Sugar Free Gummies Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,036 reviews » « back to Sugar Free Gummies

Showing 1 - 85 of 85 reviews

"Sent a 5 lb. package of sugar-free gummies (her favorite) to my niece in New Jersey to cheer her up during her last 3 months of pregnancy. She was so surprised and delighted to receive her delicious gift. Extremely pleased with the excellent service I received from Nuts.com! Will definitely order from Nuts.com again soon!! Thank you so much :) Ellen R. Laguna Beach, CA"
Aug 2014 -- Ellen, Laguna Beach, CA

"It all was delicious. I will be ordering again. Thanks for the variety of sugarfree items you have to choose from."
Jul 2014 -- Tammie Kemp, Lagrange, Kentucky

"AS diabetics we do sugar free. This time I ordered the sugar-free gummy peach rings along with the creamsicle chews and we could not believe the peach taste. Absolutely heavenly. We will be ordering those two regularly.."
Feb 2014 -- Robert Pfeiffer, Ocala, FL

"I was shocked to receive your delicious gummi bears and peach gummies so quickly. Next day delivery can't be beat. Thank you for your good service. Wanda Hughes"
Feb 2014 -- Wanda, Boiling Springs, SC

"we received our order of sugar free gummy bears and worms-they're really good tasting and we love all the flavors-thanks for the yummy free treat you tucked inside our package-we are now taking time to look at the other sugar free goodies and all the nuts you offer-just have to make up our minds what to try next since everything looks and sounds soooo good-love your products!!!!"
Jan 2014 -- tresa, sachse, tx

"I just checked my mail and there was my order a day early! I ripped open the box to get my gummy bear fix and my goodnes! They are just what I was hoping they'd be! GOOD! And the chocolate peanuts were as you said...almost like not being sugar free. Thank you for your quick service and sincere thank yous. Now I thank you!! Carol"
Jan 2014 -- Carp, Colorado Springs, CO

"sugar free gummy worms and peach rings are amazing. The chick-o-sticks can't be told from the regular ones. This was my first purchase. It won't be my last."
Jan 2014 -- Pat, Moore, Ok

"Got my sugar free gummies and they are delicious!! They taste like the real thing, really helps me when I get the urge for sweets! Thanks everyone!!"
Jan 2014 -- Cathy, Kittanning, PA

"Excellent flavor and can't hardly believe they are sugarfree. First time order from your company and will definitely will not be our last"
Dec 2013 -- Carolyn , Lake Charles , LA

"I was laughing from the moment I saw the box on my steps! Open, open, open! The organic pistachios are fat and fresh and delicious. The sugar free peach rings are sweet, sour, and chewy (how do they get that with sugar free?). The SF gummy worms are wonderful. And a very large IMHO sample of raw almonds? I can't wait to place my next order! Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Donna, Lancaster, Ca

"Would like to say thank you for an easy transaction, and very fast shipping. It was a pleasure doing business with your company. My son loves the gummy fish. We be ordering in the near future. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- Diane, Cobleskill, NY

"These are the best raisins and the gummy worms my family loves."
Dec 2013 -- Said silva, Baldwin park, Ca

"You guys rock. Order came on time in custom shipping box. My order of sugar free gummy fish and worms came as did a good size bag of sugar free gummy bears free! I can't express how great these taste- even sweeter than normal! I should be ordering again in a couple of weeks."
Dec 2013 -- Scott, Santa Clara, Ca

"My husband is a diabetic and I am always looking for sugar free candies for him that taste great, that is not easy to do. Your gummy bears are the best we have ever had. You can not even tell they are sugar free. I just want to say thank you for having such a great product and we will be ordering again soon."
Dec 2013 -- Christy, Salem, Oregon

"Wow! I ordered sugar free candy for my daughter who is diabetic and it tastes amazing. The salty taffy is my favorite. My daughter loves everything gummy bear and warm, taffy and gum balls. She couldn't contain her excitement. Thank you for great products!"
Nov 2013 -- Erika, San Diego, Ca

"You have the jackpot on sugar free goodies ! I am thrilled to have found you! Your gummies and sugar free fudge are awesome. You also carry green tea powder which I use. You have such a great selection of everything.Thank you so much."
Nov 2013 -- Cindy, Ga.

"Order arrived as promised and everything intact. Great for diabetics! Thanks!"
Nov 2013 -- James , Gordo, Alabama

"Once again, fabulous service! Order came quickly and food is delicious. I have been telling everyone. Keep up the fantastic work!"
Oct 2013 -- Bobbi , Ellicott City, MD

"This was my very first order from this site and I couldn't be happier! A day and a half after ordering, the package was at my door. Everything was packed so nicely in such packaging. I will definitely be ordering items again, I'm very satisfied and can't wait for the next order!"
Aug 2013 -- Becky, Chicago, IL

"Great service, great products.This is the first time i ordered from nuts.com and i'm sure it will not be the last .I"m so happy i found this company:) I ordered sugar free sweets and they are yummmy ."
May 2013 -- judit, Toronto, Canada

"The sugar free goodies are awesome (Chocolate covered pretzels, peanut butter cups, and GUMMY BEARS). I ate too many though. way, way too many..."
May 2013 -- Geoffrey, Dayton, OH

"I have been looking all over for great tasting sugar free candy and i finally found it. I ordered the peach rings, taffy and fruit chews (plus you sent me a free sample of the gummy bears) and they were all awesome!!!! thank you so much!! I will definitely purchase more!"
Apr 2013 -- donna

"Love everything all the products are fresh and delicious!"
Mar 2013 -- Irene, phx, az

"Got my Nutty Box this Morning, one day service! WOW!! Always can count on your delivery! Opened my box and started eating some of my Easter Candy. Had to try the Sugar Free Gummy Bears..they are great! Can't wait to eat the Jelly Beans and the Chocolate Covered Jelly Beans..Ty"
Mar 2013 -- Mary, Lacey, N.J

"Oh my goodness, I placed my order on Saturday and my order was here on Tuesday. The samples I received of gummi bears, chocolate covered sunflower seeds and Mochi rice cakes was enough to make me order again and again. The freshness is unbelievable. Thank you so much. I will be ordering again real soon."
Mar 2013 -- Brenda, Washington, DC

"My order just arrived and everything is perfect. Love the packaging. Thank you so much! It is a pleasure doing business with you."
Feb 2013 -- Danna, Beverly Hills, CA

"LOVE! I've been searching for sugar free gummy bears and finally found some that didn't cost an arm and a leg! They taste great! Along with the sugar free chocolate peanuts and chick-o-sticks!! Will definitely be ordering more soon! Thanks!!"
Feb 2013 -- Stacey, Ripley, Tn

"Phenomenal service, fast delivery, and absolutely delicious sugar free dark chocolate covered peanuts and sugar free gummy bears! Love that they came in resealable packages and with a free bag of dried fruit! Thank you!"
Feb 2013 -- Julie, suffern, ny

"Holy cow!! These are fantastic!!! These are perfect for when I need something for a sweet snack. So glad I bought these."
Jan 2013 -- Karen

"My nuts arrived the day after my order was placed, what a surprise! Nuts are fresh, delicious, perfect snack. Sugar free gummy bears are so tasty. Antioxidant mix also delicious. Will definitely order again."
Jan 2013 -- stephanie, jackson, nj

"My sister gave me my first bag of sugar free gummy bears for Xmas --LOVE them!!! I ordered 2 more bags & am enjoying them (I had not seen the sugar free gummies anywhere else). I also ordered the black licorice sugar free pieces. I remember soft pieces with a sweet licorice flavor -- these are hard and not so sweet, but still enjoyable. Thanks for the extra treat of the dried veggie pieces - love them! I'm sure I'll order again in the future."
Jan 2013 -- Nancy

"As always the best sugar-free peach gummys! Very peachylicious!"
Jan 2013 -- Anna

"My son told me about your company and how wonderful it was. Thus I ordered and wow, was he right. Delivery was the next day and freshness was the byword. Your selection is exellent and the prices reasonable. I will certainly be ordering from you many times more."
Jan 2013 -- Susan

"this is my 4th time ordering from you guys, and all i can say is this is the best site to order from, i don't eat a ton of sugar so the sugar free candy is amazing, the price you can't beat, i will be coming back a lot more :) , you guys are awesome !"
Jan 2013 -- Jesse, burlington, ontario

"Thank you so much for gettting my order here so fast,,being a diabetic I tore into one of my favorites sugar free gummy worms.,,,I love your corn nuts, most of the rest of the order is for Christmas presents, though I could eat all !!! You are a great company and will be ordering again. Grandma Anne"
Nov 2012 -- Anne, Missouri

"yummy in my tummy your sugar-free candy is awesome."
Nov 2012 -- Laura , Hampton, NJ

"I am so impressed with the beautiful packaging and the little extra gift, I so appreciate it!!! Thank you. I loved the sugarless jordan almonds and gummy bears, I'm diabetic so it's a great break. I bought the quinoa flour cuz being a chef myself I want to experiment with it. Thanks again. I love the products, and customer service, you made my day!!"
Oct 2012 -- Elena, Redwood City, California

"My package arrived very fast, within 1 day The sugar-free chocolate raisins, sugar-free gummy bears, & the cheddar goldfish duck crackers are so good. I can't wait to open my ranch sunflower seeds. I plan on ordering again in the near future."
Sep 2012 -- Valerie, New York, NY

"This company never stops amazing me, I keep trying new things and have not been disappointed a single time. Thank you for having such wonderful sugar free items to choose from, I'm not used to having much of a selection...again, THANK YOU"
Sep 2012 -- Jim, Alpharetta, Ga

"I received my order today one day after I placed the order delivery was very fast. I had to break into the candy and taste it and I am very pleased with the sugar free candy I choose. The gummies were delicious and fresh and the root beer barrels taste great! Thank you so much and I look forward to doing business with nuts.com again in the near future"
Sep 2012 -- Linda, east brunwick, nj

"It's hard to find delicious sugarfree candy. I'm so glad I found the company. I will order again. By the way thank you for the sample of sugarfree gummy bears."
Aug 2012 -- Laura , Hampton, NJ

"Absolutely quick delivery. My 7 year old son said, that the Sugar free Swedisn Fish are the best he has ever eaten. He said they are better than the regular ones. Thanks for having such awesome product."
Jul 2012 -- George, Minooka, Il

"this has got to be the best place to buy sugarfree snacks, finally the answer to where the best tasting candy is has been answered"
Jun 2012 -- Jim, Alpharetta, Ga

"omg, it's like manna from heaven!! i was so depressed to think my days of indulging in sweet treats were over, but today i received my first shipment of sugar-free gummi bears, fish, licorice bites, cherry chews and rootbeer barrels and after sampling each one, i can honestly say they're delicious! same chewiness and sweetness--none of that awful saccharine taste i remember when these products first came out. thank you!"
Jun 2012 -- caroline, wheaton, il

"My order has arrived! I have pounds and pounds and pounds of Okra Chips, Veggie Chips, and Sugar-Free Gummy Bears!! I am one happy camper!!! You guys are the greatest!!!!"
May 2012 -- Janice, Bedias, Texas

"Very pleased, the products were so fresh and arrived the next day!!! Just made my second order of the week! Great selection of sugar-free products!!"
May 2012 -- Bridgeport, Ct

"Not a fan of sugar free anything until now. My family is trying to reduce the amount of sugar we ingest and nuts.com has the answer. We tried the chocolate covered almonds, jordan almonds, and the gummy fish. I was pleasantly surprised to find everything was not just tasty, but gourmet tasty. Honestly, the best candy I have eaten with sugar or without."
Apr 2012 -- Mike, Acworth, Georgia

"I am just blown away by how fast you guys ship! I ordered not even two full days ago and got my stuff today! Everything is so yummy! My kids love all the sugar free gummies (bears, butterflys, fish), the yogurt (sf) raisins are delish. The quality of your organic Quinoa is top notch...which is why I had to order a five pound bag! I look forward to placing future orders on Nuts.com. By far one of my favorite sites! God Bless!"
Mar 2012 -- Naamah, rock hill, sc

"This was unbelievable! I bought sugar free gummy worms & fruit on Friday and received the products Saturday morning! I thought it was only a joke when Nuts.com stated that I would get my stuff the next day. Their prices were also better than any other online dealer I checked. Everything looks great! Can't wait to dig in."
Feb 2012 -- Skip

"shipping was faster than i expected, and the bag of sugarfree gummy bears i got.....yeah...what bag?!?!! im most definitely getting more!!!!"
Nov 2011 -- susan, nanuet, ny

"I ordered the Chocolate covered pretzels, Gummy Bears and Gummy worms all sugar free. They taste wonderful. I love them. I also went crazy over the sample of Veggie chips!! They are fabulous. I was reluctant to order them but now I have to have them!! Thanks for the sample! I am hooked. : )"
Nov 2011 -- Wanda, Winter Springs, FL

"I ordered sugar free gummy worms and they came quickly and as described. They taste great and will be a wonderful snack for when I am working in the cube. Thank you nuts online."
Oct 2011 -- Mark, Canyon Coutry, CA

"Your sugar free chocolate coffee beans are incredible! I am so happy I finally found sugar free! Along with the sugar free gummy bears are the best too. I appreciated the veggie chips which are to die for. I will definitely be ordering from you over and over and telling all my friends about your great prices and products. Thank you so much!"
Oct 2011 -- Julie, Aberdeern, SD

"The candy worms and the nuts are deliciously fresh. They should last a long time because I am diabetic, I can only eat about a quarter cup a day. The order was fast and well packaged. Love, love!!!"
Oct 2011 -- sylvia

"Ordered for the first time! I have been looking for sugar free gummy bears for years! These taste identical to sugar gummy bears and I LOVE them!!!!!! I will ALWAYS order them as soon as I run out of these! Also tried the sugar free caramel popcorn! It is to die for!!!! I am totally hooked on this website! I highly recommend trying the products! Can't wait to try more!!!!!!!!!! LOVE iT!!!!!"
Sep 2011 -- Kathy, New Madrid, Missouri

"fresh fresh and just plain good. Be back later."
Jul 2011 -- Dorothy, Gresham O, Oregon

"I have ordered from you several times and never cease to be amazed at the speed with which you process an order. I have also been delighted with the quality of your products. I have never been disappointed with anything."
Jun 2011 -- Georgia, Saint Ann, MO

"Loved everything I ordered. Service and products are outstanding. Received order the next day. I ordered the sugar free Gummi Bears (cannot tell they are sugar free). Also ordered the dried Okra, outstanding (and I don't normally like okra). Also ordered the Sachi Inchi nuts, boy are they good. And to add to all that I ordered you even sent me a sample of the Veggie Chips. They're great! All in all will be reordering all of the above again. You guys are terriffic!!!!!"
May 2011 -- Marie, New York, NY

"The red raspberry fruit slices and the sugar-free gummy bears are wonderful! Thanks for the free sample of veggie chips--they were great. Very fast shipping too."
May 2011 -- Shelley, Mesa, AZ

"Received my order in a matter of days. Everything is awesome, will be ordering again! YEY for yumminess."
May 2011 -- jason, forest park, ga

"Well, I received my 2nd order and boy did I go NUTS from sampling all the goodies I got! From the Sundried tomatoes to the assorted veggie and beet chips, YUMMY!! I love the sugarfree peach gummies, very peachy flavored. I also ordered the Gogi berry mix, which is excellent by the way, they definitely don't skimp on the ingredients. I know I'll be a long time customer because I'm just plain nutty!"
May 2011 -- Anna, Westerly, RI

"I just received my order which I placed less than 24 hours ago!!! Not only was the delivery fast but your products are amazing!!! Hands down the best sugar free products Ive tasted. The Cacao powder is exceptional!!! Thank you so much I'm so glad I found this website. And, the free pouch of Goji berries was a pleasant surprise! Keep up the good work."
May 2011 -- Candace, New York, NY

"I LOVE my sugar free products. As soon as they were delivered I tore the bag open and was VERY pleased with the amount of product you get for the money. I plan to order more right away! LOVE that I found this website!"
May 2011 -- Emily, Gulfport, MS

"OMG! I was searching the web trying to find sugar free candy, and came across this website. Best thing I could have done!! I placed my order late Saturday night and it arrived today, Wednesday. The products are amazing! I tried everything already. The veggie chips are unbelievably amazing! I can eat it all in one sitting! the gummie worms are great. and the caramel corn are tasty too. I'm so happy i came across this site. I will definitely be ordering more products from here. Soon!!!"
Apr 2011 -- Natalia, Chicago, Il

"I have ordered from you twice, and the goods have been delivered in exactly two days both times. I am impressed! You will hear from me again, you can be sure. Thanks, y'all."
Mar 2011 -- Saundra, Taft, TN

"Received the order 5 days after it was shipped, was very happy about this. Love the Mulberries and the sugarless candies, everything was perfect!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Wilma, Balzac, Alta, Canada

"This was my first order and I can only say, "you guys so totally rock!". I love the sugar-free gummy bears; perfect for my son's special diet! The dried fruits, nuts and yummy raw cacao squares!! But best of all, the chia seeds I need to run miles and miles on - literally!! You guys are the best - this is the beginning of a beautiful relationship!"
Feb 2011 -- Tracey, San Jose, CA

""I'm in heaven, sugar free gummy bear heaven!" Sweet, tender, juicy little bears, all for me!!! Thanks for the wonderfully easy ordering and super speedy delivery!"
Feb 2011 -- Lisa, Augusta, Georgia

"I love your sugar free gummy bears & it was helping me out with my sweet cravings . Also very nice packaging .. keep the good work"
Feb 2011 -- Fini, SAN DIEGO, CA

"I HAVE NOW ORDERED SEVERAL TIMES FROM NUTS ONLINE AND HAVE HAD EXCELLENT RESULTS EVERY TIME. THEIR PRODUCTS ARE TOP QUALITY."
Feb 2011 -- VERONICA, WACO, TX

"Excellent gummys and extremely fast delivery you guys and girls are great"
Jan 2011 -- Joseph, Vineland, NJ

"We don't have many health food stores (at all) in this tiny town, and when I found out about the beneficial things chia seeds do for one, I set about looking for them on the internet. I found your site, bought a lb of the chia seeds, and saw you also offered sugar free gummi bears. BEST EVER. They taste better than the real thing! I'm about to eat the whole bag! Thanks, I'll def be a returning customer!"
Jan 2011 -- Courtney, Pierre, SD

"Just came home from Christmas shopping and found our package of treats waiting at the front door. I have personally taste-tested both products and they are delicious. My granddaughters will love the sugar-free gummy bears that will be in their stockings on Christmas morning, and my husband, who is diabetic, is quite pleased with the sugar-free chocolate covered peanuts ."
Dec 2010 -- Linda, Springdale, AR

"Absolutely DELICIOUS gummy worms and dark chocolate almonds. We'll be ordering more good things very soon. Thank you so much, sweet and nutty folks. Happily, Patricia"
Nov 2010 -- Patricia, Sherman Oaks, CA

"The sugar free Gummy Bears taste just as good if not better than gummy candy with sugar. I was diagnosed with diabetes two years ago and have now found a candy that I can enjoy eating without going off my recommended eating plan.."
Sep 2010 -- Elizabeth, Sprigfield, MA

"I have ordered nuts from you before as gifts and have heard wonderful reviews, so as I was searching for bulk sugar free gummie bears for my husband, I thought you might have then. And viola! Not only did you have sugar free gummie bears, but you had fish and worms and all kinds of goodies. I knew you would get them to me in no time so I ordered them. You received a 2 thumbs up from my husband!"
Jul 2010 -- Sue, Lockprt, IL

"Received my order June 3 and my wife and I tried the yogurt covered raisins and they were great. Will definitely order again. Tried some of the nuts, sunflower seeds,and brazil nuts very good. The sugar free gummie bears were soft and tasty ,couldn't tell they were sugar free."
Jun 2010 -- Richard, NEBRASKA CITY, NEBRASKA

"The order arrived in 2 days, everything was very tasty. I highly recommend the sugar free gummy bears (they taste just like the original ones, but much healthier with only 80 calories per serving), the black sesame mochi rice cake (so delicious and healthy!), the dried peaches, and of course the Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls, the best and the biggest I have ever had! I still have to try out the other items, flours, hot cereal etc. I'm very satisfied! And thanks for the free little bag of cream cookies!"
Apr 2010 -- Freya

"The wasabi peanuts are AWESOME and so are the dried strawberries. The kids love the sugar free gummy bears, so i believe we will be ordering again.!! Great place to order from and great service!!!!!"
Mar 2010 -- Melanie, concord, il

"Great products, Speedy service, Friendly staff, I'll be back!"
Mar 2010 -- pete, princeton, wv

"Thanks again for the great products. the sugar free gummy bears are the best."
Jan 2010 -- Heather, Crookston, MN

"Over the last couple of months my family has purchased several orders from your company. The major favorite for my Mother have been the gourmet fruit slices; ones she hadn't seen in such wonderful quality since childhood. As for me I love the chocolate covered sunflower seeds; they are absolutely amazing as are the dry roasted pistachios and cashews. My fiance loved your sugar free gummy bears. He is a jelly bear addict, but a recent diagnose of diabetes stopped any candy. Now he can enjoy his favorites. Thank you."
Dec 2009 -- Laurel, Ilion, New York

"Everything I've ordered so far has been great. I'll definitely continue buying from this company and recommend it to all of the people I know."
Dec 2009 -- Laurel, Ilion, NY

"I received my order and was super impressed with the packaging! The products were (are) really, really, really, YUMMY! I highly suggest the sugar free gummi bears, esp. for those on you on the South Beach Diet! I will order again from here many times!"
Aug 2009 -- Roslynn, Houston, Texas

"Appreciate a company that sells the products I want in bulk rather than paying for smaller quantities in grocery stores. Very quick in processing my order and sending it to me. Love the convenience of ordering the products from my computer."
Jul 2009 -- Donna, San Diego, CA

Showing 1 - 85 of 85 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Sep 22.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99