A family business since 1929

Read our story

Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Nuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,158 reviews Next 100 >

"I have been ordering for my uncle for 3 or 4 years now and he and I are very happy with your pecans and walnuts, will try other nuts in the future. Thank you for being a trustworthy and on time delivery company. Again, thank you from my uncle and I. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!"
Dec 2014 -- Corine, Delmar, Delaware

"Incredible. I received my chestnuts less than 24 hours after placing my order. Great Job!!"
Dec 2014 -- Robert, Ellenville, NY

"OMG. These nuts are so good and very habit forming. I gave my brother the Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts He loved them dearly. We will be back for more of these great nuts"
Dec 2014 -- Cynthia, Orange Grove, Texas

"One super purchase..........These nuts are as good as if I had personally picked them out myself. Very fresh"
Oct 2014 -- BARBARA, MARIETTA, Georgia

"My black walnuts arrived today....they are delicious! Cannot say enough about the customer service. Also, I received the most wonderful e-mail announcing the delivery. It made my day! What GREAT customer service."
Oct 2014 -- Fran, Lake Worth, FL

"Received my order within 4 days and in good shape. Enjoyed black walnuts in steel cut oatmeal. Gifting some to family and a friend. Will continue to order as needed."
Oct 2014 -- shirley, san diego, ca

"I did an experiment just recently. I had purchased some of these unsalted mixed nuts from you, then purchased some mixed nuts from Sams Club. They were salted so I washed the salt off and dried them in the oven. They don't even come close to yours! They were bland and flat tasting. I wound up throwing most of them out back for the squirrels to eat! Yours may cost more, but they are top quality. I have learned a good lesson. Thanks for your fine quality products."
Oct 2014 -- David, Boalsburg, PA

"I place my order on line late Wed night and it arrived Friday around 4 pm - WOW - Now I can start baking - my banana bread and Nuts.com walnuts are a pair everyone loves. The ginger snap chocolate covered cookies are awesome. Thanks"
Oct 2014 -- Cheryl, Wake Forest, NC

"We've tried the rest... this is the best! Being a fan of plain 'ol almonds, we've tried a LOTS of different brands, ordered from all sorts of places. Nuts.com is hands down the best. We keep buying bigger and bigger quantities with each order. We can't get enough of them!"
Oct 2014 -- Jenn, San Antonio, TX

"I ordered pecans for family members, who live in California. The pecans came in record time, and are DELICIOUS! My family members are both pecan-addicts.....and can't stop raving about your pecans. The tracking notices you sent were very helpful. Words can not express how happy I am with the order. I will be a repeat customer. Thanks!!"
Oct 2014 -- Carol12, AMERICUS, GA

"Ordered the walnuts as a gift for friends. They arrived promptly and were enjoyed immensely. Thanks for a good product efficiently delivered! Nancy"
Oct 2014 -- Nancy, Sheboygan, Wisconsin

"The almonds I order are for my 6 Cockatoo. They love them and are always fresh. Thank you Nuts .com for keeping my crazy nuts happy."
Oct 2014 -- Nina, Covington, Kentucky

"I grew up in Boston's North End and I have been eating a pound or two every year since I was a teenager and I'm now sixty five. I take them hunting and eat them while watching TV. My brother sent me a pound of your dried chestnuts and the bag is gone, you have a new customer. Thank you for a fresh product. I eat them raw and still have all of my teeth."
Sep 2014 -- Joseph, Leesburg, Florida

"I just received an order of dried chestnuts from nuts.com. OMGosh It came the next day....I just ordered yesterday! The chestnuts are sweet and smokey, the way they are supposed to be. I have tried buying chestnuts forever and all the ones that I have tried, from numerous vendors, are grown in the USA. Those were not rich and sweet and didn't have a ripe naturally smokey aroma. These are the kind I remember from italy. The aroma and taste are incredible. I have not had nuts like this for 6 yrs, ever since my other supplier dropped them. I have bought and had to throw away many pounds of chestnuts before finding these. Tonight we make a wonderful chestnut loaf for our main course at dinner. Thanks to nuts.com."
Sep 2014 -- Susan, wht mtns, NH

"I ordered several of your Almond items and have got a rave review for you! I guess I got used to eating an Almond Joy candy bar and thinking that was what Almonds taste like.......THESE Almonds are so far out of that class it's actually funny. They taste fantastic and are Sooooooooooo fresh! I love the Lemon covered Almonds. OMG those are to die for!!!! Just getting ready to order the sliced and maybe the silvered Almonds. I also love every order gets a little something extra. I've always wondered about one type of nut and you sent it to me in my last order. LOL it wasn't my cup of tea, but my neighbor LOVED IT!"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda, Eaton, Ohio

"I have a pet squirrel I rescued six years ago when he was only a few days old. He is the second one I have raised, the first one lived to be eleven years old. This is the only way to buy nuts for him. I would definitely recommend this assortment of nuts in the shell for squirrels"
Sep 2014 -- Betty, Tavares, Florida

"I will order nuts from here as they are fresh and delivered on the date they say it will be here, I have a green-winged Macaw named Peabody and they are for her...I buy in 25# boxes....I know I spoil her but I want the best for her...and these are the best"
Sep 2014 -- Farel, Clayton, WA

"These fresh sliced natural almonds are a staple in our home now. Love them or slivered almonds on my old fashioned oatmeal for flavor and crunch. Also trout almondine and other recipes."
Sep 2014 -- Em, Beaufort, NC

"YOUR WALNUTS ARE SIMPLY THE BEST ALWAYS TASTE FRESH. WILL ORDER AGAIN"
Sep 2014 -- Dimitri, NEW YORK, NY

"Very happy with my purchase. The nuts are everything I expected. Shipping was fast. Thank you, I will be placing another order soon."
Aug 2014 -- Frank Kosola, Willow Grove, Pa.

"There is a large pecan supplier about 25 miles away from me but the pecans I get from NUTS.com are so much better tasting that I am willing to pay for shipping!"
Aug 2014 -- Debbie, Tucson, AZ

"Super fast shipping. Great price and yummy"
Aug 2014 -- Ray, Sunset, Texas

"My order of walnuts arrived on Saturday, August 22nd. I was delighted to find a sample of Turkish Figs along with my walnuts. They were delicious. I am also enjoying the English walnuts. They are fresh, tasty and more economical than what I could by at Kroger. You can be sure I will be placing another order soon. Thanks!"
Aug 2014 -- Barbara, Indianapolis, IN

"Yummy! Love nuts for good protein & energy snacks. These are so fresh. Divide them into 1 oz. snack bag packs for grab-n-go."
Aug 2014 -- Vicky, Sevierville, TN

"Wow, where do I begin. All I can say is you folks must be nuts about what you do. I've ordered a variety of items and am back for more for us here and to send to family. The attention to freshness and quality of each product is just amazing. The choices on your site are outstanding and the proptness and care you take when shipping shows real attention to detail."
Aug 2014 -- chrsity, Farmington, New York

"Thank you for the delivery which came today, just as promised. Thank you, too, for the follow up phone call to check on the delivery. I was munching on pecans as you called me...and they are delicious!"
Aug 2014 -- Nancy, Brandon, FL

"Awesome!!!! My Macaw is very happy with his 25lbs. of Walnuts that he received. We got a good laugh out of the box and e-mail that told me I had a package at the door. Nice to see someone that has a sense of humor and obviously loves their job! Thanks! : )"
Aug 2014 -- Tammy, NEWAYGO, Michigan

"Great walnuts, nice in big, great flavor, We loved the shipping box, Also we received them quickly, I will know longer buy the leftovers at the grocery store after Christmas. Ray"
Aug 2014 -- Ray, Bandon, Or

"The nuts arrived as promised, and are delicious."
Aug 2014 -- Susan, Atlanta, GA

"Great tasting almonds. I used to order almonds from iherb.com, which I did for years, until recently when they suddenly decided they no longer wanted to ship nuts of any kind internationally. I guess that's good for nuts.com. Nuts.com's products are better anyway."
Aug 2014 -- Joseph, NAGOYA, Aichi

"This was the first time that i have used nuts.com The pecans were fresh, the dried apples were the best I have even eaten. Thank You for the wonderful apples & nuts Mary McCoy"
Jul 2014 -- MARY, Lenoir City, Tn.

"When we got Our gray bird he was shy and finicky. Our first Christmas together he developed a fancy for walnuts(just like me) we purchased locally until lone day our supply dried up. By chance I hit the google. And there y'all were. Great find. We have been so happy with your product. No bins nuts handled by everyone nuts for us. Superior product. Great price. Love ya"
Jul 2014 -- Deborah, Metairie, La

"Fast delivery! Just ordered the coconut flakes and dried pineapple and couldn't be more pleased. Will be returning for more!"
Jul 2014 -- Josephine, Houston, Texas

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for about two years now. It's the only place I can order Brazil nuts without a mixture of other nuts I don't care for, and, it takes no time for delivery either. Love it!"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda, Fredericksburg, VA

"The almonds arrived quickly!! I didn't even expect it! I mainly got them so I can start making my own organic/raw butter...and wow! The almond butter has turned out great! Can't wait to try out different recipes! very satisfied!"
Jul 2014 -- Chris, Brunswick, GA

"Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable."
Jul 2014 -- Susan, Sacramento, Ca

"Awesome fast!!! Love the almonds can't wait to try the rest!"
Jul 2014 -- Rhonda, moroni, utah

"I ordered a bag of your roasted salted pecans and I must say they are absolutely wonderful. I will certainly be ordering from you in the future. As an added bonus, the shipping was so quick, I was surprised when they showed up a few days later. Keep up the good work!"
Jul 2014 -- Carol, Odessa, TX

"Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Robeline, La

"This is my first time ordering from you. It was cool opening up the box and seeing the big yellow bag. I took it up to my umbrella cockatoo and he was just as excited to see it. I opened it up and he literally started to climb in. (He's been out of almonds in the shell for about a month and they are his favorite.) The best thing was that they smelled fresh, unlike the ones I can only buy at the holidays from that name-brand that begins with a D. I won't buy nuts from anywhere else again."
Jul 2014 -- Kari, Portland, OR

"I am extremely happy with the order I placed with you guys. I ordered cashews, and regular salted almonds and the hickory smoked almonds. All the nuts were packaged very well and the nuts are super tasty, just like I hoped they would be . I will be ordering again one of these days for sure. Thanks, Dennis Lynch."
Jul 2014 -- Dennis Lynch, Twain Harte, Ca.

"Love Love LOVE the items we purchased. The English walnuts were as fresh as if they were right out of the hull. and The pretzels are a hit with all of our grandchildren... Superb quality and freshness, very reasonably priced and just plain fun!! Thank you!! We will share and tell everyone we know!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Monett, Mo

"The best nuts I have tasted in a long time. Received cashews, almonds, brazilian nuts and dried cranberries. Can't stop eating them. They are beyond delicious. Will order more as soon as my bags get close to being empty. Shipping is super, super FAST. Placed order on a Saturday afternoon, received Monday by noon. Would highly recommend this company."
Jun 2014 -- Brenda, Bowie, MD

"Good, fresh tasting walnuts and almonds. I've ordered for two years and will keep ordering. Quick delivery...good service. ((and people LOVE reading the box!)"
Jun 2014 -- Linda, Eugene, Oregon

"Received my order right as you said. I never expected such a great box with lots to read. My almonds were great, and I'm looking forward to trying to quinoa. Thanks for such fast service, and I'll be needing more almonds real soon, probably ordering again by the end of the week."
Jun 2014 -- Janice, Walpole, MA

"Received order in one day. Loose packed walnuts came in great shape. My blue front Amazon is talking up a storm in appreciation."
Jun 2014 -- Joe, Westminster, MD

"Wow, those are the best Walnuts we have every had. How wonderful they are. I am sure they won't last long and will have to order more. We will be ordering more of other things soon. Thank you so much for the fantastic nuts. And your boxes are the best. A joy to open. Must keep the box."
Jun 2014 -- Leroy, North Ft. Myers, Florida

"I am extremely impressed with the customer service (the boxes and bags are adorable) and the quality of the nuts is supreme! I will use your company over and over with assurance of the BEST!"
Jun 2014 -- Sandra Joy, Tucson, AZ

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for several years and am amazed at how quickly they process and ship an order. My husband enjoys snacking on the pistachios, and my favorite snack is dried cranberries and almonds. Love adding a few of the toasted pepitas in salads!"
Jun 2014 -- Joyce, Ladera Ranch, CA

"These are delicious! Arrived the next day and were fresh. Excellent service and excellent products. Thank you!"
Jun 2014 -- Fadi, Keyport, NJ

"OH my goodness, my order of peanuts are the greatest, the dried persimmons are delicious, the pecans as usual is amazing. I've enjoyed everything I've gotten from NUTS.COM. After trying the persimmons, I will have to order more it wasn't enough. I love the fact that my order is always a day ahead of schedule, I am a customer for life. Thank you Guys for having a company like this."
Jun 2014 -- Lucille, Mesa, Arizona

"Excellent service, fast delivery and well packaged. I really enjoyed everything I ordered, especially the japanese peanuts and the raw almonds. The raw almonds were fresh, soft, and sweet unlike most of the store bought almonds I buy. I'm putting in my next order as soon as I finish this review."
Jun 2014 -- George Sayles, River Ridge, LA

"My order arrived quickly to my surprise and in good condition. I ordered the raw almonds and they are fresh and wonderful. Thank you !! I will be ordering from you in the future. It is nice to be connected with such a reliable source. THANK YOU"
Jun 2014 -- Janette, Arlington, WA

"I placed an order last night (Wed) at 9:15 PM. At 9:30PM I received a message that my order had shipped. I thought it must have been an automatic message that gets generated when the packing list and label print but figured the goods would actually ship Thursday. You can imagine my surprise when the package arrived today (Thursday) at 4:30. I can only imagine that Jeffrey packed my order and then hopped in the Fed Ex truck himself and made the deliveries in order to get it here so fast! We love your products. Dried cantalope, green bean chips, walnuts, and cashews are just a few of the snacks in this order. The kids don't even ask for cookies and other sweets! Happy Mom; Happy kids...."
May 2014 -- Audrey, Pittstown, NJ

"Dear Nutty Family, You ROCK! Not only did I receive all the nuts I ordered within a day of my order, but the nuts are fabulous! The Georgia pecans are large and crunchy and the Bar-B-Que flavored almonds were a real treat! Love your enthusiasm and fine customer service! You will be seeing me again and probably a lot of my nutty friends. Kris"
May 2014 -- Kris, Brooklyn, CT

"Thank you from all 7 of my 'too's. They love your nuts and I will be ordering again from you in a couple of weeks"
May 2014 -- valerie, Sandia Park, NM

"Wow, you guys are amazing, I really love your products and services, you get the order to your customers faster than expected. I'm very happy with my order and I'm enjoying it. I shared with the office help and they're going nuts over the pecans, they haven't been able to get any fresh nuts before. I've been on a quest to find fresh pecans for some time. Then I found out about your business and I'm sure glad I did. Thank you, you're the greatest!"
May 2014 -- Lucille, Mesa, Arizona

"Great company, great product. Packaging is very cool..."
May 2014 -- Katherine, Monroe, LA

"I placed my order on Monday night around 8 p.m. ET and my box of nuts arrived on Tuesday around 2:30 p.m.! Amazing service! And, your nuts are always fresh and delicious. We love the hazelnuts, walnuts, almonds, and pecans--but your huge pistachios are really something special. Thanks!"
May 2014 -- jp, Lutherville, MD

"Thank Goodness I was having withdrawals cause I missed my/your pecans so much!!! lol Thank you so much Bonnie"
May 2014 -- Bonnie, Springfield, MI

"I wanted to make my own trail mix but it was proving difficult to find the items I wanted. I found all I needed at Nuts.com (plus a few extras!) I love the raw cashews and blanched almonds - nothing unpronounceable listed in the ingredients blocking their great flavors. The shipping was fast and I love reading the box. I also enjoy finding a special surprise in each one!"
May 2014 -- Sandy, Greenfield, IN

"Received my 4th order! More Cheddar Cheese Sticks ~ sooo tasty! Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted) and Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, no shell)! Best ever! And... gift of Veggie Chips! THANKS! You loveable nuts are just the Best! From your website to the F A S T delivery! Milly"
May 2014 -- Milly, Charleston, SC

"I have been buying nuts at the local store but they are not fresh. If they are not fresh my parrot puts them on the floor and makes a very nasty remark. (Yes he talks) My big parrot was so happy to get the nuts from your company that he said Thank you Thank you when he got the first nut and every time I give him a nut he say Thank you.. So from both of us THANK YOU!!!!!!!!"
May 2014 -- Linda, Jacksonville, Florida

"I ordered several varieties of the pecans. Sooo Fresh. I am absolutely delighted. Can't wait to try other products. Also, I love that they sent a sample of their whole cashews. Will absolutely order them next time. Shipping was amazingly fast. Very Happy Customer!"
May 2014 -- Renee, Montauk, NY

"This is the second month I ordered your Black walnuts because as soon as the first bag was empty I went NUTS!! I had to order another pound fast and it always gets here fast so I knew I would be OK. I love those nuts."
May 2014 -- Jamie, Statesville, NC.

"Thank you so much for my order. I received it two days before expected, which I was very pleased. I also love your packaging and your prompt emails for confirmation number, receipt, and time of arrival. The black walnuts I ordered were impressive and fresh. I will be ordering from your site again soon. Tell the family to keep up the good work! Angela"
May 2014 -- angela, burlington, nc

"I am so impressed with the items I received and how fast they arrived! Never having raw nuts before, I was not sure what to expect. The raw mixed nuts I received are amazing and I will now be a regular customer and look forward to trying more of your products. Can't wait to bake with the almond flour I received either!"
May 2014 -- Kathy, Clinton, NJ

"Great Almonds! Didn't know what we were missing getting them elsewhere. Far fresher and more flavorful that what we had been getting, and not a bad price in 25lb bags."
May 2014 -- Richard E. Walton, Lathrup Village, MI

"Got the nuts yesterday and opened them to taste when I got home from work. Freshest nuts I've had. I try to eat in-shell mixed nuts several times a week. They are good for me, I enjoy them, they satisfy appetite, and the shells slow consumption. The perfect healthy snack."
Apr 2014 -- Michael, St John, IN

"Black walnuts were delivered promptly and were fresh and wonderful. a great remembrance from my farm childhood"
Apr 2014 -- Robert, chagrin Falls, Ohio

"The chopped macadamia nuts I ordered from you are fantastic in my oatmeal, white choc, dried cranberry, macadamia nut cookies!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE NUTS.com!!"
Apr 2014 -- Sandy, Canton, Ohio

"Very fast delivery, best pecans I have ever had. Bagel chip mix was so good. I love that they sent a free sample of cashews. Will definitely order from them again."
Apr 2014 -- Robyn, Beltsville, Md

"Received my English walnuts in 3 days and they are fresh and delicious.....In fact they are better than I expected.....I will certainly recommend you to all my nutty friends......I will reorder soon!!......Best wishes........"
Apr 2014 -- Skeeter Blanton, Valdosta, Ga.

"Our order of black walnuts arrived today! We couldn't wait to open them & see if they had that yummy black walnut taste! They definitely do! There will be a batch of chocolate fudge with black walnuts made tomorrow! My sister has ordered from you before and told us how great they were & as much as I hate to admit it, she is right! I can't thank her enough for recommending you!"
Apr 2014 -- Connie, Des Moines, IA

"I'm amazed at how large and nice-looking these walnuts are! They are very fresh, too. I definitely feel I have purchased the best."
Apr 2014 -- Gaye, Pittsburgh, PA

"I am very impressed with your prompt service. I'm even more impressed by the quality of your products, especially the mixed salted nuts! This is my second order and I'm sure there will be more. The fruit and nuts that I got with this order will be "snack food" for an upcoming road trip. Yes, Nuts.Com goodies are off to Alaska! Wish us luck."
Apr 2014 -- Alice, Wyalusing, PA

"i really like these organic mixed nuts! have bought a few different times and am quite happy!"
Apr 2014 -- Alice, Castro Valley, California

"WOW! I am so impressed. A lot of my client work focuses on dealing with the public, and how to create 'servant-leader' experiences. You have done it! I recently purchased an old-fashioned nut bowl from the 50s for a friend who said she recalled that as a part of her family tradition growing up. Alas, no fresh, unshelled nuts could be found on any shelf I searched throughout San Diego. My friend was impressed with the delivery and I am impressed with the follow-up. I will recommend you to all of my nutty friends and colleagues. P.S. I've yet to have one of the nuts that were delivered; I think she's 'hoarding' them for herself."
Apr 2014 -- Steve, La Jolla, CA

"Coconut chips are fabulous . Just what I was looking for. Will be used to decorated many coconut cakes. Holy YUMoly!!"
Apr 2014 -- Mary Ellen, Cookeville, Tn

"Love Love Loved the cashews just the right amount of salt. My girlfriend's mom loved the black walnut pound cake I made her for her birthday. The gift of the dried apricots was yummy I had never tried the dried fruit but will purchase in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Denise, Catonsville, MD

"The black walnuts are wonderful. I haven't tried the samples yet, but I'm guessing they are going to be wonderful also."
Apr 2014 -- Deborah, Cedar Park, TX

"I ordered blanched almonds on April 1st and I had them April 2nd. They are crunchy and delicious thank you !!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Brenda, Little Ferry, NJ

"i received this big beautiful bag of pecans today. they are fantastic. it was a pleasure doing business with nutty people!"
Apr 2014 -- joanne, port townsend, wa.

"Received my package 3 days earlier than expected. Wanted to let you know the roasted pecans are cooked to perfection. Delicious as always"
Mar 2014 -- Debra, Tunas, Missouri

"Just received my order and we are trying some new fruit and nuts. We already know we love the peanuts and cashews I used for brittle and the pecans that we devoured before I could cook with them. Those were from previous orders. So this order we are loving the pistachios and almonds (roasted with no salt). These are a wonderful snack without having to worry about sodium content. All I can say beyond that is "YUM". Oh, and "thank you"."
Mar 2014 -- Janice, Upland, CA

"I had no idea I could have fresh nuts year round. No more only waiting until Christmas for me. First shipment was fresh and delicious I'm hooked. Another order coming soon!"
Mar 2014 -- carrie, Two rivers, WI

"Hey! You guy's are nuts, you took all the fun out of black Walnuts. Many is the time one ricocheted of the anvil and hit me in all the wrong places when I was a kid trying to crack them with a hammer. These brought back memories to my taster that I've not had for a good 7 decades. We used to grow these, and Pecans. I liked Walnuts best, but the pecans won out because they were easier to shell. Tasted just like I remembered, great!! Buy these, you will not be disappointed; Super flavor. Thanks you nut's."
Mar 2014 -- Homer, Phoenix, AZ

"Fresh, delicious pecans - Wonderful! So much more flavor than the dried out old pecans at the grocery chain stores. Absolutely the Best! Fun marketing, too - Real Nutty! Buy some just to check out the box they come in - You won't believe it!"
Mar 2014 -- Richard, Miami, FL

"My nutty box of crazy black walnuts arrived today ! I was soon reading it all and began to feel first I had made new friends but by the time I had read all your welcoming words I knew I had a new family not to mention a new source of nuts! Thank you soooo much. They are delicious and you all are precious !! I will stay in touch!"
Mar 2014 -- Ellie, Murray, Ky

"Mom absolutely loves the pecans. It is roasted and lightly salted to her liking. As for me, I am "nuts" over the raw pistachios. I ordered a 1 lb bag. After a few days of receiving the shipment, the bag of pistachios is almost gone. What more can I say? I will order from Nuts.com again."
Mar 2014 -- JUANITA, San Francisco, CA

"Delivered on time and ate about 2lbs the first day because they are so good. Definitely going to order more from Nuts.com! Excellent product and service!"
Mar 2014 -- william, springfield, mo

"I can't say enough good things about Nuts.com. The selection is amazing as is the quality of their products. I don't think that I've ever had organic raw nuts that tasted this good in my life! I don't normally take the time to leave feedback, but I felt compelled to share just how amazing this company is."
Mar 2014 -- Carla, Newark, NJ

"received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Akron, Ohio

"I found you company a few years ago, when looking for Black Walnuts. As a child I remember my Grandmother and mother making Sour Cream Coffee Cake with black walnuts and the taste was unbelievable. I ordered some and other items and have always been very satisfied with the price, the items and how fast they are delivered. I tell all my friends to check you out and that they won't be disappointed. Thanks."
Mar 2014 -- Jocelyn, Minetto, NY

"LOVE your organic almonds! Made a batch of almond milk and it's the best! The mixed organic mix is also GREAT! Will be trying out more of your organic line as well as some of the fun treats soon. Thanks from South Lyon, MI"
Mar 2014 -- Susan, South Lyon, MI

"We wanted mixed nuts in the shell, but none of the stores have them except at Christmas. I ordered a 5-pound bag, as well as some peanuts and dried fruit from Nuts.Com, and we have been very happy with your products. The nuts are fresh and delicious, and the dried pluots are really wonderful. My second order was for a bigger bag of peanuts, and lots more dried fruit. I should have ordered more of the mixed nuts, but I hadn't realized how many of them my son had already eaten! Some of the fruits have been more sweetened than I really like, but the unsweetened pit fruits are wonderful. Just waiting for payday to make my next order."
Mar 2014 -- Sandy, St. Paul, MN

"Super fast shipping. Clever and fun packaging. Great product. Roasted, salted pecans are almost impossible to find in this area, The "mixed nuts" that supposedly contain them, really don't. Dumping the entire can to find less than a handful of broken remnants of pecans is right up there with no prize in your Cracker Jacks. And then there's all those Brazil nuts to deal with - and who wants that? So, I would say that I love your nuts, but that would just be weird. Thanks for the great service, the great product, the awesome sense of humor in your packaging and the extra little something something. Cashews - classy move! I will definitely be back."
Mar 2014 -- Kim, Pittsburgh, PA

"I have 9 pet parrots and am also a wildlife rehabilitator. I have purchased mixed nuts in bulk from Nuts.com for quite some time now and have always been thrilled with the quality of the product, the cost and the quick service. Not one complaint from all of the animals here! Thank you Nuts.com!!"
Mar 2014 -- Dawn, Salem, NJ

"Very pleased at recently discovering such an array of wholesome products that support my efforts to live a healthful lifestyle. Just a few pieces of the premium, moist dried fruit eaten with a handful of the dry roasted almonds makes a satisfying afternoon snack. The whole cranberries, Bing cherries, Medjool dates and Turkish figs are also delicious baked into a snack cake treat using the outstanding almond flour and walnut halves. "Step away from the bag" when it comes to the dried strawberries. I also have to be careful with the blister peanuts and dried peas. Thanks for offering such excellent products and service!"
Mar 2014 -- Pat, Dallas, TX

"Super, Super delicious! I ordered the unsalted roasted walnuts and the pumpkin seed powder. I have never tasted such a wonderful unsalted nut. Really good. Have not tried the pumpkin seed powder yet, but plan on trying soon. I received a sample of chia seeds and thought that made a nice touch to the order. Will definitely continue to order from Nuts.com!!"
Mar 2014 -- Tracey, Box Springs, GA

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,158 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb