Pumpkin Spiced Coffee Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,521 reviews » « back to Pumpkin Spiced Coffee

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews

"The best, freshest products I have ever purchased. Will shop here again and again."
Nov 2013 -- Toni, Cumberland, Maryland

"Thanks for the unexpected treat gift (cashews!) My first order arrived yesterday, and I couldn't be more pleased. Your products are GREAT; packaging very nice, and everything extremely tasty. I especially enjoyed the flavored coffees. I am spreading the word about your great company, and will be ordering more very soon! Thanks Again!"
Apr 2013 -- Ed, Burnsville, MN

"my orders came in today i have tried them all, they are so good i would come back and order again for sure. thank you Nuts.com your site is the best ever."
Mar 2013 -- Doug, Danville, California

"I love the coffee it is real Tasty. I also am happy with the quick delivery. Thanks Again Nuts Family.. This has been a real Nutty experience.. Roger"
Aug 2012 -- roger, Port richey, florida

"OK this morning i cooked the Gluten Free Pancake Mix and i had some Pumpkin Spice Coffee and yesterday i had some spice chai tea they are all good. when i made the Gluten Free Pancakes i used some Chia Seeds and Organic Quinoa Seeds and Boom a nice Healthy Breakfast. it Tasted so Good yummy"
May 2012 -- Doug, Danville, California

"Great service. Ordered what I bought on Tuesday and received it all on Thursday. Great prices and many choices of nuts, coffee. Recommend to anyone looking for good quality product, organic and all."
Dec 2011 -- Robert P Fazio, North Reading, MA

"Awesome !! Very fresh and way past my expectations !! Will be back to order all of my nuts and coffee too . And I will let everyone I know to get they're nuts here too ."
Nov 2011 -- Levis, Elberta, Alabama

"We just love your coffee and some of your treats too. We started ordering from you while we were stationed in Okinawa, Japan. We bought my sister in law a coffee maker and shared a bag of your chocolate english toffee coffee with her. She loved it! Thanks for offering such wonderful coffee and we look forward to enjoying our next cup of coffee from all you nutsonline!"
Feb 2011 -- Debra, Corpus Christi, Taxas

"I received my second order yesterday and again could not believe how fast it was shipped.....one day. I purchased pistachio nuts in my first order and Pumpkin Pie coffee along with 7 samples (turkish figs, choc covered pretzels etc.) in my second. I cannot tell you how happy I am with both shipments. The quality is superb. I definitely plan to order again and recommend this site to all my friends. Thank you for caring so much about the quality of your products."
Oct 2010 -- Ann, Howell, NJ

"Speedy deliver, great value, delicious nuts. Pumpkin pie coffee was amazing, as was the banana chips I received. Fantastic Customer service, truly a well run family organization. I'll definitely be doing business with Nutsonline again!!!!"
Nov 2009 -- Justin, Cincinnati, Ohio

"This Pumpkin Pie coffee is one of the best I've ever tasted ! Add a little vanilla creamer and it taste like a slice of pumpkin pie w/ whipped topping !"
Dec 2007 -- Kim, Pleasantville, PA

"i got a rather large first order based on other peoples feedback,,as it turned out everything was just excellent,very fresh and tasted great,pumpkin pie coffee was great as were all of the nuts and snacks i ordered as well... fast shipment also!!! i will definitely be placing more orders thanks!!!!!"
Jun 2007 -- TERESA, philly, pa

"This is great coffee! I ordered a lb and now wish I had ordered more. This is real coffee with a great pumpkin flavor. I drink it every morning before class. I have bought some other pumkin flavored coffees where most of the coffee was mostly a grounded white (sugar) base with a hint of coffee. NutsOnline coffee is 100% coffee with a great pumpkin taste!"
Nov 2006 -- Carvey , Arlington, Tx

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb