Boysenberries Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,103 reviews » « back to Boysenberries

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 reviews

"my package just came and I opened everybag so I could taste everything. just like last time I ordered - everything was yummy yummy yummy - now I have to find a spot to hide my snacks so the rest of the family wont eat it all like last time - tks so much for having such fresh, great snacks."
Aug 2013 -- jane, lake havasu city, az

"Fantastic jellies and jams! Speedy and reasonably priced shipping with great care taken for the safe delivery of the contents!! Count me in as a regular customer!"
Apr 2013 -- neil, melrose, Massachusetts

"wow the delivery was fast really love the boysenberry jam will order more telling everyone i know"
Mar 2013 -- margaret robles, louisiana

"Got it really fast and the berries taste great. Can't wait to order some more."
Jan 2013 -- cynthia, killeen, tx

"You folks can get a shipment delivered faster than I can get a letter across town! Thanks for all the yummy snacks. Merry Christmas to all the family Nuts. ;-) Barbara"
Dec 2012 -- Barbara , Texas City, Tx.

"Love you guys - You are the best. I Will Have my fruit with my Cheerios in the morning. I have never got a delivery so fast after ordering just yesterday morning."
Sep 2012 -- Audrey, Ansonia, CT

"What a great shopping experience! I was able to get things I can't find anywhere else. Gooseberry and Boysenberry jams are very difficult to buy anymore. I really appreciate these, and they taste marvelous. The candies are so fresh and tasty. My work comrades will enjoy these very much! Thank you for your quick and responsible shipment. I will be back....."
Aug 2012 -- Kay, Pleasant Prairie, WI

"I received my second order from Nuts.Com yesterday....another piece of heaven :-) Loved the Simply Boysenberries!!! The Veggie Chips are fantastic too and are now my must have chips. I will have to order the larger 3 lb. size for certain."
Aug 2012 -- Toni, Mascotte, Fl

"I found Bosenberry jam for my husband! My husband is from California, so he was very disappointed to find out that it is not popular in this area. I searched the net and I am going to be straight here, Knott's Berry was out of stock. I happened upon your site and decided to give it a go. I am so happy that he loves Mrs. Miller's jam. I ordered two jars. He said don't order from Knott's, order the Mrs. Miller's again. Thank you. Speedy delivery also!"
May 2012 -- Francine, Philadelphia, PA

"Delicious product, great quality and quick delivery. Not much else you could ask for. Thank you to the team at Nuts Online."
Jul 2011 -- Alicja, Ashburn, Virginia

"Your company is one of a kind... I can be looking for something for years, and I find it with your company... This was the second experience I really can't believe it.. And you can't ask for any better service.. How wonderful.. From now on if I need something I will check your company first I know that I won't have to look any place else..Thank you for being out there."
Mar 2011 -- janet , Port Orange, Florida

"I am in total awe. I ordered late in the afternoon on Friday and the package arrived at my house Saturday afternoon. And they included a free sample of the most wonderful Turkish figs! I have taste tested the raspberries, the boysenberries, the ginger and the figs and everything is so fresh and delicious. How did you do that? From New Jersey to Vermont in under 24 hours? And delivered on a Saturday? And a free gift, too? I'm speechless. You will be getting additional orders from this very very impressed customer. And I have already told 20 people and will tell all my friends and family. In fact, many will now get gifts from me that come from Nuts Online."
Jan 2011 -- Beth, west rutland, vt

"Just tried the blackberries and boysenberries. They are awesome! I can now have these berries any time of the year.I love the fact that they have no sugar.I eat them every day with my cereal. Just love em!"
Jan 2011 -- helen, Brooklyn, new york

"I was very pleased when I recieved my order 3 days earlier than indicated..It arrived in perfect condition and I was about to give it as a gift to a close friend..I look forward to ordering from you soon again."
Dec 2010 -- Carolyn, San Antonio, Tx

"We ordered some freeze-dried fruit, fruit leather and assorted malt balls. All arrived in good condition, 1 day early! Everything is delicious and fresh!! We will be ordering again, as my one year old grandson just loves the freeze-dried fruit!"
Dec 2010 -- John B Affleck II, Phoenix, Arizona

"My experience with NutsOnline has been great. I love the freeze dried fruit and the Jam. I will be ordering more items in the future. Happy Holidays to all of you at NutsOnline! Thank you so much!"
Nov 2010 -- Theda, Jefferson, Texas

"As a new customer I was pleased with my order. The dates much better than local, also the jellies and date chutney superb! Look for my next order soon."
Apr 2010 -- mark, San Angelo, Tx

"I love this store. It has an excellent variety of the most delicious things! My package came when it was supposed to and everything was perfect. I will shop here again and again."
Dec 2009 -- kathleen, leonardtown, md

"Great apples!!! Great coconut!!! Great Boysenberries!! Sadly, I didn't buy the right blueberries, but will share with co-workers and spread the good word!!!! THANKS!!!!"
Jan 2009 -- Kathleen, muskego, wi

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Snack-y School Bus Snack-y School Bus
$7.99
Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Hazelnut Turkish Delight Hazelnut Turkish Delight
$7.99