Cranberries Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,825 reviews » « back to Cranberries

Showing 1 - 100 of 117 reviews Next 17 >

"As usual, you guys totally rock. The organic dried cranberries, raisins, apples and papaya are super yummy. You make it easy to eat mostly organic and healthy. BEST of all, you also sell your organics at a price that we can afford. Doctors tell patients to 'eat healthy, eat organic' and that is all good and fine for someone on a doctor's salary! But when you are a single income family with a very limited grocery budget, finding organics at a reasonable price like you have here at nuts.com is a blessing - thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Gail, North Versailles, PA

"Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Robeline, La

"The best nuts I have tasted in a long time. Received cashews, almonds, brazilian nuts and dried cranberries. Can't stop eating them. They are beyond delicious. Will order more as soon as my bags get close to being empty. Shipping is super, super FAST. Placed order on a Saturday afternoon, received Monday by noon. Would highly recommend this company."
Jun 2014 -- Brenda, Bowie, MD

"I, too, am nuts about Nuts.com! The selection of organic items is superb, the prices are great, the shipping is super fast, and the organic dried cranberries and organic raw macadamia nuts are the best I've ever had! Can't wait to order more!"
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, MURPHY, North Carolina

"So I ordered a few different items this go round, as it was my second order. The dried whole cranberries....OMG... literally to die for. Had to put the bag away before I ate it all! The dried pineapple was a little sweeter than I expected (never tried it before), but still delicious in small doses. And of course my favorite, the roasted pumpkin seeds! Delicious as always. Way to go Nuts.com with another satisfied customer! Can't wait to see what order number 3 brings to my door!"
Feb 2014 -- Adrian, Southaven, MS

"Just got my organic cranberries and organic pumpkin seeds. Great packaging, fast delivery and they taste great and very fresh. I will recommend Nuts.com to everyone I speak to."
Feb 2014 -- pietro, wesley chapel, florida

"Amazingly fast delivery!! This was my first order, but it won't be my last. We love the packaging and the taste of the pepitas, dried cranberries, raisins are amazing! Once you go Nuts.com, you can't go back! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Neshama, Fair Lawn, NJ

"I received my first order and all I can say is "WOW!". The sour cherries and dried whole cranberries are so flavorful. And the watermelon slices-Mmmm. I am so glad I found you."
Jan 2014 -- Arlene, Honolulu, Hawaii

"I have been meaning to tell you that all your foods are really great and fresh, but right now I am absolutely loving your whole dried cranberries, they are wonderful and I could sit down and just devour them, but I don't :) They are really scrumptious and I don't buy the ones in the store anymore!!! I wholeheartedly recommend them :)"
Jan 2014 -- Gitte Collins, Santa Cruz, CAlifornia

"The shipment arrived on time and in good condition. The Hibiscus tea is pure Hibiscus, not a mixture of 5 teas I received from another supplier. The dried cranberries are delicious, and my wife and I appreciate the thoughtful gift of dried apricots that was included. Many thanks - a very satisfactory purchase."
Nov 2013 -- Dr. Kurt G. Hofer, Tallahassee, FL

"Once again you have delivered ecstasy. My daughter came home from school and grabbed the baby dried strawberries. I had already gotten into the dried cranberries which are best in the world bar none. Keep up the great work."
Oct 2013 -- Jill, Dugway, Ut

"Prompt delivery of fresh, delicious dried fruit and coffee. Won't be eating any more craisins! Am addicted to cranberries and yours are great. Enjoyed the sample apricots you enclosed--sat down and ate most of them immediately!"
Oct 2013 -- Bernie, Dickinson, Texas

"Received the organic cranberries and the organic Brazil nuts yesterday and as always they taste great. Thanks for the great service Steve"
Sep 2013 -- Steve, Hereford, Arizona

"My order arrived on time and in great condition. The pistachios, cashews, cranberries, and kale granola are all excellent. I love the free sample of dried apricots included with my order. I'll definitely order again! Thank you!"
Sep 2013 -- Frances N. Blocker, Mobile, AL

"My daughter just started her freshman year in college and I wanted to send her some goodies in a care package. Found Nuts.com while googling and sent her a bunch of yummy chocolate, fruit and nut samples. She received the package in only two days and she LOVES it! Her favorite are the dried cranberries. Yes, an 18 year old loves dried cranberries! That's my girl :) Thanks for the speedy delivery and the yummy and healthy samples."
Aug 2013 -- Bete, La Vergne , TN

"First time I bought from you guys and I'm impressed. Great stuff. Love the box. Really shows you care about the company. Will be back for sure."
Jul 2013 -- Bob, Murfreesboro, Tn

"Best dried organic mango that I've ever tried. Naturally sweet and slightly sour. Chewy but friendly to my teeth and jaw muscles. Aroma of ripe mangoes. I had tried some local stores for dried organic mangoes but didn't like them, either too sweet, too sour, too soft, or too hard. I am happy to have found the perfect dried organic mango that delights my teeth and soul. BTW, it is also great for fruit tea with organic goji berry and cranberry."
Jul 2013 -- Layla, Montreal, Quebec

"The Pecans are the best we ever tasted! Dried cranberries sweet & craveable! We shall return!"
Jul 2013 -- Crilla, Fort Wayne, In

"Just wanted to say again how pleased I am with the service, prices, and super-fast delivery that your company provides. I ordered late Wednesday afternoon, and before 2 PM the next day (today!) the package was on my front steps. WOW! ---that is the FASTEST of all companies from which I order online! And your delivery fees are quite reasonable. I have already recommended nuts.com to friends and relatives."
Jun 2013 -- Iris Morales, Yorktown Heights, New York

"We LOVE all products of yours, the quality is fantastic! Your service is always so accurate and reliable, we also love delivery boxes, they are fun. Great treat, indeed!"
May 2013 -- Misako, Lilliwaup, WA

"This was my first time ordering something like this online. Shipping was quick and the products did not disappoint me. We'd love to order from this shop again. The wasabi veggie chips are just great. The sweet and spicy jerky did not disappoint. Thank you for such great products. The freeze dried cranberries and grapes were a great lifesaver!"
Apr 2013 -- Lily, west covina, ca

"After having to go on an extremely low sodium diet due to health reasons, I was delighted to discover Nuts.com. Thank you for providing high quality, delicious sodium free choices that make snacking healthy and tasty! The dried cranberries are amazing, dried strawberries are simply delicious and all of the nuts I have tried have been fresh and full of flavor. I can't wait to try to freeze dried green beans!"
Apr 2013 -- Rowanne, Atlanta, GA

"Needed raw nuts and fruit to meet my fitness goals. Found everything I needed very easily. Product is great service excellent."
Apr 2013 -- Kory, Reeves , LA

"Love everything I ordered. Salad tonight has pumpkin seeds and dried cranberries! Really liked the box it came in, I can not stop laughing!"
Apr 2013 -- Karen, Anderson, SC

"Thank you . Macadamia nuts - perfect, cranberries - great better than expected , & guava - fantastic different than accustomed to . Delivered early this morning by Fedex less the 20 hours from ordering ."
Mar 2013 -- jeffrey l koeck, newport, ri

"Well where do I begin? This is Nutty Gus's Fruity Wife and I am here to tell you guys that your products are amazing! Today we received our second order from your company and we are most delighted in all of our goodies! The apricots, pineapple, cranberries, the list just goes on are all wonderfully delicious! I am so happy that I stumbled across your website. You nuts rock!! I'm sure we'll be back for more! xoxo"
Mar 2013 -- Nutty Gus, Mount Pleasant, Utah

"I just received my first package from Nuts.com today, and I have been in heaven all day.. I just had to open every single bag (yes, I ordered like ten bags of dried fruit), and I am having trouble putting them down. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE everything I ordered! Not to mention the phenomenal customer service, the cutest packaging and the super fast shipping. My only regret is that I didn't discover Nuts.com years ago!"
Mar 2013 -- Jojo, NC

"My co-worker and I had to visit an office building and while there we were invited to help ourselves to the free offerings the company provided in their break room. Besides fresh fruit, yogurt and almonds, they had put out the most delicious dried fruit we'd ever had. Your distinctive packing boxes were spotted and upon return to my own office I almost immediately looked you up and tried to figure out what the dried fruit was. Just to be safe I ordered two things - whole dried cranberries and cherries. The cranberries were it and I am addicted. The cherries are awesome as well. I'll be ordering again and again... thanks!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Stephanie, Georgia, VT

"We are totally impressed! Great, fast reliable shipping! Absolutely love the packaging! A great big THANK YOU to your family for caring about other families and the planet by providing a wonderful selection of ORGANIC foods! We will definitely be back for more delicious food @ nuts.com!!!! Brenda & family"
Mar 2013 -- Brenda, Abilene, TX

"Ordered the coconut chunks to compare with young coconut from Costco. Very similar and for the cost saving Nuts.com takes it hands down. The dried cranberries the same way, great products price not found to be beat."
Mar 2013 -- Tom, Redondo Beach, California

"Nuts.com is dependable and fast. There is a special dish I make in bulk for my family and friends and only Nuts.com provides all the ingredients. I can order and have everything here in a couple of days, ready to go and everything is best quality to boot. The only thing better would be to have them mix it for me!"
Feb 2013 -- Morgan, Matthews, NC

"1st time user and very pleased. The raw walnuts are excellent as are the freeze dried cranberries (nothing added). I looked everywhere for just PLAIN dried cranberries but all I could ever find had some type of sweetener/sugar added. Thank you."
Feb 2013 -- Susan, El Paso, TX

"I recently ordered pecans and dried cranberries from you. Your products far surpass in quality, anything I have ever bought at local stores. I made cranberry pecan artisan bread and was so amazed that the cranberries still were moist inside. Just plain beautiful. I have purchased other items from you and have always been extremley happy with everything. I have a neighbor who has his own business and I always give him my small boxes that he uses to ship out items. He asked about all the writing on your box and said he was going to go online to check you out. Plus he will be using that box to send his product out and you will get more advertising from that. Can't beat that, free advertising. Keep up the good work and I will be submitting an order soon for more items. Sincerely, Patricia"
Feb 2013 -- Patricia Lee, Kalkaska, Michigan

"As usual... WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL customer service to go with your AWESOME products!! Love the whole dried cranberries, the freeze dried mango was better than expected and the sample, that was a great surprise. Thanks so much!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Jaime, Cinnaminson , New Jersey

"This is the third time I've ordered from your delightful company. Your products are always fresh, not a spoiled nut in the bunch! Your new packaging is superior to anything I've ever purchased before. I use your nuts and dried fruits to make a late night munchies and have actually lost weight! I also love your happy, irreverent attitude. You are all so "nutty"! Thanks. I will be ordering again soon."
Jan 2013 -- Anne, Bath, NC

"You all are incredible!! The shipment took less than 24 hours, and the packaging alone had my office buzzing about what could be inside and who might have sent it - they presumed it was from one of our clients. Inside the box, more clever packaging and delicious goods. I couldn't be more satisfied, and can't wait to be a repeat customer!"
Jan 2013 -- Edward M Kuethe, Glen Burnie, MD

"I am not one to sit down and write up a testimonial. In your case I will make an exception. I have ordered twice from you guys. I must say that I am totally excited about everything that I have received. Everything has been soooo.... good. You have a customer forever. I will be ordering again. There is so much I want to try. Thank you for providing such a wonderful product line. Also one that tastes wonderful."
Jan 2013 -- Sandra, El Sobrante, CA

"I was looking for macadamia nuts since they can be difficult to find in the supermarkets. The testimonials on the website convinced me to give Nuts.com a chance. I was not disappointed. Delivery was super fast. The nuts were fresh and tasty. The dried fruit was sweet and plump. You even get a free sample. So of course, I placed a second order and I will definitely order again. Oh and your boxes are hilarious!"
Dec 2012 -- Kathleen, Cicero, Illinois

"I just received my order from you folks, all 33 pounds of it! A lot of the order is for Christmas gifts and some is for healthy nibbling for company during the holidays . Well, I may not have much left for entertaining since I opened up 3 different bags to do a taste test on each and am going to have a really tough time resisting them! I wish I could hide them from myself! Thanks folks for such great quality! Everything I have ever purchased was delicious which is why I continue coming back for more!!"
Nov 2012 -- Maggie, Puyallup, Washington

"I love your style, nuts.com! My order came promptly and you kept me updated via email till the box arrived at my door. The pecans, peanuts, cranberries, and apricots are "out of this world" fresh and delicious! Most of all, thank you so much for Gluten-Free products."
Oct 2012 -- Patricia, Greeneville, TN

"These cranberries are wonderful! Such a great taste. I got a free sample with my first purchase from Nuts.com. They are head and shoulders above Craisins. Much more plump and tender. Will be placing an order soon!"
Oct 2012 -- Nancy, PA

"My brother just said, "thanks for the cranberries, they are the best." I am always wondering what to send to him, and now I have a new gift. Thank you so much, Gayle Johnson, Montrose, CO"
Sep 2012 -- Gayle, Montrose, CO

"Absolutely scrumshish! the dried blueberries are simply to die for and better than candy and the cranberries as well. Those are my favorites although I have tried the nectarines, pluots, mixed berries ets and they are all great! A great treat everyday and a healthy one. God bless! :)"
Sep 2012 -- beth

"We are LOVING out new Cuisine and our new Nutty Friends from Nuts.com.....love the dried cranberries, bridge mix and rice crackers........I have used half of my grocery budget at your store this month.....good thing it's as Healthy as it is Yummy and Fun!!!"
Aug 2012 -- Linda, Dewitt, Michigan

"I looked all over for chocolate covered soynuts. They were discontinued from the previous vendor. OMG! You guys are awesome. Not only are they less expensive - they are really good. Awesome way to combine health and choco-holic cravings. Also got dried cranberries for hubby. He says they are WAY better than Oceanspray Craisins. AND I LOVE LOVE LOVE the box my order came in!"
Aug 2012 -- Kathy

"These dried cranberries are unbelievable and you will never eat candy again. The blueberries are great as well and I have just ordered the Bing Cherries and another bag of Cranberries! Addicted to them for sure. :)"
Jul 2012 -- beth, delray bch, florida

"I just received my first order and am beyond thrilled. I had fun reading the box it came in....very cute. You've heard it before and I'll say it again...the quality is better than anything I've ever seen. I had no idea dried cranberries were so plump...the grocery stores sell litte dried up red things! The quality will be enough to keep me but added bonus of an icredible value makes my bank account very happy. Con"nuts"ulations for having a wonderful company!"
Jun 2012 -- Trish

"The whole cranberries were plump and chewy, but not sticky or over-sweetened. The shipping is quite fast, and the shipping box is really cute."
Jun 2012 -- Tonya, Saint Charles, MO

"Fantastic!! Your service and product is a true breath of fresh air in today's world. Great selection, presentation, pre-sale help and post-sale follow up. You are a rare company and you have found a dedicated customer in our family! Also, I will be your advocate using word of mouth! Thanks, The Danchaks"
May 2012 -- Mark, Westport, Connecticut

"I just got my cranberries yesterday and they are amazing! I can't believe I have been using the stale, dried up ones from the grocery store all these years! NEVER again."
Apr 2012 -- Kim, VA

"You have spoiled me! I can't buy nuts and dried fruit in a grocery store anymore. It's like comparing shoe leather to prime rib! Your dried cranberries are outrageously good. Love your dates and your whole walnuts...let's just say we have every squirrel in a ten mile radius trying to chew their way into our pantry. Luv you guys!"
Apr 2012 -- Curt, Monterey, CA

"Oh My God!...I really don't have words!...I just loved them. The tart cherries or the whole dried cranberries. Phenomenal!....I also liked the way in which the order was tracked and delivered...very sweet...2 thumbs up!...definitely going to order in future!"
Apr 2012 -- Arvind, nashua, nh

"I can't wait to get more! Not only are they extremely tasty, they literally melt in your mouth. Freeze dried fruits, for me, are the best candy in the world. And Nuts provides them at a great price, making my addiction spreading to the strawberries and raspberries as well!"
Mar 2012 -- Patience, Reno, NV

"I was so surprised to get an order I placed last night today. Everything is so yummy. I am used to dried out dried fruit. Yours is anything but! I just mixed the fruit and nuts to make a great trail mix. Will be ordering again very soon."
Mar 2012 -- Lisa, Stamford, CT

"Really good!! Much better than any dried cranberry at grocery store. It is not very sweet, which I like a lot. Thank Nuts.com!"
Mar 2012 -- Rachael

"I placed my order yesterday afternoo and its was at my doorstep by 8:30 AM today! WOW! and the items I ordered exceeded my expectations. I am one satisfied customer! Thanks for the best online buying experience I've ever had."
Mar 2012 -- Paul, Paulsboro, NJ

"Fantastic! We are 100% happy with the organic selection of nuts offered at NUTS.COM. They are fresh and delicious. The delivery is the best we have ever experienced. It's a friendly and personable company. It's amazing to find this kind of American family business still operating in the U.S. Do not hesitate to try them."
Mar 2012 -- Ruth, Plymouth, NH

"Received my order yesterday. Fastest shipping of any company I've done business with on the internet. The Holiday Date Rolls are AMAZING! Best I've ever tasted. All of the products I've ordered are fantastic. The dried cranberries and dried cherries are so plump and delicious. I just can't say enough good things about Nuts.com. Love all you nutty guys!"
Feb 2012 -- Laurie, Lynnfield, MA

"Received my nuts (cashews) and dried fruit (cranberries) today & I can't stop eating them! I am so happy to find certified gluten free nuts and dried fruit. I so missed dried cranberries! Thank you!"
Feb 2012 -- Diana, Austin, TX

"received my order in one day.excellent service. my wife and i both like dried fruit so we ordered peaches,pears.and whole cranberries. could not believe how fresh and moist everything is..what were we eating all those years from the grocery store, never again. we love your products .will be back to order again. thanks."
Dec 2011 -- James, Coaldale, PA

"Wow - the absolute best cranberries I've ever had!!! Served them in a salad and everyone raved about how plump and delicious they were. I couldn't stop snacking on them. Ordering more today!"
Dec 2011 -- Laurie, Lynnfield, MA

"Freeze dried cranberries are beautiful to see and delicious to eat. Could you please carry the same in organic so we can support farmers who are looking out for the earth as well as our health. Thanks"
Dec 2011 -- Ron, Port Angeles, WA

"I placed my order on Sunday and your package was delivered today - Monday at noon. Incredible customer service! What I have had time to sample is delicious. I'll be ordering from Nuts Online again. This is the way to run a company. Thank you."
Nov 2011 -- Jessie, Westwood, MA

"Nuts on Line is the best, bar none! Customer service, reliability, and quality is un-surpassed! Thank you Jeff and Nuts Family!!"
Nov 2011 -- Anita, Setauket, NY

"These cranberries are incredible - I simply cannot use store-bought dried cranberries anymore, these are the tops!!"
Nov 2011 -- Heather, Boston, MA

"The best cranberries i ever had! Buying more!"
Oct 2011 -- jls, babylon, ny

"Delivered as promised and everything is really good. Your prices on harder to find items like chia and quinoa are very good. The dried cranberries really rock! Best ever! Love your family story and great products."
Sep 2011 -- Kevin, Jackson , MS

"Excellent quality product and excellent customer service! Thank you!"
Sep 2011 -- Susan, Folsom, CA

"another wonderful order just arrived! this one had fabulous dried cranberries,roasted pistachios and cashews and the no salt sesame sticks! this is a great company with fine quality products, thank you!"
Sep 2011 -- grace, pawcatuck, ct.

"I just received my order of mixed nuts, chia seeds, dried cranberries, and dried bananas and everything is delicious!!! I've been ordering from you for a while now and everything is always WONDERFUL!!!!"
Aug 2011 -- Kellie, Louisiana

"I honestly didn't believe all the testimonies, but you guys are great. The shipment was fast and everything is just delicious. My favorite so far are the dried pears . Your love what you do really does show."
Aug 2011 -- Nelly , Las Vegas , NV

"Ordering was easy. Delivery was exceptionally quick-next day as promised. The organic cranberries are awesome!!! They are the best I have ever tasted. Nice size packaging, too. Will be ordering them again soon."
Jun 2011 -- Jeanne

"Our first order produced many surprises, all of them good. Our order was shipped quickly after we placed it. Even with bad weather, our order arrived in a week. We love that all the bags are the same size and will stand on end in our pantry. The products are excellent quality. We received a nice, and funny message, from you. THANKS!"
May 2011 -- Brenda, Sagle, ID

"I found NutsOnline.com while googling another site which sells similar items. I'm thankful I did. I placed an order for seven pounds[!] at a VERY reasonable price. My favorites [in order of preference] are Whole Dried Cranberries [love in my cereal or as a snack], Dried Strawberries [delicious as a snack], Honey Roasted Sunflower Seeds [very tasty and lightly salted -- great instead of eating chips or the like], Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel [a great replacement for chocolate candies], and Dried Peaches. Also, I received my order quickly. If you are "on the fence" about placing an order, jump off and do it now."
May 2011 -- Joy, Cincinnati, OH

"I love everything you sent. You gave me a sample of Chia seeds and I have not hesitated to add them almost everything I am making. The Cranberries I could eat non-stop! Thank you for prompt delivery and delicious food."
Apr 2011 -- jan, weaubleau, mo

"Dear Nutsonline, I LOVE YOU. I love you for your dried cranberries, the 1 day it took for me to get my delivery, and my special surprise treat. It was love at first nut. Thanks for making my day. Yours truly forever, Nicole"
Apr 2011 -- Nicole DeCicco, Brooklyn, NY

"I have ordered Walnuts, Sunflower & Pumpkin seeds, Australian Licorice, Dried Cranberries, Peaches, & Nectarines, and Cheese Pretzels, and I can state without a reason of a doubt that all of these products are the best. I have purchased some of these items in local stores but they in no way compare to the quality of your products. In addition you have the best delivery time. I order today and receive it tomorrow. Long may you stay in business."
Apr 2011 -- Joseph

"Yesterday I received another order I placed with yall & as always right on time and as fresh & delicious as it your products always are....Thanks again"
Mar 2011 -- Deborah Collins, Roberta, GA

"Your dried berry mix and dried cranberries deserve rock star status-they are far superior to any other dried fruit on the market. They have much more flavor and juiciness. I add them to the spicy oriental trail mix to make Crazy Crunch for my daughter's and her autistic classmates and they love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Sharon, Charleston, SC

"I happened upon your site while looking for a place online where I could buy dried strawberries for baking. I also decided to order some other items and have been very pleased with everything that I have ordered! The strawberries are delicious. We are just eating them as they are so good! My Grandson also loves them. My Mother got hooked on the dried bananas and cranberries, which are plump and so tasty! The colossal pistacios are so good! The dates are great, too. I eat one every morning for breakfast. They are very large and yummy. The diced apricots are a favorite, too. I put them in my oatmeal and they are good for baking and just eating. The items arrive within the next day or two after ordering and are packaged with such care. I have ordered for the second time and am as pleased with the items in this order as the first. I am so glad that I discovered Nuts Online! I will tell all of my friends about you. I can't wait to order again and try some other new things along with my favorites."
Mar 2011 -- Barbara, Portage, PA

"SUPER FAST Delivery and the products exceeded my expectations. The taste of the cranberries were far superior to anything in the grocery stores and I was amazed that i got my order in two days from the time i clicked submit. Well done nutsonline.com, well done."
Feb 2011 -- James, West Chester, Ohio

"Wonderful products and wonderful service, as ever! I'll be back for sure."
Feb 2011 -- Katherine, Port Townsend, WA

"What great products! The Australian black licorice is the best licorice I've ever tasted! The whole dried cranberries are great, forget about Craisins, and the white popcorn is tender and fluffy. Everything was very well packed and arrived in excellent condition. Fastest shipping ever! Thanks, Nuts, you have a new best customer!"
Jan 2011 -- Patricia, Brooklyn, NY

"I gotta say that your whole dried cranberries are awesome! Incredibly large, I thought they were dried cherries instead. They are so fresh and succulent! Your unsalted dry roasted cashews are jumbo and sweet. The unsalted roasted white chickpeas are so delicious that my 8 year old was eating them by the handful. Everything arrived in perfect condition and fast. I am so glad to have a source for healthful and fun snacking for my entire family! I will be ordering on a routine basis. Thank you!"
Jan 2011 -- Magda, Midlothian, Virginia

"WOW! If you like the tart/sweet taste of Cranberries you will LOVE these! When I first saw them, I wondered... Are those hard and crunchy and difficult to chew? Answer: NO! I would describe them as delicately crisp, but pack a wonderfully vivid punch of dazzling cranberry flavor! If you're looking for something to jazz up your morning cereal, have I found a great surprise for you!! Nutsonline never cease to amaze us with quality AMAZING goodies!!"
Dec 2010 -- Tom, Bartlesville, OK

"Just received my order and I couldn't help but open and try everything! The Rainier and sour cherries are awesome! The cranberries are the best Ive ever seen, whole and twice the size I get at the local co-op! The Mission figs, again, are whole and huge. Thank you, and I WILL order again, and again!"
Dec 2010 -- Adam , Underwood, MN

"My order was shipped faster than any other order I've ever placed online. The cranberries and nuts look fabulous and will be superb in my cranberry and cornmeal cake for Christmas! I'll definitely be a repeat customer and will spread the word about a great company."
Dec 2010 -- Dave, Pullman, WA

"I sing your praises to everyone I know. The pecan pie was to die for. The dried cranberries are 100 times better than any in the store. I especially like the fact that you appeciate existing customers. THANK-YOU"
Nov 2010 -- Linda, Dubuqeu, Ia

"Top quality cranberries! Organic on top of that! Very happy!"
Oct 2010 -- Nedra L Bohan, Eagle, Idaho

"Wow! That's what I call dried cranberries; not the shriveled things I've seen in store bought trail mixes. I use them with your unsalted peanuts & pecans to make my own trail mix; healthier & mmm good!"
Sep 2010 -- Marilynne

"Everything looks luscious. I couldn't be happier with my order or with the service provided by Nuts Online. Thanks."
Jul 2010 -- Marianne, Marietta, Ohio

"These cranberries are like nothing I have ever tasted! They put those puny little grocery store cranberries to shame. What a delicious and healthy snack, I'm so happy to incorporate these into my healthy eating! Nutsonline is the best :-)"
Mar 2010 -- Diana, East Patchogue, New York

"WOW! Speedy service and fantastic products. The cranberries are exceptional. Who could ask for more? Thank you!"
Jan 2010 -- Sherry, Columbia, SC

"100% Excellent. I can't believe how fast the shipping was let alone how great the products taste. I found my new place for nut and dried fruits."
Jan 2010 -- Richard, Volant, PA

"I saw these at a party over the holidays and was hooked. The host had used them as a lovely underlayer to place gingerbread men atop. It looked amazing, but the raw foodist in me knew I had to pass on the cookies, but tried one of the cranberries. They were amazing. The other guests looked at me a bit funny at first, but then as a few tried them, they were hooked too. Granted, they are very tangy and cause a bit of a pucker, so they are not for everyone, but if you like an intense flavor with a bit of crunch WITHOUT all the sweetness of regular dried cranberries, these are awesome. I think I might order the bulk bag!"
Jan 2010 -- Allison

"Great Nuts and dried fruit, amazing service, super fast delivery...You guys are awesome!!! Expect me back soon."
Nov 2009 -- Eddie, Middle Village, NY

"My first visit with this company. My order arrived in mint condition in very speedy time and is delicious. This will be my go to source for sure!!!! I highly recommend NutsOnline :)"
Oct 2009 -- Bonny

"I LOVE the dried whole cranberries. It's so nice to reach for a handful of berries instead of a cookie or candy snack. They are also great on my morning oatmeal!"
Sep 2009 -- Beth, Greenville, South Carolina

"My husband and I are so excited to have find your website! We ordered several different dried fruits, nuts, and seeds from you, and all of them are top quality! My favorites are the figs and whole cranberries! Yum! Thanks so much, we'll be ordering more items from you real soon!"
Aug 2009 -- Jillian, Northeast, Alabama

"Got my latest order......ordered Friday morning, FedEx delivered it less than 24 hours later! Love the dried cranberries, your webpage is right....they are NOTHING like what you get in the supermarket. Can't wait to try baking with them. Your products are always so fresh and delivery is so fast.....love you guys!"
Apr 2009 -- Louise, White Haven, PA

Showing 1 - 100 of 117 reviews Next 17 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Aug 20.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Salt Water Taffy Salt Water Taffy
$3.99/lb
Pickling Spice Pickling Spice
$3.99/lb