Freeze Dried Fruit Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,103 reviews » « back to Freeze Dried Fruit

Showing 1 - 100 of 454 reviews Next 100 >

"I received my 2lb. Bag of freeze dried strawberries today! Yum - they are delicious! I eat them as a snack, put them in salads and in oatmeal & pancakes! You don't have to worry about spoilage! The shipping box is so cute!"
Sep 2014 -- Pat Wilson, Rockwall, TX

"This Freeze dried fruit cocktail survived 3 months of hot weather packed away in our camper, it had been opened and reclosed via the zip top--guess what--when I discovered it in there today, it still tasted fresh and crispy, I just finished it off on my Greek yogurt tonite. it is a great value, doesn't go bad, it stays fresh until you need it (at least 3 months). Highly recommend!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheryl, Midwest, US

"The freeze dried peaches were delicious and disappeared too fast! :) The rice cracker mix is awesome and I had to control myself from eating the whole bag in one sitting! :) Good stuff and will keep coming back and getting more! Thanks much! I also have told people about your wonderful site too! You gain some new customers due to it! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Traci, SF, SD

"This was my first time ordering from Nuts.com. I loved the fast delivery and I loved the black currants. I have never tried them freeze-dried and loved the tangy flavor. I also appreciated your bonus package of freeze-dried fruit cocktail and will definitely be ordering some."
Jun 2014 -- Sheila, Surprise, AZ

"You have no idea how excited I am about your organic banana chips!!! They were not only crispy and delicious, but the fact that they have no other added ingredients is a huge deal for those who are on the gaps diet such as my son who absolutely loooooovved them!!!! Thank you so much:)"
Jun 2014 -- Liney, Fair lawn, Nj

"I first tasted the freeze dried grapes in the fruit cocktail. I liked the grapes so much, that I immediately ordered two more packages of the grapes. They are delicious alone, and taste great, added to cereal. I am now, totally hooked on freeze dried grapes, because they satisfy me enough, to keep me from snacking on unhealthy treats."
Jun 2014 -- Denise, Willingboro, NJ

"I rarely write reviews, but I have been impressed enough times by Nuts.com to add my thanks. First off thank you for shipping to Canada!!! Secondly, the packaging and extra gift makes me smile every time. Lastly, everything I have ordered has been of the highest quality. Choosing a favourite is hard, but I think the freeze dried strawberries and chocolate covered sunflower seeds are the current winners. I am and definitely will continue to be a repeat customer. Thank you for making it a pleasure :)"
May 2014 -- Jennifer, Toronto, ON

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the products you sell ... Especially the S'mores and the freeze dried bananas - Amazing!!! Super fast delivery and fantastic quality and freshness."
May 2014 -- Elizabeth, Freehold, NJ

"LOVE LOVE LOVE the freeze dried fruit! Pineapple is my fav. but Banana is great too!"
May 2014 -- Amanda, BUNKER, Missouri

"I just received my order, wow that was fast, 3 days! I opened my freeze dried fruit cocktail first, an absolutely Great tasting, low calorie snack, along with the banana and carrot chips, I am in snack heaven! I dearly love my Caramel puffs and of course, the cashews and banana chips covered in your great Dark Chocolate! Thanks for my free yogurt covered pretzels! I like them...Catherine"
Apr 2014 -- Catherine, Floral City, FL

"I spent a great deal of time searching for freeze dried fruits and must say that I found THE BEST PRICING on this website. For either quantity that was offered, from 2oz to 2lbs, the best priced option was always Nuts.com. I purchased strawberries, blackberries, blueberries, mango, pineapple, bananas, and cherries and they were all delicious. I will definitely be reordering these deliciously priced goodies again. My only constructive feedback would be the addition of another packaging option, such as a 160z bag. Other than that I have absolutely no complaints. Oh, and the product packaging and the box in which everything arrived were awesome, so fun and create such a great vibe. Thanks Guys!"
Mar 2014 -- Coco, Bay Area, CA

"received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Akron, Ohio

"2 pounds of delicious freeze dried blueberries arrived today. I had a serious munch-out, then decided to compare the freeze dried b-berries already in the cabinet. Where did I get that tasteless stuff? And to think that 10oz can probably cost the same as your suburb ones. Never again will I buy dried blue berries anywhere else!"
Mar 2014 -- Jean, Bryan, Texas

"As always, my order arrived quickly, what I ordered was in good shape and delicious (freeze dried strawberries, freeze dried blueberries, dried shitake mushrooms for snacking, powdered cheese). You also tucked in some dried veggie chips! What a nice surprise! They were delicious! I am ordering more of the mushrooms! I found family who liked them so much that I gave them the rest of mine."
Mar 2014 -- Mary , Henrico, VA

"Very quick delivery (less than 24 hours) and very thorough follow-up. The guys from the marketing team are doing an amazing job! Love the personal touch in the packaging. The freeze-dried blueberries are such a treat!!!! Love all the other nuts and can't wait to try the almond flour."
Mar 2014 -- Cristina, New York, NY

"Thank you for your prompt delivery service. I am enjoying the delicious strawberries and will be ordering more soon."
Feb 2014 -- Marie, Winston-Salem, NC

"Everything is so delicious and fresh as always! Love the freeze dried grapes! Will definitely be buying more. Much better than anything you can get in stores. Thank you so much!"
Feb 2014 -- Brittany, friendswood, Texas

"Oh. My. Gosh. This is simply the best snack food site for college students or anyone who gets hungry but is on a budget. I've ordered everything from wasabi peas and Indian snacks to freeze-dried strawberries and caramel creams. Everything is fresh, delicious, and perfect, the service is excellent, the shipping is lightning-quick, and even the packaging is adorable! I'm in love!!"
Feb 2014 -- Maddi, Jacksonville, Florida

"OK, I'm addicted to Malt Ball Centers (aka Bare Balls)! I'm already placing another order PLUS the freeze dried fruit I sampled is awesome, so I'll be getting that too. Would you be interested in adopting me?"
Feb 2014 -- Barbara, Eureka, CA

"I have received my package and I love the freeze dried strawberries. And of course I definitely love the black walnuts. Looking forward to my next order."
Feb 2014 -- Sharon, North Little Rock, Arkansas

"I'm out on a tiny sandbar posing as an island off the coast of NC with Celiacs. Out in the ocean, walking into a health food store or even an organic farmer's market is a bit of a treck for me to say the least. Despite that, I've always been hesitant to order online. No matter how beautiful the description is, you can never really see what you're getting until it arrives; and by then it's too late. But you guys are really fantastic! Not only was the order out quick, but everything is glorious! The Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix has such a rich mixture of everything. I was expecting mostly raisins, but not at all! I think I'm in love! The dried peaches and cherries, I wanted to try something new and had no idea what to expect. Again, absolute love! The perfect snack for long days at work. I'm so happy I found you guys and I look forward to ordering from you soon!"
Jan 2014 -- Amber, Frisco, North Carolina

"Thanks for the figs, delicious. Finally i got the dried elderberries. Want to make sambucol. Have made it for years now and always gets us thru the winter without getting sick. It was very hard to find a supplier that sold homegrown elderberries. Thank you."
Jan 2014 -- Jutta, Northwoods, Maine

"I loved getting my package from you. Thanks so much. The medjool dates are wonderful as are the freeze dried cherries and blackberries. The freeze dried spinach, carrots and mozzarella cheese are an unexpectedly delicious snack. Wow. The figs were good but not great (especially since all your other items were so great!). Your customer service and packaging are wonderful. I will certainly be ordering again!"
Jan 2014 -- Stacey, CAMBRIDGE, MA

"The Elderberries arrived on time and well packaged. Although, I have not tried them yet, they look and smell good. I bought these Elderberries to make Elderberry tincture for a tonic for the flu bugs that go around each year. Everyone that I have had try this who had the flu, has gotten better quickly. This is enough to make quite a batch as well as storing some unprocessed berries for future needs. But I will most likely be buying more again next Fall if local crops fail as they did last Fall. Thank you for having this available. -Christa"
Jan 2014 -- Christa , Eugene, OR

"You never cease to amaze me. I ordered on 20 Jan. The yummies were on the front porch on the 23rd. We live a long way from New Jersey. Tried the freeze dried peaches and apple this time. Like the apples, may have to hide the peaches to have any left. Many thanks for the gift of veggie chips, all is exceptional!!"
Jan 2014 -- Sandra, Edmond, OK

"Just wanted to thank you for the best Gluten Free site on the Net! My picky and food allergic ridden son looks forward to ripping open the boxes that arrive from Nuts.com!! His favorite...freeze dried blueberries and strawberries!"
Jan 2014 -- Rebecca , Grand Rapids, MN

"Super fast shipping and everything is delicious and fresh - as usual! I can't get enough of the freeze dried fruit!"
Jan 2014 -- Brianna, Burlington , Nj

"Your dried bananas are BANANAS! I have never tasted such freshness. I am addicted!"
Jan 2014 -- Karen, Syracuse, NY

"Received my first order the day before Thanksgiving and was looking forward to the pecan pie! OMG - loved that pie! So did my husband and he ate 2 pieces before dinner and 1 after dinner! I also love the freeze dried peaches and mango, they are nice and crunchy, but not hard. Ordered some beans and a harmony soup blend and can't wait to try them. The Jordan almonds are really fresh and the shell is not hard or thick, love them! I will order again soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Elke, Irmo, SC

"Delicious!!! Fast shipping. I'll be back for more."
Nov 2013 -- Julia, independence, Kansas

"I truly love your black currants! They are fresh and crispy! Even though they are freeze dried the fruit has so much flavor, and the two pound package I order last a long time? You truly have a nutty customer for life! Michael"
Nov 2013 -- Michael, Sacramento, California

"I don't know where to start, so I'll start at the end ~ I LOVE YOU GUYS! It was synchronicity that I found your website. It is next to impossible to find the Citron that I use for baking old family recipes and when I do, its never fresh. I can feel the freshness of yours through the bag! Your ease of ordering, selections, prices and delivery are excellent. Your sense of humor is much appreciated! You packaging is fun and lastly, my husband was thrilled with the gift of cashew nuts enclosed. You did make me feel like family, you have a customer for life (and be sure I will share your site with everyone I know). PS The freeze dried strawberries are delish, they never give you enough in the packaged cereal."
Nov 2013 -- edith, litchfield, CT

"Just Got My First Order From You And You Guys Rock! The Nuts Were So Fresh And that Freeze Dried Fruit Cocktail Was Wonderful! Thank You For The Little"Extra" Too! Look Forward To Doing Lots More Business With You AlI!"
Nov 2013 -- Christie, Columbus, OH

"I love nuts.com I ordered chocolate covered walnuts and freeze dried blueberries- They taste fabulous and they came the day after i ordered them! Definitely a loyal customer"
Nov 2013 -- Yeji, Hagerstown, Maryland

"Fast delivery, and the packaging was too cute! As soon as my daughter got home from school she opened the freeze dried strawberries and loved them!!"
Nov 2013 -- Alisa, Crandall, In

"I love your products! I'm trying to make healthier food choices and you have an amazing selection. I am addicted to the freeze-dried fruit! My 22-yr-old son has never been a big fan of fruit, but he loves the fruit cocktail so much I ordered a 2lb case. And you always include a sample with my order...then I have to come back and order it, too, because it is so scrumptious!"
Oct 2013 -- Renee, Lees Summit, MO

"The service, shipping and products were great! Dried grapes were fantastic! The quality of the products are unmatched! Keep up the good work!"
Oct 2013 -- Carol

"My goodies arrived today, within 36 hours after I put my order! Just tried Dry Roasted Soy Bean Halves, Organic Roasted Soybeans, Freeze-Dried Peas, Sprouted Spinach Pesto Mix, Salted Roasted Golden Chickpeas, and Freeze-Dried Pomegranates, and everything was fresh and tasty. I especially love the chickpeas and soybeans-- they are surprisingly good; the best I have ever had! Thank you so much, Nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Yu-Chieh, Philadelphia, PA

"I received my order of freeze dried bananas yesterday and I am totally hooked on your company already! The order came when it was supposed to, the product is amazing, the price is great, and the packaging is so cute! I can't wait to try more products. I'll be passing all of this information along to many of my friends so I'm sure you'll be hearing from them soon as well. Thank you for being an honest, 5 star quality company!"
Sep 2013 -- Monica , Tampa, Florida

"This is delicious!"
Sep 2013 -- Trisha, York, PA

"I ordered a lb of the vanilla spiced chai mix, a pound of the power trail mix, and a 2oz container of their freeze dried fruit sampler. Other than fed ex putting it on my neighbors steps instead of mine, this was a FLAWLESS first experience with Nuts.com! I love all of the products, including the free sample of organic trail mix I received and the shipping was SO fast. I ordered these products late Wednesday night and received them Friday afternoon. I will DEFINITELY be doing business with this fantastic family company again in the future!"
Aug 2013 -- Maxine, Coventry, RI

"SO happy to find these. :) Was having an awful time trying to find them locally. Shipping was so fast I am amazed it came from so far away. Tasty Tasty!! Another home run for Nuts.com."
Aug 2013 -- Amber, Kitchener, Ontario

"Truly delicious macadamia nuts - so fresh and the freeze dried berries so excellent as well. These folks have customer service and quality down to a perfect science!!"
Aug 2013 -- Dee, Houston, Tx

"tried some new things that I loved! Freeze Dried Fruit Cocktail and whole wheat raspberry bars are so good. love getting the delivery."
Aug 2013 -- Barbara, Advance, NC

"I love all the products I have ordered from you (and received as gifts)! I use them in my every day living and also blog about them! You all rock!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Jenni, Scottsdale, Arizona

"As usual, a quick delivery of happiness. I just love the joyful manner with which you all do business. It is a pleasure! And I cracked into the bag of Angelino plums right away, as well as the container of freeze-dried black currants...what delicious fruity yumminess! Love you guys!"
Jul 2013 -- Jenny, Leicester, NC

"I love my dehydrated strawberries! Thank you! I'll order more "berry " soon!"
Jul 2013 -- Rhonda , San Jose , Ca

"Sent to my daughter at the Naval Academy. She and her roommates loved the freeze dried fruit. Speeding shipping, friendly correspondence and good product... what more can you ask for!"
Jul 2013 -- Deborah, Lillington, NC

"I just received my first order and I am very impressed with the quality! Also the shipping was unbelievably fast!!! I ordered it last night and got it today! I will definitely be ordering again!"
Jul 2013 -- elizabeth, Saddle brook, Nj

"OMG I Love your products every thing I have ordered is amazing and I have ordered 3 times Thank you for being a Great Company."
Jul 2013 -- Tammy, Jacksonville, FL

"I Love your products every thing I have ordered is amazing and I have ordered 3 times Thank you for being a Great Company."
Jul 2013 -- Tammy, Jacksonville, FL

"I've ordered from nuts.com for about 8-9 years and I have never been disappointed!!!! You and your company are a solid 10! I pass on the website to others all the time! Love your products and service!!!! And sense of humor!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- amy, Grand Blanc, Mi

"I just received my order of freeze dried grapes and boy, was that FAST! The order was delayed a day due to storms but I am impressed at the prompt service. The grapes are wonderful. I did expect them to have a oxygen pack and have a sealable package but I repackaged them upon receipt and it is all good. Now to eating!!"
Jun 2013 -- Linda, Bluffton, SC

"I am in love with the freeze-dried cherries! They are just the right amount of sweet and tart, great alternative to candy. My 9-year-old son loves them too and has already requested that we buy more, lots more. We love the whimsical packaging, we're hooked on nuts.com! Thanks!"
Jun 2013 -- Jessica, Salem, AL

"You guys are great! From the smooth ordering process to quick delivery of the happiest box I've ever seen! It was fun from beginning to end and the bananas are great! Oh, and thanks for the bonus! I'm on my way to order more for father's day...just because you're so much fun! Yummingly yours, Irene :]"
Jun 2013 -- Irene, Towson, MD

"Awesome service, selection, price, communication, packaging!! Simply the best!!!"
May 2013 -- Susan, Canton, GA

"We just came up from Florida so we had let our supplies run out and are loving that we again have your terrific products to snack on. THANKS!! Jim"
May 2013 -- James, Ventnor, N.J.

"YUM! We traveled to Greece (for those geographically challenged out there, Greece neighbors Turkey) a few years ago and had the MOST AMAZING fresh roasted pistachios from an old YaYa's cart... I have been dreaming of them ever since. I was concerned about ordering ANY online, because they are a little pricy and "WHAT IF" they were awful and disappointing??? Well... I cannot say that these Antep Turkish pistachios are "just" as good as that Yaya's fresh roasted in her yard (probably over an open fire) BUT, I must say, they at least approach the rich goodness! PLUS, they are fresh and crisp. I will NEVER buy regular old pistachios again. OH yeah! and the freeze dried fruit is awesome too! I buy some from another place when I happen to be near one of their stores (the nearest one is 10 hours drive from here), but now that I can source this flavor packed fruit goodness online... I am as happy as can be. WOO HOO! Thanks, Nuts!"
May 2013 -- Danette, Whitefish, mt

"Received my package 2 days after order!! I am really happy with the quality of the products and the very cute packaging. The freeze dried fruit is a new addiction and am very pleased with the taste of the Moringa powder so I know I will be buying that again. I am definitely a new customer."
May 2013 -- Karen, NEW YORK, New York

"Thank you so much for my shipment, which I just received, along with the free goji berries!! Must tell you, the reason I ordered your elderberry jelly and dried elderberries is because the herb of the month at the Evening Herb Society of the Palm Beaches is elderberries. Trouble is, elderberries here in South Florida don't ripen for another month or so and our meeting is next Tuesday! Elderberry jelly on cream cheese on a Ritz cracker is the perfect appetizer! Haven't figured out what to do with the dried elderberries, but I'm thinking cookies of some sort. Again, thank you so much for coming to the rescue!!"
May 2013 -- Tom, West palm Beach, Fl

"Loved them! Full flavor and fun to pop."
May 2013 -- Rebecca, Bowie, MD

"your hickory beef jerky is OUT OF THIS WORLD.....it was also GONE within a few hours....i tried SO hard....but just could NOT keep my hand OUT of the bag!!! and i finally have a place to get my VERY favorite farro!!! MORE freeze-dried strawberries in this order...oooooh they are sooooooooo sweeeeet and delectable!!! i tried the dried strawberries this order and they are yummy tOO (but i think i DO love the freeze-dried MORE!!).....freeze-dried spinach is waaaay tOO WONDERFUL...to add to my tomato sauce AND eat right out of the box!! the garlic romano cheese sticks went pretty fast tOO.....crunchy and deeeeeeelicious!!! so...i got this order about 10 days ago and submitted a quick delivery review that day....now this review.....and i JUST ORDERED AGAIN.......i'm goin' NUTS.....i'm trying.....i REALLY am.......i just know i'm gonna go broke (not really)......and i don't care.....LOL.... thanks SO much again all you MOST beautiful and fUn nutty nuts!!! xoxoxo"
May 2013 -- tracey, las vegas, nevada

"My shipment arrived today and my remodeling contractor was there to take it in for me. I got home about 40 minutes later. And guess what!? WE BOTH WENT NUTS!!!! We opened each container, took a few samples from each of them and could not decide which of them was our favorite, so we did a second round. Fresh, fresh, fresh and so-o-o delicious. You have won this customer over again. AND, Devin is going to place an order also. You guys are THE NUTS! Thank you."
May 2013 -- Matthew, Jefferson, New Hampshire

"Products arrived in 3 days - everything is great! Macadamia nuts are HUGE! and delicious. The freeze dried pineapple is quite a unique treat! Also, thank you for the free sample of Quinoa! Cant wait to try more of your products :-)"
May 2013 -- Emily, Grand Rapids, MI

"Finally got around to ordering some of my favorite nuts and grains this week. So far, all even better than ever before. AND, I finally tried a sample of the freeze dried fruit cocktail -- now I want to order the biggest possible bag there is of it! The BEST freeze dried fruit snack ever! Great flavors. Low carb, low cal, a little sweet, a little crunchy -- what more could you ask for in a snack, especially for a diabetic?"
May 2013 -- Carol, Oklahoma

"I love this freeze dried fruit cocktail!"
Apr 2013 -- Lisa, Thompson, Connecticut

"The freeze dried pineapple is beyond awesome; I can see it becoming a staple. My order got here so quickly I didn't even have time to go through almond withdrawal..."
Apr 2013 -- Alison

"The very best products. Incomparable nuts. The finest pistachios I have ever eaten. The dried fruit medley is delicious."
Apr 2013 -- Leon, Anthem, AZ

"This was my first time ordering something like this online. Shipping was quick and the products did not disappoint me. We'd love to order from this shop again. The wasabi veggie chips are just great. The sweet and spicy jerky did not disappoint. Thank you for such great products. The freeze dried cranberries and grapes were a great lifesaver!"
Apr 2013 -- Lily, west covina, ca

"Came as promised, very quickly thru the mail. Everything tastes great! Can't beat the quality. Will use often!!"
Apr 2013 -- Harry, Glenolden, PA

"Was excited to see my order this morning... Loved everything... Thanks"
Apr 2013 -- Debbie , Taylor, Mi

"Just added mochi to my lexicon thanks to you guys! YUM! freeze dried spinach will be a tasty topper to my red sauce dishes, and will be added to soups and sandwiches too! I'll admit, not knowing what to expect, I had imagined the spinach to be bigger and more snack sized (think chips) instead of small little pieces, but it's still awesome. freeze dried strawberries are delish obviously. I am already thinking of my next order, speaking of - I ordered on Tuesday afternoon and got my goods on Thursday morning! Fast, friendly - I have nothing bad to say!"
Apr 2013 -- nicole, north aurora, il

"Needed raw nuts and fruit to meet my fitness goals. Found everything I needed very easily. Product is great service excellent."
Apr 2013 -- Kory, Reeves , LA

"Love my banananas! I can't eat fruit dried with sulfur dioxide so you could imagine how ecstatic I was when I saw that you carried freeze dried fruit! These bananas are sooo yummy! I also love the quinoa puffs for cereal and I add these with some homemade almond-coconut milk. No need for extra sweetener. When the bananas rehydrate they taste just like a ripe banana, as they should. I also use these in smoothies and as a quick "candy" fix. Thank you guys so much for stocking freeze-dried fruit. I hope you find more!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Patricia, Queens, NY

"The freeze-dried mango makes a great snack for me and my toddler. She couldn't get enough! And after eating the fruit salad sample that was provided, we'll have to order some more very soon. Thanks! Oh, and my son thought the box that it was shipped in was very cool."
Apr 2013 -- Jennifer, Newton, NC

"Wonderful products and I loved the shipping box. Had to sample all of the freeze dried fruit right away - so flavorful and the nuts are a lot fresher than many I have had from other sources. Thank you."
Apr 2013 -- Dale, Circle Pines, MN

"The dried strawberries arrived yesterday - as promised! My son asked for some for his birthday, and he enjoyed them. The dried pineapple is also delicious, and the raspberries were wonderful too. Thank you!"
Apr 2013 -- Rose, Sherburne, NY

"I love the packaging. I've only tasted the cherries so far and they taste good!"
Apr 2013 -- Holly, Acworth, Ga

"I tasted everything I had ordered and it was all good. not just good, but very good. I will order again."
Apr 2013 -- Barbara, Trenton, NJ

"I just got my first nuts.com order today, and am I impressed? You bet! First, my package arrived a day before I expected it, plus, I looove your Power Mix and the freeze-dried fruit cocktail. And hubs loves your chocolate-covered cashews. I'll be ordering from you again...soon! Thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- Kelly, Portland, OR

"looking to replicate a cereal that was discontinued (a misguided move IMHO...LOL...and that i ate right out of the box as a snack!!), i got the *freeze-dried strawberries* and *vanilla light and crunchy granola*.......both are soooooo GOOD!! and i really appreciated and enjoyed the FREE *veggie chips*.....WHAT a nice and thoughtful surprise addition!! the shipping box was SO much fUn and so CUTE that i posted photos on FB of it (every side and the inner flaps!) AND the YUMMY contents AND the cute receipt....EVERYTHING is fUn.......and delicious!!! you'll probably get a few new customers from those pics tOO!! oh yeah......and i now have 58 items on my wish list.....LOL!!!!! thanks again SOOOOOOOOO much....and will be ordering regularly!!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- tracey, las vegas, nevada

"Loved Everything!! shipping was super fast - product was unbelievably fresh! Cannot wait for my next order!"
Mar 2013 -- Kate, New York, NY

"Everything arrived as ordered with a sample pack of figs. Great stuff from a great bunch of nuts...from one nut to the others. Super fast shipping! Yummy fruit and love the veggie chips!"
Mar 2013 -- Sharon, Midland, MI

"I absolutely LOVE Nuts.com!! My shipments are always fast and the food quality is always top notch! My order shipped the same day I ordered it, now that's service! Thanks Nuts family!"
Mar 2013 -- Alicia, Harrisburg, AR

"I was really surprised at how fast my order arrived. The black currants are wonderful and I thank you for you pistachio sample. I'll definitely order from Nuts.com again soon. Thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- Dale, Lula, Georgia

"I just received my first package from Nuts.com today, and I have been in heaven all day.. I just had to open every single bag (yes, I ordered like ten bags of dried fruit), and I am having trouble putting them down. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE everything I ordered! Not to mention the phenomenal customer service, the cutest packaging and the super fast shipping. My only regret is that I didn't discover Nuts.com years ago!"
Mar 2013 -- Jojo, NC

"Super fast shipping! I ordered the freeze-dried fruit cocktail as a sample and it is delicious! Our kids love it and the best part is that I know it is good for them. It's difficult to find quality like you find at nuts.com! I also order raw coconut oil. We use it in place of lotion at our house. I love that it comes in a glass jar instead of plastic like so many others! My babies have very dry skin and the coconut oil does wonders and it is amazing on mild diaper rashes, as well. We don't get those very often, though, with only one in diapers and we use strictly cloth diapers. Thanks, Nuts.com for the natural and quality products for our family."
Mar 2013 -- Lindsey, Norfolk, VA

"Everything in the sample pack was GREAT Now I just need to decide what to order next"
Mar 2013 -- Chris , Daytona beach, Florida

"Everything shipped so quickly and was exactly as expected. The freeze-dried bananas are fantastic. Thank you for the sample of pistachios too - I love them! I will definitely order from this site again."
Mar 2013 -- Anna, IN

"I placed my order on Wednesday and received it on Thursday! The freeze dried bananas and pineapple are amazing! Love your gluten free selection! This was my first order, but it will not be my last!"
Mar 2013 -- Donna

"Dear Nuts.com. I have really enjoyed working with your company to provide high quality, fresh foods for my family to eat. We are working hard to reduce the "junk" from our pantry and eat better. Fresh nuts. Delicious dried fruits. Hard to find superfoods. They are all here and always sent amazingly blazingly fast! Thanks again and see you at the next order!"
Mar 2013 -- Michael, South New Berlin, New York

"That 2 lbs. is a huge amount of strawberries. But for your prices I can put them in food saver bags and have them for a long time. I just love munching on them. Thanks again"
Mar 2013 -- laura

"Thank you so much for these snacks. I ordered some organic dried apples and bananas and these fruits were splendid. Tasted great and the packaging was so cute as well. Shipping was extremely fast as all the other customers noted. I got my order in one day :) i will be snacking on healthier food now!"
Feb 2013 -- Yoona, NY

"I ordered on Wednesday night, and my order arrived Friday afternoon! Very fast shipping and everything is delicious. I really love the freeze dried grapes! Thanks!"
Feb 2013 -- Danielle, Asheville, NC

"I have been a client of nuts.com for years and I have always been please with the products. The new shipping boxes are delightful! I recommend nuts.com to my friends."
Feb 2013 -- Benjamin, Columbia, SC

"1st time user and very pleased. The raw walnuts are excellent as are the freeze dried cranberries (nothing added). I looked everywhere for just PLAIN dried cranberries but all I could ever find had some type of sweetener/sugar added. Thank you."
Feb 2013 -- Susan, El Paso, TX

"Was quite surprised how fast I received my order. Got a big kick out of looking and reading the box the order was shipped in. Have tried everything and the dried peaches, pears, persimmons, oranges and roasted pumpkin seeds are out of this world. Not one is better than the other. Love all of them. Actually got them for my mom who needs lot of iron but shortly will be ordering for Meeeee!!! Thanks so much for the prompt service."
Feb 2013 -- Shirley, Navasota, Tx

"this is my first order but not my last! So glad that I came upon your store"
Feb 2013 -- laura, North Bend, OR.

"Holy Smokes! That was one speedy delivery! After a rough day at work, your friendly, chatty box sitting on my doorstep ONE DAY AFTER I PLACED MY ORDER (!) could not have been more perfectly timed. My kids were so excited to try the freeze dried strawberries and blueberries - and I'm in heaven with my renewed supply of the best dry roasted cashews I've ever had. THANK YOU, NUTS.COM! Thanks also for the gift bag of walnuts! Little freebies like that make me feel like my order was appreciated. (o;"
Feb 2013 -- Anna, Linwood, NJ

"Wow! shipment was fast and everything arrived in great shape. Love the box. I am now in love with the freezed dried fruit cocktail..will definitely order from you folks again."
Feb 2013 -- CAROLE NAPOLI, Iva, SC

Showing 1 - 100 of 454 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Oct 1.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Snack-y School Bus Snack-y School Bus
$7.99
Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Hazelnut Turkish Delight Hazelnut Turkish Delight
$7.99