Dried Fruit Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,988 reviews » « back to Dried Fruit

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,159 reviews Next 100 >

"Simply the BEST dried apricots I have ever tasted!"
Apr 2014 -- nancy, Bowling Green, OH

"My son in Delaware received his dried apricots on the day promised and I received my apricots and cherries the next day also as promised, with a sample of some organic almonds which are very tasty. The California apricots are delicious (can only buy Mediterranean ones here in store and don't care for those) that's why I'm glad I found the California ones at Nuts.com. Delicious, as well as the sour cherries. Great snack for work and home. Thanks!"
Apr 2014 -- ingrid, niles, IL

"These cherries rock! I added them to my 'trail mix' and it was an instant upgrade. I hate raisins and cranberries after a while, These cherries are a welcomed relief! So glad I found this company. I'm stocking up for a month long JMT trek this summer...I'm going to be eating like a king thanks to these guys!"
Apr 2014 -- Jack, Hollywood, CA

"My currants arrived today -- three days before I expected them! Loved your box and the terrific service. I'll be back."
Apr 2014 -- Justine, Lancaster, Ohio

"I finally opened a bag of figs, and it was like eating candy. These are the best ever!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Cecelia, Crivitz, Wisconsin

"Fast delivery great service and exceptional product (medjool dates). Thank you I will try your other items as well."
Apr 2014 -- Akel, Anderson , SC

"SUCCESS! I finally found dried figs good enough to pass muster with my husband! He LOVES them!"
Apr 2014 -- Krissa, Cherry Hill, NJ

"Wow! Fast delivery, awesome products! The size of the Turkish figs and Medjool dates are mind blowing and taste great! Thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Tammi, Hempstead, NY

"Dried figs sustained me crossing the Sahara desert. They were fresh dried from local trees. I have hunted for years for figs like those, from the best markets, to no avail. What a surprise and treat to finally find their equal from nuts.com! I heartily recommend the figs and other products as fabulous!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Marcia J Ambrose, Walnut Creek, CA

"Just received my order for dried California apricots and peaches. Tried many brands and types and these have to be the best, freshest, delicious and largest ever. Will surely be ordering again. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Bantam, ct

"The package arrived just in time. I didn't know what I was going to do without your dates in my pantry. I feel much better now. Opened the box, had a couple, and I'm resting comfortably now. Thank you. Ray"
Apr 2014 -- Ray, Spokane, Wa

"I ordered 3 pounds of pitless dates. My order came very quickly and the packaging is very nice (and cute!). The company also sent a complimentary bag of raw almonds, which I thought was a very nice gesture! Overall, I am very satisfied with my experience and will definitely order again in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Hayden, Austin, TX

"I have to admit, I was really skeptical when I bought these. I've never tried dried peaches before, but I decided to take the risk. I'm SO GLAD I did. These peaches are delicious. They're certainly not juicy, and they do have a somewhat chewy texture...but once you get past that, they're so full of amazing flavor. I will definitely be ordering more!"
Apr 2014 -- Melanie, Staten Island, New York

"These figs are delicious, I received them today Willie"
Mar 2014 -- willietHE, Hyattsville, Maryland

"Just received my order ,Sooo excited rooting into my box of goodies. The raisins are so much larger and plumper, the almond are much larger and not as hard as I'm used to,, I love the Goji Berries ,, and so much more. I am a nuts and berries person and am so glad I found you nuts.com. Thank you for the free gift.....will be ordering again soon!!!!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, Renovo, Pa

"I've never had better dried apricots. Many that you get are truly desiccated and chew like leather; not these. They are moist, flavorful and you will want to nibble them slowly in order to fully enjoy the taste."
Mar 2014 -- Robert Mann, SANDY SPRINGS, GA

"These jumbo dates are ENORMOUS! I got a small bag as the 'sample' that comes in every order. They are juicy and delicious. I will be ordering more."
Mar 2014 -- Robert Mann, SANDY SPRINGS, GA

"Peaches were delicious. My Aunt made me several fried pies with them and they were great. We had been looking for months for the dried peached and can't seem to find them anymore. Be certain I will order more. Thanks"
Mar 2014 -- Francina, Murfreesboro, TN

"Your dried apricots are the best I've eaten in a very long time. They are soft and full of flavor with a vibrant color."
Mar 2014 -- Carol, Aguila, AZ

"Just got my box of goodies and am eating some Turkish Figs for the first time. Loving it. Will definitely come back to do more shopping."
Mar 2014 -- Donna, Houston, TX

"I, too, am nuts about Nuts.com! The selection of organic items is superb, the prices are great, the shipping is super fast, and the organic dried cranberries and organic raw macadamia nuts are the best I've ever had! Can't wait to order more!"
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, MURPHY, North Carolina

"This was not my first purchase from your company and it won't be my last. The figs and Cashews I purchased this time are wonderful. The delivery was prompt. All of my past purchases were just as good and just as prompt. Thank you...GC"
Mar 2014 -- Gerard, California, MD.

"Just received my first order today! I opened the bag of toasted corn, which were awesome! Tried the Dry Roasted Edamame, awesome! The Turkish Figs and Medjool Dates felt plump (through the package). Mixed up a glass of coconut water with the 100% Matcha before my workout, and off I went! Great products so far. Can't wait to have the Harmony Soup, that is soaking, for lunch tomorrow! And looking forward to the other items as well. Love the packaging and the fact that everything is resealable, added bonus!"
Mar 2014 -- Leigh, Metamora, Michigan

"received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Akron, Ohio

"We wanted mixed nuts in the shell, but none of the stores have them except at Christmas. I ordered a 5-pound bag, as well as some peanuts and dried fruit from Nuts.Com, and we have been very happy with your products. The nuts are fresh and delicious, and the dried pluots are really wonderful. My second order was for a bigger bag of peanuts, and lots more dried fruit. I should have ordered more of the mixed nuts, but I hadn't realized how many of them my son had already eaten! Some of the fruits have been more sweetened than I really like, but the unsweetened pit fruits are wonderful. Just waiting for payday to make my next order."
Mar 2014 -- Sandy, St. Paul, MN

"I am addicted to the dried orange slices! They satisfy my urge for a snack, w/o piling on the calories. They are also good at producing saliva, for those who suffer from dry mouth."
Mar 2014 -- Judith, Madison, CT

"I am always Wowed whenever I receive my pkg from you all. Thank you so much for an incredible order. The dried figs are delicious. The little extra something included with my order is really appreciated. Dried apricots. Looking forward to trying the amaranth. Its been a while since my last order. But nothing's changed with your customer service. Kudos!"
Mar 2014 -- Sylvia, Lerona, WV

"So I got the dried apricots as a free sample, and I was astounded. Did you know that not all dried apricots are tough like shoe leather?! I didn't! These were soft and tasted fresh (for dried fruit!)."
Mar 2014 -- Rachel, Durham, NC

"I would like to start off my review by saying wow! I am supper impressed how fast my order arrived. I live in the back woods of Maine and my order was here in three days! Which is fast considering they still use horse and buggy out here (lol). The figs I ordered are excellent! I ordered 4 pounds of Mission and 4 pounds of Turkish, and my only regret is not ordering more. Now on to the papaya, thick juicy slices that make my mouth water thing about them. The goji berry sample I ordered was larger than expected, with whole dried berries not crushed pieces. The box and packing are very cute and make me want to leave them out on the counter for guest to look at. All the way around I could not be any happier!! Thanks for taking the time to make my family and I happy happy happy!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Harrison, Brooks, Maine

"I have been raving about this mix to everyone! There are few things in life better than eating a whole dried pear. This mix isn't crispy, it's still soft (I keep it in the fridge) and it's just like candy. Please don't ever change this mix!"
Mar 2014 -- melissa, Baltimore, MD

"Love your sense of humor....quirky packaging....but most of all the medjool dates are just stupendous!!!!!! I ordered the 5lb bag right out of the gate, (my first order) and boy am I ever glad I did. They are huge, and so fresh. I've switched to a vegan diet and many of the recipes for vegan "goodies" call for medjool dates in place of sugar. I will definitely be reordering. They were delivered in less than 24 hours of my order being placed. ;)"
Mar 2014 -- Diane, Haddon Heights, New Jersey

"LOVE THESE! So glad to find dried apricots with no added sugar! Thrilled to have found Nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- DAnne, Pisgah Forest, NC

"The quality of products is superior to any that we have previously purchased. We were gifted our first order of Medjool dates and Turkish figs and are hooked on them! The super fast (and cheap) shipping is an added bonus!"
Mar 2014 -- Brittany, Atlanta, GA

"Our sampler of samples arrived today and we couldn't wait to dive in! Of all the items we ordered, the dried pears were the hands down favorite. Great texture, fresh pear taste, no added sugar... I'll be getting a pound next to try out some cake recipes!"
Mar 2014 -- Nayla, Highland Park, NJ

"second order with you guys. the raw organic almonds make incredible nut milk. the dried pears are not too sweet, very plump, & clean tasting—pretty amazing. the walnuts, too, are chubby and delicate & fresh—best i've ever had. thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Kim, Brookline, Massachusetts

"Thanks! The oranges are delicious! I'm sure the lemons, and the complimentary strawberries will be too."
Mar 2014 -- Judith, Madison, CT

"Wow, super fast delivery! Thanks for the sample, dried organic figs and the white nectarines so yummy!!! I will definitely order again!!"
Mar 2014 -- Wilmer, New York , New york

"This is the second time I have purchased the Jumbo Medjool dates and they are absolutely the best ever. They are big and really juicy. I also purchased the dried mango and apricots and I have no complaints. Great items, will come back for more. The prices are really fair. Highly recommended."
Mar 2014 -- Hector, Katy, TX

"I just received my first order from you. Oh...my...goodness!!! I was truly impressed. Such great packaging. Everything was just as I wanted, not one bit disappointed at all. You are really a wonderful company that offers foods exactly like I would expect. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I am so glad I found your company!"
Mar 2014 -- Joy, Clemmons, NC

"Thank you for the prompt shipment. Both my son and daughter-in-law love the Calif. Figs. Yummy!"
Mar 2014 -- Morna, San Diego, CA

"The mixed nuts are very good, they smell like they just came out of the shell. Love your berry mix and the apricots are truly very juicy! Thanks I'll be ordering again!"
Mar 2014 -- Angela, Smokey Mountians, NC

"Was very surprised and pleased with the exceptional delivery service. Tasted the Organic Figs and they are so large, plump and simply delicious. It was a pleasure dealing with Nuts.com."
Mar 2014 -- Wanda, Neptune, NJ

"This is my third order from Nuts. I am continually amazed at the speed in which the orders arrive. No vendors I deal with EVER ship and promise anything but be prepared for delays. Also, this was my first order of Dried Peaches. Delish flavor and texture! You all are the best...."
Mar 2014 -- Rita, Nobleboro, Maine

"i took a nap and woke up at 11pm. i remembered my delivery and checked the porch. there it was my package from nuts.com, this is my first time trying your dried fruits. i could not wait til am so i tried the figs and the mixed berries. they are oh so delicious.thank you for a superior line of healthy foods. GOD BLESS"
Mar 2014 -- mary small, upper moroarlb, md

"I am truly delighted with the Medjool dates I ordered. They are so large, sweet, and moist - I couldn't stop eating them! I am trying to eat healthier and I definitely won't have any problem or hesitation in reaching for these to satisfy a sweet craving. The delivery caught me by surprise - I wasn't expecting it until Monday and it arrived the Saturday before. The packaging made me smile - thank you for your sense of humor - it's a rare thing to experience. Also thank you for the free trial package of figs! I'm so glad I found you guys!"
Mar 2014 -- Carlyn, Columbia, TN

"I ordered on a Saturday night and received my order a day earlier than expected. The package arrived Monday morning instead of the projected Tuesday delivery. So fast and convenient! They even included an extra free sample of almonds for us to try. The Dried Organic Turkish Figs were amazing. I live close by and I'm even more excited to find that I can pick my order up same day! The shipping is fast but why wait?"
Mar 2014 -- JASON, Hewitt, NJ

"I, like another of your customers, was unable to find Del Monte pacific style dried apricots. I was pleased to find your California style dried apricots are BETTER!! Thank you! I will be reordering often."
Mar 2014 -- Lane, Celina, Texas

"I got the organic Turkish apricots. They're good. It's comforting to know that they are grown organically. I'm doing my best to avoid GMOs and crops with pesticides."
Mar 2014 -- Steve, West Monroe, La.

"I'm a huge fan of your organic raisins, and your delivery time is so fast it's crazy. I've ordered twice from you guys now and will be a frequent customer from here on out."
Mar 2014 -- Tim, Cambridge, MA

"Wow oh Wow! First time ordering I got the Raw sampler pack that included the turkish figs that are out of this world! I also ordered the Organic Medjool Dates, I wanted something that curbed that sweet tooth without an once of guilt…. so good. I am so pleased with this company. Order came quick and was perfect! I cannot wait to try out what else this company offers. So pleased! (:"
Feb 2014 -- Taylor, Orlando, FL

"Hi nuts.com. Your goods are always fresh as promised. I ordered dates and they are just awesome! Thank you also for the figs that you gave me to sample. I hadn't known how good they are until now. More power!"
Feb 2014 -- cherry, Lawrenceville, Georgia

"Yum Yum, wonderful dates and what cute packing"
Feb 2014 -- Debbie, Abilene, Tx

"I just received my order from those nuts at nuts.com....I ordered dates and they are deeeeliiiiiicious!!!!!!! I am so impressed with how quick I received my order. I enjoyed doing business with the Nut guys and will definitely order from them again.. Margie Creeech"
Feb 2014 -- Margie, Clanton, Alabama

"Received my order today and am very pleased. Love the dried pears and apricots. They are so moist and delicious. I will be back for more. Thank you."
Feb 2014 -- Sandra, Cheyenne, Wyoming

"Yahoo! Just received my first nuts.com box from Mr. UPS man -- just placed my order yesterday! Wow! That was fast! LOVE the fun box - and all the fun colored bags inside. Just kind of brightens up a cold winter day, ya know? So far, I've only tasted the sour dried cherries - they are perfection. Can't wait to dive into all the other goodies. Keep up the good work -- and the fun family atmosphere -- it shows! Lastly, I plan to "create" some upcoming birthday gifts with your products - what fun. :)"
Feb 2014 -- Virginia, Silver Spring, MD

"Enjoy sinking my teeth into your scrumptious Turkish figs for 2 years now. Just tried equally delightful jumbo Medjool dates & dried orange slices this time. Great!"
Feb 2014 -- Cynthia, Dalton, GA

"After ordering the organic walnut date rolls, I have come to the conclusion I no longer need cookies or candy. These are BEST! Thanks Nuts.com for everything. I have liked everything I have ever ordered!"
Feb 2014 -- Deborah, SW, OH

"This was the nuttiest delivery I ever received! Thanks everything looks great! the dates especially!!!!"
Feb 2014 -- jeff, sherman, texas

"I received a sample of Turkish figs with another order I had placed and I do not even like figs but these were INCREDIBLE! They were so plump and yummy. They were full of flavor and taste. You will not be disappointed. I also recommend the dried strawberries. They are probably the tastiest product I have ordered as of yet. Big, plump (even though they are dried!) and jam-packed full of yummy taste! Save on time and don't get the sample, go ahead and get a pound. You will not regret it."
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"I just love your company! I love the medjool dates also! Thanks!"
Feb 2014 -- Diane, Ashville, New York

"Reliable and friendly service and great product! I got 15lbs of organic medjool dates for a great price compared to stores & the taste is incredible! Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Jessica, Grand Junction, Co

"Great flavor, really plump and moist compared to others."
Feb 2014 -- Carrie, Three rivers, Mi

"My first order and very happy with the organic Sultana raisins. They are large, fresh and very tasty! The organic raw almonds were great too. I'll be ordering again."
Feb 2014 -- Andrea

"It would be great to know where the nuts are sourced, but everything I've ordered (raw, unsalted nuts, dried bing cherries, dried figs) is fresh and delicious. Thank you! I love making trail mix for snacks and the prices and fast delivery have won me over. Just tell us where you source all your nuts, please!"
Feb 2014 -- Cecilia, Boston, MA

"I ordered Raisins, prunes, and currants for my West Indian fruit cake. I was totally satisfied with my order. I have never seen, or tasted, such moist and succulent dried fruit in my life. From now on I will be shopping at Nuts.com."
Feb 2014 -- Debra, Poinciana, fl

"I was so bummed when our local grocer stopped carrying dried pears, but didn't seek out another supplier until I was 7 months pregnant and had to have some! They arrived way faster than I expected, especially considering the winter storms going on. To top it all off they were better than the ones I was getting before! Thank you for such a great product!"
Feb 2014 -- Maegan, Houston, TX

"These Turkish figs are to die for, the freshest I have had since I was last in Hungary that was 1985 , thank you Nuts I'm now a lifetime customer , I have been telling everyone I see about Nuts.com"
Feb 2014 -- Franz, Fairbanks , Ak

"I LOVE the medjool dates, the best I have ever had. And it was lovely to have the surprise of the almonds, yummy Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Linda, Beaufort, SC

"I'm sitting here in beautiful Lake Tahoe after a hard day of skiing, eating Nuts.com Jumbo Medjool Dates and Turkish Figs with a big old glass of milk. It doesn't get much better than this!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Rob, Incline Village, NV

"I haven't sampled everything at this point, but what I have tried is very impressive. Even though the fruit is dried it still has a freshness quality to it. I'm sure I will be ordering from you again. Thank you for the quick delivery, as well."
Feb 2014 -- Karen, Mooresville, Indiana

"You all are so cute! Everything that I have ordered from you has been wonderful! The jumbo Medjool dates are fabulous for stuffing! Thanks for all your great products!"
Feb 2014 -- Jennifer, Columbia, Tennessee

"So I ordered a few different items this go round, as it was my second order. The dried whole cranberries....OMG... literally to die for. Had to put the bag away before I ate it all! The dried pineapple was a little sweeter than I expected (never tried it before), but still delicious in small doses. And of course my favorite, the roasted pumpkin seeds! Delicious as always. Way to go Nuts.com with another satisfied customer! Can't wait to see what order number 3 brings to my door!"
Feb 2014 -- Adrian, Southaven, MS

"Thank you, again, for your prompt delivery. The dried apricots are plump and delicious, and the dark chocolate covered almonds are a little bit of sweet and salty heaven. You have, without a doubt, the BEST products around. Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Denton, Ozark, AL

"I received my order of Mulberries and Turkish Figs yesterday with a sample of Medjool dates. Just as I suspected it was DELICIOUS! I love the mulberries and this is my second time ordering from Nuts.com in 2 weeks haha. So obviously I love there products! The dried fruit is delicious and at such a great price. Yum!"
Feb 2014 -- Natasha T., Cleveland, Ohio

"Delivery was super fast. I ordered various dried fruits (mango, papaya, pineapple, flame raisins, banana chips, cantaloupe, organic mission figs, and jumbo plums. Everything was FRESH. The jumbo plums are the sweetest I have ever had. Will definitely be ordering again. I even loved the box it was delivered in!!!! Thank you for such wonderful products."
Feb 2014 -- Helene, Wake Forest, NC

"The jumbo Medjool dates are fantastic!!! Best I've ever had, and made it to Ohio 3 days after order."
Feb 2014 -- Dan, Solon, OH

"My family has ordered on numerous occasions with this company. They are the best at what they do, PERIOD! Quality foods, shipped very quickly. Vibrant and fun packaging. Never a complaint about their service. In a time where ordering online is mostly haphazard at best, these people give good old fashioned customer satisfaction, each and every time. LOVE YOU NUTS.COM!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Dianne, Bismarck, North Dakota

"The dates, apricots, walnuts, and figs I ordered from you are delicious! I'm loving the dates especially. It's great to be able to place an order and receive it so quickly. Thanks for such great products and service."
Feb 2014 -- Louise, Braman, Ok

"I never do these testimonials. But I just have to this time. I think I seen you guys on Sharks if it was not you Oh well You get me as a customer, I went just buy nuts.com. I seen it was family run business I love the small business. I am so freaking happy I did. The sample Idea made me come back after my 1st order. I have not spent a ton, (Ya know the Budget).. Your products rock. The best dates I have ever had in my life. Hands done the best Mission Figs ever California is a close 2nd. I have to say I am so pleased you have won a customer for life. I could not wait for my 2nd box to show up. I so wanted it before work. It did not come but it was still there when you said it would be very prompt. Your company is helping me with my stride to healthy, Again Thank you for the sample program. You can add more items anytime.... :) Ps. I wish you had dried fruits that did not have added sugar. I am trying to cut out sugars especially processed sugars.. They are so hard to find without added sugar Virginia Thank you again"
Feb 2014 -- Virginia, White Oak, Pennsylvania

"Just got my organic cranberries and organic pumpkin seeds. Great packaging, fast delivery and they taste great and very fresh. I will recommend Nuts.com to everyone I speak to."
Feb 2014 -- pietro, wesley chapel, florida

"I ordered only a sample pack as I wasn't sure I would like them. Was I ever wrong. They are sweet, juicy and very delicious! Never liked my home state's California Black Mission Figs, but these rock!"
Feb 2014 -- Marsha, Lehigh Valley, PA

"Have tried both varieties of figs that I just received. Both are very yummy!"
Feb 2014 -- Kathryn, Oakland, MD

"Wowwwww are these Jumbo Medjool dates amazing !!!! A little bit of "heaven" coming right out of a box! Plan to order another two large boxes as soon as these run low. Thanks so much! Elaine"
Feb 2014 -- Elaine Nibley, Battle Ground, Wa

"Your delivery was speedy, the raisins look great. I'll be ordering from you again !"
Jan 2014 -- Monica, Fort Myers, FL

"Amazingly fast delivery!! This was my first order, but it won't be my last. We love the packaging and the taste of the pepitas, dried cranberries, raisins are amazing! Once you go Nuts.com, you can't go back! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Neshama, Fair Lawn, NJ

"I'm out on a tiny sandbar posing as an island off the coast of NC with Celiacs. Out in the ocean, walking into a health food store or even an organic farmer's market is a bit of a treck for me to say the least. Despite that, I've always been hesitant to order online. No matter how beautiful the description is, you can never really see what you're getting until it arrives; and by then it's too late. But you guys are really fantastic! Not only was the order out quick, but everything is glorious! The Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix has such a rich mixture of everything. I was expecting mostly raisins, but not at all! I think I'm in love! The dried peaches and cherries, I wanted to try something new and had no idea what to expect. Again, absolute love! The perfect snack for long days at work. I'm so happy I found you guys and I look forward to ordering from you soon!"
Jan 2014 -- Amber, Frisco, North Carolina

"I ordered last year and everything was yummy. However, as much as I love your dried pears I can't order them any more. They are addictive! I ate the whole bag in a week!. Hugs to a good company."
Jan 2014 -- Karen, Huntsville, Al.

"Received order yesterday. The dates look wonderful. I will be using them along with the walnuts to make my special granola today. The sample bag of macadamia nuts was outstanding! My husband & I finished them off rather quickly & will be ordering some in the near future. The best we've ever tasted! Thanks for the sample, & for a speedy delivery."
Jan 2014 -- Barbara, DELTONA, Florida

"I just have to tell how great your dried fruits are, pineapple, apricots, strawberries and pears are delish. I ordered the veggie chips twice and will be back for more before I run out. Thanks for the extra surprise also in the wonderfully funny box. You are the only company I will be ordering from online, as I sat here for 5 hours and saw other items I use listed on NUTS.COM. THANKS"
Jan 2014 -- Maxine, Morton, lL.

"Sent mission figs and Turkish apricots to my kids for Christmas. They arrived in a timely manner and they were delicious. Will order again in the future."
Jan 2014 -- leslie, fl

"I'm about to place my third order for the 30 lb bulk bag of raisins. I eat them by the handful as a snack and use them in my cooking, and they are always juicy and fresh - much tastier and considerably cheaper than organic raisins in the store."
Jan 2014 -- Eric, Bowie, MD

"The glaceed apricots. We got from you were nothing less than succulent! We needed ten pounds of them to satisfy our craving for them! Now, they are the apricots you need to dip in chocolate-talk about delectability! The chocolate dipped apricots we ordered were not up to our expectations, but you got definite points on the chocolate-dipped pineapple- it was outstanding. We also loved the dried pineapple chunks. You guys are good! We are a long way from you, but our order got here in pretty good time. Wish we could afford your products more often- please let us know when you are having specials. Again, those glaceed apricots are what dreams are made of."
Jan 2014 -- Joan f. Hansen, Kenai, AK

"I loved getting my package from you. Thanks so much. The medjool dates are wonderful as are the freeze dried cherries and blackberries. The freeze dried spinach, carrots and mozzarella cheese are an unexpectedly delicious snack. Wow. The figs were good but not great (especially since all your other items were so great!). Your customer service and packaging are wonderful. I will certainly be ordering again!"
Jan 2014 -- Stacey, CAMBRIDGE, MA

"WOW, these beat anything that i can find in any type of store. They are very moist and full of flavor. Ate half the bag the day i got them. Good thing there are a lot in a bag. Will definitely get more."
Jan 2014 -- vicki, HOWELL, Michigan

"These dates are very good. They're pretty big and packed with flavor. They remind me of dates I had right off the palm trees in Iraq."
Jan 2014 -- David T Kim, San Antonio, TX

"These dried apricots are probably the most tender I've tried. Forget all the other brand names...these are the best out there."
Jan 2014 -- David T Kim, San Antonio, TX

"The Turkish figs are delicious, this is my second time to order, I will be back. Thanks"
Jan 2014 -- Sharon, Fort Worth, TX

"Thanks bunches! We grew up around Hadley's in Palm Springs and love dried apricots. They are great. We'll be in touch again and I'll share you name with all our friends."
Jan 2014 -- Marilyn, Shingletown, CA

"Such awesome packaging, both the product and the shipping box! My kids were tickled to open the box. The dates were delicious, and the almonds a pleasant surprise. Thanks for being so fast, as well as for your quality food."
Jan 2014 -- Jerri, Milwaukie, or

"I ordered dates last night, so wasn't expecting them until Friday, but they came TODAY! They're so insanely delicious and I am definitely going to order again. Also the packaging is super cute."
Jan 2014 -- Taomi, Winchester, MA

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,159 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb