A family business since 1929

Read our story

Fruit Butter Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,330 reviews » « back to Fruit Butter

Showing 1 - 38 of 38 reviews

"Awesome. Delivery was super fast and I love the apple butter and orange sticks (covered with dark chocolate). I am so happy I found you. Will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you for proving excellent service and products are possible."
Nov 2013 -- Stephanie, las Vegas, Nv

"The speediest delivery ever - one day. Thanks for great service, extra figs that I love and terrific apple butter spread."
Sep 2013 -- Marilyn , New York, Ny

"Hey! The apple butter arrived this afternoon. Thank you. I love it! There'll be future orders."
Aug 2013 -- Gary, Portland, Oregon

"I can't believe how fast my order got here! I ordered Tuesday and it was at my door by Wednesday morning. What service. Everything I purchased is delicious! You now have another lifetime nutty customer. So much more to order."
Jul 2013 -- Johnny, Aberdeen, NJ

"Everything I have ordered has been delivered quickly, exactly right, fresh and delicious! You have a customer for life, Nuts!!! Love you guys!"
Apr 2013 -- Irene

"As usual everything arrived quickly and tasted fantastic."
Jan 2013 -- Dave, Williamsburg, VA

"From one nut to another, thank you for your great service and your superior product!"
Sep 2012 -- Joanne, MI

"The pumpkin butter I received was yummy!"
Jun 2012 -- Annette, Glendale, AZ

"I was looking for carob candy bars when I came across your site but I wound up with pistacchio nuts, sweet potato butter and carob energy squares! The nuts are the best, and I love the sweet potato butter! The carob is growing on me, but I'm still trying to find those Goldies carob bars! (think they went out of bussiness?) P.S...I'm allergic to chocolate but still have my cravings!"
Jan 2012 -- Sandy

"Great shipment well package great shipping. A honor to do business with a great company & people are very nice. Will use company again."
Dec 2011 -- mike, salina, ks.

"I LOVE your optimism as much as your products, especially the sugar free items and the veggie chips. The delivery was right on time. It is very refreshing to know that someone still believes in "service".......and with a smile at that!!! Thank you so much..."
Nov 2011 -- Barbara, Las Vegas, Nevada

"Great service - Placed my order on Friday & received it Monday morning in time to enjoy the tasty Sweet Potato Butter for lunch. Also received a tasty treat as a gift. Thanks"
Oct 2011 -- Dale

"The nuts sampler is good. I just got them 15 minutes ago. Can't wait to try the pancake mix. I love the sweet potato spread."
Sep 2011 -- Jennifer, Linden, NJ

"Love the quick shipping! Everything was perfect. The sweet potato butter was a huge hit as part of a yummy dessert pizza. The Lemon chips are phenomenal in both cookies & cupcakes. Great Quality Products!"
Aug 2011 -- Chasity, Lafayette, LA

"every thing was great just as described and oh sooo delicious you definitely have a new loyal customer on your hands thanks alot stay nutty!!"
Aug 2011 -- Teresa, Salem, Indiana

"Wow. If you are a sweet potato lover you HAVE to try the sweet potato butter - it is incredible!! I also ordered chia seeds, strawberry rhubarb jam, and the apple cinnamon granola and am very pleased."
Jul 2011 -- SPerks, MIami, FL

"received my sweet potato butter and am very pleased with the product and the speediness of delivery will be ordering again"
Jul 2011 -- Shirley

"Wow, fast delivery! I am recommending this website to all my friends. I loved the oatmeal cookie mix. Mmmm to the sweet potato butter, kudos to the honey roasted sunflower seeds-great for salads. Love you, love you, love you, the products and your company!"
Jul 2011 -- Nyrma, Mission, Texas

"What can I say? They arrived, we ate some, ate some more, decided to have eggs and toast for breakfast rather than our oatmeal. We wanted to have toast so we could have sweet potato butter. YUM!!! Enjoyed the dried persimmon, and antioxidant sample. All told , your store is a winner!!!! Thank you."
Jun 2011 -- Theodora, Mountain Home, Id

"My products arrived promptly and were delicious! It's so refreshing to receive the high quality products that you've been promised- and so quickly!! Makes it a great place to shop for gifts at almost the last minute! Thanks!!"
Apr 2011 -- Jan, Winston-Salem, NC

"The P.B. dark chocolate butter and sweet potato butter are out of this world! Thank you! I will pass along the word for sure!"
Apr 2011 -- Lisa

"I am absolutely hooked on this product! It's good on my English muffins and with only 3 grams of sugar per tablespoon, it's diabetic friendly. Tastes a lot like apple butter, but better. Of course your service is outstanding too :)"
Mar 2011 -- Chris, Herculaneum, MO

"The product was delivered fast and the taste is out of this world. So good it makes me nuts !!!!!!!!!!!"
Mar 2011 -- John, Sharpsville, Pa

"I can't believe how quickly i received my order. Thank you and I look forward to placing another order very soon!"
Mar 2011 -- Shanan, Toronto, Ontario

"Love, Love, Love this company! I cannot say enough good things about this website and this company. I order gifts every Christmas. The only way ordering and shipping to multiple addresses could get any easier is if they were sitting here making the decisions about what to order and typing for me! Keep up the good work."
Dec 2010 -- Rebecca B. Brusky, Houston, TX

"I placed an order on Nov. 27 and received it on Dec. 1. I ordered maple nut fudge and sweet potato butter as well as a few things for stocking stuffers. The fudge and sweet potato butter are delicious. I'm sure I'll be ordering from here again."
Dec 2010 -- Dianne

"This is a delicious product! I could eat it all in one sitting...not that it's happened before. It reminds me of apple butter, but with an obviously pumpkin taste. The texture is smooth and blends well in my post workout shakes!"
Oct 2010 -- Sunny, Colorado Springs, CO

"Wow,your company is awesome.Delivery was right on time and very well packaged.I ordered several items which are all wonderful,but the Sweet Potato Butter is just heavenly.."
Oct 2010 -- Carol, Saint Louis, MO

"LOVED LOVED THE LOW CARB APPLE AND PEACH BUTTERS...THANKS SO MUCH.....AND FOR THE PROMPT DELIVERY"
Sep 2010 -- rebecca, gainesville, florida

"Thanks for the wonderful service. I got the best service I have ever received from any one. Thanks for the wonderful package of just great eating. I am enjoying already"
Sep 2010 -- Donald, Wilmington, N.C.

"You guys may be "Nuts" but you sure know what you're doing!!! Everything I ordered was delicious beyond my wildest expectations. The packaging and service were astounding. I will be ordering again and often. Thanks"
Apr 2010 -- Dorothy

"The apple butter is the best I ever tasted. It was thick & delicious! It had no sugar, but you would never know it! I highly recommend it! I'm ordering more right now."
Mar 2010 -- Nikki, Henniker, NH

"I have just recently found this online store--placed 2 orders in a week. My husband loves the brazil nuts I got for him. In the order I got yesterday, I just tried the sugar free apple spread and it is to die for!!!! It is so good! Thank you Thank you for carrying sugar free spreads--I will certainly order more of these!!!"
Feb 2010 -- Delores

"The box arrived quickly. It contained the collection of nuts we always enjoy. Plus I decided to try the Pumpkin butter. It is incredibly delicious. Thank you"
Feb 2010 -- Jane, Carson City, NV

"Since I have found nutsonline, I couldn't be any happier. They have everything you could want or need. Also the delivery is amazing!"
Jan 2010 -- Paula, West Palm Beach, FL.

"WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am sooooo impressed! What a super fast delivery!!Awesome stuff!Thanks so much for the super duper customer service and prices!I am sold on products and services!"
Dec 2009 -- Stephanie, St Pauls, NC

"Delicious. Most commercial apple butters I've tasted are bland / flavorless. This apple butter is fantastic. I'm reordering as we've already gone through the first jar."
Dec 2009 -- Jennifer

"Once again...great service and great products. Ordered some "treats" for my daughter and her family...they love them!! thanks Nutsonline..you are really the best!"
Nov 2009 -- Stephanie, florida

Showing 1 - 38 of 38 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Gummy Pumpkins Gummy Pumpkins
$3.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99