Candy by Flavor Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,095 reviews » « back to Candy by Flavor

Showing 1 - 100 of 3,310 reviews Next 100 >

"I have been eating candy all my life and I am quite sad that I never knew candy can taste so good and fresh. Thank you nut family for the FRESH stuff. I know I will be a constant customer, because my first order was just amazing and now these jelly beans that I just got are almost done. So thank you nut family. And the best of luck on expanding. Well worth it."
Sep 2014 -- Jonathan E Dominguez, Richmond hill, Ontario

"Great service. Product is fresh and packaged nicely. Will order more from them."
Sep 2014 -- John, Fayetteville, Tennessee

"These are the best pretzels I have ever had. I love the pumpkin flavor. You are the BEST. Thank you!!!"
Sep 2014 -- lisa, petaluma, California

"these are the best.....sure not going to the dr to get my blood sugar tested soon.....gotta finish eating these 5 pounds by myself"
Sep 2014 -- ken, buffalo, ny

"I ordered malted chocolate and rainbow dinner mints, and they came ontime, no melting at all, and had very nice packaging! I live in Western Canada, so I was really surprised it got here so fast and fresh :) thanks! I will definitely order from you again!"
Aug 2014 -- Canadian Girl, Edmonton, Alberta

"I have previously ordered your Bonbons and both orders, had been shipped to my Waltham address, as well as my address in Florida. On time as well, as correct as ordered. I can not put forth enough praise about how well your business is being operated. my friends would be very happy to order from your company. Very professional. Orders are shipped when promised, and received, without delay. I will be happy to continue ordering more product in the future. I would certainly be more than happy to recommend your company to my friends and relatives. Thank you Walter."
Aug 2014 -- Walter, Waltham, Mass

"This is the first time I have ordered anything on-line...It was FANTASTIC..EASY...AND DELIVERY WAS EVEN EARLY...Love this company...Thanks Nut guys"
Aug 2014 -- Patty, Lockhart, Texas

"I have been ordering from you guys for a few years tomorrow and each time I go to order I find more and more delicious stuff!! Everything is supreme quality, so much variety...and so YUMMY! I have joked with friends and family about the shipping, claiming that you must be my neighbor. The shipments often arrive in less than 24 hours with standard shipping! I am a very happy customer and plan to continue to do lots of ordering and eating of your nuts & goodies :)"
Aug 2014 -- Alyssa, Parsippany, Nj

"The fruit slices lemon I ordered were the best I have ever had. fresh and tasty. Always had trouble getting that lemon flavor with a tart tang from any place I tried to buy it. I never could get the flavor in the quantity I received now just the way I like it. Thanks a bunch"
Aug 2014 -- Daniel, PenArgyl, Pa

"The lemon drops we ordered from nuts.com were an experiment to attempt to replace a beloved lemon drop which is no longer available. Guess what? The nuts.com lemon drops arrived quickly, are worlds better tasting, much fresher and much better wrapped than ever expected!"
Aug 2014 -- Ken, Malvern, PA

"GoLightly's sugar free toffees...yeah right. You pulling my leg? These delicious toffees cannot possibly be sugar free. I want truth in advertising! All four flavors are creamy, sticky, gooey, chewy and rich. Sugar-free? Impossible. Are you sure, nuts.com? Sugar free? Honest?"
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, Minnesota

"I just placed my third order within 6 weeks' time. The sugar-free hard fruit candy by GoLightly is indistinguishable from sugar fruit candies. Colors and fruit flavors are vibrant, and the sweetness is just right. Your company is now officially my one source for sugar free treats. Thank you for doing what you do so well."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, Minnesota

"I am so amazed at the delivery. The nuts are so fresh. I definitely will order again.....and you have my favorite "jelly belly" jelly beans. You're simply amazing!!!"
Aug 2014 -- sheran, washington, dc

"Sent a 5 lb. package of sugar-free gummies (her favorite) to my niece in New Jersey to cheer her up during her last 3 months of pregnancy. She was so surprised and delighted to receive her delicious gift. Extremely pleased with the excellent service I received from Nuts.com! Will definitely order from Nuts.com again soon!! Thank you so much :) Ellen R. Laguna Beach, CA"
Aug 2014 -- Ellen, Laguna Beach, CA

"2 bags Australian licorice -- gone. 2 bags Philippine mango -- gone. Pistachios, cashews, peanuts, just about gone. Everything is the freshest, tastiest we've ever had. You spoil us. We won't shop anywhere else now. And let's talk about service. I just place an order a little while ago and it's already on it's way!!! If you really want to go nuts, go to Nuts.com!!! They have everything you want to help you get there!!"
Aug 2014 -- Sandy, Solon, Ohio

"I started buying these in a store and now me and my husband just love the cherry and watermelon rings, but they have been hard to find. I am so glad I looked you up and now we can enjoy them all the time. Your service was excellent and everything arrived just fine. Thanks again"
Aug 2014 -- Betty, Ridge, Ny

"Great gummy bears flavor :)"
Jul 2014 -- EO, Houston, TX

"Super fast shipping and best and freshest cinnamon gummy bears I have ever had! Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheri, Campo, CA

"I just wanted to share what a wonderful experience I had with ordering from Nuts.com! I ordered blue and green candy for a candy buffet for my sons 1st bday party, and couldn't have been more pleased with my experience. The prices were very competitive with other websites, and the flat rate shipping was awesome. My candy arrived in exactly 2-days, and the ice-packaging kept the candy nice and cool even though I had it delivered during a week that was in the 90's and very humid. In addition, the actual packaging of the candy was so well done in great quality zipper bags that we could store the candy in after the party was over! Lastly, the taste and quality of the candy itself was amazing! People raved about the candy and wanted to know where we bought it. You can definitely tell the difference between regular store bought gummies and the ones from Nuts.com. All in all, I am so happy I ordered from nuts.com and will be using this website and recommending them to all of my friends! Thanks! Sarah"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Fairfax, VA

"All the products are super fresh. The watermelon I had never seen but, it was incredible. The most important thing is they have amazing customer service. Add to that amazing products and you can't lose."
Jul 2014 -- Ellen, baxley, ga

"Again, I ordered the fruit slices for a friend, shipped as requested, and she loved them, as usual. Thanks for a great site."
Jul 2014 -- Del, Leesburg, FL

"I received my first order and I assure you it won't be my last! I was able to choose how I wanted it shipped, it arrived on time. You communicated throughout the process and when it arrived, I received a gift. Thank you! It was fun packaging and I enjoyed reading the history of the company. The ginger cuts are the only type of ginger we have found that my husband likes and it soothes his throat and keeps it clear for his public speaking job."
Jul 2014 -- Gwen, Jeffersonville , IN

"These were great in flavor - doesn't punch my taste buds, not sour at all. Very nice taste, not too sweet, & it doesn't dissolve too fast - great purchase & my next order will include another pkg. I love these things! Nuts.com shipped my order out on a Monday and I got it the next day! Beautiful individual packaging. Loved the freebie of Goji Berries - perfect way to try something new :)"
Jul 2014 -- SarahQ, Mission Viejo, Ca

"It all was delicious. I will be ordering again. Thanks for the variety of sugarfree items you have to choose from."
Jul 2014 -- Tammie Kemp, Lagrange, Kentucky

""I found them!" is what I screamed from the top of my lungs when I saw that they carry Peachy Penguins. The whole experience was GREAT! This was my first order and definitely not my last! Thank you..."
Jul 2014 -- Otilio Cano, Chicago, IL

"I am so glad I found you. These little goodies are so a favorite of mine, and no stores here stock them, even seasonal! You can expect more orders from me Thank you very much. Arrived in good timing and good shape, I am going to savor every small bite. Much appreciation, Kitty"
Jul 2014 -- kathryn, pahoa, hawaii

"Very speedy service! I ordered chocolate espresso beans and mint espresso beans! Both are very delicious! I am going to order again soon! Very happy!"
Jul 2014 -- Virali, New York, Ny

"We ordered these last week for a mailing we are doing. They came this morning. Your product and service is just outstanding. You should see the mailing we're doing...very cool!"
Jul 2014 -- Mark, Chicago, IL

"My order arrived while I was at work and I couldn't wait to get home to tear into my maple nut goodies!! I loved the box that my order came in, and they were just like I remembered them - delicious! You would think I had enough to last me for a while, but I have to admit half the bag is gone already and I don't share. So, you shall be hearing from me again very soon!"
Jul 2014 -- Carolyn Morrison, Brooklyn, New York

"Another yummy treat from Nuts.com. Love the peanut butter covered pretzels. The peanut butter is smooth and creamy yet you get the crunch from the pretzel. Can't wait to order more."
Jul 2014 -- B. P., Midlothian, VA

"I am definitely hooked. This is the 2nd. time that I have ordered from you and both times the items were received the day after ordering. Besides nuts I purchased some candy. The Jelly Beans are delicious--nice and fresh, so were the hard candies. Can't wait to try more items! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Ruth, Woodstock, Ct.

"Love, love, love you! You are always super speedy with your deliveries. My mother loves your organic lollipops, and they have helped her stop smoking after being a faithful smoker for 50 YEARS! Thanks a bunch!"
Jul 2014 -- Lisa, Chicago, IL

"I only wish I had found your website sooner. Before discovering your site, I purchased from other candy sites for our wedding candy bar & paid outrageous shipping prices, and the boxes & candy arrived smashed. With Nuts.com, I found the most reasonable prices on candy & shipping, the candy arrived in great shape- delicious & fresh, & was shipped in just 3 days (arrived on a Saturday even). I can't wait to make my next purchase & try some of your nuts too."
Jul 2014 -- Angela Ross, Columbus, Ohio

"My co-workers and I love, love, love Army guys. We get to play and eat!"
Jul 2014 -- jean, chicago, il

"I love it!!! Shipped to my 4yr old granddaughter in KC as a treat!!! So excited to find your company, will be ordering more in the future!! Thank you!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tonya, Phoenix, AZ

"We love the espresso beans. The milk chocolate, mint chocolate and coffee and cream."
Jul 2014 -- Darryl, Kermit, Texas

"I am on my glory. These jelly bellies are the Best. I couldn't find them since I ate them up from the Mall of America. Now I have 800 pieces of heaven. Thank you so much. You will be hearing from me again"
Jul 2014 -- June, CHESTERFIELD, MI

"I loved all the items I ordered. The new single serve cups of coffee was so much better than I thought it'd be and was great with the fudge I ordered. Thanks so much! I am going to try the dried fruits next and can't wait!"
Jul 2014 -- Christiana, Anderson, South Carolina (SC)

"Received package timely. Excellent product!"
Jul 2014 -- Samantha, middleburg, florida

"They are serious about the shipping. My package arrived faster than anything I have ever ordered, even on Amazon Prime. I ordered my box Monday and it was there by 10 am, maybe earlier, on Wednesday. Amazing!!! Everything I ordered was awesome!! I am a late night snacker, so the dried fruits I ordered have helped me snack healthier. The zip bags everything comes in are sturdy and open and close easily. The papaya, pineapple, strawberries, diced coconut, glazed orange rind are so delicious. I have a weakness for gummy raspberries and they are so much cheaper by the pound here than buying them at the store, presuming one can find them. I will definitely be ordering more from nuts.com in the future."
Jul 2014 -- Niki, Bowman, SC

"I just received my candy today. I was so pleased with the packaging especially with the hot weather. I tried the vanilla salt water taffy....OH MY That has to be the best I ever had!!! I am having a party this weekend and I am sure my guests will love the strawberry hard candy as much as I do. I will be buying from your store again. Your customer service is excellent and your products are great! Thank you so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Angela, Ballston Spa, NY

"My favorite treats in the world - mint lentils - arrived in perfect condition and ready to be heavily consumed. I love when things work perfectly. Thank you NUTS.com for making my dreams come true."
Jun 2014 -- Steven, Los Angeles, CA

"WOW...best and fastest delivery ever, so glad you have the old fashioned black licorice bites, so hard to find. Thank you"
Jun 2014 -- Elizabeth, Davenport, Florida

"Wow! Fast service, fast shipping and great tasting honey filled candies! Would definitely use again and refer to others. Thanks!"
Jun 2014 -- Tapi, Granite Bay, CA

"Oh snap! Crackerjacks! Yippee! Circus peanuts and jelly beans arrived oh so promptly! Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Vicki, Los Angeles, CA

"I am a first time customer and I am sure I will not be a "last time customer"! The package arrived speedy quick (placed my order on a Saturday and received on Tuesday) and in excellent condition. It is summer and Maryland and Gummi Bears were in my order so the Nuts.com people put the Bears into a heat shielding sleeve. They arrived in perfect condition (although there will be no proof of that soon as the bears seem to be disappearing at an alarming rate!). I can't wait to pop up some rainbow popcorn and leave a review for that. I am excited to have found a great source for gluten free flours at an excellent price! I will be a returning customer for sure!"
Jun 2014 -- Michelle Lyon, Severna Park, Maryland

"Was expecting order tomorrow but to my delight it arrived tonight. Fantastic quick service and absolutely delicious. Have had cherry and orange slices before and as fine as ever. The nonpareils were new and perfect in our 95 NC heat. You guys are really the best and the bonus of cashews were a great treat. Will hear from me again Joan"
Jun 2014 -- Joan, Raleigh, NC

"I sold these in my little store... they are sooo good. I had customers asking for them! Definitely would buy them again. I also sold so many other of your flavors and they were all terrific!"
Jun 2014 -- Paula, Coventry, RI

"The candy bananas arrived quickly and are very yummy! I'm so happy I ordered them! These will be party favors for my sons birthday. :)"
Jun 2014 -- Lydia, Victorville, Ca

"Super super fast delivery! Great products! We ordered. Organic gummy bears, worms, jelly beans and choc covered sunflower seeds. All are fantastic! Thanks so much....will be ordering again soon!"
Jun 2014 -- Kim, Middletown, Ct

"Truthfully these are my family's favorite candy. Hard to find them with the flavor of these"
Jun 2014 -- barb , bristol, pa

"I love Orange slices and anything raspberry"
Jun 2014 -- Tammy, Benton Harbor, Michigan

"My favorite candy are the Jordan almonds. When I place an order, I usually get some, but I would love this candy too."
Jun 2014 -- Linda, Charlotte, NC

"Great products. The dried ginger is awesome, and the ginger candy is really addictive. The sample of Turkish figs is beyond compare and will be ordering some today. Quality products at a fair price, with a good shipping time, free samples, and owners who care about their customers. What more could one ask for. You have a new customer!"
Jun 2014 -- charles, Ellijay, GA

"Once again you have not disappointed. Sour jellies are the favorite around here."
Jun 2014 -- Mildred, Kalamazoo, Michigan

"YOU GUYS ROCK ! I have a gum ball machine that has been sitting empty for years since I don't chew gum. Thought I should put something in it. But what. A friend suggested mini jelly beans. You had the best price and who doesn't love the little extra you put in every box. OH YEA, BY THE WAY YOU ALSO HAD THE BEST PRICE I COULD FIND ON THE INTERNET. Thanks a million and my next order for who knows what should be coming soon. Thanks again."
Jun 2014 -- Raymond, Charlotte, NC

"I absolutely LOVE these Bob's Sweet Stripe Mints!! I hadn't had them for years--didn't even know their name--but was out shopping one day and Bob's Mints were in a bowl on a counter. When I arrived home, I Googled Bob's mints and up popped Nuts.com--horray!! They even arrived a day early! I love the sweet/minty taste and the semi-soft texture plus the fact that they're individually wrapped is a huge plus! I will definitely be back for more of this yummy candy!"
Jun 2014 -- Karen, Eugene, Oregon

"They're crazy, goofy and just nuts ! This is the place to find all your favorites. Hard to find and best price. I was looking for Apple/Cinnamon Jelly. I found it. I was looking for Fudge. I found it. I was looking for Red & Black Raspberries. I found them. I was looking for a place that has all of it. I found NUTS.com Rollin - Colorado"
Jun 2014 -- Rollin, Aurora, Colorado

"Salt water taffy arrived just as promised and so fresh. It's wonderful! A perfect compliment to a nautical themed wedding. Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Lori, Springfield, IL

"Wow! Purchased a variety of candies for my daughter's wedding and received my order the next day!!! I ordered a second time and again, delivery was next time, I am very impressed and the candies are fresh and taste great, Thank you for great service!!"
Jun 2014 -- Brenda, LEWISTON, Maine

"YUM! Everything arrived on time and intact. The process of ordering was easy breezy. I now have all of the Swedish Fish needed to make the little guests happy who attend my granddaughters' "Mermaid Under the Sea"birthday party. However, I might have to REORDER before the party. Someone [who shall remain nameless] has been sampling the candy…ooops!"
Jun 2014 -- Lynne, Avon, CT

"Placed my order Weds afternoon, had my goodies Friday! The grape fruit slices are fresh and wonderfully delicious!"
Jun 2014 -- Sarah, Roanoke, VA

"I have ordered many things. Western stye beef jerky, organic sun dried tomatoes, smores snack mix, wax bottles, marshmallow coconut toasties, toasted corn nuts.....and I can`t wait until they get here. I ordered marshmallow toasties before and they are so good. I love NUTS.COM and I will always be a faithful customer."
Jun 2014 -- Holly, Saint Charles, MO

"I just received my purchase today. Everything was exactly as advertised! The fruit slices stayed cool and nothing melted. Was very happy with the purchase and the free cashews! Thanks so much!"
May 2014 -- Amy, Lynchburg, VA

"I recently order some sugar free candy, sesame sticks and guacamole bites. I am happy to be submitting my second order. I was surprised at how fast I received my order! Excellent customer service. The guacamole bites are so unique and yummy. We like to mix them with the sesame sticks and add some nuts for a very yummy treat!"
May 2014 -- Claudia, Bryan, Texas

"I've ordered the mint lentils and gourmet chocolate mints for an upcoming July wedding. I've filled the mints into the bride and groom candy boxes which will go on the tables for each guest. I'm sure they will enjoy them as we have. Looking forward to the big day. Thank you for your prompt shipping and all your help."
May 2014 -- patricia, locust valley, ny

"I started buying from Nuts.com last Christmas when I ordered some Sugar plums. I placed the order and received my shipment the next day. I received some sample treats as well. I have since enjoyed energy squares, kale chips, moshi, veggie chips, pumpkin seeds, and my favorite candy - sugar free root beer barrels. Despite their sugar-free status you would never suspect it in the flavor. Every product I have ever received arrives promptly, is brightly packaged, has superior quality freshness, and is delightfully tasty. I couldn't ask for better service, or products."
May 2014 -- Tracy, Fitchburg, MA

"Received my first delivery, which was shipped quickly and in great shape. I love the packaging, and was pleased to find a free sample of candy that was similar to my order. The malt balls I ordered were delicious and the heat proof packaging must have worked, because they weren't warped or melted! I will be sure to order from here again:)"
May 2014 -- Caitlyn, Carrollton, TX

"Lemon slices arrived safely...taste GREAT!! Thanks!!"
May 2014 -- Jeri, London, KY

"I love your sugar free candy...the quality is top notch!"
May 2014 -- BRIAN, MARSHALLTOWN, Iowa

"I love the ginger drops and used the flour salt which is quite good. The nuts are yummy! Thank you"
May 2014 -- Beverly, West palm beach, Fl

"Has anyone ever told you you're nuts? Lovin' the lemony lemon drops. The carton was fun, too."
May 2014 -- Zooey, Oakland, Ca

"I just wanted to thank you folks at Nuts.com for providing quality products, great shipping and a sense of humor in your marketing. Every few weeks, I send a surprise package to my favorite aunt who is now in her mid 80.s. While she appreciates everything I send, she is always so excited to get a package from Nuts.com. She is especially fond of the Columbian coffee, figs, and those wonderful dark chocolate peanut butter cups,... and oh yeah, those chocolate pretzels. You folks make it so easy to bring smiles to loved ones who live far away. You guys earned my business, and I truly appreciate the total quality you continue to provide. Thanks again... Jim Fields"
May 2014 -- James, barboursville, wv

"I am sooo happy with my order!! The baby gummies arrived perfectly fresh and delicious :) shipping was fast and I was kept informed of what was going on step by step. Great service and the communication is sweet and put a smile on my face :)"
May 2014 -- Paige, Burleson , TX

"Great product. Placed order Thursday afternoon had products in my hand the next Wednesday. Six days from order to delivery. Great. I am already working on my next order."
May 2014 -- Matthew, Estevan, Saskatchewan

"My 11 year old is doing a report, for his 5th grade class, On the state Rhode Island. He wanted to pass out something lobsterish to his classmates and the others who would see the presentation. When we found gummy lobster candy on your website we were very happy. Much easier ( and cheaper) than passing out lobster tails! They arrived quickly and in perfect shape ( we are having a mini heat wave , 100 degrees at the time of delivery. Thank you!"
May 2014 -- Jennifer, El dorado hills, California

"You guys rock. Great prices, super fast delivery, delicious products (I LOVE the mini mint chips!) and all of your packaging is super cute! I'm impressed and will be coming back ;)"
May 2014 -- Christine Connole, Norwalk, CT

"my mothers favorite candy is Mexican hats which are now hard to find. it used to be she only got them at the local fair, Ohio, where I am from. however in last six years they were not available there. so when I was out of ideas to get her for Mother's Day it hit me search for them on Google and popped up and where reasonably priced and it made her day."
May 2014 -- Charlie, Chicago, il

"I am still amazed how fast I get my orders. The quality of your products are outstanding!!! I also enjoy when I receive a free sample from time to time. Your customer service is terrific!!! What can I say, Your a family owned business who treats customers like family. A long lost practice since 1965. My favorite items are figs, dark chocolate covered raisins, nuts, whole wheat Raspberry bars & peanut butter cups. Your doing a Great Job, a Loyal customer."
May 2014 -- victor, ozone park, ny

"The hystacks are great…..only wish I had known about them many orders ago. Still trying out whole wheat blueberry bars..so far so very good. Have enough goodies for now. Will definitely order again. Lots of thanks And salivation when I think of nuts.com Sincerely Barry Eckstein"
May 2014 -- Barry, nyc, ny

"Very happy with my order. I literally only placed the order yesterday, and it arrived this afternoon. Extremely prompt service. My mother was happy with the cherry drops, same thing as the more expensive brand that she's used to. As for the rest, I was pleased with amount (I hadn't thought one pound would amount to so much), and the tastes. So fresh, and I swear these nuts had just been packed. The added sample of cashews was really thoughtful as well, and I think I've found another item to order next time. There will be many next times to come."
May 2014 -- Chaz, Bristol, PA

"Everything I ordered was received in great condition. And the gummy candies were super fresh and delicious! My niece and nephew loved them, especially the gummy snakes and the gummy butterflies (which were surprisingly bigger than I thought). Thanks again Nuts.com for a wonderful experience!"
May 2014 -- Adrian, Southaven, MS

"I ordered chocolate mints in pastel colors for my grad party and they are the PERFECT colors! We busted them open a little early and they are delicious. They also sent a small complimentary bag of Jordan Almonds in the same color- also delicious and they make me wish I ordered them as well! Great service and super cute packaging."
May 2014 -- Cierra , Hampton, NE

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! I brought a bag of the orange pecans to work. Needless to say, they all are checking out your website!"
May 2014 -- Deanna, Le Sueur, MN

"These rock candy suckers were the perfect "ice candy" for my granddaughters FROZEN themed bday party. They arrived on time and in perfect condition. Thank you. Oh and thanks for the lagniappe (apricots). They were delish!!! :-)"
May 2014 -- Liz, Covington, Louisiana

"Yum, yum, yum! That's pretty much the best way to describe the offerings here. I have ordered twice now and have not been disappointed. The shipping is quick and the packaging is ADORABLE and "keep it fresh" friendly. I have am in love with rice crackers and nuts.com is much more economical than running to the local health food store to grab some. I love the variety--I have ordered everything from match green tea (amazing!) to Chiclets gum, and it's all been tasty, fresh, and priced well. I've received free samples with each order and I must say, the dried strawberries in this past order are addicting-so much so that I'm already planning my next order. This is one satisfied customer!"
May 2014 -- Jessica, Austin, TX

"I still can't believe I found you Guys, I've been looking for the real sour balls for so long, but the most amazing thing is my family move out west about 55 yrs.ago from munsee Dr. just a few bks. from you. thank you so much my mother is in so happy, we will be regular customers. Jim Harris, Creswell Oregon"
May 2014 -- Jim, Creswell, OR.

"I only ordered vegan gummy bears and dried apricots but they're sooo good! And shipping was super fast. And they even sent a free sample of Turkish figs! I'll definitely order again."
May 2014 -- Amy, Greensburg, PA

"It has been 20 years since we have been anywhere near true saltwater Taffy. My mother opened her gift took her some out took a bite and I saw years melt away. You made my mom's mothers day very special for her and me. Thank you Lee Spruell"
May 2014 -- lee, Hueytown, Alabama

"I sent the licorice scotty dogs in black and red to my out-law mother for mothers day . she receive her gift today. I order it on Sun eve on my nook. Great service. She was thrilled because they have Scottish terrier."
May 2014 -- pat, Blue Mounds, Wisconsin

"My husband has eaten jelly beans most of his life. He was recently diagnosed with type 2 diabetes and was really tore up about not being able to have jelly beans. I ordered some of your wonderful salad fixings and also purchased him sugar-free jelly beans and some sugar free candies. He said they were the best he'd ever eaten!"
May 2014 -- Brenda, Darrington, Wa

"thank you. Hopjes are my favorite and glad you had them. Thanks for the treat."
May 2014 -- Selma, tucson, Arizona

"This is one of the best companies I've ever dealt with. I rarely write reviews but because they went well and beyond my expectations, I think they really really deserve some good words! Their chocolate-covered coffee beans are my favorite. I brought some of those to my company and my co-workers went nut for them. We fought over those little balls like a whole bunch of kids! I also ordered some different stuff to try out. Definitely try their golden jumbo raisins and chocolate covered coffee bean if you're new to the site. Finally, thank you to the whole team of Nuts.com. I'm so happy I found your company!"
May 2014 -- LINH, TAMPA, FL

"I have to say that I am really impressed with your service, your products and your little gift! I have so many positive things to say but I have to go...your jumbo dates, cherry slices and spearmint leaves are calling me! Oh, love the figs! Thanks all you nut jobs!"
Apr 2014 -- mima, kent, WA - Washington

"Ok: Just opened my bag of popcorn flavored jelly beans. All I have to say is OMG!!! They are absolutely delicious!!! When u the bag is opened the bag the first smell that hits your senses is popcorn! Will order more in the very near future. Your world is your bond and I am so appreciative to know someone that keeps their word. You said a Tuesday delivery and, yep. I got them. Thank you. Do you have a mixture called "cajun hot crunch""
Apr 2014 -- Kelley, Memphis, TN

"Love them! I order my gummy brains and received them 3 days later. I'm so pleased with the results I'm going to order another bag!"
Apr 2014 -- steve, Mpls , MN

"YOUR DELIVERY WAS FAST. I ORDERED RED VERY CHERRY JELLY BEANS AND IF THEY TASTE LIKE A RED JELLY BEAN WE HAVE A SUCCESSFUL DEAL."
Apr 2014 -- marianne, smithtown, ny

"My first order and I was so impressed with the speediness of the delivery to Florida three days earlier than guaranteed. My brother was very pleased with his surprise 60th BD present of 5 Lbs. of cinnamon bears."
Apr 2014 -- Sherry, Williamstown, NJ

"Really cute packages and yummy gummies!! Can't get any better <3"
Apr 2014 -- Natasha, State College, Pennsylvania

"I finally found the best place to get licorice allsorts and I'm really enjoying them, and at a good price to boot. Also, I received my order in just two days; keep up the great work !!"
Apr 2014 -- Bert, Canton, Michigan

Showing 1 - 100 of 3,310 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Snack-y School Bus Snack-y School Bus
$7.99