A family business since 1929

Read our story

By Ingredient Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to By Ingredient

Showing 1 - 100 of 166 reviews Next 66 >

"Excellent wrapping. Delivery in two days! Fresh nuts. Delicious gooseberry jam. Highly recommended."
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth, New York, New York

"Oh my! I love guava jam and is difficult to find, then I found you, yeah! The real thing, is delicious, I'll be regular customer. Thank you, you really know your stuff, even if you are .... Well a little nutty. Love y'all from texas"
Aug 2014 -- Nina, San Antonio, Texas

"The Tomato Jam is delicious..... and it got here so fast!"
Jul 2014 -- Vince, Hartsdale, New York

"this is all the very best bar none. i love it all. but the fig jam O my god is that heaven. i will be buying from you a lot now .you guys are the best.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Jun 2014 -- terry, fallon, nv.

"I LOVE nuts.com I can buy so tasty snacks and foods. I love the dried berry mix, raspberries, and blackberries. The jams are absolutely wonderful with the organic peanut butter for pb & j sandwiches!! And I could go on and on about the chocolate covered raspberries. When something is chocolate covered from nuts.com it is really chocolate covered...sinfully delicious! And the delivery...I usually receive the order in 24 hours! There are so many choices and it's all quality stuff."
Jun 2014 -- Maggie, Jersey City, NJ

"They're crazy, goofy and just nuts ! This is the place to find all your favorites. Hard to find and best price. I was looking for Apple/Cinnamon Jelly. I found it. I was looking for Fudge. I found it. I was looking for Red & Black Raspberries. I found them. I was looking for a place that has all of it. I found NUTS.com Rollin - Colorado"
Jun 2014 -- Rollin, Aurora, Colorado

"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS JAM. MY COMPUTER IS BROKEN AND THAT IS WHY IT IS ON CAPS LOCK. IM TOO CHEAP TO BUY ANOTHER"
May 2014 -- jackson, Los Angeles, California

"I've been looking for the apple cinnamon jelly for a long time in something other than individual packets. Can't wait to open in morning with breakfast toast. The chocolate covered banana slices are awesome."
May 2014 -- Ron, Grand Blanc, MI

"Your pineapple jam is excellent. Most I have tried are so disappointing, they don't have a true pineapple taste. This has full pineapple flavor, with plenty of pineapple bits in it as well. Delicious on toast or waffles, but for a real treat try it on grilled ham and swiss cheese sandwiches--instantly transforms an old favorite to gourmet status!"
May 2014 -- Sammy, Ontario, Canada

"YeSSSSSSSSSSSS I got my jam today and it went great with my pork chops. Can't wait for some toast in the AM"
Apr 2014 -- Benjamin, Douglasville, GA

"I cannot tell you how pleased I am to have gotten the tomato jelly. It is not easy to find locally and I need it for a specific Asian recipe. I also love the flavor of it for toast, as a topping for baked chicken or pork. Thank you so much. PMC..."
Mar 2014 -- Patti clair, Huntington, Ny

"The fig jam is excellent...i am equally pleased with my other purchases!...spirulina - roasted chick peas - fried green peas - spicy fava beans - crystallized ginger - ranch corn nuts - vegetable chips..thank you for my berry mix...it was berry good..."
Mar 2014 -- Fiona, Trenton, ON

"Yippee! The Nutty folks at nuts.com delivered tons (pounds actually) of Yum Yum's! I love the organic trail mix! And the Dark Chocolate raisins & soy beans ROCK! The Chia Chips & Moringa Powder is keeping me healthy & happy! What more? The Apple Cinnamon Jelly is a piece of heaven on toast... I have yet to try the . Cinnamon Sticks but they look great and are extremely heathy... Thanks for keeping all us NUTS OUT HERE IN ARIZONA HAPPY & NUTTY!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Randy, Buckeye, AZ

"love!! the jumbo prunes and hot jelly sooo much!! was here waiting for me in less than 24 hr. I will be ordering some nuts soon. thank so very much"
Feb 2014 -- valarie hawkins, york, pa

"Superb service, fun box and surprise gift. Will write more after breakfast tomorrow. Quince jelly or gooseberry jam? Decisions, decisions."
Jan 2014 -- Thomas P O'Brien, Savannah, GA

"thanks for the great and fast service. My mother Ioves the fig jam First time ordering but definitely not the last"
Jan 2014 -- Judy

"Thank you so much for your exceptional delivery of the elderberry jelly. It is going to make my daughter very happy on Christmas morning! Merry Christmas to you and your family!"
Dec 2013 -- Karen, Chappaqua, NY

"WOW! I am so impressed. Placed an order for quince jam that seems to be impossible to get in Canada anymore and received my parcel three days later, in lots of time for Christmas. My father will be so pleased. And with the jam came a packet of candied ginger. Another favourite of my Dad's. Boy am I going to look good in his eyes. Thank you for your promptness, your cute messages and a general feeling of 'family' from your company. I am looking forward to hearing the review from my Dad! Thank you very much."
Dec 2013 -- Ruth, Cambridge, Ontario

"Awesome. Delivery was super fast and I love the apple butter and orange sticks (covered with dark chocolate). I am so happy I found you. Will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you for proving excellent service and products are possible."
Nov 2013 -- Stephanie, las Vegas, Nv

"Super fast delivery. Jam was perfect. I haven't tasted anything like this in 50 years. The jam has that real old-time taste. Very careful packing. I'm not going to share!"
Nov 2013 -- Dorene, Wilson, N.C.

"Thanks for fast delivery. Looking forward to having tomorrow on a bagel with cream cheese and the pepper jelly. Thanks again."
Nov 2013 -- Patricia, Bloomingdale, Il

"Love, loved everything I purchased from you. You also did an awesome job of wrapping the jars of jam up. AND I just loved the sample of fudge I purchased. I will be buying more of that before the Holidays arrive."
Nov 2013 -- Pamela, Eugene, Oregon

"EXCELLENT WITH A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR!!"
Oct 2013 -- Kate, Elkton, FL

"I ordered the milk choc covered expresso beans which are delicious, the tomato jam is great as well. I also got fried green peas and bbq beef jerky which I liked a lot too. Although, the dried jackfruit wasn't my fav. It has a lovely sweet flavor when eaten fresh but dried it tastes funny. Probably won't order that again. Sorry.... But the dark choc expresso beans I got as a sample was great. Nice size too. Liked the box the packs came in and the packs themselves are so colorful."
Oct 2013 -- ann, queens, ny

"Once again, fabulous service! Order came quickly and food is delicious. I have been telling everyone. Keep up the fantastic work!"
Oct 2013 -- Bobbi, Ellicott City, MD

"The speediest delivery ever - one day. Thanks for great service, extra figs that I love and terrific apple butter spread."
Sep 2013 -- Marilyn, New York, Ny

"Just received my order. Wow love the peach jam, taffy and the veggie chips. My next order will have the veggie chips. thanks again"
Sep 2013 -- Patricia, Luxthervville, Md

"Sent 4 jars to my sister for her birthday. They were delivered on a Friday and by Saturday she was on her second jar. Her email to me said "Nirvana - I'm in Heaven! Thank you!""
Aug 2013 -- Melanie, Spokane, WA

"my package just came and I opened everybag so I could taste everything. just like last time I ordered - everything was yummy yummy yummy - now I have to find a spot to hide my snacks so the rest of the family wont eat it all like last time - tks so much for having such fresh, great snacks."
Aug 2013 -- jane, lake havasu city, az

"My parcel arrived today after I ordered only six days ago. Everything was beautifully packed and was all in good order. I am so pleased with everything, thank you so much. And thanks for the little gift, much appreciated. You people are SUPER !!!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Bessie, Calgary, Alberta Canada

"Hey! The apple butter arrived this afternoon. Thank you. I love it! There'll be future orders."
Aug 2013 -- Gary, Portland, Oregon

"I have not had quince jelly in 40 years and I really enjoyed it. Also like your packing box. I will be buying candy for the holidays after the weather cools way down for shipping. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you."
Aug 2013 -- Deborah, Spokane, Washington

"Hello There Nuts Family, I want to let you know how much i enjoy my pineapple jam, it really taste so good. Chow-Chow from Linda Hull."
Jul 2013 -- Linda J. Hull, Saint Petersburg, Florida

"Last time I tasted elderberry jelly was probably about 1960. Made by my grandmother from wild elderberries I gathered near Chagrin Falls, Ohio,. The elderberry jelly I received yesterday from Nuts.com tasted just the same and brought back wonderful memories. Thanks."
Jul 2013 -- Ron, Lakeland, FL

"I came across your site while looking for sesame seed candy. Oh my, I found so many goodies! The rolled date bars are the best. I have ordered honey dates, macaroons, energy bites, pitted dates, tomato jam, etc. All very well packaged and so delicious. Everything is so yummy! Sure helps my urge when I want a treat and I don't feel guilty at all. I have been sharing with my co-workers and the are going to order from you also. SO good. Thank you for the extra samples that you send. The packaging is very fun and it's a joy to open each one. Everything is so moist and fresh. I recently lost 70 lbs, and am trying to find things that are healthier. I am a customer for life. Good job!"
Jun 2013 -- Jana, Hammond, In

"YUM. YUM."
Jun 2013 -- Judy, Richmond, IN

"On a whim, I decided to order dried gooseberries and gooseberry jam for my English class. We were reading a book and none of my children have ever tasted gooseberries, which figured prominently in the chapter we were reading. The order was placed on a Tuesday, and delivered on Wednesday. The kids got to taste gooseberries in a timely fashion. Fabulous company, fabulous customer service. I would definitely order from this company again!"
Jun 2013 -- Coleen, Dover Plains, Ny

"Thank you so much for my shipment, which I just received, along with the free goji berries!! Must tell you, the reason I ordered your elderberry jelly and dried elderberries is because the herb of the month at the Evening Herb Society of the Palm Beaches is elderberries. Trouble is, elderberries here in South Florida don't ripen for another month or so and our meeting is next Tuesday! Elderberry jelly on cream cheese on a Ritz cracker is the perfect appetizer! Haven't figured out what to do with the dried elderberries, but I'm thinking cookies of some sort. Again, thank you so much for coming to the rescue!!"
May 2013 -- Tom, West palm Beach, Fl

"Very fast delivery!!! Very impressive. I will order again from u"
May 2013 -- Linda, Liverpool, Ny

"I GOT IT FOR MY MOM & SHE LIKES IT. I MIGHT HAVE TO ORDER ANOTHER JAR OR TWO SINCE IT'S HARD TO FIND. THANKS SO MUCH!"
Apr 2013 -- Melissa

"Fantastic jellies and jams! Speedy and reasonably priced shipping with great care taken for the safe delivery of the contents!! Count me in as a regular customer!"
Apr 2013 -- neil, melrose, Massachusetts

"Came as promised, very quickly thru the mail. Everything tastes great! Can't beat the quality. Will use often!!"
Apr 2013 -- Harry, Glenolden, PA

"Your packaging is so much fun that I usually wait a day to open my box. Of course the contents are delightful! Thanks for the giggles, followed by the yums."
Apr 2013 -- shiner, Asheville,, NC

"If the goodies make me as happy as the box did they came in I'll be smiling many more times. Thank you for the fast service. Nuts to us all!"
Apr 2013 -- Margit, York, ME

"The Mango Chutney is wonderful. Very good and the only other place I have found it, was in the Carribean. I have ordered about 6 already and have given them out as gifts."
Mar 2013 -- William

"wow the delivery was fast really love the boysenberry jam will order more telling everyone i know"
Mar 2013 -- margaret robles, louisiana

"Oh my God, so far, the ones I've tried are fantastic, yes I will be ordering more, many, many more, you will not be disappointed"
Mar 2013 -- Sharon, Warfordsburg, Pa

"Friendly, professional, timely customer service. Would rate overall experience excellent in every way."
Feb 2013 -- Francis, Baton Rouge, LA

"I love the products, price and prompt courteous service. I will be shopping with Nuts.com again."
Feb 2013 -- Ann, St Martinville, LA - Louisiana

"Thank-you for the speedy delivery and expert packaging!"
Feb 2013 -- Joanne, Warrenton, Virginia

"Wow, I am so impressed! I buy from a lot of online stores but this is one of the few times I'm taking the time to write a review. My order arrived in three days, exactly what I was told when I placed the order. I even received email updates along the way. Order arrived well packed in the cutest yet simple product packaging. There's even a little gift of an item related to my order. I can't believe I haven't found you before now! I will be back. Thanks!"
Jan 2013 -- Erika, Chicago, IL

"Love Nuts.com! My orders are always timely and the products are great."
Jan 2013 -- Kyra, Florissant, MO

"I loved the coffee and jam I ordered from Nuts.com!!! I also loved the super fast shipping!!! I will definitely shop with Nuts.com again!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Ryan, Old Greenwich, Connecticut

"Everything I order was amazing. I can't wait to order again!"
Jan 2013 -- Sharon, NY, NY

"Nuts.com has an insanely HUGE selection of QUALITY products at very fair prices. I love that I'm able to satisfy my sweet-tooth with so many healthy options and the customer service has to be the most friendly, helpful and fastest I've ever dealt with. I will definitely be a LOOOONG time customer."
Jan 2013 -- Matthew, hollis, New York

"My elderly aunt is a jelly fan. I gave her 3 jars of your jelly for her B day last fall & she was head over heels in delight. The quince, candy apple & sassafras satisfied both her old time favorites & something new. She has a piece of toast w jelly every single morning for breakfast. Your products were well appreciated. So for a winter pick me up I just sent her some more."
Jan 2013 -- Patricia, Hamilton, OH

"Hi, Once again You did it!! I order on Sunday evening and get my order the next day a box with great snacks, I'm convinced you are the best out there. Walt. Dahl"
Jan 2013 -- Walter Dahl, Toms River, NJ

"All of my orders were beyond my expectations! There was a problem with one item because of the weather, but Nuts.com customer service took care of it right away! The tomato jam is great on a grilled cheese, the bubble tea straws are the perfect width, and the blue gummi sharks are sweet and taste like blue raspberry snocones. I am very impressed and will be ordering again many times in the future!"
Jan 2013 -- Lily, Oakland County, Michigan

"Love the pepper jelly. I think I could eat the whole jar in one sitting. Thanks for the sample of the Acia berries."
Jan 2013 -- Cathy, Monroe, La

"As usual everything arrived quickly and tasted fantastic."
Jan 2013 -- Dave, Williamsburg, VA

"I just love your products, and the speedy manner in wish you deliver your products to your customer! Thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Letha, Brooklyn, NY

"Ordered some hard to find strawberry rhubarb jam. Yummy!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Mary

"Great product, great service. I'll be back!"
Dec 2012 -- Danny, Punta Gorda, Florida

"Thank you!!! Haven't found pineapple jelly anywhere and they are for a friend for Christmas! They came very quickly -- in plenty of time. And they look absolutely delicious!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Judy, Pittsburgh, PA

"You folks can get a shipment delivered faster than I can get a letter across town! Thanks for all the yummy snacks. Merry Christmas to all the family Nuts. ;-) Barbara"
Dec 2012 -- Barbara, Texas City, Tx.

"My package came to me as quick as can be. The Jelly was so... good too! I give you a great big two thumbs up. Sincerely, Mrs. Rybitski"
Dec 2012 -- Roberta, Schenectadyt, NY

"LOVE the personality and the product! I will shop again I'm sure"
Dec 2012 -- Susan

"Love your fig jam. Fantastic service, and hysterical packaging. My friends will be happy this Christmas."
Nov 2012 -- Kathy, Newark, Delaware

"Being in the desert, it is often hard to find the ingredients to make my recreations of childhood favorites--namely, quince jelly! Thankfully, the family of nuts.com can make it wonderfully for me! Within moments of ordering (it seemed) a wonderfully, whacky box arrived at my door with nutty grafitti all over it--yea! My aunts and uncles will share this jelly over Christmas toast and remember Grandma fondly thanks to you! Thank you, again. I will be back again and again....."
Nov 2012 -- marilee, Las Vegas, NV

"Great service and loved the box, My son loves gooseberry jam and coming home from Afghanistan in 2 weeks, wanted to surprise him with it."
Oct 2012 -- Carole, Winter Springs, Fl

"My mom said I was nuts for wanting to find quince jelly. And then I remembered all of the peculiar things I once found on your site. And now I have quince jelly in my refrigerator... Nuts.com FTW!"
Oct 2012 -- Chris, baltimore, MD

"My wonderful pepper jelly came today and it is truly delicious. Thank you much for the surprise package of the yummy nuts. I am one very happy customer. Thank you loads!!!!!!!!"
Oct 2012 -- Jeanette, Fort Pierce, Florida

"From one nut to another, thank you for your great service and your superior product!"
Sep 2012 -- Joanne, MI

"I received the jelly yesterday and could not wait to taste it. It is delicious! Thank you so much!"
Sep 2012 -- pamela, columbus, ga

"We enjoyed the jelly with some hot biscuits Thanks for the great service. patsy jones"
Sep 2012 -- Patsy Jones, Austin, Texas

"Love the Tomato Jam!!! I also LOVE the box it was shipped in! I had so much fun reading all the little notes on it. Thanks so much for both!!!!"
Sep 2012 -- Pam, Lubbock,, Texas

"What a great shopping experience! I was able to get things I can't find anywhere else. Gooseberry and Boysenberry jams are very difficult to buy anymore. I really appreciate these, and they taste marvelous. The candies are so fresh and tasty. My work comrades will enjoy these very much! Thank you for your quick and responsible shipment. I will be back....."
Aug 2012 -- Kay, Pleasant Prairie, WI

"What a wonderful experience it was to deal with your company I cannot find my husband's favorite jam locally. Your company made the purchase easy, fast and my husband thinks I am a superstar. The package of mixed berry snacks was an unanticipated pleasure. Thank You."
Aug 2012 -- Donna, Chesterfield, MO

"The tomato jam is the best. So, nuts to you. We will be in touch again. Many thanks. Woof from the fur people and their mom, nancy."
Aug 2012 -- Nancy, Chicago, Il

"Quick delivery. Well packed. Am enjoying the Fig Jam. Thank You. Will call on you again!!!! PS The Racoons ate my Figs on my backyard Fig Tree."
Jul 2012 -- Jenifer, Bourg, LA

"Oh my word!! I put in my order yesterday night and received it today! I almost fell over. You are terrific and have always been. But this beats all. Thank you all! LOVE IT!"
Jun 2012 -- Brenda, BM, NJ

"Love tomatoe jam from Millers."
Jun 2012 -- Eleanor, PARADISE, California

"The pumpkin butter I received was yummy!"
Jun 2012 -- Annette, Glendale, AZ

"Just let me say, I received my package of goodies so fast. It seems like I placed my order, turned around and here it is. Fig Jam is delish... The Figs are awesome.....Thanks so much..."
May 2012 -- Maureen, Waldorf, MD

"I found Bosenberry jam for my husband! My husband is from California, so he was very disappointed to find out that it is not popular in this area. I searched the net and I am going to be straight here, Knott's Berry was out of stock. I happened upon your site and decided to give it a go. I am so happy that he loves Mrs. Miller's jam. I ordered two jars. He said don't order from Knott's, order the Mrs. Miller's again. Thank you. Speedy delivery also!"
May 2012 -- Francine, Philadelphia, PA

"The best chili mangos I have ever tasted. The cherry jam and pineapple jam was delicious. I really enjoyed the chocolate covered espresso beans. I will be ordering from you guys again."
Apr 2012 -- lori, san jose, ca

"I decided to try out some of Mrs. Miller's jams. Outstanding! Especially the Gooseberry Jam. It is really delicious. Now, I have never seen a Gooseberry, let alone eaten one. In fact, I don't even know what part of the goose the Gooseberry comes from! At any rate keep up the good work!"
Mar 2012 -- John, Jamestown, NY

"i recved my order on time and the jelly was great!! i also received chocolate covered almonds and they were great!! your service is the best. thanks tony"
Dec 2011 -- anthony a mosesso

"Your service is fantastic! I placed my order Saturday, December 3rd and my order arrived this evening and the quality of the products that I ordered are astounding. I love that all the packages I received are resealable and that the fig jam was packaged that we don’t have to worry about it when I send it off to my granddaugher (15 months old, she loves her figs) for Christmas along with her other gifts. I’m giving my daughter the Chocolate Covered Prezels that I ordered and I have kept the Mint Malted Milk Balls and the Jumbo Gourmet Buttercruch mix for my husband and myself, both are delicious. The main reason I placed an order was that I was looking for bulk Sesame S eeds after I got back from the store because they were asking a ridculous amount for a small bottle. I will be using the Sesame Seeds that I ordered tomorrow for my Jinjalene Cookies; my husband was amazed at the price that I bought the five pound bag for.You better believe that I'll be back for more of your wonderful products. Keep up the good work and the fantastic prices. Also, I loved the e-mail I received from you after my order was received; that’s the way to keep customers."
Dec 2011 -- Glad, Citrus Springs, FL

"I must say,that was the fastest delivery,from the U.S.It was here in less than 1 week.The jelly is amazing,hard to find in Canada.Sweet.Thanks."
Nov 2011 -- Eldon, Toronto, Canada

"Received my order the next day as promised. Jams are great. Thanks a bunch!"
Nov 2011 -- Frances, Florence, MA

"I LOVE your optimism as much as your products, especially the sugar free items and the veggie chips. The delivery was right on time. It is very refreshing to know that someone still believes in "service".......and with a smile at that!!! Thank you so much..."
Nov 2011 -- Barbara, Las Vegas, Nevada

"THE ELDERBERRY JELLY JUST RECEIVED IN GOOD SHAPE, AND SAMPLED. TASTES SO GOOD, LIKE WHEN I PICKED THEM FRESH AND MADE MY OWN AND PES WHEN COULD PICK THEM WILD. . THANKS"
Oct 2011 -- DIANNE, GLADE, KS

"Hi all you super 'nuts'.....what a great email... the gooseberry jelly was sent to our friend in Fort Myers, FL. She is 97 years young & was going to write to Smuckers, asking them when they'd have gooseberry jelly.. "I'm not getting any younger & need to know"...so after searching the internet for gooseberry jelly/jam [good grief, i forgot which i ordered, no matter, as long as it's gooseberry]. we're on our way to Ft. Myers this afternoon....i'll be sure to let you know her reaction..... thanks again, marge"
Oct 2011 -- marge, No. Babylon, NY

"If I tell you this, it will probably say it all. I ordered 2 jars of the hot pepper jelly and received them today at approximately 1:20 p.m. Because I didn't have the willpower to keep from going back, I only have one jar left now. GOTTA SLOW DOWN!!!! THIS JELLY IS WONDERFUL!!!!!! Please consider running specials for those of us who have NO willpower!!! And thanks for the super quick shipping. I am so pleased with your company. I've already called many friends! I'll definitely be back."
Oct 2011 -- Susan

"Best mustard I have ever tasted, will have to keep a supply and will make GREAT gifts"
Sep 2011 -- Beth, tx

"WOW! My large package arrived all the way here in Hawaii in just a couple of days! Everyone was eager for me to make my dipping sauce with your mango chutney. I tried your veggie sticks -- FANTASTIC! Excellent products and impeccable service. Thank you very much. Leslie"
Aug 2011 -- Leslie, Honolulu, Hawaii

"every thing was great just as described and oh sooo delicious you definitely have a new loyal customer on your hands thanks alot stay nutty!!"
Aug 2011 -- Teresa, Salem, Indiana

"Tomato Jam is pure magic and Mrs. Miller is a genius! Terrific inside pita pocket sandwiches: spread one side with hummus, the other with tomato jam. Stuff with provolone cheese, smoked ham, dill pickles and lettuce - YUM!"
Aug 2011 -- Tracy, Beverly, MA

"The goose berry is incredible! Thankyou!"
Aug 2011 -- Fred, Spring Lake, NJ

Showing 1 - 100 of 166 reviews Next 66 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Dec 22.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb