Muffin Mixes Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,550 reviews » « back to Muffin Mixes

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

"It's so nice to do business with a company that sells quality products and has excellent customer service, including delivery! I can't say enough good things about nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Brenda, Crestwood, KY

"Got the delivery when it was promised and the product was great, everyone should try the Honey Bran mix"
Mar 2013 -- Michael, Zephyrhills, Fl.

"Today I tried my second batch of your Honey Bran Muffin Mix. The first batch was so tasty, that I could not wait to make them again! This time I added white grape juice for a liquid and I added: 1/4 cup of mashed ripe banana, 1/2 cup of chopped walnuts, and a half cup of your Unsweetened Banana Chips (chopped), and a 1/2 cup of raisins. I increased the liquid from 1 cup by 1/4-1/2 cup. Your mix has a wonderful flavor on its own and so easy to use that it made it easy for me to experiment and add my own additional ingredients and still make a great muffin before leaving for work this morning! Thank you for making such high quality products at such an affordable price. It helps me to be a "star" chef in my kitchen! My family sincerely appreciates it!"
Nov 2011 -- Renay

"I needed to add 1/3 cup more of water to this mix to give it the consistency needed. Then I added 2 tbl spn of cinnamon and a cup of your chopped dates.....Yummy!!!!!!!!"
Oct 2011 -- denise, buffalo, ny

"Great company to order from! Super fast delivery, even to Hawaii, and with the same shipping! No extra charge for not being "continental U.S." And this site is easy to explore :) Thanx a bunch!!!"
Jul 2011 -- Chandar, Kailua Kona, Hawaii

"Love your Muffin Mixes!! Just finished a Honey Bran Muffin with Your Premium Vanilla Coffee!! Added the mixed raisens to the muffin mix--excellant. Love the free samples and the fast--lightening shipping!! All of your products are delicious...thanks for being such nuts!! Sandy"
Jun 2011 -- Sandy, Upstate, New York

"Well, yes, I am extremely happy with all of your products. Really high quality -- everything I've ordered is top notch. Delivery happens when you say it will. I will keep ordering from you for sure!"
May 2011 -- Sara, Marin, CA

"I recently purchased this mix and the muffins were delicious! I add about 3 tsps of ground flax seed and added chopped pecans and raisins to the mix. I had to add about 1 1/2 cups of water to the batter but it turned out great! I plan to try your other mixes in the future."
Feb 2010 -- Adrian, Washington, DC

"Our family loves NutsOnline, it is our favorite place to shop. Our boys get so excited when the shipment comes:) Thanks for the great service and prompt shipment!"
Nov 2009 -- Meilena, Somewherein, KY

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Aug 4.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb