Peaches Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,987 reviews » « back to Peaches

Showing 1 - 100 of 119 reviews Next 19 >

"Just received my order for dried California apricots and peaches. Tried many brands and types and these have to be the best, freshest, delicious and largest ever. Will surely be ordering again. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Bantam, ct

"I have to admit, I was really skeptical when I bought these. I've never tried dried peaches before, but I decided to take the risk. I'm SO GLAD I did. These peaches are delicious. They're certainly not juicy, and they do have a somewhat chewy texture...but once you get past that, they're so full of amazing flavor. I will definitely be ordering more!"
Apr 2014 -- Melanie, Staten Island, New York

"Peaches were delicious. My Aunt made me several fried pies with them and they were great. We had been looking for months for the dried peached and can't seem to find them anymore. Be certain I will order more. Thanks"
Mar 2014 -- Francina, Murfreesboro, TN

"This is my third order from Nuts. I am continually amazed at the speed in which the orders arrive. No vendors I deal with EVER ship and promise anything but be prepared for delays. Also, this was my first order of Dried Peaches. Delish flavor and texture! You all are the best...."
Mar 2014 -- Rita, Nobleboro, Maine

"These dried peaches are Amazing! I've been ordering them along with a bunch of other dried fruits and raw nuts. Combined, these products make the most Incredible trail mix! I feel so great having this too good to be true healthy, incredible snack concoction. I will definitely be a long term customer."
Jan 2014 -- Melissa, Yaphank, NY

"Nuts.com never ceases to astound and delight! I received my order right on time! The organic peaches and apples are AH-MAZING! I'm so excited it's taking all my energy not to eat both bags right now! Speaking of energy, I have yet to open my assorted bag of raw organic energy squares, but the sample of organic raw cacao goji energy squares was such an AWESOME surprise that I had to try one right away! SO scrumptious!! I'll be ordering more of those! Nuts.com, I love you. Thank you for all you do!!! =D"
Jan 2014 -- Ashanti, Greensboro, NC

"My package of four different kinds of dried fruit arrived this morning, a day ahead of the estimated delivery date. I immediately opened the bags (love the packaging), and the dried pears, pluots, white peaches and California apricots are all delicious and of excellent quality. Thanks, nice people at Nuts.com! Wonderful products and fast delivery!"
Dec 2013 -- Elizabeth, Rochester, NY

"Oh, my gosh! The dried peaches are to die for. Wow!"
Dec 2013 -- Michelle, Tampa, Fl

"I got my shipment this am, just in time for breakfast. I simply love all your fruit, and thanks for the sample of Apricots. One bag of Peaches goes as a gift to a precious neighbor, who also loves them. Thanks for the great service, Roseann"
Dec 2013 -- Roseann, Rochester, Pa

"Your dried peaches are the best!"
Nov 2013 -- Sharon, Yorba Linda, California

"They've done it again. This time I ordered dried fruit (pears, peaches, apricots), and like the nuts, they are to die for. Once again, a free gift (figs). The products, the packaging, the marketing, the follow-up are all impressive. I'll keep coming back, for sure!"
Oct 2013 -- Deborah, Springfield , IL

"I'm a first time buyer. I couldn't find dried peaches in the store so gave nuts.com a try. Love the speedy service, fun packaging and the quality of the peaches and nuts I purchased is great. I'll be back..."
Sep 2013 -- Robin, Kansas City , KS

"The dried peaches arrived exactly when you said they would, and they are delicious!! Luv the packaging and the shipping box. Very clever. Would make a lovely sweet New Year greeting in September. What do you think?"
Jul 2013 -- Elka

"Wow! I don't know what to do with all this Turmeric! I'm sure I'll find something to make my life healthier, keep bugs away from my little food farm out back, and of course spice up my chicken, beef, or even fish dinners! Oh and the dried peaches are yummy to my tummy. I can't wait to go nuts over the popcorn. Thank you nutso's!"
Jun 2013 -- Irene, Tujunga, CA

"GREAT ! just received then this afternoon, 1/2 # gone already...only shared a few..Wonderful flavor can't wait to bake a peach cobbler. Loved the apricots too. THANK YOU, Nuts.com you are my go to store for fruits and Nuts -makes a great gift. DJ Moore Spring Hill, Florida"
May 2013 -- Donnajean, Spring Hill, FL - Florida

"Just got my fruit about 10:30 this morning and I have already cooked some of the apple and peaches. Wonderful fruit. Our church has starting making fried pies and this will help us so much. The price is a added bonus. Even with the shipping it is cheaper for me to buy it from nuts.com. Thanks so much for your store."
Apr 2013 -- Linda May, DeKalb, tx

"Quick service. Great nuts. Thanks for the unexpected sample. Will definitely order from you again and recommend your products to my friends."
Apr 2013 -- Anne

"i searched hi and low for dried peaches. have this recipe for sourdough peach muffins been tempting me for months. even the mega specialty store near me didn't have them. but they told me to check online, and for the life of me, never thought i'd ever need to by groceries online. when i pulled up to my door this afternoon, i could see the writing on the box, and it made my day before i got out of the car. all i could see from that distance was "warning yummy" the box was hysterical, and the muffins will be fabulous, in love with nuts.com, Sue"
Apr 2013 -- smiling riley, waymart, pa

"Always on time, love doing business with you guys. Thanks for your service"
Mar 2013 -- Ken, Los Angeles, Ca

"Wow! The shipment got here so fast. I am soooooo excited to dig into all of the goodies that I ordered. Thanks so much!"
Mar 2013 -- Doan, Washington, DC

"Was quite surprised how fast I received my order. Got a big kick out of looking and reading the box the order was shipped in. Have tried everything and the dried peaches, pears, persimmons, oranges and roasted pumpkin seeds are out of this world. Not one is better than the other. Love all of them. Actually got them for my mom who needs lot of iron but shortly will be ordering for Meeeee!!! Thanks so much for the prompt service."
Feb 2013 -- Shirley, Navasota, Tx

"I'll admit I shop around, but I always come back to you because nobody can beat you on quality and service. Your products are always #1. My only regret is the stuff spoils me and makes me want more."
Feb 2013 -- Rodney, San Diego, CA

"WoW!! The very best "Organic" dried fruit I have ever tasted! Seriously I have consumed many years of "Organic" dried fruit & this is the very best . Delivered very quickly. A "new" lifetime customer. Thank You So Much, Mark"
Jan 2013 -- mark, citrus heights, ca.

"Delighted to receive my order a day early. Immediately opened the extra sample of dried apricots - goood! Know the dried peaches are superb, however opened them just to be sure... Yup - soooo gooood!! Thanks/j"
Jan 2013 -- J, Shreveport, Louisiana

"All nuts and dried fruit delicious. Thank you for the little surprise that was included. Blessins"
Dec 2012 -- Susan, Bellevue, Ne

"thank you, the peaches are just what I've been searching for. Taste Great!"
Dec 2012 -- janet, florida

"I have been ordering from the site for over a year now and Love IT!. Great products, quick shipping and personal customer service. I will be a lifetime customer!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Jennifer, New York

"I got my first order from you yesterday. It was right on time like you said. I have the chopped peaches soaking now. I will be making fried pies probably tomorrow. I have not found dried peaches on any shelf in this area. I am so glad I have found your place on the internet."
Oct 2012 -- Elaine

"Great shipping and communication!!!! Love the strawberries and peaches. Thank you"
Sep 2012 -- Jill, Traverse City, MI

"I always look forward to a shipment from Nuts.com! Chia seeds for my soups and cereals, quinoa for my tabula salads! And then there are the dried fruits (cantaloupe and peaches) which are simply delicious. You folks are the greatest bar none!"
Aug 2012 -- Karen S. Toal, McKeesport, Pa

"Hi Friends at Nuts.com, Thank you for your delicious food. This sounds so simple, but it is beyond description, I am a dried peach lover, and when I saw that you also have persimmons, I was just delighted, and your service is also excellent. Rose"
May 2012 -- Roseann, Rochester, Pa.

"Once Again, WOW!! I Can't believe how fast your delivery is. The peanut butter is great!! The almond butter is yummy. The dried organic peaches are delicious!! I received my order in less than 24 hours. You guys are amazing. Annie"
Mar 2012 -- Ann, Pulaski, NY

"The best dried peach I have ever eaten. Pecans were great. Never had Turkish figs, super."
Mar 2012 -- Beth, Pickens, SC

"OMG, the peaches taste like they are right from the tree"
Mar 2012 -- Eddie, Ozark, MO

"I cannot believe how fast deliveries are from nuts.com! I placed an order Monday evening and it was here by Tuesday afternoon. The dried peaches are delicious.Thank You. ThankYou!"
Feb 2012 -- Jennifer , Liverpool, Pennsylvania

"Everything I ordered is wonderful. The dried strawberries, peaches, green beans chips, okra chips, carrot chips, veggie chips, roasted sunflower seeds, and sun dried tomatoes. I also ordered the fava beans, very different and an aquired taste. Shipment came quickly and definitely will be ordering again."
Feb 2012 -- Teri, Concord, NC

"Received my dried peaches very fast. Boy are they yummy and so so fresh. Fixing some fried peach pies. I have recommended you to all of my friends. Thanks for the free sample of dried apricots. Eating them as we speak. Thanks. Will be ordering more peaches soon. Bobbie Jean Haven."
Feb 2012 -- Bobbie J. Haven, Rapid City, S.D.

"I can't believe how quickly you processed my order! I love the dried peaches and was thrilled to see that you carry them as I can't find just the peaches around here. As always the nuts are fresh and yummy--the whole macadamias are a treat. And I have loved the chocolate covered cherries for years--but yours are exceptionally plump and sweet. Will I shop with you again? Of course!"
Feb 2012 -- Ann, Jacksonville, NC

"Your website and business practices should be a model for the world at large. You offer great products and stellar customer service. This is my 3rd order since December 2011, needless to say I will be a lifetime customer. Your dried fruit is melt in my mouth yummy!!! Thanks :-)"
Jan 2012 -- Candy, Michigan

"This was my second time ordering from nuts.com in 2 weeks. I am very impressed by the quality of the dried fruit and nuts as well as the extremely fast shipping! Both time I had my order on my doorstep the next day!. Keep up the good work. More orders are on their way!"
Jan 2012 -- Sofia, Caldwell, NJ

"Arrived today on time! Already have eaten walnuts and dried peaches. Just love them and they are soooo good for you! Thanks"
Jan 2012 -- Lois Y., Clarksville, Tn.

"The absolute BEST dried peaches ever, ever, ever! So moist & fresh. Delectably sweet with a little bit of peachy tanginess. Large, thick slices of peach heaven! I'm addicted!"
Jan 2012 -- Sheri Ann Pulido, St. Joseph, MO

"received my order in one day.excellent service. my wife and i both like dried fruit so we ordered peaches,pears.and whole cranberries. could not believe how fresh and moist everything is..what were we eating all those years from the grocery store, never again. we love your products .will be back to order again. thanks."
Dec 2011 -- James, Coaldale, PA

"My apples are here. My apples are cooked and ready for fried pies by the time I thought they would get here. They as well as my peaches are beautiful. How in the world do you do it? Thanks again."
Oct 2011 -- Betty, Eagleville, Tn.

"Love your peaches. Anxiously waiting for my apples.Thanks for your prompt service."
Oct 2011 -- Betty, Eagleville, Tennessee

"Delicious! That's it in a word. As you notified me, when I got home the organic dried peaches and bing cherries were waiting for me by my front door. They are, by far, the best I've ever had! I loved the free dried mango treat included in the box; it was so cool that it too was organic. How thoughtful! You now have a life-long customer. Cheers!"
Sep 2011 -- Jennifer, Heartland, Texas

"Received order today of dried peaches. I couldn't wait, I immediately made Peach Fried Pies. The dried peaches were large and fresh. I will be ordering from Nuts on Line from now on."
Aug 2011 -- Patsy, McDonough, Georgia

"My order arrived quickly and just as told. We will for sure order again. Thanks for the great products and service."
Aug 2011 -- Kellie, Winchester, Tennessee

"Dear Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, and Jeffrey: Clearly you love your work, and you do have much to be proud of...The service was speedy and your product delicious. I reconstitute the dried peaches in water overnight and then dice them into my oatmeal. And I am going to try what another customer suggested--putting a bit of dried lemon or dried orange into my tea...I promise to re-order! :-)"
Jul 2011 -- Janis, Quincy, Massachusetts

"Hello there, The shipment of dried peaches was received as stated. The product was so beautiful in color and texture. The freshness exuded from within the box as we opened it. We are bakers and the peaches were just divine as we prepared fried peach pies. Thanks to you and Uncle Sandy, we are eager to place another order. Also, we will be placing an order for dried apples. Godspeed and May God continue to bless you and your business. Linda"
Jul 2011 -- Linda

"Yes, they arrived today and barely got unpacked before I tried one of the dried peaches. Excellent quality. Probably the best I've ever tasted by being still plump and almost juicy and I've tried many, many brands. I was also very pleased with your pricing. You have a long time customer."
Jun 2011 -- Judy, Brookings, OR

"Pleasantly surprised at the super fast delivery. Tried my dried fruit right away and was very pleased with the quality. Excellent quality dried fruit, reasonable prices, reasonable shipping costs.....what more could a customer ask for? I'll be ordering more for sure."
Jun 2011 -- brenda

"A taste of heaven, so so so delicious. I couldn't believe they were so fresh and plump, ordering by mail. Received within a week, you're awesome !!!"
Jun 2011 -- Marie-Josée, Montréal, Canada

"Hi Jeffrey, Kenny, Sandy, David & the rest of the Nuts Online Family! Thank you for the best Pistachio nuts I've ever purchased. I bought them for my husband - his favorite. The dried peaches can't be beat!!! This is the second order I've placed with you and the sample packages you include are very welcome. Thanks again."
May 2011 -- Grace, Port St Lucie, Florida

"I found NutsOnline.com while googling another site which sells similar items. I'm thankful I did. I placed an order for seven pounds[!] at a VERY reasonable price. My favorites [in order of preference] are Whole Dried Cranberries [love in my cereal or as a snack], Dried Strawberries [delicious as a snack], Honey Roasted Sunflower Seeds [very tasty and lightly salted -- great instead of eating chips or the like], Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel [a great replacement for chocolate candies], and Dried Peaches. Also, I received my order quickly. If you are "on the fence" about placing an order, jump off and do it now."
May 2011 -- Joy, Cincinnati, OH

"Besides having the greatest products on the market, your website is one of the best I've ever seen. Thanks Guys!!!"
May 2011 -- Donald, Auburn, ME

"You guys are AWESOME!! We love all of the yummy stuff."
May 2011 -- Christos, Columbus, Ohio

"RECEIVED YOUR PRODUCTS TODAY, AND EVERYTHING I ORDERED WAS GREAT. THE TASTE WAS WONDERFUL, AND THE SERVICE WAS GREAT. THANKS, TERES KING"
May 2011 -- TERESA, COLUMBIA, TN

"your fruit is great, love the dried peaches, husband loves figs and dates, and the nuts are fantastic! very fresh, just sent my 3rd order in!"
May 2011 -- Joyce, Cumming, GA

"At first I wasn't sure if I would like the peaches because the odor was unfamiliar and rather strong. But, the peaches are phenomenal. I eat them with nuts for a snack, or chop them up and toss in muesli. I'm going to throw them in some oat muffins next batch - bet they'll be delicious."
Apr 2011 -- Robin

"Absolutely excellent!!!!! This stuff is awesome, and I would like to thank you, packaging and shipping are top notch. I will be ordering again, and with so much variety the choices are extreme. : )"
Apr 2011 -- James, Bayside, WI

"I just received your products. I bought dried strawberries and peaches. YUMMMMMY....... I will order again. You had fast delivery. Very good!!!!!!!"
Apr 2011 -- Lily, steelton, pa

"Great service, great products and such quick delivery for a reasonable price!! Thank you:)"
Apr 2011 -- Jack, Chelmsford, MA

"I have ordered Walnuts, Sunflower & Pumpkin seeds, Australian Licorice, Dried Cranberries, Peaches, & Nectarines, and Cheese Pretzels, and I can state without a reason of a doubt that all of these products are the best. I have purchased some of these items in local stores but they in no way compare to the quality of your products. In addition you have the best delivery time. I order today and receive it tomorrow. Long may you stay in business."
Apr 2011 -- Joseph

"I cannot believe how fast you are able to get your wonderful products out! I just ordered the night before last- I received my whole ordered today! My children are so excited to have a new supply of dried fruit & nuts to snack on! We love you guys! Our whole family is wanting to order from you! Thank you so...much! Nice job!"
Mar 2011 -- Mona, Jay, NY

"Thanks. I am enjoying the dried fruits. They are of excellent quality. Will continue to shop with you."
Mar 2011 -- Noeen, St. Thomas, VI

"This is the third time that I have placed an order with you and I must say that as far as I am concerned there is no better company to do business with. I highly recommend you. Joe"
Mar 2011 -- Joseph

"I ordered dried apples and dried peaches on Wednesday, and they were delivered Thursday afternoon. That was very fast service. And the fruit was delicious. I will definitely order again. And thanks for the strawberry samples. Those will be on my next order."
Mar 2011 -- Mark, New London, NC

"2 words, De-licious! I'll definitely order more goodies! Thanks!"
Mar 2011 -- Phillip Claxon, Oldtown, KY

"I just received my order of Diced Fuji Apples, White Peaches and Sunflower seeds. Everything is delicious and your fast delivery is the best."
Feb 2011 -- Joseph,

"I have a new addiction! How naughty of you to send a sample of your fabulous strawberries along with my order! The less sugar mango is fab, as is the diced peaches, which will find it's way into a tea at some point, if there is any left!"
Feb 2011 -- Judith, Plattsburgh, NY

"My shipment arrived in a very timely manner, and I couldn't wait to start sampling all that I had purchased. Dried peaches were heavenly, and loved the sesame sticks. Love being able to find quinoa that is pre-washed. So glad I found you."
Feb 2011 -- Joyce, Corpus Christi, TX

"Ok I admit that I did not believe all of those testimonials about the dried peaches. I just needed some peaches to mask the taste of my morning oatmeal. THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS! I ordered them Friday night and I was eating them Monday and forgot all about the oatmeal. I'm getting more to try in my cobbler recipe!"
Jan 2011 -- Beverly, Lanha,, MD

"What great service, and the product, dried peaches, were exceptional. Also the strawberries were just delicious. Thank you for the fast service, and also now I know where I may obtain delicious fruit. RC"
Jan 2011 -- Roseann, Rochester, Pa.

"I can't tell you how wonderfully perfect my dried strawberries, peaches, papaya and mixed berries are. They were the most delicious fruit I've ever had; moist, sweet, tender and just fabulous. I'll order again from you guys forever. The shipping was so fast I simply couldn't be happier with everything. It was a pleasure doing business with you guys!!"
Jan 2011 -- Brooke, monroe, ga

"Just received our order. Everything arrived in great shape, and after sampling, everything tasted great. Will be sending a follow-up order shortly. Thanks for the excellent products..."
Jan 2011 -- Russ, Ogden, Utah

"I just received my order and couldn't wait to place another one. You have the biggest and best dried fruit I have ever had. And the prices are tough to beat. Keep up the good work!!!"
Jan 2011 -- Millicent, Orange, NJ

"My order came on time as expected and I am very pleased!!! My Goffin Cockatooo just love love loves the Pine nuts. They are hUUUUUUUge! The dried fruit (I got for me) is so very yummy! I love peaches but cannot stand the fuzz and have never found a dried fruit that was good enough but your dried peaches are the best I have ever had! I will be a returning customer! Thanks I am really glad that I found you all!"
Dec 2010 -- Sandy, Oshkosh, WI

"Just got my dried pears and peaches yesterday. They came the next day, just as promised, even though it is a holiday season. The fruit was juicey, tender an delicious. I could not be more pleased. I will definitely be ordering again. Happy Holidays to everyone at nutsonline."
Dec 2010 -- Cheryl, Wallingford, CT

"My husband gifted me with some dried peaches and chocolate covered expresso beans. Now, i am hooked. Those peaches are the best i've ever tasted and we just can't get enough of them. Thank you for your prompt delivery and for the great quality of your products!"
Dec 2010 -- tanya, harrisburg, pa

"I was very impressed by the top quality in the dried peaches I purchased from you. Delicious too!!! Thank you!"
Dec 2010 -- Melaine, Stratford, WA

"Love my Glace Fruits I ordered!"
Dec 2010 -- Gerenda , Midland, Tx

"I have been using Nuts-On Line for the past 3 or 4 years and I am very satisfied with the service I have received and the fruit I have purchased. So fresh and makes such delicious pies. My business has been more successful since I have started buying from Nuts-On Line. I thank my son for introducing your company to me. I highly recommend your company to anyone who contacts you. Jo's Apple & Peach Turnovers Jo Nash - Owner and Operator"
Nov 2010 -- Jo Nash, Brandon, MS

"Got the order a day earlier than promised. Always love your dried peaches. They are great and makes awesome fried peach pies. Thanks"
Aug 2010 -- Tommy , Kennett, MO

"Love those dried peaches! Outstanding quality. Delicious."
Jul 2010 -- Rhonda, Austin, TX

"The Peaches are very good."
Jul 2010 -- Don, Garden Valley, Ca.

"I just ordered, and received VERY fast, 2 5 lbs. of dried peaches. OMG they are so good! These are the best dried peaches I've ever had in my life. Amazing too, my 3 boys who usually never all like the same thing, they all love these too! Thank you very much! I'll be ordering again when these all run out :)"
Jun 2010 -- Elizabeth, NH

"We are very pleased with the dried white peaches."
Mar 2010 -- Ann R Payne

"I received the dried peaches today after just ordering them. Great service and even better, the peaches are delicious. Thanks!"
Mar 2010 -- Shira, Cheshire, CT

"Whole our family enjoined very much dried fruits from the NutsOnLine Very delicious stuff. And they are packed nicely. Next time we may order some as a gift"
Jan 2010 -- Alexey

"My order came when is said it would and it is great! My daughter loves the freeze dried strawberries and the dried peaches are terrific!! They are better then the ones I buy in the store by a known brand."
Dec 2009 -- Lynn, Parma, Ohio

"I received my package today. Everything was great and right on time. Those peaches was very tastey. I'll have to order more because these peaches won't last long and they seemed so fresh. Thanks again nuts online"
Dec 2009 -- Alicia, Princess Anne, MD

"As usual, fast service and great products. The white peaches are amazing, as are the whole dried cranberries. Don't even think about buying dried cranberries from the store again, these are head and shoulders above in every way."
Nov 2009 -- Mike

"So what if you are the best bunch of nuts to deal with? Service was great, nuts were terrific and your delivery notice has me still laughing! Thanks for making my day!"
Oct 2009 -- Joan, Salt Lake City, Utah

"I am very impressed with the speed and quality of you nutty folks. I shared a little of each around my office and they all said they wanted more. They said they will put it on their Christmas List. Everything was great. I really appreciate good customer service. Thanks, from a customer that will certainly buy again from you. Gail"
Aug 2009 -- GAIL, douglasville, ga

"I really go nuts:) Received my shipment today, all the items very fresh and nicely packed. Good Job guys! I will surely email my friends about your website. God Bless:)"
Jul 2009 -- Juliana, Camarillo, Ca

"Thank you for the great order! The pistachios and the dried fruit were delicious! I also could not believe how quickly my order arrived. You'll be getting another order from me soon!!"
Jul 2009 -- Justin, New York, NY

"Wow! You can call me Snacky Paula from now on. I've ordered from you once before and the wonderful selection of nuts and their freshness are what brought me back. this time, i decided to try some of your other snacks and now i'm really in love. The Malted milk balls were fantastic; much better than the brand in the paper milk carton. I loved the dried peaches. Your dried fruit is far superior to the stuff in the snack packs at the market. and i especially apreciate the fact that you have smaller sizes so we can try things we've never had before. I'm now hooked on the turkish Figs. the Honey Mustard pretzels were a hit too. I'll be back next month for my snacks and nuts too. Oh and thanks for the prompt shipping. It arrived when you said it would."
Jul 2009 -- Paula, Lansing, Michigan

"just got the dried peaches and apricots I have been searching for some time; the store brands did not meet the expectation I had for the taste and quality I remembered from long ago. Your products easily met and exceeded my expectations and I am quite pleased! I will be a return customer."
Jul 2009 -- dr. steve, morristown, nj

"Our second time ordering and again, not disappointed! Everything tastes great and especially the dried peaches. WOW! Thank you for your great service! Mark ;-)"
Jun 2009 -- Mark, Port Orchard, WA

Showing 1 - 100 of 119 reviews Next 19 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb