A family business since 1929

Read our story

Cake Mixes Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,442 reviews » « back to Cake Mixes

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews

"Fastest shipping ever!!!! Will be buying from you often!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Tammy, Wilmington, NC

"Made great brownies but there was not 4 cups of mix in the bag. Should note that you need to get 2 bags or maybe you should package it so that whatever you need is in one package. That being said these were the best brownies I ever had."
Jul 2013 -- Denise, Philadelphia, PA

"Thank you very much, your products are awesome have homemade donuts this morning I will definitely be ordering again!"
May 2013 -- Renee, Bear Creek, Wi

"I am spreading the word about Nuts.com to friends and family. I found the site while looking for Matcha Green Tea Powder...that was 3 weeks and 3 orders ago. Every product ordered has been exceptional! I love not having to wait more than 24 hours to receive my order. I always look forward to seeing that delightful box on my front porch. Thank you Thank you Thank you!"
Feb 2013 -- Staci, Aurora, IL

"Thanks for the fast delivery, I cant wait to try this funnel cake. too bad I ran out of powdered sugar. So I will definitely have this for snack tomorrow, thanks"
Apr 2012 -- JUDY

"Best mix i have used. Will definitely order again very soon."
Mar 2012 -- Denise

"Incredibly fast shipping, and excellent donut mix. Thanks!"
Dec 2011 -- Florence, Brampton, Canada

"This is such a good brownie mix. I added a fresh egg and two teaspoons of flour to make a cake like brownie. turned out perfectly."
Nov 2011 -- denise

"Ha, the first time i used your product, i was blown away. the donut mix, and the bread mix was great. p.s. will buy again. Thanks Jim"
Jul 2011 -- James, WILMINGTON, DE.

"I'm just nutty about nutsonline. Thanks again you guys. I'll talk to ya soon !!"
Apr 2011 -- Yatiesha, Newark, NJ

"Thank you soooo much"
Apr 2011 -- anne

"The nuts are awsome all your products are just great I have been sharing them with a friend to get her hooked also. Thanks for the good food"
Mar 2011 -- Patti, Minot, ND

"Wow. You guys are amazing! I got my package SUPER FAST! And they even gave me a little gift. (Love the Turkish pistachios). I will definitely be a repeat customer."
Mar 2011 -- Rocquina, Ahoskie, NC

"By far the best service I have seen in my 12 years of internet purchasing. Many thanks."
Jul 2010 -- Craig W Powers

"I received my shipment very quickly. The funnel cake mix was a big hit !! My husband had said he wanted a funnel cake for his birthday instead of a cake since we usually don't make it to the fair each year. All he wants to go to the fair for is a funnel cake. He was so happy and surprised when he received his funnel cake mixes all wrapped in a box!! We enjoyed them tremendously. Thank you."
Jun 2010 -- Carol, New Hill, NC

"Not only is the product of great quality, your shipping speed is amazing and very accurate to your estimate. I ordered one day and I got my delivery the next! I still haven't gotten something that I ordered almost 2 weeks ago...hmmmm...you guys are great, and I'll be a repeat customer!!!"
Feb 2010 -- Theresa, Lebanon, pa

"I am so impressed with your company in every way. The products are fresh and good; the delivery is overnight (for me, anyway); your phone rep is pleasant and helpful AND the first time I ordered I made a mistake....you gave me immediate credit and told me to keep the product anyway. The second time I ordered (Feb. 9), you included a package of chocolate pretzels as a Valentine's Day Present!I'll certainly keep ordering from you forever and ever."
Feb 2010 -- nancy, egg harbor township, nj

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99
Oh My! Pecan Pie Oh My! Pecan Pie
$16.99