Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,987 reviews » « back to Nuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,085 reviews Next 100 >

"Our order of black walnuts arrived today! We couldn't wait to open them & see if they had that yummy black walnut taste! They definitely do! There will be a batch of chocolate fudge with black walnuts made tomorrow! My sister has ordered from you before and told us how great they were & as much as I hate to admit it, she is right! I can't thank her enough for recommending you!"
Apr 2014 -- Connie, Des Moines, IA

"I'm amazed at how large and nice-looking these walnuts are! They are very fresh, too. I definitely feel I have purchased the best."
Apr 2014 -- Gaye, Pittsburgh, PA

"I am very impressed with your prompt service. I'm even more impressed by the quality of your products, especially the mixed salted nuts! This is my second order and I'm sure there will be more. The fruit and nuts that I got with this order will be "snack food" for an upcoming road trip. Yes, Nuts.Com goodies are off to Alaska! Wish us luck."
Apr 2014 -- Alice, Wyalusing, PA

"i really like these organic mixed nuts! have bought a few different times and am quite happy!"
Apr 2014 -- Alice, Castro Valley, California

"WOW! I am so impressed. A lot of my client work focuses on dealing with the public, and how to create 'servant-leader' experiences. You have done it! I recently purchased an old-fashioned nut bowl from the 50s for a friend who said she recalled that as a part of her family tradition growing up. Alas, no fresh, unshelled nuts could be found on any shelf I searched throughout San Diego. My friend was impressed with the delivery and I am impressed with the follow-up. I will recommend you to all of my nutty friends and colleagues. P.S. I've yet to have one of the nuts that were delivered; I think she's 'hoarding' them for herself."
Apr 2014 -- Steve, La Jolla, CA

"Coconut chips are fabulous . Just what I was looking for. Will be used to decorated many coconut cakes. Holy YUMoly!!"
Apr 2014 -- Mary Ellen, Cookeville, Tn

"Love Love Loved the cashews just the right amount of salt. My girlfriend's mom loved the black walnut pound cake I made her for her birthday. The gift of the dried apricots was yummy I had never tried the dried fruit but will purchase in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Denise, Catonsville, MD

"The black walnuts are wonderful. I haven't tried the samples yet, but I'm guessing they are going to be wonderful also."
Apr 2014 -- Deborah, Cedar Park, TX

"I ordered blanched almonds on April 1st and I had them April 2nd. They are crunchy and delicious thank you !!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Brenda, Little Ferry , NJ

"i received this big beautiful bag of pecans today. they are fantastic. it was a pleasure doing business with nutty people!"
Apr 2014 -- joanne, port townsend, wa.

"Received my package 3 days earlier than expected. Wanted to let you know the roasted pecans are cooked to perfection. Delicious as always"
Mar 2014 -- Debra, Tunas, Missouri

"Just received my order and we are trying some new fruit and nuts. We already know we love the peanuts and cashews I used for brittle and the pecans that we devoured before I could cook with them. Those were from previous orders. So this order we are loving the pistachios and almonds (roasted with no salt). These are a wonderful snack without having to worry about sodium content. All I can say beyond that is "YUM". Oh, and "thank you"."
Mar 2014 -- Janice, Upland, CA

"I had no idea I could have fresh nuts year round. No more only waiting until Christmas for me. First shipment was fresh and delicious I'm hooked. Another order coming soon!"
Mar 2014 -- carrie, Two rivers, WI

"Hey! You guy's are nuts, you took all the fun out of black Walnuts. Many is the time one ricocheted of the anvil and hit me in all the wrong places when I was a kid trying to crack them with a hammer. These brought back memories to my taster that I've not had for a good 7 decades. We used to grow these, and Pecans. I liked Walnuts best, but the pecans won out because they were easier to shell. Tasted just like I remembered, great!! Buy these, you will not be disappointed; Super flavor. Thanks you nut's."
Mar 2014 -- Homer, Phoenix, AZ

"Fresh, delicious pecans - Wonderful! So much more flavor than the dried out old pecans at the grocery chain stores. Absolutely the Best! Fun marketing, too - Real Nutty! Buy some just to check out the box they come in - You won't believe it!"
Mar 2014 -- Richard, Miami, FL

"My nutty box of crazy black walnuts arrived today ! I was soon reading it all and began to feel first I had made new friends but by the time I had read all your welcoming words I knew I had a new family not to mention a new source of nuts! Thank you soooo much. They are delicious and you all are precious !! I will stay in touch!"
Mar 2014 -- Ellie, Murray, Ky

"Mom absolutely loves the pecans. It is roasted and lightly salted to her liking. As for me, I am "nuts" over the raw pistachios. I ordered a 1 lb bag. After a few days of receiving the shipment, the bag of pistachios is almost gone. What more can I say? I will order from Nuts.com again."
Mar 2014 -- JUANITA, San Francisco, CA

"Delivered on time and ate about 2lbs the first day because they are so good. Definitely going to order more from Nuts.com! Excellent product and service!"
Mar 2014 -- william, springfield, mo

"I can't say enough good things about Nuts.com. The selection is amazing as is the quality of their products. I don't think that I've ever had organic raw nuts that tasted this good in my life! I don't normally take the time to leave feedback, but I felt compelled to share just how amazing this company is."
Mar 2014 -- Carla , Newark, NJ

"received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Akron, Ohio

"I found you company a few years ago, when looking for Black Walnuts. As a child I remember my Grandmother and mother making Sour Cream Coffee Cake with black walnuts and the taste was unbelievable. I ordered some and other items and have always been very satisfied with the price, the items and how fast they are delivered. I tell all my friends to check you out and that they won't be disappointed. Thanks."
Mar 2014 -- Jocelyn, Minetto, NY

"LOVE your organic almonds! Made a batch of almond milk and it's the best! The mixed organic mix is also GREAT! Will be trying out more of your organic line as well as some of the fun treats soon. Thanks from South Lyon, MI"
Mar 2014 -- Susan, South Lyon, MI

"We wanted mixed nuts in the shell, but none of the stores have them except at Christmas. I ordered a 5-pound bag, as well as some peanuts and dried fruit from Nuts.Com, and we have been very happy with your products. The nuts are fresh and delicious, and the dried pluots are really wonderful. My second order was for a bigger bag of peanuts, and lots more dried fruit. I should have ordered more of the mixed nuts, but I hadn't realized how many of them my son had already eaten! Some of the fruits have been more sweetened than I really like, but the unsweetened pit fruits are wonderful. Just waiting for payday to make my next order."
Mar 2014 -- Sandy, St. Paul, MN

"Super fast shipping. Clever and fun packaging. Great product. Roasted, salted pecans are almost impossible to find in this area, The "mixed nuts" that supposedly contain them, really don't. Dumping the entire can to find less than a handful of broken remnants of pecans is right up there with no prize in your Cracker Jacks. And then there's all those Brazil nuts to deal with - and who wants that? So, I would say that I love your nuts, but that would just be weird. Thanks for the great service, the great product, the awesome sense of humor in your packaging and the extra little something something. Cashews - classy move! I will definitely be back."
Mar 2014 -- Kim, Pittsburgh, PA

"I have 9 pet parrots and am also a wildlife rehabilitator. I have purchased mixed nuts in bulk from Nuts.com for quite some time now and have always been thrilled with the quality of the product, the cost and the quick service. Not one complaint from all of the animals here! Thank you Nuts.com!!"
Mar 2014 -- Dawn, Salem, NJ

"Very pleased at recently discovering such an array of wholesome products that support my efforts to live a healthful lifestyle. Just a few pieces of the premium, moist dried fruit eaten with a handful of the dry roasted almonds makes a satisfying afternoon snack. The whole cranberries, Bing cherries, Medjool dates and Turkish figs are also delicious baked into a snack cake treat using the outstanding almond flour and walnut halves. "Step away from the bag" when it comes to the dried strawberries. I also have to be careful with the blister peanuts and dried peas. Thanks for offering such excellent products and service!"
Mar 2014 -- Pat, Dallas, TX

"Super, Super delicious! I ordered the unsalted roasted walnuts and the pumpkin seed powder. I have never tasted such a wonderful unsalted nut. Really good. Have not tried the pumpkin seed powder yet, but plan on trying soon. I received a sample of chia seeds and thought that made a nice touch to the order. Will definitely continue to order from Nuts.com!!"
Mar 2014 -- Tracey , Box Springs, GA

"I received the walnuts today in great condition, my African Grey is very happy!!"
Mar 2014 -- diane larson, Protem, mo

"These raw almonds are fabulous, received my order today, so happy with my order everything was so fresh, thanks guys keep up the good work"
Mar 2014 -- josiane payet, titusville, fl

"Love the cute, cute, cute mailing box! But...the contents were even better...the pecans tastes so great and fresh plus a little surprise (t.figs). Thanks for the fast shipment and updates. We will totally enjoy and until next time, thanks again."
Mar 2014 -- Donna, Kernersville, NC

"I just wanted to say that I was so surprised that I would get my raw nuts the next day! I ordered them on Friday late in the afternoon and by Saturday afternoon they were sitting on my doorstep!!! but the best part as that they are DELICIOUS!!!! and I will let people know about your products!!!! thanks for the great product and the fast delivery!!!! gail"
Mar 2014 -- gail, Chicopee, Ma

"Received My package today. The birds were excited as I was opening it and of course I had to pass out nuts right away. I will be ordering more in the next couple of weeks. Always fast prompt delivery."
Mar 2014 -- Darlene, Buffalo, NY

"I was hesitating to write this review, because it may let my favorite products out of stock. Just kidding. I purchased 10 lbs of black sesame seeds and 5 lbs English walnuts in shell. All arrived in nice package within 3 days. Compared with similar products from other stores, Nuts.com provided better quality at reasonable price. These products look fresh and stored in good environment. No degradation at all. Our experience is to heat and stir the seeds in a pot at moderate temperature until a few seeds just start to explode, then immediately turn off range stove. You can feel the good smell in whole kitchen. As soon as my wife and I put a few seeds in mouth, we can feel very delicious smell. Definitely we are going to buy more."
Mar 2014 -- Sen, Warrenton, Virginia

"Just received my order. LOVE the funny box!!! Sampled these macadamia pieces right away. They are THE freshest I have EVER eaten! Can't wait to try the rest of the stuff! AND delivery time was absolutely what you said it would be. Looking forward to doing more business with your company."
Mar 2014 -- Janice, Eustis, FL

"walnut halves untoasted were super clean, large and un-broken. Very happy with the purchase !"
Mar 2014 -- Kurt, groveland, fl

"I just received my first order from you. Oh...my...goodness!!! I was truly impressed. Such great packaging. Everything was just as I wanted, not one bit disappointed at all. You are really a wonderful company that offers foods exactly like I would expect. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I am so glad I found your company!"
Mar 2014 -- Joy, Clemmons, NC

"This is the second time we have ordered from Nuts.com. Not only did the order arrive in the very short time they said it would (which was much quicker than anyone would expect) but it once again exceeded our expectations in every way. We ordered several products, all of which proved to be fresh and tasty. The toasted almonds in particular are far superior to the product we buy locally and taste like none we have ever had before. To top it all off the prices, even after factoring in shipping, are not only reasonable, but considerably lower than found at the local market. We will be back for our next order of nuts and spices."
Mar 2014 -- JOHN H BREWER, Newfane, New York

"The mixed nuts are very good, they smell like they just came out of the shell. Love your berry mix and the apricots are truly very juicy! Thanks I'll be ordering again!"
Mar 2014 -- Angela, Smokey Mountians, NC

"I have no idea how you could possibly provide better customer service - and the nuts are excellent."
Mar 2014 -- Jay, Erin, NY

"We are so pleased with the quality of your walnuts. The shells are clean and the nuts are fresh tasting and delicious. We definitely will tell others about your company without reservation. In fact, we have enough walnuts to give out samples. Also, it is essential to mention the highly hilarious "nut box" in which the walnuts were delivered. The box itself is a keeper. Thank you for the wonderful surprise of a great quality product. We will be ordering more products from you in the near future."
Mar 2014 -- M. Jawaid Khan, New Haven, CT

"I loved the order of Black Walnuts and the extra sample pack you put in free was wonderful. Such great quick service."
Mar 2014 -- Sandy , Arcadia, Florida

"Loved dates and cashew fresh and delicious"
Mar 2014 -- janice, Apopka, florida

"Happy National Nut Month everyone! My favorite nuts have always been honey roasted soy beans, but ever since finding nuts.com, its been hard to choose my favorite nut when all of nuts.com products are so healthy, fresh and delicious!! But I will say that after some very difficult deciding my favorite nut still stands as being honey roasted soy beans (especially the ones from nuts.com)!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- E, hunterdon, New Jersey

"My husband loves his 5 lb bag of walnuts! Very fresh and delicious...he cannot stop eating them! Plus they came a day earlier than expected! Thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- Nancy P., Columbus, OH

"The walnuts are great and I love the shipping carton!"
Mar 2014 -- Norm, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

"order was received 2-27 pecans were as promised flavor is good thanks"
Feb 2014 -- travis, semmes, al

"Got my nuts in record time! The Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted) are magnificent! The best I've ever come across. The Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In-Shell) are everything I'd hoped for. Tasty, fresh. Harley (my cat) loves the shells! He was eatin' my shells, then he reached into the bag, pulled out a nut, ate the shell and left the peanuts! Bizarre cat, he likes french fries too... I'm wonderfully impressed, a steady customer from now on! Thanks, 'n everythin' like that right there, 'n all."
Feb 2014 -- Bacon, Richmons, UT

"OMG! Love the nuts! Very good taste. Awesome service. Thank you. I am going to become a regular delivery. This was the first time. Love. Love. Love!!"
Feb 2014 -- Jerri, Winneconne, Wi

"Fresh, delicious almonds. I use these primarily to make almond milk, but I save the leftover meal to use in baked goods. Thanks! I love these!"
Feb 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Received our shipment yesterday and immediately cracked into the walnuts. Best we've ever had - but we say that every time! Can't beat the freshness anywhere else. Always love the sencha tea - use it exclusively. This time I ordered a few extra treats and can't wait to try them and the trail mix gift!"
Feb 2014 -- Ellen, Live Oak, FL

"The walnuts are beautiful on the outside & tasty on the inside! I love sitting & cracking them... like when I was a kid. (I'm 70!) I adore your company's humor & lightheartedness too. Quite refreshing!"
Feb 2014 -- Esther, Owosso, MI

"The black walnuts have arrived, fresh and delicious! Can't wait to make some chocolate fudge w/black walnuts. Such great childhood memories of gramma's treats! Highly recommend this nutty company! I'm fussy; they deliver!"
Feb 2014 -- Betty U., Corvallis, Oregon

"Thank you for the prompt delivery! Everything was delicious. I have been trying to find salted walnuts for the longest time and you came through for me! Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Robin, Orlando, Florida

"I received my order of walnuts today. I was very pleased with the quality and the delicious taste."
Feb 2014 -- Fannie, Gatesville, NC

"I am a returning customer and I love the roasted salted pecans. Great customer service, fast delivery and best pecans I have ever had. I am a customer from now on. Keep up the great work and quality! Kent"
Feb 2014 -- Kent, Brunswick, MD

"First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!"
Feb 2014 -- Mark Kageyama, Granada Hills, ca

"I bought these around Christmas time to make stuffing. Since I moved back to an area that only offers chestnuts in the store in the early fall, I needed to find them somewhere -- or risk disappointing my husband. These were fresher, a little larger, toasted evenly, and there weren't as many "bad ones" that wouldn't peel."
Feb 2014 -- Kami, Denver, Pennsylvania

"Another prompt delivery of our 25lbs of Walnuts!! My 86yr old mother is very happy to have more nuts to crack and give to friends and family. She loves the packaging and has to show it off to everyone. (She still thinks I did the decoration, even tho we told her I didn't) I'm glad she thinks I'm so clever. :-) Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Lela D. Rosentrater, Ritzville, Wa

"I love the Brazil nuts! I am so happy with them! Delicious! Thank you! I'm nuts for the nuts."
Feb 2014 -- Amy, Brooklyn, NY

"These brazil nuts taste so fresh! So nice to not have to worry about the shell. Nuts.com has gone above and beyond with their quality!"
Feb 2014 -- Kate, Wakefield, RI

"The almonds are the first thing I opened DELISH! But something that needs to be commented on...your packaging! A-DORE-ABLE and super fun! You are a bunch of nuts for sure! Thanks for making your website AND your products great!"
Feb 2014 -- Pam, Novato, CALIFORNIA

"It's almost impossible to buy salted pecans in local stores. They either have plain for baking or a nut mix containing about 5 pecans per can. These pecans are big, crisp & just the right amount of salty. The package came less than 24 hours from the time I placed my order. Who could ask for more?"
Feb 2014 -- Mary-Jo, Hamilton, NJ

"2/5/2014---I received my black walnuts today...super fast shipping. But that's not why I'm giving you a ba-zillion starts!! I couldn't wait to open the bag....love the packaging. I'm totally hooked. Fresh, delicious walnuts that took me back to my childhood when I cracked them myself. As soon as I finish typing this review I will be placing my second order."
Feb 2014 -- Martha, Sterling, VA

"I have received my package and I love the freeze dried strawberries. And of course I definitely love the black walnuts. Looking forward to my next order."
Feb 2014 -- Sharon, North Little Rock, Arkansas

"for buying this time of year they are without a doubt the freshest pecans I have had this year."
Feb 2014 -- Willard, Albany, New your

"Impressive! Arrived promptly. Delicious cashews and walnuts. Good prices esp. on spirulina. Really like the quality resealable packaging."
Feb 2014 -- chris, stuart, fl

"Great blend and variety. You have made an 88 yr old cockatoo very happy!"
Jan 2014 -- Jennie, Tampa, FL

"Transaction was simple, shipped as promised. I ordered some hazelnuts, almonds, both in the shell, and some dried strawberries. I also received a sample or their dried apricots. I was pleased with the taste and quality of everything except the hazelnuts. Only about 1 in 10 had good flavor, or wasn't rotten inside when cracked open."
Jan 2014 -- Scott, Syracuse, Indiana

"This was my second order but first review. Both were fantastic and arrived on time!! Your organic mixed nuts are the best by far compared to anyone, you give a great mix of everything, unlike others who just give a bunch of the cheapest nuts and then a little of everything else. The cashew cacao clusters, wow, so amazing and addictive, my husband and I will be making regular orders of these from now on!"
Jan 2014 -- Autumn, Chandler, AZ

"Received order yesterday. The dates look wonderful. I will be using them along with the walnuts to make my special granola today. The sample bag of macadamia nuts was outstanding! My husband & I finished them off rather quickly & will be ordering some in the near future. The best we've ever tasted! Thanks for the sample, & for a speedy delivery."
Jan 2014 -- Barbara, DELTONA, Florida

"Very pleased, ordered yesterday received today. The quality and size of the nuts wonderful, the coconut chips are perfect and ginger wonderful . This company is a keeper. And will recommend to others .very nice!"
Jan 2014 -- Dirinda, Philadelphia, Pa

"This is our first order from Nuts and it definitely won't be our last! The berry mix is gone, in less than 24 hours, and we did a taste test with almonds I purchased at a major retailer versus our Nuts order, no comparison! Can't wait to try the cashews and Turkish pistachios."
Jan 2014 -- Leisa

"I was so happy to receive the Black Walnuts, And I was amazed. It has been years since I have had them.. They are wonderful, and I received them so fast..Love your nutty sayings all over the box..."
Jan 2014 -- Delores, Eagle Point, Oregon

"Yes, I just got 3 bags of walnut pieces. I put walnuts in yogurt, and I use them a lot in cooking, so I like the pieces because I don't have to do any chopping. Even with shipping charges, they are cheaper than what I get at my local grocery store."
Jan 2014 -- Pat, Bellaire, TX

"I couldn't find walnuts in the shell in my local grocery store this year so I looked on line and found nuts.com. The grocery store did me a favor. From now on I'm only buying from nuts.com."
Jan 2014 -- Clarence, Frisco, Co

"Love them. Most of the way through one bag already. We will definitely be ordering more."
Jan 2014 -- Beverly, Holden Beach, NC

"Wow! I ordered on a Thurs around noon and it was here before noon the next day! A day early even! Munching on my raw almond free sample right now...yummy! I will be trying my Steel Cut Oats for breakfast in the a.m., with my walnut pieces..also enjoying a cup of your green tea...I have made a mix of your Hemp seeds and flax seeds ( I grind them up in my coffee grinder) and eat them on my oatmeal with a tsp of Chia seeds every a.m. Boy this eating healthy is great!"
Jan 2014 -- Jeanette, Lisbon Falls, Maine

"These are without a doubt the freshest, tastiest salted pecans I have ever had. I bought them for my husband for Christmas and we both went wild. Had to get some more right away! There is enough salt to give it that salt taste, but unlike what you may buy in the stores, (which, by the way, these are almost impossible to find elsewhere,) they are not salted to death. My husband did recently find a store that carries small bags of salted pecans and all I got was a mouth full of salt! If you love pecans, then you have to get these!"
Jan 2014 -- Elisabeth, Homewood, IL

"Love love love the chestnuts!! I can't find them here locally so the search began and led me to Nuts.com best find ever. My family enjoyed our roasted chestnuts for the holidays and they were the best chestnuts we've ever had. Thanks for making our holiday season perfect."
Jan 2014 -- Stephanie, Aurora, Co

"I received my pecans yesterday and I love them. You guys have a new customer for life. I can't stop eating them. until my next order keep up the good work."
Jan 2014 -- Irma, Linden, New Jersey

"First of all...the order arrived the next day!!! Talk about lightin speed... and my only complaint is that the organic chocolate covered almonds are WAY TOO GOOD!!! My husband and I ate half the bag in one sitting. I got the rest of the order (organic sunflower seeds and organic mixed nuts) for my dad's birthday. I'm always trying to think up healthy gift ideas. This is IT! Thanks... feel free to use this testimonial on your website. Best wishes to you and your nutty family ~ Kristen Lauter Holistic Healers Academy Founder"
Jan 2014 -- Kristen Lauter, Lakewood, New Jersey

"My sister and I have resolved to never, ever try to by chestnuts from the grocery store again. We have annotated our calendar for November 1, 2014 to start ordering chestnuts for this coming season. We were so pleased with our first 3 pounds, we ordered another 3 pounds. Service is excellent from nuts.com. We are now dedicated customers."
Jan 2014 -- Linda, Ogden, Utah

"Again wonderful...This shipment is as fresh as the last..Definitely not disappointed these are the freshest I've seen and again equal amounts of each nut...Keep up the good work and I will be ordering when I run out...Stay Well ans Thank You"
Jan 2014 -- Rose, Jersey City, nj

"We gave the 5lb bags of mixed nuts as Christmas gifts for the guys in my family. They are a HUGE hit! So much better than any of the stores in our area. The only problem... trying to pace themselves so they don't eat them all in one day!"
Jan 2014 -- Amy, Oklahoma City, OK

"I buy a lot of raw nuts in-shell for my parrots and Nuts.com never disappoints. Only the best for my birds, and it's wonderful to be able to crack a few open and share a healthy snack with them!"
Jan 2014 -- Charlyene, Federal Way, WA

"Just wanted to thank you for another great bag-o-nuts (well, actually it was 6 bags of nuts). These were the first Black Walnuts I've had and I have to say they are fantastic - really a unique flavor. The pistachios and the Rosemary almonds are also excellent (I wouldn't expect anything less). Shipping was a day later than anticipated, but that was due to the terrible East coast weather and the nuts still arrived in excellent condition. A Customer for life."
Jan 2014 -- Dennis, Phoenix, AZ

"As kids, my Mom used to make my brother a Black Walnut Cherry cake. I made this cake for my brothers 58th B-day but didn't use black walnuts. He said "Bro, this cake is close to Mom's (died in 1990) but you didn't use black walnuts." This year he turned 60 on Christmas Day. We couldn't find black walnuts locally anywhere. We found your website, ordered, delivery was speedy and the cake we made was just like Mom's. My brother loved it. Thanks. We also loved the box. Very entertaining. Keep up the good work. We have family members who now plan to order from you as well. Dave"
Jan 2014 -- Dave, Beulah, Mi

"The Pecans are here and were greatly enjoying them. We also are sharing them with our neighbors here at Heritage Ranch."
Jan 2014 -- Ken, Fairview, Texas

"GREAT quality! Very Fast Shipping! Don't think twice about it, I ordered a 25 Pound bag of Chestnuts, NOT a single chestnut was bad, they were probably the biggest chestnuts I have ever had (I eat a lot). They lasted me about 2 months my friends and family LOVED them! I like to boil them they were so sweet and delicious! and I just recently just ordered another 25 Pound bag. Pretty excited to get them in!! I think I'm going NUTS!?"
Jan 2014 -- Medzit, Milan, ILLINOIS

"You have your traditions and so do I. Fortunately, they put us together as a team. Each year my son gives me cash for my Christmas present. I then turn around and buy your delicious pecans that I cook with (and snitch on occasion). These nuts are big, delicious, keep well in the freezer and are handy when I need them. What more could one ask for? Keep on providing these nuts and I will keep on buying. Thank you for a great service."
Jan 2014 -- Jeanne, Mamou, LA

"My English walnuts are very fresh and tasty. They arrived on schedule despite heavy storms."
Jan 2014 -- William, Memphis, TN

"This was my first order and will not be my last. Great service, excellent packaging and top quality. I am hooked and will be happy to come back for more."
Jan 2014 -- Randy, Greensboro, North Carolina

"Received order promptly, and the nuts are fresh and delicious!"
Jan 2014 -- Sara-Ann, Queens, NY

"Great nuts. Fresh and delicious. I ordered the black walnuts because I had never tasted them before and wow what a nice flavor. Will definitely order again in the future."
Jan 2014 -- brenda, san diego, CA

"I received my first order with Nuts.com and it was wonderful. The chestnuts were the freshest I've had in a long time and the taste was great. I will be placing another order soon for other items. The delivery was quick which I most appreciated."
Jan 2014 -- Rose, Williamsburg, VA

"I have ordered macadamia nuts in the past to make macadamia shortbread pie crust (yummy) you have the freshest macadamia nuts on the market. I have tried nuts from other websites as well as brick and mortar establishments and yours are the BEST."
Jan 2014 -- Cheryl, Red Oak, Ok

"I ordered 5 lbs of in-shell walnuts, which arrived in record time. The nuts are excellent -- large and fresh -- and they are nicely packaged in a resealable bag. I'm completely pleased with my order and I'm sure I'll be ordering from Nuts.com again."
Jan 2014 -- Maria, TN

"Got 2 lbs of Chestnuts. Made 1/4 of them the night after they arrived. Every single nut was perfect.The method I used is posted on Youtube. Cut a slice across nut with a bread knife. Put in a pot with cold water to cover. Bring to boil and then shut off. Add nuts to a pan and place in a 425 degree oven for 15 minutes. Place in a dish and place a towel over them for another 15 minutes. Nuts will separate from shell pretty easily if fresh. I don't think the other 1 1/2 lbs will last another weekend."
Jan 2014 -- Tom, Lancaster, Pa

"I received my order intact. I was very surprised at the quality of your products. I can't wait to roast my chestnuts !! thanks again."
Dec 2013 -- Helen, DeFuniak spgs, fl

"Natural organic mixed nuts the freshest I've ever had. Delivered on time over Xmas holiday, great price, and great taste."
Dec 2013 -- Cindy, vail, co

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,085 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb