A family business since 1929

Read our story

Cookie Mixes Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Cookie Mixes

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews

"Making oatmeal cookies for the 1st time. I added goji berries and walnuts! The 2nd batch I added dried cranberries - there go my hips...LOL."
Jan 2014 -- Teri, Starkville, Ms

"the whole experience was quick and so easy, and I got my order the next day. I will certainly be back. thank you!!!"
Dec 2013 -- george, worcester, ma

"Best selection, best service, best prices! We use Nuts.com for all our personal and business needs."
May 2013 -- Denise Smith, Tullahoma, TN

"This is not my first rodeo..lol..I have been ordering from you for a few years ..I have nothing but GOOD things to say about your company and the service..EXCELLENT...If you are new and are wondering about the products,just let me say you will be well pleased with both..and NO ONE ships faster than NUTS.com...Everything is fresh and packed well..My grandchildren can't wait for an order to come in...They love the marshmallow bits and the little bottles of sweet syrup...I have to get each one their own bag of marshmallow bits...they don't want to share...GREAT WORK NUTS.COM"
Jan 2013 -- Jean, Carthage, TN.

"I can't believe it! Placed my order after 6 pm on Tuesday, and the package arrived here by noon on Wednesday. Talk about SUPER FAST SERVICE! Thank you very much, Frank"
Dec 2012 -- Frank, Southwick, Massachusetts

"I made the oatmeal cookies using the mix last night. I added some dark chocolate chips, baked them up nice and golden. They are not crispy enough for me, but my hubby came home, ate one, and loves them! He said he'd never tasted cookies like that before, and he doesn't usually go for oatmeal in any form."
Nov 2012 -- Olivia, Bethesda, MD

"I just made a batch of these cookies and they are incredible. At first I was skeptical of a just add water mix being good but now I am a believer. I added a few chocolate chips and I'm nowl thinking of all the things I can make with this mix."
Aug 2012 -- KATHY, Roanoke, VA

"Easy peasy to make. Chuck the 1 lb. bag into a bowl, add some walnut bits, some of the nice plump raisins from the website, 3/4 cup of water, and you have a problem ... which is waiting the twelve minutes for the second batch to come out because you ate the entire first batch."
Apr 2012 -- Not the Momma, Green Cove Springs, Florida

"Super fast delivery!!! Can't wait to make the coconut macaroons. Thanks for the dried apricots!!!"
Dec 2011 -- Cheryl, peabody, Ma

"Thanks you nutty guys for my great water bottle! But this is about cookies. Your sugar cookie mix is delish and easy, so I also bought various nut pieces and different chips, as well as dried fruit. I made Cranberry Walnut White Chocolate Chip, Peanutty Peanutbutter Chip, and Pecan Butterscotch Chip---all made easily with your products, and all very yummy. It really took a lot of the work off of me, and made the holiday bake sale so much easier. Have a Nutty Holiday!"
Nov 2011 -- Margaret, Palmetto, Fl.

"Wow, fast delivery! I am recommending this website to all my friends. I loved the oatmeal cookie mix. Mmmm to the sweet potato butter, kudos to the honey roasted sunflower seeds-great for salads. Love you, love you, love you, the products and your company!"
Jul 2011 -- Nyrma, Mission, Texas

"Wow ... I am so surprised! To receive and order less than 24 hours after I placed it. And the packaging is great!"
Jan 2010 -- Deb

"This mix was exceptional! Although coconut macaroons are just a few ingredients, so much can go wrong with the preparation. This mix is fool-proof! The cookies are so tasty and browned beautifully. And I drizzled some chocolate over top for a nice finishing touch."
Dec 2009 -- Christine, Pittsburgh, Pa

"I used this mix and added dried sweetened cranberries to one batch, and white chocolate chips and dried cherries to the other. Outstanding! Very moist and delicious. Also, the easiest cookies I ever made! This mix will be a staple in my pantry."
Dec 2009 -- Kathy, Cranston, RI

"This is my very first order, and so far I am so impressed. I can't believe how fast I got my order. In just one day!!!! All of my order are for gifts, so I will let you know how much my recipients loved them right after the holidays... thank you for your wonderful and efficient service. Sincerely, Vicki"
Dec 2009 -- Vicki, Troy, NY

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Dec 19.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb