Cherries Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,539 reviews » « back to Cherries

Showing 1 - 100 of 211 reviews Next 100 >

"These bing cherries are second best only to the fresh ones which are not available all year long. It's nice to know we can enjoy this luscious fruit even when they are not in season. Best tasting. Best quality."
May 2014 -- ANN, Monroe, CT

"These cherries rock! I added them to my 'trail mix' and it was an instant upgrade. I hate raisins and cranberries after a while, These cherries are a welcomed relief! So glad I found this company. I'm stocking up for a month long JMT trek this summer...I'm going to be eating like a king thanks to these guys!"
Apr 2014 -- Jack, Hollywood, CA

"received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Akron, Ohio

"Yahoo! Just received my first nuts.com box from Mr. UPS man -- just placed my order yesterday! Wow! That was fast! LOVE the fun box - and all the fun colored bags inside. Just kind of brightens up a cold winter day, ya know? So far, I've only tasted the sour dried cherries - they are perfection. Can't wait to dive into all the other goodies. Keep up the good work -- and the fun family atmosphere -- it shows! Lastly, I plan to "create" some upcoming birthday gifts with your products - what fun. :)"
Feb 2014 -- Virginia, Silver Spring, MD

"It would be great to know where the nuts are sourced, but everything I've ordered (raw, unsalted nuts, dried bing cherries, dried figs) is fresh and delicious. Thank you! I love making trail mix for snacks and the prices and fast delivery have won me over. Just tell us where you source all your nuts, please!"
Feb 2014 -- Cecilia, Boston, MA

"I'm out on a tiny sandbar posing as an island off the coast of NC with Celiacs. Out in the ocean, walking into a health food store or even an organic farmer's market is a bit of a treck for me to say the least. Despite that, I've always been hesitant to order online. No matter how beautiful the description is, you can never really see what you're getting until it arrives; and by then it's too late. But you guys are really fantastic! Not only was the order out quick, but everything is glorious! The Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix has such a rich mixture of everything. I was expecting mostly raisins, but not at all! I think I'm in love! The dried peaches and cherries, I wanted to try something new and had no idea what to expect. Again, absolute love! The perfect snack for long days at work. I'm so happy I found you guys and I look forward to ordering from you soon!"
Jan 2014 -- Amber, Frisco, North Carolina

"I loved getting my package from you. Thanks so much. The medjool dates are wonderful as are the freeze dried cherries and blackberries. The freeze dried spinach, carrots and mozzarella cheese are an unexpectedly delicious snack. Wow. The figs were good but not great (especially since all your other items were so great!). Your customer service and packaging are wonderful. I will certainly be ordering again!"
Jan 2014 -- Stacey, CAMBRIDGE, MA

"I received my first order and all I can say is "WOW!". The sour cherries and dried whole cranberries are so flavorful. And the watermelon slices-Mmmm. I am so glad I found you."
Jan 2014 -- Arlene, Honolulu, Hawaii

"Wow! Awesome Bing cherries quickly delivered! Thanks!"
Jan 2014 -- Kathy

"Got the box today. It exceeded my expectations. Love the packaging and the quality of the products - cherries, blueberries, pistachios, quinoa, gluten free flour. Very happy I found y'all!"
Nov 2013 -- Emily, Murfreesboro, TN

"I just picked up my order from my US address. Thank you! The dried sour cherries are delicious! I tried a little of everything I ordered except the almond flour, all delicious! I will be ordering again! Rosemarie."
Nov 2013 -- Rosemarie Sitch, Thunder Bay, Ontario

"Just got my first order. Blistered peanuts were crunchy and my kids loved them. The dried sour cherries and the pepitas are also high quality and delicious. The packaging is too cute and also a big hit with the family. I'll be ordering again soon."
Oct 2013 -- David, Manalapan, NJ

"The quality of your products in unmatched. Dried apricots were the best ever. And the Rainier dried cherries were "to die for." Almonds were plump and tasty. The Costa Rican coffee was splendid. I'll be a regular customer form here on out!"
Oct 2013 -- Terry, Kents Store, VA

"The tart cherries are GREAT! Packaging is excellent and the flavor is out of this world! Delivery was a head of schedule and I am one satisfied Santa!"
Oct 2013 -- Roger, Owosso, MI

"I ordered bing cherries and they were shipped right away. They taste great!! I am really impressed with the service. Thanks guys."
Oct 2013 -- Nancy, Hallettsville, Texas

"My order arrived on time, the dried sour cherries and bing cherries are delicious (especially with dark chocolate) and the free samples of dried apricots and cranberries are equally tasty and a nice touch. Excellent product for the value. I will order again."
Aug 2013 -- Roy, Charleston, SC

"Truly delicious macadamia nuts - so fresh and the freeze dried berries so excellent as well. These folks have customer service and quality down to a perfect science!!"
Aug 2013 -- Dee, Houston, Tx

"Came so fast. The cranberries were fabulous better than any I have ever had and the cherries are too! I had ordered from another company before but so glad I found you!!"
Aug 2013 -- Linda carol, New York, New York

"Excellent service!!! Very happy with my order. I tried the dried cherries right away & they are delicious. Looking forward to trying the Angelino plums & Amaranth."
Jun 2013 -- Kathy, North Manchester, In

"I am in love with the freeze-dried cherries! They are just the right amount of sweet and tart, great alternative to candy. My 9-year-old son loves them too and has already requested that we buy more, lots more. We love the whimsical packaging, we're hooked on nuts.com! Thanks!"
Jun 2013 -- Jessica, Salem, AL

"This is my second order with you. Everything that I've ordered from you has been fresh and delicious. The Goji Berries, Natural Papaya, and Rainier Cherries are all wonderful! I'm in love with the flavor of your Habanero Beef Jerky. The Buffalo Peanuts are incredibly addictive. Thank you so much for showing such wonderful customer service. Delivery was on time and packaging was spot on. I will be ordering many more times in the future!"
May 2013 -- Emily Drew, Pittsburgh, PA

"YUM! We traveled to Greece (for those geographically challenged out there, Greece neighbors Turkey) a few years ago and had the MOST AMAZING fresh roasted pistachios from an old YaYa's cart... I have been dreaming of them ever since. I was concerned about ordering ANY online, because they are a little pricy and "WHAT IF" they were awful and disappointing??? Well... I cannot say that these Antep Turkish pistachios are "just" as good as that Yaya's fresh roasted in her yard (probably over an open fire) BUT, I must say, they at least approach the rich goodness! PLUS, they are fresh and crisp. I will NEVER buy regular old pistachios again. OH yeah! and the freeze dried fruit is awesome too! I buy some from another place when I happen to be near one of their stores (the nearest one is 10 hours drive from here), but now that I can source this flavor packed fruit goodness online... I am as happy as can be. WOO HOO! Thanks, Nuts!"
May 2013 -- Danette, Whitefish, mt

"Local stores are carrying less & less variety these days & they cater to younger shoppers. I was happy to get Chicory for my favorite coffee, the sour cherries remind me of my home state of Michigan & some of the best pies I've eaten while the Licorice Allsorts are fresh and another childhood favorite. Next quest; those energy bar assortments!"
May 2013 -- David, Wilson, NC

"My Mom went nuts over her Mother's Day present! She loved everything: peanuts, mixed nuts, cherries, and the dates. Very happy customers...thank you, Nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Teresa, Fort Bragg, CA

"You guys are amazing. I plan on telling everyone about you and your products. On Monday I ordered your dried cherries. On Tuesday, they were waiting for me when I got home from work, in the cutest box, on my doorstep. Before I even tried the cherries, I popped open the dried cranberry sample you sent. I have never seen such beautiful plump dried cranberries, and they were absolutely delicious. Oh, the cherries are very yummy, too! I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
May 2013 -- JoanneMarie, Sicklerville, NJ

"I ordered one pound of tart cherries and they were delivered the next day. I use them for baking and they are so delicious and soft, it's incredible. You have a customer for life!!"
May 2013 -- Janice, Bayside, NY

"My shipment arrived today and my remodeling contractor was there to take it in for me. I got home about 40 minutes later. And guess what!? WE BOTH WENT NUTS!!!! We opened each container, took a few samples from each of them and could not decide which of them was our favorite, so we did a second round. Fresh, fresh, fresh and so-o-o delicious. You have won this customer over again. AND, Devin is going to place an order also. You guys are THE NUTS! Thank you."
May 2013 -- Matthew, Jefferson, New Hampshire

"Even though it is late April, it feels like Christmas morning because we just opened up a new box from Nuts.com. We love those montmorency dried cherries. They are delicious on oatmeal, in trail mix or just snackin'. And thank you for always adding a surprise treat! Today we opened a package of dried strawberries. There is a Santa Claus, he's at Nuts.com."
Apr 2013 -- Corbster, CR, Colorado

"Wonderful products and I loved the shipping box. Had to sample all of the freeze dried fruit right away - so flavorful and the nuts are a lot fresher than many I have had from other sources. Thank you."
Apr 2013 -- Dale, Circle Pines, MN

"I love the packaging. I've only tasted the cherries so far and they taste good!"
Apr 2013 -- Holly, Acworth, Ga

"I just received my first package from Nuts.com today, and I have been in heaven all day.. I just had to open every single bag (yes, I ordered like ten bags of dried fruit), and I am having trouble putting them down. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE everything I ordered! Not to mention the phenomenal customer service, the cutest packaging and the super fast shipping. My only regret is that I didn't discover Nuts.com years ago!"
Mar 2013 -- Jojo, NC

"We have received the tart cherries and they are the best yet. So happy we found you. Looking forward to trying your nuts."
Mar 2013 -- Carol & Tom, Rehoboth Beach, DE

"My co-worker and I had to visit an office building and while there we were invited to help ourselves to the free offerings the company provided in their break room. Besides fresh fruit, yogurt and almonds, they had put out the most delicious dried fruit we'd ever had. Your distinctive packing boxes were spotted and upon return to my own office I almost immediately looked you up and tried to figure out what the dried fruit was. Just to be safe I ordered two things - whole dried cranberries and cherries. The cranberries were it and I am addicted. The cherries are awesome as well. I'll be ordering again and again... thanks!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Stephanie, Georgia, VT

"I was absolutely thrilled to receive my very 1st order from Nuts.com--it exceeded all my expectations! The unsalted soy nut halves are the best I have ever had--very fresh and tasty. The rainier cherries are delicious and the best part--no added sugar! Your sf peanut butter bars are really good too--much better than the store bought ones. I was also impressed by the fast delivery and quality packaging. Thanks for a really good product and shopping experience--I will most certainly be ordering from you again."
Mar 2013 -- Joy, Corpus Christi, Texas

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the bags are sooooo cute. And what was inside was awesome too. I will be ordering from you a lot more now that I found you and your family. Congrates on your successful business. When I opened the bag yesterday I told everyone I work with and everyone in my exercise class. I am always talking about being healthy and eating right and often. Snacking on NUTS AND FRUITS between meals, so I hope all of the ladies in my class will look at your website and order lot of your wonderful products. Smiles Forever LORI"
Mar 2013 -- Lori, Searcy, AR

"From one nut case to a bunch of them, Got our dried fruit and have enjoyed them very much. We just ordered 1# each Bings and Blueberries as a test run. We are pleased with your products and you will getting another order from us bye and bye. So as they say at the Nuthouse get cracking."
Feb 2013 -- Brooks, Kurtistown, Hawaii

"I have been a client of nuts.com for years and I have always been please with the products. The new shipping boxes are delightful! I recommend nuts.com to my friends."
Feb 2013 -- Benjamin, Columbia, SC

"It is totally insane how FAST the shipping was. I placed my order Thursday evening and it arrived Friday afternoon. That was with normal FedEX ground. Lightning isn't that fast! haha. I love every product I received!! So fresh and tasty! You have made me a customer for life with your service! Thank you Nuts.com!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Jim, Carbondale, PA

"What a pleasant surprise to find my first order on the door step this morning! Such quick service. The pepitas are the best I've ever tasted and the dried cherries are, too. I'm sure the other items will be great, also. I'm so pleased with the order that I've just placed a second order for different items. All prices are so reasonable, too. You now have another repeat customer."
Feb 2013 -- Carol, Florence, KY

"You guys are fast and fantastic! I ordered Tuesday afternoon and low and behold here they are the very next day. The nuts and fruit are delicious, very fresh."
Feb 2013 -- Ann, Southampton, MA

"These cherries are FANTASTIC. They are bursting with REAL cherry flavor, reminds me of eating a good cherry pie, without all the bad stuff. Just wish I had ordered MORE!"
Feb 2013 -- Cindy, Chicago, IL

"This is the third time I've ordered from your delightful company. Your products are always fresh, not a spoiled nut in the bunch! Your new packaging is superior to anything I've ever purchased before. I use your nuts and dried fruits to make a late night munchies and have actually lost weight! I also love your happy, irreverent attitude. You are all so "nutty"! Thanks. I will be ordering again soon."
Jan 2013 -- Anne, Bath, NC

"those Cherries are so delicious, had to curb myself not to eat the whole bag at once the other thing I like there is no sugar added. Thank you Nuts.com now you have me hooked, so I will buy from Nuts.com again"
Jan 2013 -- Barbara, Katy, Tx

"Ordered after 5 PM last night. Received before 1:30 PM today...WOW! I bought the sample Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal, not knowing if I would like it...absolutely LOVE it! The unsweetened banana chips are so flavorful w/a banana/coconutty flavor...DELICIOUS! The Rainier cherries are not overly sweet. Tastes like a cross between a cherry & a raisin...yummy! I CRAZY LOVE the triple berry super antioxidant mix! I have many food allergies, so it's awesome to find some unusual dried fruits that I know I'm not allergic to cuz I've never had them before...and SOOOO DELICIOUS...THANK YOU, THANK YOU! Thank u for the sample of Organic raw cacao goji energy squares. I tasted one (yummy), but saved the rest for my family, as I'm allergic to a couple of the ingredients in them. Family enjoyed them. Lastly, 1 week ago, I ordered some raw cashew pieces (amongst other things)...tasty, crunchy & creamy! I really appreciated the sample of mixed nuts. I'd been wanting to try a variety of your nuts, but didn't have the cash to order some of each. That sample gave me a taste of each nut I'd wanted to try. THANK YOU Nuts.com...you are totally AWESOME!"
Jan 2013 -- Belinda, Bethlehem, PA

"I love dried fruit, but the "clean" kind at the grocery store -- the stuff without chemical preservatives that aren't good for you -- is usually dried out and not very tasty. Your site is a find! The dried fruits I ordered are delicious and moist minus the chemicals."
Jan 2013 -- Susan, camp hill, pa

"YIKES!! I ordered dried sour cherries yesterday and they got to work before I did this morning! There they sat on my desk when I arrived. Plump, tasty, gorgeous--hard to concentrate on work. Put me down as a regular. This is my first order, but it will NOT be the last! Anne"
Jan 2013 -- Anne, West Chester, PA

"Thank you so much for the prompt delivery of Cherries! Almost time to order more! JA"
Jan 2013 -- julie, AZ

"The best dried fruit I have used and will continue . to buy from you."
Dec 2012 -- Tupreme, hermitage, tn

"You guys are UNBELIEVABLE!!!!! The doorbell rang and I saw the FedEx truck and there were the nuts!!! I just ordered them yesterday and didn't request fast delivery! AMAZING!! And I know the nuts and dried fruit are great as I have ordered in past years!! THANK YOU and Merry Christmas!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Janice, Brunswick, ME

"I ordered 27 pounds of assorted dried fruit from Nuts.com for this year's Christmas fruitcakes, and I have been blown away by the ease, speed, and quality of my order. This is good fruit at good prices, and it shipped fast and hassle-free. I'll be ordering again next year!"
Dec 2012 -- Kate, Austin, TX

"We love dried fruit and nuts but have not been successful purchasing fresh, good nuts and dried fruit locally (they're ok, but nothing to get excited about). My shipment arrived the very next day and in the most adorable boxes ever! The box alone made me smile!! And inside.....the MOST delicious, fresh dried fruit and nuts I have tasted. I was sceptical ordering online but I will NEVER buy anywhere else agian. What a GREAT business you have! I feel so lucky to have come across your website and will pass it along to all my friends!"
Dec 2012 -- Mary, Willoughby, OH

"Last year found your old site by accident! After tasting I'm a loyalist! Love your company and enjoy the jovial emails. You are quick, efficient and need I say delicious! Keep up the good work and for heavens sake don't change."
Dec 2012 -- Claudine

"Fast delivery and wonderful product. Loved the sample. Will definitely purchase again!"
Dec 2012 -- Laura, San Carlos, CA

"WOW. Talk about fast delivery. I just pushed the hibernate button on my laptop, after placing an order, and the FEDEX truck comes rolling up the driveway with the delivery. Well, it just seemed that way. The tart cherries are delicious."
Dec 2012 -- Mike, Albemarle, N.C.

"cherries nice and tart. will order more."
Dec 2012 -- patricia, brookline, MA

"Thanks ya'll for another shipment of outstanding product! Great service as always."
Nov 2012 -- Frank, NewOrleans

"Thank you for the quick delivery of apricot kernels and sour died cherries. Now my yearly tradition of homemade Amaretto can continue. And my tart cherry scones will again be shared with friends and family! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and a very Merry and blessed Christmas."
Nov 2012 -- Sherry, Charlotte, NC

"Yummy! My cherries arrived today, and they are delicious! So happy you deliver to the Virgin Islands. (Order arrived in three days, wow, that's a record.) Love the recently delivered peanuts and edamame, too, you're the best!!"
Oct 2012 -- Sherry, Christiansted, VI

"Wow! I'm a first time buyer at nuts.com and could not believe the super-fast delivery. The Organic Turkish Figs are out of this world and Bing Cherries are fantastic. Thanks so much for the free sample of Goji Berries. I'll definitely be a repeat customer"
Oct 2012 -- C J, Laceyville, PA

"IN OATMEAL! When I was a kid, it was always raisins in my oatmeal but last winter I found out that these cherries are much better, an explosion of flavor."
Sep 2012 -- Pat

"We just received our order today. Thank you for the GREAT products and wonderful service. The organic raw cashews and cherries are my husband's favorites. I am looking forward to trying the gluten free flour bundle."
Aug 2012 -- Rose, Harker Heights, Texas

"I just received my package AGAIN...it's my third or fourth delivery from you and I just LOVE receiving my dried fruit from you. You guys are the best!!!! I guess it bears repeating that I am NUTS about your company!!"
Aug 2012 -- Ellen, Wildwood, Missouri

"Received order today. The dried cherries are delicious!!! Will definitely order items from you again. The shipping container is a hoot. And congratulations on your newest little peanut."
Aug 2012 -- Jan, Frontenac, KS

"Yes, I received my nuts and goodies package today. I had been doing pear preserves and jelly and I had laid down for a break. I woke up and my package was here. Everything is fresh and so tasty. Those pitted tart cherries are great. Thank you and may God bless you all and your Nutty Business. Sarah"
Jul 2012 -- Sarah, Conyers, GA

"Order arrived on time as usual, could not wait to start eating my delicious date and cherries and the rest, thanks again for your prompt delivery, until next time. Thanks"
Jul 2012 -- Pamela, Washington, DC

"Really love the freshness, quality and taste of the dried fruit and nuts. Not to mention very fast shipping. I keep them at the office for mid day snacking. Thanks so much."
Jul 2012 -- Reginald , Lawrenceville, Ga

"Everything we order is always very fresh and arrives quickly. Our favorites are the Turkish figs and the hazelnut supreme coffee. I started using the cherries in a jar as the filling for my cherry pie, and my family now raves that it is the best cherry crumb pie they've ever had! It's the same recipe I've used for years, the only difference is the cherries. My most recent order included vanilla beans. I was extremely pleased with the size and quality of the beans, and the price was much less than the ones in my local grocery store."
Jul 2012 -- Kimberly, Hamilton, NJ

"I just love Nuts.com. I order all my dried fruit from them...the quality of the fruit is AMAZING and the prices can't be beat! Their upbeat-messaged packages just make my day when they arrive PROMPTLY at my doorstep. I'm NUTS about you guys!"
Jul 2012 -- Ellen, Wildwood, Missouri

"These dried cranberries are unbelievable and you will never eat candy again. The blueberries are great as well and I have just ordered the Bing Cherries and another bag of Cranberries! Addicted to them for sure. :)"
Jul 2012 -- beth, delray bch, florida

"Just got my dried tart cherries, tore the box open and I'm chewing as I type. Delicious flavor, and oh so tangy. Thanks for the amazingly quick delivery!! I will be ordering again soon!"
Jun 2012 -- Maribel, New York, NY

"just received the tart cherries - absolutely fresh and delicious!"
Jun 2012 -- Susan

"Wow! you guys are awesome! I placed an order yesterday and today I was pleasantly surprised when my order arrived. I couldn't wait to taste the tart cherries, and they're terrific. I will definitely order again. BTW thanks so much for the sample you included."
May 2012 -- Martha, Silver Spring, Md

"Oh My God!...I really don't have words!...I just loved them. The tart cherries or the whole dried cranberries. Phenomenal!....I also liked the way in which the order was tracked and delivered...very sweet...2 thumbs up!...definitely going to order in future!"
Apr 2012 -- Arvind, nashua, nh

"Okay, where to begin? The sour tart cherries are amazing. The strawberries awesome. The edamame great. The dates wonderful. Still need to try the rest. But I'll spread the work. Great job."
Mar 2012 -- Linda

"My order arrived yesterday in perfect condition.Of course I had to sample everything as soon as it arrived. I ordered organic apricots, dried cherries and fig bars. All were delicious but the cherries were sooo good and sooo big. I was very impressed by everything and will definitely be ordering again.Thanks so much for great products!"
Mar 2012 -- Bonnie, Hazard, Ky.

"I love your dried natural bing cherries....use them in baking, rice dishes, and snacking...yum! Gave out for gifts ...everyone raved! I love all your items...fastest shipping ever! Thanks...you are a true gem : )"
Feb 2012 -- Pamela, Newark, Delaware

"Everything arrived right on schedule and in perfect condition. An immediate taste test was essential. Fresh, bursting with flavor and just as advertised. Just had a cup of the dark chocolate hot chocolate and it was superb. The crystal ginger was like eating a piece of candy only hotter! Best ginger ever. The sour cherries are outstanding. I will be ordering more for sure."
Feb 2012 -- Charles A. Aiken, Oakland, CA

"I just received my second order and i am so pleased. I'm already looking for more stuff to order. So far I'm hooked on the bing cherries, superfood cereal, and raw cacao energy squares."
Feb 2012 -- Kristen, Nutley, Nj

"I just received my shipment which was very prompt and just what I ordered. I like the individual packaging of each item in high quality resealable zipper bags. So far, I tested the dried cherries and they are delicious; much better than what I can get in the local supermarket. I am impressed!"
Feb 2012 -- Linda, Green Cove Springs, FL

"Received my order yesterday. Fastest shipping of any company I've done business with on the internet. The Holiday Date Rolls are AMAZING! Best I've ever tasted. All of the products I've ordered are fantastic. The dried cranberries and dried cherries are so plump and delicious. I just can't say enough good things about Nuts.com. Love all you nutty guys!"
Feb 2012 -- Laurie, Lynnfield, MA

"I can't thank you enough for shipping to an APO! I got my first order in 5days AND everything is so amazing!!! I especially like the mango goji fire trail mix and freeze dried cherries! I just placed my second order and will definitely order again!"
Feb 2012 -- Alicia, APO, AE

"My husband and I were thrilled to find your company carried cracker meal! After discovering Nabisco discontinued their cracker meal, it was great to find a comparable product. We also ordered dried cherries and apricots. They are delicious. We received our order quickly and in good shape. We will definitely order again. Thanks so much!"
Jan 2012 -- Jessica, Houston, Texas

"Your service is the best.I could hardly believe how fast my package arrived.Everything is delicious.I have never tasted better apricots or tart cherries.I will certainly keep my orders coming, and I will recommend you to friends! Many Thanks!"
Jan 2012 -- marta, baltimore, maryland

"I have to say, I was more than pleasantly surprised by not only receiving my order so quickly, but at the amazing quality of the cherries and pistachio nuts I ordered. I will definitely be a repeat customer! Thanks again."
Jan 2012 -- Barbara

"Love the sour cherries and apricots. They are delicious..and if you throw a few cacao nibs in the mix it's a nice chocolate blast. Everything is fresh. Goji berries are different...they are good especially if soaked a bit in juice to soften. The apricot kernels are fresh and nutty...a couple a day will hopefully keep the doctor away!"
Jan 2012 -- Jane, Mandeville, La.

"I just opened a bag of your dried tart cherries. They are so plump and chockfull of cherry flavor. Best I've ever had. I'll be ordering more soon!!!"
Jan 2012 -- Laurie, Lynnfield, MA

"I LOVE your nuts!!! Not just your nuts, your cherries are the best I've ever had and the sample I bought of pecan milk chocolate clusters was divine! I definitely will purchase again."
Jan 2012 -- Nancy, La Habra, CA

"Wow! First time to order, but it will definitely not be my last. Two pounds of macadamia nuts are gone in a week! ;-) My son ate all of the chocolate covered sunflower seeds before we finished opening gifts Christmas morning. I loved tart cherries so much that I have been looking up recipes to use them in -- outstanding flavor. You did just as I asked, sent things just to arrive near Christmas. We are going to try a whole bunch of new things next time -- okay, in addition to those favorites we already located. Thanks, Nuts Online -- your box even made it into the wrapping pile and my husband thought I was calling him Nuts! ;-)"
Jan 2012 -- Sara, Columbia, MO

"My granddaughter who is two ..absolutely loves your freeze dried fruit. I ordered it in two pound packages and it is great for every day use but even better for when we travel as I don't have to worry about spoilage. Thank you so much for having a great product."
Dec 2011 -- Wendy, Phoenix, Arizona

"Great service ordered yesterday and it is now on my front porch (10:43 AM)"
Dec 2011 -- Richard

"Your organic products are outstanding and your service is incomparable! Actually, the service is sooo good, it borders on the divine! I've recommended your company to many. Thanks for the excellence. I"
Dec 2011 -- Patricia, North Kingstown, RI

"Received my package today after ordering yesterday afternoon....:) Very happy with the products.....the dried sour cherries are delicious and I can't wait to bake with them. Had originally been on line searching for green tea powder to bake with and ended up here. Thanks so much for the sample of dried cranberries perfect gift for this time of year. I was so happy I posted you on my Face Book site....:)"
Nov 2011 -- Laina, Apalachin, NY

"The freeze-dried fruit is great. I can give to my grandchildren and not get in trouble with my daughter."
Nov 2011 -- John, MO

"I am thrilled with the quality of the items I ordered from you, such as dried Rainer cherries, goji berries, and shelled black walnuts. The energy squares are very tasty. I am more than satisfied and will surly order from you again."
Nov 2011 -- Tyler, Rye, NY

"Great Cherry`s Will be back for more, Thanks for a good product."
Nov 2011 -- William Schmidt, Wa.

"The sour cherries are wonderful . I didn't think I could get them as good as these here . ( my mother used to send them to me from Iran ) . I am going to buy more of your goodies . Thanks a lot Gity"
Nov 2011 -- Gity, Baltimore, Md 21286

"Great service. I spent far too much time looking in grocery stores for "Bing Cherries" but it only took me a few minutes to order online and the shipping was prompt. Great communication, too. I will certainly remember for the future. Thanks"
Nov 2011 -- Jane, Delray Beach, FL

"What great service, next day delivery! Now to the best part , the product. There is no comparison to other brands. The dried cherries I got made a store brand look like raisins. I haven't had time to try the chia seeds yet but they look great. Thanks to u and your team."
Nov 2011 -- Robert, Germantown, MD

"Your products arrived on time and in excellent condition. I can't get them locally so you will be hearing from me again."
Nov 2011 -- Duane, Boulder, CO

"Wow. I am ordering again and soon. I do not think the vegetable chips will make it more than a day or two. The dried fruit is the best I have ever tasted. My taste bubs are in overload. You have a true fan."
Oct 2011 -- Cathy, Monroe, La

Showing 1 - 100 of 211 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb