Nina, London, Ohio

"I've gotten hooked on your roasted chickpeas! I measure out 1 oz. everyday into a small bowl and this is my go to snack. So healthy and tasty and fresh. Of course, everything I have ordered from you from nuts to dried fruit has been exceptional with such speedy delivery. Wish I had found you years ago."
Jan 2014 -- Trish, Exeter, MO

"I LOVE the Roasted WHITE Chickpeas! I'd been ordering the Roasted Golden Chickpeas, but now that I've tried the white, they have become my favorite. The flavor is much milder than the golden and the texture is crunchier. Thank you Nuts.com for making this product, which is a great alternative for those of us who cannot tolerate nuts."
Nov 2013 -- Lisa, Los Angeles, CA

"Ordered late Tuesday afternoon, received the product as promised Wednesday. The chi-chi I received were a great price and are exceptional. They bring back memories when we had Itailan markets all around the Bridgeport area when I was a kid. The dried apricot sample they included with my shipment was also excellent. I would not hesitate to order from these folks again."
Nov 2013 -- Alan, Stratford, CT

"Super quick delivery. I was very pleased with all the items I ordered. The unsalted chickpeas, freeze dried peas, freeze dried carrots, organic cacao nibs raw, organic chia energy squares, and the free sample was a wonderful surprise. I can not find unsalted chickpeas anywhere. Thank you for providing your customers with top quality, salt free healthy snack food. Keep up the good work. I also love your fun box and great updates via e-mail."
Nov 2013 -- Kathleen, Franklin, MA

"We received our shipment of Chickpea Flour and was pleasantly surprised on how quick our product arrived. We also smiled so big when we saw the brightly colored packaging! The colors are outrageously fantastic!!!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Reggie, White Hall, AR

"My goodies arrived today, within 36 hours after I put my order! Just tried Dry Roasted Soy Bean Halves, Organic Roasted Soybeans, Freeze-Dried Peas, Sprouted Spinach Pesto Mix, Salted Roasted Golden Chickpeas, and Freeze-Dried Pomegranates, and everything was fresh and tasty. I especially love the chickpeas and soybeans-- they are surprisingly good; the best I have ever had! Thank you so much, Nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Yu-Chieh, Philadelphia, PA

"The fava & ceci mix was just as I expected, GREAT! I have a hard time finding such treats here in Phoenix and I was happy to find your site. Rest assured, I will certainly be ordering from you again. Thank you."
Sep 2013 -- Pasquale, Phoenix, Arizona

"WOW! I ordered a pound of CECI-FAVA MIX because I remember enjoying it when I was growing up in NYC. Yours is by far the freshest, best-tasting CECI-FAVA MIX ever! ...and I like that you use coconut oil in the processing; it is a healthy source of medium chain fatty acids and is almost immune to rancidity. All the other items I ordered were also a delight, but this one especially so! Thanks!"
Sep 2013 -- Jim, SEATTLE, WA

"I tried the Garam or whatever it is last night and it is so scrumptious. . .will be a while before I get to the others but packaging is always nice. . .can't wait to try the plump strawberries!"
Aug 2013 -- Mary, Kents Store, VA

"I don't usually write reviews, but I just had to say how impressed I am with this company. The flame raisins I ordered are absolutely the best I've ever had (and I'm a raisin fanatic), and the roasted chickpeas are delicious too. The shipping was fast and their prices are very reasonable. This is my new favorite online store!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Rebecca, Woonsocket, RI

"I just received my shipment today and WOW, am I impressed. The chickpeas are delightful as are the wasabi peas, and my husband absolutely loves the chocolate covered pretzels. Thanks for the free sample of veggie chips. The only problem is that I LIKE them...and now I'm going to have to order them next time. (not that this is really an issue :P)"
Aug 2013 -- Rachel, Aurora, Colorado

"Great product, fast shipping! This is the ONLY place that I can locate roasted chickpeas (chi chi beans) which I grew up eating and love as a healthy, crunchy snack."
Aug 2013 -- Patricia, Redondo Beach, CA

"The roasted garbanzos are excellent. Just the right amount of roasted flavor, salt and crunchy texture. They are a satisfying snack and an excellent substitute for oily nuts. Way to go Nuts.com, you have a winner snack."
Aug 2013 -- Ed, TUCSON, Arizona

"I've ordered from you guys several times and always amazed that the order comes the next day!! Yesterday I ordered roasted chick peas and today came home from work and there they were!! You never disappoint!! Have such problems finding the chick peas in the stores, so stock up your warehouse with them, cause I will be ordering them all up!!! Thanks for being so nuts, I mean so GREAT!!! :-)"
Aug 2013 -- Anita, Trumbull, CT

"I ordered 4 bags of the Ceci and Fava mix and it is wonderful. Reminds me of my Italian grand parents who always had a bowl on the table for snacks especially with home made red wine."
Jul 2013 -- Marco, Tiburon , CA

"My first taste of chick peas and I can't stop eating them !! Thanks for the fast shipping !"
Jul 2013 -- Mitchell, Cudahy, Wisconsin

"I have ordered from here for the second time and it's shipped to me right on time :) it's moneys worth. The quality of the products are great :) I love you guys :D <3"
Jul 2013 -- Shayne, New Jersey

"Perfect....Absolutely Perfect.... ORDER (easy)... RECEIVED (fast)....EAT ((fresh)... Can't Get Any Better Thanks Nuts.Com"
Jul 2013 -- Jerry, Columbus, ohio

"OMG the Chana Chor Garam is AWESOME. I wasn't sure if I would like it because I had never heard of it before, but it's the perfect protein snack! Spicy, seasoned, crispy, crunchy and satisfying. My new favorite snack!"
Jun 2013 -- Danielle, Riverside, ri

"I've ordered from nuts.com for about 8-9 years and I have never been disappointed!!!! You and your company are a solid 10! I pass on the website to others all the time! Love your products and service!!!! And sense of humor!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- amy, Grand Blanc, Mi

"This was my 2nd order & I was totally amazed by how quickly it arrived. Less than 24 hours! Thank you nuts.com family! Love your packaging too...."
May 2013 -- Ellen, bronx, ny

"Awesome service, selection, price, communication, packaging!! Simply the best!!!"
May 2013 -- Susan, Canton, GA

"My son introduced me to your products. I went online and signed up for your emails. I couldn't wait to get home from work because I knew my very first order would be waiting for me! I opened everyone of my treats and my husband and I sampled every single one of them! Delicious!! We are ready looking to see what we can order next!"
May 2013 -- Cathy, Allentown, Pa

"WOW!!! Never have I had a company consistently deliver top quality products until I found nuts.com. EVERY time I have received an order it is the freshest, best tasting item I have ever ordered. To make matters even better, I ordered on a Thursday and received my shipment on Saturday. TWO DAY DELIVERY!!! Absolutely amazing. Keep up the fantastic work!"
May 2013 -- Annette, Mountain City, Tennessee

"Yay!!! I got my delivery today!!! Loved everything including the cute box it was shipped in! :) I had to start sampling as soon as I got it open. The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are awesomely addicting! The roasted chickpeas are crunchy and flavorful. The coconut chunks are moist and tender and the dried kiwi is not only tasty but its pretty as well. I bought the praline pecans for my son, but after sampling them... he's going to have to share! lol I also received a free sample of the dried strawberries. (Thank you!) I will be ordering those for sure next time! They have so much flavor! I was pleasantly pleased with everything I received. I'll be back for more!"
Apr 2013 -- Darlene, Land O Lakes, Wisconsin

"You guys have been great since my very first order, a couple years ago. Everything I have tried has been ABSOLUTELY delicious! I adore the white roasted chick peas - great flavor and a nice crunchy texture makes them a perfect snack! I also LOVE your favas - much bigger better than the jarred ones in the stores! I've tried your taro chips, guacamole bites among other things and I have never been disappointed! My orders always arrive the next day (though I am only 1 state over!) Packing is great, and now and then you folks are nice enough to include a sample for me to try! I've gotten a few friends hooked on favas and chick peas, so my orders keep getting larger!!! Your service and the quality of your products are FANTASTIC!! Thank you!!! Wendy R. =- ) P.S. Love the shipping boxes too - they always make me smile!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Wendy, Orange, CT

"***RIDICULOUS PRICE! RIDICULOUS SHIPPING!*** I am blown away by the amazing service of this company! Not only are they the least expensive, but they literally SHIP IMMEDIATELY! I have never experienced such INSTANT shipping in all my days of ordering online! THANK YOU!!!"
Mar 2013 -- James, Manasquan, New Jersey

"Hi fellow Nuts! What a great fast delivery. I just finished making my home made bread with a little garbanzo flour.....thank you very much! Fast shipment, great product, i will definitely order again! Nice to have a company with a sense of humor too!"
Mar 2013 -- Connie, Mentor, Ohio

"My order arrived a day early, it appears that everything is there, all 25 pounds of Chickpeas. It was a great deal and the cheapest I could find anywhere, even with the shipping calculated in, it was still cheaper per pound than anywhere I looked, so thank you very much."
Mar 2013 -- Derk, Manitowoc, Wisconsin

"Thank you very much for shipping the products so promptly. Great quality. You saved my traditional easter. Well i bake an Easter italian cake called Colomba and i needed orange peel and citron. Turns out those are seasonal items in America and you had them in stock at a great price. Thank you for the pistachios too that put a smile on my face. You became my new favorite web site! You even have italian chestnut flour. Amazing! Thank you ...... Thank you"
Mar 2013 -- Valentina, Evans, Ga

"OMG, you guys are great. I have been on this kick to find ChiChi Beans forever. One of my greatest memories is my Dad taking me to our 'Italian' Church Feast and buying me ChiChi beans. I even tried making them myself to no avail. I posted my search to my home town friends on Facebook and someone suggested your company. It looked like what I wanted but the true test was in the taste. I placed my order at 6:53pm last night and received my order 10:30 the NEXT DAY. I ripped open the box and confirmed that they looked like the ChiChi Beans of yester-year. I opened the bag, popped a few in my mouth and almost started to cry. Sounds crazy I know, but my Dad is no longer here and this just took me back 45 years. And it brightened my mood all day. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I will be a reoccurring customer!"
Mar 2013 -- Nancy

"Just have to thank you for having roasted chic peas available. They were a childhood favorite, but cannot be found in stores in Mn."
Mar 2013 -- nancy

"The order came super fast and we loved the packaging! Very happy with everything and will be coming back for more!! :)"
Mar 2013 -- Pamela, Grenville, SD

"OH MY GOODNESS you guys are the BEST and have the BEST website EVER!!!! This was my first time ordering and I could not be happier!!! My order came super fast and I love love love the packaging!!!!!! I will definitely be back for more and I will be telling everyone about your spectacular website!!!! Thank you thank you!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Christina, Howard, Pa

"Recently got my first order; they were packaged cleanly and securely. I could hardly wait to use them, which I did today. My recipe turned out wonderfully because of YOUR PRODUCTS! "Thank you" to your whole nutty family and all of those who assist you."
Mar 2013 -- Glenda, Tulsa, Ok

"Super convenient (and cute) packaging, absolutely delicious nuts, and a yummy free sample! It's the trifecta of awesomeness! Not to mention better than any prices I can find locally. I will be a regular customer! Thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- Teresa, Cincinnati, Ohio

"Fabulous! I ordered on Friday and got the next day. I am already addicted to the roasted chickpeas."
Feb 2013 -- Jeffrey, Broadlands, Va

"as always the four nuts came thru, ceci mix, st.johns bread, figs all fresh and delicious. thanks"
Feb 2013 -- emanuel, pine island fl.

"This is the first time I have placed order with nuts.com. The quality of their stuff is superb and their service is amazing. I am so glad to find them."
Jan 2013 -- Manijeh, Vienna, Virginia

"The nuts came in an adorable box! I was so excited to open it. I ordered the favi mix and granola and they were delicious! :)"
Jan 2013 -- Charlotte, Los Angeles, CA

"As always, everything was perfect. The roasted fava beans are amazing, as are the roasted chickpeas and punjabi mix. Delicious!"
Jan 2013 -- Caitlin, MA

"Got the package a day early & a notification that it was delivered. I enjoyed the sense of humor on your notification. Look forward to using the flours"
Jan 2013 -- Robin, Northridge, Ca

"Everything I order was amazing. I can't wait to order again!"
Jan 2013 -- Sharon, NY, NY

"I have placed 2 orders with Nuts.com and on both occasions the products arrived amazingly fast. I have no idea how they do that. In addition, we are really happy with everything we have purchased. The products are all high quality and we love that there are so many organic products to choose from. We have become loyal customers and will be ordering on a regular basis. Thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Linda, St. Peters, MO

"Love your boxes and amazingly speedy delivery. I ordered roasted chick peas because I needed to have beans in my diet and I don't like beans, BUT these had been recommended so I gave them a try. Good munchies that actually fixed a problem I was having and my parents even decided they liked them despite initial reservations. Good job. Keep up the good work."
Jan 2013 -- Sarah, Abington, PA

"OMG, I am totally addicted to your site. I have to force myself not to pursue as I usually find stuff I want to buy and it is so easy to order and super quick shipping. I love your boxes they are so cute and fun to read. I look forward to getting them in the mail full of awesome treats. The customer service is impeccable. I have told everyone about. I usually buy just regular nuts and things. But I have found your roasted whole coffee beans to be amazing (Ethiopian harrar and Guatemalan-yum) Now I am addicted to all sorts of specialty items, including the thai coconut curry cashews, masala peanuts, ceci fava mix, pomegranate seeds, and so much more! I am so thankful to have you as a resource for healthy eating!!"
Jan 2013 -- Lisa, saratoga , ny

"Just received my order today. Thank You so much nuts.com, everything I ordered was fresh and delicious. The Ceci Fava Mix are amazing. I got a free sample of the veggie chips, which were so good, much better than anything you can buy in the stores. Again Thank You nuts.com. You will always have a loyal customer in Kentucky."
Jan 2013 -- Suzanna, Elizabethtown, KY

"Thanks so much for creating salt-less snacks that I can enjoy.i especially love the chickpeas. God bless. Mr. K"
Dec 2012 -- Mr. K

"In the past I have ordered dark chocolate covered espresso beans and they are superb! Recently I ordered Roasted salted chick peas, and Roasted Pistachios salted in shell. Not only is my order filled promptly and delivered to my door the next day, but every item is fresh and delicious. I will always order from Nuts.com!"
Dec 2012 -- Paula, Carmel, NY

"Awesome! My aunt is 89 years old and asked me to "try to find those roasted Chick Peas that Nonni used to eat..." Well, I found them on Nuts.com and had a 5lb bag sent to my aunt as a surprise...she called me when the shipment arrived and was so excited! She opened the bag, tasted them and said "I feel like I'm 16 again!" She was SO excited - and it made me so happy to make her happy!! Getting married in one week and I've ordered several bags to share with the rest of the family when they arrive! Thank you for bringing back some wonderful family memories! By the way, my future husband is from Newark, NJ and said "Hey! My father used to TAKE me to that store when I was a child!!" THANK YOU NUTS.COM - wonderful product and service!!"
Dec 2012 -- Mary Ann

"I never write reviews. Ever. But this is the fastest delivery of an item I have ever had. I ordered my quinoa, roasted chic peas and dried fruit yesterday. Needless to say my order was at my house the Next Day. So a day earlier than expected. The quality is astounding, packaging is witty, and they included a free sample with my order. I feel like a VIP!!! Will definitely do some of my holiday shopping here. You have a customer for life!!!!!"
Oct 2012 -- Melissa, Va

"I received my Chick Pea Flour and Nutritional Yeast super fast! This was my 3rd order and they always arrive super fast! I opened the box to find my items packaged in bright orange bags!! I can now make my Herb and Chick Pea flour crackers! Thanks for such super service and great, healthy products!"
Oct 2012 -- Linda J. Horrell, Wilmington, NC

"Wow! I can't believe how fast that was delivered. Of course I had to sample a little of everything immediately. I think my favorite was the Chana Chor Garam. It was delicious! I had never had it before but knew I like Indian spices and it is great little protein snack. I will definitely be recommending you to everyone I know! Thanks again!"
Sep 2012 -- Kirsten, macomb, mi

"Zowie - these chick peas and fava are delicious brought me back to my Italian heritage. My husband had his hand in the bag even before I had it entirely open. Nutty guy! I am putting them away for the holidays at which time we'll have the whole family from Florida and back east gathering around our table in Tucson. Many thanks and by the way, I love the resealable bag."
Aug 2012 -- Nancy, Tucson, Arizona

"I can't find the fava and ceci nut mix anywhere local for a reasonable price! they were delivered in 1 day and taste great!!!"
Aug 2012 -- Mark, Elmira, NY

"First time ordering and simply love the Roasted Chickpeas, dried mix veggies, and sunflower seeds..I plan to oder more..and thanks for the free choc covered espresso beans you threw in as a bonus!"
Aug 2012 -- Theresa

"Wonderful, as usual! I really needed the flax seed and those roasted chickpeas will be a great snack. Thanks"
Aug 2012 -- Kate, Fort Worth, Texas

"Love love love nuts.com. You guys are the speediest company i ever ordered from. Products are fresh and packed well. I use the steel cut oats in my coffee shop and customers love it. The variety of gluten free flours you offer is outstanding and the nuts are so fresh. thanks"
Aug 2012 -- esther, Lancaster, PA

"You guys are awesome! Delivery was fast, on time, and products look fantastic! (and I love the box designs too). Can't wait to start baking 'gluten free!'"
May 2012 -- Angie, N Richland Hills, TX

"I love this place!!! Would recommend to just about anyone. I just started noticing the coffee line!! Just had Choc Mac Coffee... SUPER Yummy!!! Love the heat mixes, wasabi peas, roasted chicpeas, all the nuts are awesome and priced alot more affordable than my grocery store.. Will aways use them..."
May 2012 -- Barbara, NJ

"I absolutely love nuts.com! After trying all sorts of gluten free products, I refuse to shop for my pasta, flours, or any other gluten free items I may want at a grocery store anymore. The quality is better, and the prices are fantastic!"
May 2012 -- Amy, Shirley, Massachusetts

"Again, enjoying my yummy stuff! Love the figs, mulberries, chick peas etc... And the delivery times are unreal. Thanks again!"
Mar 2012 -- Debra, Levittown, PA

"Can't say enough about how fast and professional you guys are AND how great the products that I ordered were! This was my first nuts.com order. Turnaround for shipping was almost immediate. We live in a VERY rural area. We travel as often as we can and I had tried some mochi at Marble Slab Creamery and fell in love. Needless to say, no MSC where we live so I've been hunting for the mochi online. I was thrilled when I tasted your mochi as it was EXACTLY like what I'd had on our trip. Also really liked the roasted chic peas and chia seeds. Never tried either of them before, but they sounded interesting. Glad I gave them a try! THANK YOU!"
Mar 2012 -- Jennifer, Rural, Virginia

"I ordered some Chia seeds, chocolate covered goji berries and , chick peas on wednesday afternoon and they arrive 48 hours later on Friday! Love the products and love the communication and fast shipment! I will be using you ALOT more"
Jan 2012 -- Rachel, Acworth, Georgia

"Another happy customer. Everyone is pleased with the yummy samples I use as stocking stuffers. BBQ Corn nuts are amazing and to my surprise I can't get enough of the roasted chic peas! It's my new favorite healthy snack: low fat & full of fiber - great on salads, too! So very pleased as usual! Now if you can start making flavored roasted chic peas I'd be hooked for life!"
Dec 2011 -- Kayll, Enfield, CT

"I just received my order. Wow I just ordered yesterday! I am so delighted to have finally found sponge candy! I thought it was only a regional thing since I have not been able to find it anywhere! I just tried the dark chocolate sponge candy and it is absolutely amazing!! I also tried a handful of the Chick pea and Fava bean mix. They make a nice crunchy snack with the just the right amount of salt. I can see I am going to have a hard time giving the rest of my order away as gifts. Thank you Nuts Online for my favorite childhood candy -sponge candy!"
Dec 2011 -- JESSICA, Morris, NY

"Wonderful!! Will definitely order again from this company - great product - fast delivery!"
Nov 2011 -- Karen, Mayville, MI

"You are the ONLY place I could find chickpea flour!! Thank you so much, and I will sure be back! Love your nuttiness!"
Nov 2011 -- Polly, La Mesa, CA

"Thank you so much for your prompt and friendly service, I feel like I'm part of the family......and your products are the best.....thanks again"
Oct 2011 -- Marie, Simi Valley, Ca

"I received my delivery about 45 minutes ago. I've been into the roasted chickpeas, the chocolate covered cashews, and the German Black Rye bread is already baking in the bread machine. The pistachios are going into biscotti I'm making for a party. Already looking forward to my next order!"
Oct 2011 -- Mary, Long Island, NY

"The package arrived on the date that said it would. I ordered the dried chic peas which are wonderful! The dark chocolate caramels are also wonderful as are the dark chocolate covered pomegranite seeds. Thank you for the sample of dried veggies. Very good! I will be ordering again."
Oct 2011 -- Karen, Springfield, MO

"I am THRILLED with my goodies box! Each package I open seems better than the last. You can be sure I'll be coming back often for more!!"
Oct 2011 -- Karen, Vidor, Texas

"My order got here super fast and everything is fresh and yummy! So nice to find a web store that cares about the customers and makes sure they are happy. Thanks!."
Oct 2011 -- Marlene, Monroe, MI

"My order came just as scheduled. My garbanzo beans are WONDERFUL. Remind my of those sold by an Italian Street vendor in Chicago in the 1950"s. Taking some to my sister this weekend, we will remember our childhood while eating these wonderful healthy snacks."
Sep 2011 -- Ginnie, Roswell, Georgia

"LOVE this company. Amazing prices, customer service and products. I have absolutely nothing negative to say. Will be a forever customer!!"
Sep 2011 -- Crystal, South Florida, FL

"From one nut to another...thanks, I am very pleased with my shipment!"
Sep 2011 -- donna, Hatfield, Pa.

"Despite a literal hurricane, my shipment arrived quickly (that seems to be a theme with most Nuts customers, doesn't it)? I LOVE the candied walnuts, the salad toppers are tasty, and those chickpeas...wowie zowie. Thank you wholeheartedly for a great product. Will definitely order again!"
Sep 2011 -- Jennifer, Grants Pass, Oregon

"My order was received very quickly, and the nuts are delicious! I ordered "regular" nuts (peanuts, almonds) along with chickpea nuts. They are just the right amount of salt, with a nice crunch, especially the white chickpeas. I will definitely order again."
Aug 2011 -- Kate, Atlanta, GA

"To first time customers of Nutsonline. . . don't hesitate. Great customer service. Easy to order on line. Less than 24 hour delivery. Fed Ex Ground. Best Roasted Fava Beans salted and Roasted Golden Chickpeas salted this side of heaven. Nice free sample of turkish figs with my order. Had to travel to neighboring county at an Italian store to get my Fava and Chickpeas which came from New York. Too many dissappointed trips, coming home empty. Not any more. Glad I found Nutsonline."
Aug 2011 -- Vic Castellano

"Unbelievable!! Absolutely fantastic! My order took me back to my days in the Italian section of Worcester! Thanks for a great selection of delicious products!!"
Aug 2011 -- John, Ware, MA

"Excellent, lightning fast service and great products. I have been looking for an online store that sells roasted chickpeas - I am happy I found a company I an count on. I am very happy with my purchase and wll return for more items. Thank you!"
Aug 2011 -- Debra, Levittown, PA

"Delivered the same day it was shipped ...outstanding. As usual the snacks are scrumptious. I'm going to have to hide some for myself ... Thanks"
Aug 2011 -- Joe, Milton, NY

"First class products and first class service. Tried several different items. Each well packed and excellent quality. Thank you. We keep coming back for more."
Aug 2011 -- Deenaz, Albuquerque, NM

"Very Fast delivery! Very reasonably priced items also, that's not common these days! I would highly recommend buying from nuts online, because they have what you need, and you don't have to go broke while you wait forever to get your goodies!!"
Aug 2011 -- Amy, Lena, IL

Showing 1 - 100 of 208 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Oct 27.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99