A family business since 1929

Read our story

Cake Mixes Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Cake Mixes

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews

"Fastest shipping ever!!!! Will be buying from you often!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Tammy, Wilmington, NC

"Made great brownies but there was not 4 cups of mix in the bag. Should note that you need to get 2 bags or maybe you should package it so that whatever you need is in one package. That being said these were the best brownies I ever had."
Jul 2013 -- Denise, Philadelphia, PA

"Thank you very much, your products are awesome have homemade donuts this morning I will definitely be ordering again!"
May 2013 -- Renee, Bear Creek, Wi

"I am spreading the word about Nuts.com to friends and family. I found the site while looking for Matcha Green Tea Powder...that was 3 weeks and 3 orders ago. Every product ordered has been exceptional! I love not having to wait more than 24 hours to receive my order. I always look forward to seeing that delightful box on my front porch. Thank you Thank you Thank you!"
Feb 2013 -- Staci, Aurora, IL

"Thanks for the fast delivery, I cant wait to try this funnel cake. too bad I ran out of powdered sugar. So I will definitely have this for snack tomorrow, thanks"
Apr 2012 -- JUDY

"Best mix i have used. Will definitely order again very soon."
Mar 2012 -- Denise

"Incredibly fast shipping, and excellent donut mix. Thanks!"
Dec 2011 -- Florence, Brampton, Canada

"This is such a good brownie mix. I added a fresh egg and two teaspoons of flour to make a cake like brownie. turned out perfectly."
Nov 2011 -- denise

"Ha, the first time i used your product, i was blown away. the donut mix, and the bread mix was great. p.s. will buy again. Thanks Jim"
Jul 2011 -- James, WILMINGTON, DE.

"I'm just nutty about nutsonline. Thanks again you guys. I'll talk to ya soon !!"
Apr 2011 -- Yatiesha, Newark, NJ

"Thank you soooo much"
Apr 2011 -- anne

"The nuts are awsome all your products are just great I have been sharing them with a friend to get her hooked also. Thanks for the good food"
Mar 2011 -- Patti, Minot, ND

"Wow. You guys are amazing! I got my package SUPER FAST! And they even gave me a little gift. (Love the Turkish pistachios). I will definitely be a repeat customer."
Mar 2011 -- Rocquina, Ahoskie, NC

"By far the best service I have seen in my 12 years of internet purchasing. Many thanks."
Jul 2010 -- Craig W Powers

"I received my shipment very quickly. The funnel cake mix was a big hit !! My husband had said he wanted a funnel cake for his birthday instead of a cake since we usually don't make it to the fair each year. All he wants to go to the fair for is a funnel cake. He was so happy and surprised when he received his funnel cake mixes all wrapped in a box!! We enjoyed them tremendously. Thank you."
Jun 2010 -- Carol, New Hill, NC

"Not only is the product of great quality, your shipping speed is amazing and very accurate to your estimate. I ordered one day and I got my delivery the next! I still haven't gotten something that I ordered almost 2 weeks ago...hmmmm...you guys are great, and I'll be a repeat customer!!!"
Feb 2010 -- Theresa, Lebanon, pa

"I am so impressed with your company in every way. The products are fresh and good; the delivery is overnight (for me, anyway); your phone rep is pleasant and helpful AND the first time I ordered I made a mistake....you gave me immediate credit and told me to keep the product anyway. The second time I ordered (Feb. 9), you included a package of chocolate pretzels as a Valentine's Day Present!I'll certainly keep ordering from you forever and ever."
Feb 2010 -- nancy, egg harbor township, nj

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb