Mustards Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,844 reviews » « back to Mustards

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

"love!! the jumbo prunes and hot jelly sooo much!! was here waiting for me in less than 24 hr. I will be ordering some nuts soon. thank so very much"
Feb 2014 -- valarie hawkins, york, pa

"Thanks for fast delivery. Looking forward to having tomorrow on a bagel with cream cheese and the pepper jelly. Thanks again."
Nov 2013 -- Patricia, Bloomingdale, Il

"If the goodies make me as happy as the box did they came in I'll be smiling many more times. Thank you for the fast service. Nuts to us all!"
Apr 2013 -- Margit, York, ME

"Love the pepper jelly. I think I could eat the whole jar in one sitting. Thanks for the sample of the Acia berries."
Jan 2013 -- Cathy , Monroe, La

"My wonderful pepper jelly came today and it is truly delicious. Thank you much for the surprise package of the yummy nuts. I am one very happy customer. Thank you loads!!!!!!!!"
Oct 2012 -- Jeanette, Fort Pierce, Florida

"If I tell you this, it will probably say it all. I ordered 2 jars of the hot pepper jelly and received them today at approximately 1:20 p.m. Because I didn't have the willpower to keep from going back, I only have one jar left now. GOTTA SLOW DOWN!!!! THIS JELLY IS WONDERFUL!!!!!! Please consider running specials for those of us who have NO willpower!!! And thanks for the super quick shipping. I am so pleased with your company. I've already called many friends! I'll definitely be back."
Oct 2011 -- Susan

"Best mustard I have ever tasted, will have to keep a supply and will make GREAT gifts"
Sep 2011 -- Beth, tx

"I ordered a number of different products to try, and I couldn't even tell you what my favorite is! The papaya spears are humongous and wonderful. The wasabi peanuts are just brilliant. The shipping was insanely fast by ANY standard. Thanks for the free Chia seeds! I look forward to cooking with the chutney and the hot pepper jelly, and enjoying all the health benefits of the superfoods and nutritious snacks. Great company, great site, will definitely order again!"
Mar 2011 -- Josh, Pittsburgh, PA

"Absolutely THE BOMB ! If you like Hot Pepper Jelly you will Love this. If you don't like Hot Pepper Jelly you will change your mind!"
Oct 2010 -- Dixie

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Aug 25.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow) Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow)
$6.99/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99