Bakery Treats Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,052 reviews » « back to Bakery Treats

Showing 1 - 100 of 785 reviews Next 100 >

"I just ordered two bags of these. I love the taste of the ingredients mixed together. I don't know if I felt energy, but I sure did enjoy eating these energy squares. My all time favorite. Thank you for the free sample of mixed berries. :) My daughter loved them"
Apr 2014 -- Larcina, Philadelphia, PA

"I have been a repeat Nuts.com customer because each time is an awesome experience service, and product wise. Once again Nuts.com has hit it out of the Park. I just received my order of Bhakarwadi. I have never had this before, but I will again. Absolutely delicious. The flavor is complex,intriguing, because you first get a hint of sweetness, the slight salt, then a warmth from the spices, and the texture is wonderful. My Son's have tasted them. Loved it. And as the item description mentioned they are generally served with Tea, I made some Tea for my Wife and her Home Health Aid, and they loved it. Way to go Nuts.com, keep these wonderful products coming."
Apr 2014 -- Kam , Cambria Heights, New York

"I have been very happy with every order I have placed with nuts.com. I just ordered the whole wheat fig bars for the first time and I was very surprised how awesome they tasted. Way better than anything at the grocery store! I also buy my cacao nibs and chia seeds here. Oh, don't forget the dried strawberries! Tastes like candy!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, Lubbock, Texas

"Bought these as a mea culpa to my husband after devouring our last bag of fig bars. My husband really likes this flavor! We might even cancel the fig bars that we get in our monthly snack box - these are a better value. As usual, love Nuts.com and everything we've gotten!"
Apr 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Happy, surprise at how quickly the items arrived. The Organic Carob Super Green Energy Squares I had before and are very good. The Organic Chia Energy Squares with the hint of orange extract I love. Dark Chocolate covered Blueberries are for an Easter Basket. Thanks"
Apr 2014 -- Ginny, Middlesexd, NJ

"Absolutely delicious! Mulberries and Goji Berries. Who knew? I was looking for Mulberries, but also ordered samples of the Goji berries, Raw Cacao Goji Energy squares and the Maca Powder. It is 11:39pm and I actually felt too tired to write this review, but after munching on this Cacao Goji Energy Square ~ I feel a second wind coming on! Lastly, Chia Seeds just for me? I feel energized and special *Batting my eyelashes*"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, Hayward, CA

"You guys are the best! Delivery couldn't be any quicker, and OMG your Organic Lemon Pop Energy squares are to die for! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Elaine, Barnegat, NJ

"The samosas are the perfect blend of spices- sweet and spicy! I have to stop myself from eating the whole bag. A wonderful snack to have on hand. Impressively fast delivery as well."
Apr 2014 -- Christina, New York, NY

"I have only ordered from you twice but each time the order are shipped quickly and the item are great. The two items that I like the best so far are the Lemon Pop Energy Squares and the Cacao Goji Energy Squares. I eat them whenever I need a snack and other that I have shared with have like them too."
Apr 2014 -- Briden, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

"Our local grocery store has some super high prices on their nuts. I just happen to love Cashews, so I went online to see if I could buy them in bulk. I ran across Nuts.com. Everything looks so good on the website.. however I knew I could not order 1 of everything (that would be nuts). Sorry guys. So I picked some favorites. Cashews, Raisins, Coconut Chips,and Chakri (indian tea buscuits that I had never tried before) It's almost like I hit the send button on my computer and the Nuts.com package was here! It was so fast it almost came a day before I ordered! Do they have a time machine out there??? I love the cute packaging, and the great prices. The Cashews and raisins are of perfect quality. The Chakri tastes great and will go well with the Chai tea that I like in the morning. The Coconut flakes huge and fresh! Thanks for everything Nuts.com! I'm very pleased!"
Apr 2014 -- Teresa, PA

"Super fast delivery - thank you very much. Fig bars are fantastic and love the corn nuts - nice healthy snacks. Well done!"
Mar 2014 -- Matt

"LOVE my energy bars - I could not stop sharing them with the people I work with - lemon pops rule!!! you have won a customer for sure! the shipping is not cheap but the product is soooooo fresh - it is more than worth it- glad I found you------tom"
Mar 2014 -- tom, athens, ga

"Always amazed how fast delivery is and the freshness of the products! I love the organic squares!"
Mar 2014 -- Robert, Garner, NC

"Just received my order and as usual, very happy with everything. I ordered the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares for the first time and OMW, they are DELICIOUS. I can see getting very hooked on them. I have to discipline myself not to eat the whole bag in one sitting."
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, Hampstead, NH

"OMG! In exactly 24 hours my goodies arrived! I'm sampling everything right now. I love the monkey munch. It's great! The whole wheat fruit bars are yummy! Astronaut ice cream sandwiches are so good. Heck, everything is yummy in my tummy! My staple are my beet chips! Thanks you for making me a happy customer! God bless!"
Mar 2014 -- Lani, Long Island, NY

"I've ordered several times from Nuts.com, and I am so pleased with what we get. The quality of the dried fruit, nuts and Indian snacks we order is amazing. Specially delicious: the kachori and the barhi dates. The packaging is also really good. Not only are the bags cute, the way everything is packed for shipping keeps all the items, even delicate ones like kachori or bhakarwadi, in good shape."
Mar 2014 -- OrganicGirl, Portland, Oregon

"I have to say that i loveee the raspberry bars you guys have, i am eating one as i write this mail (lol) and the turtles are to die for. In conclusion i am always happy with the orders i make, i have no complains.."
Mar 2014 -- simny, Bronx, NY

"I ordered on Friday at 8:22 pm, I received my order on Saturday morning at 10:55 with a Yummy thanks for your order treat pack. My husband ordered that Friday morning. I did not know that he did. Both orders came to our front door at the same time. We were amazed and thankful. Nuts.com is the Cream of the Crop the only place to shop !"
Mar 2014 -- Emmie, Bay Shore, NY

"Love that you carry puffed quinoa! Also, I bought the assorted energy squares and fell in love...my husband, who is a picky eater (especially when it comes to healthy food), loves them too! Thanks for the great service and great organic products!!"
Mar 2014 -- Andrea, Pittsburgh, PA

"Received these as a sample in my latest package. Sold on them. Love 'em. So does my husband. We'll be back for more!"
Feb 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Hi there Nuts.com I am real happy with what I received and am hoping the missing items are forthcoming.The black cherry gummy bears, the chili lemon pistachios and the organic assorted energy squares were not in the box. Thanks for the medjool dates. I will order them next time."
Feb 2014 -- Elissa, Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

"Ordered chlorella, spirulina, pumpkin seeds, green energy squares, blue kernel popcorn and a few other things - received everything on time, as promised and the quality is fantastic! Also appreciate the freebie pack of goji berries (which I actually wanted to order, but didn't!). Fantastic quality and great price! I'm a Nutritionist, fitness coach and wellness consultant - these supplements are of GREAT quality and very fresh. When you factor in the good value and fast shipping, it's a no-brainer! I will recommend nuts.com to all of my clients!"
Feb 2014 -- Liz, NM

"I had to come back for more! They are addicting and delicious, and I got my order within two days."
Feb 2014 -- Kelly, maynard, ma

"Ur process is FAST! Ordered one day and received the next. I'm impressed! Maybe there's a warehouse nearby [?]. Sending Assorted Energy Squares to my 95 yr. old dad and added the Organic Spirulina to my morning shake...yum! Love everything I've gotten to date. Will b back. Keep the family business going!!"
Feb 2014 -- Nancy, West Milford, NJ

"This is my second order of fig bars and Dutch Cocoa. Fantastic products. Figs are the best I've ever tasted. I am addicted to them now! Cocoa is great for smoothies and in cookies. Soo good! Love the free sample of almonds. Very nice of you, Thank You!"
Feb 2014 -- Debbie, Lynchburg, VA

"I haven't tried everything yet, but I did eat the whole wheat fig bars and they were delicious and very satisfying. They are a healthy treat! Thanks so much!"
Feb 2014 -- Meridene, Provo, Utah

"I ordered only a sample of these and I am sorry I did because these were GREAT! Very tasty and chewy! You won't be disappointed."
Jan 2014 -- Melody, Petal, MS

"Happy to have received our order this morning (fast as usual). My wife loves the guacamole bites and I love the energy squares. My son (4 yo) thanks you for the Goji berry sample too. They will definitely be included on our next order."
Jan 2014 -- Leonard, McGuire AFB, NJ

"I loved everything I ordered. The goji cacao squares are my favorite. I will definitely be ordering them again!"
Jan 2014 -- Kate, bethlehem, pa

"Love all my goodies!! Everything is so fresh and I love that they are in resealable bags....I especially like the Mochi Rice Cakes & the Gorp Energy Squares!!! I cant believe I received my order so fast! The fastest delivery I have ever received....and you even sent me a sample of your Raw Cacao Goji energy squares...delicious!!! I will definitely be back :-)"
Jan 2014 -- Pam, Parsippany, NJ

"Got it. Haven't opened it yet--why didn't you remind me that I was out of organic raisins from the holidays--that's a joke. I really wanted to mention that we ate the free pecan pie that you sent with an earlier order for Christmas. It was beyond wonderful. My husband doesn't usually like pecan pie and he said it was the best he ever had. Also, it was packed perfectly and kept just right since before Thanksgiving when I made pumpkin pie. My experience is usually that such an offer is often disappointing. Not so here. You outdid yourself. Thank you and Happy New Year."
Jan 2014 -- Sandra J Earle, Ozona, Texas

"I've been ordering from Nuts.com for years now! We've always received top quality products! The fig bars, dried persimmons, jalapeno pistachios, sweet rice and barhi dates are a few of our favorite regular orders! Thank you Nuts.com for offering the public exceptionally delicious and nutritious products!!!! We always look forward to our next delivery and the speed of service of remarkable!"
Jan 2014 -- Alice, Sandusky, OH

"I have already left FB on my most recent order but I MUST add....I have gone crazy NUTS for these Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars and am already ordering more. I also just discovered an assortment! Are you guys nuts? What are you trying to do to me, make me healthy or make me fat?? You do realize it is impossible to eat just one? Just when I thought it was safe to go back in the kitchen....(groan)! That was a very more than happy groan. All you nuts out there, and even those who aren't, try these.....you will be soooo...glad you did. YUMMO!!"
Dec 2013 -- Sharon, Cherokee Village, AR

"Received our order in last night's mail. Not sure if I love the packaging or the great flavor best! The box brought lots of smiles and chuckles. Apricots, Wheat Peach Apricot snacks and oat sesame sticks were all very good and met or exceeded our expectations. THANK YOU we will be ordering again"
Dec 2013 -- Gail, Winona, MN

"These lemon squares are AMAZING! I love the fact that they are not baked and they keep all their nutrients! Bonus!! You must try them!"
Dec 2013 -- Yolanda, Brooklyn, NY

"I was a little skeptical about these at first, but once I tried it I was instantly hooked. Perfect size snack for someone with a sweet tooth. I will definitely be ordering more soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Inbal, Brooklyn, NY

"This pecan pie was an unexpected surprise. It was unbelievably delicious. I can"t believe it wasn't homemade. It will become a holiday tradition at our celebrations."
Dec 2013 -- Judy, Orland Park , IL

"I received my Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares and all I can say is YUM!! I shared some with a friend and it was an instant fav!! I'm ordering more NOW!! Thanks Nuts.com James"
Dec 2013 -- James, Boston, MA

"I grew up in Texas, so I thought our family recipe for pecan pie was the best--but yours is better! So rich and wonderful. Our family raved about both the filling and the crust. WIth your wholesome ingredient list, I may never bake my own again!"
Dec 2013 -- Virginia, Pittsburgh, PA

"Received my first order the day before Thanksgiving and was looking forward to the pecan pie! OMG - loved that pie! So did my husband and he ate 2 pieces before dinner and 1 after dinner! I also love the freeze dried peaches and mango, they are nice and crunchy, but not hard. Ordered some beans and a harmony soup blend and can't wait to try them. The Jordan almonds are really fresh and the shell is not hard or thick, love them! I will order again soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Elke, Irmo, SC

"OH MY! what can we say about this pecan pie. Had to be the best we've ever had. Topped our Thanksgiving well."
Nov 2013 -- Renee, New Brighton, MN

"My family enjoyed your pecan pie today and I had to admit the source as they thought I had baked it. Everyone tried it and loved it. Thank you"
Nov 2013 -- Kenneth, Groton, NH

"I've ordered from Nuts.com several times and each time delivery has been very prompt and the quality of the products have been at least as good as you'd find in stores. This is also the only place I know of that sells Bhakarwadi, which is the main reason I keep returning."
Nov 2013 -- John, Upstate, NY

"Great products, quick service, delicious Pecan pie! Thank you.!"
Nov 2013 -- Twila, Winston Salem, NC

"Love your product! The pecan pie was the best we ever had!!"
Nov 2013 -- Lori, Schaumburg, Illinois

"These are great alone. I melt some semi-sweet chocolate add a tiny bit of butter and dip them in chocolate and cool them in fridge. So delicious just a couple satisfy my sweey tooth"
Nov 2013 -- Jacqueline, Springer, NM

"My niece likes my pecan pies, and wanted me to bring it for Thanksgiving, I was going to order pecans and saw your pie. We ordered one -- yum, yum, yum. We ordered another one for Thanksgiving. Saves me a bunch of time."
Nov 2013 -- Bonnie, Alexandria, VA

"OH MY!! that PECAN PIE is really really good!! Muchas Muchas Gracias!! You figured how to make it super fresh :D ... pack it and ship so it arrived fast in perfect condition (wowee wow wow!!) ... so, of course... we dug right in!! We're very picky *foodies* here... the gourmet chef and the home baker ... who create meals that look and taste like the unhealthy stuff... but isn't. You hit it out of the park with this pie!!! Oh yeah, thanks for all the super fresh nuts and dates... just what we ordered... all in a very cute box that the FedEx guy delivered. (He was impressed, too!) Happy Thanksgiving to ALL!"
Nov 2013 -- Suz, SA, TX

"I've been a long time customer and even though I've been blown away by your products and speedy delivery I never sent you guys a testimonial. So here it is. The last shipment was great as always, nuts, gummi bears etc. Sadly however the pecan pie was not great... IT WAS OUT OF THIS WORLD!!! I've eaten a lot of pecan pie in my 57 years on this earth and that was the BEST!!! Even my wife loved it! Thanks guys!"
Nov 2013 -- Phillip, Salem, CT

"taste so so good and moist and pure, i found my new snack"
Nov 2013 -- fritz, iselin, New Jersey

"I only have one complaint. The Cacao Goji Energy squares are TOO good. I could literally eat the whole bag in one sitting. YUM!!! Thanks for making such great products!"
Nov 2013 -- Brooke, Eastern, ND

"Thanks for the sample of the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares..... They will definitely be included in my next order..... Delicious and very filling!"
Nov 2013 -- Mary Chambers , Garner, Iowa

"Super quick delivery. I was very pleased with all the items I ordered. The unsalted chickpeas, freeze dried peas, freeze dried carrots, organic cacao nibs raw, organic chia energy squares, and the free sample was a wonderful surprise. I can not find unsalted chickpeas anywhere. Thank you for providing your customers with top quality, salt free healthy snack food. Keep up the good work. I also love your fun box and great updates via e-mail."
Nov 2013 -- Kathleen, Franklin, MA

"Everything I ordered is amazing! I love the whole wheat bars and dark chocolate covered strawberries. Thanks for the prompt service and delivery! Can't wait to order more!"
Nov 2013 -- Erica, Equality, IL

"I found this company online and read the many comments from so many happy customers, that I decided to try them. Not only did my dried mullberries, chia chips, assorted energy bars and spirulina kale crunch came within two days of ordering, but I am so glad I did! I am so happy with the service, the people were so friendly, and I want them to know I will be a repeat customer!!! The food is so delicious!!! Thank you for such a wonderful experience!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Keela, Aberdeen, NC

"These fruit bars are a healthy, delicious snack. I eat them after my morning runs. They are moist and taste as if they have just been baked. Thank you for a wonderful product."
Nov 2013 -- Shari, Steubenville , Ohio

"This was my second order. Once again, the shipment arrived quickly and I love the packaging. Thanks for the sample of whole wheat raspberry bars. I also ordered the fig bars. Most whole wheat bars are dry and tasteless. These are so good. LOVE the organic pineapple and papaya. I haven't gotten into everything in my order yet, but I have no doubt everything will be wonderful. You have a customer for life."
Nov 2013 -- Renee, NiagaraFalls, NY

"Fabulous taste for a healthy snack...hoping they carry a larger size for my 7 kids & 20 grand-kids~! Yummy~!"
Nov 2013 -- Elizabeth, Richland, Wa.

"Absolutely in love with the whole wheat fruit bars. I love that I can get the same ones they sell at the health food store for so much less on nuts.com! Will definitely order again."
Oct 2013 -- Rebecca, Grosse Pointe, MI

"Thanks for the quick delivery. I see you are in Cranford NJ or at least your warehouse is. I grew up in Westfield. You have great products! Love the carob squares will all that good green stuff in them!"
Oct 2013 -- Maggie, Easton, Pennsylvania

"These are the best energy squares I've ever had and nuts.com is the best also. I'm hooked for life."
Oct 2013 -- Steve, Mineola, NY

"Got my figs, raspberry wheat bars, yogurt covered pretzels and turtles. All absolutely delicious! I love the raspberry bars. Incredible! Thanks. Jeryl"
Oct 2013 -- Jeryl, Titusville, fl

"Awesome products and service. I have ordered items many times and delivery is always the next day. The raw almonds, whole wheat blueberry bars and kale chips are all delicious, spices are wonderful too. Cannot say enough good things about this company. Top of the line! Thank you for the free fall yogurt pretzels, very good! Thank you!"
Oct 2013 -- Patricia A. Vogel, Washington, New Jersey

"I took a chance on nuts.com and I am so glad that I did. Everything I have ordered is fresh and beyond delicious! I have ordered from them numerous times now and plan on ordering from them forever! I can't get enough of the creamy almond butter and the energy squares! Every time I see that cute box with the happy nut faces at my doorstep, I know it's going to be a great day! The customer service is wonderful and I'm so happy I tried this company! I am a fan for life!"
Oct 2013 -- Rebekah, Houston, Texas

"You have the best nuts and the fastest delivery! Turkish Figs, Goji Berries and Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares are fantastic. I loved your package design as well. Thank you for your wonderful service!"
Oct 2013 -- Nad, Staten Island, New York

"I am very happy with my order. I love the energy squares and the organic raw cacao powder. This was my first order but it won't be the last.m"
Oct 2013 -- Inge, Summerville, SC

"The BEST! There's nothing left to be said...I'm nuts about Nuts.com. The delivery time is exceptional, the food is fresh and DELISH, and the packaging is adorable. I'm hooked!"
Oct 2013 -- Michele, New York, NY

"I'm a repeat customer. I love everything I have ever gotten from this site! So delicious and fresh! It's wonderful to have a place to get such healthy, high quality products. It's also a lot of fun to see what free sample you have included in my order! It's always yummy and I always end up ordering some of it or something similar. Thank you for such great service and products! -One very happy customer. :)"
Oct 2013 -- Rachel, Morgantown, WV

"Thanks again guys. Another super quick order-ordered on Wed., eating on Fri. The whole wheat fruit bars are great( I should have ordered more). My wife just made some hibiscus tea-a little sour but very healthy. Great products, great service! I'll be back."
Oct 2013 -- Wayne, Kingsport, TN

"Hadn't ordered from you in a while and I forgot how wonderful your products, prices and service are!! Since I live in NJ now, I get orders even faster! Less than 24 hours this time...wow!! I ordered some staples, but also tried the Honey Vanilla Energy squares. My 18mo son and I loved them! My five year old inhaled a Whole Wheat Fruit Bar as well. Love their texture and size and price!! Already planning my next order!"
Oct 2013 -- Monica, Pequannock, NJ

"I am very pleased with my order, it arrive right on time. My daughter got a taste of those whole wheat fruit bars and she just had the biggest smile on her face. I will surely be ordering more of those delicious treats soon."
Oct 2013 -- Angie, Powder Springs, GA

"Best snack EVER! They are sized right for kids to take to school, have little packaging and are the perfect balance of sweet and nutty."
Sep 2013 -- Ara, Adirondacks, NY

"I am so happy with my carob products from nuts.com! Not only did the quality of the goods I ordered exceed my expectations, they sent a sample of another treat I will be ordering very soon because it is delicious. Thanks for being superb and swift with the delivery."
Sep 2013 -- Judi, Pittsburgh, PA

"Absolutely incredible!!! I placed my order yesterday just before 6pm and this morning it was on my doorstep!!!! The sweet pepper chips are amazing. Also tried the assorted energy squares......yummy:). I have been ordering from you nuts for a while now and have never been disappointed. You rock:):)!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Diane, Ludlow, MA

"I was so excited to get my package! My favorites so far are the strawberries, the Cacao Goji energy squares, and the wasabi beans. Will order more stuff soon! Thanks for my yummy treats!!"
Sep 2013 -- Rachel, Fort Walton Beach, FL

"I love, Love, LOVE your company. I ordered after 3:00 PM yesterday and received my order by 12:30 today. Unbelievable. There isn't one thing I ordered that I haven't liked. You guys ROCK. And YUM on these cacao goji berry energy bars. I opened that packet up as soon as I unpacked. It's now going on my favorites list. Keep up the awesome job. Love you."
Sep 2013 -- Lisa, Agawam, MA

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for a while now, and I just tre-ordered again this time I bought something new on the words of other customers. I bought the Bhakarwadi. I received my purchases on time as usual, and the Bhakarwadi is wonderful It is hard to describe but it is good, it is spicy, and it has a little kick to it"
Sep 2013 -- Dorothy, Jacksonville, Fl

"Thank you Nuts.com . My order came even faster than you said it would and I have been enjoying my bars. I will be sending more orders in the future."
Sep 2013 -- Douglas A Henry, Frederiksted, US Virgin Islands

"Wow, you guys are fast! I placed my order late Thurs. night, and it arrived Sat. afternoon (was scheduled to arrive on the following Tues.) The 'Organic Energy Squares' are great! I found these unnamed at an organic food store while traveling and fell in love, so I scoured the internet and found YOU. I opted to add some new flavors to try, and so far, love them all! These will last for a little while, but I am already making my next shopping list! Also, thank you for the 'Cacao Nibs' surprise. How did you know I was thinking about ordering these? :-) You guys are awesome!"
Sep 2013 -- Carolyn, Valparaiso, IN

"Nuts.com provides high quality health foods & candies. I was extremely impressed with the Organic Carob Energy Squares. What a delicious way to great the best green vegetables! My teenager loved the A&W root beer jelly beans, and the organic root beer drops. The organic gummy worms were also a hit. We love your site. Think about bringing back the pontefract cakes!"
Sep 2013 -- Claudia, Seymour, CT

"These are great! the best part is-I don't have to try and make them. It's a clean and wholesome snack by a family with good energy. So in a way, these are packed with double the fun and double the energy."
Sep 2013 -- victor, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

"The whole wheat fruit bars are absolutely amazing!! My kids cannot get enough of them and they love every flavor! Thank you for making such healthy treats!"
Sep 2013 -- Sally, Combined Locks, Wisconsin

"Nuts.com is the best company in the world. Friendly, fast, the best food. I wish I could work there."
Sep 2013 -- Evelyn, Philadelphia, PA

"Wow! Awesome, I ordered all of them, first off, it was delivered in 2 days, normally that would be an additional charge! I have only had the Lemon Pop so far, very impressive! I love it, you have a very satisfied and loyal customer, cannot wait to have my friends and coworkers try them! Great job!"
Sep 2013 -- Gina

"We have been looking for whole wheat fruit bars for literally years. We used to purchase them from a local health foods store, but they stopped carrying them a long time ago. After purchasing your sun-dried tomatoes, we decided to see if you carried the whole wheat fruit bars - and you did! And they are absolutely DELICIOUS!!! Add to that the incredible service and extremely reasonable pricing, and Nuts,com has become our favorite website! Please never change a thing. Service, quality, pricing, and let's not forget the terrific boxes that all of those goodies come baked into. Thanks!"
Aug 2013 -- John, Abingdon, Maryland

"I cater supported bicycle tours for Adventure Cycling (based in Missoula, Mt.) I feed an average of 400 people each summer for 6 days on a tour: they LOVE the products that I have been serving them from Nuts.com! The Chia squares are a huge hit, as are the dates and the veggie chips. I am so thankful that I found Nuts.com! Thank you, thank you! You have helped many a cyclist peddle the last hill."
Aug 2013 -- Katherine, Lake Stevens, WA

"So nice to have a dependable company to order from to get healthy and delicious raw squares. Quick, healthy, dependable!"
Aug 2013 -- Cari, Tawas City, Mi

"My package arrived on time..Loved how the box and the goodies are packaged- they're so cute... The Goji Berries are great!!! and The Raw Cacao Energy squares are fantastic.. Look forward to many more orders from me and my friends.. Thanks so much, Robin :>)"
Aug 2013 -- Robin, Hilton Head Island, SC.

"I tried the Jumbo Medjool dates, and they are wonderful. I really liked the carob spirulina energy squares very much too."
Aug 2013 -- Veronica, FL

"Howdy. I'm new to Nuts.com and I have to say - WOWZA! I guess I didn't know what I was expecting...but you far exceeded whatever it was I was expecting (does that make any sense?) Your cinnamon bears are so soft and yummy! I've only tried one flavor of the energy squares (honey pistachio) and they are divine. You were also generous in sending a sample of the Cocoa Goji energy squares - WooHoo for me!!! I do believe I will most definitely be a returning customer - OH, and SUPER speedy shipping (either you're REALLY good, or I live in the right region - ha!) Thanks for everything - I'm a supremely satisfied new customer!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Shannon, Henderson, NV

"Oh my GOD. You have driven me NUTS!. I just got my first order and I am having a REAlly HARD TIME OF CONTROLLING MYSELF SO THAT I DON'T EAT MY WHOLE ORDER OF CHOCOLATE AND CAROB ENERGY SQUARES, ALL AT ONCE. You guys are really evil for making such delicious treats. Oh hell.., one more and then I'll try and stop so that I can save a few for later today, cause I doubt that any will be left for tomorrow. Thanks for this sinful delight. Bogdan."
Aug 2013 -- BOGDAN, OSKALOOSA, IOWA

"My order arrived speedily and was very much appreciated. Your products are excellent and very, very tasty! Keep up the terrific work!"
Aug 2013 -- Martha, Bowie, MD

"I am nuts about the organic and Chia Energy Squares and placed a second order. The dried apricots are the most plump and freshest I have ever tasted. Yes, I would be nuts not to order from Nuts.com again and again. Oh, the shipping is fast and the customer appreciation is stellar!"
Aug 2013 -- Faye, Tucson, AZ

"They taste great! I will be ordering again."
Aug 2013 -- Rdk, Chicago, IL

"After a long day at work I was pleasantly surprised to find a box of treats waiting for me at home. Very pleased with the quality and creativity... I'm hooked and will be ordering more very soon. Especially the goji energy squares and the cilantro lime pepitas. Thanks"
Aug 2013 -- Kyle, Vail, CO

"tried some new things that I loved! Freeze Dried Fruit Cocktail and whole wheat raspberry bars are so good. love getting the delivery."
Aug 2013 -- Barbara, Advance, NC

"Great service! My order arrived less than 24 hours after placing it! I can't wait to start using all my great products. One thing I REALLY couldn't wait for were my organic raw cacao goji energy squares - I opened those right away. Yum! Thanks, Nuts.com, you'll be hearing from me again soon!"
Aug 2013 -- Kate, Pomfret Center, ct

"Received my Cacao Nibs and Cacao Goji Energy Squares THE NEXT DAY and they are amazing! Thank you!"
Aug 2013 -- Selena, Boston, Massachusetts

"my son says im addicted! Got my 3rd shipment this morning,, have to dive in and try it all at once! The Lemon energy superfood squares are amazing the bits of apricot have such a bright flavor! No other way to describe your company than CONTINUAL SATISFACTION!!! Ahhh (thanks for the gift!)"
Aug 2013 -- Joanne, Lowell, Ma

"I normally do not leave reviews, but you guys are too awesome not to! You truly epitomize what customer service is. You have great, quality products that arrive in record time, not to mention the extra goodies you share. It is great to see a company that takes pride in their work. It shows! I've ordered from you three times and will continue. The red maca powder and raw cacao powder make delicious smoothies. I am also a fan of the energy squares (haven't had a bad flavor yet). I am pleased with the pricing and quality of your almond flour as well. Keep up the good work! I can't wait to try more of your products!"
Jul 2013 -- Anna, Pensacola, FL

Showing 1 - 100 of 785 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb