Walnuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,012 reviews » « back to Walnuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 679 reviews Next 100 >

"YOUR WALNUTS ARE SIMPLY THE BEST ALWAYS TASTE FRESH. WILL ORDER AGAIN"
Sep 2014 -- Dimitri, NEW YORK, NY

"My order of walnuts arrived on Saturday, August 22nd. I was delighted to find a sample of Turkish Figs along with my walnuts. They were delicious. I am also enjoying the English walnuts. They are fresh, tasty and more economical than what I could by at Kroger. You can be sure I will be placing another order soon. Thanks!"
Aug 2014 -- Barbara, Indianapolis, IN

"Yummy! Love nuts for good protein & energy snacks. These are so fresh. Divide them into 1 oz. snack bag packs for grab-n-go."
Aug 2014 -- Vicky, Sevierville, TN

"Wow, where do I begin. All I can say is you folks must be nuts about what you do. I've ordered a variety of items and am back for more for us here and to send to family. The attention to freshness and quality of each product is just amazing. The choices on your site are outstanding and the proptness and care you take when shipping shows real attention to detail."
Aug 2014 -- chrsity, Farmington, New York

"Awesome!!!! My Macaw is very happy with his 25lbs. of Walnuts that he received. We got a good laugh out of the box and e-mail that told me I had a package at the door. Nice to see someone that has a sense of humor and obviously loves their job! Thanks! : )"
Aug 2014 -- Tammy, NEWAYGO, Michigan

"Great walnuts, nice in big, great flavor, We loved the shipping box, Also we received them quickly, I will know longer buy the leftovers at the grocery store after Christmas. Ray"
Aug 2014 -- Ray, Bandon, Or

"When we got Our gray bird he was shy and finicky. Our first Christmas together he developed a fancy for walnuts(just like me) we purchased locally until lone day our supply dried up. By chance I hit the google. And there y'all were. Great find. We have been so happy with your product. No bins nuts handled by everyone nuts for us. Superior product. Great price. Love ya"
Jul 2014 -- Deborah, Metairie, La

"Love Love LOVE the items we purchased. The English walnuts were as fresh as if they were right out of the hull. and The pretzels are a hit with all of our grandchildren... Superb quality and freshness, very reasonably priced and just plain fun!! Thank you!! We will share and tell everyone we know!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Monett, Mo

"Good, fresh tasting walnuts and almonds. I've ordered for two years and will keep ordering. Quick delivery...good service. ((and people LOVE reading the box!)"
Jun 2014 -- Linda, Eugene, Oregon

"Received order in one day. Loose packed walnuts came in great shape. My blue front Amazon is talking up a storm in appreciation."
Jun 2014 -- Joe, Westminster, MD

"Wow, those are the best Walnuts we have every had. How wonderful they are. I am sure they won't last long and will have to order more. We will be ordering more of other things soon. Thank you so much for the fantastic nuts. And your boxes are the best. A joy to open. Must keep the box."
Jun 2014 -- Leroy, North Ft. Myers, Florida

"I placed an order last night (Wed) at 9:15 PM. At 9:30PM I received a message that my order had shipped. I thought it must have been an automatic message that gets generated when the packing list and label print but figured the goods would actually ship Thursday. You can imagine my surprise when the package arrived today (Thursday) at 4:30. I can only imagine that Jeffrey packed my order and then hopped in the Fed Ex truck himself and made the deliveries in order to get it here so fast! We love your products. Dried cantalope, green bean chips, walnuts, and cashews are just a few of the snacks in this order. The kids don't even ask for cookies and other sweets! Happy Mom; Happy kids...."
May 2014 -- Audrey, Pittstown, NJ

"Thank you from all 7 of my 'too's. They love your nuts and I will be ordering again from you in a couple of weeks"
May 2014 -- valerie, Sandia Park, NM

"I placed my order on Monday night around 8 p.m. ET and my box of nuts arrived on Tuesday around 2:30 p.m.! Amazing service! And, your nuts are always fresh and delicious. We love the hazelnuts, walnuts, almonds, and pecans--but your huge pistachios are really something special. Thanks!"
May 2014 -- jp, Lutherville, MD

"This is the second month I ordered your Black walnuts because as soon as the first bag was empty I went NUTS!! I had to order another pound fast and it always gets here fast so I knew I would be OK. I love those nuts."
May 2014 -- Jamie , Statesville, NC.

"Thank you so much for my order. I received it two days before expected, which I was very pleased. I also love your packaging and your prompt emails for confirmation number, receipt, and time of arrival. The black walnuts I ordered were impressive and fresh. I will be ordering from your site again soon. Tell the family to keep up the good work! Angela"
May 2014 -- angela, burlington, nc

"Black walnuts were delivered promptly and were fresh and wonderful. a great remembrance from my farm childhood"
Apr 2014 -- Robert , chagrin Falls, Ohio

"Received my English walnuts in 3 days and they are fresh and delicious.....In fact they are better than I expected.....I will certainly recommend you to all my nutty friends......I will reorder soon!!......Best wishes........"
Apr 2014 -- Skeeter Blanton, Valdosta, Ga.

"Our order of black walnuts arrived today! We couldn't wait to open them & see if they had that yummy black walnut taste! They definitely do! There will be a batch of chocolate fudge with black walnuts made tomorrow! My sister has ordered from you before and told us how great they were & as much as I hate to admit it, she is right! I can't thank her enough for recommending you!"
Apr 2014 -- Connie, Des Moines, IA

"I'm amazed at how large and nice-looking these walnuts are! They are very fresh, too. I definitely feel I have purchased the best."
Apr 2014 -- Gaye, Pittsburgh, PA

"Love Love Loved the cashews just the right amount of salt. My girlfriend's mom loved the black walnut pound cake I made her for her birthday. The gift of the dried apricots was yummy I had never tried the dried fruit but will purchase in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Denise, Catonsville, MD

"The black walnuts are wonderful. I haven't tried the samples yet, but I'm guessing they are going to be wonderful also."
Apr 2014 -- Deborah, Cedar Park, TX

"I had no idea I could have fresh nuts year round. No more only waiting until Christmas for me. First shipment was fresh and delicious I'm hooked. Another order coming soon!"
Mar 2014 -- carrie, Two rivers, WI

"Hey! You guy's are nuts, you took all the fun out of black Walnuts. Many is the time one ricocheted of the anvil and hit me in all the wrong places when I was a kid trying to crack them with a hammer. These brought back memories to my taster that I've not had for a good 7 decades. We used to grow these, and Pecans. I liked Walnuts best, but the pecans won out because they were easier to shell. Tasted just like I remembered, great!! Buy these, you will not be disappointed; Super flavor. Thanks you nut's."
Mar 2014 -- Homer, Phoenix, AZ

"My nutty box of crazy black walnuts arrived today ! I was soon reading it all and began to feel first I had made new friends but by the time I had read all your welcoming words I knew I had a new family not to mention a new source of nuts! Thank you soooo much. They are delicious and you all are precious !! I will stay in touch!"
Mar 2014 -- Ellie, Murray, Ky

"received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Akron, Ohio

"I found you company a few years ago, when looking for Black Walnuts. As a child I remember my Grandmother and mother making Sour Cream Coffee Cake with black walnuts and the taste was unbelievable. I ordered some and other items and have always been very satisfied with the price, the items and how fast they are delivered. I tell all my friends to check you out and that they won't be disappointed. Thanks."
Mar 2014 -- Jocelyn, Minetto, NY

"Very pleased at recently discovering such an array of wholesome products that support my efforts to live a healthful lifestyle. Just a few pieces of the premium, moist dried fruit eaten with a handful of the dry roasted almonds makes a satisfying afternoon snack. The whole cranberries, Bing cherries, Medjool dates and Turkish figs are also delicious baked into a snack cake treat using the outstanding almond flour and walnut halves. "Step away from the bag" when it comes to the dried strawberries. I also have to be careful with the blister peanuts and dried peas. Thanks for offering such excellent products and service!"
Mar 2014 -- Pat, Dallas, TX

"Super, Super delicious! I ordered the unsalted roasted walnuts and the pumpkin seed powder. I have never tasted such a wonderful unsalted nut. Really good. Have not tried the pumpkin seed powder yet, but plan on trying soon. I received a sample of chia seeds and thought that made a nice touch to the order. Will definitely continue to order from Nuts.com!!"
Mar 2014 -- Tracey , Box Springs, GA

"I received the walnuts today in great condition, my African Grey is very happy!!"
Mar 2014 -- diane larson, Protem, mo

"I was hesitating to write this review, because it may let my favorite products out of stock. Just kidding. I purchased 10 lbs of black sesame seeds and 5 lbs English walnuts in shell. All arrived in nice package within 3 days. Compared with similar products from other stores, Nuts.com provided better quality at reasonable price. These products look fresh and stored in good environment. No degradation at all. Our experience is to heat and stir the seeds in a pot at moderate temperature until a few seeds just start to explode, then immediately turn off range stove. You can feel the good smell in whole kitchen. As soon as my wife and I put a few seeds in mouth, we can feel very delicious smell. Definitely we are going to buy more."
Mar 2014 -- Sen, Warrenton, Virginia

"We are so pleased with the quality of your walnuts. The shells are clean and the nuts are fresh tasting and delicious. We definitely will tell others about your company without reservation. In fact, we have enough walnuts to give out samples. Also, it is essential to mention the highly hilarious "nut box" in which the walnuts were delivered. The box itself is a keeper. Thank you for the wonderful surprise of a great quality product. We will be ordering more products from you in the near future."
Mar 2014 -- M. Jawaid Khan, New Haven, CT

"I loved the order of Black Walnuts and the extra sample pack you put in free was wonderful. Such great quick service."
Mar 2014 -- Sandy , Arcadia, Florida

"My husband loves his 5 lb bag of walnuts! Very fresh and delicious...he cannot stop eating them! Plus they came a day earlier than expected! Thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- Nancy P., Columbus, OH

"The walnuts are great and I love the shipping carton!"
Mar 2014 -- Norm, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

"OMG! Love the nuts! Very good taste. Awesome service. Thank you. I am going to become a regular delivery. This was the first time. Love. Love. Love!!"
Feb 2014 -- Jerri, Winneconne, Wi

"Received our shipment yesterday and immediately cracked into the walnuts. Best we've ever had - but we say that every time! Can't beat the freshness anywhere else. Always love the sencha tea - use it exclusively. This time I ordered a few extra treats and can't wait to try them and the trail mix gift!"
Feb 2014 -- Ellen, Live Oak, FL

"The walnuts are beautiful on the outside & tasty on the inside! I love sitting & cracking them... like when I was a kid. (I'm 70!) I adore your company's humor & lightheartedness too. Quite refreshing!"
Feb 2014 -- Esther, Owosso, MI

"The black walnuts have arrived, fresh and delicious! Can't wait to make some chocolate fudge w/black walnuts. Such great childhood memories of gramma's treats! Highly recommend this nutty company! I'm fussy; they deliver!"
Feb 2014 -- Betty U., Corvallis, Oregon

"Thank you for the prompt delivery! Everything was delicious. I have been trying to find salted walnuts for the longest time and you came through for me! Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Robin, Orlando, Florida

"I received my order of walnuts today. I was very pleased with the quality and the delicious taste."
Feb 2014 -- Fannie, Gatesville, NC

"Another prompt delivery of our 25lbs of Walnuts!! My 86yr old mother is very happy to have more nuts to crack and give to friends and family. She loves the packaging and has to show it off to everyone. (She still thinks I did the decoration, even tho we told her I didn't) I'm glad she thinks I'm so clever. :-) Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Lela D. Rosentrater, Ritzville, Wa

"2/5/2014---I received my black walnuts today...super fast shipping. But that's not why I'm giving you a ba-zillion starts!! I couldn't wait to open the bag....love the packaging. I'm totally hooked. Fresh, delicious walnuts that took me back to my childhood when I cracked them myself. As soon as I finish typing this review I will be placing my second order."
Feb 2014 -- Martha, Sterling, VA

"I have received my package and I love the freeze dried strawberries. And of course I definitely love the black walnuts. Looking forward to my next order."
Feb 2014 -- Sharon, North Little Rock, Arkansas

"Impressive! Arrived promptly. Delicious cashews and walnuts. Good prices esp. on spirulina. Really like the quality resealable packaging."
Feb 2014 -- chris, stuart, fl

"I was so happy to receive the Black Walnuts, And I was amazed. It has been years since I have had them.. They are wonderful, and I received them so fast..Love your nutty sayings all over the box..."
Jan 2014 -- Delores, Eagle Point, Oregon

"Yes, I just got 3 bags of walnut pieces. I put walnuts in yogurt, and I use them a lot in cooking, so I like the pieces because I don't have to do any chopping. Even with shipping charges, they are cheaper than what I get at my local grocery store."
Jan 2014 -- Pat, Bellaire, TX

"I couldn't find walnuts in the shell in my local grocery store this year so I looked on line and found nuts.com. The grocery store did me a favor. From now on I'm only buying from nuts.com."
Jan 2014 -- Clarence, Frisco, Co

"Love them. Most of the way through one bag already. We will definitely be ordering more."
Jan 2014 -- Beverly, Holden Beach, NC

"Wow! I ordered on a Thurs around noon and it was here before noon the next day! A day early even! Munching on my raw almond free sample right now...yummy! I will be trying my Steel Cut Oats for breakfast in the a.m., with my walnut pieces..also enjoying a cup of your green tea...I have made a mix of your Hemp seeds and flax seeds ( I grind them up in my coffee grinder) and eat them on my oatmeal with a tsp of Chia seeds every a.m. Boy this eating healthy is great!"
Jan 2014 -- Jeanette, Lisbon Falls, Maine

"Just wanted to thank you for another great bag-o-nuts (well, actually it was 6 bags of nuts). These were the first Black Walnuts I've had and I have to say they are fantastic - really a unique flavor. The pistachios and the Rosemary almonds are also excellent (I wouldn't expect anything less). Shipping was a day later than anticipated, but that was due to the terrible East coast weather and the nuts still arrived in excellent condition. A Customer for life."
Jan 2014 -- Dennis, Phoenix, AZ

"As kids, my Mom used to make my brother a Black Walnut Cherry cake. I made this cake for my brothers 58th B-day but didn't use black walnuts. He said "Bro, this cake is close to Mom's (died in 1990) but you didn't use black walnuts." This year he turned 60 on Christmas Day. We couldn't find black walnuts locally anywhere. We found your website, ordered, delivery was speedy and the cake we made was just like Mom's. My brother loved it. Thanks. We also loved the box. Very entertaining. Keep up the good work. We have family members who now plan to order from you as well. Dave"
Jan 2014 -- Dave, Beulah, Mi

"My English walnuts are very fresh and tasty. They arrived on schedule despite heavy storms."
Jan 2014 -- William, Memphis, TN

"Great nuts. Fresh and delicious. I ordered the black walnuts because I had never tasted them before and wow what a nice flavor. Will definitely order again in the future."
Jan 2014 -- brenda, san diego, CA

"I ordered 5 lbs of in-shell walnuts, which arrived in record time. The nuts are excellent -- large and fresh -- and they are nicely packaged in a resealable bag. I'm completely pleased with my order and I'm sure I'll be ordering from Nuts.com again."
Jan 2014 -- Maria, TN

"Ordered Black Walnuts for cookies and cashews to munch on. Order came very quickly and nuts were delicious! Best cashews I have ever had. So good we then sent an order to someone for Christmas. Black Walnut cookies were amazing. Thank You!"
Dec 2013 -- Maggie, Acton, MA

"I received the nuts today. Walnuts & Pecans. They are very good. I will order some more. Samuel Jones"
Dec 2013 -- Samuel, Stone Mountain, GA

"Hi folks at Nuts.com! Thank you so much for the speedy delivery and great customer service! I had ordered from you a year or two ago and I was so happy to order from you again this year. My husband has a love for roasted walnuts but we can't find them here "up north"! Thank you for offering such a great product along with awesome customer service. Happy Holidays! K. Estes"
Dec 2013 -- Kelly, Hollis, Maine

"Could not find black walnuts locally to make Christmas Cookies which have been my favorites since I was a little girl, [I'm now 79},...so you saved the day. The nuts were great, and your cute packaging put a smile on my face. Double bonus!"
Dec 2013 -- Donna, Louisville, Ky.

"I was so happy that my black walnuts (which I couldn't find in the market) got here so quickly, as promised! Nice touch with the dried veggies (thanks) Love family businesses. I'm in one! Love the freeze dried fruit cocktail..."
Dec 2013 -- Linda, Rockaway, NJ

"Once again Nuts.com comes through with flying colours! My birds prefer your walnuts to the ones I got at the feed store as yours are always "of course" human grade and FRESH!! Thank you for the lunch bag, it's awesome! I started using it the very next day. As always, I'll be back for more & more & more..."
Dec 2013 -- Robert, Garland, Texas

"Wow! What a great company to do business with! I ordered the black walnuts and they arrived promptly in a very colorfully designed box with a little extra goody just for me. I can't wait to order again. Thank You!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Karen, Nashville, Tn

"WOW! I am SO impressed with this fast service and for the follow-up. The Nuts are awesome and were here almost by the time I sent the order! We searched everywhere locally for whole English Walnuts and could not find them this year. THANKS for making my husband happy!"
Dec 2013 -- Linda, Waxhaw, NC

"The black walnuts arrived this afternoon. They're GREAT. i grew up in NW Missouri and always had black walnuts. they're the best for fudge, among other things. I sprinkled a few on my salad at suppertime. Thank you again."
Dec 2013 -- Ardene Mulliosn, casper, wyoming

"Taste like the black walnuts my grandfather used to shell in Kansas, so I know what a job it is! Got to me in 3 days shipping across the country in winter weather. Thanks for great product and service."
Dec 2013 -- Malinda, Corvallis, OR

"Fast speedy delivery. Presented in a really cool box with cute sayings on it. Packaged nicely. Black walnuts are out of this world and so fresh. Can't wait to try the mushroom popcorn tonight . I will be a frequent buyer so many neat gift ideas also and I will keep that in mind for future occasions. Thanks for the free gift of raw almonds ."
Dec 2013 -- Janet, Wentzville , mo

"Thank you for coming to my rescue! I have been longing to make my late mother's cranberry bread for some time now, but could not find any black walnuts for it. (Regular walnuts just don't do justice to the recipe.) I made the bread today, and the memories (and flavor) were wonderful."
Dec 2013 -- Susan, Coloma, MI

"Good job. Nuts arrived early. Kids going crazy. Told them we didn't have a nut cracker. Relented and we are enjoying Brazils and English walnuts. thx"
Dec 2013 -- wally, sierra vista, az

"My 94 year old Mother was thrilled. She is going to make her walnut pound cake for Christmas. She was unable to find walnuts so we looked on line and found you. She told me she was keeping the box they came in because it was such a cute box. You made my Mom happy. Thanks"
Dec 2013 -- Sarah, duncan, SC

"I order nuts every Christmas as gifts. I'm never disappointed. They are terrific and fresh and arrive quickly. I love the sense of humor of the "nut people". Happy Holidays, all."
Dec 2013 -- Kara, Roseville, MI

"Got our black walnuts and cocoa nibs today. My mother in law and I were laughing at the box first, it was great! Kudos to marketing. We also loved the sample of figs, and the nuts were as delicious as we had dared hope. We are California Indians, and used to eat a lot of black walnuts, but they are hard to find these days so I bought these as a treat for her. Thanks so much and keep up the good work."
Dec 2013 -- Shanti, Sacramento, California

"Purchased Walnuts, Pecans, dried cherries and dried cranberries to make a healthy snack exactly to my specs. All are first rate. The Walnuts are about XXX rated. Best shelled walnuts ever!"
Nov 2013 -- Bruce, Friendswood , Texas

"I bought these black walnuts for my mom's Christmas gift. She loves to bake brownies for her friends at the place she lives in and is constantly asking if I know where to buy them. Well, no, not in town. So I decided to try on-line & there you were. She'll be thrilled. She's 91yrs. old & it's about the only thing she can still do. I will try to send an email when she opens them."
Nov 2013 -- Judi, Tucson, Az.

"First of all, I loved the box they were delivered in!! So cute! Black waqlnuts are great. I will be ordering from you in the future. Thank you"
Nov 2013 -- Connie, Kirbyville, Texas

"Excellent black walnuts and speedy delivery! I will definitely be doing business with you again!"
Nov 2013 -- Diana, El Dorado, Arkansas

"Hi. My mother in Illinois was wanting some Black walnuts. I got online and found your company. I am very skeptical buying food online. My mother said that the delivery was great and the walnuts are fresh and yummy! Guess she's a nutty kind of gal! Thanks much!! Now she will send me some cookies with your awesome black walnuts in them. Thanks for your service!!"
Nov 2013 -- Julie, Redlands, CA

"I feel we've hit 'pay dirt' with this company. I've ordered black walnuts and almond flour and both are fantastic. Both high quality and delicious. I have a Missouri-born husband who l-o-v-e-s his black walnuts and has to have them in fudge, chocolate chip cookies, Waldorf salad--and anything else he dreams up. Both of us appreciate the outstand quality of the products--which influences the end product we cook/bake. Many thanks for all the work you do to keep your standards so high. V JF"
Nov 2013 -- Vivian Freund, Tucson, AZ

"The items I ordered were just exactly what I wanted. The black walnuts and the free sample of cashews were as fresh as you could possibly get. The hard candy is real hard candy not the stuff you find now. Thank you I will certainly be ordering more from you."
Nov 2013 -- Adrienne, Milpitas, Ca

"Used your black walnuts in my buttercream fudge - best ever!! So glad I found you. Black walnuts are hard to come by out here, did find some once but discovered the monumental task of getting them out of the shell! I will re-order. Thanks for prompt delivery."
Nov 2013 -- Robert, Burnt Ranch, CA

"The walnuts I ordered and had sent to my 86yr old mother in Nebraska arrived and she was thrilled. She says the nuts are tasty and fresh. She loves cracking walnuts, packaging them and giving them as Christmas gifts. The packaging was wonderful. All the fun writing on the box makes it special. She still thinks I did that and I (smile) am going to let her think it was me! Thank you, Lela"
Nov 2013 -- Lela, Ritzville, Wa.

"Could not find black walnuts anywhere. Then I found Nuts.com. Have bookmarked it first for great product but second for amazing customer service. They keep their word. Told when it would be here and it was. Will be ordering again."
Nov 2013 -- Gloria, Texas City, TX

"Wow...received my black walnuts this morning (11/16) right on time as expected. My problem is having enough left by Thanksgiving to bake my black walnut pie(s). The nuts are wonderful and I will have to exercise great restraint to keep from "snacking" them all gone by then. I am very pleased with the nuts, the service and will be ordering from you again soon."
Nov 2013 -- Jo, Kennewick, WA

"My husband Tim ordered the walnuts for me to bake with. Last time he ordered 4 lbs. they stayed fresh to the end. We were not afraid to order big again. So fresh and great flavor! Thanks. Loved the fast shipping as well"
Nov 2013 -- Jean , Clearwater, Fl

"These English Walnuts are absolutely the best. I will be ordering again."
Nov 2013 -- Rita , Decatur, AL

"I'm completely satisfied with your walnuts very good quality no bad ones in bunch"
Nov 2013 -- Shelby, Countryside, Ill

"This year as I start to get out receipts for Holiday cooking and the need for Black Walnuts I went to buy the walnuts only to find stores are not carrying them this year due to low demand. Spent several hours looking for the walnuts all over town. No luck. Got online and found Nuts.com. The folks at Nuts.com couldn't have been nicer or more helpful as I was leaving in a couple days to go back east and the nuts would not arrive in time before I left. They shipped them back east for me. What great service. You can be sure I'll be buying all my nuts from - you guessed it - Nuts.com. Thanks so much. Dale"
Nov 2013 -- Dale, Palm Springs, CA

"I just received my order for Walnuts in the Shell which were nowhere to be found in my area. What service!! Less than one day for delivery. Thank you so much. I will see how my son likes them when he comes to see me Anne Zamonski"
Oct 2013 -- Anne, Ewing, NJ

"Love the fresh products from Nuts.com. I could sit down and eat a bag of them in no time. I just tried your roasted walnuts, and they were delicious. Thanks again for the fast service!"
Oct 2013 -- M. Franklin, NJ

"The black walnuts were delicious....the freshest and best tasting I have purchased in many years. Loved your packaging....shipping box was so much fun!!!!! You guys do it right!!!!!"
Oct 2013 -- Carolyn, Johnsburg, Illinois

"Always fast shipping and GREAT prices. Quality is excellent"
Oct 2013 -- Joy Colby, South Lake Tahoe, Ca

"Your service is outstanding! My 3 parrots love walnuts and they are are part of their daily diet. I found myself running low & my regular supplier takes 7-10 days. I knew I wouldn't have enough to last that long so I decided to Google "walnuts" & your name came up. After reading the many positive reviews I decided to give you a try. I ordered them Sunday night & they arrived Tuesday afternoon. I couldn't have been happier. I will be using you for all future purchases. Me & "the kids" thank you!"
Oct 2013 -- Rick, Warrington, Pennsylvania

"I'll be ordering again soon but just wanted to tell you how fabulous everything I've ordered has been. The walnuts, peanuts, pepitas, dried pears, cacao butter, and dried sour cherries are all fantastic and fresh. The dried watermelon is something I've never tried, and I'm smitten!"
Oct 2013 -- Leslie, Essex, CT

"Fabulous and Delicious Almonds and walnuts with Super packaging!! LOVE the shipping box, too!! Clever! THANKS, will surly be ordering more soon! BRAVO!"
Oct 2013 -- Lucy, New Canaan, CT

"I'm grateful that I was able to convert my wife into a very "Nutty Lady" you would not believe me if I told you that, in 30 days 5Lbs of walnuts is almost finished, and now I'm ready for another order. Thank You R/s Enrique"
Oct 2013 -- Enrique, Homestead , Florida

"My first experience in using your company was beyond my wildest expectations. The black walnuts, which were sent to my dear aunt, were fresh and the same as she remembered from her childhood some 80 years ago. Bravo! The delivery date was earlier than quoted and was preceded by a joyful email from you all. A wonderful surprise for her. The packaging was impressive to an 89 year old southern lady who is VERY particular. You all have lifetime customers in the two of us. I'll be singing your praises to other family members. Thank you."
Oct 2013 -- Pam, Walnut Creek, Ca

"I just received my package of walnuts and sprouted whole grain flour along with a sweet freebie--a package of goji berries! The packaging is too cute and appears air tight protecting the protects inside of each bag. I look forward to baking a loaf of bread and enjoying the walnuts and goji berries. Thank you so much for your creativity!"
Oct 2013 -- Margaret, Brownsville, TX

"Just received my package about half an hour ago. Can't wait to bake something with them. They smell wonderful. If I may I would like to tell you my story behind my love for black walnuts When I was a child on a farm in the Ozarks, we had a huge Black walnut tree. Mama would always have Daddy & I crack & pick out walnut "goodies" We would sit on an old cistern outside the kitchen window and pick and eat, mostly eat. Mama would be in the kitchen waiting for her nuts and would call out the window numerous times as to where her walnut goodies were, an Daddy & I would sheepishly say they're on their way. So when I eat or even smell black walnuts it brings back one of the greatest memories of my childhood. Thanks for allowing me to tell my story."
Sep 2013 -- jane, denver, Colorado

"I received my first order today and the roasted pecans and walnuts are the best I've had. The pecans were especially large and had a great sweet taste. Oh, thank-you for the small pack of cashews. They were great."
Sep 2013 -- Walt, Auburndale, Florida

"I received my black walnuts on Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013 as schedule. Husband called me at work and said they were there and how good they are. Sure enough the are grrrrrreat. I love black walnuts. Fresh nuts. Better than the ones I've bought in local stores. Thank you"
Sep 2013 -- Debra, Trenton, SC

"Yo Nutty Friends As usual my nuts arrived fast. Yum. I searched for a long time before I found black walnuts and then there you were. Thanks!"
Sep 2013 -- Gary, Homeland, CA

Showing 1 - 100 of 679 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Mulberries Mulberries
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Honey Roasted Almonds Honey Roasted Almonds
$9.49/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99