A family business since 1929

Read our story

Guava Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,330 reviews » « back to Guava

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews

"Oh my! I love guava jam and is difficult to find, then I found you, yeah! The real thing, is delicious, I'll be regular customer. Thank you, you really know your stuff, even if you are .... Well a little nutty. Love y'all from texas"
Aug 2014 -- Nina, San Antonio, Texas

"Very fast delivery. Love the dried kiwi, it's not too sweet like the ones you get in the grocery. My husband loves the dried guava. My hyacinth macaw is very happy with his macadamia nuts. I got a free sample of dried strawberries. I never thought dried strawberries could taste so good. Like I said it's not full of sugar."
Nov 2013 -- Nelesha, Glendon, P.A

"Thank you . Macadamia nuts - perfect, cranberries - great better than expected , & guava - fantastic different than accustomed to . Delivered early this morning by Fedex less the 20 hours from ordering ."
Mar 2013 -- jeffrey l koeck, newport, ri

"You nutty people are awesome. The service was fast and efficient and I love the packaging! Thank you!"
Mar 2013 -- Carl (Cass), Nordman, ID

"Everything I order was amazing. I can't wait to order again!"
Jan 2013 -- Sharon, NY, NY

"Yep, they are soooo good. I share everything I order with my family (Dried Mango, Jackfruit, Dried Persimmons, and Dried Guava). They love them too..... But I kept the Chili Mango for my personal stash...."
Jan 2013 -- Love Guava, Suquamish, Washington

"Oh my word!! I put in my order yesterday night and received it today! I almost fell over. You are terrific and have always been. But this beats all. Thank you all! LOVE IT!"
Jun 2012 -- Brenda, BM, NJ

"My grandsons love fresh guavas. Since I can't bring any from Hawaii to California, I ordered your dried fruit. We agree your product is great; we love the texture and taste, although the boys think the taste is more like mango than guava. Regardless, we love your dried guavas!"
May 2012 -- June, CA

"I order guava, shipping come fast and you product very good qulity. I love love love and I have to order more you product. Thank you so much for good products. Love it lot."
Oct 2011 -- Natkitta, alaska

"My goodies are fantastic. They were delivered on the expected day!!"
Jul 2011 -- Carri, Frederic, WI

"Really fast shipping and professional service. I will be a returning customer!"
Jun 2011 -- Jeffrey, Kodiak, AK

"I just received package and went straight for the Guava Jam! Its sooo GREAT! I know it will be done soon b/c i just cant get enough.. Will be on here soon for my next purchase. :)"
Apr 2011 -- Kendra , brooklyn , ny

"I love guava. This is the best guava jam I have ever tasted. It is smooth and delicate to the taste. Truly a lovely product with that home made character that many massed produced products lack. Antonia Felipe"
Feb 2011 -- Antonia, Glen Rock, NJ

"Delicious! I really enjoyed the dried strawberries even thought I did not order them, they were a free sample, and I will be ordering the full size. I also liked the unsalted pumpkin seeds (unshelled) the berry mix was excellent, and so was the mixed fruit. Yummy! I also ordered the guava jam, DELISH! I will be ordering more of these goodies."
Feb 2011 -- Anica, San Bernardino, CA

"Wow!! I am only disappointed that I did not discover NutsOnline sooner! I ordered dried guava, dried mango, some chocolate nonpareils, gummy candies and the wonder of all wonders--the halvah covered with chocolate and sliced almonds. That stuff is amazingly wonderful! I will definitely be back to order from you again."
Dec 2010 -- Denise, Bothell, WA

"Just another excited Whow!!! Tried some of your unusual dried fruit like Lucuma and the Guava. How yummy are they.Yikes!!! Can't stop eating them. Wonderful customer service, speedy shipping and delicious, fresh,Goodies, thanks so much Jerry and Danna"
Apr 2009 -- danna, Umpqua, Oregon

"the organic mango is great!!!!! yummy, Soon as i received it today, i went straight to my Gf and told her about this site, she already ordered some today as well. Also the guava is great as well, very tasty. I WILL BE ORDERING FROM HERE MANY TIMES TO COUNT!!;-)"
Apr 2009 -- Cheryl, brooklyn, ny

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Gummy Pumpkins Gummy Pumpkins
$3.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99