A family business since 1929

Read our story

Malted Milk Balls Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,442 reviews » « back to Malted Milk Balls

Showing 1 - 100 of 417 reviews Next 100 >

"Every time I shop here I experiment with some new product I've not tried before. This time is was the malted milk balls. I expected to receive a bag of little balls similar to what I buy in the stores. NOT! These are gigantic, mouthwatering, meals-unto-themselves malted milk balls. and they are delicious beyond any of my prior experience, and believe me, I've eaten a LOT of malted milk balls in my five decades. Who knew something so common could be improved on so much? Great job, Nuts.com! Thanks for reinventing one of my favorite childhood sweets!"
Oct 2014 -- Jim, Cleveland, OH

"Thought the box the stuff came in was too cute! The bags are great because they reseal and keep stuff fresh. But I loved what was in the bags! The dark chocolate malted milk balls were so big and outrageous, the chocolate covered cranberries were juicy & delish! And what are those caramel puffs? They're addictive & I just ordered more! Also just ordered some spices, the prices are amazing! Shipping is super fast! Nice to do business with a small family owned company! Small businesses -- the backbone of America, you keep us strong! And thanks for the free gift! I'll be back again and again!"
Oct 2014 -- Mickey England, BETHLEHEM, Connecticut

"Again, super fast shipping. The pumpkin spice yogurt pretzels were a gigantic hit and so were the pumpkin malted milk balls. I always look forward to ordering from nuts.com and will be again, soon!"
Oct 2014 -- Joella, Fremont, CA

"Ordered malted milk powder, pleased with the resealable bag, will order from nuts.com again"
Jul 2014 -- Phyllis, laval, qc

"The malt ball centers are exactly what my wife and I were looking for and at a great low price that can't be beat. I ordered the 18# box since we plan to use these for a long time, although they are so good they probably will be gone way before expected. No more scraping chocolate off of Whoppers. The shipping time and customer service is first rate."
Jul 2014 -- Ron, North Little Rock, AR

"I sold these in my little store... they are sooo good. I had customers asking for them! Definitely would buy them again. I also sold so many other of your flavors and they were all terrific!"
Jun 2014 -- Paula, Coventry, RI

"Shipment arrived as promised and was delicious!"
Jun 2014 -- Susan, Jackson, Mi

"Fastest shipping ever, I ordered and next day they were here, amazing. Thank you for the sample of the dried Strawberries, the are incredible so yummie we will be including them in our next order. I also ordered the ultimate Malted Balls to try and they are the Ultimate! and if you like Malted Balls you just have to try these. I also got two types of unsalted pistachios raw & roasted, hard to find anywhere, even the health shops around here don't have unsalted, and these are the biggest I have ever found, really wonderful, esp if you don't use salt, but the rest of the gang here that use salt prefer these to the salted now I have to hide these....smiling, well I always know where to order, there is no place like Nuts.com"
May 2014 -- Elise, New Windsor, NY

"Received my first delivery, which was shipped quickly and in great shape. I love the packaging, and was pleased to find a free sample of candy that was similar to my order. The malt balls I ordered were delicious and the heat proof packaging must have worked, because they weren't warped or melted! I will be sure to order from here again:)"
May 2014 -- Caitlyn, Carrollton, TX

"All I have to say is Totally Deliciously Awesome!!!! The Dried Strawberry Sampler was so delicious but I gave that to my wife Dorothy cause she really loves Strawberries, and I dug right into the Ultimate Malted Milk Balls. I was well on my way through the bag when Dorothy grabbed it from me and said save some for later. Can't wait to dig into my Peanut Butter M&M's."
May 2014 -- Peter, East Patchogue, NY

"I could not wait to get home to rip into my first delivery of Nuts.com! I ordered bee pollen, cardamon pods, and a few other items. I was not disappointed either! I loved the packaging, and when I tasted the dark chocolate malt balls~ they are incredible. Thank you for everything, and I cannot wait to order again!! Theresa"
Apr 2014 -- Theresa, St. Peters, MO

"I ordered the dark chocolate malted milk balls. The delivery was very fast and the quality was very good."
Apr 2014 -- Barbara, Warner, NH

"I ordered 4 1lb bags of malted milk balls and had them shipped to my mom as a birthday gift- she absolutely loved them! A good quality product at a very competitive price, and as she put it,"the packaging is a hoot!". Great customer service- fast shipping, and I received a delivery confirmation via email. I will definitely be a repeat customer :)"
Apr 2014 -- Sarah, Dracut, MA

"These are absolutely wonderful!!! Your products are #1!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Shirley, Decatur, Indiana

"Great Job!! I have been officially wowed by your product. Poppy Sol, taught you all well. His energy lives on in all of you. I liked the resealable bags, and the Super Fast Delivery. Your team is the real deal. You are now my #1 Customer Service Team. I would like to tell anyone, to run to this company, they truly love their customers,As Poppy Sol would. Thanks Again!! Great Job!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Ernie, Elmira,N.Y.

"Highly recommend this company. My order shipped right away and I received soon after. The malt ball centers I ordered are amazingly good...love the packaging. Can't wait to make my next purchase."
Mar 2014 -- Kirsten, Altamonte Springs, FL

"I am currently in afghanistan but live in arizona. I ordered the Maple malted milk balls and the chocolate covered peanuts. Both are absolutely amazing. I've never tasted chocolate nuts or balls so good in my life. The flavor is out of this world."
Mar 2014 -- Travis, sierra vista, arizona

"I don't usually take the time to write a testimonial because often they are not deserved but Nuts.com definitely deserves one! My order arrives super quick and always with a free snack item to try. The maple malted milk balls I've been ordering are awesome and I have probably eaten way to many of them but they are the best. Everything from Nuts.com is great and I can't speak enough of their customer service and products. You will not regret ordering from them."
Mar 2014 -- Pamela, Van Nuys, CA

"Got my Nutty Malt Balls...and they are great! Hard to find good malt balls anywhere so am on a quest and yours are pretty darn perfect! Great service with a sense of humor doesn't hurt, either! Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- Andrea, Antioch, California

"I ordered the Mini Milk Chocolate covered graham crackers, and sample sizes of a few products I wanted to try. So far I have tasted the crackers and the ultimate malted milk balls as well as the Jumbo Gourmet Butter crunch. All I can say is amazing! the packaging is excellent (some samples were for gifts) the quality far surpasses my expectations, and value for the dollar is spot on. I will be purchasing more items for gift baskets and my personal enjoyment! LOVE you guys!"
Mar 2014 -- Sheryl, San Bernardino, California

"Nuts.com is great in a lot of ways. First, the product is delicious and of good quality. I ordered some mixed nuts and assorted malted milk balls, i also got a free sample of mixed berries. The nuts and malted milk balls are just addictive. Second, the delivery is super fast. I ordered last night and got everything today! And as a public relations grad student, I just can't help noticing how good you guys are at shaping the company's image and forming its messages. Hand-written font, casual and kind greetings, family business story...It made me feel happy being one of your customers. The most important thing is, you guys are not just trying to shape people's perception, you are telling people a genuine story! Anyway, I just want to let you guys know that you've done a great job, and thanks for inspiring me as a PR student."
Feb 2014 -- Alison, Boston, MA

"I purchased the Dark Chocolate Malted Balls - EXCELLENT! They are exactly the same as what I previously purchased at a Coffee and Chocolate shop (except at NUTS.COM they are priced lower). I (and my co-workers) are very happy!"
Feb 2014 -- Marty, Aaronsburg, PA

"Great customer care, I am a long-time customer and will continue to be a fan for a very long time. I am not the easiest to please and whenever I receive an order that isn't to my satisfaction the Nut people make it right. They go out of their way to keep you happy. If you haven't yet tried their Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls you are in for a treat, they are the best period, hands down the best. I have also just become a big fan of their teas and I have to tell you being a coffee guy the tea thing is new to me but I have really enjoyed learning about and trying out different teas. The packaging assures freshness and the resealable bags do just that. Thank you Nut People good stuff, great to do business with you. j"
Feb 2014 -- John, Ortonville, Michigan

"Speedy delivery! Fun packaging! Wondrous products. I sampled all five and loved everything. The almond flour couldn't have been fresher! The malted milk powder smelled (and tasted) like milkshakes of my youth! Can't wait to share it with the grandkids!! Thanks for the quality and speed (and smiles). We'll be back! Connie"
Feb 2014 -- Connie, Pittsburgh, PA

"OK, I'm addicted to Malt Ball Centers (aka Bare Balls)! I'm already placing another order PLUS the freeze dried fruit I sampled is awesome, so I'll be getting that too. Would you be interested in adopting me?"
Feb 2014 -- Barbara, Eureka, CA

"Sorry I did not get back to you sooner but your malted balls and dried strawberries were excellent, my wife loved them. If fact they were so good I just ordered my wife more for Valentines day."
Feb 2014 -- tim furlong, lafayette, ny

"Order the malt balls, sooooooo good, got them really fast, will definitely order again !"
Feb 2014 -- Nina, San Antonio, Tx

"This was my first order for the peanut butter malted milk balls and I have to say they were ordered for my mother and she loves them. I have seen numerous items I myself, plan on purchasing. The delivery time was remarkable and I will be ordering a lot more soon. Thanks! Peggy"
Feb 2014 -- Peggy, Clarksburg, WV

"The milk chocolate malted milks are delicious."
Feb 2014 -- Tim, Princeton, WV

"I only ordered a sample of these and I am glad I did because I ate the sample as soon as I got it! I would hate to have received a larger amount and destroyed it too.....I just couldn't help it and you won't be able to either! These are NOT average malted milk balls. They are enormous and coated many times. They were FANTASTIC, to say the least. The best malted milk balls I have ever eaten."
Jan 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Mississippi

"Arrived quickly, packaged great. so far have only sampled the malt balls. Which my husband said were great. I will update once we try everything."
Jan 2014 -- Karen, Georgetown, KY

"wowww!!!!...i love choc...friend said to try...wonderful..have your act together...have a great new year..."
Jan 2014 -- charlie, lyme, ct

"ultimate malted milk balls were delivered fast and were in perfect shape. delicious. thank you very much and have a happy New Year"
Dec 2013 -- paul

"I am blown away! This is hands down the most memorable online purchase experience I've had. I've thoroughly enjoyed not only the yummy and oh so soft gummy bears and delicious malt balls but also the free cashew sample, the humorous emails, invoice and packaging. I'll definitely be ordering more. Keep up the good work Nuts.com. You are an inspiration to businesses everywhere!"
Dec 2013 -- Audrey, Long Island City, NY

"Wow! What great service and tasty products! I received my order today, and I'm impressed. My first order from you arrived in perfect shape and the Candy Corn, Peppermint Malted Milk Balls, Southern Heat Mix, and Wasabi Peas are awesome. I'll be ordering again soon, and after trying the free sample of Veggie Chips you included, will ordering them too, Great product, Great prices, and Fast Delivery....Wow!"
Dec 2013 -- Dwight, Orlando, FL

"The Old Fashioned Christmas Candy has brought back All those Great Christmas memories of Long ago. And the Peppermint Malted Milk Balls are Out of this World. Thank You Very Much for putting in that Free little bag of Ultimate Milk Balls for me to try. They are SO Good. I'm getting my next order together right Now."
Dec 2013 -- John, Peoria, Il

"Still have the best service and the greatest MALTED MILK BALLS that I have ever had. see you soon"
Dec 2013 -- Barry

"Wonderful, wonderful. Excellent service, fast delivery and the packaging is superb! I highly recommend this store and will most certainly be back to order again! Thanks for everything!"
Dec 2013 -- Sandy, Marmarth, ND

"EVERYTHING came in perfect shape, and EVERYTHING is super delicious. The goofiness your store expresses on the package you sent and in your e-mail doesn't go unnoticed and is hysterical. The Ultimate Malted Milk Balls are fabulous. I ordered them in a trial size, because I wasn't sure how they would taste, but that is a mistake I made that won't be repeated. All in all, I love your merchandise, your humor and the promptness in which the package arrived. Thank you so much for making this one of the best shopping experiences I've ever had. Sincerely, Charlotte in Florida"
Dec 2013 -- Charlotte, Lake Butler, FL

"As usual--always enjoy receiving my items from Nuts.com! Never disappointed. Love the dark chocolate malted milk balls for Christmas snacks. Always a "surprise" sample included in shipments. Great customer service - thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Nina, Tallahassee, FL

"No matter what we get from NUTS.COM - is it by far the best..... We even bought a 25lb box of malted milk balls as a gag gift for our friends 50th DAY- what a hoot at a great price and the malted milk balls were killer....."
Dec 2013 -- Kerri, Saugerties, NY

"I always order products online and this company is beyond awesome! Their packaging is great, their Ultimate Maltballs, Jelly Slices and Peanut Butter Pretzels even better! I will purchase from them again and again. Their communications with their customers is also great! Will recommend to others!"
Nov 2013 -- Christine, Perris, California

"Lightning-fast shipping! Fresh and delicious! I was introduced to your products last weekend, (as in 3 days ago!) and I've already placed my first order, and I'm sure many more to come. Thank you!"
Nov 2013 -- Maria, Cookeville, TN

"My husband loves malted milk balls and have not been able to find them any more. Checked the internet and found them at Nuts.com. They were delivered yesterday and we both thought they are scrumptious - both the milk & ultimate. Also ordered the coconut oil and organic coconut. Have not had a chance to use them yet but they looked purer than what I have been getting. Very pleased with everything. Also very prompt delivery. Thank you."
Nov 2013 -- Carol, Green Valley, AZ

"Ordered as surprise for my wife. We both like malted milk balls. She just came in and discovered the package. Very happy."
Nov 2013 -- Richard, Greensboro, NC

"I got my order today. The writing all over the box made me smile. The malt balls I ordered look perfect - that made me smile. The bonus of a sample of your Ultimate Malt Balls made me smile - especially when I tasted them! Your company knows how to treat customers - I'm still smiling!"
Nov 2013 -- Terri, Oak Harbor, Washington

"These taste like Christmas!"
Nov 2013 -- Anne, Baltimore, MD

"This is my second time ordering within one week and I am completely satisfied with my order. Nuts.com is the best and I will continue to order from them."
Oct 2013 -- Danielle, Philadelphia, PA

"I LOVE THIS SITE! Have ordered three separate orders now...some for my wedding in December and haven't been disappointed with anything so far. I have my favorite items now and have found that I keep re-ordering those things the most. My favorite things are the roasted and salted brazil nuts and blueberry malted milk balls. My fiance loves them!"
Oct 2013 -- Rachel, White Hall, AR

"Hi, I am so happy to have found you guys! I ordered the pumpkin malt balls about a week ago and I'm back ordering more. They are the best treats I ever had!! Not only do they taste great, but they arrived quicker than I expected. The packaging was so much fun. I am a loyal customer for life!"
Oct 2013 -- Angie, Fayetteville, North Carolina

"Just received a 5 pound bag of the naked malted balls and they are YUMMY!!! I can't wait to add them to various recipes I want to try out. Thank you!"
Oct 2013 -- Renee, Los Angeles, CA

"YUM....those pumpkin malted milk balls are awesome....."
Oct 2013 -- Patti, Lilburn, GA

"Really wonderful quality! I have looked for maltballs for a very long time and these are absolutely wonderful. Very like the old Horlick's malted milk tablets. The nonpareils are great quality too. Couldn't be happier!!!"
Oct 2013 -- Anna

"This website is awesome!!! Everything I've ordered has been fresh and delicious! The veggie chips are my favorite! The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are delicious too! And the pumpkin malted milk balls soo good! Great place for alternative baking supplies too like green tea matcha and almond flour. Fastest shipping ever! Literally takes one day! You guys rock! :)"
Sep 2013 -- Caitlin, Boston, MA

"I must say all your products are always very fresh and of the highest standards. You go out of your way to treat your customers to a very high standard also their is so much to choose from. Good job guys."
Aug 2013 -- Bob, Lancaster, PA

"This place is absolutely amazing! I sent an order yesterday afternoon, and it was here this morning! Prices are great, quality is excellent and delicious, what more could you want? Their items make great gifts, especially if you need something in a hurry. This is my fourth or fifth order with nuts.com - I highly recommend!!"
Aug 2013 -- kathy, Willington, CT

"Outrageously good. The ultimate malted milk balls are delicious. Everything is better than I expected, and I expected a lot."
Aug 2013 -- Angela, Boynton Beach, Florida

"I have tried several products from Nuts.com I'm never disappointed, I shop often and I enjoy it all. My favorites are low sugar malted milk balls, dark chocolate items, spices, flours, dried fruit and natural snacks all wonderful!"
Aug 2013 -- Rose

"Really fast service. I ordered one day and I felt like the candy arrived just a couple days later. Very easy and efficient. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Claudia, Orchard Park, NY

"Quick delivery esp to Hawaii!!! Husband loves the naked Malt Balls and the pretzels are going to be a great gift (item was packed very well in an insulated bag :)) The sample fruits were good, I may order it the next time!"
Jul 2013 -- shelly, Kahului, hi

"Everything is Great! Thank you so much! :)"
Jul 2013 -- Susan, Portland, OR

"Got some good-smelling malted milk powder today, (FAST), and can't wait for a good malt after supper. Highly recommend Nuts.com & Crew and thanks for the figs ~ delicious, we'll be back."
Jul 2013 -- Kathleen Fischer, Argyle, Wi

"I LOVE Nuts.Com....they're the best. I've been ordering for almost a year from them and each time it comes quickly and always delicious."
Jun 2013 -- Shirley, NC

"Love the malted milk balls! Very addicting. Everything arrived quickly and packaged very nicely. Will surely buy from again."
Jun 2013 -- Cindy, Charlestown, NH

"Super service! Received my malt powder and sliced almonds earlier than expected. Love the bright packaging! Thank you!"
Jun 2013 -- Kathy, TX

"Used them for my wedding party favor. Everyone LOVED them."
Jun 2013 -- Allie, seattle, wa

"Pleased as usual!"
Jun 2013 -- Julie, Redmond, WA

"Can't wait to make my husband his strawberry malt!! Thanks for the speedy service!"
Jun 2013 -- Gwen, Harrison, AR

"There is a man that goes by the "Munchie Man" that sells these malt balls and they are amazing, actually eating some as I type this. I love them!"
Jun 2013 -- Nicholas, Stockton, CA

"WOW! Yummy treats delivered SUPER quickly. What can I say, but I'll be placing more orders in the near future. Love my Malt Ball Centers. Great to crunch up over ice cream or to simply eat several as a treat. So glad I found them and found Nuts.com."
Jun 2013 -- Tamara, Grants Pass, OR

"Placed an order for my wedding and delivery was incredibly fast! Everything was packaged perfectly, cold packs were included, and loved the colors of the bags. So cute! Sampled some pieces and everything is so fresh and delicious! Will definitely recommend and use nuts.com again!"
Jun 2013 -- Michelle, New York, NY

"Hi, and thank you. What can be said? Your candy is delicious. We have your mint and chocolate malted milk balls. Hope to be ordering again. Thank you again, Frances"
Jun 2013 -- Frances, Hagerstown, MD

"I ordered choc. malt balls, choc. covered pecans, walnuts and macadamia nuts. These are the best chocolate covered nuts we ever had. The malt balls great also. I will be placing more orders"
May 2013 -- DEBBIE, BURLINGAME, CA

"I ordered one of your customized trays for my Mom for Mother's Day ~ SHE LOVED IT! She got a kick out of the packing too. Thanks so much for your excellent quality products and service. I love you guys, and your Dark Chocolate Malt Balls!"
May 2013 -- Karen, Mansfield, Ohio

"I ordered yesterday and the box was shipped and delivered today! and of course we had to open everything to sample! Yummy just now have to put away till the party! that may be hard everything was yummy!"
May 2013 -- koren, Severna park, md

"I have tried other online candy shops, but Nuts.com is by far the best quality of candy that I ever had. The product was delivered fast, and it arrived very fresh and nicely packaged. Thank you so much."
May 2013 -- Jennifer, Bridgeport, CT

"My husband loves malted milk balls but since he developed allergies to cocoa he was unable to indulge. Thanks to Yogurt Malt Milk balls he can once again indulge. I'm so happy I found a place to order them from-you can not find them just anywhere. He received a wonderful May Basket thanks to Nuts.com"
May 2013 -- Deborah, Murdock, KS

"You guys are absolutely amazing! I ordered the malt ball centers and milk chocolate covered walnuts on April 24 around 2 p.m. and received my order on April 25 before 5 p.m. Great turnaround time. Everything is as fresh as can be. The sample you enclosed was very much appreciated"
Apr 2013 -- Diane, Philadelphia, PA

"I received delivery and am so impressed with your service from on time delivery, impressive packaging, taste and the value you offer. I will definitely use your services again in the future. Thank you"
Apr 2013 -- wanda, Schiller Park, Illinois

"Wow! Fast delivery! Everything looks beautiful. Will not be sampling until end of may. Perfect colors for rehearsal dinner favors! Thank You. Sheila E."
Apr 2013 -- SHEILA, Minooka, Il

"We had company this evening and I just opened your items, I gave them the malted milk balls and they were so excited, they were so fresh and the best tasting we ever had. Thank you"
Apr 2013 -- Betsy, Lititz, Pa.

"WOW!! Fast shipping, but to put the icing on the cake, the dried fruits and malted milk balls are by far the best we've ever had...Just outta this world for freshness and flavor! A happy customer for life!! Thanks!!"
Apr 2013 -- Debbi, Columbia Falls, Mt.

"I just recently placed another order and like all the other times, shipping was fast! Not to mention that they have the highest quality nuts I have found anywhere. I am so glad I found them years ago. Have never been disappointed in them!!!!!!! If you haven't tried their dark chocolate covered coconut then you gotta try it at least once!! Delicious! Thank you Nuts.com for everything!"
Apr 2013 -- James, FLorissant, MO

"I bought these for my brother, he's always been crazy for maple flavor candy since he was a kid. He absolutely loved them and asked for more!!"
Apr 2013 -- Patricia, Detroit, MI

"Life is great again! My chocolate stash has been replenished with all my favorite dark chocolate treats. Malted balls, sponge candy and let's not forget the best, chocolate covered apricots! Thanks family! Z man"
Apr 2013 -- Howard, Grantham, Pa

"Great products! The absolute best ultimate malted milk ball. The gummy bears were wonderful also. I ordered the assorted flavors to try them all and I love the peach the best. I will be ordering from you again, soon. Oh and the chocolate covered sunflower seeds melt in your mouth. Thanks so much!"
Apr 2013 -- Lisa, Sparta, NC

"You guys are kind of nutty! My shipment arrived right on time. So happy with it and how yummy it is. Keep up the good work"
Apr 2013 -- Afton Linda, American Fork, UT

"To 3 generations of NUTS. I received my Malted Milk Powder along with a free bag of the most delicious bag of Roasted Cashews I've ever eaten. Your nutty box made me smile! Now A Nutty Customer Richard"
Apr 2013 -- Richard, Coeur d' Alene, Idaho

"O.k., straight up? I LOVE this company!!! It doesn't matter what I order, everything is always perfect! I'm a fan for life -"
Apr 2013 -- Michele, San Jose, CA

"You guys are the best ! Exceptional Delivery (1day) Packaging is so creative and the product is superb.... I ordered the Ultimate Malt Balls ...love..love..love and the Peachy Gummi Penguins for my grandaughter FABULOUS! I will be ordering again soon..... THANK YOU:-)"
Mar 2013 -- Sandra, Hockessin, Delaware

"I can't say enough about you nuts. My order was delivered the day after I placed it. Within minutes we sampled the Ultimate Malted Milk Balls and if you didn't name them that we would have! Also your mushroom popcorn was as good as promised and the dried strawberry sample you included will have me placing another order soon. thank you my most awesome nutty friends!"
Mar 2013 -- Kirk, Troy, NY

"I got home yesterday to find my package waiting on the doorstep. I made myself feed the dog before I opened it, but I did get to enjoy the silly print all over the box. When I opened the box I was surprised at how colorful everything was! The packages will definitely stand out on my pantry shelf. I received so many items, I haven't tasted them all, but the dried strawberries were sweet/tart and delicious, the banana chips are sweet and crispy, and the dark chocolate malted milk balls are wonderful. I am eating the chocolate covered hazelnuts as I type this review, and they are fresh and tasty. I'm so glad I found you guys, I'll be back for sure when my pantry needs a little color and I need a tasty treat!"
Mar 2013 -- Rachel D Donaldson, Kentucky, USA

"Amazing selection and service. I placed an order and it was at my door the next day. I ordered 12 Flavor Gummy Bears, Sea Salt Caramels, Ultimate Malt Balls. Plus I received a free sample. Everything was fresh and delicious. I cannot wait to place another order. Nuts.com is the best!"
Mar 2013 -- Bud, Hackettstown, New Jersey

"Fantastic Jordan Almonds for my wedding and the Malted Milk Balls are to die for!!"
Mar 2013 -- Laura, CA

"This is my second order from the "Nuts" family, but not the last. I've ordered the dried figs to make homemade Fig Newtons, and will never buy store bought again! I cannot believe how fresh and delicious and how perfectly satisfying these figs are! Nothing like the little dried up, super sugary figs from the grocery store. I also ordered the malted milk balls (one of my weaknesses), and OMG...heavenly. But why oh WHY did you send me free date samples? Now I'm hooked on those too and will be ordering them soon for not just me, but my mom too who LOVES dates. I'm sure these will be the only ones she'll ever eat again after she puts the first one in her mouth. Thank you so much for caring about the quality of the products you offer, and for being such great folks to do business with. I'm spreading the word..."
Mar 2013 -- Virginia

"Again you amaze me, it seems I just finish my order placement and the doorbell rings with the delivery. Not only that but again the best tasting products ever."
Mar 2013 -- Michael, LOrds Valley, PA

"I do NOT eat chocolate, i simply just do not like it. When i tried these ultimate malted milk balls my mouth felt like i was in heaven. they were just amazing. When i went back to the place i found them, they were always out of stock. I then started ordering them online a few years back and every once in a while i splurge and order a 5 pound bag (remind you it doesn't last long, and i do not like to share) :) I let people try them but i will not over share the greatness of these malted milk balls. You have a very easy way of navigating through your web page and that is a plus. Thank you for such a wonderful treat ( ps. thanks to these i do more exercising)"
Mar 2013 -- Megan, Boone, Iowa

"You are fantastic. I no longer place an order then it is here!!!! I luv your coffees and your malted milk balls. As a matter of fact, everything that I've gotten from you is delicious.."
Feb 2013 -- Seena, New York City, New York

"Dear fellow nutties, I have never tasted such wonderful malt balls, and so huge! Loved everything! By the way, my ancestors the MacAdams loved your mentioning the Macadamia nut! Keep up the good work! Lee"
Feb 2013 -- Lee, Ozark, Arkansas

"The best customer service ever! Everything is quickly shipped and fresh. A favorite company! Now I understand all the rave reviews. Let them be an example at how a business should run."
Feb 2013 -- Silvia

Showing 1 - 100 of 417 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Nov 26.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99
Oh My! Pecan Pie Oh My! Pecan Pie
$16.99