Candied Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,338 reviews » « back to Candied Nuts

Showing 1 - 87 of 87 reviews

"Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Robeline, La

"The toffee pecan nuts are so good I wanted to get another bag before I ran out of the first order."
Apr 2014 -- Fannie Davis, Bronx , NY

"My order arrived today and it didn't disappoint. The candied pecans and buttered toffee pecans are incredibly good! The snack pack cashews that were included was a very nice surprise! Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Cindy, Pendleton, Oregon

"The sweetest and cruchiest nuts ever! Will buy more!"
Mar 2014 -- Margaret, Los Angeles, Ca

"Butter Toffee Pecans good stuff!! I put them in my salad and in my ice cream. I am constantly smacking on them at work. I am going to be on nuts.com quite often. Love it!!"
Mar 2014 -- Fannie, Bronx, NY

"I have ordered twice from Nuts.com and both times I have been pleased. There is always a great amount of products to choose from and the prices are unbeatable. I usually buy cashews as a gift for the nut fan in the family, but this year I decided to buy some nuts for me too. I tried the butternut peanuts and I can't stop eating them! I can't wait to try all the different nuts and flavors; I would definitely recommend to a friend. In short, Nuts.com exceeds my expectations and I will be ordering again real soon."
Dec 2013 -- Tracy, Pittsburgh , PA

"All I can say is...WOW!!!!! A few friends of mine told me about your website, and I must say, the fudge is out of this world and the honey coated peanuts are awesome!!!! GREAT website and definitely will order again!!!! A++++ Seller and Family...Thank you!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- MEKELEKIKI, Boynton Beach, Florida

"I have been searching for chocolate covered gummy bears for weeks, and all I needed was Nuts.com. They were delivered quickly and they look great. I can't wait for my daughter to let me know how they are. The nuts I ordered (pecans and butter toffee pecans) are fresh and some of the best I have ever had. I will definitely shop with this company again!"
Nov 2013 -- Debs, Madison, AL

"Absolutely amazing stuff. The butternut peanuts exceeded my expectations. I'm a loyal customer..."
Oct 2013 -- Kiyanna, Atlanta, GA

"Everything is great. This is the second order for me. Try everything - as soon as I have one favorite, I eat something else and love that. Their shipping is great too. Arrives in perfect shape. Love Nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Michelle, Waterford, WI

"As usual The nutty guys and gals at Nuts.com have come through in the remarkable fashion we have grown accustomed to. The candied pecans and butter toffee pecans are absolutely delicious. As a snack, a garnish, in a salad, wherever they are used EVERYONE raves about the freshness and quality of everything from nuts.com. I have ordered quite a few times from nuts.com, both for myself and for friends and I have NEVER been disappointed. From nuts to candy to coffee and more, my house always has something from nuts.com."
Jun 2013 -- Mark, Rome, Georgia

"I am addicted to the ORANGE PECANS, AND THE BUTTER TOFFEE PECANS (AWESOME!!!), AND THE RAW BRAZILS. AND NO I DONT SHARE THEM! THERE IS NOT ENOUGH! But I'm sooooo glad I found your web site! My heart is really happy!"
Apr 2013 -- PHYLLIS, CHICAGO, IL

"Received my order. Chocolate covered cashews, Toffee coated pecans and cheddar twists, Oh My! Your whole process from ordering to delivery is seamless - that's what keeps me coming back for more. Poppy Sol would be so proud. Great job!!"
Apr 2013 -- Maureen

"I HAVE ENJOYED EVERYTHING I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOUR COMPANY! EXCELLENT PRODUCTS (YUMMY) AND GREAT SERVICE!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!"
Mar 2013 -- marianne, no attleboro, Massachusetts

"Great service again. It is a pleasure doing business with Nuts.com Thank you."
Mar 2013 -- George, El Paso, Tx

"I am so Happy I ordered from nuts.com.. The speed of the delivery is great.. The nuts are delicious.. Nuts.com has gained a customer for life.."
Mar 2013 -- nasheeka, newark, nj

"Received my order as promised today. Product is wonderful and the whole ordering process is great!! Have already called my brother and my son to recommend you and am now a permanent and very satisfied customer."
Jan 2013 -- Catherine, East Palestine, Ohio

"i expected the nuts to be pretty well crushed by the xmas shipment. they were well packaged in individual sealed bags. i have looked at each package and they look good. we sampled the butternut peanuts and my wife, my two dogs and i all found them to be quite delicious. we loved your shipping box. keep up the good work. if i was going back to work again, you would be the first company that i would call....alfred bruffett"
Dec 2012 -- alfred, carmichael, ca

"Super fast shipping and wonderful. The old time Candy is so good, good flavor and arrived in excellent condition. I sat and ate Butter Roasted Peanuts until I couldn't eat any more. I would certainly buy again and recommend your company to any one looking for NUTS. I am very pleased with my order."
Dec 2012 -- Betty, Golden Valley, Arizona

"The selection and quality of nuts/treats are amazing! Could not ask for better customer service and lighting fast shipping!"
Dec 2012 -- Jason, Greenville, SC

"Absolutely the best products with great prices to be found anywhere!"
Dec 2012 -- William, Ocklawaha, Florida

"love the products, love the service, love the pride and happiness you put into your business"
Dec 2012 -- cynthia, bordentown, new jersey

"Wow!! I ordered 3 bags of nuts last night before going to bed and the box was at my house this morning by 10. Now that's nutty dedication! I'll be back for stocking stuffers for Christmas!"
Aug 2012 -- tina, CT

"I am in love with nuts.com! Super quick shipping means my package wasn't a gooey mess in this 100 degree weather. The butter toffee almonds are like crack. Turkish figs, hemp seeds, chia seeds, goji berries, everything is absolutely brilliant. Thanks!"
Jul 2012 -- shannon, Churchville, PA

"You guys have the best white popcorn ever! My last order, I also got the butter toffee cashews and I have mixed dried pomegranate in it for a yummy trail mix!"
Jun 2012 -- Stacy, Rockford, IL

"I came for the French Burnt Peanuts, but also found the Butternut Peanuts... oh my goodness, are they ever good!!! I am officially a nuts.com fan for life!!!"
May 2012 -- Brenda Remi, Atlanta, GA

"First time I've used your company. Thank you for making me look so special in my dear Mom's eyes. They were delivered this afternoon--I followed it on line. What fun. She says her first tastes were delicious. Thank you."
May 2012 -- Patti, pasadena, ca

"Very fast shipping and product is great. Will order from them again. On a scale of 1-10 I would give them an 11."
Mar 2012 -- John, Winchester, Virginia

"The butter toffee cashews are awesome!!!!!"
Mar 2012 -- Halimah, Union, Nj

"These are so fresh and so tasty YUMMMM My Husband and I put them on Ice Cream for Dessert. Thanks for your great service. WELL DONE"
Jan 2012 -- Judy, santa clara, ca

"You guys are over the top and outta sight! Dad gift was great I think (hard to hear around a mouth full of pecans) but it sounded very positive. Thanks for everything, and the email updates are great! V/R Bobby G."
Jan 2012 -- bobby, panama city beach, florida

"my wife loves the cashews! Won't be shopping anywhere else. Merry Christmas and happy New Year!!!"
Dec 2011 -- Otis

"Wow! Fast shipping. Tasty cashews."
Dec 2011 -- Steve, Swarthmore, Pennsylvania

"Fast Fast Fast shipping and oh so fresh.Best of the best products with exceptional customer service.Thanks"
Nov 2011 -- Dan, Cincinnati, Ohio

"My order arrived quickly and everything was as promised. The butter toffee pecans and the BBQ Cashews are great!"
Nov 2011 -- Jeff, Crewe , VA

"Absolutely the best nuts ever! Delivery was quick, and every single flavor we tried was better than the last. It will be hard to make 5 bags last in this family! You'll be hearing from us again, soon. Thank you. The Jones family"
Sep 2011 -- Mary Jones, Trumbull, Ct

"They were so good, I mostly ate them all. Nuts online is the best."
Aug 2011 -- Taina, PA

"Wow! We opened the package and immediately knew we needed to order more. Great item. Wonderful price."
Aug 2011 -- Mary

"Placed my order Sunday and received it on Tuesday. Can't wait to make lemon cookies with the lemon chips I bought - after work tomorrow! But of course I had to try one to see if I would like it! Yum. Had to try everything of course if you're going to give a testimonial. The Butternut Peanuts & French Burnt Peanuts were quite delicious!! The free pistachios that came with my order were wonderful too. The icing on the cake were the Jordan Almonds. Let me put it this way, a friend gives me Williams-Sonoma medicis almonds every year at Easter for a lot more money and I have to say, these taste just as tastey!! Will tell my friends and will definitely order again!!"
Aug 2011 -- Susan, Glenville, NY

"The nuts arrived on my doorstep within 2 days as promised. I should have also ordered a bag of "will-power" because the nuts are SO GOOD - it 's hard to stop eating them!!!!"
Jul 2011 -- Lauren, Marietta, GA

"I ordered mixed nuts, coated pecans, and Pistachios in the shell for both myself and for family in CT. We all agree that these are different from the norm, and always draw a comment from people eating them. Usually a big, "WOW, these are good. I just placed a second order today for my family in CT. I plan to keep trying more stuff soon."
Jun 2011 -- Frank R. DeLuca, Hampton, New Jersey

"The Butter Toffee pecans are fabulous! They have just the right amount of sweetness."
May 2011 -- Kathleen

"The butter toffee pecans are delicious. The toffee is some of the best I've tasted, and the pecans taste fresh. I'll order this tasty treat again and again. Thank you, Nuts Online."
May 2011 -- Mae, western PA

"It's very delicious! Actually everything on nutsonline are yummy!!"
Apr 2011 -- Jiahuizi, coral springs, fl

"My brother and I bought the butter toffee pecans for my 86 year old father for his birthday. He is hard to buy for but when he tasted these he just rolled his eyes as if in heaven! I knew we had a winner! Then I tasted them-they are just wonderful! I'm thinking of buying myself some!"
Apr 2011 -- Kris, Stillwater, Oklahoma

"Fantastic. Products arrived so quickly! Items are yummy and what I expected. Thank you!"
Apr 2011 -- Christina, Emmaus, PA

"GREAT PRODUCT....LOVE EVERY BITE"
Apr 2011 -- Robert

"Currently depolyed, but can happily say anything i order gets here in perfect timing, and always makes my day lol.....Thank you!"
Mar 2011 -- sonia, speicher, Iraq

"Dear Nutty NutsOnline Family, We couldn't be happier than a cracked walnut married to a chocolate chip snuggled in a cookie to let you know that we LOVE your products! Your first shipment arrived today: thanks for the free sample pouch of dried strawberries - delicious! We tried the vegetable chips and are so pleased with the flavor of these healthy snacks. Eating well can be healthy, too! Thanks for the speedy service and your quality products - we will order again!"
Mar 2011 -- Nancy, New Carlisle, OH

"Sent the toffee coated cashews to my Dad for his B-day.He's a huge cashew lover and said these were really good and he hoped he wouldn't eat them all tonight!.."
Feb 2011 -- Dana, AUBURN HILLS, Michigan

"I just received my order. The bags of Sun Mix Rice Crackers are hilariously HUGE!! (Not to mention delicious!). I also decided to treat myself to the Butter Toffee Pecans. They did not disappoint! Wow are they great! Thank you once again for the super-fast service. You know I'll be ordering again!"
Feb 2011 -- Sunny, Pinson, AL

"My wife and I shouldn't be ordering your nuts, because they are very habit forming, wife ask me not to order but I just can't I've got the nut habit. all kidding aside ,I have not been dissatisfied with any nut I have ordered, my favorite are the butternut. The owners are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them and their nuts. They other things besides nuts. need to visit their site you'll will be amazed what they offer."
Feb 2011 -- Gary, Rio Rancho, NM

"Are you nuts? I received my order in only one day just like you said even though there was a snow blizzard going on. Your Butternut Peanuts are the best I've ever had and your service is spectacular!!!"
Jan 2011 -- Kathy, New York, New York

"Six pounds of nuts arrived approximately 1:30pm today and by the time we opened them at 3:50 to now (4:10) a third of the nuts are GONE! Delicious! YUMMY! Gotta GO, Getting Hungry again. Thank you"
Jan 2011 -- Sandra, Westminster, Maryland

"I placed my order late night on 12/15/10 and received my order on 12/16/10.. I couldn't believe how quick. With anticipation I hurried and opened the Butter Toffee Cashews and they are deliciously addicting! I can't wait to try some of their other products."
Dec 2010 -- Myra, New York, NY

"These Butter Toffee Pecans are out of this world; who can stop grabbing another handful. As gifts to my friends, they will be so PLEASING. Merry Christmas!!!"
Dec 2010 -- Patsy, tyler, tx

"They are the best nuts I've ever had and the large flake coconut is to die for. Take a peek at the Butter Toffee Almonds and cashews too!! Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm you've got to at least try them. You'll come back for more. thank you Nuts and keep up the great work. Kat"
Nov 2010 -- Jody A Savage, Marinette, WI

"Order arrived yesterday and I opened the butter toffee pecans. What a treat!!!!!! I will be buying more from you. 5 stars on everything from ordering to delivery."
Oct 2010 -- james, bradley, Illinois

"A friend sent me a birthday gift from nutsonline in june so I came to the site to see what other goodies they had. OMG! I bought cherry and 12 flavor gummi bears and they are SOOO good!I also bought 1 pound of butternut peanuts and Im eating them as I type YUMMY. Im looking at the site now to see what goodies I can try next. Im a fan for life!"
Sep 2010 -- Dawn, Detroit, Mi

"The squash and pumpkin seeds were just great. Everything was so fresh. The toffee pecans were the hit of the of the party you could eat just one"
Aug 2010 -- Lissa, Philadelphia, PA

"We love the Butter Toffee pecans so much that I am ordering them in bulk to use as my daughter's wedding favors!"
Jul 2010 -- Sara, Kennesaw, Ga

"I can't put into words what the buttered pecans, dried strawberries,and the dried orange peels mean to me. THE BEST SNACKS EVER!!!!!"
Jun 2010 -- Jason, Louisville, Ky

"The Butter Toffee Pecans are simply amazing. I was looking for a wedding favor and I found it! Excellent quality. Delicious."
Jun 2010 -- Jessica, Charleston, SC

"This is my second order from NOL, the quality could not be better and the customer service hits all 5 stars for me. We have a local nut shop that just can't seem to deliver a fresh product, NOL doesn't have this problem, fresh, good tasting nuts that deliver what's promised each time. Thanks for a great place to shop online and I'll be ordering again, SOON! Tip of the day: Try the butternut peanuts, and go ahead and order the 5 pound bag, you will kick yourself if you don't."
Apr 2010 -- Paul, Enid, OK

"Just wanted to say that we just received our second order and they hubby already tore into it. Very fast and fresh as the first order. The cheese pretzels are awesome. Apparently the hubby loves the butter toffee cashews since the last ones didn't last and he wanted me to reorder them again. These came in time to go on our trip to California....well if they make it through the weekend. Thanks again until the next order. :)"
Feb 2010 -- Rogina, Irving, TX

"This is nutty Carole and everything I received was absolutely delicious. The pumpkin malted milk balls are the best, what a treat. Loved the butter toffee pecans too. Will be ordering again."
Nov 2009 -- Carole, Allison Park, PA

"PACKAGE CAME TODAY. WHEN I TOOK THE FIRST BITE OF EVERYTHING, IT TOOK ME BACK TO WHEN THINGS WERE FRESH AND TASTY. I BOUGHT THE SUGAR COATED PEANUTS FROM THE WELL KNOWN COMPANY THAT STARTS WITH PL AND THEY WERE STALE I RETURNED THEM. IF YOU WANT NUTS, DEAL WITH A NUT COMPANY WHOSE TESTIMONIALS RING TRUE."
Nov 2009 -- EVELYN D CARTER, BROOKLYN, NY

"Received my order last week. The butter toffee pecans were awesome. The cinnamon sticks were a lot for the money. Will definitely be ordering again soon. Thanks so much."
Nov 2009 -- Brenda, Miami, OK

"Happily, I received my order a day earlier than expected! The butter toffee pecans are delicious, haven't had that flavor before. The chili lemon pistachios are wonderful. This is the first chili lemon flavored nuts I've had since an almond company offered the same flavor of almonds that they since discontinued, unfortunately for me because I became addicted! I'm happy to see you have that flavor too. I'd suggest you add chili lemon almonds! Thank you very much."
Sep 2009 -- Kathy, San Francisco, CA

"OMG I must say Nuts Online is the best. Our items arrived superfast and we dug in. Everything was outstanding. I am addicted to chocolate covered soybeans and I was so happy to find them here. The butter toffee almonds are huge and they melt in your mouth. We can't wait to dig in to the rest of the items we ordered. Thank you Nuts Online, you have a customer for life!"
Jul 2009 -- Kristin, MD

"Wow, the butter toffee pecans are the best we have ever tasted!!!!!"
Jul 2009 -- Karen, Fort Collins, Colorado

"I received my order FAST, I ordered the Butter Toffee Pecans and they were so fresh and I felt as if I was back at home. Thank you for delivering to APO addresses and not charging a expensive shipping and handling price. I will definitely be ordering some more of your products. Thank you"
Jun 2009 -- Erica Benjamin, Camp Liberty, Iraq

"at this very moment I am stuffing the butter toffee pecans in my big mouth. WOW! I haven't as yet tried the other things. But tomorrow is another day and I will be starting off eating Farina for breakfast. I am so impressed with your packaging, so professional. I know that I will be thrilled with the rest of the products."
Apr 2009 -- margaret

"Just got my first order from you and OMG those toffy pecans are the best thing. I know my waistline will suffer, but they're sooooooo good."
Mar 2009 -- Regina , Fischer, TX

"Excellent! I had absolutely the best customer service I have ever experienced. Nutsonline really treasures your business. They provide amazing & delicious products with fast, reasonable shipping. After trying butter-toffee pecans everywhere in the North and South, theirs are the best - because the pecans are huge and fresh, coated with buttery crunchy toffee in just the right amount. I will be a repeat customer for those, for sure. The dried strawberries (the kind that you get in cereal) are DRY like I wanted, not sticky and are obviously made from prime fruit. The coffee is very rich and flavorful -- I can taste the smell all over the house in the morning, as good or better than from a coffee shop. You can order from Nutsonline with total confidence, and I plan to order lots of gifts from them soon (for me as well as friends). Call or email with any questions as they are happy to talk to their customers. If you have a problem, don't worry about it as they are cheerful, obliging, and go way out of their way for you. Please give Marsha an attagirl! The people and their products are just plain excellent."
Mar 2009 -- Pam, Norwich, CT

"Loved the banana chips, sunflower seeds both chocolate covered and salted. The toffee pecans are to die for!!!!"
Feb 2009 -- Elizabeth, Tulsa, Ok

"Your NUTS are the BEST! My relatives are coming to town for the Holidays and I have ordered several snacks from you. I am looking forward to seeing everyone's reaction to your GREAT SNACKS. The Butternut Peanuts are out of this WORLD!! MERRY CHRISTMAS & A HAPPY NEW YEAR!"
Dec 2008 -- Debbie, Huffman, Texas

"I have to say if you are someone who has not yet tried a butter toffee pecan than you have not yet lived. They are the perfect blend of sweetness. yuuuummmmmmy I had to hide them from my parents and boyfriend!!!!!"
Nov 2008 -- Kassie, Carlisle, PA

"You guys have outdone yourself this time! I always order several items I haven't tried, so there's usually at least one thing I don't LOVE (though I can always find someone who is more than willing to take it off my hands). But this time, I am being a greedy little squirrel and keeping it all to myself! The honey roasted cashews are the best I've gotten yet, as are the honey mustard & onion sesame sticks (so fresh!). The cheddar sesame sticks are like delicious little healthy cheetos! The butternut peanuts are TO DIE FOR (almost like french burnt but not as much sugar--score) so I'm glad I had the foresight to order two bags. The veggie chips are amazing, too! I can't rave enough!"
Oct 2008 -- Allison, Tampa, FL

"I bought some new things I have never had before and I have been pleasantly surprised. Everything was really good! I especially liked the butter toffee pecans!"
Aug 2008 -- Lynette, Hudsonville, MI

"Can I just say "WOW!"!! I ordered two days ago and have already received our order. As with previous order everything I've tasted is wonderfully fresh and great tasting. My favorites are the Butter Toffee Pecans and the salted Cashews but the honey sesame sticks, dries strawberries and diced pineapple are wonderful also. Thank you for running such a great business with awesome products. I enjoyed everything so much that I just placed another order of assorted nuts candies and dried fruits for a gift for my mother. I can't wait to hear her opinion! lol, I know it will be good!"
Aug 2008 -- Karen, Tennessee

"My order of Butter Toffee Pecans came today, as scheduled.....couldn't wait to open the package. Last week, I bought a 1/4 pound of Butter Toffee Pecans, at the shore....they tasted good, but were quite expensive, which is why I looked up your web site and decided to purchase from you. Well, I must admit, your nuts are delicious, really fresh, and I was quite impressed with the packaging. You guys are wonderful, so keep up the good work, and I will continue ordering from you. Thanks again for such a tasty product. Denise"
Jul 2008 -- Denise, Willingboro, NJ

"Okay, its official I am addicted to the toffee covered pecans to the point I am including them in all three of my meals and snacks. And I am creating recipes to include them. The rich toffee coating on top of the crunchy roasted pecans is simply to die for!!"
Jul 2008 -- cheryl, New York, NY

"These are the BEST! Hard to find anywhere else, but why would you want to go anywhere else. Order them here today and you'll be enjoying them tomorrow. I've ordered them twice already. Bought them somewhere else and they weren't as fresh so get em here."
Jan 2008 -- Richard, Princeton, NJ

"Got these in my first order, then 5 pounds the second order and more again today. These are so addictive, but in a good way. I keep some in a zip bag next to the bed for nighttime munching. Love, Love, Love these!!!"
Aug 2007 -- Beth, Conowingo, MD

"I found this site surfing around for another candy company, and so glad that i tried them out, Nuts online are wonderful. The butter toffee pecans are delicious i can't get enough. I am a pumpkin seed lover and i have found the best pumkin seeds with your company, oh i can't forget the chocolate covered pecans, mouth watering, i have to hide my personal stash. My family loves your products. They will make a great gifts for nut lovers."
Sep 2006 -- Vonn, Bryans Road, Maryland

"I work at my local police dept, and I purchased the butternut peanuts as a treat for the investigators. These are a hit; I should've ordered the 25lb sack of these! Great taste and texture. They are fresh, crunchy and not too sweet. Perfect! Thanks!"
Mar 2006 -- Veronica G Martinez

Showing 1 - 87 of 87 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (White) Jordan Almonds (White)
$6.49/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99