A family business since 1929

Read our story

Nutty Samplers Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,445 reviews » « back to Nutty Samplers

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 reviews

"I've been a customer for years and your products never fail to delight! My favorite is your chocolate covered potato chips and the rest of the family raves about your spicy sampler packs. I love how you continually add new products too. Thanks, Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Cynthia L Lyons, Howell, MI

"Great delivery! I didn't Know which package to open first! The candy shells are perfect for what I needed, and taste delicious! The raw nut sampler has every possible type of nut, and they are fresh and yummy! The beach themed sampler was a great idea, and we are enjoying everything! I will definitely order again!"
Feb 2014 -- Gail, Bridgeport, CT

"Wow! You guys blew me away .... I got my order in 2 days and everything was perfect! My wife is a Georgia boiled peanut junkie and has already snarffed 9 of the 12 cans I ordered for Xmas. I've been enjoying my Spicy Sampler and have fallen in love with those Lime (or Lemon?) Pistachios. We're nuts over Nuts.com. Thanks, Ed K"
Jan 2014 -- Ed, Frederick, MD

"I spent a long time trying to find salt-free sunflower seeds in my local grocery stores to no avail. I'm glad I couldn't because I would have never had the pleasure of dealing with what has become one of my favorite companies."
Nov 2013 -- donald, Madison, AL

"By far exceeded my expectations!!! I received way more than I expected, fresh, delicious and tons to share!! Nuts.com is my new snack place for sure!! Thanks!!"
Oct 2013 -- Diana, Lufkin, Texas

"Fast shipment, everything is always delicious and a great value. Love the samples too! I'll be coming back, again and again."
Oct 2013 -- Tamara, Riverview, FL

"Amazing...loved the free sample of the veggie chips. I will be brewing of the Italian Roast this afternoon just because. The snacks, however, will be enjoyed next week while my guys and I are on vacation. They are waiting patiently in the cooler so the husband won't be tempted. Thanks bunches for getting my order out to me so promptly-Tina"
Jul 2013 -- Tina Ottolino, N Las Vegas, NV

"I am so impressed. I found you by accident looking around for pretzel salt. Got a bunch of samples to try and I am so excited to get more. I plan on trying everything. Your packaging, the speed of delivery, your humor, and so much else has made this one of my most favorite purchases. You have a customer for life. Thank you so much for being there."
Jun 2013 -- Gail, Sebewaing, Michigan

"I ordered the Spicy sampler and the Premium sampler. They are both so good; my husband, daughter, and I have already started eating! Also the value is amazing, there is so much food for the price. I will definitely be ordering again soon!"
Jun 2013 -- Stephanie, Locust Grove, GA

"Recommended by a friend a decided to try out nuts.com. I looked around for some things that interested me and found tons of stuff I didn't expect! Put my order in on a Saturday and expected it to arrive Tuesday at the earliest. It arrived Monday! I don't even know how that is possible! Prices are great for lots of items and what I've tried so far tastes great. I will definitely keep buying my nuts and stuff from nuts.com! Thank you!"
Apr 2013 -- Bryan, Moosup, CT

"WOW! What great products and what a cool company. I have absolutely no complaints. Will order again and again. Thank you for your products and for making me smile with your neat sense of humor!"
Mar 2013 -- Cheryl, Ligonier, PA

"Received package today- what great service - just in time for a valentine package for hubby - we look forward to trying everything - we will be ordering more and often I am sure. Nuts to you LOL Helen"
Feb 2013 -- Helen, clarksville, fl

"Sent this to my Dad for his Birthday Dec 23. Not only does he love but Mom too! You have come through yet again! We love you NUTS.com!!"
Dec 2012 -- JENLM7770, Ohio

"Once again I am blown away by the ease of ordering, the availability of your products, the speed of delivery and the quality of your products. Thanks so much for being there to satisfy my need for tried and true favorites like delicious Pistachios to new things to try like the Snacky Sampler. I am NUTS about you guys!"
Oct 2012 -- Sharon, Des Plaines, IL

"I am addicted!! Everything I have ordered was good!!"
Aug 2012 -- Ellan, Washington, DC

"I got the heat set of nuts for my son. They arrived on 2-14 as I had requested. He loved each different bag. Seemed especially taken with the wasabi flavor, tho he tried each one & raved. I believe you have a new devotee. The next order for each of us will include pecans. Thank you. Patsy"
Feb 2012 -- Patricia, Kansas City, Mo

"Nut Online box on the front porch upon arrival home from work. I have tried all the raw sampler nuts that I ordered. Excellent. I made a mix out of all of them. The roasted cashews are divine. I will order roasted nuts next time. I am diabetic and am looking for healthy nuts for my daily snacks and occasional breakfast. I lug that this business is run by family. Congrats on keeping it in your family. Just another nutty customer."
Jan 2012 -- Billie, New Boston, TX

"Delicious!!! Thank you so much for my order I did not expect it to arrive a day before. Thank you for the sample, my daughter and I love it. Everyone in my address book will know about your amazing goodies! I can't wait to submit my next order."
Dec 2011 -- Gloria, Dayton, Ohio

"I was so happy that I stumbled upon this site, high quality with great pricing."
Jul 2011 -- Ginger, Mt. Prospect, IL

"Wow, I have never experienced such incredible customer service (I spent my career in a call center, trust that I don't anymore because quality customer service is a hot button issue for me!), fast delivery, quality product... you guys are the total package! We were the first delivery Fed-Ex made today, and while our oatmeal was cooking (so much better than the imported stuff at the store at a fraction of the price, and smelled like heaven!) we made little piggies of ourselves sampling everything. Tasted like heaven too. We just moved from the city to rural Michigan, and I haven't been able to find many of my dietary standbys. You folks are lifesavers, literally in my case. Thank you! Have more to order, can't wait for my grocery budget to be replenished. :)"
May 2011 -- Crystal, Chase, MI

"Everything is delicious! Dark chocolate covered raspberries are divine, and this is the fastest shipping I have *ever* seen short of Wile E. Coyote ordering from ACME (and it doesn't explode)."
Feb 2011 -- Lynne, Lisbon, ME

"Some of the best online service and quality products anywhere. Always a superior customer service experience. You totally rock."
Dec 2010 -- Ray

"Ordered the snacky and salty samplers for Christmas presents. So much food and such a wonderful variety. The dried fruits were sweet and the mixes were perfect combinations. Would definitely order again. Highly recommended."
Dec 2009 -- Julie, Jacksonville, Il

"I ordered the sampler bag and my daughter informed me we need the big bags the next time I order. I agree -- it is wonderful!"
Dec 2009 -- Val, Ne

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Nov 28.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99
Oh My! Pecan Pie Oh My! Pecan Pie
$16.99