Pie Fillings Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,844 reviews » « back to Pie Fillings

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews

"I can't wait to try this stuff :)"
Feb 2014 -- Britney, Hamlet, Indiana

"Product arrived by quoted date. B crème filling was fresh and great tasting. Thanks for the raspberry bars. They were a pleasant surprise."
Jan 2014 -- Juan, corpus christi, tx

"Received my order yesterday and it was all as expected. Loved the veggie chips that were an added surprise with my order, will be ordering them the next time. Nuts.com is my new favorite online shopping spot for all kinds of things. Just wish you had the cherry pie filling in the plastic bags like the raspberry."
Nov 2013 -- Donna, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

"Their service is awesome, I got my order before the arrival date. Everything came good, i love it!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Nilcia Ramirez, Redlands , CA - California

"My parcel arrived today after I ordered only six days ago. Everything was beautifully packed and was all in good order. I am so pleased with everything, thank you so much. And thanks for the little gift, much appreciated. You people are SUPER !!!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Bessie, Calgary, Alberta Canada

"Received my package in the awesome packaging you always use. I am always amazed at how speedy your delivery is and the quality of merchandised is always the best!! Can't wait to make cream puffs with the filling I tried this time!! Always glad to try new things from your site but have to keep the supply of sourballs for my Hubby they are hard to find and his favorite!! Thank You for being there!!"
Jun 2013 -- Darlene, Moweaqua, Illinois

"Nuts.com are hands down the BEST! The French Bavarian Creme exceeded our expectations. It is so creamy and rich - a nice textured cream - not too thick, but definitely not thin. This cream bakes really well and maintains its integrity through the heating process. It has just enough sweetness to it for enjoyment. Our pastry chef used this cream to make stuffed puffs with a light powered sugar to garnish and it was a total success. Try and Enjoy :-)"
Mar 2013 -- Natasha, Rockville, MD

"Both of my local sources for cake filling were out of stock and both claimed to not be able to be in stock for two weeks or more. I needed the filling for a wedding cake due in just a week. I went on line, found Nuts.com, ordered and hoped for the best. Well not only was it the best, it was fast (2 days.) But a wonderful side benifit was that you made it fun and that was helpful in dealing with a stressful problem. Thanks you will hear from me again."
Jul 2012 -- Jeff

"I had a wedding cake for 250 people coming up and didn't realize I didn't have any more raspberry filling. I had 4 days before I had to start working on the cakes. I went online and ordered the filling and it was received the day before I started baking! FAST, FAST, FAST SERVICE! Thanks!"
May 2011 -- Eileen, Rome, GA

"thanks so much , i cant wait to bake my pastry tomorrow, great service, i will be definitely buying again from you....wanda"
May 2011 -- Wanda, Elizabeth, nj

"Received my order 4-18-11. Great service. I am anxious to make a new pie recipe soon."
Apr 2011 -- Edith, Santa Barbara, Ca

"Hello nutty people, just got my shipment. Now I can make my pies. Hope to order from you again. Sherry"
Mar 2011 -- Sherry, Sipsey, Al

"My order did arrive. In today's world, it's so refreshing to deal with a company that not only does what they say they are going to do, but it so very pleasant about it. Thank you for the very professional way you do business! And Merry Christmas."
Dec 2010 -- Tammy, Moyock, NC

"As always everything is great!Even the chocolate things were O.K. When the box is delivered its just like christmas in the living room,all of us can't wait to open all the blue bags of gooooodness. And baking with fresh ingredients is always a plus,and you can tell the difference from getting them from the grocers and getting them from nuts online,they are so much better from the nut store and even with shipping the price is also better! Keep up the great job, thank you Kathy and family here in Ohio."
May 2010 -- kathy, cincinnati, Ohio

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Aug 22.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow) Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow)
$6.99/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99