A family business since 1929

Read our story

Natural Sugar Replacements Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,425 reviews » « back to Natural Sugar Replacements

Showing 1 - 100 of 134 reviews Next 34 >

"I love the fast service and the delicious products I get from you. I can't stop ordering the organic Brazil nuts and trying more and more things. The cocoa is soooo good we ordered more. The stevia is the best I have ever used. I just sent my granddaughter a package of chocolate samples to savour after having a minor surgery. Thanks"
Jun 2014 -- Jackie, Douglasville, Ga

"This is the best Sucanat that I have tried so far! Of the four that I have tried this one cannot be beat. I wish that I would have ordered one day earlier so I could have used it in the granola and cookies I made yesterday"
May 2014 -- john, St Johns, Mi

"Great service! Fast! Second time shopper."
Feb 2014 -- Robert, Mesa, AZ

"Love the stevia! For my coffee I used to use 2 packets of Truvia and now I just need the equivalent of about 1/20th of one of those packets. Its like confectioners sugar and "measuring" can be difficult because just a little too much overpowers whatever you are using it in. The taste is nice and natural. I bought 4oz and I am sure it will last close to a year with daily drinking of tea and coffee! I love it."
Feb 2014 -- Mike, scott afb, IL

"I got the shipment of delicious nuts, cocoa, and stevia today. Very good service! I am always delighted with the service and with the food I order from you. Thanks. I also congratulate you on the addition of the baby to your family. What fun a new life brings to a family."
Jan 2014 -- Jackie, Douglasville, Ga

"Thanks! Love the new look. Thanks for Goji Berries sample. I'm happy with everything that order. New for me Freekeh, Organic Palm Sugar, Gluten Free Nutritional Yeast, and Matcha Green Tea Powder. I didn't realize that this company had everything under one roof."
Jan 2014 -- Kamilah, Chicago, Illinois

"Quick delivery and excellent products. Will definitely order more from you. Keep up the great job!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Kathy, West Allis, Wi

"Great job guys, got her super fast. Now I can go ahead with my Christmas baking. Thanks again. So happy to have found this product as I'm a diabetic and have a number of friends that are too."
Nov 2013 -- Nancy, Shelton, Ct

"Delivery was right on time, the packaging is fun and easy to use. The sample of Quinoa is appreciated, and smart business! Stevia Powder - this is an exacting product, if you make a mistake portioning, it will add a strong aftertaste when cooking/baking with it. Quinoa Flour - Great product! Used it to make waffles, and pot-pie crusts, extremely happy with it! If you suffer sensitivity to glutens or have Celiac Disease this is the substitute you have been waiting for :)"
Nov 2013 -- Donald

"I live in a pretty small town that while it's growing, it's not accommodating much to those of us with special dietary needs. We have a health food store that is ridiculously priced for gluten-free and our grocery store carries it for an arm and leg...maybe two legs. I've already given up my first born to purchase some GF foods (kidding!). I drove an hour to get some GF flour and it cost me $22 for a 5 lb bag. I like to bake. That's expensive baking. So I was pleased to find 25 lbs of it for a much better price per pound! And, I didn't have to drive :) Not to mention the fact that you had Xantham Gum as well (which is $15 for a little bag of it at our grocery store!). I was also happy with the evaporated cane juice as I don't like using regular sugar...tried it in my coffee this morning - FABULOUS! Also made some gluten free pumpkin muffins last night with my new goodies - awesome! And, the box you shipped them in. HILARIOUS! I work for a company and handle shipping. So, the UPS guy that handles our company also delivers to my house. I hope he got a laugh out of that box! My kids loved it too. It kept them busy for awhile reading it. Thank you so much - I will be ordering again since baking season is coming up on us!! God bless!"
Oct 2013 -- Nicolette, Grove City, PA

"When I saw that Nuts.com was selling stevia I compared the price to the commercial brand in the big box store and saw it was twice as much. But upon further investigation I found the store brands are laced with chemicals to give them bulk and a granular effect like sugar. The stevia at Nuts.com is pure and that is why it is a powder. Read the ingredients label . . . it says Stevia . . . that's it. Read the label of the store brand . . . . lots of things added. Here is my warning about the powder stevia. You only need a teeny tiny bit. For my cup of coffee in the morning I barely coat the tip of my spoon. So if you buy this for the first time go very light until you see how powerful it is. I believe the 4 oz bag I ordered will most likely last me a year, maybe more. Thanks for the excellent service. I have my own on-line biz and I am now trying to model my services to my customers after Nuts.com. A modern company with old fashioned values."
Oct 2013 -- Helen, Joplin, MO

"I made peanut butter muffins with the almond flour, coconut flour, and the organic palm sugar I purchased I loved them they came out awesome thank you so much nuts.com"
Oct 2013 -- Dawn, Patchogue, NY

"LOVE the quick service!!! Got my stevia and macadamias ...( and free sample, thanks). I am back in nut-heaven!!"
Sep 2013 -- Kathy, Bradenton, Fl

"Thank you all, once again, for being there for us. Quality product, awesome prices, incredible speedy delivery. I have ordered some alternative sweeteners this go round, and having received my package a short while ago, opened it and not surprisingly found all items in perfect shape. I am sitting with a cup of Hibiscus tea, sweetened with Stevia powder, both items in my box of goodies, and both absolutely wonderful quality product. You have been and continue to be awesome. Smiles to all....,"
Sep 2013 -- Lois, Lexington Park, Maryland

"I love all the products I have ordered from you (and received as gifts)! I use them in my every day living and also blog about them! You all rock!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Jenni, Scottsdale, Arizona

"LOVE IT, FAST DELIVERY TOO! THKS I WILL BE BACK!"
Jul 2013 -- patrick, sanford, Maine

"Every order from Nuts.com is a happy surprise! I love the bright packaging, and everything, including my sea salt, sucanat, and nutritional yeast, exceeded my expectations in terms of flavor and quality. You can't beat the prices either. Thanks Nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Stacey, Cullman, Alabama

"Everything arrived promptly and I love the organic almonds from Spain! You can really taste the almond oil. The unprocessed, organic sucanat sugar working great in my kombucha tea brew. Dried mangos delicious! Thanks for the great service, products and loved the 'Cashew Later' message on the box. :)"
May 2013 -- Jenn, Sarasota, FL

"As usual a quick response and quick delivery"
Apr 2013 -- Patti, Denver, CO

"Thank you for your enthusiasm, your energy is outstanding! I am looking forward to trying these ingredients soon in some tasty treats."
Apr 2013 -- Melonee, New Orleans, LA

"Came exactly when promised. Love the box, never seen anything so cute. The product was perfect and THANK YOU for the extra gift. Quinoa is something that I use all of the time. Palm Sugar has been hard to find in my local stores, can not wait to try the Almond Flour and used the Chia seeds in my oatmeal this AM. Will be ordering more yummy things soon."
Mar 2013 -- Myra, Trinity, Fl

"Wow! What service! I never thought I would have order in 24 hours especially since it started snowing last night and is still snowing today. Lots of places closed because of weather. Great sugar-free licorice and gummy bears!"
Mar 2013 -- Elizabeth, Barre, Vt

"I can't believe how fast I received my order. Very pleased with everything. I will definitely be ordering again!!"
Mar 2013 -- Donna, Manahawkin, NJ

"Fast delivery as usual with yummy goods! And ahead of the storm predicted for this area tomorrow! Thank you, thank you! You've helped me discover that palm sugar is a necessity. I look forward to trying almond flour in baked goods. I'm a confirmed customer."
Mar 2013 -- Lenore, Inwood, WV

"I love you guys!!! I got my awesome stuff in 1 day!!! ONE DAY!!! Did I mention that I love you guys???"
Feb 2013 -- Lori, Alburtis, PA

"You folks are a dream come true! Xylitol IMMEDIATELY became my very favorite sweetener, especially for baking! You are downright fun to deal with! Thank you so much!"
Feb 2013 -- Dixie, westerville, ohio

"Got my box full of good stuff last night, less than 48 hours after I ordered. Everything is of fantastic quality and I couldn't be happier. I'll definitely be shopping with you again! And I love the packaging, especially the super cool box."
Feb 2013 -- LeAnn, High Point, North Carolina

"I absolutely LOVE Nuts.com! I've been ordering bits and pieces here and there for the past two years, and every order is exact, ships quick and is absolutely perfect! Thank yoU!"
Feb 2013 -- William H, Rockford, IL

"Outstanding service!!!! Quality products! Will order again! Need I say more?"
Jan 2013 -- Rita, Merrick, NY

"I love ordering for you guys! I love your product, your customer service, your packaging, your sense of humor... everything! You guys rock! God bless you all!"
Jan 2013 -- emily, cadillac, Michigan

"Shipping is superfast for the delicious goods on Nuts.com. I tried living without palm sugar, but it's such a wonderful substitute for brown sugar, I just had to get another bag. I love your samples, too. I just tried the chocolate covered sunflower seeds and found a new fave! And thank you for a freebie! Sincerely with blessings on your business in 2013! Lenore P."
Jan 2013 -- Lenore, Inwood, WV

"I received the package, thank you! I will continue to use it. It's delicious, too."
Dec 2012 -- Hideko, North Hollywood, CA

"I always get my order really fast. Your prices are always lower or comparable. In a world that needs fair, hope more companies follow your lead. Thanks!"
Dec 2012 -- Kim, Lakeside, MT

"My order was shipped out very quickly (same day), received everything exactly as ordered. I bought bunch of organic seeds, nuts, and other items. Everything is packaged nicely in cute resealable clearly marked bags. The taste is fresh and yummy. Really love the organic palm sugar. You guys are doing a great job and I'll be placing another order soon! Very happy I found your site."
Dec 2012 -- Kim, Bensenville, IL

"Hello Nuts! My shipment has been delivered on time with rocket speed. This is wonderful. All the goodies I ordered are delicious. I love your stevia, organic energy squares. Thank you for goji berries sample. Nuts you know that you are amazing? I will be back. Maria"
Nov 2012 -- Maria, Westfield, MA

"Wicked fast delivery! Amazing products! You guys rock. I highly recommend the dried mulberries they are nutritious and delicious, a wonderful snack food. Even better when I mix them with the dark chocolate covered goji berries. The stevia powder is a fantastic quality at an even better price. Thanks, I'll be ordering again very soon."
Oct 2012 -- Steven, Eagan, MN

"Hi, Just want to give you folks a big Thank You for the quality service and quick shipping you provided me with my order. I have recommended you to all my friends and will be sure to use you whenever I can. Thanks again! Mike J."
Sep 2012 -- Micheal, Belington, WV.

"I love love love your stevia! It's so pure and good! When I first bought it I was surprised how powdery it is, as the stuff in the store is grainy. I also love the coconut flour for baking healthy granola bars--I even put it in waffles and pancakes. This time, I'm giving a pack to my gluten-intolerant friend--hope she loves it too! Thank you very much for the raspberry bar--yummy!"
Aug 2012 -- Lynn, Lacombe, LA

"Very easy ordering and rapid delivery...good communiucation. I'm very pleased and will order again...and again!"
Aug 2012 -- Glenn

"Thanks for the unexpected treat of getting my order early! Although it wasn't nuts (LOL) I had run out of my stevia and then my package came in! Yea! And the quality was awesome. It beats the liquid any day and no nasty aftertaste."
Aug 2012 -- Jana, Fern Park, FL

"Thanks for the goji treats..excited to try my organic palm sugar and chia. Excellent service and prompt delivery! :)"
Jun 2012 -- Lila, Coronado, California

"Nuts.com is Nuts over speedy delivery and great products! I ordered my product yesterday and received it today, now that's customer service. Cannot wait to try my organic agave powder! Thanks Nuts.com"
Jun 2012 -- Jeannette, NY

"The STEVIA powder in 4 oz bags was a good deal as I use it every day to make pitchers of tea, for hot tea and other cooking. Thank you for handling this product. I will order again. I also am a fan of Chia seeds for breakfast with soy milk for a nutritious breakfast whole grain. Let 1 TB soak for 5 min in a cereal bowl. Then add your regular cereal. Sweeten to taste with STEVIA."
Jun 2012 -- Dawn, Stuart,, FL

"Great selection of products and incredible delivery!!!!"
Jun 2012 -- Donna, Boston, MA

"LOVE the baking goods--especially the Coconut Palm Sugar and Sucanat! Great prices, great products, great service!"
May 2012 -- Shannon, Nashville, TN

"WOW, you guys totally rock....talk about super fast shipping, I placed my order yesterday 04/15 at like 3:00am Sunday morning and my order arrived today Monday 04/16 at like 1:15pm in the afternoon, so I basically got delivery in less than 24hrs that is so unheard of I literally had to ask someone is today Monday or Tuesday as I just could not believe it, I have no idea how you guys did that.......all the products also arrived fresh and amazing looking, and thanks for the free gift :)"
Apr 2012 -- TIFFANY, Brooklyn, NY

"A great tasting sweetner that helps prevent cavities, what's better than that? I like to mix with raw sugar & stevia. You can't taste a difference between all sugar & this lo cal blend."
Apr 2012 -- vi114n, Miami, FL

"Seems to be stronger than other brands, which is really nice since you don't have to use nearly as much. I mix mine with a half serving of raw sugar & xylitol for the best tasting ice tea."
Apr 2012 -- vi114n, Miami, FL

"I received my order in 2 days. Opened it, starting tasting and I'm hooked. It's Saturday morning and I just finished eating a hot bowl of Quinoa mixed with goji berries, chia seeds and a bit of organic palm sugar. I LOVE IT. I'm hook! OMG help me. You guys are so wrong for being so good."
Mar 2012 -- Retta, decatur, ga

"I received my package yesterday! the red lentils are absolutely gorgeous, can't find them anywhere else. The organic palm sugar tastes fantastic and thank you so much for my free sample of quinoa! I will be doing a regular business with you folks. Thank you for being online!"
Feb 2012 -- Lou Ann, IRON MOUNTAIN, Michigan

"I found nuts.com while in a search for french burnt peanuts. They were a gift and an excellent gift because this product is no longer available where we live. To my surprise, I then found all of the other amazing products that were available! I have become a huge fan of palm sugar and quinoa puffs! 2 things that I would have never found just shopping in the grocery store. I will be a shopping from nuts.com regularly, I have a lot of new products to check out!"
Feb 2012 -- Aubrey

"Received my order today! I was ordering sucanat and decided to throw in some dried fruit. Sure glad I did. My kids are tearing into the kiwis, pineapples, and mangos as I type. :-) Delivery was fast and y'all's nutty sense of humor is fabulous. Will be ordering from y'all again soon! Thanks for the strawberries!!"
Feb 2012 -- Emily, Victoria, Texas

"I order a large order of products especially the Organic section as I have started a more healthy way of eating. I found all the products to be of the highest quality and the delivery was fast! Thank you. I will be returning time and time again!"
Feb 2012 -- Diane S. Kleinau, Andes, NY

"Rarely are purchases above expectations. I am absolutely amazed by everything I ordered. I ordered a lot of different nuts, dried fruit, organic sugar, soybeans, beef jerky, and peanut butter cups (extra yummy of course)."
Dec 2011 -- Pam, Kennesaw, GA

"Literally arrived the next day. Very impressed. The organic evaporated cane juice is fresh and beautiful. The Acai Berries look good (haven't tasted them yet). Will order again soon."
Dec 2011 -- Steve, Philly, PA

"This was my second order need to order more xylitol and Pistachios they were alot bigger than the ones advertised on tv and sold at the store! one lb. was NOT enough my girls and I ate them all in one day!"
Dec 2011 -- Jennifer, Newport, Michigan

"The Stevia is absolutely wonderful. Great price, too. Can't wait to get time to bake. Thank you for your wonderful products."
Dec 2011 -- Kristina, Anderson, sc

"Hi... My stuff got here just a few hours ago. It's all great like last time. This time I got the Stevia. I was curious if it tasted bad like from the stores. It's really good and it only takes a TINY amount and doesn't have any fake after-taste. I'm going to tell everyone about it. Keep the good things coming. Thanks !!!!!"
Dec 2011 -- Sandra, Newton, TX

"Wow! I am so impressed with my first order... I can't wait to try out all my new flours and stevia. Everything was packed carefully and arrived in perfect condition (I love the packaging-so cute!) AND it arrived a day earlier than expected!!! I will be placing another order right away. Thank you so much!"
Dec 2011 -- Melissa, Brighton, CO

"I ordered on Thursday, arrived to my door on Tuesday! Can't even get my Canadian orders to my house faster then that! I just adore you crazy nuts!!!!"
Nov 2011 -- Rachel, Quebec, Canada

"I <3 Nuts Online!!! The mochi is so delicious and extremely fresh! I can't wait to try the agave syrup and stevia in recipes as alternatives to sugar. Thanks again for your exceptional customer service!!"
Nov 2011 -- Michelle, Swarthmore, PA

"I just received my first shipment of Almond Flour and Xylitol. This is my first order from Nuts Online. It came in a timely manner and in great condition. This is my first time purchasing Xylitol. I used it today with unsweetened greek yogurt and in my tea. I love it! I'm looking forward to using the flour. I make my own grain free bread with almond flour. Thank you for the chia sample. I will definitely purchase more delicious goods from Nuts Online. THANK YOU!"
Nov 2011 -- Kelli, Belton, MO

"Just got my stevia powder today, and I absolutely love it. I will probably never buy sugar again! I am recommending it to all my friends. And thanks so much for the free Chia seeds!!! Great customer service, fast delivery! BEST online shopping experience ever."
Sep 2011 -- Kelly, Pleasant Plains, AR

"Seriously, took TWO days to get here!!! that's amazing!!! I can't get over how much Stevia I am getting for the price. It is at least half the cost of the stevia I buy at the store. Wonderful!! All of the items I purchased are fresh and delicious, I LOVE this company!!!"
Aug 2011 -- Lauren, Homer City, PA

"They ain't kiddin' when they tell you to use it sparingly. I barely coat just the very tip of a spoon with the powder to flavor a typical mug of tea. I only used a rounded 1/4 teaspoon measure for an entire 2 quarts of iced tea or lemonade. A little goes a very long way (which makes it a heck of a bargain!) Other brands use fillers to make it measure in a comparable way to sugar. Give me this pure form, any day. Once again, Nuts Online thrills and amazes."
Aug 2011 -- Virginia, Cincinnati, OH

"NutsOnline has the best prices!! I love that I can get so many great items all in one place. Shipping is always super fast too :)"
Aug 2011 -- Lauren, Murray, UT

"I love Nuts Online. Everything I buy I am very satisfied with and the customer service is outstanding. Shipping is super fast. I am so glad I have found you !"
Aug 2011 -- Barbara, Laurel Highlands, PA

"Incredibly fast delivery and superior products.. Thanks.."
Aug 2011 -- Joe, New York, NY

"Amazing service! Where have you guys been all my life? You can be assured I am telling all of my friends and family about you!"
Jul 2011 -- Susan, Ft. Worth, Texas

"So happy that my order came so fast! I love your speedy delivery and the fact that you offer healthy organic products at what I believe are discount prices!! You're awesome! Now i can start baking up a storm out of my cook book "Babycakes"!!"
Jul 2011 -- Christine, Levittown, New York

"I am very happy to have found your web site. All the products I ordered arrived in excellent condition and in a reasonable time. The products are of good quality and more reasonably priced than those I have found locally. I will definitely be placing another order in the near future."
Jul 2011 -- Deborah, Winter Haven, Florida

"Package arrived quickly. Enjoying my goodies!"
Jun 2011 -- O

"Hi Just received my first order , ordered Friday received Tuesday lunch- customs and all - amazing - Easy . Thanks for the Great Service and reasonable price Jaro"
Jun 2011 -- Jaro, Montreal, Quebec

"Another GREAT Nutsonline transaction! You guys are the best! Both in service (with a great sense of humor) and product. Thank you again for being there and always being the best!"
Jun 2011 -- Marie, Spokane, WA

"Very fast shipping. Very happy w/the product and will definitely order from Nuts Online again!"
May 2011 -- Ann, Las Cruces, NM

"Truly amazing! I placed an order late Thursday afternoon and you promised a next day delivery. And it arrived as promised. I'll be placing more orders with you in the future. Your prices are great and the variety of products offered is outstanding. Thank you! Marilyn Lay Levittown, NY"
May 2011 -- Marilyn, Levittown, NY

"This was my second order from NutsOnline and just like the first, everything is perfect! I am loving the xylitol sweetener I bought for baking, and my husband and I are happily crunching on roasted fava beans, almonds, and habanero pistachios for snacks. Next time I'm stocking up on fancy flours for my kitchen adventures! Thanks for a wonderful experience - we'll be back! Georgie Fear RD"
May 2011 -- Georgie, Loveland, CO

"I LOVE using the pure powder form of Stevia!! At first it tasted bitter, but I was using too much. I barely use a pinch in my coffee and it is PERFECT! Takes any sweet cravings away immediately!! Thanks for your outstanding service and wonderful products!!"
Apr 2011 -- Kathryn

"Nutsonline is fantastic! Everything is super fresh! I will continue ordering from Nutsonline, my favorite store!! Thank you!"
Apr 2011 -- Lynda, Carencro, LA

"Quality,price and very fast, friendly service. What more can I say...you're the BEST!! I will be a loyal customer for ever."
Apr 2011 -- Sharon, Roanoke, Virginia

"Ordered Saturday, received Tuesday, Wow! This was my first order and I am very pleased. Everything is fresh and packaged well. I think this is my new favorite place to shop. I already placed a second order, and will order again, and again, and again. Thank you!"
Apr 2011 -- Lynda, Carencro, Louisiana

"Wow!!! Delivery was exceptionally fast! I'm a happy girl! Thank you!"
Apr 2011 -- Sandy, Vineland, Nj

"Your stevia is way sweeter, I would think it is actually confectioner's sugar, it is SO good and at more than half price than the higher end stevia in the stores. The medjool dates are melt in your mouth, moist and delicious. You are definitely on my shopping list for the future."
Apr 2011 -- Holly, Surfside Beach, South Carolina

"This was my first, but definitely not my last order. I placed my order on Monday, it shipped Monday, and arrived on Wednesday. Everything arrived in good shape, all products looked good and we tasted all of the things which were not single grains or nuts such as the power foods, cereal, gummy bears, vegetable chips, etc. Everything tasted as expected or better. I am so happy to have found a reliable place to order my organic, raw, natural items. I would highly recommend NutsOnline!"
Mar 2011 -- Laurie, Vidalia, GA

"Nuts Online is a great company who has many different healthy products at a good price. Thanks again for keeping us going!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Robert, Jackson, Wyoming

"I will most surely order from nutsonline again. My order came fast and everything was packed perfect. I just tried the ultimate malt balls and they are like a piece of heaven. I can't wait to share some with my Dad when he comes to visit as malt balls are one of his favorite candy. Thank you!"
Mar 2011 -- Celange, Lawrenceville, GA

"People were not kidding when they said the shipping was fast, I think it was less than 24 hours! Everything was neatly packaged and the prices are outstanding. I can't wait to try everything!"
Mar 2011 -- Samantha, terryville, CT

"Wow super fast delivery and great customer service and product. Thank you."
Mar 2011 -- Migdalia, Brooklyn, New York

"I can never understand HOW you do it? I placed my order late last night & it's here already in less than 16 hours....HOW? You guys are AMAZING! Thank you!"
Mar 2011 -- Cynthia, Nutley, NJ

"Order arrived in about 48 hours, even though one day was a holiday! WOW! Great product and great service. Thanks."
Feb 2011 -- Dolores

"What fantastic service! What top-quality products! I can't believe how fast my order got from New Jersey to Nebraska. Half way across the country with lightening speed. And all the products I ordered are even better than I had hoped. Thanks so much. You definitely put a smile on my face!!!!!!"
Feb 2011 -- Cynthia G. Johnson, Lincoln, NE

"I just received my box of goodies - I placed the order yesterday! Everything looks fantastic and I can't wait to try it all!"
Feb 2011 -- Dorothy, Chicopee, MA

"Thanks, my Stevia arrived as indicated at the time of the order. Will do business with you in the future."
Jan 2011 -- Joseph, Palm Beach Gardens, FL

"Amazed by the wide varieties of items on the site. The order was delivered on time as promised. Will definitely order from Nutsonline.com again!!!!"
Jan 2011 -- Sandy, Elmhurst, NY

"Customer Service like Nuts Online is hard to find these days. I can't believe how easy it was to find what I wanted, order it and get it delivered to my door - all in four days. I will be back that is for sure Nuts Online is on my favorites list! Thanks so much!"
Jan 2011 -- Lynn, Chicago, Illinois

"Really happy with the quick delivery and the selection of products. Everything arrived as ordered and the free sample Quinoa was a nice touch. Also happy to find that the packing peanuts were the biodegradable type."
Jan 2011 -- Clark, St Paul, MN

"Blown away by the products I ordered! The vanilla and cinnamon honey are to die for!! The acai berry and cocoa cereal are divine, and the garlic almonds and pistachios are already hidden away in my secret hiding place because I AM NOT sharing!!! : ) The stevia is just exactly what I was hoping for and I have not tried the cherry powder yet, but am super excited to give it a whirl in some smoothies! My daycare kids couldn't quit munching on the cereals and the nuts either! I was shocked when they asked for more of the garlic nuts!! I will definitely be ordering from here over and over and over again!! And I am telling all of my sparkpeople friends about this site ASAP!!!! Thanks so much for such high quality products at reasonable prices!!! JaSi in Iowa"
Jan 2011 -- JaSi, Clarinda, IA

"I ordered granulated fructose and the pumpkin spice malt balls. The malt balls are wonderful!!! You had the cheapest price for the fructose. Delivery was great, fast and accurate, delivered when i was told it would be. I will definitely order from Nutsonline again as well as recommend it to everyone i know. Thanks Nutsonline!"
Nov 2010 -- marie, Greenwood, IN

"Great products. I have ordered twice and will order again."
Nov 2010 -- Annette, Cabot, AR

"Thanks Nuts!! I received my second order this afternoon (again...TWO days after I ordered!! how great!). I ordered the veggie chips, fruit chips and palm sugar and I LOVE them all! I will surely be ordering again. In fact, I am snacking on the vegetable chips as I type. Thanks again. Lorinda"
Oct 2010 -- Lorinda

Showing 1 - 100 of 134 reviews Next 34 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99