Squash Seeds Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,454 reviews » « back to Squash Seeds

Showing 1 - 31 of 31 reviews

"These are great. Salt covered seeds are hard to find and these are the best."
Jul 2014 -- Vicki, Mesa, AZ

"I don't usually leave comments or reviews on sites, but, WOW!!! Nuts.com is GREAT! I have been hooked after my first order! The products are always fresh and tasty. They also take great care in packing...and shipping is super fast! Nuts.com ROCKS!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Korena, Allentown, PA

"This is the second time I have ordered from nuts.com. The first time the product was superb and the shipping right on time. I ordered my second time a few minutes ago and already have a tracking no. Look forward to getting the seeds Friday. Thanks Nuts.com"
May 2014 -- Taft, Newnan, Ga

"Absolutely terrific! Ordered Monday morning, on my porch Tuesday afternoon. The absolute best squash seeds I've ever had! Thanks for making unsalted options, would love to see a light sea salt version for squash and pumpkin seeds."
Dec 2012 -- Wendy, Syracuse, NY

"You guys are the best. My order came today and I am sitting here eating my delicious squash seeds as we speak. You guys are ALWAYS on time, I always receive good quality and quantity time and time again! I love you guys!"
Nov 2012 -- Cheryl, Pittsburgh, PA

"Love, love, love the squash seeds! I've not had them before but now I'm addicted. Also love the wasabi peas - nice and hot! Will order again,soon."
Oct 2012 -- Julie

"You "NUTS" are awesome. So happy I found the site last year. This is the only place I can find pumpkin squash seeds...I order the 5lb bag and my family loves them. Service is fast attitude is great and the sample bags you send are a great treat and nice surprise. Have you thought about adding Pinterest to your site??? I would love to Pin you."
Sep 2012 -- Lisa, Lumberton, NJ

"so this is my 6th bag i have ordered and i have to say the quality is consistent every bag has been great"
Aug 2012 -- MP, cherry hill

"my 2nd time ordering these seeds and there still the biggest and the best i ever ate"
Jun 2012 -- MP, cherryhill, NJ

"love these squash seeds...nothing better and you guys have the best!"
May 2012 -- Cheryl

"Amazing !!!!! My order of squash and pumpkin seeds arrived less than 24 hours after I placed my order. As usual , the quality is superb . It is a pleasure doing business with your company. I would give your products and service an 11 out of 10 if I could. Fantastic. Thank all of you at the nuts.com family. Sincerely , Joseph"
Feb 2012 -- Joseph, Shirley, Ny

"I must say that I do a lot of shopping on line and I have never posted a comment good or bad on line...but I felt compelled to do just that regarding Nuts On Line. The commitment, the quality, the professionalism is outstanding. I highly recommend this site to all who need peace of mind when you shop along with great taste. One extremely satisfied customer."
Oct 2011 -- CAROL, Coram, NY

"yo guys, these are the best tasting squash seeds i ever had.I'm glad I found you guys. well gotta go my 5 pound bag of seeds are waiting. P.S. love the quick delivery too."
Oct 2011 -- vinnie, palmyra, new jersey

"these seed are just the BEST very LARGE seed good tast will buy a 5lbs bag next time"
Sep 2011 -- MP, cherry hill, nj

"I got your squash seeds yesterday and immediately ate 1/2 bag. Absolutely delicious!! I recommend this product to all seed eating junkies rite now!!!! Mike"
Aug 2011 -- Mike, Mt. ephraim, NJ

"I placed a sample order yesterday to check out your delivery time and the quality of your products. I must say, that both are impressive! Your order arrived the first thing this morning and both the pumpkin and squash seeds are the largest, freshest and best that I have had since I was a child and I am in my late 50's. I will continue to order from your fine company and recommend Nuts Online to all my friends. Thank you for a job well done! Ray B."
Aug 2011 -- Ray, Philadelphia, PA

"I love the squash seeds - they are just what I wanted and remeber from my childhood! I haven't had any this good in FOREVER!"
Jul 2011 -- Pat

"The macadamia nuts, squash seeds, pistachios, and pepitas are really fresh! The raspberry jelly sticks, buttercrunch mix, vanilla light and crunchy granola, and dark chocolate dipped pineapple were yummy! The veggie chips are my new favorite munchie! I really enjoyed sampling your sample packs!"
Apr 2011 -- Patricia A Norris

"We've ordered roasted/salted pumpkin seds several times and love them. In our last order I added roasted/salted squash seeds, too. It's actually hard to tell the difference, they are both scrumptious. We'll continue to split our orders between the 2. We also ordered almond chocolate bark, chocolate covered caramel and boiled peanuts, (our first time for these and we haven't sampled them, but we're sure we'll be back for more.) Thanks again for your terrific products and service.."
Apr 2011 -- Bettye, Antioch, CA

"awesome stuff always the best thank you"
Feb 2011 -- mike, ga

"We tried the roasted squash seeds and the raw pumpkin seeds. We roasted the pumpkin seeds and saved a lot of money. They are great!!! The roasted squash seeds were good too. We ordered organic pistachios in shells (good!), organic raw wild jungle peanuts (very good and did not upset stomach as some raw peanuts do), organic roasted almonds (have not tried yet), and other organic nuts. Both orders came extremely fast and everything was in good order. Prices are comparable to a local co op with bulk section (some prices are better with Nuts Online). I would highly recommend the company and will order again. I am very happy with them!"
Dec 2010 -- Kathleen K Gelhard

"My order came just as they said. I was stunned with all the goodies. The almonds cashew mix, the roasted squash seeds and chi square is awesome. i had to put them away or else I would have ate them all. Awesome! I will order again later this month with my free coupon."
Nov 2010 -- Peggy, Dunwoody

"Oh my goodness. I have had pumpkin seeds all of my life but had never tried Squash seeds. They are so good. I am so happy that I tried these. I also got the Mandarin Oranges and the Wasabi Peas. It is all amazing. I love you guys. Thank you nuts online."
Aug 2010 -- Karri L. Wertz, Japan

"The squash and pumpkin seeds were just great. Everything was so fresh. The toffee pecans were the hit of the of the party you could eat just one"
Aug 2010 -- Lissa, Philadelphia, PA

"Hi and thanks for the follow-up Everything arrived and was better than I expected. Your products are really first rate. My wife and myself are really going nuts for the goodies we ordered. Thanks for having such a great company,and believe me I will be ordering more soon. William Scofield"
Jul 2010 -- William, Greenville, SC

"Lightening fast shipping !!!!!!! I love the salt free pumpkin seeds, they are the best !!!!"
Jun 2010 -- julie

"Great products. Incredibly fast delivery. Why would I go anywhere else?!"
May 2010 -- Barbara, Quakertown, PA

"You wanted a piece of my mind so here goes.... YOU GUYS ARE GREAT! Enough said!"
Apr 2010 -- Mary, Clinton Twp , Mi

"I can't believe how quickly my order arrived....the very next day!! Everything is delicious. I don't think I have ever seen such large squash and sunflower seeds as these....more delicious in nuts inside. Thanks so much for your promptness and quality."
Apr 2010 -- shelly

"Just got yesterday, every thing I tried was fresh and wonderful. I have been eating pumpkin seeds all my life but have never saw HUGE crispy seeds like these Thanks, Ruben....."
Dec 2009 -- Ruben, Brighton, Mo

"Hi, I just want to say I am so impressed with your company. What a wonderful thing it is to do business with folks who understand how important good customer service is! So far I love the products I ordered. I haven't tasted all of them yet. (The order just arrived today). It is far more important to me, however, to be treated well by a company. That is certainly the case with Nuts Online. I was surprised by the free gift and want to thank you for that also. I will be ordering again. Merry Christmas to all of you at Nuts Online! Keep up the good work."
Dec 2009 -- Catherine, Brookings, OR

Showing 1 - 31 of 31 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb