Acai Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,838 reviews » « back to Acai

Showing 1 - 100 of 117 reviews Next 17 >

"I just wanted to tell you guys that you are by far the best company around. I have been a customer of yours for a while now. First off, shipping is always superfast. The freshness of the almonds were by far some of the best I have ever had. I recently ordered the Acai Berry and Hemp Superfood Cereals, never had anything like it, but the taste was amazing. I just wanted to tell you how much I love your company, keep up the great work."
Aug 2014 -- Anne, Lafayette Hill, PA

"I'm dying, this stuff is so good!!"
Mar 2014 -- Christina, Washington, DC

"Received this cereal as a free sample when I ordered the Hemp and Greens Superfood Cereal and Organic Maca Powder. All I can say is I love everything about this family business and couldn't be more happy with my order and the amount of time it took to ship (only a day). cheers"
Feb 2014 -- Christopher, Boston, MA

"This is my second order and I couldn't be more pleased. The gluten free sampler is great - full of tasty treats for the person on your list who must eat gluten free. I especially love the superfood cereal and have already ordered more. Oh, and the packaging is wonderful. Thanks Nuts.com!"
Feb 2014 -- Brooke, Anderson, IN

"Great company! Probably one of the fastest orders I ever received while shopping online. The packaging is great, the products I ordered are just as promised and the minute they were delivered by UPS they emailed me! Rather humorous and fun too~"
Jan 2014 -- Jane, Rockville, Md

"Fast delivery, love the packaging. As soon as I received the order I had to sample. The mulberries are wonderful to eat by themselves. I'm using the goji and acai for smoothies. The cacao nibs I will be using for cooking and ice cream. My husband went nuts over the taste of the mulberries. I will soon be ordering again. I was even sent a free sample. Awesome company*****"
Jan 2014 -- Diane, Holly, Michigan

"First, I love how fast we receive our nuts.com shipments. I just opened my box and they sent a sample of the Acai Blueberry cereal along with the other GF products I ordered. I opened the sample and let my 15 year old, who is a picky eater, try it. When I got the bag back it was almost empty. She immediately asked me to come back on the site and order her some of this cereal. I could not be more pleased. This is a delicious product. The Cacao Crunch is awesome as well."
Dec 2013 -- Sparkle Travis, Lithonia, GA

"I placed my first order with Nuts.com on Sept. 8th, 2013, and I must say I am very happy with what I received. The packaging is very fun, yet professional, and the products all seem to be high quality. I especially like the powdered acai and match green tea! As far as logistics are concerned, I received my order on the date it was estimated I would receive it. Overall, I am very happy and will be ordering from them again. Bryan"
Sep 2013 -- Bryan, Denver, CO

"OMG I just had to write a review about my products I ordered 2 days ago and just received. The Fedex truck didn't get a chance to pull off before I had the box open and tore into everything!! Everything was so fresh and yummy(including the free veggie chips....thank you). The Hemp & Greens and Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereals are deee-licious! You can see every ingredient listed on the label in those tasty, little clusters. In the Berry and Antioxidant Mixes, the gojiberries tasted like gojiberries, the mulberries tasted like mulberries, the gooseberries tasted like gooseberries and the snozberries tasted like snozberries LOL. This is my 1st time ordering from this company but it definitely won't be my last."
Sep 2013 -- Desiree, Birmingham, Alabama

"I am now a loyal customer of Nuts.com. I have been making superfood smoothies for several months and I can find all the ingredients for a reasonable price on this site. The best part is they deliver it right to your door so I don't have to spend hours searching at whole foods. Thanks so much for your amazing service!!"
Aug 2013 -- Erin, Irvine, California

"Hi Folks! I'm writing to tell you that all the positive feedback I read on your website before placing my first order last week was totally spot on. NOW I understand what everyone is raving about! The french burnt peanuts and boston baked beans were the best I've ever had from any candy counter anywhere. And your dried fruit is to die for! I still can't get over how fresh and moist and just-sweet-enough it all is. Seriously, I will never buy dried fruit from the supermarket again. The acai blueberry cereal is fabulous in milk, in yogurt or straight out of the bag. And as if all this weren't enough, you were gracious enough to slip me a couple of samples as well. You delivered quickly, in fun packaging that kept all of my purchases super fresh and now you're stuck with this customer for life!! Keep up the great work and thanks for delivering great products at reasonable prices. Love you guys!!"
Jul 2013 -- Colleen, Norwich, CT

"Just received my first order and OMG!!! How is it that I didn't know about you guys sooner! Not only do you offer all the superfoods/superpowders that I live, but you sell them at (literally) a fraction of the cost that I am used to paying locally!! I just cannot say enough, with your great prices and huge selection people can no longer say that eating healthy and organic is too expensive. And by the way, the order of acai blueberry superfood cereal that I added to my order on a whim is AMAZING!!! Too much typing, must go eat now! Om nom nom!"
Jul 2013 -- Jessica, Regina, Sk

"Fast delivery. Your Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is phenomenal!"
Jun 2013 -- JoAnne, Menifee, CA

"The timing? Incredible! I got my order the same day it was shipped. The products I ordered? Powerful! Made myself a shake with the seven organic superfoods and my body went "NUTTY" I felt like a Christmas Tree, "ELECTRFIED" Keep up the "NUTTY WORK" Thanks."
Jun 2013 -- Carlos, Jamaica, New York

"got my order early this morning. the strawberries are like no other dried berry I have had before. just like candy. the acai blueberry cereal taste incredible. I'm snacking on them as I write. thank you for the free veggie chips. who knew healthy snacking could taste so good."
Jun 2013 -- mira, winston-salem, nc

"This is my new favourite place to buy "gluten free" products. There are sooooo many delicious things to try!!!! Not only is everything yummy and fresh; but, the staff is wonderful and available even on weekends. Krystin wrote me an email answering my question and assuring me she would pass along a suggestion to her supervisors. I felt like she really cares about all the customers. It's really refreshing to know there's a company that has the best products and the best service!!! They also include samples with each order. My favourite so far is "Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal"!!! It's amazing!!! I'll be looking forward to trying more and more gluten free items! I also appreciate the program that Nuts.com has for sending treats to our service men and women who dedicate their lives in keeping our freedom. Thank you, Thank you!!!!!!"
May 2013 -- Vivien, San Clemente, CA

"Placed my order late Sunday night and my box was waiting for me when I got home Wednesday evening! The Acai & Wheatgrass Powders that I purchased were very Fresh! Thanks Nuts.com till next time!"
May 2013 -- ODonna, Charlotte, NC

"Wow! This is my second time ordering. I was impressed with just your adorable packaging on my first order. That alone makes you smile and feel good, but your products are awesome. We use the acai berry, goji berry, maca, chia seeds, and cacao powders in our morning smoothies, which are made with fruit, nuts, and greens. We are feeling great, more energy, better health all around. I am so glad that when I was searching for these powders, I lucked up and found your website!! Even give us a free treat to try. Thank you:)"
Apr 2013 -- BARBARA, Rainsville, Al

"Fast, fast , fast service, prices are great and everything is so good. The acai blueberry superfood cereal is yummy. I'll be ordering again soon. So glad I found you."
Apr 2013 -- Pam, Red Bank, TN

"OMG! When I saw the nuts box I could not believe your service delivery. I ordered on late monday night and received the goods on Thursday. All the 9 items are amazing and super fresh. Shipping cost is very reasonable considering that this is an international shipment. I am your number 1 fan. Nuts.com, you are my hero and sunshine!"
Mar 2013 -- Suzy, Mississauga, Canada

"I love this stuff. I haven't had a crunchy satisfying granola in 2 years and this satisfied every cereal craving for me. My (bleached) sugar intolerant DD kept snitching some because it tasted great. She didn't care that it's gluten free. I dream of buying a 5 lb bag, but we'd have to ration it out so it would last longer than a month."
Mar 2013 -- Tabitha, Tx

