Sugar Free Licorice Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,832 reviews » « back to Sugar Free Licorice

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews

"I love your sugar free candy...the quality is top notch!"
May 2014 -- BRIAN, MARSHALLTOWN, Iowa

"Love the things I bought. Arrived super fast! You'll be hearing from me again! Thanks, Katie"
Apr 2014 -- katie, Harding, PA

"I was really looking for sf black jelly beans but no one has just the black ones. I figured the bears were the next best thing and they have helped solve my black licorice craving. Thank you."
Apr 2014 -- Faith, OH

"Received one day after order in fine condition. Thanks for the free berry mix! The sugar free bridge mix is SO good, and the sugar free licorice bears are always the best."
Aug 2013 -- JoAnn

"love your products that were sugar free."
Apr 2013 -- maryann

"Great service, received in one day !! Great stuff will definitely order again"
Apr 2013 -- JoAnne, New York

"To Nuts.com, Just wanted to let you know that we are very happy with your product and website. Thanks so much for such great customer service."
Apr 2013 -- Pamela, Florida

"Yummy sugar-free alternatives, sweet!"
Mar 2013 -- Torsten, Corvallis, Oregon

"Thrilled that I, too, received my order in 24 hours! The sugar free licorice bears remain the best, most intense licorice experience, but the Finnish licorice is also very good."
Oct 2012 -- JoAnn, Enfield, Connecticut

"Best sugar-free licorice I've ever tasted, reasonable prices, FAST shipping, terrific customer service, and absolutely hysterically funny boxes (it's worth ordering something just to get one of the boxes. . .)."
Aug 2012 -- Sylvia , Lafayette, IN

"I was so excited to receive the SUGAR FREE LICORICE BEARS. I was pleased that they are gluten free, sugar free, and vegan. I never thought I would be able to enjoy licorice again, but I was so pleasantly surprised. Thank you, Nuts.com for providing such a wonderful treat."
Jul 2012 -- NJ, Deltona, FL

"Recently received my sugar-free licorice! Shipped quickly and the Finnish licorice is fabulous! TY!!!"
Jun 2012 -- Angel, Sacramento, CA

"Very pleased, the products were so fresh and arrived the next day!!! Just made my second order of the week! Great selection of sugar-free products!!"
May 2012 -- Bridgeport, Ct

"I like licorice a lot, and I really like these. They were nice and chewy, and they didn't taste sugar-free."
Apr 2012 -- Dana, Littletown, WY

"Received our order today and the candy was very tasty and very fresh. We will order it again. Very happy with the product. Thank you."
Feb 2012 -- Olga , Oak Lawn, Il

"My second order arrived today in perfect condition. Licorice babies, peanut butter cups and chocolate raisins now in my possession. A sugar-free treat. As to being "deprived" due to diabetes, as Cheech and Chong said, "If this is torture, CHAIN ME TO THE WALL!!!" Thanks so very much, Bob"
Jul 2011 -- Bob, Richland, WA

"As this was our first order with you, we were amazed by the super fast delivery of these super,delicious foods! The chili bits are awesome as well as the sugar free licorice bears and dried pomegranates. We will be return customers for sure! We can not wait to try more of your great products. Many thanks......"
Apr 2011 -- Linda Burrows, Sewickley, PA

"My recent order arrived yesterday. The sugar free teddy bear black licorice is great! You cannot tell it is sugar free at all! I can't wait to bake with the almond flour and cinnamon chips. And the candied ginger is so good. The packaging is beautiful. You guys are a class act! Thanks!"
Jan 2011 -- Margo, San Jose, CA

"The delivery was so quick. I have been looking for the licorice scottie dogs, since the company I was ordering from discontinued them. I am so excited to have them back. The freeze dried blueberries are wonderful and I will order them again too. Once it gets cooler, I will be ordering some chocolate for my family too. Thanks for the sample. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends and family."
Oct 2010 -- Kimberly, Maryville, Tn

"Very fast shipping, easy-to-use site and great product selection! Hubby loved the licorice!"
Jul 2010 -- Johnise, Herndon, Va

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Thursday, Aug 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Salt Water Taffy Salt Water Taffy
$3.99/lb
Pickling Spice Pickling Spice
$3.99/lb