Chopped & Sliced Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,012 reviews » « back to Chopped & Sliced

Showing 1 - 100 of 557 reviews Next 100 >

"These fresh sliced natural almonds are a staple in our home now. Love them or slivered almonds on my old fashioned oatmeal for flavor and crunch. Also trout almondine and other recipes."
Sep 2014 -- Em , Beaufort , NC

"Fast delivery! Just ordered the coconut flakes and dried pineapple and couldn't be more pleased. Will be returning for more!"
Jul 2014 -- Josephine, Houston, Texas

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for about two years now. It's the only place I can order Brazil nuts without a mixture of other nuts I don't care for, and, it takes no time for delivery either. Love it!"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda, Fredericksburg, VA

"Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Robeline, La

"Great company, great product. Packaging is very cool..."
May 2014 -- Katherine, Monroe, LA

"I ordered several varieties of the pecans. Sooo Fresh. I am absolutely delighted. Can't wait to try other products. Also, I love that they sent a sample of their whole cashews. Will absolutely order them next time. Shipping was amazingly fast. Very Happy Customer!"
May 2014 -- Renee, Montauk, NY

"This is the second month I ordered your Black walnuts because as soon as the first bag was empty I went NUTS!! I had to order another pound fast and it always gets here fast so I knew I would be OK. I love those nuts."
May 2014 -- Jamie , Statesville, NC.

"Thank you so much for my order. I received it two days before expected, which I was very pleased. I also love your packaging and your prompt emails for confirmation number, receipt, and time of arrival. The black walnuts I ordered were impressive and fresh. I will be ordering from your site again soon. Tell the family to keep up the good work! Angela"
May 2014 -- angela, burlington, nc

"Black walnuts were delivered promptly and were fresh and wonderful. a great remembrance from my farm childhood"
Apr 2014 -- Robert , chagrin Falls, Ohio

"The chopped macadamia nuts I ordered from you are fantastic in my oatmeal, white choc, dried cranberry, macadamia nut cookies!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE NUTS.com!!"
Apr 2014 -- Sandy, Canton, Ohio

"Our order of black walnuts arrived today! We couldn't wait to open them & see if they had that yummy black walnut taste! They definitely do! There will be a batch of chocolate fudge with black walnuts made tomorrow! My sister has ordered from you before and told us how great they were & as much as I hate to admit it, she is right! I can't thank her enough for recommending you!"
Apr 2014 -- Connie, Des Moines, IA

"Coconut chips are fabulous . Just what I was looking for. Will be used to decorated many coconut cakes. Holy YUMoly!!"
Apr 2014 -- Mary Ellen, Cookeville, Tn

"Love Love Loved the cashews just the right amount of salt. My girlfriend's mom loved the black walnut pound cake I made her for her birthday. The gift of the dried apricots was yummy I had never tried the dried fruit but will purchase in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Denise, Catonsville, MD

"The black walnuts are wonderful. I haven't tried the samples yet, but I'm guessing they are going to be wonderful also."
Apr 2014 -- Deborah, Cedar Park, TX

"Hey! You guy's are nuts, you took all the fun out of black Walnuts. Many is the time one ricocheted of the anvil and hit me in all the wrong places when I was a kid trying to crack them with a hammer. These brought back memories to my taster that I've not had for a good 7 decades. We used to grow these, and Pecans. I liked Walnuts best, but the pecans won out because they were easier to shell. Tasted just like I remembered, great!! Buy these, you will not be disappointed; Super flavor. Thanks you nut's."
Mar 2014 -- Homer, Phoenix, AZ

"My nutty box of crazy black walnuts arrived today ! I was soon reading it all and began to feel first I had made new friends but by the time I had read all your welcoming words I knew I had a new family not to mention a new source of nuts! Thank you soooo much. They are delicious and you all are precious !! I will stay in touch!"
Mar 2014 -- Ellie, Murray, Ky

"I found you company a few years ago, when looking for Black Walnuts. As a child I remember my Grandmother and mother making Sour Cream Coffee Cake with black walnuts and the taste was unbelievable. I ordered some and other items and have always been very satisfied with the price, the items and how fast they are delivered. I tell all my friends to check you out and that they won't be disappointed. Thanks."
Mar 2014 -- Jocelyn, Minetto, NY

"Just received my order. LOVE the funny box!!! Sampled these macadamia pieces right away. They are THE freshest I have EVER eaten! Can't wait to try the rest of the stuff! AND delivery time was absolutely what you said it would be. Looking forward to doing more business with your company."
Mar 2014 -- Janice, Eustis, FL

"walnut halves untoasted were super clean, large and un-broken. Very happy with the purchase !"
Mar 2014 -- Kurt, groveland, fl

"I just received my first order from you. Oh...my...goodness!!! I was truly impressed. Such great packaging. Everything was just as I wanted, not one bit disappointed at all. You are really a wonderful company that offers foods exactly like I would expect. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I am so glad I found your company!"
Mar 2014 -- Joy, Clemmons, NC

"I loved the order of Black Walnuts and the extra sample pack you put in free was wonderful. Such great quick service."
Mar 2014 -- Sandy , Arcadia, Florida

"Loved dates and cashew fresh and delicious"
Mar 2014 -- janice, Apopka, florida

"The black walnuts have arrived, fresh and delicious! Can't wait to make some chocolate fudge w/black walnuts. Such great childhood memories of gramma's treats! Highly recommend this nutty company! I'm fussy; they deliver!"
Feb 2014 -- Betty U., Corvallis, Oregon

"I love the Brazil nuts! I am so happy with them! Delicious! Thank you! I'm nuts for the nuts."
Feb 2014 -- Amy, Brooklyn, NY

"These brazil nuts taste so fresh! So nice to not have to worry about the shell. Nuts.com has gone above and beyond with their quality!"
Feb 2014 -- Kate, Wakefield, RI

"2/5/2014---I received my black walnuts today...super fast shipping. But that's not why I'm giving you a ba-zillion starts!! I couldn't wait to open the bag....love the packaging. I'm totally hooked. Fresh, delicious walnuts that took me back to my childhood when I cracked them myself. As soon as I finish typing this review I will be placing my second order."
Feb 2014 -- Martha, Sterling, VA

"I have received my package and I love the freeze dried strawberries. And of course I definitely love the black walnuts. Looking forward to my next order."
Feb 2014 -- Sharon, North Little Rock, Arkansas

"Received order yesterday. The dates look wonderful. I will be using them along with the walnuts to make my special granola today. The sample bag of macadamia nuts was outstanding! My husband & I finished them off rather quickly & will be ordering some in the near future. The best we've ever tasted! Thanks for the sample, & for a speedy delivery."
Jan 2014 -- Barbara, DELTONA, Florida

"I was so happy to receive the Black Walnuts, And I was amazed. It has been years since I have had them.. They are wonderful, and I received them so fast..Love your nutty sayings all over the box..."
Jan 2014 -- Delores, Eagle Point, Oregon

"Yes, I just got 3 bags of walnut pieces. I put walnuts in yogurt, and I use them a lot in cooking, so I like the pieces because I don't have to do any chopping. Even with shipping charges, they are cheaper than what I get at my local grocery store."
Jan 2014 -- Pat, Bellaire, TX

"Wow! I ordered on a Thurs around noon and it was here before noon the next day! A day early even! Munching on my raw almond free sample right now...yummy! I will be trying my Steel Cut Oats for breakfast in the a.m., with my walnut pieces..also enjoying a cup of your green tea...I have made a mix of your Hemp seeds and flax seeds ( I grind them up in my coffee grinder) and eat them on my oatmeal with a tsp of Chia seeds every a.m. Boy this eating healthy is great!"
Jan 2014 -- Jeanette, Lisbon Falls, Maine

"Just wanted to thank you for another great bag-o-nuts (well, actually it was 6 bags of nuts). These were the first Black Walnuts I've had and I have to say they are fantastic - really a unique flavor. The pistachios and the Rosemary almonds are also excellent (I wouldn't expect anything less). Shipping was a day later than anticipated, but that was due to the terrible East coast weather and the nuts still arrived in excellent condition. A Customer for life."
Jan 2014 -- Dennis, Phoenix, AZ

"As kids, my Mom used to make my brother a Black Walnut Cherry cake. I made this cake for my brothers 58th B-day but didn't use black walnuts. He said "Bro, this cake is close to Mom's (died in 1990) but you didn't use black walnuts." This year he turned 60 on Christmas Day. We couldn't find black walnuts locally anywhere. We found your website, ordered, delivery was speedy and the cake we made was just like Mom's. My brother loved it. Thanks. We also loved the box. Very entertaining. Keep up the good work. We have family members who now plan to order from you as well. Dave"
Jan 2014 -- Dave, Beulah, Mi

"Great nuts. Fresh and delicious. I ordered the black walnuts because I had never tasted them before and wow what a nice flavor. Will definitely order again in the future."
Jan 2014 -- brenda, san diego, CA

"I have ordered macadamia nuts in the past to make macadamia shortbread pie crust (yummy) you have the freshest macadamia nuts on the market. I have tried nuts from other websites as well as brick and mortar establishments and yours are the BEST."
Jan 2014 -- Cheryl, Red Oak, Ok

"Ordered Black Walnuts for cookies and cashews to munch on. Order came very quickly and nuts were delicious! Best cashews I have ever had. So good we then sent an order to someone for Christmas. Black Walnut cookies were amazing. Thank You!"
Dec 2013 -- Maggie, Acton, MA

"Could not find black walnuts locally to make Christmas Cookies which have been my favorites since I was a little girl, [I'm now 79},...so you saved the day. The nuts were great, and your cute packaging put a smile on my face. Double bonus!"
Dec 2013 -- Donna, Louisville, Ky.

"Thanks so much for the prompt delivery! The nuts smell fresh and wonderful and today they will be used in an old family recipe, making peanut and cashew brittle. As a first time customer I am very impressed and will continue to use your website. Thanks again!"
Dec 2013 -- Brenda, San Felipe, Baja, Mexico

"I was so happy that my black walnuts (which I couldn't find in the market) got here so quickly, as promised! Nice touch with the dried veggies (thanks) Love family businesses. I'm in one! Love the freeze dried fruit cocktail..."
Dec 2013 -- Linda, Rockaway, NJ

"Wow! What a great company to do business with! I ordered the black walnuts and they arrived promptly in a very colorfully designed box with a little extra goody just for me. I can't wait to order again. Thank You!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Karen, Nashville, Tn

"Our order was received yesterday--right on time! Everything was just great. We really appreciated your free sample of cashews. Huge and delicious. Today I opened the walnut halves. Fresh and really halves. We cannot get halves locally, it seems. Thank you-for great service and great product. Millie"
Dec 2013 -- Millie, Griffith , in

"Thank you so much for the fast service. I'm making coconut butter for Christmas and needed to receive my shipment quickly. Thank you again. and Hope you have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!"
Dec 2013 -- Cynthia, Brooksville, Florida

"just finished my xmas baking. Chocolate log with pistachios and cranberries and macadamia nut cookies. thanks"
Dec 2013 -- Pattie, pass christian, Ms

"The black walnuts arrived this afternoon. They're GREAT. i grew up in NW Missouri and always had black walnuts. they're the best for fudge, among other things. I sprinkled a few on my salad at suppertime. Thank you again."
Dec 2013 -- Ardene Mulliosn, casper, wyoming

"Taste like the black walnuts my grandfather used to shell in Kansas, so I know what a job it is! Got to me in 3 days shipping across the country in winter weather. Thanks for great product and service."
Dec 2013 -- Malinda, Corvallis, OR

"Fast speedy delivery. Presented in a really cool box with cute sayings on it. Packaged nicely. Black walnuts are out of this world and so fresh. Can't wait to try the mushroom popcorn tonight . I will be a frequent buyer so many neat gift ideas also and I will keep that in mind for future occasions. Thanks for the free gift of raw almonds ."
Dec 2013 -- Janet, Wentzville , mo

"Thank you for coming to my rescue! I have been longing to make my late mother's cranberry bread for some time now, but could not find any black walnuts for it. (Regular walnuts just don't do justice to the recipe.) I made the bread today, and the memories (and flavor) were wonderful."
Dec 2013 -- Susan, Coloma, MI

"My 94 year old Mother was thrilled. She is going to make her walnut pound cake for Christmas. She was unable to find walnuts so we looked on line and found you. She told me she was keeping the box they came in because it was such a cute box. You made my Mom happy. Thanks"
Dec 2013 -- Sarah, duncan, SC

"Got our black walnuts and cocoa nibs today. My mother in law and I were laughing at the box first, it was great! Kudos to marketing. We also loved the sample of figs, and the nuts were as delicious as we had dared hope. We are California Indians, and used to eat a lot of black walnuts, but they are hard to find these days so I bought these as a treat for her. Thanks so much and keep up the good work."
Dec 2013 -- Shanti, Sacramento, California

"Sam, A Personal "Thank You" for "caring" that I had my pecans for Thanksgiving! They were delivered to the wrong address (my next door neighbor) and they were gone at the time, so I had no way of knowing they were there) Anyway I got them in plenty of time for Thanksgiving! Thanks so much for magnificent service and products! I'll be a regular! Jane"
Nov 2013 -- Jane, Plant City, Florida

"I bought these black walnuts for my mom's Christmas gift. She loves to bake brownies for her friends at the place she lives in and is constantly asking if I know where to buy them. Well, no, not in town. So I decided to try on-line & there you were. She'll be thrilled. She's 91yrs. old & it's about the only thing she can still do. I will try to send an email when she opens them."
Nov 2013 -- Judi, Tucson, Az.

"Just received the 5 lbs of pecan pieces from you. Thanks for the figs, the pecans are great--just in time for Thanksgiving."
Nov 2013 -- billie, greenville, texas

"First of all, I loved the box they were delivered in!! So cute! Black waqlnuts are great. I will be ordering from you in the future. Thank you"
Nov 2013 -- Connie, Kirbyville, Texas

"I just can't believe the speedy delivery. The delivery arrived next day! Don't know how that was done but not only the speedy delivery but I was amazed at the freshness! I ordered an assortment of toppings for caramel apples! The freshness and the quality are just spectacular! I will definitely order more! Totally delighted ! Even the advertisement on the box and packages are entertaining! Love love love! Thank you for your wonderful customer service , quality of your product and speedy delivery!"
Nov 2013 -- Susan, Bronx, Ny

"Excellent black walnuts and speedy delivery! I will definitely be doing business with you again!"
Nov 2013 -- Diana, El Dorado, Arkansas

"Hi. My mother in Illinois was wanting some Black walnuts. I got online and found your company. I am very skeptical buying food online. My mother said that the delivery was great and the walnuts are fresh and yummy! Guess she's a nutty kind of gal! Thanks much!! Now she will send me some cookies with your awesome black walnuts in them. Thanks for your service!!"
Nov 2013 -- Julie, Redlands, CA

"I feel we've hit 'pay dirt' with this company. I've ordered black walnuts and almond flour and both are fantastic. Both high quality and delicious. I have a Missouri-born husband who l-o-v-e-s his black walnuts and has to have them in fudge, chocolate chip cookies, Waldorf salad--and anything else he dreams up. Both of us appreciate the outstand quality of the products--which influences the end product we cook/bake. Many thanks for all the work you do to keep your standards so high. V JF"
Nov 2013 -- Vivian Freund, Tucson, AZ

"The items I ordered were just exactly what I wanted. The black walnuts and the free sample of cashews were as fresh as you could possibly get. The hard candy is real hard candy not the stuff you find now. Thank you I will certainly be ordering more from you."
Nov 2013 -- Adrienne, Milpitas, Ca

"Used your black walnuts in my buttercream fudge - best ever!! So glad I found you. Black walnuts are hard to come by out here, did find some once but discovered the monumental task of getting them out of the shell! I will re-order. Thanks for prompt delivery."
Nov 2013 -- Robert, Burnt Ranch, CA

"Could not find black walnuts anywhere. Then I found Nuts.com. Have bookmarked it first for great product but second for amazing customer service. They keep their word. Told when it would be here and it was. Will be ordering again."
Nov 2013 -- Gloria, Texas City, TX

"Wow...received my black walnuts this morning (11/16) right on time as expected. My problem is having enough left by Thanksgiving to bake my black walnut pie(s). The nuts are wonderful and I will have to exercise great restraint to keep from "snacking" them all gone by then. I am very pleased with the nuts, the service and will be ordering from you again soon."
Nov 2013 -- Jo, Kennewick, WA

"My husband Tim ordered the walnuts for me to bake with. Last time he ordered 4 lbs. they stayed fresh to the end. We were not afraid to order big again. So fresh and great flavor! Thanks. Loved the fast shipping as well"
Nov 2013 -- Jean , Clearwater, Fl

"Fantastic product. Fast delivery. Adorable packaging."
Nov 2013 -- Peter, New York, NY

"This year as I start to get out receipts for Holiday cooking and the need for Black Walnuts I went to buy the walnuts only to find stores are not carrying them this year due to low demand. Spent several hours looking for the walnuts all over town. No luck. Got online and found Nuts.com. The folks at Nuts.com couldn't have been nicer or more helpful as I was leaving in a couple days to go back east and the nuts would not arrive in time before I left. They shipped them back east for me. What great service. You can be sure I'll be buying all my nuts from - you guessed it - Nuts.com. Thanks so much. Dale"
Nov 2013 -- Dale, Palm Springs, CA

"Thank you for my speedy delivery of my items! I ordered mini M&Ms, mini Reese's Pieces, and chopped peanuts. They were the perfect toppings for my homemade chocolate covered pretzels! Everything was fresh and delivered when expected."
Nov 2013 -- Caryn, Pennsauken, NJ

"Yippee, indeed! Absolutely smashing service. I had been looking high and low for chopped hazelnuts ( actually, ANY hazelnuts) when I discovered your site. Thanks so much. I will definitely be ordering again as the holiday season gets into full swing...biscotti, fudge, toffee, strudels...OH MY!"
Oct 2013 -- Linda, Lenoir, NC

"I used the apricots, pecans and almonds that I purchased to bake desserts for a church concert and all were excellent and I was most happy with them. I am drinking the coffee that I purchased as I type this and it is excellent also. So glad that I found nuts.com. Will definitely order again."
Oct 2013 -- Bruce, Easton, PA

"The black walnuts were delicious....the freshest and best tasting I have purchased in many years. Loved your packaging....shipping box was so much fun!!!!! You guys do it right!!!!!"
Oct 2013 -- Carolyn, Johnsburg, Illinois

"Really fast delivery. this is my 3rd order and I'm more than pleased with Nuts.Com's service and products."
Oct 2013 -- Steve, Kalispell, MT

"My first experience in using your company was beyond my wildest expectations. The black walnuts, which were sent to my dear aunt, were fresh and the same as she remembered from her childhood some 80 years ago. Bravo! The delivery date was earlier than quoted and was preceded by a joyful email from you all. A wonderful surprise for her. The packaging was impressive to an 89 year old southern lady who is VERY particular. You all have lifetime customers in the two of us. I'll be singing your praises to other family members. Thank you."
Oct 2013 -- Pam, Walnut Creek, Ca

"I just received my package of walnuts and sprouted whole grain flour along with a sweet freebie--a package of goji berries! The packaging is too cute and appears air tight protecting the protects inside of each bag. I look forward to baking a loaf of bread and enjoying the walnuts and goji berries. Thank you so much for your creativity!"
Oct 2013 -- Margaret, Brownsville, TX

"Just received my package about half an hour ago. Can't wait to bake something with them. They smell wonderful. If I may I would like to tell you my story behind my love for black walnuts When I was a child on a farm in the Ozarks, we had a huge Black walnut tree. Mama would always have Daddy & I crack & pick out walnut "goodies" We would sit on an old cistern outside the kitchen window and pick and eat, mostly eat. Mama would be in the kitchen waiting for her nuts and would call out the window numerous times as to where her walnut goodies were, an Daddy & I would sheepishly say they're on their way. So when I eat or even smell black walnuts it brings back one of the greatest memories of my childhood. Thanks for allowing me to tell my story."
Sep 2013 -- jane, denver, Colorado

"I received my nuts.com order today & am officially obsessed with this company. The packaging was AWESOME! Can't wait to use all the ingredients as toppings for our ice cream bar at my daughters 1st birthday!! Thanks nuts.com!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Sara, Buffalo, NY

"OMG! FANTASTIC! FANTABULOUS! FABULOUS! AMAZING QUALITY OF PEANUTS AND PACKAGING! I'M SCREAMING WITH EXCITEMENT. I LOVE THE PACKAGING, THE QUICK DELIVERY, THE FRESHNESS THANK YOU THANK YOU!! THUMBS UP UP UP AND WAYYY UP! WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN! :-)"
Sep 2013 -- Sashja

"I received my black walnuts on Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013 as schedule. Husband called me at work and said they were there and how good they are. Sure enough the are grrrrrreat. I love black walnuts. Fresh nuts. Better than the ones I've bought in local stores. Thank you"
Sep 2013 -- Debra, Trenton, SC

"You nuts have the best nuts and goodies I have ever eaten. Keep up your nutty work your doing good."
Sep 2013 -- kathryn, Fayetteville, N.c.

"Delivery was earlier than expected and nuts are very fresh. Couldn't be happier with my experience with nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Teri, Tinley Park, IL

"Yo Nutty Friends As usual my nuts arrived fast. Yum. I searched for a long time before I found black walnuts and then there you were. Thanks!"
Sep 2013 -- Gary, Homeland, CA

"Great Black Walnuts!! Had not eaten one for years, thanks to you nutty folks, I can now have Black Walnut ice cream."
Sep 2013 -- Margo, Cottage Grove, Or

"Received my order today. The Black walnuts are wonderful. will order more."
Sep 2013 -- Delores, Indianapolis, in

"Our Team Coco Savvy Love! Love! Love! your gluten free nuts. They have abundant flavor and perfect freshness. Being that they are gluten free allows us to get new customers more easily, and the packaging puts smiles on our faces. To see how we are using the nuts check out our pics http://cocosavvy.tumblr.com/ Coco Savvy is a customer for life! Thank you Nuts.com Family!!"
Sep 2013 -- Coco Savvy, jamul, ca

"Hello nutty fellows! WOW! My chopped peanuts arrived quickly and in the cutest packaging ever! The box had the cutest nutty sayings outside and inside had the best packaging of nuts I have ever seen! What a great way of packaging and advertising your products! I love the automatic tracking and then even sending out a message from the company themselves saying my package had been delivered! Made my day! =) Your company made me feel sooo special =) I will definitely order from this company again!"
Sep 2013 -- christine, elgin, il

"Brazil nuts retain their crispness even when used in cooking and baked goods. The problem is breaking them down into pieces and I was delighted in finding that Nuts.com carries pieces making my job much easier. Thanks Nuts.com"
Aug 2013 -- Karen, Vancouver, WA

"Wow! Super fast shipping! I was so excited to receive my coconut chips. I love them .. So yummy! Couldn't believe how much I got for a great price! I hope this will last me for a while but I can't stop munching on them! Highly recommend this great gem of a company! Thank you!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Stacy, MD

"okay, guys, we got it this afternoon. i am now a total believer. my brother-in-law suggested for years that i order from you. i finally did. we have NEVER had fresher nuts. NEVER!!! the turkish pistachios are so much more delicious than the ones we buy at Sam's club, which are american, I think, and I thought were the best available to us when we got to a town that has Sam's club. the brazil nuts are beyond belief. I have never had such great brazil nuts. fresh, fresh, fresh!!!! my husband hasn't tasted the peanuts yet so i can't say about that. i am only sorry that i didn't order the figs which my brother-in-law says are awesome. i will be doing that next time. thank you guys so much!!!!!! wonderful, fresh, buttery tasting pistachios, fresh brazil nuts. what more could a girl ask for! this was our first order and it will not be the last. thank you guys. also the box is so fun."
Aug 2013 -- nancy, santa clara, nm

"The package of black walnuts arrived one day earlier than expected, an added bonus to the perfect product! The flavor, appearance and texture are excellent, exactly as black walnuts should be. Thank you to all at nuts.com for being as nutty as you are, and I'll be back soon for another order! Sincerely, Laura"
Aug 2013 -- Laura, Tarzana, CA

"Can't believe the nuts. Fresh, perfect size for baking and a great price. Instant service in a crazy box. Will keep well in freezer. Thanks, Deb"
Aug 2013 -- Deborah, Burbank, California

"Yes, I DID receive my order, and I just wanted to Thank You for being so prompt. I Love Black Walnuts, and have ordered them from you before. Thanks again!"
Aug 2013 -- Marlene, Ft Oierce, Fl

"Thanks for the rapid delivery of the black walnuts...now to make those fabulous cookies!"
Aug 2013 -- Frank, Alexandria, VA

"Fast delivery. I'm simple (Nuts) about you guys. I Make a Black Walnut cookie with them. Delicious"
Aug 2013 -- Richard, New Castle, Pa.

"I bought five pounds of raw pistachios (no shell) and 1 pound chopped hazelnuts. Everything was received in perfect condition in their resealable packaging thereof that are very showy. I was impressed with the quickness of delivery in Miami. The price I got in Nuts.com, was the best of the entire Internet. Pistachios are for use in "belewas" and are perfect, fresh and tasty. The chopped hazelnuts to decorate desserts are ideal since they are evenly chopped. Surely I will buy at Nuts.com again. Ah! thanks for promotional gift."
Aug 2013 -- Jorge, Miami, Florida

"You Nutty Nuts!! I am so happy to be part of the wonderful Nutty family. I am marveling that you actually had the goodies delivered in 24 hours!! You promised and delivered! I read the box...all 6 sides and laughed delightfully. After a hard day at work you absolutely made my day!!! I am spreading the word to everyone of your wonderful service. PS the items I ordered are fresh and delicious! Thank you again!"
Aug 2013 -- Jeanne, Everett, Mass

"I received my first order last week and was impressed first of all, with the box! So was my shipper - it was fun to read before I even opened it up. The products are all amazing. I am thrilled each time I open my fridge and cupboard and see the (now) familiar bags of wonderful things. Thank you so much!"
Aug 2013 -- Darcey Lyn, Youbou, British Columbia

"Got my coconut chips today and it was wonderful! I needed fine shredded unsweetened coconut and wasn't able to find it, then I found you! Now I can just put this into a processor and I have it!! Thank you."
Jul 2013 -- Tressa, Gallatin, Tn.

"It was my first order from nuts.com. It turned out to be delicious! Heavenly fresh! Thank you for the lovely gift and see you soon!"
Jul 2013 -- christine, Centreville, virginia

"The nuts are great as expected. The shipping box is has delightful decorations."
Jul 2013 -- Richard, Santa Barbara, CA

"Thanks, I just got my nuts (macadamia and pecans) today. I will be using them this week."
Jul 2013 -- Pam, Payson, UT

"This is the second time I have ordered from your Company and have received nothing but fresh nuts! I ordered Macadamia nuts back in November last year and they were superb and fresh! This time it was Pistachio nuts in 3 different flavors and each bag was a fresh as the other. Thank you!...your nuttiest fan!"
Jul 2013 -- Alicia, El Cajon, CA

"I fixed a black walnut pound cake yesterday and it was absolutely delicious. You will definitely get future orders from me. I'm so glad I found you on line. Black walnuts are very hard to find here, so I'm very happy I found you."
Jul 2013 -- Sharon, Charlotte, NC

"Your products are always fresh and live up to my expectations. Your honest advertisement regarding freshness and speedy delivery is greatly appreciated. I share your website with anyone I can. Thank you for such a great product."
Jun 2013 -- Sally, Perry Hall, MD

Showing 1 - 100 of 557 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Mulberries Mulberries
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99