"Can't BELIEVE how many wonderful and healthy items you carry all under one roof! Recently placed a small order along with some sample sized items and was pleased with almost everything. Not to mention the order arrived in less than 24 hrs! Couldn't have gotten it from the store much quicker than that! The Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is an item I would not have tried had it not been available in sample size ... but OMG was it good! Highly addictive straight from the pkg. Almost too good! Will be ordering this again: ) The jumbo Medjool dates are to die for! Seriously better than a fudge brownie! I really can't say enough. It's my new favorite food. Turkish figs were thrown in as an "extra" surprise sample and will now become a regular part of my order. They taste like you're eating a Fig Newton only better! Just wish they offered more items in sample size. I definitely like to "try before I buy". Thanks Nuts.com! You just gained a new customer: )"
Mar 2013 -- Kim, baltimore, MD

"This is easiest one of the best cereal I've ever had. My first bag only last 2 days.... I can't wait to get my hands on some more. AMAZING! Thanks guys!!"
Mar 2013 -- Lydia , Orlando, Fl

"Thanks for your prompt delivery! Love the the packaging! Really makes it user friendly. You guys rock!"
Mar 2013 -- Pedro Montoya, san antonio, tx

"You have a new fan!!! I LOVE the Acai Blueberry Superfood Ceral! It's a party in my mouth! Lol Everything arrived on time and the packaging is adorable lol! Thank you guys! I'll be placing another order very soon! ;-)"
Mar 2013 -- Lydia, Orlando, Fl

"I got my order within the expected time frame. I'm so excited to supplement my smoothies and juiced fruits and veggies with the spirulina, chia seeds, and acai berry powder. By the way these all came in perfect condition and thank you for the free antioxidant blend sample!! Keep up the great work!"
Mar 2013 -- Colleen, Mankato, MN

"Got my order on time! I love these cereal among all the orders we got. I just snack on it when I feel hungry so I won't be tempted to eat cookies! It taste really really good and my fiance loved it too! Thank you for the "little something" of Cacao squares you added free! We loved it a lot that we placed an order for the same day we got our first order! I highly recommend this over the Chia Ginger Cereal. ^^"
Feb 2013 -- Meryll, San Angelo, TX

"Thank you so much for your prompt delivery. I am excited to try your product in the new Nutribullet I purchased. Happy Blessed Friday. Wendy"
Feb 2013 -- Wendy, Holly, Michigan

"Ordered after 5 PM last night. Received before 1:30 PM today...WOW! I bought the sample Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal, not knowing if I would like it...absolutely LOVE it! The unsweetened banana chips are so flavorful w/a banana/coconutty flavor...DELICIOUS! The Rainier cherries are not overly sweet. Tastes like a cross between a cherry & a raisin...yummy! I CRAZY LOVE the triple berry super antioxidant mix! I have many food allergies, so it's awesome to find some unusual dried fruits that I know I'm not allergic to cuz I've never had them before...and SOOOO DELICIOUS...THANK YOU, THANK YOU! Thank u for the sample of Organic raw cacao goji energy squares. I tasted one (yummy), but saved the rest for my family, as I'm allergic to a couple of the ingredients in them. Family enjoyed them. Lastly, 1 week ago, I ordered some raw cashew pieces (amongst other things)...tasty, crunchy & creamy! I really appreciated the sample of mixed nuts. I'd been wanting to try a variety of your nuts, but didn't have the cash to order some of each. That sample gave me a taste of each nut I'd wanted to try. THANK YOU Nuts.com...you are totally AWESOME!"
Jan 2013 -- Belinda, Bethlehem, PA

"I ordered my box of samples yesterday, and they were here by 5pm today. I couldn't believe how timely! And the actual products: Berry mix, Raspberry whole wheat bars, and the blueberry acai cereal are OUT OF THIS WORLD. I will definitely be placing a full sized order. The goji cacao energy squares are great too, but they aren't my personal taste, so I'll be trying a different flavor. All in all Nuts.com has become my new favorite everything!"
Jan 2013 -- Jillian, Oside, NY

"I am amazed at how quickly my order arrived. The nutty stuff written on the outside of the box made me chuckle. However, my goodies inside the box took me to another place in deliciousness. I have never tasted veggie chips like yours that taste just like the vegetables only dry and nicely crunchy! Wow! Sorry I only got 2 samples. Will be ordering the gigantic bag very soon. The goji berries and acai bluberry superfood cereal samples are wonderfully delicious. I have never tasted organic cacao nibs before. The sample you gave me with my order is right up my alley. How did you know I'm a chocoholic? I mixed the goji, acai cereal and cacao nibs together and had my own trail mix. Haven't tried the nut flours yet but I am convinced I will be more than pleased. Your products are really helping me keep in line with my determination to make healthy lifestyle changes this year. Thanks for being there for us 'nutty' appreciative folks."
Jan 2013 -- Patricia

"We are in Nut, berry, chocolate Heaven! Ordered Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal, Antioxidant Mix, Berry Mix, Ultimate Malted Milk Balls, Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars, Malk and Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels. Excellent! Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2013 -- Shar

"You Nutty Kids: It was sooooo much fun to open my Nutty box! I have been very ill for 4 months and continue to improve each day. My healthy diet/vitamins are mandatory and your Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is just what I need! Yummy crunch and smooooth taste! Back to try the other Nutty goodies I ordered...More to come! Good thoughts, Sher"
Jan 2013 -- Shar

"Quick delivery of a quality product. A co worker sent me a link to a site where she purchased a similar product to what you stock. Her 'special' price was about 40% more than I am paying. The dried fruits and seeds I purchase (acai and chia) are the best of the best. BTW, I sent her a link to your site."
Jan 2013 -- ralph, evensville, tn

"OMG! This is my first time ordering from Nuts.com. I ordered Chlorella Powder, Acai Cereal and Raspberry Tea can not believe the savings versus local retailers. The shipping was incredible I have to say. And they were so nice to include Cacao Goji Energy Squares FOR FREE as a sample. Guess who's ordering them next time (my daughter is in love with them so I had to hide it) not even 1 hour after opening the box; they are absolutely decadent folks! And the packaging is so very inviting you barely want to open it. So guess who can't wait to place their next order? Thank you Nuts.com and see you on my next order....I am SOLD and filled with gratitude for your help in making it possible to be healthy and stay Alkaline! Sincerely, The Panton Family~"
Jan 2013 -- Tala, CORAL SPRINGS, Florida

"Nuts.com has been a life saver for the U.S. Troops here in Afghanistan. The food choices the military offers deployed soldiers is hard to eat 3 meals a day. It is filled with grease, MSGs and who knows what else. Your stomach will definitely not agree with you if you eat all 3. So we have resorted to snacking for 2 of the meals. After we discovered Nuts.com, we have been placing orders about once a week. We have ordered everything from Chia Seeds, Coffee, Acai Berry powder, and our favorite is the 5lb bag of custom trail mix. We go through a 5lb bag of trail mix in about a week between the 3 of us in our little section. Not only does Nuts.com have awesome products, they have super fast delivery (even here in Afghanistan). We are always on the lookout for the mail truck to see if we can see our Nuts.com box in the back. Thank you for providing a great product, as well as great customer service. Sincerely, Bradley DeMass"
Nov 2012 -- Bradley, Sandy, Utah

"My order arrived before scheduled, excellent delivery. The dark chocolate supreme cherries are de-licious! I also have tried the acai berry cereal, it is great, I just wished it came in a big box. Everything was wonderful, I will order again and tell all my friends!"
Oct 2012 -- Pauline

"Thank you for such fast delivery. My son was thrilled when the order arrived (can't make his favorite amaranth pancakes without arrowroot!) - you made his day! Also, loved the acai blueberry cereal sample...everyone loved it! Will be ordering some soon....thanks!"
Oct 2012 -- Pat, Chicago, IL

"What ever happened to sitting around the house for days waiting for your package to arrive? I ordered yesterday and all my goodies arrived today. I'm skipping supper tonight because I can't stop nibbling. The raw cacao goji energy squares are over the top. The hemp & greens cereal, acai blueberry cereal and the chia ginger cereals are all stellar, right out of the bag, I can't wait to try them with my almond milk in the morning. I don't think it would be too much to say I'm NUTS about your products."
Oct 2012 -- James, Wallingford, CT

"First order arrived and in record time. Been adding your Maca and Acai powders to my smoothies for a couple of weeks now. Also snacking on the yummy Goji berries, Cacao nibs and various nuts I ordered. The taste and quality can't be beat and what reasonable prices for such large quantities. So glad I found you Nutty people. Thanks"
Sep 2012 -- madimare, Torrington, CT

"The super duper cereal is to die for --maybe to live better!! and the little energy squares so perfect for me Thanks nutty people"
Jul 2012 -- MaryAnne, Kilmarnock, Virginia

"i am loving the energy squares, all the flavors are fabulous. this is a great site. also digging the superfood cereals. you have items i can't find anywhere else. and you ship SO fast!!"
Jul 2012 -- Erica

"Awesome! Love my 100% Matcha tea and organic acai powder! They even threw in some chia seeds! THIS IS NUTS! I will definetly Be back!"
Jun 2012 -- Chad, Berea, Ohio

"Everything is great. I haven't tried Maca powder or Acai powder before. I concocted a mixture of Spirulina, Maca, & Acai powders with Vanilla flavored Greek yogurt. I ate them with fresh fruit. It is wonderful."
Jun 2012 -- Pam, Flint, MI

"Go Nuts.com! Once again a fabulous delivery of great products. Always quick, easy-to-order and delicious. Thanks for being such a well-run company with a true personal touch!"
Jun 2012 -- Janet, Elgin , AZ

"My cousin has raved about Nuts.com for years so I finally made my first purchase. I could not be more pleased. It was delivered the day after I ordered it and everything I ordered was fantastic. I will be ordering again OFTEN!!!"
May 2012 -- Karyn, Hainesport, NJ

"Love the acai blueberry superfood cereal and I can't wait to try the quinoa puffs :-)"
Mar 2012 -- Temi, The Colony, TX

"Great service. Large selection. I decided to try the Acai Superfood and absolutely love it! You carry such a large selection from health food to candy... this is a great store, I will be back!!"
Mar 2012 -- Django, Seattle, WA

"You guys are the BEST! My order was accurate and delivered oh, SO FAST (delivery took less than 24 hours)! It was such a hassle getting my green tea powder and acai from different places. You guys are the one-stop shop! Seriously, I'm a new lifetime customer! Thank you!!"
Mar 2012 -- Richard, Alexandria, VA

"I just received my order and made a smoothie with the Acai, Wild Blueberry, Gogi, Strawberry,and Matcha Green Tea powder..........AMAZING! and DELICIOUS! This is a perfect way to get healthy and a great and natural energy boost! I set up everything i purchased on my counter next the blender for my very own superfood smoothie station!"
Mar 2012 -- Cynthia, Baltimore, Maryland

"I just received my second order and i am so pleased. I'm already looking for more stuff to order. So far I'm hooked on the bing cherries, superfood cereal, and raw cacao energy squares."
Feb 2012 -- Kristen, Nutley, Nj

"Dear fellow health nuts, I'm loving your awesomely healthy, incredible yummy products. I'm addicted to the Raw Cocao Goji energy squares- amazing!!! Although the Acai blueberry superfood cereal is delightfully pleasing as well. The Chia Ginger superfood cereal is great too. Tomorrow I'm making pancakes from your Quinoa flour & coconut flour. Can't wait!!! Thank you for creating a company that makes being healthy deliciously delightful!!! Your loyal nutty fan, Rita Levy"
Dec 2011 -- Margarita (Rita) Levy, Merrick, NY

"Hi, my first time order of the Acai berry crunch cereal. I love it. I'll have to order a bigger package, it's almost gone already. Looking forward to using my gluten free almond flour for the holidays."
Nov 2011 -- Sue Ann, Plano, IL

"I LOVE THIS COMPANY!!"
Oct 2011 -- Josephine, Monroe, NJ

"Received my goodies today and I'm so happy. I had a Acai Smoothie and felt the different instantly. Thank You and Keep Smiling."
Sep 2011 -- Adrian, Winter Garden, Florida

"I received my order today. Everything is delicious!!!! I especially like the raspberry whole wheat bars. They are sooooo good!!! Also, the Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is wonderful. I am going to try the Pancake mix tomorrow and will let you know about it. I definitely will be ordering again. Thanks!!!"
Sep 2011 -- Charlotte, Pisgah Forest, NC

"Amazing products - delicious and so good for you! Super fast ship and great packaging."
Aug 2011 -- Michael, St. Albans, VT

"OMG!!!The Blueberry Superfood Cereal is to die for. Instead of almond milk, this time I used yogurt..Wow!!! I'm hooked. Nutsonline is the best.... I am in Afghanistan and I got my items in 5 days and in tact. I'm going to try the Sweet Potato Butter next. The reviews have me sold."
Aug 2011 -- Debra Donnell, Afghanistan

"Fast shipping! Great product. Thanks a lot"
Aug 2011 -- olga, Olathe, KS

"I am very happy to have found your web site. All the products I ordered arrived in excellent condition and in a reasonable time. The products are of good quality and more reasonably priced than those I have found locally. I will definitely be placing another order in the near future."
Jul 2011 -- Deborah, Winter Haven, Florida

"The order was shipped and delivered immediately. Great packaging and concern for items that would melt. Would buy again from Nuts Online. Great products as well."
Jul 2011 -- Pia, Bronxville, NY

"I just received yesterday my first order, mainly nuts. I always make it a point to give a testimonial when I am pleased. I was very pleased with your product and pleasantly surprised with the bonus free sample. The nuts and dried berries were all very fresh, packaged nicely, and arrived in one DAY. Wow, thanks for the excellent service and count me as a new customer. T"
Jul 2011 -- Tazlin, New Jersey

"1st shipment ,will not be my last >excellent products ,tried everything as soon as delivery was received . Thanks for the great items and the super fast delivery"
Jun 2011 -- Frank, staten Island, NY

"hi just wanted to let yo know the sample snacks are wonderful and i am looking forward to trying every thing else thanks again will order more soon."
Jun 2011 -- carmen, middle island, new york

"This is really a great place to buy nuts and more. Very fast shipping. Very tasty nuts. The acai berry powder and dried pepper are also fantastic. I will make this website my routine place to buy nuts and snacks."
Jun 2011 -- Pingna, Flushing, NY

"I was really impressed with how fast I received my product. I have taken Cacoa powder and Acai from other sources and after looking at yours and taking is I can say the quality is far superior. You have a life long customer Fred"
Jun 2011 -- Fred

"FedEx just left our door... we have just unpacked and I have tasted each one... LOL do I sound excited! ! ! ! All this should keep me in snacks for awhile BUT you can be sure I SHALL RETURN. Amazing our some can ship so quickly and other can give you excuses. When you said Wed for ship... I thought ...YAAA RIGHT. BUT here we are BEFORE noon even. Thanks glad I found you and that you were reasonable enough for me to give it a try. Tks Sandi"
Jun 2011 -- Sandra, Augusta, Georgia

"The fastest delivery ever! Thank you for all the delicious goodies and for bonus :)"
Jun 2011 -- Patrycja, Congers, NY

"Dear Nutsy Guys, The proof is in the re-orders, ya' know! I'm hooked. Count on seeing my name again soon, Nuts and berries in or on everything... it's a great way to nourish, julia"
Jun 2011 -- julia, Minneapolis, MN

"I just received my 3rd order from you guys, and it was as fast as always. Every thing I've had so far lives up to the quality I've come to expect from NutsOnline. Thank you so much for the order, and for allowing me to convince my children that some healthy snacks really do taste good!"
May 2011 -- Jennifer, carlyle, il

"Great tasting assortment of nuts and other snacks that stay fresh in the sealable packages."
May 2011 -- Gilbert, Lordsburg

"Thanks you guys You are great!!! I appreciate your deliveries on time. OC"
Apr 2011 -- OC, Inglewood, CA

"Just got my order and I love it! I love the superfoods cereal and the nut package. I'd love to see some packs with dried fruit with no added sugar. I assumed that would be the kind of dried fruit I was getting, but I shouldn't assume. Maybe a good thing to add on the description of the packs if there is sugar added or not in the fruit. So glad to find this website!"
Apr 2011 -- Tennyson, Carntation, WA

"Not only are the products delicious but the orders are well packaged and always arrive before I expect. What I ordered yesterday morning arrived this afternoon in Rhode Island. Great products and service. Keep up the good work and you will have a customer for life."
Apr 2011 -- Bob

"Just received my second order. Arrived quickly and in great condition. But what is so fabulous are the products themselves! The Veggie Chips, Acai super cereal and roasted chickpeas--oh my! So good. Thank you so much for providing nutricious foods to people like me that are not allowed gluten, dairy or soy!"
Mar 2011 -- Libby, Goodlettsville, TN

"Finally, I've got my order. I cannot wait to try. I love it. I'm going to order these healthy stuff again and I will recommend it to my friends and family. I'm glad I found you!"
Mar 2011 -- Isabel , Phoenix, AZ

"Nuts Online is a great company who has many different healthy products at a good price. Thanks again for keeping us going!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Robert, Jackson, Wyoming

"I am very happy with my first order from NutsOnline! It arrived fast and the product quality is excellent. I only purchased a sample of the Acai Blueberry Superfood cereal and wish I would have purchased a full order!"
Mar 2011 -- Kim, Flemington, MO

"fast delivery great product loved the peanut packing and the funny email telling me my package was at the door!"
Mar 2011 -- Louise, kirkwood, mo

"Just got my sample.... WOW.... LOVE IT!"
Mar 2011 -- Corey, Louisville, KY

"I just got my order or an Acai berry powder and a bag of Organic Mixed Nuts, and they look great. of course I can't wait to open and try them, they are delicious. I will definitely buy from you again. thank you for the superb service! keep up the good work"
Feb 2011 -- olivia, boston, MA

"Nuts online products are awesome, fresh and the best I have ever purchased for the past 30 years. Not only that but they DELIVER by jet!!! Not really but it seems as you place an order and get it in a day or two nicely packed, I am so impressed! Thank you Sandy, David, Jeffrey, and Kenny, you have a winning team to always find the best of everything."
Jan 2011 -- Kathy, Logan, OH

"Thank you for providing such fantastic service and superior products. My first order was a large one. I could not have been more pleased at the fast delivery and great stuff. I am back to order more and will definitely be ordering again!"
Jan 2011 -- Mish, Mt. Olive Township, NJ

"Blown away by the products I ordered! The vanilla and cinnamon honey are to die for!! The acai berry and cocoa cereal are divine, and the garlic almonds and pistachios are already hidden away in my secret hiding place because I AM NOT sharing!!! : ) The stevia is just exactly what I was hoping for and I have not tried the cherry powder yet, but am super excited to give it a whirl in some smoothies! My daycare kids couldn't quit munching on the cereals and the nuts either! I was shocked when they asked for more of the garlic nuts!! I will definitely be ordering from here over and over and over again!! And I am telling all of my sparkpeople friends about this site ASAP!!!! Thanks so much for such high quality products at reasonable prices!!! JaSi in Iowa"
Jan 2011 -- JaSi, Clarinda, IA

"It's my first time ordering and I really do have to say, "WOW". The products got here soooo fast, it's almost as though they mailed them out three days before I made the actual order. Amazing considering I'm still waiting for Christmas presents I ordered in October from others. Thanks. I will return."
Dec 2010 -- Paula, Rochester Hills

"I just recvd my order, placed it Sunday, got it Tuesday, ..you guys are amazing!!!!!! I love your products, and shopping on your website is actually fun!!! thanks for your great service.. lisa"
Nov 2010 -- Lisa M. Ehler, marietta, ga

"I am nuts over the products I ordered...the dark chocolate goji berries are out of this world..and the fried chick peas...a fantastical alternative to the boring potato chip...but I especially loved my acai berry cereal..who knew cereal could taste sooooo good, and be healthy!!!! I also want to thank you for the sample cacao goji berry energy squares...I can't believe something so healthy and good for you can taste that good...I know I'll be purchasing more in the future!!!! I am so happy I stumbled across your website (don't worry I didn't get hurt..lol) Everything is fresh and delicious and I couldn't be more pleased!!! thank you! =^)"
Nov 2010 -- L

"LOVE you guys, just got my first order (arrived not even 24 hours after I placed it!) and LOVE everything. Will definitely be ordering again!"
Nov 2010 -- Amy, NJ

"Hey, thanks again for the great service you all do there at Nutsonline.com Your service is excellent and your products make me say wow and feel great !"
Aug 2010 -- Richard , Newark, Ny

"Highly impressed with my order! The organic dried mangos were the best ever; not as sweet as store bought. I have to refrain myself from eating all of them at one time! You only need a tiny amount of the acai blueberry cereal to be satisfied, and the chia seeds are easy to eat sprinkled over cereal and casserole dishes...can't wait to try in baked breads/cakes. The samples would make great gifts. I will definitely order again and again!"
Aug 2010 -- Emily, Orange Park, Florida

"i just loved you memo on the delivery of my order. You made my day, had a good laugh. Thank you and you all have a great day. JT"
Aug 2010 -- JANICE, North Brunswick, NJ

"Received my box of goodies on schedule as usual and I'm enjoying the nuts and snacks. Thank you for the sample of southern heat mix. Its really good! The Acai bluberry superfood cereal is awesome. Thanks until next time. You guys are great!"
Jul 2010 -- Nella, Enid, Okla

"I love you Nutsonline! The whole wheat raspberry cookies are out of this world. The freeze dried fruit is fantastic. The green superfood cereal is addiction worthy. Is cereal okay to eat for breakfast, lunch and dinner? I just can't stop ordering!"
Jun 2010 -- Ivy, Morgantown, WV

"Waited until my second order to write in because I thought the fast service, product freshness and great taste was a fluke...so not true. You guys rock! Keep up the "nuttiness"; it works for me!!!"
May 2010 -- Ileana San Pietro, Startford, CT

"I am a new customer, and I'm pretty sure you nut-a-roos have got me hooked! Everything I ordered is of high quality and delivery was extremely quick! I went on Facebook this morning and recommended this site to my family and friends. Thank you and keep up the good work!"
Apr 2010 -- Dawn, Brandenburg, Kentucky

"Love the new superfoods cereal... and, of course, still love the corn nuts! ReKay :)"
Apr 2010 -- ReKay, Oshkosh, WI

"Your delivery is so fast! You guys are the greatest.........and I love all your products! Everything's very fresh and tasty! Thanks!"
Apr 2010 -- Jacqueline, Racine, WI

"Quick delivery! Really enjoyed your products! Thanks so much!!!"
Mar 2010 -- Kristin, Tinley Park, IL

"YOUR SERVICE AND YOUR PRODUCTS ARE EXCELLENT. I HAVE NEVER ORDERED ANYTHING ON LINE AND RECEIVED IT SO FAST. YOUR PRODUCTS ARE ALWAYS FRESH AND DELICIOUS. THIS IS ONE COMPANY THAT I WILL ALWAYS ORDER FROM AND TELL OTHERS ABOUT."
Mar 2010 -- KEVIN, JAMAICA, NEW YORK

"I have the good fortune of picking up orders at the store in Linden. Quite an impressive operation! Packaging is better than anything I have seen in retail stores! Bags and containers are top quality, and the products and prices are the best I have ever found anywhere! BTW, the chocolate covered Goji Berries are unbelievable! The Acai powder is the most potent I ever used."
Mar 2010 -- James

Showing 1 - 100 of 117 reviews Next 17 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Salt Water Taffy Salt Water Taffy
$3.99/lb
Pickling Spice Pickling Spice
$3.99/lb