Nuts In Shell Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,844 reviews » « back to Nuts In Shell

Showing 1 - 100 of 523 reviews Next 100 >

"Awesome!!!! My Macaw is very happy with his 25lbs. of Walnuts that he received. We got a good laugh out of the box and e-mail that told me I had a package at the door. Nice to see someone that has a sense of humor and obviously loves their job! Thanks! : )"
Aug 2014 -- Tammy, NEWAYGO, Michigan

"Great walnuts, nice in big, great flavor, We loved the shipping box, Also we received them quickly, I will know longer buy the leftovers at the grocery store after Christmas. Ray"
Aug 2014 -- Ray, Bandon, Or

"When we got Our gray bird he was shy and finicky. Our first Christmas together he developed a fancy for walnuts(just like me) we purchased locally until lone day our supply dried up. By chance I hit the google. And there y'all were. Great find. We have been so happy with your product. No bins nuts handled by everyone nuts for us. Superior product. Great price. Love ya"
Jul 2014 -- Deborah, Metairie, La

"This is my first time ordering from you. It was cool opening up the box and seeing the big yellow bag. I took it up to my umbrella cockatoo and he was just as excited to see it. I opened it up and he literally started to climb in. (He's been out of almonds in the shell for about a month and they are his favorite.) The best thing was that they smelled fresh, unlike the ones I can only buy at the holidays from that name-brand that begins with a D. I won't buy nuts from anywhere else again."
Jul 2014 -- Kari, Portland, OR

"Received order in one day. Loose packed walnuts came in great shape. My blue front Amazon is talking up a storm in appreciation."
Jun 2014 -- Joe, Westminster, MD

"OH my goodness, my order of peanuts are the greatest, the dried persimmons are delicious, the pecans as usual is amazing. I've enjoyed everything I've gotten from NUTS.COM. After trying the persimmons, I will have to order more it wasn't enough. I love the fact that my order is always a day ahead of schedule, I am a customer for life. Thank you Guys for having a company like this."
Jun 2014 -- Lucille, Mesa, Arizona

"Thank you from all 7 of my 'too's. They love your nuts and I will be ordering again from you in a couple of weeks"
May 2014 -- valerie, Sandia Park, NM

"Wow, you guys are amazing, I really love your products and services, you get the order to your customers faster than expected. I'm very happy with my order and I'm enjoying it. I shared with the office help and they're going nuts over the pecans, they haven't been able to get any fresh nuts before. I've been on a quest to find fresh pecans for some time. Then I found out about your business and I'm sure glad I did. Thank you, you're the greatest!"
May 2014 -- Lucille, Mesa, Arizona

"I have been buying nuts at the local store but they are not fresh. If they are not fresh my parrot puts them on the floor and makes a very nasty remark. (Yes he talks) My big parrot was so happy to get the nuts from your company that he said Thank you Thank you when he got the first nut and every time I give him a nut he say Thank you.. So from both of us THANK YOU!!!!!!!!"
May 2014 -- Linda, Jacksonville, Florida

"Got the nuts yesterday and opened them to taste when I got home from work. Freshest nuts I've had. I try to eat in-shell mixed nuts several times a week. They are good for me, I enjoy them, they satisfy appetite, and the shells slow consumption. The perfect healthy snack."
Apr 2014 -- Michael, St John, IN

"Received my English walnuts in 3 days and they are fresh and delicious.....In fact they are better than I expected.....I will certainly recommend you to all my nutty friends......I will reorder soon!!......Best wishes........"
Apr 2014 -- Skeeter Blanton, Valdosta, Ga.

"WOW! I am so impressed. A lot of my client work focuses on dealing with the public, and how to create 'servant-leader' experiences. You have done it! I recently purchased an old-fashioned nut bowl from the 50s for a friend who said she recalled that as a part of her family tradition growing up. Alas, no fresh, unshelled nuts could be found on any shelf I searched throughout San Diego. My friend was impressed with the delivery and I am impressed with the follow-up. I will recommend you to all of my nutty friends and colleagues. P.S. I've yet to have one of the nuts that were delivered; I think she's 'hoarding' them for herself."
Apr 2014 -- Steve, La Jolla, CA

"i received this big beautiful bag of pecans today. they are fantastic. it was a pleasure doing business with nutty people!"
Apr 2014 -- joanne, port townsend, wa.

"I had no idea I could have fresh nuts year round. No more only waiting until Christmas for me. First shipment was fresh and delicious I'm hooked. Another order coming soon!"
Mar 2014 -- carrie, Two rivers, WI

"Delivered on time and ate about 2lbs the first day because they are so good. Definitely going to order more from Nuts.com! Excellent product and service!"
Mar 2014 -- william, springfield, mo

"We wanted mixed nuts in the shell, but none of the stores have them except at Christmas. I ordered a 5-pound bag, as well as some peanuts and dried fruit from Nuts.Com, and we have been very happy with your products. The nuts are fresh and delicious, and the dried pluots are really wonderful. My second order was for a bigger bag of peanuts, and lots more dried fruit. I should have ordered more of the mixed nuts, but I hadn't realized how many of them my son had already eaten! Some of the fruits have been more sweetened than I really like, but the unsweetened pit fruits are wonderful. Just waiting for payday to make my next order."
Mar 2014 -- Sandy, St. Paul, MN

"I have 9 pet parrots and am also a wildlife rehabilitator. I have purchased mixed nuts in bulk from Nuts.com for quite some time now and have always been thrilled with the quality of the product, the cost and the quick service. Not one complaint from all of the animals here! Thank you Nuts.com!!"
Mar 2014 -- Dawn, Salem, NJ

"I received the walnuts today in great condition, my African Grey is very happy!!"
Mar 2014 -- diane larson, Protem, mo

"Received My package today. The birds were excited as I was opening it and of course I had to pass out nuts right away. I will be ordering more in the next couple of weeks. Always fast prompt delivery."
Mar 2014 -- Darlene, Buffalo, NY

"I was hesitating to write this review, because it may let my favorite products out of stock. Just kidding. I purchased 10 lbs of black sesame seeds and 5 lbs English walnuts in shell. All arrived in nice package within 3 days. Compared with similar products from other stores, Nuts.com provided better quality at reasonable price. These products look fresh and stored in good environment. No degradation at all. Our experience is to heat and stir the seeds in a pot at moderate temperature until a few seeds just start to explode, then immediately turn off range stove. You can feel the good smell in whole kitchen. As soon as my wife and I put a few seeds in mouth, we can feel very delicious smell. Definitely we are going to buy more."
Mar 2014 -- Sen, Warrenton, Virginia

"We are so pleased with the quality of your walnuts. The shells are clean and the nuts are fresh tasting and delicious. We definitely will tell others about your company without reservation. In fact, we have enough walnuts to give out samples. Also, it is essential to mention the highly hilarious "nut box" in which the walnuts were delivered. The box itself is a keeper. Thank you for the wonderful surprise of a great quality product. We will be ordering more products from you in the near future."
Mar 2014 -- M. Jawaid Khan, New Haven, CT

"My husband loves his 5 lb bag of walnuts! Very fresh and delicious...he cannot stop eating them! Plus they came a day earlier than expected! Thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- Nancy P., Columbus, OH

"The walnuts are great and I love the shipping carton!"
Mar 2014 -- Norm, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

"OMG! Love the nuts! Very good taste. Awesome service. Thank you. I am going to become a regular delivery. This was the first time. Love. Love. Love!!"
Feb 2014 -- Jerri, Winneconne, Wi

"The walnuts are beautiful on the outside & tasty on the inside! I love sitting & cracking them... like when I was a kid. (I'm 70!) I adore your company's humor & lightheartedness too. Quite refreshing!"
Feb 2014 -- Esther, Owosso, MI

"I received my order of walnuts today. I was very pleased with the quality and the delicious taste."
Feb 2014 -- Fannie, Gatesville, NC

"Another prompt delivery of our 25lbs of Walnuts!! My 86yr old mother is very happy to have more nuts to crack and give to friends and family. She loves the packaging and has to show it off to everyone. (She still thinks I did the decoration, even tho we told her I didn't) I'm glad she thinks I'm so clever. :-) Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Lela D. Rosentrater, Ritzville, Wa

"for buying this time of year they are without a doubt the freshest pecans I have had this year."
Feb 2014 -- Willard, Albany, New your

"Great blend and variety. You have made an 88 yr old cockatoo very happy!"
Jan 2014 -- Jennie, Tampa, FL

"Transaction was simple, shipped as promised. I ordered some hazelnuts, almonds, both in the shell, and some dried strawberries. I also received a sample or their dried apricots. I was pleased with the taste and quality of everything except the hazelnuts. Only about 1 in 10 had good flavor, or wasn't rotten inside when cracked open."
Jan 2014 -- Scott, Syracuse, Indiana

"I couldn't find walnuts in the shell in my local grocery store this year so I looked on line and found nuts.com. The grocery store did me a favor. From now on I'm only buying from nuts.com."
Jan 2014 -- Clarence, Frisco, Co

"Love them. Most of the way through one bag already. We will definitely be ordering more."
Jan 2014 -- Beverly, Holden Beach, NC

"I received my pecans yesterday and I love them. You guys have a new customer for life. I can't stop eating them. until my next order keep up the good work."
Jan 2014 -- Irma, Linden, New Jersey

"Again wonderful...This shipment is as fresh as the last..Definitely not disappointed these are the freshest I've seen and again equal amounts of each nut...Keep up the good work and I will be ordering when I run out...Stay Well ans Thank You"
Jan 2014 -- Rose, Jersey City, nj

"We gave the 5lb bags of mixed nuts as Christmas gifts for the guys in my family. They are a HUGE hit! So much better than any of the stores in our area. The only problem... trying to pace themselves so they don't eat them all in one day!"
Jan 2014 -- Amy, Oklahoma City, OK

"I buy a lot of raw nuts in-shell for my parrots and Nuts.com never disappoints. Only the best for my birds, and it's wonderful to be able to crack a few open and share a healthy snack with them!"
Jan 2014 -- Charlyene, Federal Way, WA

"My English walnuts are very fresh and tasty. They arrived on schedule despite heavy storms."
Jan 2014 -- William, Memphis, TN

"I ordered 5 lbs of in-shell walnuts, which arrived in record time. The nuts are excellent -- large and fresh -- and they are nicely packaged in a resealable bag. I'm completely pleased with my order and I'm sure I'll be ordering from Nuts.com again."
Jan 2014 -- Maria, TN

"Once again Nuts.com comes through with flying colours! My birds prefer your walnuts to the ones I got at the feed store as yours are always "of course" human grade and FRESH!! Thank you for the lunch bag, it's awesome! I started using it the very next day. As always, I'll be back for more & more & more..."
Dec 2013 -- Robert, Garland, Texas

"WOW! I am SO impressed with this fast service and for the follow-up. The Nuts are awesome and were here almost by the time I sent the order! We searched everywhere locally for whole English Walnuts and could not find them this year. THANKS for making my husband happy!"
Dec 2013 -- Linda, Waxhaw, NC

"I ordered two pounds of pecans and I was planning on sharing with my brother but I think I will have to order more because I want to keep these for myself because they are very good."
Dec 2013 -- Barbara, Glenwood, IL

"We received our paper shell pecans couldn't find this type in the grocery stores. we are already enjoying them. We will definitely be ordering again. Thank you for prompt shipping and delivery."
Dec 2013 -- Sabrina, Millsboro, Delaware

"Fast shipping on great products. I got a 25 lb box of mixed nuts for the holidays. Want a quick hostess gift? Find a cute basket, 6-pack holder, or similar container and fill with mixed nuts. Simple and fun!"
Dec 2013 -- Joe, Metuchen, NJ - New Jersey

"Pecans very hearty, meaty and delicious Phillip"
Dec 2013 -- Phillip, Mayfield, Ky

"Good job. Nuts arrived early. Kids going crazy. Told them we didn't have a nut cracker. Relented and we are enjoying Brazils and English walnuts. thx"
Dec 2013 -- wally, sierra vista, az

"Best soft shell pecans I've ever had!! ***** five stars!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Lee, Candler, NC

"Man, these are good! What a difference in FRESH nuts vs. the ones at the supermarket. I will be buying my nuts from nuts.com from now on."
Nov 2013 -- Janis, Crossville, Tennessee

"Holy cow! A friend recommended nuts.com to me for dates and they were not kidding, at all. I ordered 3 varieties of dates--all fresh and plump and delicious! In addition, I ordered a variety of dark chocolates. I happen to be allergic to milk, so I was ecstatic to discover wonderful dairy-free dark chocolates to choose from! All delicious. And everything was reasonably priced. And the in-shell pecans? Fresh and flavorful! You have a new customer!"
Nov 2013 -- Jen, West Lafayette, IN

"The walnuts I ordered and had sent to my 86yr old mother in Nebraska arrived and she was thrilled. She says the nuts are tasty and fresh. She loves cracking walnuts, packaging them and giving them as Christmas gifts. The packaging was wonderful. All the fun writing on the box makes it special. She still thinks I did that and I (smile) am going to let her think it was me! Thank you, Lela"
Nov 2013 -- Lela, Ritzville, Wa.

"I am very very happy with how fast I got my order and how accurate it was they sent everything all at once I love it and very reasonable price :) got almonds raw in shell, hemp seeds for salads/birds chia seeds and also got a gift in my order of goji berries mmmm yummy love nuts.com website!! .."
Nov 2013 -- Brandon , Peshastin , Wa

"I'm completely satisfied with your walnuts very good quality no bad ones in bunch"
Nov 2013 -- Shelby, Countryside, Ill

"There is only one problem with these Pecans I ordered... They are so addictive that I have to only take a certain amount out of the container and make that my limit or else I will kill off the whole darn bunch of them!"
Nov 2013 -- Jack, Pendleton, OR

"I just received my order for Walnuts in the Shell which were nowhere to be found in my area. What service!! Less than one day for delivery. Thank you so much. I will see how my son likes them when he comes to see me Anne Zamonski"
Oct 2013 -- Anne, Ewing, NJ

"Dear Jeffrey and the Nuts.com Family, I'm going NUTS here over the freshness of the nuts I just received! I recently bought a bag of mixed nuts from a large chain supermarket and ended up throwing them all away because they were stale, rotten, and some had bugs. I was very disappointed and angry at the waste of money. Not so with YOUR Brazil nuts and paper shell pecans! They are delicious- just what I expect in a nut! Thanks for making my fall a tasty one (and for the organic buckwheat groats- how did you know I'm going organic?! :). I'll be sure to order more in the future!"
Oct 2013 -- Chandra, Warwick, RI

"Just want to thank you guys for delivering such quality products. The pecans are delicious and we will be back for more. Your customer service is fantastic and your shipping is fast!!! Love the box design too. Thanks for sending the generous sample! you guys really know how to make customers happy. What more can you ask for. Will leave feedback for other items ordered when I get a moment. Thank you!!!"
Oct 2013 -- Nichelle , New Haven, CT

"Not what I thought paper shell pecans are. Years ago driving to Florida stopped bought paper shell pecans - you could hold two in your hand and crack them on each other. These are no different than what I buy in the grocery store for half the price - very disappointed. Thx, Linda Price"
Oct 2013 -- Linda , Cincinnati, Oh

"ARRIVED ON TIME. STARTED SHELLING AND EATING RIGHT AWAY. IT HAS BEEN A LONG TIME SINCE I'VE HAD THIN SHELL NUTS AND THE Y TASTE SOOOOO GOOD"
Oct 2013 -- FRED, BLOUNTVILLE, TN

"Always fast shipping and GREAT prices. Quality is excellent"
Oct 2013 -- Joy Colby, South Lake Tahoe, Ca

"Your service is outstanding! My 3 parrots love walnuts and they are are part of their daily diet. I found myself running low & my regular supplier takes 7-10 days. I knew I wouldn't have enough to last that long so I decided to Google "walnuts" & your name came up. After reading the many positive reviews I decided to give you a try. I ordered them Sunday night & they arrived Tuesday afternoon. I couldn't have been happier. I will be using you for all future purchases. Me & "the kids" thank you!"
Oct 2013 -- Rick, Warrington, Pennsylvania

"Perfect! Exactly what I wanted and can't believe how fast it arrived."
Oct 2013 -- Shelia, Kansas City, Missouri

"Lovin' those nuts; No ifs, ands or buts! To date, I've ordered pine nuts, black sesame seeds, white sesame seeds, chia, English walnuts, paper shell pecans, as well as almonds, hazelnuts and Brazil nuts in their shells, and a few other of your products. All flawless, fresh, tasty! And your service is speedy, too..."
Oct 2013 -- Sandra, Bonita Springs, Florida

"Delivered exactly as promised. What I did not expect was to find the nut so well packaged. The 'ziploc' style bag is a VERY NICE touch. I mostly bought these for my cockatoo and parrots to have some whole nuts to work on rather than just pre-shelled nuts. I've tried some of each of them myself and found that they are by far the freshest and best tasting whole nuts I've ever purchased in my life. They birds may just have some competition when it comes to treat time."
Oct 2013 -- Bill, Summerville, South Carolina

"I'm grateful that I was able to convert my wife into a very "Nutty Lady" you would not believe me if I told you that, in 30 days 5Lbs of walnuts is almost finished, and now I'm ready for another order. Thank You R/s Enrique"
Oct 2013 -- Enrique, Homestead , Florida

"Hazelnuts are my favorite snack and I also have a 6 yr. old squirrel that enjoys them immensely. Trying to find any here in FL is impossible unless its the holiday season so I decided to research the different websites looking for a place that offered everything I was looking for. Nuts.com was the place I started and finished with. When my shipment arrived on time, I was expecting to see the same kind of Hazelnuts and Almonds I get in the stores here. I was so blown away by the size and the taste of these nuts, I realized I've never had a quality nut until now. These are the best nuts I have ever eaten and will continue to be a customer even when I have access to the holiday nuts here. These are 100% everything advertised and if your looking for greatness you won't be disappointed."
Sep 2013 -- Sheri, Hudson, FL

"You guys rock. Love your marketing style and speed! We're working on the parrot toy that holds the nuts and will be in business soon. But Oscar has already given the nuts the seal of approval."
Sep 2013 -- Jeanine, Madison, Wisconsin

"This shipping was soo fast, I was amazingly able to track my package the entire time!! I ordered mixed nuts for my wedding as my married last name will be Nutty! Thank you NUTS.com your were FANTASTIC!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Hana, Yorkville, NY

"Thank you for your speedy service! I like the packaging. It is very humorous and fun! And the walnuts are delicious! Thanks, Amy"
Sep 2013 -- Amy, New Philadelphia, Ohio

"A++++ service!! Super fast delivery, I placed the order late afternoon and it was delivered the next morning! I'm a very happy customer who will be making future purchases. . Best of all you made my macaws and amazon very happy :-) Thank you also for enclosing a Quinoa sample! For those who haven't tried this grain, it it awesome. The Jones family, Honey Brook, PA"
Sep 2013 -- Lynn, Honey Brook, PA

"I received my pecans today and was so pleased with everything! The outer packaging was nicely done and the inner bag with the nutty characters and history of the company added a personal touch. I was also very impressed with the size of the pecans and of course they are fresh and very delicious. Thanks again for more than meeting my expectation and all the best to you all and your company. Sincerely Yours, Saadiqa"
Sep 2013 -- Saadiqa, Fairmount Heights, MD

"No stores anywhere carry almonds all year round. These are for my 3 Cockatoo parrots I have. The main star is Ouija. He is a nursing home therapy bird. He probably eats 10 a day. He loves them. I do too. lol I was down to his last 12 nuts and they came just in time. Thank you for the fast service. Nick"
Sep 2013 -- Nick, Girard, Ohio

"Another successful order. Our Parrots are jumping and squawking with joy. Mahalo for the little treat for me too. Your are truly nuts!"
Aug 2013 -- Linda, Kamuela, Hawaii

"The whole mixed nuts in shell are beautiful and my flock of 5 gorgeous parrots asked me to send you a thank-you note."
Aug 2013 -- Lili, Naalehu, HI

"I order nuts in the shell for my 21 exotic parrots. I ordered from a different site for years until someone I met online recommended you! I must say that your prices, service and goods are superb. Delivery time is swift and the nuts are well packed (love the boxes)! Thanks so very much for keeping my birds happy and healthy. By the way, we sneak a few of the nuts to eat ourselves when they aren't looking! ( * v * )"
Aug 2013 -- Michele, Massena, NY

"Thank you for the very quick delivery of my almonds! My cockatoo Buddy loves almonds in the shell so he thanks you too! They are so hard to find in the store. I thoroughly enjoyed your email and yes it did make me laugh! Thank you again"
Aug 2013 -- Debra, Spanaway, Wa

"OMG!!!! How happy am I that I ordered from you guys and will for sure be a forever faithful client! I loved the box, whoever came up with it is a genius! I bought the hard shell pecans for my mom's visit today and the smile on her face said it all let alone the first taste sweet and buttery. Thank you, Thank you. Thank you!!!!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Etoi, Fredericksburg, Virginia

"Could not find unshelled mixed nuts anywhere locally for my double yellowhead amazon Stella! It seems its only available at the christmas holiday! She's very happy now!!!! We got our shipment in 2 days! Got a free sample of quinoa too (which i love!!!) glad to have found you guys!!! Great pricing too!!!!!!! 5lbs. For just under 20.00!!!! Win, win!!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Maria, Cheektowaga, New york

"I received my order very quickly. It was package with care and my bird loves the almonds. Thanks for the extra yummy treat. I will be buying more treats from your company in the near future. Thank you. Donna and baby Taz"
Jul 2013 -- DONNA, Stuart, FL

"Received Walnuts in shell today 10 lbs, they Are the best I have ever had , we share with our Unbrella Cockatoo or he shares with us :) Thank you for the super fast delivery . PJ , Jim & JJ"
Jul 2013 -- PJ, N . Tonawanda, NY

"I have NEVER received a shipment so quick! You guys are awesome! I ordered Brazil Nuts in the shell, Almonds in the shell and Walnuts in the shell. My Macaws are so happy! They would not touch the grocery store nuts & believe me they know the difference! I can not thank you enough for the most fresh, natural nuts on the market!"
Jul 2013 -- Pat, Smyrna, TN

"Without a doubt the most cheerful package I have ever received. The "Nuts" and the nuts are great, too."
Jul 2013 -- Margaret, Rindge, NH

"I've been ordering from Nuts.com for about a year and a half now. I have a squirrel we rescued about 2 years ago, and unfortunately, we are unable to find nuts in shell around here unless at Christmas. My kids love the box, and when they found out we were on the last bag of nuts, and I had to order, they were already fighting over who gets to read the box. The squirrel, he loves the nuts..as do his "parents", who are very likely to steal a few when no one is looking. The shipping and response time here are awesome. I have had no complaints. Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- Anne, Franklin, TN

"Got my 5lb bag of English Walnuts today, My Bolivian Blue and Gold saw the bag and became ecstatic...the shelled nuts are his favorite treat, and, it keeps his beak worn down enough that we do not have to clip him!! Yeah, we like to shell a nut or two ourselves!!! Thanks for the added bonus...a bag of Salted Cashews..just for US!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Edward, Lehigh Acres, Florida

"I ordered my mixed nuts on Wednesday and received them on Friday. How fast was that!? LOL. I immediately opened up the first bag for a little taste and was pleasantly (although not totally) surprised at the freshness of the nuts. They were so good that I ate way more than I intended. Good thing I bought 2 bags, lol. Would definitely recommend to family, friends, and co-workers. Next order, I'll try something new!"
Jul 2013 -- Monique

"super pleased with our order of filberts and mixed nuts. excited to try the generous sample of flax seed. and the bags are so cute I am going to put a book in one and send to my granddaughter."
Jul 2013 -- Anne, Butler , Tn

"just received the walnuts, they were so fresh tasting and fast shipping. thanks so much, will order more items from your website. again thanks"
Jul 2013 -- susan, homestead, fl

"Wow, fast delivery, and everything looks good! I tried the walnuts, because it has been a long time since I had any. Delicious!"
Jul 2013 -- Irene, Hollow Rock, TN

"My mother really wanted fresh walnuts and couldn't find them in any stores. I ordered them from Nuts.com and they arrived quickly and were delicious and fresh! Thank you for helping me make my mom's day!"
Jul 2013 -- Tricia, San Diego, CA

"A few months ago, I order 15 bags of walnuts. I still have a half of bag left. They are the best walnuts I ever had. I have just ordered another 13 bags of walnuts. Try them they are fresh and not all dried up. When they say a pound of nuts, that's exactly what it is."
Jul 2013 -- NANCY, Killeen, Texas

"Thank you, Received the shipment very timely, and my African Grey and Seminole Parrot say Yea, Yea, Yea, we're back in the nuts. The English Walnuts in the shell are one of their all-time favorite treats, so now they don't have to wait from Xmas to Xmas!"
Jul 2013 -- Rhonda

"Just got my "NUTS" box :) Just love it!The UPS man was laughing all the way to the door,lol. Super fresh,super fast ,My Birds and I will enjoy the freshest!!! And I know I will be back very soon! Again ty very much!"
Jun 2013 -- Karen, Atlantic,beach, Fla.

"Dad received the paper shell pecans and loves them; he also loves the packaging they came in! Thank you and looking forward to your services in the future."
Jun 2013 -- Susan, Chandler, AZ

"The box was funny enough, but the nuts are so fresh and way more than I expected. Thank you for incredibly fast service!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Gloria, lakewood, california

"I was so impressed by how quickly the nuts arrived! Also, love the packaging. And a gift of delightful figs! How sweet. My parrots, Romeo and Millie, are so happy. As am I!"
Jun 2013 -- karen, portland, me

"The walnuts are delicious! Someone told me they were very good for certain health issues, but I can't remember who told me or what they were good for, but I've always loved them and only got them around the holidays, so very glad to have them now."
Jun 2013 -- WILLIAM, PARIS, Kentucky

"A couple days ago, I had never heard of nuts.com - I found it on a google search. The price seemed reasonable so I placed an order for 25 pounds. I ordered the nuts on Tuesday afternoon and much to my surprise, they arrived on Thursday morning. Communications from nuts.com were excellent. They acknowledged the order, told me when the order shipped and provided the arrival date as well as sending notification of delivery of the order. Support was near perfect. Thanks."
Jun 2013 -- Burt, Sumter, SC

"THE SERVICE IS GREAT/I GET MY ORDER IN ABOUT 36 HOURS"
Jun 2013 -- SANDRA, PORTER, IN

"Thank you yes we have got our nuts and are enjoying them as we speak thank you for everything we will be doing business with you again for sure.... Have a great day:)"
Jun 2013 -- Charles, Fountain, Fl

"The nuts arrived today! I was so pleasantly surprised that they arrived so soon--you guys rock. Thanks, too, for the buckwheat sample. So looking forward to ordering from you in the future. Definitely will pass your site along to my fellow-bird owners. The almonds ordered are for a lovely macaw. :-) Thanks so much again."
Jun 2013 -- Diane, Lake Ronkonkoma, NY

"Nuts to the rescue!! After Christmas, it almost impossible to find English Walnuts in the Shell anywhere in Central Virginia. Ordering online sure saves driving to a lot of food stores. Nuts.com seems to have it all. Thanks."
May 2013 -- Royce, Richmond, VA

"Hello, I used to order almonds in the shell from you for my African Grey parrot but then I moved to the Isle of Wight. For the past six years I've been getting very good almonds from a very nice company called Junglegold. I'd had no problems until recently when the shells had become very hard, so hard I had to pre crack them for my parrot. They said it was because of the drought in Australia. I recently had to make a quick trip back to the States and took a chance on ordering a five pound bag of almonds from you to bring back with me (don't turn me in). I just wanted to let you know they are perfect! He loves them! They are hard enough to make it a challenge and keep him busy for a little while yet soft enough so that he doesn't get frustrated and throw them back at me and make me crack them. So I just wanted to say thanks. Five pounds will last him a while and hopefully I'll be making another trip back to buy more. I'm glad you guys are still around. And I like your new packaging too. Cheers from the Isle of Wight (google it), Jon Howard"
May 2013 -- Jon, Shorwell, Isle of Wight

Showing 1 - 100 of 523 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow) Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow)
$6.99/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99