Cinnamon Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,320 reviews » « back to Cinnamon

Showing 1 - 100 of 105 reviews Next 5 >

"Wow! Great packaging! Re-sealable bags that are as cute as all get out! I opened a bag of cinnamon sticks and the very first one that I tried was as sweet and good as any I have ever had! The free sample of Chia seeds was appreciated! They are the best hydrator and I use them all of the time in my water! I am a very happy and will be a repeat customer!!!! THANK YOU!"
May 2014 -- Debbie, Salem, OR

"You have the best and fastest service I have ever seen......I truly commend you and will enjoy my cinnamon sticks"
Apr 2014 -- Verna, Pine Bluff, Ar

"WOW!! Great to shop and buy from!! Love the Shipping Box, they are Really Nuts!!! I will be back to buy again, Thank You!!"
Apr 2014 -- Dave, Jarrettsville, MD

"nuts.com is awesome. used my cinnamon sticks last night to make apple pie moonshine. will be ordering again. Thanks"
Mar 2014 -- jimmy, houston, tx

"Delivered in time frame stated. Cinnamon sticks made my whole house smell wonderful. The free sample was delicious. Putting together another order. Am definitely a "lifer" with nuts.com, will never order from any where else."
Feb 2014 -- patti, hoiday, fl

"Received my Cinnamon sticks and ground cinnamon today. Had my first cinnamon stick this evening with my tea. So good. Thanks so much. Love the idea of the zip locked bags. I put a picture of the size of the bags on my Facebook to share with family and friends. Will order again from you in the future."
Feb 2014 -- Linda, Manning, SC

"This was the second time I purchased bulk cinnamon sticks from you. I am just as happy with this second shipment as I was with the first one. I'll be back for more! :D"
Feb 2014 -- Marla, fallon , nevada

"Ordered 2 lbs. Cinnamon Sticks. Order was delivered in 2 days as promised. Cinnamon Sticks were fresh and worked very well for flavoring. Free ginger sample was very good. Will definitely use NUTS.com again."
Feb 2014 -- Ken, Litchfield, Ohio

"wow..arrived so fast..a boatload of cinnamon sticks..we will be drinking tea for awhile..thanks"
Jan 2014 -- Deborah, santa monica, california

"I had been looking on the internet for bulk cinnamon sticks and everybody's prices seemed about the same, then I ran across Nuts.com. Their price was considerably less then everyone else, but I had never ordered from them and when shopping on the internet, I have always tried to remember that "You get what you pay for," but I decided to take chance and place my order and I am so glad I did!! The product arrived in 3 days with their standard shipping and the quality was very high. When I ordered the cinnamon sticks, I did not know how expensive their internet store was and ever since I received my order, I have spent much time looking at everything else and I have already found more items that I want to order. How often can you pay the lowest price, but still get the highest quality product?!? Great job, Nuts.com!"
Jan 2014 -- Peter, St Paul, Minnesota

"Like elves on crack--that's how fast our delivery arrived. Now everyone will have a cinnamon wreath. Thank you and have a joyous holiday."
Dec 2013 -- Megan S., Hamburg, NY

"Absolutely thrilled with the rapid delivery and content! You don't know how long I have looked out here on the prairie in Oklahoma for bulk cinnamon sticks, allspice and crystallized ginger. Your folks taught you well. Thanks a bundle and Merry Christmas to All!"
Dec 2013 -- Harriet, WANN, Oklahoma

"I was suprised at how quickly the shipment arrived! And the cinnamon sticks are just what I wanted. I will definitely put you as my first choice when ordering this type of product!"
Nov 2013 -- Elaine, Overland Park, Kansas

"This is the best deal on cinnamon sticks around! We make Apple Pie 'shine and use a lot of cinnamon sticks, so imagine my delight when I found Nuts had them available by the pound for such a great price. They smell WONDERFUL, better than the ones I was getting at the store. Nuts always delivers! :)"
Nov 2013 -- Krista, Amarillo, TX

"Wow, Cinnamon Sticks arrived next day with UPS. Had no idea a package could leave the same day and be to me the next. day. Awsome packagaing"
Nov 2013 -- Ronald, Slingerlands, New York

"Love the cinnamon sticks . I put them in my tea on a daily basis. Best deal around."
Oct 2013 -- Tony, Palos Hills, IL

"Thanks for the yummy cinnamon. Loved the packaging, the nutty family on the back plus the free sample of ginger. You have a very creative company. Thanks for the personal touch. Looking forward to doing business with your nutty company in the future. :)"
Oct 2013 -- Maasha

"Nuts.com had my order delivered in only two days. The cinnamon sticks saved me a lot of money compared to the prices. Thanks so much!!!"
Oct 2013 -- Eric, Columbus, Oh

"Thank you very much for your quick service! My order arrived, and it surpasses all my expectations!"
Oct 2013 -- Rachel, Holmen, WI

"Thank you Thank you Thank you for the cinnamon sticks and cinnamon red hots!!"
Sep 2013 -- jill, grand ridge, il

"just like i read on the comments it was deliver on time and it was a great price for the product i will definitely be back for more thank you."
Aug 2013 -- brenda, oceanside, California

"I am so impressed with Nuts.com. My order came the day it said it was supposed to. It was very creatively packaged. And I got a free sample. Most satisfied I have ever been with am online company."
Jul 2013 -- Jay, Clifton, CO, CO

"Great product and packaging. Fast shipping. Thanks much for the free sample of Goji berries. Looking forward to trying out more items. The cinnamon is amazing!"
Jul 2013 -- carolyn, howell, mi

"At first I didn't know what to expect when I ordered the cinnamon sticks. The sticks are great, I put one in my hot tea. What a great taste. The price was awesome and the delivery was fast and well packaged. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Tony, Palos Hills, IL

"Haven't opened the bag yet (using the Cinnamon sticks for our wedding in Sept.), but the shipping was quick and easy and loved the notification email from the company! Love the personality and the care in packaging! Will definitely be shopping here again in the future!"
Jun 2013 -- Kelli

"I am not one to usually post a testimonial, but in the case of THIS organization, I MUST! They are, in a word, FANTABULASTIC! Products are AAA+! Service is incredible! These folks are among the hard to find in service and quality of product in today's world. If you're just browsing around and undecided as to what or from whom to buy... give these people a try. You will be nothing but happy, happy, happy! Love you NUTS! :-)"
May 2013 -- Dennis or Jo Kelsey, Newton, AL

"Opened the box of cinnamon sticks about half an hour ago. Really impressed with your packaging - good quality, apparently air tight bags with ziplok resealing. The box tells me that after being in business since 1929, you still have that zest for life. We'll be doing more business."
May 2013 -- Lucian, FT MYERS, Florida

"Received my shipment of cinnamon sticks one day earlier than expected and a free sample of pistachios, which I love. Thanks Nuts.com. I will be ordering again soon for sure."
Mar 2013 -- Robin, Sherrills Ford, NC

"WOW! Super fast delivery. I bought cinnamon sticks for $3.99/lb (116 pieces). The supermarket charges over $5.00 for .75 ozs (7 pieces)! Plus, I received a gift of macadamian nuts and they are delicious! Your prices are fantastic on everything... I'll be back for more!! Thank you!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Mary, Pensacola, Florida

"Great service. Quick delivery. Making some tea now and it smells great."
Mar 2013 -- Wayne, Fort Wayne, Indiana

"looks great, thank you much"
Feb 2013 -- dwight, broken arrow, Oklahoma

"Our first order had complete satisfaction - freshness/quality, pricing, and delivery - yahoo and now I am nutso for nuts.com :-)"
Jan 2013 -- Cal, Mims, Florida

"You guys are amazing!!! You told me it would be shipped the 7th and delivered the 12th and it was. Prices are great and delivery was very prompt!!!! Thank you!!!!"
Jan 2013 -- LeAnn

"This is the second time i have placed an order with Nuts on line and they are very prompt with their delivery dates their products are the best very organic and fresh the nuts are delicious i also got some cinnamon powder, goji powder and peppermint tea they are so good.i am so thankful that i found them. Augustina Cape Coral FL"
Jan 2013 -- Augustina, Cape Coral, FL

"Wonderful products and great service. Fun, clever packaging. Will order again!! Thanks.!"
Jan 2013 -- Fred, Palm Beach, Fl.

"Excellent service received the cinnamon sticks this morning,Thank You for the service,Dave"
Jan 2013 -- Dave

"Order arrived 4 days early! Impressive. These are going into home made apple pie moonshine for home use. Lol."
Jan 2013 -- Donald , lebanon, oregon

"You Guys always amaze me with your quick delivery, and your products are always fresh and delicious."
Dec 2012 -- Barb, Greenville, SC

"Great product and great service!! And the price was great. Had been trying to find affordable cinnamon sticks and had couldn't until nuts.com. Thank you!"
Dec 2012 -- Deedra

"I just received your email confirmation of delivery. Hilarious! Yes, my order of cinnamon sticks arrived in very good order. It's refreshing to deal with a company that obviously cares so much about its customers. There are a lot of nutty people in my family, and now I feel a part of yours. Thank you."
Dec 2012 -- Joe, Long Beach, CA

"WOW! I just got my order of cinnamon and talk about quick service... I was not expecting to get in such a timely manner and early at that....Thank you guys for making my purchase so easy and I could not have gotten this at a store for the price I got here... Thank you guys so much...."
Dec 2012 -- Constance, Montgomery, Alabama

"This is the second time I've ordered cinnamon sticks from nuts.com and both times my order was shipped promptly. I couldn't be happier with the product, and every morning when I drop one of those sticks into my coffee, I'm more than thrilled with my purchase all over again!"
Nov 2012 -- James, Tulsa, OK

"The package arrived sooner that I thought, and the quality of the cinnamon is excellent. I will be buying more things from you in the future. I loved the detail of the little bag of pistachios. You earned five stars from me."
Nov 2012 -- Javier, Kensington, Maryland

"super fast delivery, great price, great product. will definitely shop here again"
Nov 2012 -- brian , humboldt, Tennessee

"I was absolutely thrilled to find that you carry teaberries! They have been a tradition in cookie making in my family, but I haven't been able to find them for the last few years. I can't wait to use them for Christmas cookies again this year. I also ordered cinnamon sticks, which were very affordable, to add to our boilo this year. I couldn't believe the next day delivery... so quick and easy! I am a very happy customer!"
Nov 2012 -- Leigh, Pottsville, PA

"You have earned a new customer for life! Not only is the product I ordered exactly what I was looking for, but you had the best price, it shipped and arrived super fast and your customer service is uniquely warm, funny and awesome! I am officially a fan of your company and the way you do business. Thanks for your awesome service! :)"
Oct 2012 -- Emily, Dana point, Ca

"Nuts.com is also THEBOMB.COM! Their products are at a much better price than other places I looked for cinnamon sticks AND they shipped them just minutes after submitting my order. Best part of the super quick shipment?!?!? It got to me [on the other side of the country] in less than a week! I will definitely be using them again soon! Thanks for saving my wedding! =)"
Oct 2012 -- Angelique, nashville, Tennessee

"Nuts.com is one of those rare businesses - online OR brick-and-mortar - that delivers on its promise: finest quality products, and a relentless commitment to exquisite customer service. And I, as the customer, have the pleasure of enjoying these benefits every time I place an order! I would recomment Nuts.com to anyone, anywhere, and at any time."
Aug 2012 -- Jim, Raytown, MO

"Thanks Jeffrey, My wife is very happy with the freshness of the cinnamon sticks and I am very happy with the speed of. shipping. That said, when my wife is happy, I am happy and you will be happy. Raul"
Jun 2012 -- Raul, Rio rancho, New Mexico

"I don't know of anyone who delivers the goods as fast as you guys. And everything is always fresh."
Jun 2012 -- Barb, Greenville, SC

"Just wanted to thank you for the very prompt delivery of my Cinnamon Sticks order. Since then I have been enjoying my Cinnamon Tea daily. I greatly look forward to ordering again soon. Thank you!!!"
May 2012 -- Dena, Citrus Heights, CA

"I found your company random on the internet looking for cinnamon sticks. I could not believe how fast the order came and what a huge bag of cinnamon sticks I received for the money. In addition, I received cashews that are huge. You are my new best friend, especially during the Holidays... Thank You. Edie from Hobart, In"
Apr 2012 -- Edie, Hobart, In

"The best site to get spices from!! Thank you..will definetly be coming back!"
Mar 2012 -- Julie, milton, wisconsin

"Received my order today, as promised. This means a lot. Couldn't get the box opened fast enough. First item out was the sun dried tomatoes. Moist, sweet & delicious! Opened a bag of the ground cinnamon. The whole house smells like cinnamon now. Thank you Nuts.com. It's nice to know that the "real thing" still exists out there without an exorbitant price tag!"
Mar 2012 -- Linda, "the boonies", NM

"WOW!! Excellent Service! Exactly what I ordered & more. Thank you for the figs! Yum! Delivery slated for tomorrow. Got it today! You Guys Rock!"
Feb 2012 -- Carol, Midlothian, VA

"Found your website on Sunday, so this was my first order from your company. My initial goal was to buy some cinnamon sticks, but when I checked out your website, I figured I would take a chance on the Simply Fruit Cocktail and the chocolate walnut fudge. First of all, the delivery was phenomenal, as I received my order on Monday (the very next day). Secondly, my son and I tried them all immediately, and they are so delicious!! I am so glad I found your website, and will defnitely return again and again. Thank you Nuts.com for providing such high quality products, at such reasonable prices, and with such speedy delivery."
Feb 2012 -- Linda, New York, NY

"I was extremely pleased with my interaction with Nuts.com. The price of the cinnamon sticks was great and the speediness of the delivery was superb. Thank you very much."
Jan 2012 -- Johnarthur, North Potomac, MD

"thank you for the quick delivery, and the gift. I looked for Cinnamon sticks everywhere before the Holidays this year and couldn't find them. I like to simmer them to give the house a holiday feel. It is good to know you are a family run business. Hope you all had a Merry Christmas. Thank you, Joanne in Tennessee"
Dec 2011 -- Joanne

"The other day I was shocked at what the local store was charging for cinnamon sticks. I saw your Internet site and ordered the cinnamon from your store. What a bargain! And the quality is first rate. The gift sample was unexpected and I'll have to read up on how to use the candied ginger... what a flavor! I'll be a customer for a very long time! Thanks and MERRY CHRISTMAS... Richard Frank, Wagoner OK"
Dec 2011 -- Richard, Wagoner, OK

"Very impressed!! Such a quick turnaround, great price, and wonderful product. Thank you!"
Dec 2011 -- Kristen, Houston, TX

"WOW! I am extremely pleased with the product and the delivery time was phenomenal! I ordered Friday morning and my cinnamon sticks are here early Saturday afternoon! I will definitely use your company again!....Thanks for such great service!"
Dec 2011 -- Sandra, Mechanicsburg, PA

"our cinnamon sticks arrived with such a swiftness that our socks we're nearly blown right off. now we can enjoy the sweet smells of the holidays. THANKS, nuts online!!!"
Oct 2011 -- Sarah, memphis, tn

"Great deal, super service!! i will be back in the future! Thanks nic"
Oct 2011 -- Bob, Cocoa, Florida

"Great product and fast delivery!"
Sep 2011 -- Dennis, Athol , Ma

"Let's just say I am very impressed. My order was delivered in about 26 hrs without paying for an express service. Items were nicely packaged and the overall price was amazing."
Aug 2011 -- John, Columbia, MD

"All good stuff. I broke off a piece of cinnamon stick to test it and it had a nice burn to it. The turmeric has a very good color to it and a appropriate flavor. The cream of tartar hasn't been tested yet but tastes correct, sour and clean. I am happy and will be ordering from you again."
Jul 2011 -- Randall, Mansfield, Oh.

"The Cinnamon Sticks were better than expected. My partner is working on quitting smoking and the cinnamon sticks are a big help. Very Affordable at NUTS ONLINE!! What a deal and what a flavor. The little 'extra' gift was also a great surprise. I feel a reorder coming! Thank you for your quality service!"
Jun 2011 -- Barbara, Elkhorn, NE

"I just received my second order from you. I do a lot of canning from my garden and the quality and price of your spices is just fantastic. I will be ordering more. Thanks for the prompt service. I needed those cinnamon sticks today and they arrived today. Awesome!"
Jun 2011 -- Debi, Defuniak Springs, Florida

"I was really impressed with the packaging of my products, and aslo you guys notifying me when my package was delivered to my home. Thank you nuts on line for the free gift."
Jun 2011 -- madeline, crowley, la

"I have to admit I took a change with your product and ordering online. I was very surprise and please. I will be looking at your other products to see what else I could get. Thank you"
Jun 2011 -- EVELYN, galloway, nj

"just loved the service,the speed of shipping and the packaging is awesome. Turkish figs were the best I have ever had.fruit chips were great and the kids loved them.the cinnamon sticks had a very very fresh smell.and thanks for the free viggie chips sample. all in all I give you an A+ for this order. thanks"
May 2011 -- amir h haddad, houston, TX

"After inspecting my order I was delighted with it. The best cinnamon sticks that I have used. The shipping time was excellent. And your e-mails are great. Looks like you are stuck with me as a customer now. Thanks again. Dennis"
May 2011 -- Dennis, St. Maries, Idaho

"Great site! Great products for prices far below everyone else with updates every step of the way. Thank you, you have a lifetime customer."
Apr 2011 -- Frank, Brick, NJ

"So far so good. I bit into my first Nuts Online cinnamon stick and it was great. If the rest of the 3 lb are like this, we are in fine shape. And on time, too! Thanks, NO!"
Feb 2011 -- Linda, Hickory, NC

"Simply put, the order arrived the next day and was a high quality product.....I usually have to travel 65 miles to a store that carries Cinnamon sticks year round! I will definitely order from Nuts Online again and recommend these people to my friends and family!!!!!"
Feb 2011 -- Thomas, Lansdale, PA

"Cinnamon stick are great for folks who have high sugar in there blood. I love to drink a cup of tea with them. They keep me healthy. Thanks for meeting a need I had and the sticks are wonderful :) looking forward to buying other things from you all."
Feb 2011 -- Verrie G Pearce

"Very nice! Everything is so cute! Why is this important? It just is. I appreciate it when a company troubles with attractive packaging and stuff. Love the bright blue bags and the nut family. The quality of everything has been great. I toasted the in-shell pumpkin seeds and they turned out at least as good as my home-grown ones. I almost died of bliss when I opened the cinnamon sticks and got a whiff of the fragrance. I'm most pleased with it all."
Jan 2011 -- Melissa, Georgia

"YEAH. I have been desperately seeking cinnamon sticks and everywhere was all sold out. I LOVE the service and the sticks. I have announced to all my friends on Facebook land what a wonderful website this is. I WILL be ordering again, maybe even today!!! Thanks and Merry Christmas"
Dec 2010 -- Sydney, Greenwood, Arkansas

"Can't beat the price at your regular grocery store!!! This is a great deal!!"
Dec 2010 -- Niely, Richmond, VA

"My order arrived exactly when you said it would. The cinnamon sticks are as tasty as advertised. You even threw in the Ginger sampler for free, which by the way I didn't consider when ordering and I'm so glad that you thought of it. Thanks to the cinnamon sticks and ginger my hard cider will be second to none.Your spices really bring life to my cider. Thanks again and we'll definitely be doing business again :-)"
Dec 2010 -- Ray, Syosset, NY

"Love to get our cinnamon sticks, as we put one in our tea every day. Also gives great flavoring to coffee if you throw one in the bottom of the coffee maker when you brew. Your packaging is very good, keeps the cinnamon nice and fresh. Thanks for including the crystallized ginger sample. If you cut one into very small pieces, it adds a fabulous touch to frosting or anything made with semisweet chocolate!"
Oct 2010 -- Lois, Pagosa Springs, CO

"Delivery super fast! Product just as described and delicious."
Oct 2010 -- Chris, Cheboygan, MI

"Hey there nutty family, you're awesome package of cloves and cinnamon sticks arrived yesterday. So fast. Could hardly keep from doing a face plant into the clove bag and the cinnamon sticks smell soo yummy. Just in time for our pickling season. Thanxs so much, will definitely keep your site to order more spices in the future. Have a great nutty day.. Bob & Keegan"
Jul 2010 -- Bob & Keegan, Crossville, TN

"What a Treat to receive my delivery today. Thank you very much for having the Cinnamon Powder (to think I was trying to grind up the Bark) silly me, why do all of that hard work when I could have ordered it from NutsOnline all the long. By the way, your Cinnamon sticks are much larger and smell sweeter than the others I have had in the past. My daughter in NYC Loves the Honey Pistachio Energy Squares and recommended that I order them. She was correct I received them with my order today and they are AWESOME!!!!!I am truly grateful for the patience and professionalism of your customer service team they work hard to assist and for that I am absolutely ordering from you ALL the time."
May 2010 -- Carol, Hope Mills, North Carolina

"Thank you nuts family! I have received my order and everything looks and smells wonderful! Have a great day!"
Apr 2010 -- Dawn, Birch Run, MI

"Dear Sandy,David,Jeffery and Kenny: I want to thank you so much for your excellent customer service and quality product.My order arrived at my door 27.75 hours after I hit the confirm button. WOW! I am presently waiting for some product I ordered from a different vendor it has been 3.5 weeks, nothing has been received and they have ignored 3 e-mails requesting information. You guys are wonderful. I had to rush to my kitchen and grind some of the cinnamon sticks I ordered.. again WOW! The color and aroma tells me you deal in real quality items. I have just gone into my favorites and deleted any and all sites but yours regarding this type of product.thank you all so much you guys are the nuts. I look forward to future dealing with you. Sincerely Tom"
Mar 2010 -- tom, Hoosick Falls, New York

"very fast delivery every thing was great along with great prices on all thanks"
Jan 2010 -- Diane, Mansfield, Ohio

"That was the quickest delivery...like you are only a block away! Truly love your packaging and the product within is fabulosa!"
Dec 2009 -- Judith Muir, Lewisburg, Ohio

"I LOVE this company. Excellent, just excellent customer service and the product is always better than expected. Thank you Nuts!"
Dec 2009 -- Jaye Terrazzano Bowe, Webster, NH

"Hey! everybody, My first time ordering from you and I just have to tell you, it most definitely will not be the last. So very happy with my purchase and the speed of delivery is amazing. Love, my e-mail and I wish you all the happiest of holidays."
Dec 2009 -- Claudia, Chincoteague, VA

"The fruit arrived in perfect condition and so fast. I will definitely order again.."
Dec 2009 -- Ruth , Garner, NC

"You GUYS are NUTTY GOOD! Everything came totally unscathed. The people who do the packing do a GREAT Job. It is a pleasure shopping on your site. You Guys have a great Christmas and Holiday Season. Looking forward to doing more business with you. Pastor Paul L. Jones"
Dec 2009 -- Paul L. Jones

"Great service. The nuts and cinnamon sticks look wonderful. Cannot wait to use them."
Dec 2009 -- Kathleen

"Product was exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much! Shipping time was great.. product actually came earlier than expected. Great company; I will use again."
Nov 2009 -- Brenda

"Wow, the cinnamon looks great! It was shipped fast and we saved over $50 buying bulk. We'll see you when we run out. Thanks so much, Jessica"
Nov 2009 -- jessica, howell, mi

"Received my order last week. The butter toffee pecans were awesome. The cinnamon sticks were a lot for the money. Will definitely be ordering again soon. Thanks so much."
Nov 2009 -- Brenda, Miami, OK

"These cinnamon sticks are great. I took Michaels advice & made some tea with the sticks alone & it was great. Super delicious addition to many hot beverages as well. I ordered the Pumpkin Malt balls, Honey Nut crunch & Cinnamon Almonds along with these sticks & the sticks were the best item in the package."
Oct 2009 -- G, chicago, IL

"Gee guys!! I was so impressed with the speed in which my order was delivered. I hardly had time to log off my computer and the UPS man was at the door. Thank you for providing such wonderful service and for ensuring a quality product at a GREAT price. Your company will be my first referral source for all my nutty needs. Thanks!!"
Oct 2009 -- Deborah S. Reilly, Michigan

"I was a little skeptical when I first placed an order, but my order arrived very quickly, and everything in the box was so fresh! I nearly chipped a tooth on the cinnamon just to give it a bite test (totally awesome!), and the hemp (which has a beautiful, somewhat nutty aroma) has made milk for days now. Plus, offering FedEx for shipping makes it much more likely that I'll order again and again, because I know the package will arrive in good condition, and get here in the morning, before I leave for work. Now I can share my Nuts Online purchases with my coworkers, but I don't think I will. They have to get their own. ;) Thanks!"
Jul 2009 -- Justin, Tampa, FL

"Organic Raw Almond butter came today. Just had a sandwich with honey and cinnamon I bought from you. Delicious! Thank you for excellent service, product & quick shipment. Joan"
Jun 2009 -- Joan, Lindenhurst, NY

Showing 1 - 100 of 105 reviews Next 5 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (White) Jordan Almonds (White)
$6.49/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99